Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 765 Reviews
4 stars 144 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jagadish M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car pick at body shop is time saver
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
It's incredible how the Abra crew can perform a such awesome job. Thank you so much guys. You are the best
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repair was done well and completed ahead of predicted schedule.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
Abra exceeded my expectations. I knew what was going on with daily emails. Adam was very easy to work with and the break down of work done was very detailed and easy to understand. The car looks great.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Melanie was great in keeping me posted and explaining every step.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I want to thank Adam and Mary for the great customer service. They kept me updated on a daily basis Thanks again!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was blown away by the great service oriented experience with Abbra. From my first call, the reception I received once I walked in the door, to the personable estimator. I went to a dealer where my call and visit seemed like an inconvenience. It is refreshing to have a positive service experience. Thanks
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Abra did a very good job. I cannot even tell my car was ever hit. I highly recommend this company.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent job and you kept me advised about progress Thank you
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Michele Guzm¡n was very helpful.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Awesome job and super nice staff!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
What I would like to leave as a "job well done" in reference to abra body shop and it's team is that the customer service was fantastic . Kept me updated through email , text , and phone calls. Made sure I knew every step of the process that went into the maintenance of my vehicle. Michelle if spelled that way, located at the Cornellis shop off of 77. Was a very informative and helpful customer service. Made sure I understood every step they made towards repairing my vehicle. 9 out of 10 . Definitely will reference to others because of the job and help from ABRA employees in every section.
Lara R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The Abra team contacted Enterprise and got me a rental while they took care of everything else making this experience easier, they were very nice and professional, Adam contacted me and gave me updates on my car daily, I really appreciate everything they did for me and my daughter
Dominique E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car looks great thank you!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The car looks amazing
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service. Quick and easy experience.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service, fast, professional. Nelson Bass
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Michele was personable and professonal; I was updated promptly throughout the process, having all my questions answered completely and in a courteous manner. I highly recommend Michele and ABRA!
Claudio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Appreciated the constant communication on progress and job got done ahead of initial schedule. Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Car looks great
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Jason Pack did an amazing job fixing our plastic bumper. Michelle did a great job keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle. The location was clean and every staff member was friendly towards my kids. Thank you for a job well done!!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and the turn around time was awesome
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Work was performed very well.
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done!very professional and responsive.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
My repaired and painted hood has dings in it aka fish eyes.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Meanie and Staff were very professional, hospitable and detailed in their communications. Hence, my Customer Experience was Excellent! Also, repairs to my vehicle were flawless. I will definitely recommend ABRA to others in need of auto repair service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very good communication throughout the process - thank you.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job!! Very happy????
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The text messages and emails were killer...they totally set my mind at ease. .I can't say how much that set you apart on a service level.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
How kept us informed and the work the team did was outstanding.
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Melonie East made sure to keep us up to date on everything with our truck. She was very helpful with resolving every issue we had with our insurance company. It was a pleasure to work with herz
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication. Melanie called everyday with an update. That helped tremendously.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Michele was extremely helpful and professional the entire time.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car was completed two days ahead of when promised. During the process I was notified by txt of daily progress. The whole experience and quality of service far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this establishment.
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great communication and fast service. Excellent work
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Good job. Thank you.
Lashara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
The only problem I had was that I made an appointment because ABRA had availability. I wasn't happy that my car had been sitting for two days and had to be moved to another location on the third day because they were at capacity. I could have been driving my own car instead of paying for a rental until they were able to fix my car. After the car was transferred the representative I spoke with for updates was very nice and informative.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service, thank you.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great professional service by all involved, especially Mary and Joe. We were very pleased.
Herbert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for your support and professionlism.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
From scheduling the appointment to getting the estimate, reserving and picking up the rental car, receiving regular updates, and finishing my car ahead of schedule, the process was flawless.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The experience from start to finish was absolutely stellar. Never once did I have to call on status of repairs. I was kept up to date on a daily basis and my car was repaired beautifully and quickly. I'm very particular about my card and Abra and service manager Melanie East showed me what first class service is. Very impressed and happy! Thank you!
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kept mgs informed throughout the entire process. Wonderful customer service.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very pleased at the repair work done on my car and for the good communication.
Keitha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Your company provided excellent customer service during my experience having my car repaired. Adam Jones provided me with daily emails updating me on the progress of the repairs and made some calls also. He did a fantastic job and I really appreciated the information that he provided to me. I would definitely recommend your services to my friends and family. Thanks again!
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
The repair was great. The technician was great - polite, kept me updated. But when I said I had to get stuff out of the rental trunk to put into my own car he didn't offer to help. It was heavy; required 2 trips. I was just surprised.
Christi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Satisfaction guaranteed!! I will refer anyone that's in need of a body shop, using my vehicle as proof. Thank you all!!
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am highly impressed with ABRA.....I did not expect to have the awesome service and updates every morning from Adam, he kept me well informed and answered any questions I had about the repairs in a very timely manner (within minutes). I will most definatly recommend ABRA to all my family and friends. Thanks Adam for a Great Job on my vehicle!!!! Robin N
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Cars looks great again many thanks yes job well done Robin M
Laurie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Communication was incredible....I knew the status of my car at all times.
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great repairs and service.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Bumper was not completed to my satisfaction...paint overbleed was not resolvedand i asked at consultation for whatever needed to be done to repair bumper to get done..it was not finished.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Melanie was excellent kept me up to date through the whole process.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The staff was wonderful and very professional, I am elated at the work the did on my car.
Daryl K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent customer service and autobody work
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciated the daily updates with pictures and taking the time to fix it to pristine condition.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Michelle Guzman was superb in her customer service throughout the whole process starting with the estimate, her patience and help while waiting on the insurance company and delivering on the completion in half the time that was estimated for completion. The technician, David Leslie, did a fabulous job fixing my vehicle also.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
All employees were very polite and cooperative.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
This was my third time using Abra for repairs. The beginning of the process was a bit rocky but communication improved and I'm very satisfied with Melanie and the completed work on my car.
Lilieth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work and was kept up to date with all the steps that wrer taken. The car was finished on time as promised.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Melanie and the team are awesome! They went above and beyond my expectations!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
This is the first time I've ever received daily updates from any vehicle service or repair shop. Michelle was absolutely fantastic. She was thorough and prompt with very accurate time lines. I would most definitely take my vehicle back and recommend ABRA to others
Leo L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Michael Bailey was very responsive and professional
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service again completely satisfied
Mandi R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great Job, I like how well they communicate with me.
Emerson D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great Job!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Melanie was great about keeping me informed. Everyone was very courteous.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Made repair process extremely easy! Kind and courteous. Daily text/email updates much appreciated. Went above and beyond - would highly recommend.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job kept mme information.
Lois .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job well done
Edward Boye.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Best body shop experience I have ever had. Michelle was superb in keeping me informed, and going over the car before and after, and in her honesty. She is a keeper. She deserves a raise!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very professional. Quick service and constant updates. Car looks great.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I loved the up-to-date text alerts.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
My experience was exceptionally fantastic. Adam and Mary were absolutely wonderful....professional, detailed, thoughtful, and caring. Entire process was perfect and explained thoroughly. My Honda looks great (for an older model, almost looks brand new) job very, very well done....the inside was even vacummed!! I will recommend ABRA to everyone!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Greatt experience. Joe was amazing, I didn't need the email updates because Joe stayed in touch at every step. Abra4life!
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I had outstanding service!!!!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very professional, excellent work and keeps u informed of status on repairs.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Michelle is great, car looks great, thank you!
Alayna O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Adam was very professional and kept me informed of every step.
Emmanuel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job, car looks brand new. Adam was awesome, kept me informed.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was very impressed on how they will keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. Melanie was always extremely polite and helpful
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone at ABRA Auto Body Glass are very friendly and welcoming. The whole processes was quick and painless and they did an amazing job repairing my car.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Michelle was knowledgeable, professional and kept us well informed on the status of our repairs. We had a positive experience and we will be happy to recommend her and your organization to others, and also would use your services again.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Appreciate the way it was handled quickly, efficiently and professionally. The work looks great. Thank you again.
Bari G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great experience
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone I came into contact with was very friendly. Michael Bailey deserves your highest ratings, He took extremely good care me and my needs. No one could have done more.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Adam and Michelle went above and beyond!
Chandra .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Customer Service was great and my consultant Adam Jones went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied with my vehicle.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Mike and Shelby provided excellent customer service in less than ideal situation with a difficult insurance company. It was hassle free for me, and I will recommend Arba to anyone who needs auto work.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
To Michele G., I will bow at her feet for being the best in customer service I have met since I worked with her 4 years ago. And Kim who gave me a ride home and picked me up. What a sweetheart! Also the receptionist deserves stars in her crown for always being great to deal with.. And I have to go back to Michele. A superstar!
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good job. Very quick process. Very pleased all around
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I really like how they cleaned and washed the jeep and the service was awesome
Vinca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast and good!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service and timeliness was excellent. Very pleased with all aspects of the process.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great with following up, excellent customer service.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Joe was amazing helper. He was in top of the repairs and stayed in contact all the time.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Melanie was very helpful & professional. Great updates after drop off. Happy the vehicle was ready in just a few days and the damaged area looks brand new. Great work! Thank you
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Michelle was great. Very responsive.
Solomon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Michelle was awesome
Miles V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
The service Rep was courteous and professional. We we constantly kept abreast of the status of the repairs
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I liked the updates that I got!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I'm happy with the repair work.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I liked the email updates
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The staff was polite, informative, and timely. They kept me informed the whole process. It was very much appreciated. Great job. Car looks great!
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Another great experience. Michelle did a fantastic job. My car looks brand new!
Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Vehicle was returned incomplete. However, an offer was made to accommodate me to complete the job, I still have to take time to come back for you to complete same.
Syma I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am very happy with abra auto body &glass job well done special thanks to Michel give me update during my car in the processing appreciate very much thanks.
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
I thought the car looked great. The paint looks like it is blended in with the old paint and looks really good. I am missing 2 clips on the bumper on the bottom. I am not sure if they are suppose to be there or not but besides that I had a great experience.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent customer service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Service was excellent! Staff pleasant and easy to work with. Rental pick up and drop off couldnt have been easier. Car repair perfect! Highly recommend this business.
Rosella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I am very satisfied with the service that I received. I really enjoyed having the Rental car company in the same building. I actually had my spouse fly from Orlando to assist me with the drop off and rental, but was pleasantly surprised. Not a problem because I enjoyed the visit from him . The process was effortless. From start to finish I didn't spend not even one hour. My car looked great. They did a fabulous job on the repair. And they washed and vacuumed the whole car. As a traveler I desperately needed it. Thanks to all who worked on my vehicle. If I'm ever in need of your services in this area I already know where to go.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Melanie and the entire staff were great through the entire process.
Heath B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very impressed with the quality of work. Timeframe it was completed and communication during the whole process.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Professional from the moment I called. Great job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Communication and professionalism displayed by all staff members was exemplary. Melanie West did an amazing job handling this repair. She kept me updated daily with phone calls. Car looks great, good as new!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Job well done and Melanie is the best!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Joe was outstanding in keeping me informed of the progress...the finished product was exceptional
Ricky R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Mel was Great! She always kept me informed of the progress.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I will happily recommend your company to others for the best customer service I have come across in a long time. Everyone was very helpful & professional, and they certainly pout me at ease and made me feel much better about a car that needed extensive repair! They took away the stress factor, especially Melody, who called to keep in touch and let me know what was happening every step of the way! My car looks great, thank you all.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/14/2016
My representative, Michelle, was fabulous. She kept me well informed and was very kind! My car's remote keyless entry was broken when my car was returned to me. I know have to take more time to try to get an appointment at the dealership and hope that they have a courtesy car to drive so that I can get to work. Just extra steps that I should not have had to deal with.
Ethelene W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your team was very professional and knowledgeable. Carefully explained damages and how my car would be repaired. I am so pleased with the repairs. Appreciate all of them very much.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Looked brand new, very happy! It was nice for it to have been cleaned too. If there was one thing that could change, it'd be nice for them to put gas in my car. Had to fill the rental and then my own car. Not a big deal hahaha
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Consistent updates were very helpful. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about what to do and made process very easy.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My car looks brand new. The employees behind the scenes did a fantastic job. It was a pleasure working with Melanie. She kept me very informed and was friendly, respectful, and helpful throughout the entire process. The ladies at the front desk were also pleasant and helped make the experience what it was. I plan to return to this location with any further needs and would recommend their services to others
Miles V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The Representative was professional and courteous. I received timely updates and my vehicle was ready when promised.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great customer service and communication throughout
Mallory A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Adam was amazing!!! Thanks so much for keeping me posted and fixing my car!!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent communication and service. Melanie was terrific.
Emery D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Joe was very helpful. Mary was extremely helpful & nice.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I liked the daily updates and Joe was awesome!
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service and quality at affordable price!
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone is friendly and keep you up to date. Thank you
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excelent customer setvice. Kept me informed of the status of the repairs. Great job!
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you for all the updates with regard to my repair. Car looks great inside & out! However, I didn't realize until I got home, that my cargo mat was missing from my trunk. Will be calling Mon. 8/1 with regards to getting it.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Melanie was fantastic!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Joe and his team took good care of us. Provided a reasonable estimate and got the work done quite quickly. Our car looks great!
Thabiti D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE
Geoffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I had a flawless experience at Abra Auto Body. They made everything so simple and kept me updated on my car's progress. Everyone was very wonderful and helpful.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The car looked great and was finished early.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional job. Great team. Updates were useful aND timely.
Carol Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The experience with Abra was exceptional...I started with one mess of a body shop...then Jason took over, moved me to Abra and it was smooth sailing. Thanks again, Carol Y
William G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Work was completed in a professional and timely manner. I will definitely use your services again.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent job done super fast. Thank you!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was nice and informative. Always kept us updated. Jerald was super nice. Great experience. Thank you.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
They are very efficient and call me before they start the job. Adam quoted me at $300 and the final bill was 299. Awesome! They were fast and effective. They are knowledgeable about my car which is a very complicated car 2005 crossfire so I appreciate that!!! Mary at the desk is awesome!!! I have been coming here for many years and will continue to do so!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
The absolute best my second car and you can't ask for more!!!!
Jerald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good work!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I have used your fine services before and as before you have exceeded my expectations once again . Your work is perfect, you made my van look like new! I would not consider using any other shop but yours going forward, and I recommend you folks every chance I get. Adam Jones is fanatastic to work with , his follow up is incredible!!! Keep up the great work !!!
Ricarlos B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service .. Very satisfied .
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
We have used ABRA in Cornelius for several repairs. They always deliver a first class excellent repair and things are always done right. They also do a great job of communicating progress reports while they have the car. I will not take my car anywhere else for body and paint repair.
Theodora K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service was great!! Michele was very nice and helpful with any questions I had. My car looks great and pleased with everyone that I dealt with there.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service was excellent. The staff was professional and courteous.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
I have used this shop twice now and both times received exceptional service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Joe Holestine customer service mgr. kept us informed on the process from start to finish. He did a great job!!!
Yanna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was nice to have my car back when I got it back my car was vacuumed and the damages were fixed nicely like brand new car..Thanks ABRA
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Michelle did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process. Terrific service and the repairs look perfect. Thanks you!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
excellent communication through the whole process, really fast on repairing truck and good quality workmanship.
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
This was the most hassle free automotive repair I've ever had! Adam did an awesome job, from the first time I brought the car in to show the damage , until the time I picked my car up. He told me exactly what needed to be done, how they would fix it, and approximately how long it would take to get it completed. They even completed it a day or so earlier than I anticipated! Enterprise was so convenient by being in the same location. Alex at Enterprise made it so easy when I dropped my car off and obtained my rental. The daily updates from Adam Jones , Customer Service Manager , put my mind at ease as to how the repair was going. It's very stressful when someone hits your vehicle and you have to have repairs, especially when it's not your fault. ABRA made this completely stress free for me and I can't thank them enough for doing so. Will definitely refer anyone I know for auto repairs to ABRA.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks, repair look great, and finished ahead of your projection. Pleased with all the updates you sent along the way. Thanks again, Tom
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Took longer than we expected but it seems worth the wait.
Carroll G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Mary and Adam at Cornelius store were very helpful. Appreciate their good service. cgray
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
You guys are so professional, courteous and skilled.....can't remember when my car was repaired so efficiently and in a reasonable time frame. Your email feedback is awesome with pictures showing t h e repair process. The girls at the counter are pros who make you feel at ease and t h e rental car association with Enterprise was most appreciated. Adam Jones is a class act- personal and professional. ...what can we say...a most pleasant experience for us. Debbie and Steve
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was extremely organized and the service was outstanding! So far we are totally satisfied.
Joanna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great team work!
Mickie S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Have only driven the car home from the body shop, so can't justify a comment.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
They did a high quality job, in the time they specified. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Superior work, great warranty, very polite and friendly personnel. This is twice in 6 months that we have used ABRA and it is exactly the same service. Great business.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
The car was very clean and looked new when we picked it up. Thank you so much. Job well done. We will definitely spread the word.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
They were supposed to touch up my mirror and did not, im taking it back for them to do.
Jeanne J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Seriously.. Great experience! Melanie was awesome in how she handled me! I can be a little high maintenance:) My car looks great and I loved how clean it was at pick up! Thank you!
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Outstanding experience with your company, would absolutely recommend you to others and would use your services again. Top-notch staff, very professional. Work was done prior to estimated time of completion, could not be more pleased.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone involved did a great job. I appreciated the text updates.
Salvatore D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very satisfied.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car! It looks great!!
Celia F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Loved being kept in the loop with text updates. Great communication and EVERYONE I dealt with was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Fast quality repair and fantastic customer service.
Cheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciate the daily updates and warm personality of all of the staff I encountered
Bonita G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Continue to keep customers updated on the repair of there car. Great job.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car came back in perfect condition. I was informed each day of its progress while in the shop. I could not be more pleased with the timely completion of the task at hand. Bravo ABRA.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent job blending the paint.
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
6/20/2016
A call the morning that you are supposed to pick up your vehicle, confirming the best time would be helpful. Thanks!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The staff there has always been efficient and timely. Great job!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Your staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and polite. Loved working with them. Repair job was wonderful. Thank you.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Joe was the best . He kept me informed on the process great job. I would recommend this company to anyone . Thank you M Sherrill
Sheila J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Kudos to joe holstine. Kept me posted every step of the way. Excellent service, great job. Also many thanks to the ladies at the desk, a great asset to your business. Sheila J
Enrique S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
It was done in a timely fashion and I was informed of the status of my car as it moved along.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
excellent service!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Melanie has handled a couple of claims for me. She is very professional and always informative. Hopefully I won't need you again but when I do I will be back. Thanks for a great job.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very professional from start to finish. I appreciated the daily email updates. Thanks...I would definitely recommend you.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Knowlegible, courteous staff, flexible with repair recommendations. Reasonable costs. Work well done and ready for pick-up before promised release time. Thank you!
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Wonderful and professional customer service! The staff and my contact person, Michelle G. We're incredibly friendly, and kept me completely informed. The entire process, from setting up the appraisal to returning the rental after the repair, seemed simple and streamlined. The staff at Wilburn Auto operate Like a well oiled machine! My car was even ready early, and had been washed and vacuumed, and the interior wiped down. No headaches, just awesome. I would recommend this company to anyone.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
A total professional experience from the rental to the check out- It was awesome that Abra saved the insured a lot of money by finding after/ market panel, etc.I have informed so many people about your excellent service - Thank you and special thanks to Michele Guzman for her personal touch-what a pro! Sincerely, Jim Lawton
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My experience was nothing short of exceptional. There was great communication from the start to the end. In particular the staff was warm, pleasant and curtious. This was truly a wonderful experience Just so you know I'm very hard to please
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Job was completed fast and work was excellent. Far exceeded my expectations.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car was fixed and returned to me quickly. Was not expecting it to be ready so fast.
Tatia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Service was great. Michelle was always on top of everything.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I am always impressed and delighted by the high level of service and professionalism provided by the team. Great job, thanks to everyone for their help!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications