Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The staff was exceptionally great..very friendly and courteous. I will recommend to everyone as well as give them my repeat business. Sincerely Scott P
Holli B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I thought the manager involved with the repair repair of my daughter's car did a good job helping us manage the cost since this was not an insurance repair. I also appreciated the daily text messages of the status of the repair as it was on going
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
This repair shop and the people are a 10 on a scale of 10!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very easy process and Melanie made it great to work with. They kept me informed everyday. This is the third vehicle they have repaired for my company.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was completely satisfied my car looks beautiful thank you for doing a great job
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I trust Adam Jones and Abra. My repair looked perfect when I picked up my vehicle yesterday. Thanks!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I waa happy because it just felt like a Merica job was done.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent job done by your team and my service writer, Joseph. Thank you for being professional, keeping me in the loop and delivering my vehicle back in the best condition. Thanks again, Lori B
Nhat ****.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very professional and reliable! Thanks for the great service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thanks you
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The whole experience was seamless . Would definitely recommend this place.
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for detailing my car and making it seem so nice and new when I got it back. It looks great!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very helpful in getting my car fixed in a short time!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Thanks for the excellent repair. I am totally pleased by the results and appreciate all the status updates.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
When I went to pick up my vehicle, I was so amazed how clean my car was! I thought they put new tires on my vehicle! It looked brand new!
Al K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everyone was very personable, hospitable and friendly Thank you
Annie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thank you.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I really appreciate the quality of the work done, the promptness with which it was done, the willingness to put up with calls from me and the feeling I got that all were really invested in doing a great job!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My vehicle was fixed in a timely manner.Everyone we talked to showed and concern.All in all,no complaints,good work and a pleasure to do business with.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job. Kept me informed every step of the way. Great progress reports. My repair took a month due to the extensive damage. But the team was great about the communication. I was happy to have extra work done while it was there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications