Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 936 Reviews
4 stars 181 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very easy Very efficient
Clifford K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They kept me updated the entire time they had my car.
Elaine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The girls in the office were great and so was joe
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Nothing but good things to say about ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Loved that I was updated every step of the way and they returned my car better than they found it. Will definitely recommend to a friend in need of a service. Thank you guys so much
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Front office staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful.
Les S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quick and easy....Michele was very knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with! Loved the fact the rental car was waiting for me when I arrived. Thanks to all!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you for making every effort to restore my baby to her original state! I was concerned about the corners that insurance companies tend to cut. Thank you for making sure my restoration put her back as she should be. I appreciated all the extra TLC and continued updates along the way. I will recommend Abra to all my friends!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great customer service and attention to detail. Outstanding quality of work.
Kitty G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
ABRA Auto body exceeded all expectations. The repairs were done in a timely manner and the car looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was very pleased with service and job quality. Melanie was awesome! Thank you all!
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I received my vehicle on time. Staff was curteous. When I noticed that something was not complete they immediately corrected it. Also honored their warranty????
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Michelle made it all clear and communicated throughout the process.
Landon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Incredible job on the truck. Thank you!! I was very impressed by the whole process and everyone was great to work with. Thanks again!
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Adam was very professional and courteous. He followed through on his commitment to get my part in and installed on time for a trip I had to take the next week. He also offered to order a used part which reduced the cost of the repair significantly. I will definitely return to Abra when I need auto body work in the future.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Extremely pleased with the repairs that were made! Adam did an excellent job with everything. Thank you.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Fast, excellent service. Thank you!
Petra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Timely. All employees courteous and helpful.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
6/4/2017
They did not fix the brake light issue. Need to bring back but I don't have a free rental car now.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Your service was greatly appreciate it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications