Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faustino D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Love the job you guys did looks great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
The staff was very friendly. You guys did a really good job. All I can say is THANK YOU.
Deepak B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job starting from the ladies at the front desk ,to the repair job & efficiency of the whole process.Thanks for making the whole process painless
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Awesome experience from start to finish! Thank you!!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
It was very fast and done very well I was happy!
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Excellent service and communication.....ABBA turned a negative into a real positive......my car looks brand new!!????
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
John Hale was amazing.
Thurman R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Your customer service is so above and beyond normal expectations. I am more than thrilled and satisfied. Thank you. Superb workmanship.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awesome service
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Truck looks fantastic, thanks again.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
They they went above and beyond what expected. From cleaning up my passenger side head light, to washing the car.... from the calls and texts. I would do business again with them and recommend their service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
the work was excellent and job was completed on time will use again if ever needed thank you a satisfied customer
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great Job! Thanks for the excellent service!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful and super nice to deal with. They did a great job keeping me informed on what was going on with my car. My car looks great
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Super service and nice repair work. Your employees were first class. All of them!!. I will highly recommend.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I am extremely pleased with the personal touch of the company and the speed of the repairs.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Adam and his team did a great job he always kept me informed on my cars progress. Also the ladies at the front desk were so sweet and friendly!! Would recommend for sure
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Excellent customer service. Quality work!
Marcy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Repair was complete quicker than expected, and they kept me updated everyday during the process! Very easy!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Brain did an outstanding job in keeping us informed. The car looks great.... My wife who drives this car is very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications