Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very professional, informed me about when my car wood be ready and very courteous. I will recommend your business to anyone who needs your service. Thanks Again, Bill S
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Melanie was great.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Melanie was awesome!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Will recommend you to my friends . I am very pleased .
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Car looks great Communication through the repair was excellent I liked that they gave advice on protecting the paint until it was strong
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
From drop off to pick up, everything was seemless. Exceptional customer service!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Melanie was OUTSTANDING!! She kept me informed each day if the progress with my car and she was so professional!! I hope your company will do what's needed to retain employees like her. While I hope for no more car accidents, I would definitely use your body shop in the future based on a wonderful experience this time. My car looks great and I was treated great by Melanie.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very pleased with professionalism and efficiency shown by ABRA team.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Joe Holstine was awesome to work with! Give this guy a raise!!!
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very professional and friendly staff So far the experience has been great
Torie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent customer service
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They did a wonderful job with my vehicle.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very satisfied-quick courteous service!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Jason's professionalism work along with Brian made this process very easy. Your front staff Mary I think we're very helpful
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
From the minute my car was towed in every staff member was courteous and efficient. Melanie the service manager contacted me regularly with updates always calling when she said she would. I am 45 years old and in my entire life I have never experienced the superior level of customer care that I did at Abra in Cornelius NC. If I require body work again I will drive 2 hrs to get to this shop!!! I cannot express enough how wonderful everyone but especially Melanie is! Great work great care great business!!
Staci H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Everyone is great to work with especially Joe!
Clifton P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! Everyone from the first call I made after my accident to picking up my expertly repaired car was smooth, friendly & professional! Definitely would recommend to my family & friends. Thank you ABRA!!
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Appreciated the pictures that John shared of what the vehicle looked like behind the bummer and pinpointed the replacement pieces. The car was also cleaner than when I originally left it, which is such a nice treat ! Thanks for you professionalism and kindness.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The experience was efficient and I appreciated the updates through out the process.
Adrianne G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Superb service start to finish!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications