Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 842 Reviews
4 stars 162 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
You did a fantastic job on my 2015 mustang! The paint was matched absolutely perfect! The wheels and other damage was repaired better than I could have imagined! Adam Jones was exceptionally professional and kept me informed through out the entire repair process! I would personally like to thank the technicians who performed the repairs! Many Thanks Tanner Gosler
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Adam was extremely helpful answering all of my questions and made sure I was kept in the loop.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very satisfied with abra. Service was quick and everyone was very curtious.
Kerry T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire experience was great. It was an easy drop off process. Rental was was delivered to the shop so we did not have to make any other stops. We received text messages as to the progress of the repair. The repair was completed a a couple of days early. Car looks great and the repair was explained in detail. Great job!!
Sari W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Michelle Guzman was lovely to work with!
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent service! Friendly and knowledgeable employees. I like the fact that I received numerous messages to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you for the great job!
Ellis E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Melanie was extremely helpful and kept me updated throughout the process
Kerri D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Exceptional service and finished ahead of time ---
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks to all at ABRA, and especially to Michael Sita, for restoring my car to it's original, beautiful way of life.
Padraic K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Besides abra's excellent workmanship they are to be commended for their superb people skills. Recognizing and making customers sure that they were at the right place. Thank you padraic Foley
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
You did a fine job and got the car, almost, to pre accident condition. You have fine sheet metal workers that took a hard job and gave a strong effort. Your timing was quick. I wish you could actually send more pictures throughout the project to see progress. Left the normal text and e-mail updates though.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Michelle was fantastic and the work done was amazing. Our Expedition was brand new and it looks even better than when I drove it off the dealer lot!
Harvy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Job well done
Rae K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The communication was fantastic. I appreciated the regular updates and the quick service. Each member of the team was helpful and courteous.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and responsive. The customer service is truly exceptional and I am more than happy with my vehicle and their servicies. I highly recommend Abbra to anyone needing vehicle repairs.
Praphyusha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
They left the light in. Battery completely drained. There's a stinky smell inside. The surfaces are covered with dirty water that dried. A couple of new scratches they claimed were there previous. Bad handling of the car at delivery
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The entire experience was fantastic. Mary made everything so easy. Car looks fantastic.Will highly recommend Abra to anyone! Thanks for the help, Chris Y
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/6/2017
They seemed to do a good job. I dropped my car off on a Tuesday morning and got it back that Thursday afternoon. Very good turn around.
Lola S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Well done repair in a short time. Car looked brand new.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Adam and his team did an awesome job of making the experience as pain-free and pleasant as possible. Great job! Jamie
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Adam was awesome. Stayed in continuous contact and got the repairs done very quickly. Great job!
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service! Appreciated the constsnt updates!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Completely satisfied
Atul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Professional prompt service.! I have been using Wilburn for over 20Y. I believe you stand behind your work and take customer satisfaction seriously, Thank you.
Darell C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great service!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Michele, Did a great job as always which is why I came back to ABRO. Her attention to keeping the customer informed as well as making sure the service is first class is a significant differentiator & I will keep coming back......hopefully I will not need to! :) Thanks again!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
I really enjoyed working with Michele Guzman. She set expectations up front, communicated with me regularly via phone and email, sent photos of the repairs, and made great eye contact. I loved that she talked to me instead of my husband. I have been in many situations with customer service professionals where they talk to my husband as if I'm not there even if I am the one they should be talking to. Michele is excellent. Repair quality and paint match on my car are excellent.
Geoff D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Friendly and professional!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Meeting and working with Michele exudes superior customer service, knowledgeable, and professional. She kept me informed and upto date with status of my vehicle including progress reports with photos. We had a great experience and would definitely refer you to friends and family. Thank you for the great work your employees put into our Traverse. V/r Raymond Layne
Ronny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am absolutely thrilled with the work that you guys did to my truck. It is brand new. An unfortunate incident happened and your staff was more then helpful from scheduling the appointment to bring it in to pick up I was informed, helped wonderfully, always informed at what step through the process with the e mails. I am absolutely grateful for Michelle she made the process so painless and easy for me. Also my truck was done days early then originally scheduled. At pickup my truck looked just as it did when we purchased it 3 months ago. Perfect in every way!! I will highly recommend Abra to anyone and should the need arise I will be a repeat customer.
Lise S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service, great place. I would highly recommend.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Totally satisfied. My truck repair looks great. Thanks again.
Lola S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
. Kept well informed of repair process . Open lines of communication both ways . Car looked and performed as brand new
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you! The car looks good as new and I am happy to have it back.
M M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Wonderful, efficient experience! I am. 100% satisfied.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
I had good service from the beginning until picking up my car....the car was repaired a day ahead of time and Michelle did a great job sending me updates throughout the repair.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Well done.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Adam was great! He informed me every day of the status of my vehicle. I've never had another autobody shop that kept me informed as your company. I appreciate the service that I received.
Karly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The car looks great, and was done way ahead of schedule. Great job
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Very satisfied with the daily up date of my truck. The craftsmanship Was on the mark. The staff was great to work with and finished my truck ahead of projected date. Thanks again. Fred Price
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Adam did a great job of coordinating the job. He gets a 10 from me
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michael Sipe was outstanding with the customer service he provided. The communications were second to none. ABRA far exceeded my expectations and the quality and warranty cannot be beat. Thank you all for a great experience.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You are very fortunate to have Joe on your team! The level of customer service (especially in the auto business) provided by Abra is unmatched in my 20 years as a vehicle owner. I will highly recommend your company in the future! Thank you.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle thoroughly explained what needed to be done and how long she expected it to take. In addition to the emails I received she also communicated personally with periodic phone calls. Like most people who are involved in an automobile accident I was extremely upset. Michelle really helped my anxiety by providing such excellent customer service and I really appreciated being kept informed throughout the process. Kudos to Micelle!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
My experience couldn't have been any better.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The service provided was excellent. Michelle and Mary kept me informed throughout the process. The car was ready as promised. Please give them my regards
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Michelle was very helpful and extra accessible throughout the entire process! Very happy.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great wuality work provided by quality people. Melanie constantly kept me updated on what was going on with my car to keep me in the loop!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was friendly and very helpful!!! I appreciated everyone's friendly attitudes!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They did excellent work in a good time and I like the job that was done and my car looks like new again
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
We are very pleased with the whole experience and have already passed on one referral. Nice job. Thank you.
Edwin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/15/2017
Helpful when retrieving needed items left in the car being worked on
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
M Guzmann & ABRA Team, provided excellent process info, explained all steps, communicated w/ text , emails; pictures & handled all service experiences w/ kind thoughtfulness & professionalism. Thank you.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent job! I'm especially grateful to have the confidence that the job was done right. The car looks fabulous. Thanks so much for vacuuming....nice touch. Michelle Guzman....thank-you for above and beyond with the details. Abra Lake Norman you have a superior quality shop!
Staci H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Wonderful service! Joe is great!
Leo Augustine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
ABRA made my car repairs as easy and seamless as possible. Everyone was very friendly And helpful.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everything was easy & great! Thanks!
Clark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent job !!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The professionalism of the staff coupled with the meticulous work of the technicians has restored my faith in knowing excellent customer service is still available!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone welcoming, communicative and efficient
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
NA
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Quality of work was excellent, completed work as scheduled.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Fantastic job!
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent
Y N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Michelle and her team were fantastic. Thanks for all updates and assistance!
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. My car looks brand new!!!! I'm so happy. I can't remember the man's name that helped, But he was great and kept me posted daily via text message the progress of the repair. Hopefully I won't need your services again, but I will definitely refer family and friends. Thank again
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The email updates was very informative.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Michelle was a fantastic representative who was very clear and informative regarding cost, timeline and completion. She also kept us informed throughout the entire process from the receipt of our vehicle, frequent updates and also possible upcoming issues. Very thankful for her professionalism, her attention to detail and "spot on" customer service. It is unfortunate that we have had to use ABRA so frequently, but when the unexpected happens I always drop off my car at ABRAs. Thank you so much! My Q56 looks amazing! -John
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Michelle was amazing to work with. Her customer service and communication skills should be the par and used as a Best Practice for the organization. She is a huge asset to have on the team. Because of her, I will recommend your establishment to anyone that is in need of your type of services. Thanks Michelle!!
Arthur D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Joe gave me updates and the vehicle was ready in time.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Wonderful service and people..thank you Adam!
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent job qnd great customer service team. Thank you!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
This was an excellent experience throughout the entirety of the repair process. I consistently received daily/weekly updates from Mary via email with photos and descriptions of work completed and work to be done, as well as regular phone calls from Michelle to update me on the progress and process of picking the vehicle up. The level of professionalism and customer service that I received went a long way to put me at ease after crashing my new car. Lastly, the finished product was spectacular. It looked like it had just rolled out of the factory. A's all around and 10/10 in every category. Thank you all for your hard work.
Marjie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I was treated with excellent customer service by Michelle each time I called with any question. My car was ready when she said it would be. She is an asset to your company. Also, Shelby was always so pleasant each time she answered calls to your company. Customer service is extremely important and your employees display that trait.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Joe is a real asset to your company
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Completely hassle free from the minute I dropped my car off until the early completion day of me picking it up. They dealt with my rental car and let me endorse the check from the insurance company. Car looks great. Extremely happy. Thank you.
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
We had excellent service great bodywork. Thanks so much for bringing our baby to like new condition. Thanks again. Lt Jarrett and Jenny
Britt K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I just want to say that this was my 3rd car repaired by ABRA and I could NOT be more satisfied! I swear by this shop and recommend them to anyone I come across. I also want to say that Melanie East was went way beyond what I expected. She sent me updates with pictures regularly and was so reassuring that I knew everything was going to be perfect. It was!!!!! Thank you ABRA for always doing an exemplary job!!!!!!!!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Michelle was great to work with. Thank you
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Adam is very informative and personable
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Followed up with updates and progress. Asked for questions and concerns throughout the process. Car looks great, exactly what is expected. Very professional and courteous.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
everyone was great, kept us up to date all the way through to the end.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent work and service. Thank you Michelle
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
The original estimate which was old was for 670 No one told me a new estimate so when I got my car it was almost double the original. It would not have been a problem if we were not working agsinst a max price with the insurance company
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good communication, very happy with the results. Wonderful, friendly employees.
Tonda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They were great....great job and kept me informed all the way.
Saban H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Wow ....great staff and great job on the car, over all I am impressed.
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Abra provided daily updates on my car and was extremely friendly the whole step of the way. It was nice to be able to drop off the rental there and just pick up my car
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Michele was great to work with!
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Extremely satisfied. Michelle is the best!
Akiba G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Than you Michelle for getting me and in and done as efficiently as possible.
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly and professional. I didn't have to worry about anything and was kept advised about everything.
George R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Staff was very professional and helpful , answered all my concerns about repairs and insurance issues. Was kept up to date with repair work daily via E- Mail . Would have no problem with using ABRA in future . Would recommend this company to anyone.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very professional and informative.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great. Michele is amazing.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I received excellant care and everyone involved was extremely professional and sensitive to my needs including Shelby, Mary and especially Joe. I will always bring my car to them and definitely recommend them to everyone.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jagadish M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Car pick at body shop is time saver
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
It's incredible how the Abra crew can perform a such awesome job. Thank you so much guys. You are the best
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repair was done well and completed ahead of predicted schedule.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
Abra exceeded my expectations. I knew what was going on with daily emails. Adam was very easy to work with and the break down of work done was very detailed and easy to understand. The car looks great.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Melanie was great in keeping me posted and explaining every step.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I want to thank Adam and Mary for the great customer service. They kept me updated on a daily basis Thanks again!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was blown away by the great service oriented experience with Abbra. From my first call, the reception I received once I walked in the door, to the personable estimator. I went to a dealer where my call and visit seemed like an inconvenience. It is refreshing to have a positive service experience. Thanks
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Abra did a very good job. I cannot even tell my car was ever hit. I highly recommend this company.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent job and you kept me advised about progress Thank you
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Michele Guzm¡n was very helpful.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Awesome job and super nice staff!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
What I would like to leave as a "job well done" in reference to abra body shop and it's team is that the customer service was fantastic . Kept me updated through email , text , and phone calls. Made sure I knew every step of the process that went into the maintenance of my vehicle. Michelle if spelled that way, located at the Cornellis shop off of 77. Was a very informative and helpful customer service. Made sure I understood every step they made towards repairing my vehicle. 9 out of 10 . Definitely will reference to others because of the job and help from ABRA employees in every section.
Lara R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The Abra team contacted Enterprise and got me a rental while they took care of everything else making this experience easier, they were very nice and professional, Adam contacted me and gave me updates on my car daily, I really appreciate everything they did for me and my daughter
Dominique E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car looks great thank you!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The car looks amazing
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service. Quick and easy experience.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service, fast, professional. Nelson Bass
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Michele was personable and professonal; I was updated promptly throughout the process, having all my questions answered completely and in a courteous manner. I highly recommend Michele and ABRA!
Claudio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Appreciated the constant communication on progress and job got done ahead of initial schedule. Thank you!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Car looks great
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Jason Pack did an amazing job fixing our plastic bumper. Michelle did a great job keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle. The location was clean and every staff member was friendly towards my kids. Thank you for a job well done!!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service and the turn around time was awesome
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Work was performed very well.
Nora R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done!very professional and responsive.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
My repaired and painted hood has dings in it aka fish eyes.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Meanie and Staff were very professional, hospitable and detailed in their communications. Hence, my Customer Experience was Excellent! Also, repairs to my vehicle were flawless. I will definitely recommend ABRA to others in need of auto repair service!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very good communication throughout the process - thank you.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job!! Very happy????
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The text messages and emails were killer...they totally set my mind at ease. .I can't say how much that set you apart on a service level.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
How kept us informed and the work the team did was outstanding.
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Melonie East made sure to keep us up to date on everything with our truck. She was very helpful with resolving every issue we had with our insurance company. It was a pleasure to work with herz
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great communication. Melanie called everyday with an update. That helped tremendously.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Michele was extremely helpful and professional the entire time.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My car was completed two days ahead of when promised. During the process I was notified by txt of daily progress. The whole experience and quality of service far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend this establishment.
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great communication and fast service. Excellent work
James V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Good job. Thank you.
Lashara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
The only problem I had was that I made an appointment because ABRA had availability. I wasn't happy that my car had been sitting for two days and had to be moved to another location on the third day because they were at capacity. I could have been driving my own car instead of paying for a rental until they were able to fix my car. After the car was transferred the representative I spoke with for updates was very nice and informative.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service, thank you.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great professional service by all involved, especially Mary and Joe. We were very pleased.
Herbert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for your support and professionlism.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
From scheduling the appointment to getting the estimate, reserving and picking up the rental car, receiving regular updates, and finishing my car ahead of schedule, the process was flawless.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The experience from start to finish was absolutely stellar. Never once did I have to call on status of repairs. I was kept up to date on a daily basis and my car was repaired beautifully and quickly. I'm very particular about my card and Abra and service manager Melanie East showed me what first class service is. Very impressed and happy! Thank you!
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kept mgs informed throughout the entire process. Wonderful customer service.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very pleased at the repair work done on my car and for the good communication.
Keitha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Your company provided excellent customer service during my experience having my car repaired. Adam Jones provided me with daily emails updating me on the progress of the repairs and made some calls also. He did a fantastic job and I really appreciated the information that he provided to me. I would definitely recommend your services to my friends and family. Thanks again!
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
The repair was great. The technician was great - polite, kept me updated. But when I said I had to get stuff out of the rental trunk to put into my own car he didn't offer to help. It was heavy; required 2 trips. I was just surprised.
Christi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Satisfaction guaranteed!! I will refer anyone that's in need of a body shop, using my vehicle as proof. Thank you all!!
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am highly impressed with ABRA.....I did not expect to have the awesome service and updates every morning from Adam, he kept me well informed and answered any questions I had about the repairs in a very timely manner (within minutes). I will most definatly recommend ABRA to all my family and friends. Thanks Adam for a Great Job on my vehicle!!!! Robin N
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Cars looks great again many thanks yes job well done Robin M
Laurie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Communication was incredible....I knew the status of my car at all times.
Virginia D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great repairs and service.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/9/2016
Bumper was not completed to my satisfaction...paint overbleed was not resolvedand i asked at consultation for whatever needed to be done to repair bumper to get done..it was not finished.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Melanie was excellent kept me up to date through the whole process.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The staff was wonderful and very professional, I am elated at the work the did on my car.
Daryl K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent customer service and autobody work
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciated the daily updates with pictures and taking the time to fix it to pristine condition.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Michelle Guzman was superb in her customer service throughout the whole process starting with the estimate, her patience and help while waiting on the insurance company and delivering on the completion in half the time that was estimated for completion. The technician, David Leslie, did a fabulous job fixing my vehicle also.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
All employees were very polite and cooperative.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
This was my third time using Abra for repairs. The beginning of the process was a bit rocky but communication improved and I'm very satisfied with Melanie and the completed work on my car.
Lilieth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work and was kept up to date with all the steps that wrer taken. The car was finished on time as promised.
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Melanie and the team are awesome! They went above and beyond my expectations!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
This is the first time I've ever received daily updates from any vehicle service or repair shop. Michelle was absolutely fantastic. She was thorough and prompt with very accurate time lines. I would most definitely take my vehicle back and recommend ABRA to others
Leo L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Michael Bailey was very responsive and professional
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service again completely satisfied
Mandi R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great Job, I like how well they communicate with me.
Emerson D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great Job!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Melanie was great about keeping me informed. Everyone was very courteous.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Made repair process extremely easy! Kind and courteous. Daily text/email updates much appreciated. Went above and beyond - would highly recommend.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great job kept mme information.
Lois .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job well done
Edward Boye.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Best body shop experience I have ever had. Michelle was superb in keeping me informed, and going over the car before and after, and in her honesty. She is a keeper. She deserves a raise!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very professional. Quick service and constant updates. Car looks great.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I loved the up-to-date text alerts.
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
My experience was exceptionally fantastic. Adam and Mary were absolutely wonderful....professional, detailed, thoughtful, and caring. Entire process was perfect and explained thoroughly. My Honda looks great (for an older model, almost looks brand new) job very, very well done....the inside was even vacummed!! I will recommend ABRA to everyone!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Greatt experience. Joe was amazing, I didn't need the email updates because Joe stayed in touch at every step. Abra4life!
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I had outstanding service!!!!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very professional, excellent work and keeps u informed of status on repairs.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Michelle is great, car looks great, thank you!
Alayna O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Adam was very professional and kept me informed of every step.
Emmanuel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job, car looks brand new. Adam was awesome, kept me informed.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was very impressed on how they will keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. Melanie was always extremely polite and helpful
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Everyone at ABRA Auto Body Glass are very friendly and welcoming. The whole processes was quick and painless and they did an amazing job repairing my car.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Michelle was knowledgeable, professional and kept us well informed on the status of our repairs. We had a positive experience and we will be happy to recommend her and your organization to others, and also would use your services again.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Appreciate the way it was handled quickly, efficiently and professionally. The work looks great. Thank you again.
Bari G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great experience
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone I came into contact with was very friendly. Michael Bailey deserves your highest ratings, He took extremely good care me and my needs. No one could have done more.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Adam and Michelle went above and beyond!
Chandra .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Customer Service was great and my consultant Adam Jones went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied with my vehicle.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Mike and Shelby provided excellent customer service in less than ideal situation with a difficult insurance company. It was hassle free for me, and I will recommend Arba to anyone who needs auto work.
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
To Michele G., I will bow at her feet for being the best in customer service I have met since I worked with her 4 years ago. And Kim who gave me a ride home and picked me up. What a sweetheart! Also the receptionist deserves stars in her crown for always being great to deal with.. And I have to go back to Michele. A superstar!
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good job. Very quick process. Very pleased all around
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I really like how they cleaned and washed the jeep and the service was awesome
Vinca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast and good!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service and timeliness was excellent. Very pleased with all aspects of the process.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great with following up, excellent customer service.
Derrick B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Joe was amazing helper. He was in top of the repairs and stayed in contact all the time.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Melanie was very helpful & professional. Great updates after drop off. Happy the vehicle was ready in just a few days and the damaged area looks brand new. Great work! Thank you
Bryan E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Michelle was great. Very responsive.
Solomon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Michelle was awesome
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications