Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The entire experience was great. I was kept up to date each day on the status of the repairs.
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Second time here as Abra. Once before as Wilburn. Will repeat. Hopefully not anytime soon! Ha!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
We have used Abra on several occasions and love the service and the personal attention given by the staff! Awesome!
Frank .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Couldn't believe how well you cleaned the interior of my car. Seemed like I had it detailed. Great job in and out!????????
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
You all did a excellent job.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent work. Excellent staff. Melanie was great to work with.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent job! Car looks great, and done in record time. Many thanks!
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The customer service was exceptional. Everyone I dealt with was courteous, knowledgeable and professional! The repairs are fantastic, you can't even tell it was in an accident. I am extremely satisfied with my experience and will recommend Abra and the staff at the Cornelius, NC location.
Ingrid O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
The speed and quality was top notch!
Nohemi E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
She was very kind and she kept me very well informed throughout the process
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I just picked up my car yesterday and so far it is running just fine. You did a great job on the body work, I couldn't tell it had been in an accident.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Car was out of gas when returned to me. I nearly didn't make it to a station. Attention to these details is important. And, I'm pretty sure I wasn't that low on gas when I dropped the car off.
Jon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service from John McHale and Shelby.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very satisfied with the service and the professional way I was taken care of . Would refer friends and professional associates to ur shop. Thanks again for the great service.
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I very satisfied with my car it looks brand new again.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
The work looks great and was done in a timely manner
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I was kept well informed of the progress / delay of the repair.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very good client care and communication. Thank you!
Kristy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My handlerJohn was so great and took excellent care of me.
Talmadge B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very professional. Will recommend to ANYONE.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications