Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 314 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Shayne and Mitch were fantastic.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Abra did an outstanding job of fixing my car and making a bad situation a positive experience. Amber in particular made sure to stay in contact with me and explain everything so I knew what was going on as well as to go the extra mile in making sure my car came home to me as good as if my car hadn't been hit in this accident. She personally made a really good company like Abra that did really good work shine and will be one of the main reasons I will refer anyone I know to go to Abra for a great job done in an efficient manner with excellent customer service. Thanks to all and an extra special thanks to Amber ???? Heidi hogan
Bart R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick repair. Car extremely clean at pickup. Loved the text updates. Professional staff. Will use again.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Amber was great!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent bumper repair.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service
Kou H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fender has overstay bubble. Hood section that was fixed has a web like circle around it and still dented, and the fender paint looks very orange peel. Customer service was great. Will Abra provide a rental vehicle if insurance refuses to provide?
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Kind, friendly staff and work done is outstanding and finished in a timely manner. Thanks.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great shop! I would not take my car anywhere else. They communicate with you thru the entire process and genuinely care about your satisfaction. Highly recommended Abra!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service! Made everything very easy.
Stuart K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks great.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was more than impressed. Very considerate knowing I did not rent a car. I was so excited to have my car back in literally 1 day. Gave me a ride home when I dropped off my car. I couldn't have asked for better service. Hopefully, I don't have to come back but, if I do need any body work done in the future I will come back. Thanks again so much, Melissa B
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Fantasic service start to finish!
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Best ever!! They went overboard in customer service and body work!! Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shayne and Amber were fantastic in keeping my husband and I in the loop on a daily basis. Their professionalism was evident yet they exhibited a personal interest due to us being a long distance client. Thank you to ABRA for making this seemless. You all are great.
Cwo Albert.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Taking care of each of the customers by individually,listening to their needs and back that up by keeping in touch with the customer with updates on the progress of repairs and a completion date! This goes for everyone that works there!!????
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Really impressed with daily updates on e-mail Thanks!
Alciia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service!! Thank you all at Abra on South Blvd!!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
The driver Matt was full of dust and foot prints. Also the car was not washed.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The entire team was so nice and helpful throughout my entire experience
John T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great customer service
Audrey J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything met or exceeded our expectations
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was nice to have it done so quickly and the interior of the car was much cleaner than when I brought it in.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The car was done earlier than expected. It looks good. Everyone was professional.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
They were amazing !
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Best customer service I have received in a long time. Mitch kept MW up to date on a daily basis never once had to call to see how it was going. He was very thorough and truly a pleasure to deal with. If I'm ever in the need again he will be the first person I call and would recommend to anyone.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience
Hailee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Every person I spoke with at Abra was so helpful and informative. They really seem to care about their customers which is a great feeling especially for someone who's new to the area. Thank you again!
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
This being my first auto accident, I was very nervous about this process. Your employee Amora Bird made this process a very easy and painless. She was very thorough in her iinitia meeting with me and kept me posted daily on the repair process.
Christopher Andrew.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Wonderful folks to work with, and excellent repair job!
Violet C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The staff was very friendly and provided excellent service . They kept me informed of my repairs and the progress. Excellent service. Very pleased.
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job !!!
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The team at Abra did a great job with my car and was ready in a week. Will recommend
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
We were extremely satisfied with the service provided by ABRA from the first day until the last. Everyone was not only extremely professional, but courteous as well.
Wendell V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great work and great service. Was frequently updated and kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. It turned out great.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Reliable and efficient !
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Fast service and looks great.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service. I was kept informed of the progress of the repair.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Courteous, professional, eager to accommodate me and my schedule. Excellent service and workmanship.
Nanette S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
The bodywork was good but they cracked my windshield.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I appreciated the amount of contact that was made to make sure I knew what was happening. Also the speed of the and quality of the work was excellent.
Shyrese R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You were very professional and got everything done in a timely manner.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very good job done in a quick and timely manner
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great job and fast
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Good updates throughout the process!
Trisha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I love getting the updates. The car was ready when I was told.
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car looks better now than it did when I first bought it off the car lot. Thanks!!!
Eugene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great work, great communication and friendly , helpful advisors.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
As I discussed with the Representative, the paint around the rear bumper sensors was not smooth and there were a couple of imperfections in the bumper. I look forward to resolving these issues in a timely manner.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Kyle was excellent. Very good communication and customer service.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
quick,great job
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Kyle and the team were great.
Susi L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Shane & Kyle are GREAT!!! My Mazda Miata looks GREAT!!! Thanks Abra & USAA!!!!Blessings, Susi L
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I truly appreciated the professionalism and constant updates regarding my vehicle. I was totally satisfied
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Can discuss by phone
Aesha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great professionalism and customer service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Awesome service, quality work, excellent communication during the repair process, perfection executed in every step. Best decision I ever made for my truck repair was choosing this auto body shop! Thank you Performance Abrs of South Blvd.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job on communication & on the work. Thank you!
Federico E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good job
Shakima D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I am overall satisfied with the work.
Maurrice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and customer service. Would highly recommend.
April F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service clear and concise updates. Account rep was accommodating as well as check in clerk.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Absolutely great, friendly, and competent service. Vehicle was repaired much faster than expected. Would recommend ABRA to everyone.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Shane and Mitch were wonderful to work with, constantly keeping us updated even when we were unexpectedly called away. The car looks great and I really like the lifetime guarantee they explained to us. Thank you for a seamless, painless repair!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
They were customer focused and did work, I had a follow up issue which they solved right away
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Mitchell was so friendly and helpful! Definitely happy with my repairs.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service and communication with the collision shop. Very satisfied.
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Always do an excellent job on my car!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I am very pleased with the quality of the work and the quick turnaround. You guys actually finished the job almost a week sooner than originally estimated. I would definitely recommend you guys! Kyle did a great job keeping me posted on the daily progress of the job.
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Kyle at the South Blvd location was exceptional! He was great with helping me turn my car in and get a rental. Then when I left he really took the time to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I appreciate the fast and courteous service. Thank you! Brandi M
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service and job was done very well. I will treated with respect the moment I walked in.
Marguerite M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Wonderful staff. Very helpful.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The entire staff was very professional and kept me informed throughout the repair process. Great result! Roy G. McClinton
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great client service, throughout. And my Lexus looks really good. Very pleased. Tom Berger
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
From beginning to end the staff at Abra made this process very easy. Mitch was very patient in explaining the entire repair process to me and Shane not only answer any other questions I might have had but was able to get a rental car setup for me. Not only would I use them again if I ever had to but I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone who may need them
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very professional and kept me updated on progress. Did great work too.
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Looks Great. Thanks Thanks Thanks and a big THANK YOU.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very satisfied with the service and work. Very professional and very informative
Emil M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Kept me abreast about progress on my car. The job was well done
Tsuyoshi O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
They are very professional. Everything was taken care of in a timely matter and we continuously got updates on the work. Bathe car looks as good as new. I would highly recommend people to use your body shop in the future. Thanks!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
You all did a great job very satisfied.
Christa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Awesome customer service, you're all.so wonderful and even cleaned my truck when you returned it!! Thanks again!
Tia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
You did a great job I am telling my friends about your business
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
First it was done so soon . When I saw the finished product I thought i had a new car .i told Mitch I would give it a 20. Excellent job. Thanks. Don R
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair that was performed on my vehicle I was also pleasantly pleased with the professionalism and courtesy shown me by the staff.
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service!!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent repair. Would use again.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
Couldn't have been easier from start to finish.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
I was kept informed the entire time and everyone was extremely professional.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Kyle was very nice and efficient. Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The person that gave me the initial appraisal was also very nice and helpful. Wonderful office staff. Body work on car is exceptional ! Will always use Abbra/Wilburn auto, thank you!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Quick service. Kept updated.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for the excellent service!!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Good work, congenial staff -- and you washed and vacuumed my car!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Kyle kept me in the loop every step of the way. When extra damage was found, he informed me right away of the expected delivery time. He called when he said he would. And today, when I picked up the car, everything was perfect. No, better than perfect -- they fixed the bumper, then they handwashed my Expedition (and that is no small task). I was and still am thrilled. Job very well done. 2 thumbs up and 5 stars.
Curala P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Kyle is a very great Representation of your Company!!! He gave me daily calls and picture updates!!! Thank you guys for your Excellence in Customer Service!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service. Great job, Andrew, in keeping me updated. Would definitely recommend ABRA to my friends.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Kyle was fantastic
Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Car looks great. Very warm, professional , friendly
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very good service, and very friendly and great customer service
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Kyle was very professional and provided timely updates on my repair status. I am very pleased with my repair experience.
Kori M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent service!
Burton C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great job. Kyle is wonderful to work with.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Very courteous and kept me well informed throughout the whole process.
Ar Steven.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Unbelievable service and fast turnaround
Shalisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was satisfied from everything from how you fit me in to your customer service. I will utilize this specific location again. I went to the location on S.Tryon first and they have very poor service.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
It was good I didn't have no problem they keep on emailing me all day was texting me telling me that my call was coming along and I appreciate that because some companies don't do that they did an excellent job
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They did an excellent job. Stayed in contact and we're always a pleasure to deal with .
Emily Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Kyle was helpful and great at keeping me informed on progress.
Claudio F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great service! Super impressed for the beginning and the willingness of Shayne to put things at easy and call the necessary people to make things work quickly. For the step by step follow up on how my car was doing. Would highly recommend you guys to anyone I know
Alania M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Mitch did a great job keeping me informed and educated about the process. He made me feel at ease about putting my trust into ABRA and everyone in the office was easy to work with. The results look great!
Kimberley D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Thanks car looks great!!!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Kyle was amazing! Everyday we spoke about the progress if my car. He was very professional and kind!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very good customer service and communication. Looks like quality repair as well. Good job!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I would like to regnozie Andrew for professionalism and outstanding customer service. Andrew kept me updated daily as my car was going through its stages of being repaired. Abra shouls be very proud to have him as a top class employee. Thks, Erick
Brianna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Kyle was great! Car was completed and working properly in 2 days! Great service.
Burton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Kyle was fantastic to work with. Very pleased with the job and service.
An John.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Kyle Bates was outstanding in aspects of customer service. I'd hire in a minute if I didn't retire. Thanks for the excellent device Kyle
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The best customer service I have ever experienced!
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Abra did a fantastic job on my body work that they repaired. Very professional always keeping me up to date with every detail and delivery was awesome I can't believe how quick of a turn around. Before I could miss my car it was fix. Keep up the good work team I'll never use another body shop.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I have used another local body shop for car repairs for the last 22 years. Abra was the best car repair experience I have ever had. They were more pefessional, faster, and more pleasant to deal with. I also enjoyed the updates via text and phone. They also cleaned my car inside and out, which has never happened in the 22 years I have dealt with this other body shop. If anything, I have always had to clean my car after I got it back because it was more dirty than when I brought it to them. Thank you for such a great experience.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Kyle was fantastic. If I need body work ever again this is where I will bring it.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Kyle was superior. He went above & beyond helping & keeping me informed & the job done on the car looks amazing. Shane did a great customer service job & made me feel very comfortable. Thanks again!!! Terry Lynn ****
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job and came back earlier than I thought it would.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great
Jillian D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Kyle was very helpful.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Staff was very professional and always kept me up to date with my repairs. The staff also returned my car to my apartment and dropped my off when I dropped my car off at home very appreciated!!
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Extremely helpful people who all went over and above to help me.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Done on budget and earlier than expected. And more importantly it looks good.
Nikki W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Amazing experience!! Cheyenne kept me updated daily on how my car was doing. Couldn't ask for better service!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Kyle was tremendously communicative and adaptive to me needs. Well done!! Cheyenne (sp?) was efficient, empathetic and professional in setting things up and making it convenient for me A great duo!!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The communication was amazing, I knew every aspect of what was happening with my car and that was very comforting! Great service, definitely worth coming back.
Leah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Kyle is the man. Thank you for the daily updates and turning my car around a day earlier than quoted!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
when I went to pick up my car, because they called me to tell me that the repair was ready, I could see that one of the parts repaired, was out of place. immediately notify the person who received me, He apologized to me and promptly fixed. I hope the rest of the repair has been well. attention was very cordial.
Gale P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
So prompt and professional. I inadvertently showed up one week earlier than my appointment and they took care of me seamlessly. Glad I chose them to do the work. The car looks great so far. They treated me with kindness and respect.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Car came back cleaner than it went in. Inside and out.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Great job keeping me informed. The car was done ahead of schedule
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
Good communication about progress and didn't take too long!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service. Everyone was friendly and sent me daily updates and calls
Alonzo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Kyle and the staff were great. Excellent!
Tawanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
the services and the associates all deserve a rating of 10***. Mr. Mitchell Miss Shane thank you
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great Job!!!!!!!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent staff to work with during the ordeal!
Sigrid B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The service exceeded my expectations!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/15/2016
Kyle managed my car and was absolutely amazing. Even though it wasn't right the first time after he saw it he advocated on my behalf and made sure I was satisfied. Because of him I will be back..
Lashon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
They kept me up to date each day and sent me emails and pictures of the progress, they were very friendly I would recommend them also. A job well done thank you Lashon J
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
All was very good and on time
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Wonderful and quick service!
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The service was fast and the company did a fanstatic job!
Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great service and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Thank you very much.
Simona R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The service was excellent!!! I was called everyday with a update on my car Abra took care of communicating with the insurance company and everything I would definitely recommend them to friends and family thank you so much it was a great experience.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job! Everyone is so nice! Would recommend them to anyone!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Kyle went above and beyond normal service levels. You have an incredible employee who cares, is responsive, listens to the customer, and delivers a remarkable experience. He texted me twice a day, called me to give me progress reports etc. I can only hope you will reward his hard work and ethics. This type of service does not exist in the US anymore! Thank you and I have already begun telling people about my experience. Including the gentleman who hit my car. He was as happy as I with the quality and delivery. KUDOS Wilburn Auto Lisa C
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
The car looked really good when I picked it up; however, after checking it over at home I noticed that the lower left fender panel was a loose and the paint was not smooth. I'll call you tomorrow to look at it. Bob H
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Amazing customer service!!! Thank you so much!
Kris L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job
Quennetta K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I truly enjoyed my service with ABRA auto body & glass. I have used this company before & was highly satisfied.I will definitely refer others to ABRA. Job well done & I was highly satisfied with the daily updates on the progress of my vehicle.
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was friendly,informative, and very helpful through the whole process.
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone I dealt with was great, you got me into the schedule quickly, did a great job on the car, and Sven dropped it at my house. Could not be better. Well done.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone from beginning to end we're very helpful Shane got me in the door and Mitch kept me informed during the whole process I would recommend you guys, thanks
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thank you for your customer service and keeping me inform on the progress of the repair on my car
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You are the best in all areas of the service industry
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Kyle did a great job keeping me informed on the status.
Randy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Kyle Bates was terrific. He called me three times to update me. All was done well. The Tahoe was cleaner than when I dropped it off. I will recommend ABra to everyone I know you! Randy P
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/25/2016
ABRA started with a 2500 estimate and ended with a 7000 repair bill. Either the estimate was incompetent or ABRA was dishonest. I work at Continental Tire HQ and we lease our vehicles nationally through LeasePlan. We are looking into our options to correct this issue. At this point, I would strongly discourage anyone from using ABRA or Wilburn. Integrity is questionable. Stephen K
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
You guys are awesome! 10s across the board. I have had several repairs here and every time I am very impressed with the level of professionalism and the work ABRA does. Kyle always kept me updated on the status of my car and everyone is very pleasant. Thanks again!
Clay R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I liked the text updates. Not too much not too little, just right
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Car looks great! Mitch did a great job keeping me informed. Lynne
Latarsha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/15/2016
The team was awesome and understand the difference between "customer service" and "customer purpose". Thank you!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Team staff was very friendly and professional. They kept me updated about my vehicle periodically, overall I'm satisfied with the worked they done.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Kyle, my service coordinator, kept me abreast of the repair status with regular and detailed updates. His level of service and professionalism was exemplary.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
thank you for everything
Core C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Mitch, Shane and team are very accommodating, friendly and professional. This was my second time at Abra and the service has consistently Ben outstanding --timely, frequent updates, quality bar none and fast! Thanks for going the extra mile to get me in and out. You're the best!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Kyle in the Charlotte Wilburn shop was great to work with. Very friendly and kept me updated daily on my vehicle repair. I would rate his service as a 10 out of 10!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
The attention you gave to me and my questions was excellent. My customer rep, Kyle Bates, could not have been better. Communication was outstanding. The work was quality. Thank you!
Sahaj P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great service
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks for helping me out with the carbon fiber accents! That's above and beyond
John E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
The entire process from estimate to repair to meeting date of completion was flawless. Kyle kept in touch every day. I could not expect anything more!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent customer service
Cherese B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The text updates are a nice touch.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Continue doing what you do. Thanks for a great job.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
A great experience for me. U guys are the best.. Mitch Johnston is "top shelf" . I liked the updates on my cell phone. I will always be greatul to all who got me thru this mishap..will recommend to all...Thanks
Simone H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Kyle was awesome; he kept me updated on the status of my vehicle's repair from start to finish.
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The team was amazing and fixed my car up very quickly for me! Made it look brand new again and kept in touch with me during the whole process! Many thanks to the great crew! They come highly recommended! Will definitely come back if I need to but hope to never have to!
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They so great work. Very easy to work with and able to turn around my vehicle in quick time. Plus I love the texts with updates.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Professional quality workmanship. Staff was outstanding to work with.
Maya E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Friendly staff and was kept abreast of the progress of my repair.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good customer service. Everything was efficient and in a quick manner. The body work and paint looks fantastic!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Liked that they updated me everyday, staff was friendly and very helpful
Ervin N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very professional
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Kyle provided excellent customer service by keeping me informed every step of the process. Thank you, Joan R
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
I'm very satisfied. Thank you very much for getting done ahead of schedule so I could drive it to travel.
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Continue the great step by step communication with your clients. Great response time from your GM Kyle and his team!! Thanks again!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Kyle was wonderful about keeping me informed and in the loop about how my car was doing, as I was out of town on a business trip. I was completely satisfied with the exemplary customer service and how my car came out! Thanks Abra!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Your team did a great job of keeping me informed - working with my insuracne company and when things got a little sideways...all was handled professionally
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Kyle was excellent. Stayed in touch updating progress.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
It took way to long and I will return the car for missed glass damage
Astacia J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Kyle and the rest of the team were PHENOMENAL! That was the BEST customer service I've received in a long time. I got daily calls and text messages letting me know the status of my car and when my car was ready. When I picked up my car, the repaired part looked brand new. I will refer all my friends and family to your business. Thanks for providing excellent service!
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everything was done well and on time. I really feel that I was treated respectfully and fairly by Kyle
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great job and service. Only wish you also had s shuttle on drop off day. Had to use Uber.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications