Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 314 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Shayne and Mitch were fantastic.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Abra did an outstanding job of fixing my car and making a bad situation a positive experience. Amber in particular made sure to stay in contact with me and explain everything so I knew what was going on as well as to go the extra mile in making sure my car came home to me as good as if my car hadn't been hit in this accident. She personally made a really good company like Abra that did really good work shine and will be one of the main reasons I will refer anyone I know to go to Abra for a great job done in an efficient manner with excellent customer service. Thanks to all and an extra special thanks to Amber ???? Heidi hogan
Bart R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick repair. Car extremely clean at pickup. Loved the text updates. Professional staff. Will use again.
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Amber was great!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent customer service and excellent bumper repair.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service
Kou H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fender has overstay bubble. Hood section that was fixed has a web like circle around it and still dented, and the fender paint looks very orange peel. Customer service was great. Will Abra provide a rental vehicle if insurance refuses to provide?
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Kind, friendly staff and work done is outstanding and finished in a timely manner. Thanks.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great shop! I would not take my car anywhere else. They communicate with you thru the entire process and genuinely care about your satisfaction. Highly recommended Abra!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great customer service! Made everything very easy.
Stuart K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks great.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was more than impressed. Very considerate knowing I did not rent a car. I was so excited to have my car back in literally 1 day. Gave me a ride home when I dropped off my car. I couldn't have asked for better service. Hopefully, I don't have to come back but, if I do need any body work done in the future I will come back. Thanks again so much, Melissa B
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Fantasic service start to finish!
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Best ever!! They went overboard in customer service and body work!! Thanks
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shayne and Amber were fantastic in keeping my husband and I in the loop on a daily basis. Their professionalism was evident yet they exhibited a personal interest due to us being a long distance client. Thank you to ABRA for making this seemless. You all are great.
Cwo Albert.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Taking care of each of the customers by individually,listening to their needs and back that up by keeping in touch with the customer with updates on the progress of repairs and a completion date! This goes for everyone that works there!!????
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Really impressed with daily updates on e-mail Thanks!
Alciia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service!! Thank you all at Abra on South Blvd!!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
The driver Matt was full of dust and foot prints. Also the car was not washed.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The entire team was so nice and helpful throughout my entire experience
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications