Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job as always. Kept me informed daily about progress. Glen was very informing about the status of things. Couldn't have been a better experience.
Dexter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Mr Stoke did a great job keeping me up to date on the work on my car and also the finished product was great.
Emalee B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Abra auto body off Margaret Wallace road is my first choice for an auto body repairs. The staff is always cheerful and helpful. I am always satisfied with ge repairs and quick service
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
Body work is just ok but the customer service is not satisfactory.
Renea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
I had a fabulous experience. Everyone was so helpful and the service was FAST and GOOD!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fixed car in two days , looks great . Thank you
Roman E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car was fixed pretty fast and looks like new. The ABRA team kept me updated all the time and I had no need to call myself and ask when the job will be done. Also everyone from your team I met was very nice and helpful. I would recommend your service to my friends if they ever needed. And I will use your services again if I ever needed. Thank you guys for your job!
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
They been very professional and went the extra mile to have my car done in minimum amount of time. Thank you Shelly
Julissa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The costumer services is great and I'm every satisfied with the job they did with my car thank you
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Job well done! Couldn't be happier with the finished product!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The service was great! I love the repair job!
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Fast repair that looks great!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
My representative, Glenn Stokes, was very professional and he called or texted every day to give me an update of the progress of the work being done. The office staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. The car looks fantastic and I appreciated it being washed and the inside cleaned. I would recommend ABRA to anyone for their professionalism and speed in which the repairs were completed. Bill Lohrer
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Super friendly and helpful. The daily phone call updates from Isabel were amazing. Thank y’all!!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Glenn is such a delight he has helped me on several occasions where my car has been hit. He always keeps me informed on the progress and answers any questions I have. He is such a asset to your company.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Shelley was amazing! She kept me updated daily on the progress of my car. She also has wonderful people skills.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
JON WAS AWSOME AND VERY UNDERSTANDING HE IS A TRUE TEAM PLAYER AS WELL AS THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK I FORGOT HER NAME BUT SHE WAS HELPFUL AND IN GOOD SPIRIT EVERY TIME I CONSTANTLY CALLED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Superb work and customer service!!!!!!!! Phenomenal!!!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
Work was not done correctly.
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
Bumper and went in and came out exactly it was before and they say they fix..I have pictures to proof otherwise....I gave ABRA the benefit of doubt when they told me it is fixed...when I picked up the car....BUT I can still hear the loose clicking sound when I drive...Very very disappointed...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications