Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
John offered nothing short of exceptional customer service. He’s a great representative of your company.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Shelly was very helpful and willing to help me in order to get my car back as quickly as possible. Thank you!
Jheni S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The rep assigned to my account did a great job with consistently keeping me updated with the status of the Scion repairs. I am very happy with the service.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Keeping me notified as repairs were being done was appreciated
Okemia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
John provided me with great customer service by keeping me informed daily via email and phone calls. I really appreciate the great effort you took to ensure that my car was in better condition that when it was first brought in for repair. Thank you again and I will highly recommend Abra to anyone that could benefit from your services.
Marsha F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I received both courteous and prompt service during the repair service on my vehicle. The staff was very accommodating especially Isabella in particular.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Mark was communicating daily regardless of the status and I was glad to have him a Amy adviser
****A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/17/2017
Its not furnished, found out when I got home the brake light is still broken it was not replaced as it should have been.
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great experience, phenomenal staff and they did a phenomenal job on my car! I truly appreciate how well they communicated with me about my car and kept me updated on it's progress.
John L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Your team took care of me. I appreciate what you do.
Staci W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Customer Service was excellent!!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I'm very satisfied work done to the vechile also Jon Wulf kept me update with all the work. Ring done so I can give him a 10 star thank you
Kaitlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Mark was great. I appreciated the work being done quickly, well done, and they had my car all clean for me as well.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Car came back cleaner than how I dropped off????
Caroline H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/21/2017
It took a 2nd pass over the car to get the ding on the hood, we are very happy with the work done. Thank you.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Had a great ???????? experience. My car was ready in two days.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Very quick, thorough, and well informed.
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Beyond amazing customer service Isabelle and Mark
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Isabel made everything easy. She is phenomenal.
Charmee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Daeli Richardson has the BEST customer service and made me feel extremely comfortable about my car being there and fixed properly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications