Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Beyond amazing customer service Isabelle and Mark
Ammar A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Mark did an excellent job communicating with me and the work was amazing!
Israel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was given consistent updates about the progress of my vehicle. This was extremely helpful since it helped me to determine how long the process would last and allowed me to plan for pickup. Additionally the vehicle was moved to a different location to expedite the process and then moved back to the location I originally selected for convenience. I appreciate everyone's help in making the process so fast and easy.
Jeannie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Awesome job! My car was finished beautifully earlier than expected. And was cleaner than I left it
Gopal P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
Scratches not repaired. The bumper does not fit properly. Gopal Pandey
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/27/2017
Spoke to general manager Sean Ellis a moment ago. We are working through concerns.
Jason And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Customer service is as good as the repair which says a lot. This is the only place Traktor vehicles. Wes and Daeli are phenomenal.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
My experience with Abra auto body was wonderful wonderful and more wonderful!!! Customer service was excellent from the beginning until the day I picked my car up. The person handling my claim was Mr Jon Wolf. I can't say enough great things about him! He was very professional yet very personable as well!! He made the entire process very seamless for me and I really appreciated this so much since I was already very upset about my car. I will recommend your company to anyone I know for great customer service and a superior auto body work. Thank you for everything. Sincerely Cathy M
Dion W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very timely
Ariam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Once your car is fixed it's fixed. Greatly appreciated the whole team specially Mark!
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Abra fixed the car in record time and it is perfect!! Looks like new and you cannot tell there was a dent. Abra goes above and beyond expectations every time! I always thought the dealer would have been the place to get the car repaired-I was very wrong!!! The people at Abra really care what the problems are and work with customers to make sure they are happy- I have had many opportunities to work with Abra the past couple of years and EVERY TIME they were excellent! Sean Ellis is superb at making sure everything is quality #****.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very good job done to my car will definitely tell my friends and family about my experience with you guys thank you very much!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent service
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Jon Wulf gave excellent customer service as well as the receptionist in the front with the blonde hair.
Hannah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Y'all were great! Car looks awesome! Keep up the excellent work.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Excellent
Ronnie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Yes I was totally satisfied and the adjusters was great, and I will continue to use your service (thanks again for your great service).
Eunice P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Excellent job, look like it came off the showroom floor. Outstanding performance!
Josiah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
So Happy with the prompt and courteous service. We needed it done within a weeks time and you delivered. Thanks.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service and great repair job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications