Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 778 Reviews
4 stars 132 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonja B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You guys are awesome! I am very impressed with the superior level of customer service from the entire Abra team! Isebel was great and keep me in the loop the whole time and my car was fixed in record time! Keep up the great work!!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great Job and Great service Thanks
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent work done. Will tell everyone how pleased we are
Albert J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job
Shawnta C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I love this place and the people!!!!
Marye T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Better than I ever imagined. Thank you!!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Mark was very helpful & did a great job.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service as usual.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/20/2017
It's not completely finish correctly
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was very satified with the she did. She was very professional. She did an excellent job.
Ava G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Mark was very professional and courteous. My car was ready in a very short time
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was so helpful & upbeat!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Communication is key. Everthing was explained to me in detail and I was given daily updates. This was the 2nd time I've had the car repaired there and each time was a smooth process. Thank you for the quality workmanship and customer service.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
I didn't miss a beat with getting my car repaired. There was not one person I met that wasn't helpful. I was kept in the loop with what was going on to my car. I actually never called to check because I was always informed. Checking in and out was very simple.my car looks great. I very much appreciate the staff at Abra and Enterprise. My car was even cleaner when I picked it up than when it was left. Great job!!!!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Quick repair and it looks awesome!
Maya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
They did everything on time. And they kept in contact with me the whole time. And the results were amazing
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
good job, excellent customer service! Thank you.
Yusuf B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
This wasnt my frist tlme,but i must say with all the problems I faced u guys took good care of me. Look foward 2 seeing u I hope not 2 soon.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
OUR CAR LOOKS AMAZING...IT LOOKS BRAND SPANKING NEW :)
Manguel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Mark was awesome letting me know what was going on everyday with my car in detail good job with your professionalism.
Pedro D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My Customer Service Rep, Shawn was absolutely amazing!!
Shaunde W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I really love the fact that you guys text and keep me informed on what was going on with my car I was very please with that thanks
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Mark was excellent and the communication was wonderful.
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great/friendly service at the front desk. Great communication via text and phone. And ultimately great work.
Brice L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It looks brand new better then it looked before the wrecksuch a awesome job they did and were so Niceeee also I'm happy with their work
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Mark did a great job in handling the different aspects of getting my car repaired. Erin at the customer service desk did a fantastic job in handling the customer service related aspects of this repair. Thanks ABRA
Jae Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
Good thanks
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was helpful and friendly. CAr looks great.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Actual cost of repairs excessively higher than estimate. Fel
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent service and excellent customer service! Thank you!
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Job well done ????.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the service. Representative was polite and helpful.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Perfect workmanship and amazing people to work with! Special thanks to Shawn Lockamy for keeping me updated, and also Sean Ellis for all the professionalism! And thank you to all the amazing team! From, Bruce L
Wesley E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Repair done to protection in a very timely fashion and Mark was awesome!!! Thank you!
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
People were very friendly and professional and my car looks beautiful! Thank you!!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Shelly was very informative. I appreciate her help and up to date information. Ending in a great final resolve of my issue. Thanks Mike James
Corene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Thank you for your service. Car was repaired in 2 days as promised.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Your company kept me informed about the status of my van, which I deeply appreciated. Your company was very professional and courteous.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
The team at Abra went above and beyond for me. What a great experience! Thanks Shawn and team!
Jonathan I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Thank you for getting the work done so quickly!
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service...professional reaults
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
By no means did I enjoy having a busted up car but the professionalism and precision that I witnessed by everyone involved at your company was deeply appreciated. I will certainly let people who unfortunately find themselves in a similar situation about you guys! Thank you again for all that you all did in making this a smooth experience.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Working with Sean Ellis and Taylor and the other gal I'm very thrilled with our experience. They kept me informed Day to day on my car and it was ready when they said it would be. I would def recommend them. Thank you Terri
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I will highly recommend your company to anyone that needs your services
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks for everything you did great work on my car the staff was great thanks again
Jasmin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Mark was a pleasure to work with very informative and prompt
Mattie F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Superb customer service
Kim P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I am satifiedyour jobs and workers are very kind
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The repairs were quick and everyone was great!!
Kaitlyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Isabella was amazing! I would recommend anyone to Abra. The customer service offered by the entire team was impeccable.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
As a customer, I was pleased with the customer service and work at Abra, especially the front desk staff and Shelly. They were very attentive and helpfull with my experience at Abra. Thanks guys!
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent customer service and great body work!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They did an excellent job and.kept me informed of the repair status throughout the process. It was a pleasure to work with them. Cindy H
George M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Sean and crew did a great job. Thank you.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The service was amazing and the work was wonderfully done.
Doronda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Sean was excellent in all customer relations. Explained everything great. Was really impressed with the workmanship and the quick turnaround. Great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Everyone at abra in matthews is awesome. Couldn't be happier!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
This was my first time going through tgis accident process. ABRA made tge process as smooth and stress free as possible. Great overall
Khendra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The technician, Shelly, keep me updated and positive about the status of my car repair.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I love the company's text messages each morning. I worked with Shawn. He was very friendly and he listened to everything I had to say about the damages to my car. He called me each day with updates. I was impressed with this. I always knew exactly what was going on. I felt like I was informed immediately as Shawn knew that there was no frame damage and I didn't have to worry that my car would be totaled which was my fear. I knew when the parts were ordered & when then my car would be ready. Being updated like that by the same person each day is exactly what I wish I could have with all repairs. Most of all to work with a very knowledgeable & friendly person like Shawn was the best. The work was completed super fast. I mean a 4 day body repair & including ordering of parts and my car is ALL BETTER AGAIN. Thank you all
Gary I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I really appreciate the professional way my experience with ABRA was handeled.Thank you.
Tremayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was completely satisfied with my experience with Abra from the moment i dropped of my car until i picked it up. All the paper work was ready and the staff was courteous. Isabella was extremely helpful in explaining the damage and what i could expect. The repairs were seamless. I couldn't tell anything ever happened. The staff even detailed my car in and out. I would definitely recommend Abra for anyone not only looking for auto body repairs bit for excellent customer service as well.
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Sally was wonderful. She was very informative on a daily basis about my car. Sally help me through my inconvenient with ease. Thanks again Sally and the rest of ABRA FAMILY for making me feel like family.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/27/2017
I was satisfied with the work as always. There is one issue that I will need to speak to someone about besides the tail light which you already know about. The hood is not centered unfortunately.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Super impressed that the damaged parts were repaired and repainted in a single day. I was expecting days, if not weeks. Thoroughly impressed.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great communication!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Isabel took great care of me from beginning to end. She was extremely courteous and efficient. Hopefully I'll NEVER need collusion repair again, but I Will recommend to anyone that may.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was simple, easy and fast. Conmunication was excellent and service was friendly.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
So professional and very timely!! Amazing quality of work.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job - super fast. Car looks like new.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Mark was especially helpful, professional and friendly. The front desk gals were great too!
Lula H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The staff was awesome. My vehicle looked brand new.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Shelley did such a good job staying in contact with me. I would gladly recommend her to anyone who uses your services.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
All service was done professionally and with ease and a reasonable rate. They even washed my car!
Estephan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Unbelievable timing to get my car fixed....dropped off and all done in one day!!! The representative was incredibly helpful and deserves a raise!! I think her name was Isabelle.
Zachery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was very impressed with how quick the job was done and how little was required of me
Mariann I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Every effort was made to make the experience easy for me. The girls at the front desk actually smiled and explained the total procedure to me making it simple to understand. The gentleman who first greeted me and offered transportation if needed. Shelley handled the repair process and she called me periodically with what was going on. My car looks beautiful and they handled a small problem which I didn't even mention to them. I wish all customer-service businesses worked as pleasantly and like a team as the folks did with me.
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job and super customer service.
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Yes, felt that everyone tried their best to make sure that I was satisfied.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Absolutely amazing service. Isabelle and Benjamin were fast efficient Njamin were fast and efficient. Isabelle com Municted each step of the process . Truly an Experience other businesses could learn from. I felt like I was a VIP!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thorough job. Great communication. Respectful and knowledgeable staff.
Irwin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Keeping me advised about the progress of the repairs to my car. Thank you
Rhonda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I was impressed with the level of knowledge and customer service Shawn Lockamy provided from the time I dropped off my car to when I picked up my car.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They did a very great job I would recommend them to all my friends. And the young ladies that work there a great customer service was great ????
Chad E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone was pleasant and professional. The work was done to my satisfaction. They were quick and thorough and escorted me to my car to make sure I was happy. Thank you again.
Rasheda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They did an awesome job and I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Mark made the process completely stress frer, he called with daily updates which I reAlly appreciated.the damaged car looks new again. Thank you guys.
Sheldon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Iverall great experience, really wants whats best for the customer. My car was in and out.
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
It was a long process but thanks to Shelly for keeping me informed
Justice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Job well done
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was very professional and nice. They kept me updated through out the day on my repair. I was in total shock when my repair was completed in just one day. I have never had **** quick service from a body shop before. My car looks great.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Mark kept us updated throughout repair. Nicely done.
Glenton P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
For a first time customer, I was impressed with the service that was provided. I was updated daily throughout the process
Traneisia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
All the staff made my experience very smooth and quick. I was very pleased with the service and my car looked brand new. I was very satisfied.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Service, turn-around time, and updates were top-notch.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Fantastic!! Shawn Lockamy went to 100% in accommodating me to complete the work on my car so that I could get it the same day as my husband was having sorcery the next morning. He was a great representative for your company! Thanks again for a great job!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I will definitely trust Abra again if the need should arise.
Sucheendr P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Every thing looked good except car trunk was not cleaned properly Glass pieces were there all over I felt it is unsafe and dangerous. Otherwise all is well for further feedback on work I might need to drive car A week or two.
Hailey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
They were amazing! Always keeping me updated with text or calls. They also explained everything that was fixed so there was no surprises
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very satisfied also the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Anjantte S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I am very pleased with ABRA. My car look beautiful. I would like to say thanks.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Quickest turnaround I've ever had on a car repair! Thank you!!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
This was the nicest experience I could have imagined. From the office staff to the repair department and the transfer of cars was impeccable customer service. My car turned out beautifully and was detailed from inside out. I hope you treat your employees well because they deserve it. I will recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for making what started out an upsetting situation for me a very pleasant experience. Thank you all Pam Cox
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
It was a very smooth process and I was kept informed through the whole process.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Shelly and Erin are excellent and an asset to your organization
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Yes everyone you are so wonderful a my husband and I would like to thank you guys for everything
Krishnan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
My wheels are still not aligned after the repair! I had specifically requested that my wheels be realigned and it was not;(
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Kept me post the whole time
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My expectations were high! -and I got above and beyond satisfaction Great Job! You will be highly recommend!
Hope S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Efficient, good service
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Shelly was great
Yemzie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/2/2017
Shelly took car of me and kept me informed throughout the process. She was great.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Provide quick service
Furman L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Abra Auto Body & Glass not only done a outstanding job they exceeded my expectations of any auto body repair shop that I had previously used. The service from start to finish and the daily updatewas nothing less than 1st class. Abra staff and management your the BEST !
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great team and service.
Sasha G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Marc was the best from start to finish. Great customer service and was very knowledgeable. I will use you again. ????
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was extremely pleased with the efficient and professional manner everyone displayed.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The Woman who assisted me with my repair was great! Communication was excellent. Great job
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Communication was great. Service a s work was great as well
Alemtsehay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great job, great customer service. Keep your timely, flexible Thank to isabel, Ben and staffs at the front desk, and to those who complete the job at the shop.I liked and impressed your friendly service.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent paint match, good fit with seams. Overall excellent. Please remember to note small piece of trash under clear coat along edge of hatch. Thanks for getting this fine so quickly and doing a great job!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent Job!!Isabella you're amazing!!!!
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really liked getting an update almost every day.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful. I first talked to a lady at the Uptown office and she sent me to the independence Margaret Wallace location so I could have my car serviced more quickly.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job and customer service!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They did a great job! Will refer their business! Very professional!
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Shelly kept me updated throughout the process. She was great.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great Job Excellent customer service and communication
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent job and so quickly done! I appreciate the work of your whole team that made this happen.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys were super efficient and appreciated all of the communication!
Freya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Lots of feedback. Great customer service.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
All good
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
The staff was always in contact with me anytime something changed regarding my car. They even went toe-to-toe with the insurance company to try and get me the best work for my car. Yes it took a while for everything to get sorted out but that's the expectation to have when your car has been in a collision. Mark Dombrowski was so nice, informative, and well-informed any time I reached out to him. I couldn't have asked for a better ABRA representative! He does that company a credit!
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everybody was very friendly. Daeli took good care of us as if we were family. Really appreciate the great job you did on the 2010 Toyota Prius. Andre B
Marcel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Quick service and good communication with updates on the status of my vehicle.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Your staff and team are top notch. Great job and great service
Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Car feels and looks great! Very pleasant people to work with, thank you!
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism of the staff. Will definitely refer others!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Shelly was fantastic to work with! She kept me completely updated throughout the entire process. She was friendly and very pleasant to talk to. I will definitely recommend Abra and tell people to ask for Shelly. My car looks better than new.
Dwight K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They keep me updated and that give me confidence in the team.
Tanisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
A big thank you to Kirk from the University shop and Sean and Isabelle from the Independence shop. Hie customer service skills are a perfect ten!
Valoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone was very professional and polite. The adjuster who handled my cliam did a excellent job with explaining the damage to my vehicle. He was very professional in explaining excaly what damage was done to my vehicle. I was very comfortable with his communication and his thoughtfulness and genuine concern he displayed. He was excellent with his job duties. The staff at the service desk was excellent with there service.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great Service
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The car looked beautifully done and the service was professional.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks for the daily updates. Also thanks for working with the insurance company for the additional repairs and car rental.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Mark was outstanding
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Fast, efficient, very pleased with the whole experience and my car looks brand new! I'll highly recommend your repair shop! My representative was there from start to finish and really made me feel important!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job.
Desirea B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I chose Abra Auto Body & Glass because my experience with their service and quality of their work. I would use them again and I would refer them to a friend. Thanks Rick for all of the updates
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
A repair man broke the splitter then gave it back to me!!!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Isabel did a great job and was very personable - thank you!
Shayla P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Process was quick and seamless. I'm so busy during this season and I barely noticed that I had to go through the body shop process. This shop is a benchmark for customer service and satisfaction. Ben and Isabel were so helpful and kept me up to date.
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I've never had a better experience having my car repaired. The amount of time it took for the repair and the detail were excellent!
Nichelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Customer service was great from everyone that I've spoken to. Huge kudos to Shelly Learmont! Thank you!!
Tia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Phenomenal service and speed. Thank ypu
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
Pleased with work but disappointed it took so much longer than first told.
Christophe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Abra more than met my expectations. They were even a day early finishing my car's repairs!
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Shelly was great
Arleen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The team was excellent in repairing my car and it was done in record time
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Was kept posted as to progress along the way..
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone went above and beyond to make us happy.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I can honestly say it was a great experience! My advisor Ricky was awesome! He kept me updated from beginning to the end! Thanks a lot!
Jeannine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Mark was very nice and kept me updated evwry day day a pleasure to work with
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was kept updated of the process and progress by your Team, Rick was very helpful . I have yet to pick up the vehicle but I'm sure it looks great Thank you .
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kept me up to date everyday with my status and i really like that
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great, efficient job with my car. Daele kept me well informed and a joy to work with. Thank you. Hope I don't need collision repairs again but if I do will certainly call.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Shaun was great. His attention to detail surpassed my own which gave me a comfort that every repair to my Infinity was was done to a high degree of quality. Thanks Shaun!
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done, even did an extra touch up on a place on our honda that had been there before this accident. Thanks again! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing, quick and efficient.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience working with abra
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
All has been good so far.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Seamless, worry process -- couldn't ask for more
Ziv M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is the 3rd time I'm using your services and like the other two times this experience is nothing short of FERFECT! Rate ****-10 (10 best **** poor) Quality of work - 11 Realibility - 11 Craftsmanship - 11 Communication - 11 Professionalism - 11 Service - 11 I will recommend you to others, Thank you for the great experience. Ziv
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything and everyone was great!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good experience overall.
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was pleasant to deal with and when I had questions were able to explain the answers clearly.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very organized. Excellent work. All staff had great attitudes! Thank you!
Krishna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shelly was extremely friendly and professional! She kept me updated daily on the progress of my vehicle. Because of her superior customer service, I would definitely use ABRA in thefuture!
Yoshi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Service was very good.
Archie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great team, excellent service and fast turn around.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was kept informed by the text messages and calls concerninv the progress on my truck. It was much appreciated
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job and communication. Mark was wonderful and detail oriented. Erin at the front desk was a great representation for the company. Car looks great.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looked brand new, y'all did an amazing job!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Shelly did a wonderful keeping me abreast of my repairs. Thx
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Fantastic work, quick speed give those guys and girls a pizza party !!!
A. Cannon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
All I can say is thanks, and you all are Awesome!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service from Abra and Scottt. I was very pleased with the work done on my truck!
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job!!
Cherelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job, quick service and great customer service
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for such a fantastic job on repairing my car! It looks like new, and rides like it did when new!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Scott McSwain at your Abra-E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC store did a tremendous job on my car. He kept me informed daily on the status of my car and even went and picked up a part for my car that the dealer said would be four days to pick up. I will def recommend Abra to others.
Nathanial B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
everyone was kind and we where keept informed. Also the work done on the car was outstanding.
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
The work done to my car was inadequate and had to be re-completed and the customer service was not professional nor was the issue properly resolved.
Mayra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you Scott for everything. You were awesome!!!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thankful for the great service provided at Abra! Mark B did a fantastic job handling my car and repairing.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very pleased with friendliness and efficiency of service.
Armonte M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
My radio doesn't work anymore nor my air or heat
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications