Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 797 Reviews
4 stars 155 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 40 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monique V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Shelly is awesome great customer service
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I well pleased with the job that was done on my vehicle and I would tell others to use your services. Thanks!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Great job
Rossi S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Shelly Learmont really went above and beyond to make sure that everything was straight. She called everyday to tell me any information that she felt that I should know. Taylor was also great she kept me smiling and laughing. So I must say that I am pleased Thanks A Million Rossi S
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Appreciated the constant updates and friendly staff
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Isabela was great. The updates were wonderful. It allowed me not worry about the status of the vehicle. Communication is key for me and ABRA knocked it out of the park.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They were timely and communicated well
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Appreciate the constant communication.
Reba B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looking good!!!
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Amazing service! Fast, friendly, and easy! I had a great experience.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Pleased. Liked that you kept me up to date!
Roswitha O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Sean and the rest of his staff were exceptionally professional, helpful and attentive. I truly appreciate them for that.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I have been a customer of Sean Ellis for many years and he has always made sure that my car was fixed properly. He assigned Deali to assist me and she did a great job keeping me informed about the progress of the repair and making sure the repair was fixed. I am satisfied with the service I received.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent communication throughout the process and a great finished product - thanks!
Warren P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Job well
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Pure excellence!!!!!
Cathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Car was done ahead of anticipated completion date and looks/runs great. Shawn kept me informed every step of the way.
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
very pleased with the service appreciate getting updates throughout the ordeal everyone listened to my concerns and promptly completed the work on my car
Jacob J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Make sure the inside is completed clean the first time.
Dianna A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great and speedy job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications