Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 651 Reviews
4 stars 111 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I've never had a better experience having my car repaired. The amount of time it took for the repair and the detail were excellent!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
Pleased with work but disappointed it took so much longer than first told.
Christophe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Abra more than met my expectations. They were even a day early finishing my car's repairs!
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Shelly was great
Arleen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The team was excellent in repairing my car and it was done in record time
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Was kept posted as to progress along the way..
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone went above and beyond to make us happy.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I can honestly say it was a great experience! My advisor Ricky was awesome! He kept me updated from beginning to the end! Thanks a lot!
Jeannine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Mark was very nice and kept me updated evwry day day a pleasure to work with
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was kept updated of the process and progress by your Team, Rick was very helpful . I have yet to pick up the vehicle but I'm sure it looks great Thank you .
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kept me up to date everyday with my status and i really like that
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great, efficient job with my car. Daele kept me well informed and a joy to work with. Thank you. Hope I don't need collision repairs again but if I do will certainly call.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Shaun was great. His attention to detail surpassed my own which gave me a comfort that every repair to my Infinity was was done to a high degree of quality. Thanks Shaun!
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done, even did an extra touch up on a place on our honda that had been there before this accident. Thanks again! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing, quick and efficient.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience working with abra
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
All has been good so far.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Seamless, worry process -- couldn't ask for more
Ziv M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is the 3rd time I'm using your services and like the other two times this experience is nothing short of FERFECT! Rate 1-10 (10 best 1 poor) Quality of work - 11 Realibility - 11 Craftsmanship - 11 Communication - 11 Professionalism - 11 Service - 11 I will recommend you to others, Thank you for the great experience. Ziv
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything and everyone was great!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good experience overall.
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was pleasant to deal with and when I had questions were able to explain the answers clearly.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very organized. Excellent work. All staff had great attitudes! Thank you!
Krishna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shelly was extremely friendly and professional! She kept me updated daily on the progress of my vehicle. Because of her superior customer service, I would definitely use ABRA in thefuture!
Yoshi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Service was very good.
Archie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great team, excellent service and fast turn around.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was kept informed by the text messages and calls concerninv the progress on my truck. It was much appreciated
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job and communication. Mark was wonderful and detail oriented. Erin at the front desk was a great representation for the company. Car looks great.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looked brand new, y'all did an amazing job!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Shelly did a wonderful keeping me abreast of my repairs. Thx
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Fantastic work, quick speed give those guys and girls a pizza party !!!
A. Cannon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
All I can say is thanks, and you all are Awesome!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service from Abra and Scottt. I was very pleased with the work done on my truck!
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job!!
Cherelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job, quick service and great customer service
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for such a fantastic job on repairing my car! It looks like new, and rides like it did when new!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Scott McSwain at your Abra-E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC store did a tremendous job on my car. He kept me informed daily on the status of my car and even went and picked up a part for my car that the dealer said would be four days to pick up. I will def recommend Abra to others.
Nathanial B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
everyone was kind and we where keept informed. Also the work done on the car was outstanding.
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
The work done to my car was inadequate and had to be re-completed and the customer service was not professional nor was the issue properly resolved.
Mayra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you Scott for everything. You were awesome!!!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thankful for the great service provided at Abra! Mark B did a fantastic job handling my car and repairing.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very pleased with friendliness and efficiency of service.
Armonte M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
My radio doesn't work anymore nor my air or heat
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Such a good experience---I had no idea that I would receive such wonderful service!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The repair job looked great! Thank you very much! Everyone was great! I appreciate it! Also the car was cleaner than I left it! Thanks! God bless you all! Jessica T
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Please pass on my appreciation to your service rep Isabel. She went above and beyond of her normal assignment to earn this high remark. I will recommend her to be the employee of the year for ABRA.
Jingkai Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
quick intake, courteous service, fast completion, car was return clean. Thank you.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Scott was the best!!!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very impressed with the professionalism and quality of work done by the ABRA and Geico team.I have never experience such efficient and friendly service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Scott did a great job communicating the process and setting expectations. So far the car looks good. I appreciated the wash and clean before delivery.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
What could've been a traumatic time was made much better by the helpful front desk and Sean at Abra. Thanks for my making car repair process smooth and painless.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The service was fantastic, professional, and friendly. My car looks as good as new. Indeed, a job well done.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
This was one of the best experiencesolution,despite the cause, I have had. Cheyenne kept me informed regularly and there was never a time when I wasn't comfortable. As a woman of "a certain age " that was important
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was informative, thoughtful and very friendly. I aas5 very2 satisfied with the service supplies. Thanks
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and very impressed with the speediest of service. Beautiful work.
Tempest B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Shelly was very helpful with keeping me updated on the status of my car during repair. Inga was also helpful in answering my questions
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very professional and gets the job done.
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Best service I have ever had. From getting my estimate to picking up my car. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will bring any future repair needs to this location. Thank you very much
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The communication as well as the customer service was phenomenal
Blaine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everyone was courteous and very helpful
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed! Totally new & very pleasant experience.
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job, quick turn around, very professional and friendly
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Cheyenne did an excellent job. She kept me informed, did exactly what I asked for , and my car looks amazing
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Daeli was awesome throughout the entire process with keeping me well informed and I absolutely love the results. Thanks Abra Auto Body Shop! Fernando
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Andrew with Geico is the absolute best person I've ever worked with in an insurance claim. He deserves a raise
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
My adjuster and repairmen we exceptional but I feel more repairs should have been done to my vehicle. The radiator did not leak before the accident and the check engine light was not on before the accident. These should have been repaired
Bradley David.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service, daily update calls!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very good follow up
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very caring and time suffient great THANKS
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They where awesome! Super friendly and kept me up to date too !!!! 1 millions stars !
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everything was good
James P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great work and very happy
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was very attentive, communicated well and cared about doing a good job on the repair.
Ida H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were excellent
Summer L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Shiann was so helpful and called me everyday with an update. She was very professional. Thank you Shiann for all your help with my 2008 infinite coupe. You are the best.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
I saw some things on my car that was not fix
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job! Fast and looks like new
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated the communication/updates on my vehicle's progress. It made me feel informed and more comfortable about the whole process and I felt involved every step of the way. Everyone was very friendly from the ladies at the front desk, to Scott and **** in service dept. My car looks great, got it back in a timely manner, and I would definitely send friends and family here for services for their vehicles as well!
Jeanine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was friendly, explained the process thoroughly and didn't complain even though I picked up my car right at 6 p.m.
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you for the fantastic work on my BMW X1. No one wants to be in a car accident, but the fantastic team at ABRA made the repair process easy. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and would certainly recommend ABRA to friends and family. Sincerely, Adrienne B
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great servic
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
No use to go over again
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Minor issues Paint on edge of door off One headlight doesn't work Bulb out
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good job keeping me updated on the status of my car repair.
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Shelly was great and kept me abreast in the status of my repairs. Would refer for sure!
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Love the customer service, but you guys slipped on the alignment. After you guys called me to come and pick up my car we learned that that alignment hadn't been done but it was pointed out in the initial appraisal/inspection. Other then that overall customer satisfaction 87%
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
ABRA provided high quality services on my vehicle. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends. However,there is one concern. ABRA need to make it clear to the customer who receives a check from their insurance company will have to pay out of pocket for the deduction. Not really making a complaint. That's something that needs to be clear. The dates through text was an excellent idea. Thanks again. Respectfully, Donald
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Scott in particular kept me updated with everything that was going on with my car every step of the way. Fast and quality service, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everything was great; start to finish!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Kept me informed of progress - nice set up with rent a care and insurance right together - good communication between the 3
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
N/A
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Repair job were done very good. Many Thanks to Scott and Inga for their professionalism and nice job. Will recommend your Company to my friends and colleagues.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
•Accurate and timely communication •Auto repairs were not satisfactory (several areas of the car were not completely repaired--existing dents and replaced parts not aligned) •Back door/window will not automatically lock/unlock (due to a battery that was replaced perhaps by an inexperienced or not properly trained technician). I am appreciative of the appropriate exchange but not satisfied with the end result of the replacement.(The problem will cost me additional money and time.) •“Auto was 12 miles to empty.” My reserve function activates when the car is 50 miles to empty. The function was not active when my car was left; therefore, I’m not sure why the car was driven for any distance beyond the body shop repair bay and parking lot. •I was told the car was detailed, but it was dirty inside/outside (ants, empty water bottle inside and mud on the tires and under-body) •The management team (Westin) was professional and courteous; but the responsibility solely rests on him to make certain his team is performing at high levels to ensure repairs are perfected THE FIRST TIME and customers are satisfied!
Elizabeth Anne.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Eveyone i spoke with did an amzing job, and the shop did as well. Turned my car around in a few hours. Perfect service.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
n/a
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Cheyenne was very professional ans kept me updated. She does a great job!
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything went well and everyone was very helpful.
Jurea B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks for repairing my car. I'm very satisfied with the work that was done. Scott kept me informed about the progress from beginning to end, like he said he would. The front desk receptionists were very sweet. I would definitely recommend family and friends to you all. Thank you all!!!
Elijah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I am happy
Wesam A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everything was great.
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciate how ABRA did what they said they'd do, when they said they'd do it. Professional!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The entire team was 100 ?+ extremely experts of Daeli Richmond Sean Ellis thank you so much your professionalism and attentanism proves you dedicated to your jobs and the client's you serve. Thank you.
Deniz T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everybody doing a job well done carry on with what you are doing.
Stefanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
Dent was found after repairs that was not fixed. Did get in right away but when I went to pick up my car it was not washed like I was promised by the manager and I waited over 30 min just to get my car back. Poor customer service and poor workmanship
Mark Albin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
This is the second repair I had done at Wilburn and I have concluded that the only thing better than the high quality workmanship is the extraordinary level of service. Erin and Inge work as a team to make you feel like family while a Scott kept me informed about the progress of the work on a daily basis. They are all to be commended. I will never go anywhere else for body repair to any of my personal vehicles.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
very much satisfied
Delma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Appreciate the daily texts or calls from Scott! Appreciate the quality work you do! Joan McGill
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff here was awesome !! Amazing , memorable , spectacular the best one !
Fredrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great people, great work. But.....a bit pricey!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome service and a very friendly staff!
Vance W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Sean kept me inform every step of the way and I received excellent service the entire time. The guy that brought me my car was really nice explaining everything that was done to my car.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job! Thanks
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great experience terrific communication.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Finished ahead of schedule and looked great
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Also friendly
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great job!!
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service. Kaelie was good to work with.
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
From start to finish, your team was nice, professional, and informative. It was such a pleasure working with you! I will recommend your team to everyone!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Daely was a fantastic representative- office staff nice/ good job on my car- thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The entire team was great. Everyone was kind and curtious - very professional. Thank-you. Robert Mahoney
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
The team at the Margaret Wallace location was exceptional in their service. Unfortunately my insurance company mad some poor decisions that ultimately led to the vehicle being totaled after repairs were made.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks for the wonderful work you're doing. I'm enjoying my truck again thank you.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I like the way you do the updates. The phone calls and the text messages were great. thanks
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and attention to detail, repairs preformed to my needs.
Divyeshkumar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car work was good but we noticed driver side rear door damaged. They are not willing to accept that it was done during the time the car was there.
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keep up the good work
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2016
I loved the service at abra autobody when I dropped off my car they looked it over thoroughly, and it was fast. They called me to update me on the status of my car which was pretty cool. They finished my car before I left work and had my car the same! They did an awesome job fixing it, I can't tell it was ever wrecked. I am definitely going to use abra autobody if I ever have to again.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Professional service. Kept me updated throughout repair process.
Willa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Scott did a great job working with me. He kept me up to date daily about the progress of my car's repair. My whole experience was excellent with all the employees I encountered but a special shout out to Scott!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service. Friendly, quick. Love the updates throughout. A+
Ngoc Thuy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They do very good job
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ricky and Ben were great to work with and they kept me up to date on my car daily !
Cornell Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Cheyenne was awesome very very professional it's great to see people like her in the industry keep up the good work thanks.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Sean and the gang were awesome!!!!
Estelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent in every way: from the time I brought my car in, the updates as it was being repaired, to seeing how well my car was repaired (as good as new !). Thanks to all who helped me !
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
Too much waiting.. First the estimate, then the drop off then the pick up. My time is valuable as well. I waited 30 minutes after my appointment time for the initial inspection, at least 20 to drop off and 15 for pick up. I also asked not to be contacted every day, I work for an insurance company, I know the drill, but still got a call. You need more people. Erin was very nice at the front.
Itaur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Cheyenne did an excellent job.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everything was finished completely and on time. The people I dealt with were efficient and helpful.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
From start to finish it was an excellent experience. Erik at the front desk is so warm and friendly. Cheyenne was amazing to work with; so kind and knowledgable. Daeli was awesome to finish the process up with. Everyone is responsive and the level of communication throughout the whole process leaves you feeling secure.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Scott provided good communication, and the car looks great!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Good job!
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2016
I was very impressed with the communication throughout the whole repair process. The customer service was awesome! I was even running late to pick up the car and the shop was about to close, but they agreed to wait for me. My car was clean inside and out and I was very impressed with the quality of work. Thanks!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Wilburn is great. Dahlia was awesome
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very impressed with the level of service and care. I would highly recommend your services to my family and friends.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone at Abra was extremely nice & Scott kept me updated every step of the way!!! Excellent service!
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The staff was very nice and very polite. They had my car ready before the estimated date I was extremely pleased
Drothea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Yall were amazing. From beginning t end I was contacted upon updates as well as made sure things were well. The costumer service was awesome and this company will be recommended from here on out. Thanks for having an awesome team
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They were very helpful kept me informed all the way They made my car look brand new
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I am extremely satisfied. Thank you for everything
Netanya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everything was quick and pleasant. No problems or complications.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job. Friendly professional people. I loved the text messages that kept me up to date.
Margit C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I think you are awesome!!! Kayla and then Kevin (I think?) were the best!!!!! Thank you for everything!!! Margit C
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, super easy to work with.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you amazing work
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
All aspects of your service were excellent
Raquel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
You cant I will not be going back there my first experience was good but this time it wasn't very unsatisfied
Tamara R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Best experience ever!
Zhiqun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Well done great job
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Daeli was great she kept completely informed on the progress of my car and all the staff was friendly and professional My car really looks good and was returned to me cleaner inside and out then when I brought it in! Thanks! **** P
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Final completed work looks excellent, cant tell there was an accident ir repair. Wish it had not taken so long but that was out of your control, with parts that were not in stock
Bizhan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
My car was scheduled two weeks ahead of time to be fixed. While making my appointment I told both the lady scheduling and the gentleman in charge of the repairs that I was paying for my own rental, I was told not to worry that due to the repair amount my car was going in the "fast track" that it shouldn't take more than 2 days. It took 4. I feel like they new my car was scheduled that if the parts should have been there prior to me dropping off my car my parts should have been there. I am very upset that 950.00 repair took 4 days when I was told it would only take 2 days to repair. I have notified State Farm of this problem they found it very disturbing I feel this is your ply to help the car rental business ripe people off. I also made a complaint to the BBB. I will never recommend your business to anyone. It was a big rip off.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You did a thorough and speedy job. You kept in contact with me daily. I'm very satisfied. Thank you.
Lyndia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job and great communication.
Adria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I picked up my 2014 Ford Focus Titanium from ABRA earlier today after it was complete and it's literally like having a brand new car all over again! It's beautiful and I am very pleased with the service! Ricky made sure to keep me updated daily, which not only kept me in the loop of my cars progress, but it also made the experience more personal instead of feeling like just a "number" among many. ABRA took their time to do the job and do it right! I am happy to have had my car entrusted to ABRA and I will forever be grateful!
Clayton Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
I don't think my case is unique because I have an interlock device installed in my car. I would look into some training for that down the road.
Tia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The customer service was GREAT! Everyone was courteous and a pleasure to speak with...I would definitely recommend ABRA Auto to anyone I know that needs their service!! Thank all for their superb customer service.
Janee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I am pleased with the auto body repair. The ABRA staff were professional and I was treated fairly. I appreciate the updates given throughout the repair process
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Kayla did a fantastic job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Cheyenne did an amazing job! Also, the repair looks great. Thanks Rick
Li T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I have many surprises after getting my car from Abra. The front bumper and light are fixed professionally. Meanwhile my car was washed and the other side of the front light was cleaned and polished to match the new light. I have nothing to complain but thank you.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Getting in a car accident stinks - it just does. But the folks at Abra made it almost a pleasant experience! They kept me informed about the progress of my repairs every step of the way, and they went out of their way to make me feel cared about. I hope I don't get into any more accidents, but if I do, I'll definitely be back!
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Fast, friendly service!
Hollis L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The service was phenomenal Kayla is an excellent service representative she was very helpful from start to finish....
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
I thought it took too long
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
This visit was a return to finish and correct work from a prior visit. We were put into a rental which was positive but the return itself was inconvenient and reflected an incomplete repair and quality control program or it would not have been released. One it was dicovered by us, Asbra was ready to repair. Thanks!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
All I have to go by at this time is what Cecelia said at time of picking up my vehicle and dropping at my location at which time I can only go by what she informed me until I heal from having surgery 2 days ago then I myself will look at the Equinox.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Had my bumper repaired for a minor dent now I have scratches on my trunk that look worse than it did before I took it there.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. From the quality of the work to the quality of the staff!!
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Treated with courtesy, prompt, and did a fine repair work.
Moneer I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service, I was updated throughout the process, and my car looks great. Thank you to everyone who helped and made the process so easy.
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I appreciate the daily text updates I received informing me of the status of the repairs followed up with the phone calls. Ricky was professional and personable.
Hedda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Staff was so friendly & so knowledgeable. And always do such a feat job. Thank you so much.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very satisfied with the work, and extremely impressed with customer service.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was impressed that I received a call each day with a status update. The customer service was excellent and the body work met expectations.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service
Doronda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great job
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Scratches were found on my car when I went to pick it up. Even though most of them were buffed out, I was still not happy that it even happened
Herbert Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
They kept me informed along the way, which I appreciated very much. Great job.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was very professional, courteous and had a great attitude. My last two repairs were at the Margaret Wallace faculty. I've been very happy, I have recommended your facility to others.
Erika F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Worry and stress free
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Happy
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent service. Was well informed of daily status. The car looks great!
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/26/2016
Super great service, called/texted me twice everyday. Not annoying. Worked with my work schedule witch is crazy. And helped me get back into my car for my school parking pass I left behind.
Scott U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Fred Pump was very friendly and professional. Great job staying in contact and updating me with repair status. The CSR, Erin, was likewise very friendly. Great team.
Chester C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
They were beyond great... Especially keeping me informed daily on the progress of my truck... My truck looks fantastic way better than it's ever looked... Thank you and I would recommend you all to any of my friends or family... Chester cook
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very happy with the commutation with the staff. They kept me up to date with every aspect of the entire claim. Very satisfied
Natoshia T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Most professional service that I have every received in life! Staff were knowledgeable, kind and HAPPY people. I'd like to work for a company like this! Great energy!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications