Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 699 Reviews
4 stars 123 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenton P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
For a first time customer, I was impressed with the service that was provided. I was updated daily throughout the process
Traneisia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
All the staff made my experience very smooth and quick. I was very pleased with the service and my car looked brand new. I was very satisfied.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Service, turn-around time, and updates were top-notch.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Fantastic!! Shawn Lockamy went to 100% in accommodating me to complete the work on my car so that I could get it the same day as my husband was having sorcery the next morning. He was a great representative for your company! Thanks again for a great job!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I will definitely trust Abra again if the need should arise.
Sucheendr P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Every thing looked good except car trunk was not cleaned properly Glass pieces were there all over I felt it is unsafe and dangerous. Otherwise all is well for further feedback on work I might need to drive car A week or two.
Hailey H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
They were amazing! Always keeping me updated with text or calls. They also explained everything that was fixed so there was no surprises
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Very satisfied also the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable
Anjantte S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I am very pleased with ABRA. My car look beautiful. I would like to say thanks.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Quickest turnaround I've ever had on a car repair! Thank you!!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
This was the nicest experience I could have imagined. From the office staff to the repair department and the transfer of cars was impeccable customer service. My car turned out beautifully and was detailed from inside out. I hope you treat your employees well because they deserve it. I will recommend your company to everyone. Thank you for making what started out an upsetting situation for me a very pleasant experience. Thank you all Pam Cox
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
It was a very smooth process and I was kept informed through the whole process.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Shelly and Erin are excellent and an asset to your organization
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Yes everyone you are so wonderful a my husband and I would like to thank you guys for everything
Krishnan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/8/2017
My wheels are still not aligned after the repair! I had specifically requested that my wheels be realigned and it was not;(
Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Kept me post the whole time
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
My expectations were high! -and I got above and beyond satisfaction Great Job! You will be highly recommend!
Hope S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Efficient, good service
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Shelly was great
Yemzie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/2/2017
Shelly took car of me and kept me informed throughout the process. She was great.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Provide quick service
Furman L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Abra Auto Body & Glass not only done a outstanding job they exceeded my expectations of any auto body repair shop that I had previously used. The service from start to finish and the daily updatewas nothing less than 1st class. Abra staff and management your the BEST !
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great team and service.
Sasha G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Marc was the best from start to finish. Great customer service and was very knowledgeable. I will use you again. ????
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was extremely pleased with the efficient and professional manner everyone displayed.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The Woman who assisted me with my repair was great! Communication was excellent. Great job
Grace V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Communication was great. Service a s work was great as well
Alemtsehay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great job, great customer service. Keep your timely, flexible Thank to isabel, Ben and staffs at the front desk, and to those who complete the job at the shop.I liked and impressed your friendly service.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent paint match, good fit with seams. Overall excellent. Please remember to note small piece of trash under clear coat along edge of hatch. Thanks for getting this fine so quickly and doing a great job!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent Job!!Isabella you're amazing!!!!
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really liked getting an update almost every day.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful. I first talked to a lady at the Uptown office and she sent me to the independence Margaret Wallace location so I could have my car serviced more quickly.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job and customer service!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They did a great job! Will refer their business! Very professional!
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Shelly kept me updated throughout the process. She was great.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great Job Excellent customer service and communication
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent job and so quickly done! I appreciate the work of your whole team that made this happen.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys were super efficient and appreciated all of the communication!
Freya H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Lots of feedback. Great customer service.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
All good
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
The staff was always in contact with me anytime something changed regarding my car. They even went toe-to-toe with the insurance company to try and get me the best work for my car. Yes it took a while for everything to get sorted out but that's the expectation to have when your car has been in a collision. Mark Dombrowski was so nice, informative, and well-informed any time I reached out to him. I couldn't have asked for a better ABRA representative! He does that company a credit!
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everybody was very friendly. Daeli took good care of us as if we were family. Really appreciate the great job you did on the 2010 Toyota Prius. Andre B
Marcel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Quick service and good communication with updates on the status of my vehicle.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Your staff and team are top notch. Great job and great service
Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Car feels and looks great! Very pleasant people to work with, thank you!
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Extremely satisfied with the service and professionalism of the staff. Will definitely refer others!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Shelly was fantastic to work with! She kept me completely updated throughout the entire process. She was friendly and very pleasant to talk to. I will definitely recommend Abra and tell people to ask for Shelly. My car looks better than new.
Dwight K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They keep me updated and that give me confidence in the team.
Tanisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
A big thank you to Kirk from the University shop and Sean and Isabelle from the Independence shop. Hie customer service skills are a perfect ten!
Valoria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent service
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone was very professional and polite. The adjuster who handled my cliam did a excellent job with explaining the damage to my vehicle. He was very professional in explaining excaly what damage was done to my vehicle. I was very comfortable with his communication and his thoughtfulness and genuine concern he displayed. He was excellent with his job duties. The staff at the service desk was excellent with there service.
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great Service
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The car looked beautifully done and the service was professional.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thanks for the daily updates. Also thanks for working with the insurance company for the additional repairs and car rental.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Mark was outstanding
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Fast, efficient, very pleased with the whole experience and my car looks brand new! I'll highly recommend your repair shop! My representative was there from start to finish and really made me feel important!
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job.
Desirea B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I chose Abra Auto Body & Glass because my experience with their service and quality of their work. I would use them again and I would refer them to a friend. Thanks Rick for all of the updates
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
A repair man broke the splitter then gave it back to me!!!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Isabel did a great job and was very personable - thank you!
Shayla P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Process was quick and seamless. I'm so busy during this season and I barely noticed that I had to go through the body shop process. This shop is a benchmark for customer service and satisfaction. Ben and Isabel were so helpful and kept me up to date.
Joy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I've never had a better experience having my car repaired. The amount of time it took for the repair and the detail were excellent!
Nichelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Customer service was great from everyone that I've spoken to. Huge kudos to Shelly Learmont! Thank you!!
Tia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Phenomenal service and speed. Thank ypu
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
Pleased with work but disappointed it took so much longer than first told.
Christophe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Abra more than met my expectations. They were even a day early finishing my car's repairs!
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Shelly was great
Arleen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The team was excellent in repairing my car and it was done in record time
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Was kept posted as to progress along the way..
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone went above and beyond to make us happy.
Marcus T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I can honestly say it was a great experience! My advisor Ricky was awesome! He kept me updated from beginning to the end! Thanks a lot!
Jeannine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Mark was very nice and kept me updated evwry day day a pleasure to work with
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was kept updated of the process and progress by your Team, Rick was very helpful . I have yet to pick up the vehicle but I'm sure it looks great Thank you .
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kept me up to date everyday with my status and i really like that
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great, efficient job with my car. Daele kept me well informed and a joy to work with. Thank you. Hope I don't need collision repairs again but if I do will certainly call.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service and communication.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Shaun was great. His attention to detail surpassed my own which gave me a comfort that every repair to my Infinity was was done to a high degree of quality. Thanks Shaun!
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Job well done, even did an extra touch up on a place on our honda that had been there before this accident. Thanks again! Have a Happy Thanksgiving!
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Amazing, quick and efficient.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great experience working with abra
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
All has been good so far.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Seamless, worry process -- couldn't ask for more
Ziv M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
This is the 3rd time I'm using your services and like the other two times this experience is nothing short of FERFECT! Rate 1-10 (10 best 1 poor) Quality of work - 11 Realibility - 11 Craftsmanship - 11 Communication - 11 Professionalism - 11 Service - 11 I will recommend you to others, Thank you for the great experience. Ziv
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything and everyone was great!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Good experience overall.
Allen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone was pleasant to deal with and when I had questions were able to explain the answers clearly.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very organized. Excellent work. All staff had great attitudes! Thank you!
Krishna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Shelly was extremely friendly and professional! She kept me updated daily on the progress of my vehicle. Because of her superior customer service, I would definitely use ABRA in thefuture!
Yoshi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Service was very good.
Archie N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great team, excellent service and fast turn around.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was kept informed by the text messages and calls concerninv the progress on my truck. It was much appreciated
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great job and communication. Mark was wonderful and detail oriented. Erin at the front desk was a great representation for the company. Car looks great.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looked brand new, y'all did an amazing job!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Shelly did a wonderful keeping me abreast of my repairs. Thx
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Fantastic work, quick speed give those guys and girls a pizza party !!!
A. Cannon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
All I can say is thanks, and you all are Awesome!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent service from Abra and Scottt. I was very pleased with the work done on my truck!
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job!!
Cherelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job, quick service and great customer service
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for such a fantastic job on repairing my car! It looks like new, and rides like it did when new!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Scott McSwain at your Abra-E. Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC store did a tremendous job on my car. He kept me informed daily on the status of my car and even went and picked up a part for my car that the dealer said would be four days to pick up. I will def recommend Abra to others.
Nathanial B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
everyone was kind and we where keept informed. Also the work done on the car was outstanding.
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
The work done to my car was inadequate and had to be re-completed and the customer service was not professional nor was the issue properly resolved.
Mayra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thank you Scott for everything. You were awesome!!!
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thankful for the great service provided at Abra! Mark B did a fantastic job handling my car and repairing.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very pleased with friendliness and efficiency of service.
Armonte M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
My radio doesn't work anymore nor my air or heat
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Such a good experience---I had no idea that I would receive such wonderful service!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The repair job looked great! Thank you very much! Everyone was great! I appreciate it! Also the car was cleaner than I left it! Thanks! God bless you all! Jessica T
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Please pass on my appreciation to your service rep Isabel. She went above and beyond of her normal assignment to earn this high remark. I will recommend her to be the employee of the year for ABRA.
Jingkai Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
quick intake, courteous service, fast completion, car was return clean. Thank you.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Scott was the best!!!
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very impressed with the professionalism and quality of work done by the ABRA and Geico team.I have never experience such efficient and friendly service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Scott did a great job communicating the process and setting expectations. So far the car looks good. I appreciated the wash and clean before delivery.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
What could've been a traumatic time was made much better by the helpful front desk and Sean at Abra. Thanks for my making car repair process smooth and painless.
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The service was fantastic, professional, and friendly. My car looks as good as new. Indeed, a job well done.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
This was one of the best experiencesolution,despite the cause, I have had. Cheyenne kept me informed regularly and there was never a time when I wasn't comfortable. As a woman of "a certain age " that was important
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was informative, thoughtful and very friendly. I aas5 very2 satisfied with the service supplies. Thanks
Penelope M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and very impressed with the speediest of service. Beautiful work.
Tempest B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Shelly was very helpful with keeping me updated on the status of my car during repair. Inga was also helpful in answering my questions
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very professional and gets the job done.
Stacy A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Best service I have ever had. From getting my estimate to picking up my car. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I will bring any future repair needs to this location. Thank you very much
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The communication as well as the customer service was phenomenal
Blaine F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Everyone was courteous and very helpful
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed! Totally new & very pleasant experience.
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job, quick turn around, very professional and friendly
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Cheyenne did an excellent job. She kept me informed, did exactly what I asked for , and my car looks amazing
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Daeli was awesome throughout the entire process with keeping me well informed and I absolutely love the results. Thanks Abra Auto Body Shop! Fernando
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Andrew with Geico is the absolute best person I've ever worked with in an insurance claim. He deserves a raise
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
My adjuster and repairmen we exceptional but I feel more repairs should have been done to my vehicle. The radiator did not leak before the accident and the check engine light was not on before the accident. These should have been repaired
Bradley David.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent customer service, daily update calls!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very good follow up
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very caring and time suffient great THANKS
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They where awesome! Super friendly and kept me up to date too !!!! 1 millions stars !
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everything was good
James P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great work and very happy
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was very attentive, communicated well and cared about doing a good job on the repair.
Ida H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were excellent
Summer L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Shiann was so helpful and called me everyday with an update. She was very professional. Thank you Shiann for all your help with my 2008 infinite coupe. You are the best.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
I saw some things on my car that was not fix
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job! Fast and looks like new
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated the communication/updates on my vehicle's progress. It made me feel informed and more comfortable about the whole process and I felt involved every step of the way. Everyone was very friendly from the ladies at the front desk, to Scott and **** in service dept. My car looks great, got it back in a timely manner, and I would definitely send friends and family here for services for their vehicles as well!
Jeanine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was friendly, explained the process thoroughly and didn't complain even though I picked up my car right at 6 p.m.
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Thank you for the fantastic work on my BMW X1. No one wants to be in a car accident, but the fantastic team at ABRA made the repair process easy. I am completely satisfied with the service I received and would certainly recommend ABRA to friends and family. Sincerely, Adrienne B
Carla S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great servic
Ken A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
No use to go over again
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Minor issues Paint on edge of door off One headlight doesn't work Bulb out
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good job keeping me updated on the status of my car repair.
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Shelly was great and kept me abreast in the status of my repairs. Would refer for sure!
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Love the customer service, but you guys slipped on the alignment. After you guys called me to come and pick up my car we learned that that alignment hadn't been done but it was pointed out in the initial appraisal/inspection. Other then that overall customer satisfaction 87%
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
ABRA provided high quality services on my vehicle. I would strongly recommend them to family and friends. However,there is one concern. ABRA need to make it clear to the customer who receives a check from their insurance company will have to pay out of pocket for the deduction. Not really making a complaint. That's something that needs to be clear. The dates through text was an excellent idea. Thanks again. Respectfully, Donald
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Scott in particular kept me updated with everything that was going on with my car every step of the way. Fast and quality service, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everything was great; start to finish!
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Kept me informed of progress - nice set up with rent a care and insurance right together - good communication between the 3
James V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
N/A
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Repair job were done very good. Many Thanks to Scott and Inga for their professionalism and nice job. Will recommend your Company to my friends and colleagues.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
•Accurate and timely communication •Auto repairs were not satisfactory (several areas of the car were not completely repaired--existing dents and replaced parts not aligned) •Back door/window will not automatically lock/unlock (due to a battery that was replaced perhaps by an inexperienced or not properly trained technician). I am appreciative of the appropriate exchange but not satisfied with the end result of the replacement.(The problem will cost me additional money and time.) •“Auto was 12 miles to empty.” My reserve function activates when the car is 50 miles to empty. The function was not active when my car was left; therefore, I’m not sure why the car was driven for any distance beyond the body shop repair bay and parking lot. •I was told the car was detailed, but it was dirty inside/outside (ants, empty water bottle inside and mud on the tires and under-body) •The management team (Westin) was professional and courteous; but the responsibility solely rests on him to make certain his team is performing at high levels to ensure repairs are perfected THE FIRST TIME and customers are satisfied!
Elizabeth Anne.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Eveyone i spoke with did an amzing job, and the shop did as well. Turned my car around in a few hours. Perfect service.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
n/a
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Cheyenne was very professional ans kept me updated. She does a great job!
Carla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything went well and everyone was very helpful.
Jurea B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thanks for repairing my car. I'm very satisfied with the work that was done. Scott kept me informed about the progress from beginning to end, like he said he would. The front desk receptionists were very sweet. I would definitely recommend family and friends to you all. Thank you all!!!
Elijah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I am happy
Wesam A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everything was great.
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciate how ABRA did what they said they'd do, when they said they'd do it. Professional!
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The entire team was 100 ?+ extremely experts of Daeli Richmond Sean Ellis thank you so much your professionalism and attentanism proves you dedicated to your jobs and the client's you serve. Thank you.
Deniz T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everybody doing a job well done carry on with what you are doing.
Stefanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
Dent was found after repairs that was not fixed. Did get in right away but when I went to pick up my car it was not washed like I was promised by the manager and I waited over 30 min just to get my car back. Poor customer service and poor workmanship
Mark Albin.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
This is the second repair I had done at Wilburn and I have concluded that the only thing better than the high quality workmanship is the extraordinary level of service. Erin and Inge work as a team to make you feel like family while a Scott kept me informed about the progress of the work on a daily basis. They are all to be commended. I will never go anywhere else for body repair to any of my personal vehicles.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
very much satisfied
Delma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Appreciate the daily texts or calls from Scott! Appreciate the quality work you do! Joan McGill
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The staff here was awesome !! Amazing , memorable , spectacular the best one !
Fredrick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great people, great work. But.....a bit pricey!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome service and a very friendly staff!
Vance W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Sean kept me inform every step of the way and I received excellent service the entire time. The guy that brought me my car was really nice explaining everything that was done to my car.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job! Thanks
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great experience terrific communication.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Finished ahead of schedule and looked great
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Also friendly
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great job!!
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great customer service. Kaelie was good to work with.
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
From start to finish, your team was nice, professional, and informative. It was such a pleasure working with you! I will recommend your team to everyone!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Daely was a fantastic representative- office staff nice/ good job on my car- thank you!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The entire team was great. Everyone was kind and curtious - very professional. Thank-you. Robert Mahoney
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
The team at the Margaret Wallace location was exceptional in their service. Unfortunately my insurance company mad some poor decisions that ultimately led to the vehicle being totaled after repairs were made.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks for the wonderful work you're doing. I'm enjoying my truck again thank you.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I like the way you do the updates. The phone calls and the text messages were great. thanks
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and attention to detail, repairs preformed to my needs.
Divyeshkumar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car work was good but we noticed driver side rear door damaged. They are not willing to accept that it was done during the time the car was there.
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keep up the good work
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2016
I loved the service at abra autobody when I dropped off my car they looked it over thoroughly, and it was fast. They called me to update me on the status of my car which was pretty cool. They finished my car before I left work and had my car the same! They did an awesome job fixing it, I can't tell it was ever wrecked. I am definitely going to use abra autobody if I ever have to again.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Professional service. Kept me updated throughout repair process.
Willa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Scott did a great job working with me. He kept me up to date daily about the progress of my car's repair. My whole experience was excellent with all the employees I encountered but a special shout out to Scott!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service. Friendly, quick. Love the updates throughout. A+
Ngoc Thuy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They do very good job
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Ricky and Ben were great to work with and they kept me up to date on my car daily !
Cornell Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Cheyenne was awesome very very professional it's great to see people like her in the industry keep up the good work thanks.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Sean and the gang were awesome!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications