Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great customer service, and Clay had great communication.
Luana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
your service is spectacular. I am very satisfied with the courteous way all your staff members treated me. Thank you so much.
Annette G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
All repair's that were done to my car was awesome!!! Mr. Clay was awesome by getting things done quickly as possible!i would recomend anyone that has been in an car accident, to take there car there, it will be well taken care of, thanks so much guy's!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Dennis and crew are the best!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Excellent service and great work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Very good job and very nice people
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I was most pleased, the staff, Mark, Heather, andbDennis were professional in every manner, from beginning to the end. I will definitely recommend ABRA to all my friends. The experience reminded me of a quote that I followed in my professional life. “We are what we repeatedly do, excellence is not an act but habit.” - Aristotle Thank you again for making a stressful event mor bearable.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you ABRA for taking care of me and my car. I am more than pleased with the work y’all did and the way your staff took care of everything
Tiny B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everything was fine
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Clay and Mark did everything possible to keep me informed about my truck. Highly satisfied with work when completed.Great experience would let them work on my next problem.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The entire process was efficient and pleasant! Heather & Clay made me feel like family and I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone in need!!
Everett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
On time, perfect fix, follow up, explained before and after repairs. Professional, courteous staff. Definitely would recommend this ABRA to anyone needing repair work done
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Quality work, timely completion, and very good communication.
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thanks so much for taking such good care of my car.And I appreciate the respect you show me.I tell people how great you all are.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Just thanks for taking good care of me and my truck
Taiwana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks so much for everything. My car looks brand new.
Rodney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Courteous and professional. Job well done. We are happy with the work.
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Service was great. Staff was the best. No long wait time when on site. Thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Great job good staff great experience for me considering the circumstances of a accident will telleveryone who needs their services
Ronnetra O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The overall experience was great from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company to everyone I know! Thanks again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications