Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Razia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I need to say thank you to all the staff worker they helping us to fix my car thank you
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Keep me updated on what was going on and had my car finish in a timely matter and I was very satisfied
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am so happy with the results. I appreciated the text letting me know what is going on. Clay was very nice and considerate.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I am very happy with the service I received from Clay and his team. Clay did a great job of keeping me informed about what was happening with my car, which was much appreciated.
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
All personnel were corteous and professional. Will return if and when there is a need. Wanda S
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great place to work with
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Your team at this location was amazing. From the moment I walked in the I was greeted with a warm welcome! Then Clay was awesome at explaining the process to me and ensured me the work would be done right! I loved to text message updates. Then when we picked up our car same great experience which included the manager even coming out just to say hi and make sure we were happy before we drove off! Amazing experience. I will be back if we ever need more work done. And I will tell friends and family how awesome you are!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone was awesome! They were super effienent and did a great job!
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
We personally want to thank Abra (Dennis & Heather) for making us feel important. We trusted Abra to do a job well and they exceeded our expectations. I definitely would recommend Abra to others in need of services. I am so glad that Cliff w/ Chevrolet recommendation, I thank all of you at Abras' for all you do. God Bless! Annette & George ****
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They turn a bad accident event into a positive life expierence, thanks Abra for being on my side, you guys ROCK...James Clark
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Job was done quickly.Customer service is excellent. Would definitely use them again. Thank you for doing so well.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Professional and quick repair
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
I picked up my vehicle and immediately noticed that the paint job around the bottom of the door had a botched paint job. Dennis stated that he would come and pickup the vehicle and correct the issue and that the door was possibly closed before the paint dried. As i was driving home i immediately noticed the same wind/tunnel sound from the damaged door as if the door was open. I called and spoke to**** and he again stated that he would take care of this issue as well. I would of hoped after a week of having my vehicle all of this would of been taken care of. I chose this body shop because of the ratings, I'm seriously doubting my decision. Now I'm being inconvenienced.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
????
Keona B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
You guys made the unpleasant experience of my accident better. Your team, timelines, and attention to detail was greatly appreciated.
Berwyn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/2/2018
Because you want tell me what kind of air freshener you used in my car wow it smells really good
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I was impressed with the service. They updated me throughout time that they were servicing my car. Everyone was very friendly.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
GREAT work and amazing customer service
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Dennis and the whole crew was very helpful!!! 5 Star
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great customer service, and Clay had great communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications