Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashely A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Dennis was very polite and I felt super confident that my vehicle was in good hands.
Zerina F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good work and service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very informative about the repairs
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Job well done
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
Pin striping does not line up The car was not clean when we arrived, had to wait for washing, the inside of the car was not cleaned, not even dusted. Work dust is every where There are paint flaws in the paint on rear panel Lower Front right bumper paint appears cloudy The head lights are ruined from paint flyaway The rear upper hood is not evenly aligned, left side lower than the right There’s a rear suspension noise when driving over bumps The rear of the car is really noisy from road noise, was noise insulation our back or replaced?
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
When they could not take care of air conditioning issue they quickly took it to a place that could. Their unit had malfunctioned.
Troy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very good work
Stella H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job. Looks sharp. Thanks
Hazel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you so much for taking your time with my car! You guys rock!
Stephani F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Greatly satisfied!
Kelly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent service and workmanship. The service was above and beyond what was expected. Thank you!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Awesome job!
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very impressed with the staff and the great job they did!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Clay called me with an update every day. It was great. I didn't have to call up ask to speak with him or check for updates myself. This meant a lot to me. I was also kept up with text messaging as well. Clay also took consideration that I was paying for a rental car and enen though they had over a hundred vehicles they were working on. He kept me up to date even with parts he ordered. When I picked up my truck he took the time to explain. And show me what he worked on.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Loved everyone there! Job was finished in timely manner and you couldn’t even tell my GMC was damaged. They went above and beyond in service! From the admin to management. I will only be using ABRA from now on.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The customer service was great.they did a great job.I would recommende them.I was very pleased. They also kept me updated with text messages.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The Abra Customer service manager was awesome. It being my first time having my car repaired, he and the Gastonia team walked me through the process. Would definitely recommend Abra to friends and family.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great work. Quick and professional.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Amazing job matching the original contour of the fender!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications