Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hazel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you so much for taking your time with my car! You guys rock!
Stephani F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Greatly satisfied!
Kelly N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Excellent service and workmanship. The service was above and beyond what was expected. Thank you!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Awesome job!
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very impressed with the staff and the great job they did!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Clay called me with an update every day. It was great. I didn't have to call up ask to speak with him or check for updates myself. This meant a lot to me. I was also kept up with text messaging as well. Clay also took consideration that I was paying for a rental car and enen though they had over a hundred vehicles they were working on. He kept me up to date even with parts he ordered. When I picked up my truck he took the time to explain. And show me what he worked on.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Loved everyone there! Job was finished in timely manner and you couldn’t even tell my GMC was damaged. They went above and beyond in service! From the admin to management. I will only be using ABRA from now on.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The customer service was great.they did a great job.I would recommende them.I was very pleased. They also kept me updated with text messages.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The Abra Customer service manager was awesome. It being my first time having my car repaired, he and the Gastonia team walked me through the process. Would definitely recommend Abra to friends and family.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great work. Quick and professional.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Amazing job matching the original contour of the fender!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They told me everything that they were going to do to my car before they started working, they were great with keeping me up to date on the progress of the repairs, and were very informative on everything that was done to it, and they stand by their work with guarantees.
Razia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I need to say thank you to all the staff worker they helping us to fix my car thank you
An Darrell.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
They repaired my car in a timely fashion. Great work!
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was amazing
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Clay’s service was friendly and he took the time to explain the process in detail.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Keep me updated on what was going on and had my car finish in a timely matter and I was very satisfied
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very happy with my service. And the car was so clean when I picked it up- an unexpected surprise!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I am so happy with the results. I appreciated the text letting me know what is going on. Clay was very nice and considerate.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I am very happy with the service I received from Clay and his team. Clay did a great job of keeping me informed about what was happening with my car, which was much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications