Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 180 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Awesome! I got my car back sooner than expected and it looks like a new car! David was great! I will definitely recommend this shop
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very courteous and good job in a timely manner. Thank you
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service very pleased
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional. Very fast. Excellent work. Keeps you informed.
Clovis .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very professional job and the entire shop considered customer service and appreciation were a big part of the job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I like that they kept me informed about how things were going the whole time they had my car
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome customer service satisfaction
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very helpful
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Shout out to the whole team ,looks amazing, and fast, and a special shout out to David McElroy for really treating me like I was family he really understood how much my car means to me. Great job. Thanks Brian D
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The work was done on time and satisfactory to me they kept me up-to-date on the job. I will recommend them to someone else.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Abra were very informative throughout the whole process and did everything to get it completed before I had to travel. I feel they went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. They even took me to the rental company so I didn't have to wait too long. Thank you thank you for everything!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
David kept us informed every step along the way. The repairs look great. Thank you
Kristopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service.
Denequal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am absolutely satisfied with the service at Abra, thanks again!!
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
ABRA was awesome kept in touch all the way through the process and let me know every step along the way. I highly recommend and would use again.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job all around
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Top notch customer service from the very start to and through the finish. Highly recommend this repair to anyone anytime.
Huey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great staff. I've taken several vehicles to this location and have always had excellent service.
Vane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job David, Heather and Mark, and everyone else who participated in this repair. Thanks!
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very quick and responsive. Thank you keeping me informed, and for your hard work!
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great, fast, friendly service!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great work! I appreciate the communication.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good job
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Very satisfied! The guy who fixed my car was very informative, answered all my questions, and kept me up to date on the repair process. Totally recommend him
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional staff. Excellent communication. Repairs were done in a timely manner !
Dwayne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Car looks new David is great.
Natasha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am very satisfied with the great work and efficient time it took to fix my nitro. Thank you
Bessie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
David is awesomeeeee !
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
They were very nice to me. They got me a rental and kept me updated on the progress of my car. They even retrieved some items that I needed from my car while they were still working on it. Thank you for a great job
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
This is my second time using ABRA,and they have delivered excellent service again to my satisfaction
Michelle Collena.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Looks great!
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great job. I'll recommend them to friends and fam
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Kept me extremely well informed. I did not have to call once to check on the vehicle. They thoroughly explained what had been done and saved my insurance company some money in the process.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work was not performed satisfactorily & I will need to take the car back for additional repair. Thank you.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They got it done quickly and efficiently. Great service.
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
There was nothing wrong in our whole experience. They were friendly and prompt. No waiting. They communicated throughout the entire process. I will definitely use them again.
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nice & friendly employees, made the process very easy!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service and a very professional staff! Our truck looks awesome, thank you ABRA
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Excellent customer service and communication!
Shelia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The repairs on my Lexus were done in a timely and professional way. I was notified about the progress of the work. I appreciate the thoughtfulness that was shown toward me and the great work on my car.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Extremely friendly and personable staff, Heather, David and Mark. Looking forward to doing more business in the near future with you all.
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great work and customer service.
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Job well done.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very courteous and friendly. This will be my go2 body and ill recommend to others
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
All work was first class and the staff was great.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Good job
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Friendly and helpful people
Chequita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Always a great job in a timely manner. Communication throughout the process is a 10.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent job, thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent work
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I liked the updates that were sent out, very good people.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
They did not do what I paid them to do and also the back door doesn't shut the right way and also broke the front piece on the inside
Sandi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Just wish they would have pin striped the whole car since the fender looks so good thanks for a great job
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Was great customer service truck looks great will be using them again if needed
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I appreciatet the communication throughout this process. Everyone that I interacted with was very friendly and professional. The car looks great!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service and great attitude
Kathaleen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
THey did an excellent job in keeping me informed on the repairs to my vehicle and making sure that it was done right. 10 out of 10 on everything. I am a very satisfied customer
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Awesome, car was ready before the stated date
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Our Dodge Dart looks fabulous! Thanx for everything!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job
Howard H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
They did a very good job in a satisfactory time frame. I am very pleased.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Awesome service and communication. My wife was so impressed and thankful they cleaned the car before we came and picked it up!
Mia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ken is awesome
Ayesha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great Service very pleased.
Ralph .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Team was very fast. Super experience!
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job by a great team keeps me coming back for all my auto body work needs
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Dear ABRA Team, Please respectfully be aware that God always places the right person(s) in the right place at the right time, and that's you and your TEAM. On a scale from 1-10 our family rates the ABRA TEAM at a 10. Many Thanks! JESUS
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Heather, Ken and Mark were all very helpful and professional! My husband and I had a great experience working with them.
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They done a very excellent job on On my truck thank you very much
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Did very good work and on time, thank you
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service from initial visit to final pick up. Exceeded my expectations. Communication was fantastic thru out. Kenneth **** is Top notch! Thanks!
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
We were treated with professional care and got great care. Thanks a lot guys.
Bob G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Steve kept me informed of the progress. Great service
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
All I have to say is job well done
Dorthy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and their communications with me regarding the update on the completion of my car being repaired. Kudos!!!!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
the profession service I received and the professional work done on my vehicle
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great service!!!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nice work, all good :)
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I was very pleased with the job
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good service!
Jazmyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The team was very friendly.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was kept informed of the progress of the repair. Whenever I called I was always given the time I needed to have my questions answered and whomever I spoke to was always friendly and polite. This will be my first go to place for auto body repair.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent customer service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great servic and attention to detail
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job!!!
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job done on my 2015 Challenger.Thanks
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
My car looks amazing. Thank you guys for all of your hard work.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
They kept me in the loop with updates on progress of car repair . Repaired & repainted car looks great .
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very professional and friendly service. I couldn't be happier with the way my car turned out.ABRA has all my business in the future.
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great folks, great work, Awesome experience
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Highly reccomend ABRA Auto! They do outstanding work and I couldnt be more pleased.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The whole experience from start to finish was wonderful. I was especially impressed by Karen's attention to my vehicle needs. Ensuring that I knew at all times how the process was going
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/23/2015
Everyone was great kept us informed on where our car was and when it would be ready. The paint matched, everything lined up. The only problem is that when they were repairing the front driver side some plugs were left off causing the underside of the bumper hanging and scraping the road as we drove home. I plan to take it back on Monday to be looked at. For everything else thank you very much we used this place before the name change and still plan on going back with any problems in the future.
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
When my car was picked up from my house and towed to the shop I had gas in it. When I picked it up from the shop it was on E. I will never use this shop again
Elbert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very happy with ABRA Daniel and his staff are very professional and did a great job on my truck.I would reccomend them they do god work thanks. Scott
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was unable to pay on day of completion and your team worked with me to pick up a few days later. This was huge. Thanks
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Customer service was like nothing I've ever seen. The daily updates coming in on my phone were unsurpassed by anyone else. Innovative and appreciated !! Work was done in a professional and careing manner. As they told me by text daily, my truck was "very happy there". Great Job and Thanks for a job Well Done !! Jerry
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Helpful service and communication. Made it easy to get rides from rental place. Loved how clean my car was when I picked it up.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
Took too long
Jazmine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great service at Concord location. Fast and car looks great.
Cassiopea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great service. Nth technician called and kept me informed so I did not have to do any follow up. Have used this location for several years and service remains the best! I recommend to all my friends
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Repair looks great, would consider future business if needed, thanks again
Devontay J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Yes they did a beautiful job
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Service was amazing. Daniel was really helpful and I will recommend you guys to everyone.
Pasqualena L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent customer service
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Daniel was very professional. He got my truck scheduled quickly and I actually got it back a day early. Excellent work, looks great. I like the text message updates.
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
They did a fantastic job. We have no complaints and would certainly use them again!!
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
We received excellent customer service and frequent status updates on the vehicle. All repairs were done niceky.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
I appreciate the updates on the vehicle status! The car looks very good we have not had anytime to drive it to form an opinion on the working condition but I feel that the hard work and care that went into restoring the damage will also be found in the function of the vehicle! Thank you for a nice job and the pride I see in the work
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everyone was so nice, my truck looks great and keep me up to date on everything
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very knowledgeable and informative let me know daily the progress he took care of everything no stress on me never had it so good thanks will use you again!
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Yes job well done !!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Great!
Melessia B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Yal kept me up to date on everything and was very good to me. I thank you and if I have any problems in the future I will be coming to see Abra for all my needs. Thank you
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very pleased with everything I would recommend Abra to all my friends
Derek O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job! They kept me informed on what was going on with my car
Candace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Very informative. Great service. Very professional.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job. On time. Under estimate.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great service. I appreciated the updates!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everything was professional, organized and convenient.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
The team went above and beyond from day one in helping me get a rental car when Enterprise told me they didn't have one to keeping me updated.
Jacquelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I felt as if Karen did a phenomenal job with keeping me updated on the repairs on my car. She was very respectful and was always very positive. Because of her I will recommend others to go to Wilburn Auto. Great job Karen!! The way you treated me was a 10/10! Thank you
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
I was fully satisfied.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
They really good and very professional
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
My alignment is off. I got into my car and it kills to the right. The steering wheel is also turned towards the right. But overall I had a great experience with abra.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
First class service.
Ericka R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Ken,Heather and the entire crew at Abra was so nice and helpful. They did an amazing job and I loved the text that I received throughout the process about my car. Very personable. Loyal customer...that is what I am! Ericka R
Lagil M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Thank you for repairing my car....looks brand new. Job well done!
Torian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/19/2015
You guys did a fantastic job on my paint.. but on my back door of the passenger side that y'all repaired sounds like y'all didn't put the sealing all the way on right because I can hear the wind as I'm driving..
Echo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everything was perfect! The process was smooth and the staff was very helpful! Great communication and responses to questions. Keep up the great work!
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Excellent communication!
Malinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very professional 10 all the way
Kandis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Ken and the rest of the staff were very friendly, professional, and worked quickly to get my car back on the road. I appreciate their teamwork and service.
Cristen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The gentleman that took care of me, Daniel was very nice and helpful, and understood how important it was to me to have my car repaired quickly and that the repair was undetectable. The job is beautiful, and they even washed and vacuumed it before I picked it up! Feels brand new again!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Wonderful work, good service. Thank you.
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Enjoyed the experience ken kept me well informed I really appreciate that and was pleased with my service
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Well please with the work on the car.
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Thank you
William W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Great customer service. Kept me informed all the way. Love it! My looks and runs great!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Great job
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
The Abra team were great. T was working out of town, and had to have my fender repaired, they were very accommodating of my schedule.Thank you to the whole team there for getting me back on the road.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
I was impressed and appreciated the daily updates via text and phone. I was also very appreciative of an Abra representative dropping me off at my residence initially and, picking me up when my vehicle was ready. The quality of the repair work was fine. Thank you. I will recommend Abra to friends.
Shelia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
ABRA kept me updated every day with a text and pictures of my car and Jessica would call and give me updates.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I am very satisfied with my repair and Daniel was a great help.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
Everyone I dealt with were both friendly and helpful. The repairs were done in a timely matter and I was given an up to date status report daily. The car looks great. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Felicia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Everyone was very friendly and answer all the questions I had. It was an excellent experience.
Carlene F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
The work was fantastic. It looked like new and the drop off, the pick up and communication was excellent. Thank you.
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great customer service and the best I ever seen my car cleaned
Vivian I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Wonderful experience! I was continually updated on the progress of the repair. The tech was friendly and courteous Thanks again for the speedy repair.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Excellent professional job by all.
Marla L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you Daniel and Heather!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/30/2015
Other than a little chip in the glass, it was perfect!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Fantastic job! Thanks for everything!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great customer service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
The team kept me updated and provided me with excellent customer service. My vehicle looks great. I am completely satisfied.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Your company was very prompt getting our van in the shop for repairs. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous and did a wonderful job.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
They kept me informed through the whole process. Very pleased.
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
The paint job matched extremely well and I know that it was not a easy color to match
Majed Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
Very satisfied with service
Faye J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Received excellent care and the email updates was a great addition
Jewel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
I was very happy with the workmanship on my Equinox. Heather and Jessica were great to deal with and took good care of me.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Thanks for all the help I was given to keep me informed as to the repairs being done on my car. I would be glad to recommend you to any one needing repairs to their car.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Folks were informative and informing.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Easy to talk to honest answers my car looks terrific well done!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Truck looks great!!!
Noelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I love the regular communication via phone and text. It is great customer care.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Daniel's team were courteous, professional and kept me up to date with the progress of my car repair. I am pleased so far and feel that they valuede as a customer worth pleading! I would recommend their service as well as use them again - but hope not! Amy H
Ashely M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Beautiful job!
Vernon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Very helpful and an amazing job!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Car looks great and Jessica was very good at communicating with me on updates.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Everyone was great
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Every thing was great.. They made a bad situation easier.. Thanks
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Amazing customer satisfaction team effort by Erin, Kris and Wayne. You will get any and all of my future auto body and glass business.
Edward Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I will definitely recommend this company.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Team was great. Always kept me informed about my car and willing to help me in anyway they could
Shachia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
The car looked AMAZING! I was very pleased with the work I saw. My car looked as if it had never been hit!
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great job employees very professional and helpful !
Verconica S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Job performed in a timely manner. I give you a ten for workmenship and customer Service. I was a previous customer and they went out there way to please me. I will recommend them to others. A satisfied customer.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
I think your updates on e-mail are good but it sometimes causes a problem when you have a rental car. The reason being you are told by e-mail your car will be ready on a certain date but you then get a call from the office saying your car is ready at a earlier date. This causes a inconveince on getting your rental car back in time.
Celia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Daniel was excellent in explaining the entire process and giving frequent updates!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
They do an excellent job and the work on our car is perfect. Jessica makes it so easy to work with them! Their workmanship on the body repairs & painting is super! I would recommend them to anyone needing excellent auto repair with superb service!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/31/2014
Out standing sirvies
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Your work is exceptional as always!
Sharese G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Great customer service and quick service. Daniel was a great help and always called besides the text update. Thank you
Vane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Received excellent service. Rated 10 Would definitely return.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
Daniel was awesome. Service was quick and they kept me updated constantly.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Worked very hard to get my car repaired quickly, we have always used them and if the need arises again they are my first choice.
Helene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
I am very satisfied with the repairs and the service . The staff was great.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/18/2014
truck ran with no problems when it was brought in, when picked up today it had to be jumped off an my battery is mysteriously bad upon talking to to employee about problem I was told it was not their problem my insurance company has been notified of poor quality
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Pleasant experience. They went above and beyond my expectations!!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great service and communication
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
We were kept very informed of the whole repair process
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
They did a GREAT job!!!!
Mij A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Exceptional service all around! I will definitely use them again, and recommend them to friends and neighbors. Thank you!
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
The car looks great. We are very satisfied! Thank you.
Rita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2014
Only body shop that I can get satisfaction. Love the work that has been done to my vehicles in past and present.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
Jessica was so helpful to me and went the extra mile helping me with insurance company. My car looked absolutely awesome.! I was shocked to see not only did they wash and wax my car they detailed the inside! The area they fixed was perfect! I can't thank them enough. I will never go to anyone else but this shop!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications