Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I'm always pleased with the work and great customer service at Gastonia Abra
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
No comment needed the service was great
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I was very happy with the work Clay and his team did.
Torian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys are an awesome body shop.. thank you for getting my chevy back to the way she's suppose to look..
Nellie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
To say I was completely satisfied with your work pretty well says it all! I have been blessed to have never needed work done on my car as a result of an accident. Since this was my first experience with a body shop, I am very glad I chose Abra upon the recommendation of several reliable friends and acquaintances. TheyExceeded all my expectations. I felt it was important for Abra to do the work in a timely manner and in a way that would please me, their customer.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Job well done thanks
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
It was not correct. Had to take it back and it still took another week. And I still have to take it back. Not a good experience at all.
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job!
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everything was awesome!
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
you did a good job ID 11:10 a.m. oneyou did real good on the body real good 11
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everyone was friendly and kept me informed. Would not consider taking my vehicle any place else for repairs.
Keely Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Friendly team, kept me updated and easy to work with throughout the entire process.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Outstanding performance will recommend to anyone thank you for the outstanding customer service
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Some of the nicest people around .. An A-1 in job very well done
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
My car looks amazing and runs amazing! Thank you so much!
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I really appreciate the time and effort taken by the staff to make this process as simple as possible. I would definitely recommend this location to my family and friends.
Shuna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
This was by far the best experience I have ever received when it comes to car repairs. Clay was very nice and kept me informed from start to finish. I would highly recommend others to this auto glass and body shop. If there was a scale from 1 to 10, definitely a 10. Thanks again.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job! Paint matched and rear wheel repaired with No trace. Good job!
Leighanne L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Every person I spoke to either on the phone or in person, was polite, helpful and knowledgeable. My car was returned to me in 24 hours and could not have been more perfect! I especially appreciated the updates sent via text. I would rate this business a perfect 10! Thank you so much for the wonderful care of my car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications