Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
High quality service and went the extra mile.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
YOU all did a great job I will recommend you all to everybody
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Very friendly and quick fixing my car
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very satisfied. Exceeded my expectations.
Desenia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you so much for everything you guys have done. Great job!!
Leia H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They kept me well informed. My car was finished before expected they did a fantastic job
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Staff was helpful polite and friendly would reccomend them to anyone
Taiwana T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The staff is very friendly. They went above and beyond to make my experience great. I scheduled to bring my husband's car to this shop because of the amazing job they did with my car. The receptionist, Clay, and**** were awesome.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone that call to update was really nice and polite :)
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service thanks for taking care of my Car i would recommend you to my friends
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Your team gets an A+ because the excelllent work. You kept me up with the presses and finished on time. You went above when you washed my car. May God bless bless all of you always. You get a 10 on all service rendered. Rev. Betty B
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I thank you guys for all u done yall did a great job
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Clay kept me informed all along the way. The process was faster than I expected. And my vehicle looks great.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great customer service. would Recommend to family and friends
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my car..would definitely call on Abra again if need I needed more work and will highly recommend Abra to my friends and family..Everyone I come in contact with was very nice and professional..A big thanks to**** for keeping in contact with me..Thank you for a job well done.. Christine S
Brittni B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great job
Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
Everything seems good. Really need a few weeks to be sure.
Lina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Gracias por el trabajo me quedé satisfecha y lo recomendaría a mis amigos por su excelente trabajo siga así y sean honestos con sus clientes
Tyrone E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
The shop couldn't produce a finish product in a timely manner. The shop kept assuring us that they would deliver but failed.
Elmer N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications