Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Gracias por el trabajo me quedé satisfecha y lo recomendaría a mis amigos por su excelente trabajo siga así y sean honestos con sus clientes
Tyrone E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/26/2017
The shop couldn't produce a finish product in a timely manner. The shop kept assuring us that they would deliver but failed.
Elmer N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great job!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you for the amazing work fixing my Saturn!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great job
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
A big thanks to Clay! He let me know exactly what needed to be done and kept me informed with updates the whole time. Made the process super smooth! Will always bring my car here for repairs!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Clay was amazing throughout the entire process.
Legrant A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professional and kept me up to date on my repairs
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
I was impressed that i was kept uo to date with any work done to my vehicle, i was kept informed the entire time i appriciate the hard work
Brady J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
If someone from that particular store is going to contact me please wait until after I get my vehicle back from them. I had to take it back due to very poor quality of work and in 2 days it will be the 3 month anniversary of it being at that shop. Thank you Brady J
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank you so much
Kenyuetta W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very good
Floyd W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Clay was outstanding
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
I'm always pleased with the work and great customer service at Gastonia Abra
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
No comment needed the service was great
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent service
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I was very happy with the work Clay and his team did.
Torian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys are an awesome body shop.. thank you for getting my chevy back to the way she's suppose to look..
Nellie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
To say I was completely satisfied with your work pretty well says it all! I have been blessed to have never needed work done on my car as a result of an accident. Since this was my first experience with a body shop, I am very glad I chose Abra upon the recommendation of several reliable friends and acquaintances. TheyExceeded all my expectations. I felt it was important for Abra to do the work in a timely manner and in a way that would please me, their customer.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Job well done thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications