Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great service!
Shaquila H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Y’all did fantastic
Lakisha Delaine.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I was totally satisfied and my car looks great and I would recommend them to anyone.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service and very professional
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job! Thanks
Tamika J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
So far so good! They were very professional! They kept me notified of everything every step of the way and they were prompt in getting repairs completed and to top it off, they handled everything w the insurance company! Best customer service ever!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Every one in the shop was very respectable and met all my needs . Thanks
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The car looks amazing
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
Has the costumer best interest @ Heart
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Clay at the Gastonia, NC was fantastic!
Deloris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I am satisfied with the that was done on my car and would tell people about your service
Shana H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
I really appreciate you guys finishing my car in such a professional and timely manner if I ever need repairs again you will definitely be the one I go too. Thanks again
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Was kept well informed of progress if my repair.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Clay was exceptional . He kept me up-to-date on progress with the car. He also kept me up-to-date on insurance matters. He even stayed late to accommodate me being stuck in traffic on day that I picked it up. My car looks brand new
Lorine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Loved receiving texts and phone updates. Very friendly atmosphere. I would recommend my family and friends to your company. Job well done.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The staff was very helpful. They were very concerned about my needs in getting my car repaired to my satisfaction. Well pleased and would choose them again. I will definitely tell friends and co-workers about my experience.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
hood vibrations and paint don't match
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My experience with ABRA was very satisfying.I would definitely use them again and recommend them to a family or friend
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
High quality service and went the extra mile.
Janice V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
YOU all did a great job I will recommend you all to everybody

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications