Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Were very kind and professional.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
More than prompt. Karen kept me informed and the work looks great!
April R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was so pleasant and walked me through the steps without question especially with this being my first accident. I was thoroughly satisfied with my overall experience.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Karen Taylor provided excellent customer service. She kept me informed from beginning to end.
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Very good customer service and good workmanship
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Easiest, most streamlined process ever. The best staff and the highest quakity
Arche M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was kept informed of every single step that was taken with the car I was called every day and informed of the progress and everyone was extremely nice I thank you for taking care of my rogue
Robbi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Every one was very nice and the service was fast and amazing!!! I think I’m more excited that you took time to wash my car :). The text messages were also a plus. Thanks again for fixing my car!!!!
Terrie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
They let me know every update on my car. So, I was so happy to be apart of process.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Service was fabulous and Bruce was very professional and efficient. Kept me updated as repairs were completed. Would highly recommend you to family and friends.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Fast and thorough
Aixi Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Bruce did an excellent job!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Abra did great work on my car! Thank you!
Gregg F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The entire experience was seamless from start to finish. Working with Bruce Nalewajk was a pleasure. Bruce provided daily progress updates and walked me through the repairs completed. I will not hesitate to recommend this facility to friends / family in need of repairs. Thank you for a job well done!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great job with the repairs and communicating the status if them. Very prompt and professional service.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Bruce is wonderful an excellent representative in this company. Very honest which I appreciate. These days people are out to take advantage of you and I am glad we still have honest, respectful human beings like Bruce in this world.Thank you for every thing. I will recommend this company to people I know.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
They did a great job. Friendly people at the Concord, NC location
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Communicated well. On time. Car looks awesome. Thanks!
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was very friendly and kept me updated
Kayla G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
They did an amazing job and having it cleaned added that extra touch!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications