Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/17/2018
Great experience. Only issue I had was the lady at the front desk isn’t a welcoming person. She was a bit cold. Other than that it was great
Patty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The staff there are amazing!!! Very friendly and helpful!!! Would definitely go again!!! Highly recommended!!!
Shahram R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great customer service ! Thanks to Karen, Robin and Bruce .. very impressed with quality of job.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
I’ll be coming back for future body work I need. Both vehicles need it, so it’ll happen.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Great job of matching six year old paint. Staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. Job was completed ahead of promised time.6
Tasha L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Job well done if I have any problems I'll call. Thank you so much for keeping in the know every step of the way????
Katie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great work and customer service
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
While picking up car, i noticed two spots on exterior that had to be buffed to clean up the outside. Also assumed from hood would be fully repaired and some paint chips remained and were clear coated over. Then I noticed on drive home the interior sunroom area lining was dirty from workers replacing sunroof glass. Gallon bottle of antifreeze is missing from back floor board. Other than that interior was definitely cleaned along with wheels as though someone out effort into making it look nice. I have received no call after pickup on Saturday and I left these remarks with lady I picked up car from.
Zlata M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for professional and prompt service!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The communication is awesome and Karen is very professional, knowledgeable,and friendly.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Communication was great throughout the process. Quick and on time. I've used them multiple times and will return if needed.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service and prompt communication.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It was the very fist time I experienced such a smooth transition from drop off to pick up and the speed in which everything took place was awesome. This was my 3rd auto accident since December 2017, so unfortunately have much to compare you to.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The work looks wonderful and the functionality has been restored in my Subaru. I love the great customer service and the test and open communication update on my car repair. This is the best experience I have ever had with any auto body shop. I would highly recommend Abra Auto Body Repair to everyone. Thank you for making life's mishaps into a positive experience. Great Job!
Moses W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very curtious and friendly. My vehicle looked great and was repaired ahead of schedule. Thanks for going the extra mile.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
When I picked up my car it had glue around the repair. Surprised no one noticed that. Some of my belongings were on the floorboard and there were scuff marks on the threshold. I did not feel like my business was appreciated. And when I expressed my concerns no one seemed interested nor apologized. I don't think I expected too much. Just common courtesy and attention to detail.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work and got it done fast. People there are very helpful
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The ABRA team was very professional and kept me informed and involved throughout the entire process. Robin, Jeff and Bruce were great and I would definitely recommend anyone needing auto body work done to pay them a visit.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
Noticed that there was a scratch on bottom panel we thought it was only dirt but it was paint scratched not there before.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Fantastic manager at concord parkway facility!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications