Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
It was the very fist time I experienced such a smooth transition from drop off to pick up and the speed in which everything took place was awesome. This was my 3rd auto accident since December 2017, so unfortunately have much to compare you to.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The work looks wonderful and the functionality has been restored in my Subaru. I love the great customer service and the test and open communication update on my car repair. This is the best experience I have ever had with any auto body shop. I would highly recommend Abra Auto Body Repair to everyone. Thank you for making life's mishaps into a positive experience. Great Job!
Moses W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very curtious and friendly. My vehicle looked great and was repaired ahead of schedule. Thanks for going the extra mile.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
When I picked up my car it had glue around the repair. Surprised no one noticed that. Some of my belongings were on the floorboard and there were scuff marks on the threshold. I did not feel like my business was appreciated. And when I expressed my concerns no one seemed interested nor apologized. I don't think I expected too much. Just common courtesy and attention to detail.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great work and got it done fast. People there are very helpful
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
The ABRA team was very professional and kept me informed and involved throughout the entire process. Robin, Jeff and Bruce were great and I would definitely recommend anyone needing auto body work done to pay them a visit.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
Noticed that there was a scratch on bottom panel we thought it was only dirt but it was paint scratched not there before.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Fantastic manager at concord parkway facility!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thanks for the great work!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great communication regarding status of repairs. Excellent customer service from every person I spoke to
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Worst car repair ever. Had to demand my money back on wheel bearings that had to be replaced by another car repair 3 weeks later. Hood rattled the car, one electrical relay doesn’t work, alignment is off. Thinking of suing
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I truly appreciated all the text notification on how my Jeep Was coming along & was impressed by how fast The work was done. Great Job!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
It was very nice
Bertram W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The staff was excellent especially Ns.Karen
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service!
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Karen was wonderful to work with
Usher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for dropping off the car, that helped alot
Lucresa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
All was well. Landon was great and patient
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Kept me informed through each step of the way during repair process. Personnel were very curtious.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications