Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great timely job Would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was really nice. They knew exactly what they were talking about. They were fast efficient and my car looks really nice. This is the second time I have used Abra and have been completely satisfied both times. Thank you
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Seamless process. Very impressed with work done. Thanks
Hal W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Abra did a superb job on repairs to our 2010 Dodge Challenger. My son was ecstatic with the quality of the work. I especially want to commend our Abra representative, Karen, on her professionalism during the entire process. It is very reassuring to work with an individual like Karen who possesses the highest level of customer service. She rates a 10+ on her service to us. Hal W
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Amazing company all around. They take great care of my car and I’ve had wonderful experience with all employees I’ve ever dealt with.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They call regularly what was working on and it was very confident to keep my care with them. They are very professional
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Abra did an awesome job with communication and repairing my vehicle!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
Their are bubbles in the paint
Kerstin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great job. Great customer service. Friendly, caring staff Keeping me updated all the time
R K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent job and very quick. Thanks
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
We are very pleased with our repairs. Your customer service is second to none. We are extremely pleased with the entire process.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Courteous staff, reasonable cost.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Easy delivery and pick up. Constant contact information regarding my vehicle and status changes.
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Your technicians did a marvelous job restoring my Hyundai Genesis Coupe to better than before the accident including the paint!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very helpful
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great follow up. Excellent customer service
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/4/2018
They gave my car back acknowledging there was a loud noise, but insisted that was prior damage, which is curious because it wasn’t there before the accident. Then I drove the car — it shuddered and lurched, the engine groaned, revs were over 4000 going 35-40 mph. I thought the transmission was going to blow on the 5 mile trip home and was in tears when I got home. AC which was “repaired” provided mildly cooler air than the 95 degree heat outside. This was the WORST car repair I’ve ever had. I called them and they said it’s all my insurance agency — didn’t offer to take another look at any of it, just wanted to keep my money for reducing my car to junk. I am pursuing my options.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
My Altima was ready within 24 hours! Our service tech answered all our questions. Everyone we dealt with was courteous and pleasant.
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I was very pleased that not only did I receive text messages but also phone calls letting me know exactly what was going on with my car. The work looks as good as it was prior to my accident. Thanks also for helping with the insurance company.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Abra has become my first choice for car work whenever needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications