Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Godfrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Wonderful customer service. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The service was efficient and well done.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everything from making the initial appointment for an estimate, vehicle drop-off, continual updates on the repair process, and to the final pick up, was at a level of customer service that was nothing less than truly exceptional. A genuine “Thank You” for making this repair work as stress-free as possible.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Kept me informed through the whole process. Karen and Robyn were great!
Bette Lou.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
I am most pleased with my car’s “face uplift”. My thanks to all who helped in her beautification.....
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Excellent staff- very attentive, walked me through and let me know the progress of my repair almost daily
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Amazing customer service from John. Always available when I placed a call. Updated me daily
Quaneisha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
They are very good and very professional
Dorine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/2/2019
Missing molding on side of my car. Process took much longer than I was originally told. Went from a few days expecting, to then a week, to then almost a month. Very unhappy with experience. Would never recommend. I will be following up with Allstate.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great job. With the damage I was surprised to have the car back in a week. Team was very polite and caring.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Jeff was great, hopefully when I see him again its for coffee and not another one of my frequent visits
Jack Taylor.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Couldn’t be happier! Great experience and I will recommend friends.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very pleased with the treatment and work done
Sterling .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Very pleased. Service was great and the body work is exceptional!
Tanya H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
EXCELLENT customer service. Work completed in a timely manner. Outstanding repair services. I was always kept update to date on the progress of the work. I will recommend anyone to ABRA
Partha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great work and amazing customer service .
Valeria T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent customer service! Nice job done
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good service. Good people.
Osbelia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Robin, John, and Jeff were awesome there. Customer service is wonderful. Work looks great. My whole process with my insurance and dealing with the repair shop was so easy and painless. The follow up to let you know the progress status on my card repair was a great touch. Will recommend shop!
Audria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Awesome people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications