Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 416 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Keep up the good work. I love the way the team works together. I love the professional way everything was handled. Thank you for a job well done. My car looks good.
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The service was fantastic. The staff is very friendly and updated daily by text. They have made this experience very easy
Hazel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was completely satisfied. Thank you for your great work.
Hal W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent job on matching the paint to the rest of the car.
Jacques W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Love the follow ups with the text message. Keeping it up to date. Customer service was very good from greeting to final inspection To see the customer off. Thanks for fixing and cleaning the car..
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They always fix everything better than it ever was! Friendly and professional staff!
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Every one who worked on my car. Went above and beyond in excellence. In the job that was done. I Can thank you all so very much what you all have done. Very Satisfied Customer Lynn P
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The service was excellent and Brian was very nice. He explained the finished repaid thoroughly.
Keysa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Gino was very concerned with making sure the work was perfect
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Top notch customer service! Quick, professional, friendly and helpful...car looks great!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
From the customer service, the help in filing with insurance and the results of the repair, I was highly impressed and satisfied!
Rob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They did a good job making it look like new
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/17/2017
My car is still damaged. There are two large gouges on the driver side that were not there prior to the accident. When i picked it up Ryan told me that those scratches were not included in the estimate because most of the damage was on the front end so they deemed those scratches on drivers side we're probably old. Those scratches are not old. Even an untrained person can clearly see that is fresh damage. It's still white and fresh. They either happened when I took out the construction cones or from debris in the ditch with my car came to rest. Either way I trusted that Abra properly went through the car and noted all fresh damage and that it would be repaired to pre-accident condition. Ryan said that State Farm told him he couldn't repair it because it might be old damage. I was never contacted if there was any discrepancy as to the damage to my car. I assumed that the professionals would clearly be able to notice fresh damage . I trusted that it was in good hands and that the estimate included all damage. I was wrong.
Deidre S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/17/2017
I had my fender bump on Sunday I brought my car in on Monday the estimate was given and I was told to bring it in Tuesday morning. Wednesday at 4:30pm I told your car is ready I was able to leave my rental with them while I drove home Abra is absolutely the best at what they do.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Client consultation is lacking.
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process.
Micki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
First of all, both Gino and Jason are fantastic. Great care, great service. Super happy to have found a good autobody shop (just moved from MA). The car was absolutely fantastic when I picked it up this morning. Seriously, Gino deserves a raise. Not for the car, but for the exceptional level of customer service provided. Next time I get rear ended or something weird happens to my car, I will demand to have Gino take car of me. Thank you for everything!
Debra E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
I was kept aware of all progress on my husbands truck on a daily basis. All the staff was kind and courteous and very helpful. We were very pleased with our experience with your service.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Gino was great
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
I honestly can't think of anything you could do better. Of course, I have no experience of needing to get auto body work done before this, so i don't have much to compare to. I would still recommend you to a friend.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications