Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Amazing service and I was so happy with the updates they provided since I was 200miles away.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
As meticulous as I am, you have definitely exceeded my expectations. Ms. Karen is an essential part of your team. Thank you, I appreciate your professionalism. L.R.McLean
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Karen is awesome. Always going above and beyond to meet my timeline and update me.
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Appreciate the updates and happy with results so far. Would very much recommend your services
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you! My car looks as good as the day I brought it home. Thank you for the great communication as it was being worked on as well. I'll definitely recommend others to your shop.
Ladonna F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jeff was fantastic he kept us informed daily. Thanks for doing such a great job!
Shanna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thank you
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very nice company
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Karen let me know every day what was going on in the repair process. If i had question she was able to answer. Great experience, i will highly recommend. Quality of work is great also.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Jeff was great to deal with. I was very pleased with the work they did on my car. It looks great. Would highly recommend this repair shop
Kitty R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Karen was great - she called to give me updates, which I really appreciated, and the car looked great!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great people to work with. Kept us informed all the way
Brown J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
ReAlly happy with the speedy service. My car was fixed quickly and it came out great! I wish I got more updates as it went along but it happened in such a Quick time that it was not a major concern. I will definitely be going back to them for any fixes.
Amelia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
My mechanic was great! Super helpful and knowledgeable!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The turnaround time was phenomenal. Kept the communication lines open with a text every day at where the process was for the repair. Kudos and a shout out go to the entire team and if something should ever happen again to one of my automobiles I will definitely bring them back to ABRA in Concord, NC Sincerely M.Stanton
Joey J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
We are extremely happy with all the repairs you guys made on our 2014 Beetle. Bryan did a great job of keeping us in the loop on the progress and making sure that all of our requests are met. When we picked up the car, it looked showroom new. Thanks so much to you all for your great work!
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great service
Samara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great to get all the updates about my car and how hard they worked to get it completed quickly even with all the issues.
Nasheida S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
Someone went through my things that was in my door panel! Some of the stuff that was taken out was all across my back floor! My stun gun was in my back seat, and broken when it was in my door, and never been used!! It was also in my door when I dropped my car off!! My bottle of air freshener is gone, when it was also in my door!! they could of just asked me for it!! The body work is good. I just do not agree with ppl bothering things that do not belong to them!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Mrs.Karen my service woman was exceptional. Her work ethic was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure that my car was taking care of

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications