Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
We always use You for our little mishaps. ???? Always professional service and updates are great. Duke was amazing even thought he is a Lions fan???? Mary Ann Lemoine
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Excellent work. Awesome communucation.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Karen. And Robin were wonderful and very helpful
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very polite from the front desk to the updates about what was happening with"GOLDIE"my ???? car. Everyone would get a 10+ from me both times I had to visit. Awesome place of business
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My repairs were done with great efficiency
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
The team kept me informed during the entire process and repaired my car very quickly. When I picked it up it looked brand new. I had a very pleasant experience with ABRA and will use them again with any car repair needs.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
Actually, I am satisfied. My only slight disappointment was just a simple scratch. It was not a part of the of the contractual repairs For payment,it was an unsolicited offer I guess for being a repeat customer. But overall I'm quite satisfied. Thanks!
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Am happy with the service thanks
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
None
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great work, kept me informed on progress
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I really appreciate the updates on the progress of the repairs to my Hyundai. Everyone was friendly and informative
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Would recommend highly to others
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Great employees. Thorough. Duke kept me informed.
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
They did an excellent job on repairing my car.I also was impressed on how quickly I got it back. I highly recommend Abra auto body. Theresa M
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
We were treated First Class from the time we drop the truck off till we pick it up today! We were completely informed of the status of the truck daily! Duke was awesome and made you feel right at home! Duke also show us steps that was taking to make sure we understood everything was done correctly he was just outstanding
Carin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
First experience having to go through a collision repair. Pleasantly surprised with customer service. 2 thumbs up for Duke.
Kandice B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/5/2017
It looks bettwr than ot did when i initially purchased it
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
You were great as usual, with prompt, neat and clean service. Thanks!
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was just as satisfied with this repair as I was on previous repairs kept informed and courteous
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Excellent job and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications