Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great experience. Would come back and recommend to others
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Impeccable service, I was parovided wirh status every day until my car was delivered.
Quan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated about process repair by calling and texting daily. I am sastified with your customer service.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Very nice job , this is the second time I have had work done at Abra and have been completely satisfied on both occasions . When I get a choice I take my repair work to Abra . Thanks for such a great job and quick turnaround , Steve Farzalo
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Karen was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. She kept us informed on the repairs. Very nice to work with.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very professional. Getting daily updates from Karen was great. Work was done quicker than I expected.
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I had to wait on a part, but it was worth it. It looks great and they took the time to wash and vacuum my car after a quick repair!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Karen did an outstanding making my experience at Abra pleasant. She was not only professional but personable and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle.
Winfry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/16/2017
Work was great and everyone friendly but getting a time to pick up the car was frustrating
Pankaj B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent job
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience with my car repairs! Jeff was awesome! He kept me well informed of the details about my car. Robin was delightful! So friendly in person and on the phone. I even loved the text messages. My car is beautiful again, thank you!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Outstanding customer service!!! Excellent communication throughout the process and the repairs are beautiful! I will recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you SO much!!
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Karen was such a great help throughout this process. Awesome customer service! She made me feel so comfortable and definitely kept me posted on the progress. Great experience!
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service, friendly people, doesn’t Get any better
Ivan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Bruce did an amazing job at explaining the process and keeping me informed all along. He made the entire experience seamless. He is extremely professional, knowledgable and proactive on his approach to manage clients. The entire experience, from booking 1st appointment to picking the car up after it got repaired, exceeded my expectations in every possible way. You have earned a loyal customer and a source of refferals. Thank you!
Claire D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I was please and my car looks great. Thanks for taking the time to make sure it was done right even though it's kinda a little long .???? But I okay with that, Thank you Jeff for keeping me inform on the car. Thank you to all who works hards on my car.sincerely Claire.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The services was great and the work was excellent!!
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Jeff and the team were great from beginning to end!
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great communication. Great job. Looks great!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Worked with Bruce and he was outstanding. Kept me updated by with each step and the estimated time frame. If necessary, will absolutely use ABRA again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications