Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 397 Reviews
4 stars 47 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The team I worked with was extremely helpful and communicative, and the quality of the job was exceptional. I will recommend this body shop to anyone who asks.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Gino was friendly and professional from start to finish. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Your team went above and beyond my expectations.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was well pleased with the work you did everyone was very curtious I was impressed with the updates every day thank you
Trinitia W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The car looks great!!!!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I appreciated the texts and phone calls to keep me updated as the process took place on my car. It made me feel like I was not taken advantage of just because I was a woman.
Donna Estil.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Was worried that the colors would not be perfect, but they seemed to be a great match. Jason was a very nice and knowledgeable individual. Thank you for the quick service and keeping me updated on the process of the repairs. Will definitely recommend your services. Thanks again
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Awesome service I have zero complaints I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing body service.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service, work was completed in half the anticipated time!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Finished on time and looks great. Thanks!!!
Ellese M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional and courteous!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Jason was fantastic! I would rate them a 11. Thanks Dave Zack
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The car looked great! Then again, the customer service was top shelf and excellent! Awesome job all the way around!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service
James O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Yes I am satisfied with my body and paint work! Please tell the guys in the shop, good job!! Thank you Darlene to!
Lewis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent, good job!????
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly and professional service. Gino and Robin were awesome.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/20/2017
Although Jeff who oversaw the work on my car was friendly & I liked the daily updates too & manager Jason seemed committed to excellence & service. .... My car was returned to me still with damage from the accident very visible as a chunk out of the top of license plate lights mini hood piece. I find this unacceptable. Regardless of the hissy-fit the insurance company had over taking care of it. Thank you for all the hard work done to fix my car.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I appreciate the quality work and friendly and helpful staff, and text updates. Thanks
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent service, Gino was great to work with!
Adebayo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I'll always use abra for any body work. I've always been completely satisfied with their work. Their customer service and communication is excellent, they communicated with me throughout the time my truck was in the shop.
Gladys G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you! You are the best.
Rodrigo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great service, good quality, pure efficiency!
Essie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your courteous and professional staff made the experience less painful. Your swift service and ability to keep me abreast of each took the worry and stress off my mind. I would like to thank your staff from the receptionist to the painters for their part in making this complete in a very timely manner...
Kandice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
All of the staff went above and beyond and were extremely professional. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything was awesome, thankyou
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Very nice and courteous staff
Martin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very nice people and they got my car done quickly.I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone who needs their car fixed.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent repairs and service
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service. I was kept informed. All along the process. When I picked up my car the team was very informative and courteous.I am so impressed. Thank you my car looks wonderful.. Sincerly, Bea Mclean
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Amazing!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Awesome job and the car was even cleaned
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I could not have been more impressed with Jeff's professionalism, dedicated service, and sincere commitment to giving me my car back in the best possible condition. He kept me constantly updated and the entire process was transparent and performed in a timely manner.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Jeff was wonderful he keep me informed of my cars progress
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/7/2017
Looks vertgood you can not tell it was damaged
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Always treated with respect and understanding. Goes the extra mile, providing a superior experience and top notch customer satisfaction.
Christin W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I am completely satisfied! Everyone was really helpful and great at what they do!! Especially the lady at the front!! Thanks for everything!
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
My door look like nothing ever happened to itgood job I will tell everyone to come see yall
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I know that my vehicle was difficult to repair and I appreciate Jeff and Jason keeping me updated with the progress and the date of completion. My vehicle looks great and I am a happy customer.
Dhaval P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Darlene made the whole experience quick, easy and simple. Understood my situation, helped me out and got my accord back as good as new. Thank you!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Bruce gave great customer service and I was really pleased with his updates and communication
Ivorie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great quality of work done and fast service
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I enjoyed being kept up to date and the fast service. My car looks brand new and was cleamed up inside as well.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excelleny
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Yes each time they fix my car I have been 100% satisfied. The customer service is great and I am notified each step of the way as the repair is being fixed.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Awesome job
Sridhar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They have well taken care of repairs. They completed the service on time.
Pratapsinh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Bruce did an excellent job as always
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very professional
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/2/2016
Communication was. Great Did mention they would touch up a scratch but did not
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
...a job well done & employees were friendly & professional!
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It could not have went any better. I will recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Marybeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Like that they kept me well informed of the status of my repair. Thank you.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you so much for your hard work. I loved my messages I got while my Nissan was getting her makeover . Kind people with good hearts. God bless you all. Once again Thank you!!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything was great! Dave communicates well and kept me informed all the way along. Excellent work!
Freddie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job, very professional staff. Kept me up to date on progress of repair. Hope I don't need them again, but if I do would happily return to this location for vehicle repairs.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Guys, listen. I'm in high class customer service, started off as a mechanic in a body shop and have been in the industry. Bruce and his team, has provided me the same and better service than what we provide Million, billionaires and celebrities. I have learned a few options from Bruce to use in my own career. He is like talking to my father. My truck is repaired to a point better than when I purchased it new. I am sincerely appreciative of the entire experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Peter Bodkin
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The Abra representative, Jeffry Laica was very informative with the progress of my repairs and kept me up to date daily. His customer service was exceptional. I had a great experience with Abra from start to finish.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciate the professionalism show me to me over the phone and in person I actually left my garage remote in the car that I rented and when I called the next morning not only did they find it, was able to pick it up immediately! the lifetime warranty was the cherry on top thank you Abra! I will recommend you to friends & anyone I come in contact with needing your services! Applause!!
Donnell F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great work!! I was very pleased with the customer service I received. I was kept informed throughout the repair process. Great team!
Rennie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
We received prompt, courteous, and excellent service and the final result was a great job! We were especially happy with the way the ABRA tea kept in touch us regarding the progress of our car repairs.
Tammie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Loved working with Bruce Nalewajk he kept me informed on the progress of my car and was finished on time was very nice and easy to work with will recommend your body shop to family and friends if they ever need it I hope not lol all in all great experience
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The communication, personal and services provided by Abra Auto Body & Glass, was outstanding...
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I love the work Abra does on my car. Jeff was also very nice and kept me abreast of what was going on with my car. I also received text messages that kept me updated about my car.
**** .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jeff was a pleasure to work with.
Evan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Repair looks great, as if original from the factory
Alvin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Professional and courteous. A job well done. It is refreshing to have this great service. I highly recommend ABRA!!
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I'm extremely pleased with the work that was done on my car. A special thanks to Bruce Nalewajk, who communicated the progress on my repair everyday. It's never fun when you've been in an accident and have to have your car repaired, but Bruce and the entire team made the experience much easier. I'd highly recommend them.
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Steve was awesome to work with. His team worked hard to get me my car back ahead of time.
Rigas A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They were very professional and did a good job will my repair.
Clay W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Bruce Nalewajk and the staff I dealt with were very professional. The service I received was very satisfactory and performed in a timely manner. Hopefully I will never need ABRA's services again. I will use ABRA again if needed and I will definitely recommend ABRA to others. Thank you.
Shawna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Jeff is great. Kept us informed with texts and phone calls. Thank you.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent job the workmanship was excellent I would recommend to anyone
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Fast and excellent
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was do e before the time given. Bruce kept me informed every step of the way. Awesome service
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Car looks great. Steve was so helpful, patiently explaining everything to me.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Bruce did a great job managing my repair. Communication was great and the repair was done quicker than expected! Thanks again Bruce!
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent work. Excellent and friendly staff.
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for the daily updates.
Lakisha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very friendly and professional
Tamera J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Bruce was amazing!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I appreciated the regular status updates.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the finished product, as well as the customer service I received. I was constantly kept up to date on the status of my car, and all employees I came in contact with were professional and courteous.
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jeff was awesome!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good looking repair. Great job communicating throughout the process.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very nice people to work with. They did a fantastic job and kept me informed.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Smooth process throughout !
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Phenomenal communication between Bruce Nalewajk and myself!! If he said he would let me know something he did!! Good or bad news... The text messages are awesome as well!! Super friendly staff!! Definitely recommending to friends and family!! Customers at work too!!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone I delt with was great. The service was quick and repairs looked good. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very pleased with the level of service reveived!! Steven Hathcock is the Best!!
Samuel V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
The work appears to be First Quality. The additional request I made were completed on time. My only complaint Maybe so many texts coming
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast and courteous service.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service by bruce
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service by providing daily updates. Everyone has been very helpful with my "experience".
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
THANKS SO MUCH MY CAR HAS NEVER LOOKED SO NICE CLEANED THE INSIDE & ALL I AM SO THANKFUL !!! I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE && HIGHLY RECOMEND !!!!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
As I had heard from another who had work done by your group, you can't even tell there was even a problem. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone who needed their car fixed after an accident.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jeff was great! Kept us informed the entire time.
Nia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I'm happy that Abra was able to fit me into the schedule for one and then took a shorter time than estimated.
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great work & friendly staff!
Calvin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I appreciate the professionalism that was given to my needs with my Honda. I will definitely recommend ABRA to anyone that need auto repair. Thanks for a job well done. Calvin Rstea
Gracian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great staff and management. Followed up every day on status with current photos on repair view. Extremely satisfied.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Your team did an excellent job of keeping me informed. Thank you, Bruce Nalewajk! Also, the car was delivered a day earlier than promised!
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great communication, car completed as promised.
Barbra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent customer service. Bruce was warm and caring. I received daily updates and occasional pictures. A job well done!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Have used a racial concord many times. Duke and his crew are top notch
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great workmanship; Bruce is always a professional and very good at his job
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Steven did a great job working with my needs to give me the best outcome available. Will def come back if the need arises.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Beautiful work, and fast! Very satisfied!
Conner H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
As soon as my son left. The back drivers side window would not role up in a rain shower. So now the day after we have to put it in shop to get a repair. Really. BS
Carson H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Cleaned my car
Vivek K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
satisfied with the service.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
We are completely satisfied with your work and the assistance with the repairs. It was done quickly and professionally.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Truck looks good and I appreciate your daily updates.
Macey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was very pleased with my experience with ABRA. Bruce kept me in the loop about every change or update regarding my vehicle. I would absolutely recommend this company to my peers. Thank you.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent professional service,great staff. Everything done as promised and on time. WILL recommend your shop to everyone I can.Kept me updated almost every day. Thanks Leonard C
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
They did a great job. I felt like that was going to do a great job. And they did. Couldn't believe how fast they got my car back. They did a great job on my car. I'll recommend they yo my friends and family. Keep up the great work. Thank you
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They Kept us up on what was going on and how things were going: Very thoughtful personal! Thanks for the Great Job!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Looks great
Kayanna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service was fast and great! Bruce did a great job keeping me informed and up to date. The customer service was fantastic. Bruce's stayed late after hours so that I could pick my car up after I got of work. Highly recommend! -Kay
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Very satisfied with body work. My vehicle was fixed quicker than I thought. Will do business with ABRA again and recommend to others who may need repair. Job well done!!!
Kayeloni G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Jeff was awsome! Thanks it looks great!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Jeff was great
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you so much for your genuine service
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Continually updated on repairs.Nruce was did an awesome job in customer service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Love working with Bruce Nalewajk
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The job was Professional and done in a timely manner with very good customer service. Thanks ABRA!
Samer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you to all that had a share in repairing my car,i know it was a big job it looks and drives good again thank you.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
The experience was really great every was better than expected. the only thing that i can suggest is you just make sure which is the primary number to get in touch with your clients
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Felt confident from professional way everything was handled. Great communication. Work completed as scheduled Great job on repairs
John And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Jeff's service was truly exceptional. I really didn't expect, but was pleasantly surprised, by the amount of communication as the repairs progressed.
Maranda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My service guy was the best in the business
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Exceptional customer service !! Pleasant , helpful. Followed through as planned. Very pleased with the way my car looks, too. Great business all around !!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
He was great kept in contact and work hard to finish the car to help me save on my rental
Andrzej W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I m very satisfied from my repair Everything was on time like they promised They did very good job
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer service! Superior body work!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great service, personal, detailed, and friendly. Will use this service again if needed!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Loved how I was kept informed every day on the process being done
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They made this very easy & pleasant for me. I love that they updated me daily by text and phone calls. I appreciate all the time they have to me.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job car looks awesome
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Repairs looked great, and on top of that, my truck was cleaned inside and out! Thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everything was great planning communication working with customers. Worked me in under pressure n did a simple job n saved time. Thanks yes clean up car at end shows CLASS
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My experience at Wilburn was fantastic. From the estimate to the repair completion. VERY happy. Jeff was the best.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I normally don't like and trust auto body shops in general. However the shop I went to was Awesome! They kept me well informed and looked out for me with the insurance company. To me thEirik service was 5 stars out of 5!
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
They took such good care of my car. Whenever we have any issues with our vehicles we bring it to them to fix them. They are the best!!! Totally happy.
Terrance F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent job! Great customer service from start to finish!
Ricky D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellant and timely job. I could not be happier with the experience. The entire staff were excellent in their skill, attitude, and customer service
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was great thanks
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
Still need more repairs
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very nice people.
Alia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Bruce was absolutely fantastic and my car looks amazing.
Jordan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The Job was completed in good time, and I was well informed throughout the process. They did a excellect job on my car, and I would recommend them to any and everyone that need car repairs. Great Job
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Jeff and the staff was very professionals and I liked the daily updates on my car.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
My Customer Service Mgr. , Jeff Laica was friendly, thorough, and efficient in handling my vehicle repairs. He updated me daily wrt progress of work and provided me flexibility in picking vehicle up when repairs were complete.
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Repaired well and finished on time. I am pleased. Thank you!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Bruce was fantastic! He kept me up-to-date with my car repairs! I've always had success with Wilburn (an Abra Co), and continue to be impressed with their work.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The work was done quicker than expected and they kept me informed through the whole process.
Jessica &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Loved the way Bruce stayed incontact with at all times to let me know how things were going with my car.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Truck looked great! Repairs were on time and I was kept up to date on the progress. The gentleman who handled my repairs was very pleasant and easy to work with. Thank you for a great job!
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent job on my car! Looks better than when I bought it brand-new! Service and professionalism outstanding! The only body shop I will ever use.
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Quick turn around, great communication, and my car was in excellent condition!
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repairs looked great. I appreciated the periodic text updates. I felt that Landon Carson was genuine and focused on ensuring my complete satisfaction with the truck repairs. Job well done.
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The customer service exceeded my expectations. I was kept informed every step of the way. Very professional!
Rocky C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I would like to thank the guys at ABRA for such an awesome job! Bruce was always prompt with emails and phone calls about the status of my car!! Thank you all for such a great job!!!
Hansaben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
No Comments
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a great job and were fabulous to work with.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Work was well done and the car was ready early!
Tameron J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
From very early in the process. They assured me that everything would be taken care of. I love my car. It's important to me a you guys gave it back to me the way I remembered it Thanks a bunch
Dionte S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Bruce was excellent! He kept me informed on the progress of my car and when I got it back it looked great! The tech was excellent as well, he stayed late to make sure my car was fixed properly when it was discovered the hood would not open. This was a great experience and I will return with all future needs!
Antuanne K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent service and updates!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Fred was excellent.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Good job very professional.
Darryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Faster than expected, car looks great!!
Lewis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I liked being informed daily about the progress of my car. Gave me necessary info to be informed. The work looked good and I had no issues with car.
Christie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
People there were very nice. I especially appreciated the excellent communication throughout the process I never had to wonder what was going on with the car. They kept me updated at every step. Excellent service!
Vernard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I has a wonderful and easy experience with this process. Bruce Nalewajk made my process very easy and he kept me notified every second. I will definitely recommend your company to others. If I need repairs in the future, I will definitely utilize ABRA Auto Body & Glass
Mari L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job guys! Very professional and speedy service was provided. Above and beyond my expectations! Thanks, Keith
Kerry J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great customer service.
Rosalind D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They were great!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did a great job
Lacey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
ABRA staff were very communicative and completed the repair ahead of schedule.
Ritchie E.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent service
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent service and very nice staff!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
It looks great!!! Thanks so much.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thanks job well done
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Landon was very knowledgeable,friendly & kept us informed about the repairs everyday. We will highly recommend ABRA & Landon to our family an friends in the future Thank you, David & Debbie Little
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for all the updates
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very appreciative of the timely updates.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Landon was very helpful and courteous. I will definently do business with ABRA again. The workmanship was very good also. Thanks to all.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Car looks great. Thanks to everyone.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent work and superior customer service, as always.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everyone was very professional.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
None
Marjory H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job! Super fast!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Every one did a great job ????.I will recommend you to my friends and family for their car repair's. Go team!!!!
Belinda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
My customer service tech was awesome. Landon kept in touch and made sure I understood everything that was happening. He was very kind
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Honestly the BEST service I have EVER received. Bruce was awesome and I would highly recommend you to anyone needing collision repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications