Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Excellent communication, great work, would recommend ABRA!
Brooke F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The staff are friendly and efficient.
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Perfect job - thanks so much!
**** Paul.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Friendly, professional staff. Good information throughout the repair cycle. Quality workmanship. Good final results. Overall, an excellent experience.
Sheena K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Bill was FANTASTIC. Erica too, we can’t say enough good things about our experience!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I've brought cars to ABRA in the past and returned because of their unusually fine service.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Bill was great. Communication was frequent and repairs were right on time
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
The text msg update system **** Our vehicle got lost on day one so it kept us from getting it back by the weekend like promised
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I am very pleased with the service and the actual repair job that was done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks Bill and Erica! You helped navigate with a squirrelly insurance company. Much appreciated!
Roxann H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Beautiful work!
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Every one I interacted with was absolutely amazing!! They were so helpful! My car looks great was well taken care of!
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
great job!!! Thanks
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
We were so nervous about getting our new car doors painted, because we had heard that silver was very hard to match. Your shop did an amazing job, the doors look awesome. Thank you for getting the job done in such a short amount of time.
Baxter H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They always kept me informed of the process of my vehicle. Very efficient. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU ABRA
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Bill gave great customer service, updated me on the progress of my repairs.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
The shop scratched my vehicle Still waiting on a resolution but hopefully this will be made right.
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great . Great.....Great
Gerilynne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated Mitchell ****'s emails to keep me updated on the repair's progress. It made me feel as though he cared about my car. I also enjoyed the automated emails generated on behalf of Abra. It made me feel that the car was in good hands. The repair itself was completed in the time frame promised. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing a repair.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated receiving regular emails about the status of my car repairs, but more importantly and impressive, was receiving several phone calls from Bill (I think that's his name) updating me regularly. The side that they fixed and repainted looks wonderful...so wish we could have had the whole car repainted! lol Front underneath piece and the door piece that were replaced looked great as well. It was also nice that they cleaned up inside the vehicle a little as well...I live in that car and you could definitely tell. It looks much cleaner inside now....for a little while at least! Job well done Abra Auto! Thanks, Amy F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications