Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
I am very pleased with the service and the actual repair job that was done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks Bill and Erica! You helped navigate with a squirrelly insurance company. Much appreciated!
Roxann H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Beautiful work!
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Every one I interacted with was absolutely amazing!! They were so helpful! My car looks great was well taken care of!
Loretta T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
great job!!! Thanks
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
We were so nervous about getting our new car doors painted, because we had heard that silver was very hard to match. Your shop did an amazing job, the doors look awesome. Thank you for getting the job done in such a short amount of time.
Baxter H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
They always kept me informed of the process of my vehicle. Very efficient. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. THANK YOU ABRA
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Bill gave great customer service, updated me on the progress of my repairs.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
The shop scratched my vehicle Still waiting on a resolution but hopefully this will be made right.
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great . Great.....Great
Gerilynne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated Mitchell ****'s emails to keep me updated on the repair's progress. It made me feel as though he cared about my car. I also enjoyed the automated emails generated on behalf of Abra. It made me feel that the car was in good hands. The repair itself was completed in the time frame promised. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing a repair.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated receiving regular emails about the status of my car repairs, but more importantly and impressive, was receiving several phone calls from Bill (I think that's his name) updating me regularly. The side that they fixed and repainted looks wonderful...so wish we could have had the whole car repainted! lol Front underneath piece and the door piece that were replaced looked great as well. It was also nice that they cleaned up inside the vehicle a little as well...I live in that car and you could definitely tell. It looks much cleaner inside now....for a little while at least! Job well done Abra Auto! Thanks, Amy F
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Bill Winter was a pleasure to deal with...very professional, thoroughly explained everything, and kept me posted every step of the way. Great experience.
Christen O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
My expectations were met and exceeded. Customer service was wonderful, I really appreciate the ongoing communication and letting me know with periodic updates the progress on my vehicle. Absolutely outstanding!!!
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Thanks you good job
Karl M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Job qell done. Very professional and timely. Loved the daily updates. ????????
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Super friendly! Great job! Thank you for making a tough situation so much easier!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
First impression of the Cruze at pick up was excellent. What impressed me was how fast you completed the repairs. Your company will see me again for other jobs.
Jade P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Awesome customer service! They made me feel very special!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Thank you for repairing my car as quickly as possible

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications