Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
A+ service
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great staff and communication. The work on the car and bringing me a fully detailed car was amazing. They handled all of the insurance stuff for me!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The entire team made it a simple and stress free experience. The status updates kept me informed as to the progress of my repair. Great job. Very satisfied.
William .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
It was a very pleasant experience. We were kept informed throughout the entire time. Thank you very much!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Abra personnel did an excellent job of repairing our SUV. Mitch kept us informed of progress of repairs. We received our vehicle fully repaired and very clean. The xtra efforts are always appricated. Abra is a business I will recommend.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Shana & Bill were who I saw and I have to say ....THEY ARE GREAT... It means a lot when the customer service just makes you feel very HAPPY...BLESS YOU BOTH.????????
Mason A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent service at check in. Courteous, friendly and professional staff. Attentive with progress updates. Workmanship A plus. A class operation.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2019
So glad I chose you to repair my car! Could not be happier with the price or the workmanship.
Verlanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
My car Look like a brand new car everyone was great I had a blast joking around with Bill
Turkessa H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Abra Auto Body in Belmont, NC is my go to for any Auto Body needs I have. The staff is very attentive to my needs. When I first dropped my car off, the check in process was smooth and seemless. She was thorough and set the expectations. She was courteous and patient. Bill stayed in constant contact with me. I knew what was going with my vehicle through every step of the process.I didn't have to wonder or call, he reached out to me. It was a pleasure working with Bill. I will refer family and friends to Abra in the future.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thanks , I have only driven it 7 miles home but seems great !!
Farrel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
After seeing the vehicle in the day light I noticed the lines on the hood and bumper do not line up.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Appreciate the quick work and notifications of vehicles progress especially over the Christmas holiday. Job well done.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
It was a good experience. We have used ABrs Several times and been pleased
****B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everyone was very attentive and courteous. I appreciated the updates throughout the process. And best of all, they did a superb job repairing the damage.
Ava J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
We were kept in the loop the entire time. They completed the work quickly and the customer service we reviewed was top notch. Our car looks like nothing happened. We are very pleased.
Lisa Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
very friendly and courteous staff
Virginia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Shayne The receptionist and Bill Winters the man who took care of my Toyota tundra and the rest the Staff at the Belmont North Carolina facility treated me like family very very well pleased The whole staff has an excellent customer service and the most friendly atmosphere I would rate this door **** being poor 10 being excellent I would rate them at a 100 I will highly recommend this facility to all my friends and family keep up the great work Sincerely James D. Tompkins
Kelley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Very friendly staff who walked me through the insurance process and provided timely updates.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Bill winter and all staff were great. Thanks for making any pleasant accident easier

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications