Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You did an excellent job repairing my 2015 Dodge Journey. Keep up the good job.
Chrystal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone nice. Kept us well informed on progress of repair. Quality of work done on car was excellent.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Repairs made in timely manner. Folks were courteous. Thank you.
Lorie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The team in Belmont are the best! They kept me informed the whole time they had my car. I got it back today and it looks great! Thank you!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The experience was absolutely the best you could hope for. They are awesome!
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The whole experience was great and my car looks amazing. Bill did a wonderful job.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
From start to finish an amazing experience. Each and every person that I had contact with went above and beyond to make sure I had everything that I need and understood just what was going on. Thank you very much
Shree W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Timely and courteous!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Front desk receptionist was friendly and the entire team was accommodating and pleasant to deal with. I would not hesitate to use them again. Please continue your relationship with insurance companies; this is why I chose them to begin with.
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
No one wants to spend money on Hail Damage repair.. but having to do so, I wouldn't have wanted my money to go anywhere else. The business space was SAFE & clean; everyone I interacted with was professional & courteous! Feeling "in the loop" & having confidence in speed of repair was extremely comforting when being without a vehicle for multiple days. If I have any future needs ABRA can handle, I will be sure to be a return customer.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Bill Winter was great to work with and very knowledgeable. I was very impressed with the overall service also.
Jeffrey .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service and work
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Good experience excellent communication
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Awesome communication from Bill Winter!!
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Abra has been great to work with. They are all upbeat and helpful. I would recommend abra to anyone that needs repairs. They fixed our car of hail damage and the turnaround time was just 2 days!! Thanks abra!!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
great work look great
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very efficient and communicated with me the entire time my vehicle was in their care.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Nice people
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Vehicle looks good. Service was timely. Appreciate no hassles.
Tabitha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Awesome people to work with!!! Great friendly personalities! Totally satisfied and definitely refer this location to my clients!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications