Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great
Wilbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Looks like a new car great job
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Best service ever!!!
Brian Bunce.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great work, very nice people. Mitch is very service oriented. Thank you
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The entire staff was very courteous and helpful. Bill kept me informed by phone status on the estimate and repairs. When I picked it up he explained exactly what was done. Great customer service from all.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Excellent customer service, speedy turn-around of car, and quality repair.
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You have a great team of associates that understand the meaning of customer service.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The staff went out of the way to see that everything waa done right.and took the time to respond to all my concerns
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
everybody i came in contact with were very nice and helpful and cared about my satisfaction
Desdemora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Wonderful service, great staff and most importantly, super professional!!!! The best auto body shop in Belmont ! I give 5 stars !!!!
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Dave did a great job and kept me I formed the entire time and the car turned out great
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The staff was courteous and professional. They did a great job on our car repair.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
Paint had dust in it and a bubble. Had to be buffed and not all particles were removed.
Sandy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great Team !
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Bill Winters was the best at keeping me informed, and was very understanding.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You did an excellent job repairing my 2015 Dodge Journey. Keep up the good job.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Quick efficient service and office staff and Dave was very professional and friendly.
Chrystal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone nice. Kept us well informed on progress of repair. Quality of work done on car was excellent.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Repairs made in timely manner. Folks were courteous. Thank you.
Lorie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The team in Belmont are the best! They kept me informed the whole time they had my car. I got it back today and it looks great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications