Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 277 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
The work that Abba does is great .. My only issue is that the time frame for the repair should be exactly what is told to the customer , so that the customer can plan accordingly... Other then that the service was dead on !!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
David kept me up to date as to the progress of the repair and the completed job looks nice.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the communication updates.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone was great
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Customer service was excellent
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job David!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Michael was helpful when an insurance issue was discovered. I was completely stressed out and he helped me understand what the best course of action was to resolve the issue. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and answered all questions when I picked up my car. Thank you!
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
They did a great job and fixed my car very quickly. Great service.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
So far no concerns Thanks for the effort to communicate the status
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thought that the team did the repairs fast and kept me well informed on the progress. Thanks!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job! Really appreciated David keeping me informed.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service and very nice people.
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/21/2017
David made it right after a long delay and lack of information by previous employee. Issues (prior to David) were: No card or note was even left on my door when the wrecker towed my car! I had to call to make sure it was towed and not stolen. Lack of calls (I had to call); silly texts which seemed juvenile with no content....David made it right.
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
The truck looks good, the claim was handled in a professional manner and the work wsa done the same way, thats two vehicles i have had repaired there and im very pleased with both of them, thanks
Spamatios N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Good job my truck looks great
Erinn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car looks great! Thank you Abra for going above and beyond!!
Millicent S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great experience, very friendly and was kept up to date with my car!! Thank you!!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was satisfied with the staff and the repairs, but the parking lot was extremely tight and hard to park in which was pretty stressful.
Betsy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Wonderful communication through the entire process and repair was flawless
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications