Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
The team at ABRA did a really nice job repairing my car. When I came to pick it up I remarked that I couldn’t believe that it was the same vehicle - it looked that good. I was also really impressed with the amount of communication I received from the shop. I felt like I knew what was going on at all times and that was a nice, unexpected touch. If I ever need body work again in the future, ABRA would be my first choice and I would recommend them without hesitation to friends and family.
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I really appreciate them bringing me my car when the work was complete since the weather was so bad. Great team, easy to work with them.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job. Kept me informed, thanks .
Klaus S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The staff kept me informed every day with the progress on my vehicle. The office staff was very informative and very friendly. You just made you feel good.
Dudley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Good people, good service, good work.
Sharon Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I found the daily emails updating me about the progress of the repairs on my car very important. They helped me to see there were no issues or delays and I would get my car back in a couple days.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Quick service
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Super nice and professional people. I will recommend my family and friends
Palma P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Bill Winter was very thorough about informing me about what was going to be done and what I could expect. My car looks great and I am very happy with the work and the time it took. I would certainly be happy to use Abra again.
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Overall an easy and pleasant experience. Thank you!
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
The customer service was flawless and workmanship beyond expectations. The team took a horrible situation and made it as if it never happened. Will recommend to all I know!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Our thanks to Erica at the front desk for her help both on the phone and in person and to Bill Winter for his very efficient way of handling our account. We were very impressed with the communication on the part of all and the quality of the workmanship when the job was complete. We would not hesitate to use ABRA Belmont again and/or recommend it to friends and neighbors.
Phil R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very professional company, lots of follow up. More than helpful in getting the estimate, scheduling the repair and getting the rental car. Repairs were first class, "like it never even happened" Car was clean and shiny when we picked it up. Could not have been happier.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Their work is always excellent. This time also it was also excellent. Keep up the great work.
Jerri Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Looks great thank you
Baxter H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
This is the second time I have gone to them. They are the most amazing team and I really like the way they keep you informed as they are fixing your car. A personal phone call is something that people don't do anymore. They are so friendly and are proud of what they do. I recommend them to all my friends and family. Bill Winter goes out of his way to make sure you are happy with the end result. Thank you ABRA in Belmont N C.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
I would recommend you to my friends. Easy to work with.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Front of car looks brand new and you even washed away marks around wheels and doors that I had trouble with to clean. Thank you for a great job!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
None. All went well.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and very attentive and accommodating

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications