Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 229 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Job well done
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was estimated a 4 day job but in fact it took but in turn it took 7. Pleased with the overall customer service and car looks great.
Norris L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great experience from start to finish and fantastic work
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent customer service. The work done was impeccable. Thank you for getting my car back to new again.
Sallie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything's is good.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent job, very satisfied! Jim was awesome, great representative. Thumbs up on the whole experience!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great work!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Fast, courteous service for a custom bumper problem. Very well satisfied.
Jaleesa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jim was excellent.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
They do great work!
Kenneth James.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wayne, Cathy, and Julie in Belmont all did a great jobs. The car looked great, and the service recovery along the way was excellent.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks great! Thanks for getting it ready in such a timely manner!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Faster than I expected. Cooperative and accommodating. My car was wiped clean on the inside surfaces, even cleaned my sticky cup holder. Can't say enough good things. Five Star care. I have been telling all my friends where to find the best service.
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I received very good service. The staff was very nice and I received updates on the progress of the car repairs. Very impressed with ABRA!
Haley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Amazing work! Took my car in on a Monday got it back on that following Friday! My car not only was fixed and the paint job was perfect but they detailed the inside and outside of my car! Will do all my car services with Abra!!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. Cathy and Jim really made the whole experience a pleasure.
Tashanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job...Thanks!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car looks great, thank you all for your hard work!
Darlene E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The work looks great. They let me know everything they were doing.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Work well done. Communication good, and your effort to get us the car back in time for my wife to have it when I was traveling was outstanding.
Seth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Jim did an excellent job keeping me updated on the car's repair. As for the work, I could not be more pleased with your repairs and the paint job.I would recommend you for any future repairs. Seth K
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent customer service.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great Service and speed. They made a bad situation better.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service really nice people
Lester W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great job. I live and work on the road and you made this as painless as possible.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
First off, the dealership said it was me that messed it up which I knew not.. The told me they send all there's to you'll so I came and was very pleased with the knowledge of the fine gentleman that looked at it for me ( he works in the office) he then after I asked called for me to let them know his serviceman didn't do his job right when lifting it up and this is what messed up my door etc... Thank you soooo much!!! Then after it was fixed like new, he had it WASHED something they have promised me past three oil changes at dealership and never did!! You guys are great and will tell my friends and family about you'll.. Thank you'll for the prompt and wonderful job... I'll surely be back.. Denise J
Rex And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job guys
Tripp W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The truck looks like new and it is Wayne and his crew did a fantastic job. Wayne is one of the stand and honest man I have ever meet. You have a great employee don't ever lose him ???? Thanks Wayne ???? Tripp W
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Mike kept me informed at every step.
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The work is great! I really appreciated the daily email and telephone updates.
Mya J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
The person assigned to my claim was not available & only returned my call. She did not initiate contact & did not keep me updated. I had to call in & speak with the receptionist (Kathy) several times, & the general manager. Not pleased with the customer service...
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great customer service. I was very pleased from beginning to the end. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Thanks for the great job. Glad I chose your company and will highly recommend to others.
Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The bumper on the 2009 Dodge Caravan looks great. Abra did a great job. Abra even cleaned the inside of our van.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Surpassed my expectations. All staff I encountered were pleasant and professional. I received updates so I didn't have to wonder when my car would be returned. It was cleaner when I picked it up than when I left it! My first experience with your company but I will certainly remember you the next time I need body work on my car. Thanks to your staff for making what could have been a major headache a painless procedure.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great staff, good process. I appreciated being kept in the loop on what was going on.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great job... Service took a little longer than originally quoted by about a week and a half but the truck looks nice.
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work was done great, I do have a question, there is a crack in the dash that I have never seen could it have. Been done in the wreak
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
The only problem I had was my key got lost and it took longer to get my car back because a key had to get cut. Other than that my car looks great!
Bobby .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I was very please with the service they make sure that I was inform at were the car repair were every few day
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Kathy and Mike are so nice. Exceptional customer service and my car looks brand !
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I was beyond satisfied with my experience at ABRA. Wayne was very informative and went above and beyond to help me. He took the time to explain things to me and keep me in the loop with things that were happing with my car. I was very impressed with the dedication to customer satisfaction.
Kris V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent communication and excellent job on my truck thank you
Veronica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was very nice & professional! I'm thankful they let me pickup my car after 5:30. So, I'd say they went out of there way to please me as a customer. I would recommend adding Wi-Fi :)
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great experience
Nate L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Estimate was honored, work was conpleted ahead of schedule, and it looks great! Very pleased with our service. Thank you!
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome job with my truck! Y'all went above and beyond
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
ABRA AUTO BODY &GLASS did a very good job. If you ever need your car fixed go to them.
Francis Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Very professional,knowledgeable and polite! They gave me periodic updates which I appreciated.
Holbert J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/24/2016
The side door they replaced and repaired was a great job, but where they removed rear bumper or what ever they did in the rear of the truck was reinstalled incorrectly and left a piece off. I'll be contacting Monday to talk to them about. thank you
Brittany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
You guys were GREAT!!!!! I was always informed and kept in the loop on the progress of my repairs!! Jim called me with EVERY detail and I loved that!! They were very thorough and the work was amazing!!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job and very professional!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Good job and finished as promised
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The repairs were perfect and the job was completed faster than expected. I am happy with my experience. Thank you
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car was sent from one ABRA to another due to being too busy. It came back with a bumper clip still broken, scratches still not fixed, and a horrible paint job. The original ABRA kept it in their shop to repair the repairs and I am still waiting on it.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Like the text updates
Tamra Skie.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
They did an excellent job. My trunk and bumper look fantastic. You cannot tell that just a few weeks ago it was completely crunched in. It looks brand new!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional. Great communication and coordination. Thank you.
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thanks for the professionalism that Mike and Julie provided and keeping me inform on my car repair.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome people and thanks to David for a quick repair and keeping me up to date on progress.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The Aabra team is professional , efficient and courteous . I am very pleased .
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
David was very accommodating, the young lady that I talked to at the desk and on the phone was a pleasure to talk to!
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
thanks for a great job.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service!!!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very pleasant staff and repairs came out beautifully! Thank you
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Good job
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Beautiful job was surprised that you could make it look factory painted. Everyone seemed to want it done as perfectly as the owner would want it. I was always kept up to date on the progress of the repairs. I am very picky and was just taken back by how nicely it was done. And was told of the lifetime warranty on the repairs and paint. Just for your information I was seriously considering trading it when I got I back just because it was damaged but not now I will keep it for sure. Thanks
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Looks great! Pleasure doing business with reputable and professional staff!
Alice H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Greatest part was picking up my car and seeing the great body work, car looks like new
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Ya'll went above and beyond, cleaning vacuuming and deodorizing the interior. All pet hair was gone, cigarette smell eliminated, great job!
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was incredibly helpful and kind.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very nice and courteous people took excellent care of my car and myself
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Outstanding !! Every aspect, customer service, work and speed. Best company I have ever used. Megan was nice and Daniel outstanding. Kept me up to date, and called when he said he would.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job. Thank you very much.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great job! I really appreciated the way l was kept informed on a daily basis. Everyone was super nice and friendly. My car looked so good and was cleaned up very nicely. It was a great experience and I will certainly recommend you guys to everyone I know. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks so much!! Cheri S
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Always kept me up to date about my car. Really appreciated that.
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I liked the text message updates I received. Everyone I spoke with on the phone was very nice and pleasant to talk to! I'm very happy with the repairs and overall Great job!
Johnathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Outstanding work and customer service! I would definitely recommend!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
The **** really painted glass. So happy with the results. And the women that helped me through all of it made it really easy. She was awesome! Thank you ABRA!!!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The team was very professional, courteous, and efficient with my vehicle repair.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great job! I'm very picky so for me to sat that we are completely satisfied is very rare. I really liked the text messages each day as an update. Did not have to stop and call to check on status. Awesome job! Very nice and courteous employees. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you !!!!
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
ABRA did a great job on my car. They were very professional and friendly. Keep up the good work ABRA. I would recommend you to family and friends.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Yes David was very professional and he did keep me in touch with what's going on I love the service I would give him an excellent survey
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
It was very thoughtful of ABRA to send me daily updates on the status as repairs were being made to my vehicle. The staff was professional!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent customer service. Great job.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
David McElroy is so efficient and helpful .
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great communication throughout the entire repair process!
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I loved the text messages. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. My truck looks real nice. They even washed and vacuumed it!
Edgar A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
I am a mechanical engineer. So I can easily spot fast talking. I talked to Daniel almost every day. He gave me the impression that he was just going through the sama words he tells most customers. I found many holes in his comments . I know what was involved in the repair of my car. I was very concerned when he ask for more money to complete my repair.
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Professional service every one was so helpful Buick looks new thank you local business we are fortunate to have thank you again
Damien E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great service and results
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everyone we came in contacted with were friendly and helpful. Keeping us updated on the progress of the repairs. Also, the office was very clean and neat.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Everyone treated me extremely well and the finished job looked great.
Freddie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The work was done right and in a timely manner. The people there are truly professional and friendly and helpful and friendly
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
The wait time to get in was a little long but once it was in they got it done in no time. I would recommend this shop.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Your crew was courteous and your work was well done. David did an outstanding job working with me and keeping me informed daily of the progress of my car. You guys get a 10 in my book.
Belle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very knowledgeable very professional and delivered the car on time the car looks absolutely beautiful would refer their services to my friends
**** .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
David was great and treated me like family.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Superior customer service communication. I am going to utilize your communication approach in my company.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I would use this location again and will recommend to everyone that. Weds repairs done.
Caroline D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thanks
Chamara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
They were very friendly and did excellent work.I would recommend them to everyone
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
From the beginning to the end of repair you all have been amazing! Thank you for everything.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent communication and the car looks amazing.
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
So far satisfied with the work that was done.
Dione B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
My experience with ABRA in Belmont, NC was wonderful. It was my first time getting in a car accident and they explained everything in detail to me. I was overwhelmed but after talking with the staff at this location I was comfortable with the entire repair and situation.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent service & friendly professional personnel. Very pleased.
Sonya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I have a comment for the updated text messages to my phone to be more detailed by Abra. The last text message regarding my car should say Ms. Boler your car is ready for you to pick up. The text message needs to say my car is ready instead of estimated date is 02192016
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Courteous friendly timely and more importantly seamless repair.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Customer service goid so far.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The work completed was above expectations. The staff was extreamly good to me as evidenced by frequent text and verbal updates. Pick up was a breeze and they all thanked me for the business. I will highly recommend to anyone.
Markel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Every one did a great job !
Jo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
They do excellent work!!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Totally great experience.
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Daniel was great from start to finish! He explained everything to me. Answered all my questions. Made me feel included in the repair of my vehicle. He kept me up to date daily. I will forever recommend you guys and especially Daniel for any car repair anybody ever needs.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/7/2016
The job was done in a short amount of time. My car was clean when it was returned. I am very well satisfied with the service I was provided with.jo
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Team was great! Loved the cute text messages.
Quianna R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I have a wonderful experience with ABRA Auto. They made process seamless and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I would recommend them to anyone that requires body work.
Donavan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was kept well informed of the status on my car. Thank you
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They did an excellent job. Great customer service. They made my car look wonderful inside and out :)
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Job well done, it was done on time,I definitely will go to your business for repair. ..
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Daniel was both professional and pleasant.
Clarisse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I was more than satisfied with the service I received! Daniel always contacted me with updates which was great, I've never had someone do that! Having him do that reassured me I was in the right place for my car to be fixed!
Brandy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Quick turnaround. David kept me in he loop each day.
Eboni T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The team did a great job keeping me updated on the progress and the work was on point!
Abby W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I enjoyed my experience and receiving updates along the way was very assuring. Daniel even stayed late so I could pickup my car.
Sherlie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
It was a 10
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/9/2015
Delays and very poor communication
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
I got updates w photos. Friendly staff. Repair looks great.
Gladys V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
12/1/2015
I just got my Mitsubishi 2015 yesterday after 3 months and it's making a awful racket when u drive it !!!' I would never recommend y'all to anybody ever !!! This long and y'all give me a car that sounds like ****??? Somebody must have been drinking on the job and because of somebody my husband has to bring it back up there today and y'all better fix it and it's very inconvenient y'all ****
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thanks again, your change of insurance when the policeman report came through, you keeping me informed on all repair, and my auto is as if it was never in accident, thank you.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The work was good
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Was treated very professional by this company. They kept me updated each day and I was very satisfied with the out come of my vechile.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was very impressed with the customer service I experienced from David McElroy and the receptionist .
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very helpful and kept me informed the whole time.
Curtis L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Ken was awsome he kept me informed everyday while my car was being repaired even when there was no new information to share he still called with where they were. As we say in the Navy Bravo Zulu on a great job
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Always a pleasure!
Jena J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Love the updates!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Ken did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle.
Legarin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank you all so very much for always keeping me posted at every stage until completion. A very professional job done and a very satisfied customer.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Excellent service Dave kept me informed every step of the way
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great service. Kept in contact with me! Overall a great experience for my first auto body repair!!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Wow. What can I say. From drop off to completion the experience was flawless. The text and phone communication was so appreciated. When I picked up the car I was absolutely 10000 percent satisfied I am so glad I picked your company to repair our mercedez. Great job my sincerest thanks
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job guys! David took very good care of me. He kept me very informed. He made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. The receptionist was very friendly and pleasant. The repair to my truck was great, good job. I will recommend Abra/Willburn Autobody to all my family and friends. Kind Regards, James F
Sherri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Awesome job !!!!!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everyone was very professional, would highly recommend them to anyone needing auto body work. Quick and efficient also. No.1 in my opinion. Thank you
George R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very good service.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
I have only driven the Sonata a few miles and it seems to be running well. If I have any problems I will contact Abra Body Shop. They kept me informed through the whole process.
Terrie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Ken was very knowledgable and helpful.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very friendly, knowledgeable and the Car looked great. Please thank the entire team!!
Valarie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
David was very detailed. He mept us informed every step of the way. I would use your company again.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Was done sooner than expected and looked just like it did before I got hit. Staff was super nice!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Everything came out great the truck looks great and the people helpful and nice thanks
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
Got home from the body shop to find that my right front turn signal isn't working. The shop has offered to send someone to take care of the issue. Other than that, I'm pleased with how the experience went.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
David and Megan were great.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Ken was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept me up-to-date on the process. Plus the car was finished in a reasonable amount of time
Greggory W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Good service! Did a great job patching up my car, it looks great. Staff was very good
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I liked the quick turn around time and still did a great job on the car. Thank you
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Good job!
Ellen E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
I appreciated the daily updates I received. They came by either email or text so it was easy to communicate and get my questions answered.
Cleve J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
My truck looked good. They did a great job
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
I was very satisfied with the work completed on my truck. I appreciated the progress updates via text and phone calls throughout the process. Job well done!!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very professional. Nice work.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
They went above what I expected.Ken was very kind. Megan was very sweet. They treated me like Family.
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The service received was outstanding. I especially was impressed with the daily emails regarding the progress of my car repairs. I would indeed recommend your services. Thank you, Betty W
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Top quality customer service and Mitch was great answering all my questions to reassure my choice was a good one leaving my 2015 Equinox with them. AAA rating in my book
Tracey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great communication with me about every step of my car thank you
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Your team was awesome especially Mitch J. He kept me informed regularly about the repairs on my car I would recommend ABRA to everyone
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Thank you for your excellent service and quality of work.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Well done. Very professional. Many thanks.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2015
I made a complaint to their office because my front bumper in reinstalled crooked and I was told that was how it was supposed to fit and it couldn't be straightened.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
ABRA was very helpful in letting me know Every day what was going on with my car repair and the exact day it was going to be ready for me to pick it up. That was very helpful to me because no one had ever done that for me or my husband. The body shops would always call my husband on pickup day and tell him you can come and get your car it is ready. I picked up my auto on Saturday morning at 11:00 am and it had been washed and shinning like a silver dollar and I could not tell that I had ever had a bump up. They all were so kind. I would never take my auto any where else and I will tell all my friends where to get a wonderful job done and the kindness your are shone. Mary J Green
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great on keeping up with the statis on my car
William H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very satisfied with the work that was done.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I was kept in the loop the entire time. Answered every question! Would highly recommend
Stacie O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Excellent service
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent job.
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
They kept an open line of communication and were quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Excellent customer service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/15/2015
Had to bring back for a minor touch up. Nothing major just inconvenience, otherwise service was great. I would use your services adain, no question.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Thanks for doing a great job on our Cube. It came out as promised with good communication along the way.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very good to work with. I would come back again and also tell other people about the good work.
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2015
I appreciated the text updates so I could plan properly to pickup my vehicle. Car looked great!
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Car looks great deffinatly coming back if I ever need anymore repairs done
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Great job
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great job. Thanks
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent customer care and great work! Very satisfied & will use again when needed.
Johnine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/14/2015
Was disappointed In the check out process. Girl was also grumpy. Bob was excellent. Car looks grest.
Manish P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Helpful and courteous staff. I was completely satisfied and impressed with the attention given to the work details. Thank you.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
My file wasn't there when I arrived for my spot and the forms about OEM parts concerned me. But Mitch came out front and did a great job easing my concerns and frustrations. I am pleased that it was fixed in one day.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Perfect job and great people.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Was treated by professionalism, and the quality of the repair was superb. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Wilburn Body Shop.
Brandy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I'm completely satisfied
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Fast work, professional, courteous
Sharise H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Mitch and the entire staff provide exceptional service in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Excellent crew! Mitch is outstanding!
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great crew of people.
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Iam very satisfied with my experience at ABRA.everything was excellent. Thank you
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great service. Great people. I was told during Process when car to be ready. Superb service. Gentleman that handled gets A
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications