Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Appreciate them doing a excellent job
Neil P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Alex at the Belmont NC office was attentive, professional and did exactly what was promised. Sent emails daily and left messages when needed. He is a superstar.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Repairs were fast, quality of work was excellent. Have used this shop in the past and would use again.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT REPAIR Work!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I'm very happy with the way it looks amd that it was actually done on time!
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
I've taken my vehicle to Wilburn Auto before the name changed to ABRA. Before services, an employee from Wilburn will notify of the repairs and also the price. While having my vehicle at ABRA, they did no such thing. I was receiving emails saying we will keep you updated about your vehicle. No phone call or anything. I called one morning to speak to someone in regards of my vehicle to try to get a price, Erica insisted that someone will call me. Never received a phone call but instead I received an email that afternoon stating my vehicle was ready for pickup. Got to the repair shop, was told to pay $500. I understand the insurance policy but never once did an employee called me asking if it's okay to repair for that price. I am very unsatisfied and will never go back to ABRA ever again!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
nice friendly people and a great job.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Super customer service!! The team at Abra Belmont was great...from getting me in on a Saturday when it was most convenient for me to allowing me to drop off my rental car there and definitely keeping me in the loop on where my car was in the process. I was very pleased at the quick service and the quality of the work done. My car looks fantastic and I am very pleased overall. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be, should the need arise. Thank you.
Joanne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Kept in contact with me about the progress of repairing my car. Car looks like new after repair.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I was so impressed with the professionalism and thorough communication through every step of the process. Alex and Erica especially werevery kind and helpful. I have already recommended Abra to a friend.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
They really make you feel welcomed!
Jonathon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
The experience with Abra's team was great. I did spend extra time at the rental site due to the reservation not being ready and not having a car available. Not sure how that slipped through the cracks but it made the handoff much longer than expected.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I had my car taken care of in a very timely and efficient manner. I was extremely satisfied
Trudy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Alex was the best!
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The employees did an excellent job keeping me informed of the status of my repair, even showing me the work they were doing. Top notch customer service as well.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
ABRA is a top rate body shop. Everyone I had contact with was very professional and courteous. In addition, they kept me current on the repair status of my car and also accommodated me with the rental/loaner car process. I highly recommend them and would definitely use their services in the future. Great job!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great customer service and great repair work
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
Most amazing car repair experience I've had in my life!
Lynda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/22/2017
The work that Abba does is great .. My only issue is that the time frame for the repair should be exactly what is told to the customer , so that the customer can plan accordingly... Other then that the service was dead on !!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
David kept me up to date as to the progress of the repair and the completed job looks nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications