Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks for a great job
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very satisfied
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Customer service was excellent
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Car was filthy with sanding dust inside on the cloth seats and Becky was going to just wipe it into the fabric with a towel! I asked her to vacuum it out. She was aggravated with me. And to top it off entire car had paint overspray on it. But Larry the manager took care of it and was very pleasant and took great care of making it right. I think if your gonna have customers cars open you need to put protection on the seats Etc.
Tedd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service
Rocky H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Rick was awesome. My truck was fixed in a very timely manner. Second time having repairs at abra. Will not go anywhere else
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service! Thanks for working with my insurance to handle this claim quickly.
Aleria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
They were WAAAAY faster than the time they estimated & the in store service was out of this world.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent communication, speedy, great repsir completion
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Yes, they were great!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
No one walked me around my vehicle to explain what was done had paint on my rear tail light, bed rail, and running board. Would expect the vehicle to be clean at least the area that was repaired.
Leonard E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great repair work and awesome customer service.
Stacey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Loved the updates via text! Rick also called and updated me. The car looks great and the whole experience was easy and very professional!! Thanks Stacey
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I appreciated the daily text on my cars status. This was a great service!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
The actual work was great but the customer service and communication was horrible. When I dropped my car off I was not given a window of time as to when to expect my car to be compete but I would receive text messages saying it was ahead of schedule etc. After 5 days I called myself to get a gage on the timing since I was having to pay for a rental myself. During this call I was told that the parts for my car were ordered the day prior and there should be any reason my car wouldn’t be ready by Wednesday. Knowing things do not go as planned I decided to rent my rental car through Friday. I continued to get text messages saying my car was AHEAD of schedule. However, Wednesday came and went and my car was still not ready. I then called again on Thursday to get an update and was told my car was still being prepped for paint and would not go into paint until Monday??? Please explain to me how a car that should have been ready on Wednesday and is ahead of schedule on the text alerts is still not ready and now we’re going into week 3? When I called on Thursday and spoke to Becky I had ask that she call me on Friday will an actual update vs a text alert BUT then on Friday I still get a text. Bottom line.....I understand that there can not be a hard finish date when your working on a car BUT just be up front and honest and don’t lead me on to believe your AHEAD of schedule. Very poor customer service. I would not recommend anyone to Abra due to the customer service I received.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
This is the second time that I’ve used ABRA, They did a great job, the tech that worked on my truck also did a great job and kept me informed about progress. I would recommend ABRA to anyone who needs work done. Thanks again for a great job.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very polite and knowledgeable people. Did an amazing job on fixing my vehicle and keeping me updated on how the job was going
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
I got a text every day letting me know about progress on my car and some days I would get a call the staff were very nice I would recommend others to take their vehicle there they did a great job
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Professional and courtious service!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I greatly appreciate the outstanding service I received. My truck looks great and the repairs were accomplished very quickly. Thanks much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications