Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Body shop personnel was polite,professional and keep me informed the whole experience.I would definitely take my car there for repairs and recomend them to others.
Felicia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2019
I think it is crazy that I called the shop's phone number & the call was routed to the call center. That was frustrating. That is my only concern. My car was completed ahead of schedule. I am very pleased with the work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
Well done! Thank you so much. Bob Morris
Alexia S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
They did a very good job on the repairs of my car. They explained step by step and was very nice and understanding. I would highly recommended them.
Oscar J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
None
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great job!
Mitch H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Like the text updates.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
Excellent care. In and out. Love it.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2019
My experience was very graceful the employees were excellent they helped me through the whole process kept me updated inform me of any changes or delays on a scale **** to 10 I give them a 10 plus the car is beautiful and you can never even notice that it was even in a fender bender so two thumbs up
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2019
Quick turn around. Kept me updated on the process
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/23/2019
Door panel looks great. A/C won't work now so was advised to take it to the dealer. Not real happy about the run around now that you got paid. Will make sure to give Geico the feedback as well. Enterprise rental will get their own feedback. What started as a great experience ended up with me missing work to get stuff taken care of.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Always do a great job...very nice professional people.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
I live in St Louis and I bring my repairs to ABRA in Maryville IL because they are the best by far. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I love the text message updates.
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
Although it took over 2 and a half months, the quality of the service is fantastic.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2019
Always excellent work and quick. Correct repair.
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2019
The incomplete repairs on my vehicle almost caused me to have an accident on the highway. The hood was still not completely finished, and there were pieces of my car hanging from underneath my car near the front bumper and front right tire. I was also hearing wheezing noises after my car was returned to me on that Saturday. I had more issues with my car after the repairs that I had before my accident, and have lost trust in the safety of my own vehicle.
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Did great work. Did it fast and you can tell they take great pride in their work
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Always kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle and finished the vehicle ahead of schedule.So far it looks like they did a beautiful job!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
The staff was extremely polite and professional. They took care of my vehicle quickly and proficiently while making this as hassle free as possible.
Damon H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
They did an amazing job from start to finish! That's why we chose to come back for our repair this time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications