Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Could not have asked for a better job you guys did a good job thank you Sam
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The people at Abra were very friendly and completed the work On time
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you very much for detailing, washing, and filling up my car. Truly went the extra mile here.
Kent S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I go to Abra simply because of my personal relationship with Larry over the past 25 years. He is the heart and soul of that shop.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Thank you for fixing my vehicle in an efficient manner and superior quality.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
They did excellent work and even cleaned the car, made it look like new. They also kept me well informed with updates on the status of my vehicle.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The team at Abra in Maryville is amazing! They are so kind and get everything that you need for you. I will never take my car to another shop for auto body repair!
Marci R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The company worked efficiently on my repairs and kept me informed during the entire process.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great work and quick friendly service! Thank you
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Laura and Karen were so awesome with answering questions in a timely manner for me! I absolutely love my car and was devastated that this happened but they made me feel comfortable with my car being cared for at abra! The car looked amazing on the outside that I was almost moved to tears with how happy I was! Thank you all so much for taking care of my Volkswagen!
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Thanks to Laura and the entire team job well done. You have my sincere appreciation. Phil Ochoa
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job
Sheila T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
It looks wonderful. Thank you all for your hard and speedy work.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent service and follow-up I had my car painted there before I would recommend them to anyone
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
No issues, great customer service!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
I am very picky about my vehicles, Larry Strobel understands this since I have been a customer before. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I am happy with the repair . I will always use your facility as long as he is there to make sure the repairs are done right and to my high standards.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very good work completed, also, Laura was very easy to work with, receptionist very good as well. Thanks again!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great communication and customer service
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Fast work. Kept me well informed all the way. Very pleasant. Nice atmosphere. Car looked like new. Appreciate the car wash, too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications