Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Well done. Appreciated the professional and courteous team.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
The receptionists were very patient & soft spoken when taking my information. When I was handed over to the estimator Rick Wilkinson he was very patient, asked all the right questions & I could just tell that he had been doing this for a long time & knew his business. I was very pleased with the quick service too. When I picked up the car they had it all washed & clean. Would definitely use the again (as I have once before).
Domonique S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Keep up the good work!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Job was completed quickly!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
When I picked up my vehicle I was past pleasantly surprised. Looked like it did when I bought it back n 2004. The wow factor didn’t cover how happy I was. GREAT JOB done. I will defiantly recommend Abra as the place to go.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Was nice getting notifications on progress.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Great job, thanks!
Jessy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great communication. I loved the fact that I was never unaware when or where my car was and or getting out of the shop. Thank you!
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Extremely courteous and knowledgeable. They know how to take care of their customers.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
great job. No problems
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I had a great experience. Zach (Customer Service Manager?) was incredible. Very professional, thorough, and communicated timely through the whole process. I hope I don’t need anymore body by you guys would be my first choice. Thank you very much for making a bad situation really not that bad at all. Amy A
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great customer communication with how my car was coming along with the repair work. All very friendly staff. Definitely will refer this company to my friends!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
they called me almost every other day to update me about my car. it was done fast. they all were very nice and awesome. they did an amazing job.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks for a great job
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very satisfied
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Customer service was excellent
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
Car was filthy with sanding dust inside on the cloth seats and Becky was going to just wipe it into the fabric with a towel! I asked her to vacuum it out. She was aggravated with me. And to top it off entire car had paint overspray on it. But Larry the manager took care of it and was very pleasant and took great care of making it right. I think if your gonna have customers cars open you need to put protection on the seats Etc.
Tedd M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service
Rocky H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Rick was awesome. My truck was fixed in a very timely manner. Second time having repairs at abra. Will not go anywhere else
Kirsten H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Great customer service! Thanks for working with my insurance to handle this claim quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications