Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 271 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job! Fantastic people who focus on the customers. Laura and Karen were absolutely accommodating and resolved any questions I had.
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job! I've used you in the past and was satisfied then so thats why I used you again thank you
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra was recommended to me by Newbold Toyota and I had extensive repair for hail damage and then a recent fender bender. My car looks brand new. The staff was courteous at all times and the work was excellant. I would recommend ABRA to anyone!! Thank you!
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Totally happy with the quality of work and the people providing it.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Greatest and fastest service ever!!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Team was nice, quick and did a fantastic job!!
Forest L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Larry is the best does what he says he is going to do and gets the job done when he says he will
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thanks to the ABRA team for excellent service and the quick turnaround
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
You guys did a great job on my Chrysler town and country! I am very satisfied with the work that you've done! Keep it up! Thanks! Edward
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
The only problem I had was with the after hours pick up.When we picked up the Dart, the check engine light was on. Unfortunately, there was nobody to ask about it. I'll call Monday and ask why it was not cleared before I picked it up, Thanks
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
We were very happy with service...Was fast service and employees were very helpful and nice.. Thank you. Van and Carol Hawkins
Jimmie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
They did a great job very happy with the final appearance
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/3/2017
power door locks aren't working. They were when I dropped it off. The key fob opens trunk, but when try to unlock doors nothing happens, when I try to lock doors, the horn sounds and the lights flash but doors don't lock
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Job well done.
Kynsley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Large satfd was incredibly easy to work with!
Issam E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job. Thanks
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Ppl was very friendly.And was kept up to date with progress of work being done with car.The body work was excellent work couldnt be more happy with it.Would tell everyone to go there
Alexis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very professional, kept me updated every step of the process, very fast service. Would recommend to anyone.
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent service. Car looks great.
Guy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
ABRA did an outstanding job repairing my KIA Cadenza.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications