Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 246 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Larry and lAura were great!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Laura, thank you for all the feedback along the way. And to the crew that did the work, great Job.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
The automatic text system alerted me that was car was ready for pickup before it was ready. Also, I was expecting the car to be completely detailed when getting it back from the shop, but just the side that was repaired was cleaned. As this is only the second time I have auto body work done, maybe the completely detailed car is something not normally done upon completion. Staff was friendly, but seemed slightly disorganized at times.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Good friendly professional people doing great work. Thanks so much!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
There was only 1 issue and they are looking at it on Friday 11/18/2016. Other then that the car looks amazing just like the day before the accident even better
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience. The customer service was on point.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Guy Cunningham did a fantastic job on our truck! Thanks again!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks for the good work and for taking care of returning our rental!
Kelsey O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Laura was fantastic to work with. She wasn't pushy and kept me abreast of progress along the way. This is my third time using Abra. I will keep coming back!
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you for the quick turnaround. That was greatly appreciated!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great service !
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
They answered all questions and were very knowledgeable. They kept me notified and were very pleasant
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone was efficient and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend ABRA. My car looks just like new. I am a very happy customer. Thank you all.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was very happy with the prompt updates and friendly, professional service! I also appreciated how clean my car was when I picked it up! Thank you!
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was kept up to date and was well-informed throughout the process. The repair work was Top Notch and it looks like the vehicle was never involved in a wreck. Great job.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Emily at the front desk was very informative, and pleasant. Laura Beeles was extremely efficient and knowledgable. I truly appreciate the updates and communications. Thanks again
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This was the most positive experience I've had having body work done on my vehicle. I was kept well informed as to the progress on my vehicle and the workmanship is the best I've seen. Thank you for being so thoughtful and taking such great care of my vehicle. I'm positive that taking my Ford truck to Abra was the right choice and will definitely use Abra in the future. Paul C
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast and reliable
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everything was top notch. But I hope I never see you again. But if a pole jumps in front of me again, I'll know who to call
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very pleased with the final product. Paint matches great and ready when they said it would be.
Veronica D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Awesome job!????????????
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was pleasantly surprised that the interior of our truck was cleaner than when it was dropped off. The work performed on the truck was excellent. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I am totally happy with the staff, the work, the expierence. The service was over the top, from the front desk to the service writer to the mechanics and body men. What a great organization. Thank you.
Devin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Fast, efficient and high quality all around! Larry and Laura did a fantastic job!
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The job was so flawless that I can't even tell there was damage to the car. Great job!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service. Excellent work. Fast, efficient, friendly people. 5 star.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Laura was awesome!
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great communication and an awesome repair job. Could not be happier.
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great place to do business. My truck looks like new.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
very profesional very friendly I would recommend to friends and family
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
It's beautiful thank you so much , loved how you stayed in touch
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Fast and so convenient. Larry will help you do what it takes to get it done.
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Quick, Friendly, Dependable Service. It is much appreciated!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Everone was nice and courteous. I was kept informed on a daily basis as to what the progress on my truck was which I like. I am a car enthusiast and am very meticulous about my vehicles even if it's just my daily driver. No complaints
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Extremely quick turn around and great work!
Kennith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I just want to say that estimater Larry Strobel is an excellent employee and does am incredible with customer service, I would gladly recommend him and your shop to anyone needing your services.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was told when I brought it in that all the scratches would be taken out and they weren't. My boss was with me and questioned it. I was guaranteed that they would come out. Now I'm being told they will try again or I can get it painted. I asked in the beginning about this and was told it didn't need painting. Now I have to bring it in and try again to get them out or be charged for painting the car. I feel I was misled. I would never had it buffed then to be told it needs painted.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Some of the best service I have ever had.
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The office team was extremely friendly and provided excellent and timely information, Staff went well out of their way to help return my car rental which really helped me save time and money. The repair looks good and mechanical repairs are working well at this time. I would absolutely return to this location if repairs where needed in the future.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service great work
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent and professional, Laura was amazing in explaining everything and keeping us informed. If needed will use Abra again. Thanks, Terry Munn
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
I will recommend you all to anyone needing work.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Laura was fantastic
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was fantastic and my car was taken care of very quickly.
Cwo Emmet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
In addition to doing a very good job fixing my car, I was given good advice on how to keep the new paint looking great. I'm grateful for the effort used to bring my 2016 Mustang back to its original beauty. Good service and very nice people.
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent customer service! I was extremely impressed!
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Laura was a pleasure to work with she contacted me on every issue that came up and gave her opinion and solutions on how to rectify the situation iam 100% satisfied and would recommend ABRA to all of my friends that have issues like i did Thanks again Shawn & Michelle Newman
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Always keep me up to date on how repairs were going
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Larry Strobel was a pleasure to work with. Very professional, courteous and made sure to work out the problems with the difficult insurance adjustor. Thanks
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very pleased with Such wonderful service. Laura and Emily were so wonderful . I give them both a 10. I appreciated all the text messages about my Sons car all the time, that was very nice n appreciated.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very nice and helpful.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Service that went way above and beyond. Will be back if I need auto body services again!
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Larry Strobel is a joy to work with. I'm glad he's there
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The work was done in a very timely manner but with high quality and a VERY fair price.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Always a great job, flawless .
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job. Great customer service love the texts!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Exceptionally professional service and staff
Shelia K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thanks to the excellent team of professionals I had the pleasure of working with. I was overly pleased with the delivery of concerns and compassion Abra presented in handling my insurance claim repairs and rental. I never seen such a caring team of lovely people who actually care for their customers. Abra is above EXCELLENCE. I HOPE THIS DOESN'T HAPPEN TO ME AGAIN AS FAR AS BEING IN AN ACCIDENT BUT,IF I AM, I WOULD CERTAINLY BE.BACK. THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH.
Brain R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
My car was completely fixed in a little over a week and looks BETTER than new!!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car looks great again. Thanks for a quick and excellent repair. I also appreciated all of the text communications along the way.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job, looks awesome. Larry and the boys work hard. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Quality work and the staff was very friendly. Thanks!
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Both the people and the service are outstanding! I would definitely go back there and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Your staff is very courteous and timely when getting things done. I particularly liked the text messages they sent to me while my vehicle was under repair. They finished repairs in a timely manner and it was "showcase" clean when I picked it up. Than you Abra staff for a great job well done. Carol B
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Another job well done. Thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
We appreciated the updates and the level of customer service! Our car is good as new! We chose your shop because of the quality of work you always do! Thank you!
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/1/2016
The only thought I have is that I was told three times that only one thing needed to be done and given a date two days out to pick up my car and at the end of that date I was told again it was almost ready and the date pushed out two to three days.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
It looks better than brand new. Thanks for all your hard work.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very friendly!
Tanya Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Communication with Laura was difficult and my vehicle still needed repairs when I received it. Dawn in ofallon calls you honey 17 times while talking to you and that is belittling!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The daily updates were very nice to help us plan. Also, returning our rental car for us was helpful.
Refugio C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job guys ???????????? from chavez lamas family !
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was 110% satisfied with Abra! I would recommend them to anyone needing autobody repairs. Their customer service was amazing! They keep you informed throughout every process of the repair. When I picked my car up it looked better than before it needed any repairs!! Thank you Abra! I was overly pleased????????
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great people to work with, very courteous and polite. Very smooth process. Excellent service! Thanks so much.
Myles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Fast, Friendly, & Flawless auto body service! Highly recommended! Thank you, Myles H
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/8/2016
Overall our experience was good with Abra. We did have to come back twice to have items tweaked/changed because they were not correctly the first time. I also was frustrated with the length of time it took to complete the task and felt the communication didn't always match up. Could have been a misunderstanding on my part. Overall I think they did a great job though.
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very nice
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
My jeep looks awesome. Great job!
C H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Awesome job, friendly staff. My car was cleaner than when I had dropped it off
Indira H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
From start to finish this experience was fantastic. The team at this location made the process very comprehensive, quick and easy. I was kept in the loop throughout the whole process. Thank you
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The staff is awesome! And my sons car looks great. All done in a timely manner. I'll def recommend your business to others! Thank you
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was extremely polite and explained everything that was being done from the time I called to set up the spot til I picked up my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Abra to all my family and friends. Thank you to the Abra team in collinsville IL
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Car was done in a timely manner and my wife and I were pleasantly surprised in how clean it was when we picked it up
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was guided every through every step of processe (not knowing what to expect this was comforting and appreciated). Everyone was very frendly, I mostly had contact with Emily and Laura. I had daily text messages to inform me what was going on with Ms. Rouge "the baby". The only problem was I had to wait 2 weeks to have her fixed - but it was during the holidays; completely understandable.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Appreciated the updates
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The repairs were completed on time. The workmanship is outstanding, and all the employees were very professional, and courteous!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I would highly recommend your shop to all my family and friends.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Just got my car back yesterday. It was great working with the Abra team. Laura and Emily were great to communicate with. I had a couple times my phone calls went to corporate or got mixed up in messages, but nothing we couldn't figure out. Thank you all again.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great job
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Friendly staff and great work!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
They were so fast to complete the repair. I loved how informative and quick they were with the repairs.
Burton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Went above and beyond! Thank you!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Larry and his Team are fantastic!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Emily and Laura were very resourceful and were prompt in getting our car back to us. I was also, impressed with how the car looked both on the inside and the outside. Thanks again for everything! Ann and Kenneth R
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Great customer service, very friendly staff and considerate of others. They worked really well with my schedule. Emily and Laura are great at what they do, great women.
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Thanks! Very accomodating, convenient, professional, and high quality work. Awesome service, communication throughout, will recommend to anyone to use the Maryville Abra if they need auto body repairs!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
When working with my insurance company clearly had my best interest in mind.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Laura and Emily were very helpful. I appreciate the work being done in only 3 days.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Amazing experience, could not have asked for anything better. Your team exceeded my expectations!!
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Great job! And everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I liked the text message updates. The staff was very helpful and even waited for me to pick up my car when it was finished.
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great service. Very helpful and friendly staff. Thanks so much!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great experience.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
The only thing was that on the inside they cleaned the front very well but the back was very messy and untouched.
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Professional, friendly, and quick... Excellent experience!
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you, everyone at ABRA in Maryville, IL. So professional, friendly, and fast! And of course, the car is beautiful!
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
This was the second time I had work down with ABRA. Just as the first, I was given excellent service from the staff. When someone ask about a good place, I always mention you!!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
I am very pleased with the service and the workmanship. We went back for a couple of minor issues, they were addressed immediately. I like how they took care of everything, and all employees were very pleasant. Thank you.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
The repairs look very good. We may have to return with an unusual issue with the censor that was replaced in the rear bumper but the body work is very good.
Rhonda T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Ladies were awesome.everything great.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
This was my first ever claim and I expected the entire process to be a pain. I was very pleasantly surprised to find the exact opposite with Abra in Maryville, IL. They made the entire process a breeze. My vehicle was turned around in one week, which included the weekend. For front end and side damage repairs, this seemed really quick to me. Laura, Emily, and Larry were each great to deal with and very on top of things. I got messages and phone calls after I dropped my car off for each step of the process- estimating, approval, repairs, paint, and completion, which I really appreciated so I wasn't waiting in the dark. The workmanship looks top notch and matches the service that it came with. I hope it's a while before needing any other bodywork done, but if the need comes up I won't hesitate to go back to this shop. Thanks again.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
The service staff at ABRA in Maryville are fantastic. They were very helpful and kept me up to date on what was going on with my Cad. They finished quicker than they predicted and now I am back behind the wheel again. Thank You ABRA!!!!!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very good customer service. Kept us advised of the status of the car from start to finish. I have never had this kind of service. Outstanding! Very professional and the car looks great!
Ciara K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Thanks!
Sonny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Everyone at Abra that I interacted with whether it was Laura or John or Larry, were incredibly helpful and did a great job answering any questions I had regarding the repairs on my car. The service including repairs and customer service exceeded my expectations and I would definitely choose to have future repairs done at Abra as well as recommend them to friends as well. Truly outstanding job.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Another perfect job.
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Everyone was very nice and kept me informed of the progress of my repair
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great service and staff! Would recommend to anyone needing body repair.
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Timely efficient and wonderful service
Athena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thank you! I appreciated how clean my van was inside and out!
Laurie J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very good service!!!!
Jeffery M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
They worked hard to get paperwork on who was going to pay for the damage done to my car. They helped me by communicating with parties involved. I appreciated it very much.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very quick, very courteous, and very detailed!
Alissa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great service, really appreciated the updates!
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Good work top class people's thanks
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Everything was great! My car looks amazing! I'm so happy with the service I received. Laura was wonderful. She kept me up to date and answered all of my questions. Emily at the front desk was great as well. There's is a great team working at Abra and I will definitely take all my car repair needs there again!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very impressed. Cleaned up nicely inside and out! I will definitely recommend as an auto body repair of choice. Laura was especially involved and kept me up to date on my trucks repairs through its stages of progress. Thanks again Abra!
Knyree H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Very professional. Answered all of my questions. My car looks as good as new.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very professional and thorough. Thank you
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
My car is brand new again! Thank you for keeping in touch through the process.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
ABRA did a great job fixing my F250. It was completed before the estimated completion date and looks brand new. Laura kept me informed of the status of the repair and even contacted me in the evenings to let me know what was going on. Emily was very courteous and friendly. A nice voice to hear when a bad thing just happened. I would recommend ABRA unconditionally.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great customer service, everyone kept me updated and communicated well, making the process as pleasant as possible. The car looks great, as good as new.
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Abra has been absolutely fantastic and I would take my buisness anywhere else
Whitney T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great job. Very fast and true to their word. I'd highly recommend and give more than 10! Great and friendly customer service!
Scotty H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
They were great, constantly communicating about repair updates and did a fantastic job with the repair itself.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
I saw nothing that they could do better
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Everyone was extremely nice. Fast service.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Everyone was so nice! Great customer service!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
The care and expert work provided always makes me proud that I chose Abra for my auto repair. The quality and attention to detail is excellent and the staff always makes me feel like valued customer. I always recommend Abra to others for auto body work.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2015
Everyone was great right from the start. I got text updates on their progress and they even finished earlier than anticipated. Hopefully I won't have anymore car damage but if I do, I'm going right back to ABRA.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful. They made a stressful time very easy. Thanks!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
What a great experience it was to have my vehicle repaired at Abra. No hassle and the most friendly people I have met. Thanks you Marvelled team.
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great job! My car looks perfect and they were very informative during the entire process. I'll definitely recommend them in the future
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Love the staff and workmanship
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Completely customer oriented from handling my initial phone call to picking up my vehicle.
Heath Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Fast and professional service. Have recommended to others already.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I am very please with your work on my car. You did a very nice job. Thank the people who all worked on it. Again thank you so much, Thank you Mike Schiefer
Freddie I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/2/2015
THANKS YOU. MR.ICE
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/29/2015
I was having a bad day when I first pulled into Abra. My daily commute had gotten the better of me. Laura Belles greeted me and calmed my worries. Emily took care of the paperwork fast, efficient and polite as can be even adding some much needed humor to my day. They both assured me everything would be just fine and Abra would do a great job, explaining the whole ordeal. My nerves were eased. Laura called USAA the first day and got my deductible waived, a step above and beyond her duties I'm sure, all in the last few minutes of the day. Your staff should be commended. They put the " customer" back in service! Thank you. Respectfully, Maureen O'Neill
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
They did a very good job on my jeep. Addressed all my concerns and did first class work!!
Caitlin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and went above and beyond!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Abra did an excellent job and we are quite satisfied with their work.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
I appreciate the timely service. They did a great job.
Rufus V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Excellent work in a timely fashion!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
The best service I have ever had????
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great customer service and quality work. Very fast and i love the constant updates. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Professional, Friendly and helpful group of people! I would recommend and revisit Abra to other people.
Deidre B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
My car looks great and the communication throughout the process was excellent! Laura and Emily were extremely helpful and friendly.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Perfect timing, excellent communication and customer service, and perfect repair. Looks like a brand new car! Will return/recommend in the future.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
We were overly satisfied with all the repairs!! The outside looked better than it did before the accident! It looked brand new!! The best part however was ABRA cleaning the inside of our car!! I did not expect this. I have 3 kiddos and they all play baseball and we coach them. You could only imagine what the inside of our car looked like...yikes! When I opened my car door I almost fell over! It was picture perfect! I would recemend ABRA to anyone needing autobody work done!! Thank you ABRA!! We will always come to you for our autobody needs!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Excellent customer service
Cari B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Everyone wad very nice, and polite. The car was fixed very quickly.
Desirea B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Very impressed with the job done. Will come back if need me to this company and refer them to others
Johnny Sara.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Thank you for the work you done on my Dodge Nitro! It looks perfect
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The team at the Maryville office was so helpful. I would definitely return for any future needs.
Kacie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Fast, easy to work with
Corey N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
The car looks awesome, it looks like new! Thank You very much. The front desk was extremely polite and friendly!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everyone there is incredible, quality of their work is amazing and the best customer service I've ever experience!
Stacee H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful! I loved getting the text updates! Great experience!
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Fast turnaround! Thanks for your efforts.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I really appreciated your communication. It might even have been excessive.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Looks great
Napoleon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
It was a painless experience and it was handled in a professional manner.
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
They kept me informed and were always polite
Guyla M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
Ron Wiley gave me an estimate that I was happy with. After he got the truck in for repairs, he discovered another area that needed attention. He attempted to reach me but was unable. He made the decision to have the area repaired and I couldn't be happier about it! I didn't know it was even there. My husband did & when he saw the repair, he was so excited! Ron, you're the man!! Thank you!!
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I am satisfied with the quality time and effort invested in fixing my car. The results turned out great! ABRA even took the time to make sure my car was presentable by washing and waxing it before I received my car back. Excellent customer service! I would recommend them to anyone!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Thank you to everyone for going above and beyond!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
They did a great job, had my car done faster than expected and looked great!
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Thank you
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I was very pleased with how well they took care of me and how much Emily was a help
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
You guys did a fantastic job with my jeep. The repairs looked great. Thanks for your time & effort
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
WoW! These guys do great work! Great customer service! ThankYou ABRA!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
All the employees are very professional and helpful in making my vehicle repair and excellent experience!
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great job and excellent communication throughout the process! Thank you!
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Everyone was very polite and enjoyable to talk to. Very happy with the time line and the results!
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Everything went very smooth and I have no complaints. Only compliments to the entire staff!
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Everyone on the staff I dealt with was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns without hesitation. I felt very comfortable leaving my car in the care of the staff at this Abra location.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everything about the service team was excellent. They are very friendly, helpfull and knew the answers to everything I asked. They kept us informed every step of the way, so no guessing was involved. The workmanship is excellent. They went above and beyond by staying at work late so we could pick up our truck. I have never received such excellent service. Thank you very much ABRA Auto Body and Glass in Maryville. Illinois for a service done with excellence!!!!!!!
Katlin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Wonderful work! I was very impressed with the work done as well as the customer interaction. Keep it up!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Excellent job. You did a great job of keeping me informed on your progress each step of the way. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Everything was excellant ! Highly recommend to everyone!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
I was pleased with the overall experience with ABRA, staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right. The daily messages about the progress was entertaining, especially when they commented that my "Chevrolet was happy".
Niicole J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
What great service. So much faster than I anticipated and incredibly friendly.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Very professional. The work was excellent.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Super job
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
U surpassed my expectations and I will gladly recommend ABRA to all friends and family. In my opinion your team went above and beyond ..thank you very much
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
We were very pleased with the service and the friendliness of the staff. My husband said the facility was very clean ! Loved having my car cleaned also !!
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
I am very satisfied with the way you've treated my car it looks brand new it says it looks like it Thank you very much I appreciate all the clearing it took in fixing my car job well done
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/31/2015
I would have preferred not bringing the car in until the part was there. I had a 3 day rental car cost because the part wasn't there.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications