Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Perfect service. Thank you!
Roberta Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I really like being updated every day or every other day thankd
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job ????
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
We have used ABRA in Maryville Il several times and they have always surpassed our expectations. We are always kept in the loop and received updates during the whole process. Wish more companies were like ABRA...customer service at its finest! I would recommend no other!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The part took several weeks to come in. Would have been nice if ABRA would have called me once to keep me informed.
Dena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome people...quality work!
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
GOOD TIMING
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
This location is very nice, they keep you informed of the progress and ask if your ok with things. I am glad to say, the service was very honest and will go back for service again if it would be needed. Thanks ABBRA of Maryville,I'll, Il, good work and thank you for your service. It is much appreciated. Thanks; Bob Walter This location goes above, what I'd expect.! Thank you everyone ! :)
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very professional Highly recommend 1st class operation Very kind and considerate Thank you!! Mark C
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job! Fantastic people who focus on the customers. Laura and Karen were absolutely accommodating and resolved any questions I had.
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job! I've used you in the past and was satisfied then so thats why I used you again thank you
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra was recommended to me by Newbold Toyota and I had extensive repair for hail damage and then a recent fender bender. My car looks brand new. The staff was courteous at all times and the work was excellant. I would recommend ABRA to anyone!! Thank you!
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Totally happy with the quality of work and the people providing it.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Greatest and fastest service ever!!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Team was nice, quick and did a fantastic job!!
Forest L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Larry is the best does what he says he is going to do and gets the job done when he says he will
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Thanks to the ABRA team for excellent service and the quick turnaround
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
You guys did a great job on my Chrysler town and country! I am very satisfied with the work that you've done! Keep it up! Thanks! Edward
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
The only problem I had was with the after hours pick up.When we picked up the Dart, the check engine light was on. Unfortunately, there was nobody to ask about it. I'll call Monday and ask why it was not cleared before I picked it up, Thanks
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
We were very happy with service...Was fast service and employees were very helpful and nice.. Thank you. Van and Carol Hawkins

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications