Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great they kept me up to speed on the progress and were very professional . They are great to work with.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Prompt and courteous. Work was completed very well and ahead of schedule. Great businesses.
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Everything was excellent! I love how professional you guys are!
Ashlie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I was very happy with the customer service as well as the actual repair work.
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was kept well informed throughout the whole process. Laura did a great job!
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Always does professional job.
Claudio C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Always a good job and no hassle
Kristy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Laura is wonderful to deal with.
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Perfect service. Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job ????
Roberta Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I really like being updated every day or every other day thankd
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
We have used ABRA in Maryville Il several times and they have always surpassed our expectations. We are always kept in the loop and received updates during the whole process. Wish more companies were like ABRA...customer service at its finest! I would recommend no other!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The part took several weeks to come in. Would have been nice if ABRA would have called me once to keep me informed.
Dena P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome people...quality work!
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
GOOD TIMING
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very professional Highly recommend 1st class operation Very kind and considerate Thank you!! Mark C
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
This location is very nice, they keep you informed of the progress and ask if your ok with things. I am glad to say, the service was very honest and will go back for service again if it would be needed. Thanks ABBRA of Maryville,I'll, Il, good work and thank you for your service. It is much appreciated. Thanks; Bob Walter This location goes above, what I'd expect.! Thank you everyone ! :)
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great job! Fantastic people who focus on the customers. Laura and Karen were absolutely accommodating and resolved any questions I had.
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job! I've used you in the past and was satisfied then so thats why I used you again thank you
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Abra was recommended to me by Newbold Toyota and I had extensive repair for hail damage and then a recent fender bender. My car looks brand new. The staff was courteous at all times and the work was excellant. I would recommend ABRA to anyone!! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications