Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
You guys are great and you do a very good job we tell everyone how good of a job thank you guys for everything
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I’m pleased with your work, thanks
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
My car looks great! And,I really appreciate that the inside was cleaned. Thank you.
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great work done and very satisfied with the result with great customer service
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you so much for the effort! It is very much appreciated.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent job on my car. Was done a lot quicker than I expected. Great job cleaning it too. Will definitely be back to the Maryville il location
Dena L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Maryville Illinois is a great friendly store! Wonderful service!
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Car looks great!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job
Luther Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
I will be bringing my truck in for hail damnage repair If I was dissatisfied, I would go somewhere else.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Abra is and outstanding job at repairing my truck after thugs broke into it and caused some serious damage. Abra is very timely and professional. They communicate with their customer regardless if the customers insurance is handing the issue.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very efficient Kept is up to date
Dawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great friendly service, nice to receive the texted updates. I was extremely satisfied
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I would bring my vehicle back again if needed and would recommend anyone to you. Everyone was so nice and the person that detailed my car did an awesome job. Thanks so much!!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
We've used the facility at Maryville ABRA before it was ABRA, since we were acquainted with the staff previously through friends. The quality of work and the level of professionalism presented by the staff was excellent. However, since I am "old school", I do not need daily progress reports via text messaging. This may be "avant-garde", but a simple projected completion date is sufficient for me. I totally understand "projected", and can operate with that parameter. Just something to consider in the future.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Looks like a new car again. Thanks for a job well Done.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Every one was awsome.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
You all take great care of me and my vehicle. Top notch place. Thanks
Krista N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
They did a great job on my vehicle and were great about keeping me updated and inform. I appreciate the services they provided.
Hemanta T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications