Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Brice was terrific..
RICHARD R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent work performed on my truck.
Moe S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Bryce is the best.
SUSAN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
The best service and most organized auto service I’ve ever experienced! Thank You!!! Mahalo!!!
LYDIA H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Everyone was friendly and professional. Very easy to deal with.
JUAN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Team is awesome, treats me like family. Mahalo JUAN S
KALEIOKALANI A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Great job every time! Mahalo nui!
LIZA S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Welcoming, fast, efficient service and great work on the repair.
TERRY LYNN.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Everything was completed to my satisfaction. Each day I was updated as to the status of the repairs. Those updates were very appreciated and showed a customer focused approach that I had not experienced before.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2019
Took a while but it was well worth it. Thank you.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
All went well. Brice and company kept me updated regularly. The job completed was of great quality. Only one minor issue which was they forgot to place the RAV4 and XLE emblem on the car. One was found, the other they need to order so I'll have to bring back the car later for a few minutes. Other than that, awesome. Everyone I know always had great reviews of M.Toguchi. Thanks for your quality service.
Cathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
The staff was kind and helpful. The work looks beautiful. Mahalo!
Orlando H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
The only thing was that we were alerted that our car was ready by email (from the insurance company) but when we called you, we were told it was not going to be ready until the next day. Also, hard to reach a human voice with your phone system. Other than that, the repair looks great, thank you.
Debora D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I had my car repaired by Toguchi Auto Body Shop. My car was done in a few days and it Looks great! Thank you.
Myrna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Nice job! Liked the clean car--even the wheels. Service along with shuttle service to/from Enterprise was smooth and easy for me. Thank you!
Teri Lyn.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great work!
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I am very pleased with the work that was done. The people were polite and efficient. I would highly recommend Toguchi Body Shop to all my friends. Personal shout out to Bryce. Thank you so much!
Lazaro C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The detail to every problem was amazing. Seeing the damage from the inside was very insightful. The updates via text messages helped alot. Customer Service was outstanding!
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Job was very well done - we were pleased with having my car back on the time that it was said it would be done - Thank you! Bryce was friendly and helpful.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
I am a return customer and the exceptional service that I have received in the past has only gotten better. Kudos to Bryce and cohorts for exemplary customer service. P.S. The repair work on my truck ain't too shabby either ;->

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications