Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benedict U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Out standing. Brice was out standing . Great communication with inaurance.
Rochel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Awesome customer service, Very Friendly and efficient
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent customer service! Thank you very much!
Tiana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I’m happy with how my car turned out.
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Bryce provided excellent service in handling our vehicle repair work! Quality workmanship! Thank you!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Repair done according to estimated timeline. Great customer service from Bryce.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great friendly service. Todd was awesome!
Laureen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Bryce was very kind, helpful and professional Great customer service! My car looks new again. I am so pleased. Thank you!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The staff was very helpful. I knew i was in good hands. I would definitely recommend Toguchi Body Shop to friends and family.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
was very satisfied excellent job
Arnel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Well done
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Keep up the good work most of the guys that I work with told me themselves that Toguchi is one the best you guys do good work and I believe it just by looking at the job you folks did I’m very satisfied thank you
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very good customer service. Liked the messages about the progress of the work being done. Would definitely use you again if needed and recommend you to others. Thanks.
Avis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Need more parking space. As far as service it was a pleasure and very polite attitude.Thank you!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you!! Everything looks great! This is my second experience with Toguchi’s, that I came back says a lot!! Just offer me coffee next time while waiting????
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Job well done
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/23/2018
Small bondo stain on seat.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/12/2018
Customer service was great but my repair job is very noticeable. Part of the plastic is already coming apart and there is a scratch on my car that I'm pretty sure wasn't there before.
Vance V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great work and service
Carmelei L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
very good customer service from Bryce..best service we had .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications