Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debora D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I had my car repaired by Toguchi Auto Body Shop. My car was done in a few days and it Looks great! Thank you.
Myrna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Nice job! Liked the clean car--even the wheels. Service along with shuttle service to/from Enterprise was smooth and easy for me. Thank you!
Teri Lyn.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great work!
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I am very pleased with the work that was done. The people were polite and efficient. I would highly recommend Toguchi Body Shop to all my friends. Personal shout out to Bryce. Thank you so much!
Lazaro C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The detail to every problem was amazing. Seeing the damage from the inside was very insightful. The updates via text messages helped alot. Customer Service was outstanding!
Jennie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Job was very well done - we were pleased with having my car back on the time that it was said it would be done - Thank you! Bryce was friendly and helpful.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
I am a return customer and the exceptional service that I have received in the past has only gotten better. Kudos to Bryce and cohorts for exemplary customer service. P.S. The repair work on my truck ain't too shabby either ;->
Cory R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Looks good so far.
Benedict U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Out standing. Brice was out standing . Great communication with inaurance.
Rochel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Awesome customer service, Very Friendly and efficient
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent customer service! Thank you very much!
Tiana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
I’m happy with how my car turned out.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Bryce is great! And someone else from the team helped with my car seat!
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Bryce provided excellent service in handling our vehicle repair work! Quality workmanship! Thank you!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Repair done according to estimated timeline. Great customer service from Bryce.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great friendly service. Todd was awesome!
Laureen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Bryce was very kind, helpful and professional Great customer service! My car looks new again. I am so pleased. Thank you!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The staff was very helpful. I knew i was in good hands. I would definitely recommend Toguchi Body Shop to friends and family.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
was very satisfied excellent job
Arnel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications