Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arnel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Well done
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Keep up the good work most of the guys that I work with told me themselves that Toguchi is one the best you guys do good work and I believe it just by looking at the job you folks did I’m very satisfied thank you
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very good customer service. Liked the messages about the progress of the work being done. Would definitely use you again if needed and recommend you to others. Thanks.
Avis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Need more parking space. As far as service it was a pleasure and very polite attitude.Thank you!
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you!! Everything looks great! This is my second experience with Toguchi’s, that I came back says a lot!! Just offer me coffee next time while waiting????
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Job well done
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/23/2018
Small bondo stain on seat.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/12/2018
Customer service was great but my repair job is very noticeable. Part of the plastic is already coming apart and there is a scratch on my car that I'm pretty sure wasn't there before.
Carmelei L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
very good customer service from Bryce..best service we had .
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I really appreciate you contacting me in advance of notice that my car part didn’t come in you had to hold my vehicle longer! Your customer service was excellent!! Thank you again!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
We greatly appreciate your integrity and follow up on an excellent job. Outstanding communication between you, Farmers, Enterprise and us to make it a smooth process! Will recommend you to friends and customers for their body shop needs. Mahalo! Chris Schmitt
Reyvijane D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Thank you for fixing my car, your workers did an awesome job.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great staff! Very helpful with the entire process!
Sharlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone was courteous and professional, I would definitely recommend your company.
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Bryce was very nice and professional. Everything was done within the time frame given.
Florinda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was very happy and satisfy for what m.toguchi done for our vehicle.. I will definitely recommend to all my family and friend.. They are very professional and they did it in timely manner..
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Mahalo. Very pleasant experience and wonderful workmanship.
Cody O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
This shop is awesome always take care
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Highly recommended..! The staff's is so helpful,specially briece. And it was excellent costumer service.
Marietta B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Work well done and its so fast..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications