Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Classic Collision Center made the process easy from the start. Starting with the receptionist reserving a rental vehicle for me, Joey Valka keeping me updated,and to the end at delivery. I would definitely recommend Classic Collision Center to anyone and everyone!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The person I dealt with was Ricky Bloss. He was very friendly and great customer service. He kept me informed about everything going on with my car. They did a great job on my car. I was very impressed with it. If I ever have to have some body work done again I won't hesitate to bring it back to him. Great Job Ricky an thank you for taking care of me an my equinox.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
very professional, excellent customer service.. A pleasure to do business with. Ricky went above and beyond to make the process as painless as possible.
Lanie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Ricky Bloss was awesome to deal with and made the experience of getting in an accident tolerable.
Teletha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Joey did a great job repairing my vehicle, I love how fast my repair was completed so I could be back in my vehicle.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great work
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Joey Vulca was fantastic and kept me updated every step of the way!! Very satisfied!!
Karenton N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Yes i was satisfied with work that classic chevrolet did
Lindsey R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The staff is friendly and very efficient and they made the whole experience so easy. Ricky gave us updates on my car’s progress each day and they team did a beautiful job restoring my bumper. I highly recommend Ricky and his team at Classic!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
The work done on my truck is perfect and the customer service was great.
Ross J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Great work ,fast return
Glynn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I want to thank Ricky Bloss and his team for their outstanding services. I was informed weekly on the status of my repairs and it was finished in a timely manner. I couldn’t be happier with the entire process.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Vehicle repair was amazing. I’ve had several repairs done in your body shop and every one was repaired perfect. I will buy any future vehicles from classic because of Mr. Valka and the service received in your body shop and recommend your body shop to everyone I know. Thanks for the great service. I really appreciate.
Dalton N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
I appreciated the weekly phone calls from Joey with updates about my car repairs. He and the entire staff answered all my questions and concerns and they completed the repairs on time and even touched up some scuffs and scratches which made my car look like it did when I purchased it 6 months ago. Very impressive!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Fast and Well done job
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Very professional was kept informed through the repair process
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
I want to thank Joey Valka and his team for the outstanding service and courtesy I received during the time my truck was being repaired. Joey was extremely professional and customer oriented. The repairs were done perfectly and I could not be happier with the work performed - Rob Jones, Bmt. TX
Joshua I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My repairs were completed quickly, and Ricky kept me updated every step of the way!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The service was great! They were very accomidating. The staff was great. And we were very satisfied with the body work on my truck! I would highly recommend Classic Chevrolet Collision Repair. Ricky was very helpful and kept us informed.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We were very impressed with your collision repair service. The team at Classic went above and beyond for repairing our car in a timely manner. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications