Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jere M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
I wrote a glowing report on yelp Great staff Trustworthy You did just what needed to get done and it came out beautifully Done in record time I’m more than pleased Thanks
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/19/2018
The repair was not done well at all. There was spotting in the paint and paint missing on part of the repair. There was also some white spray material left all over the inside of the door where the repair was done. The service people addressed my issues quickly, and I appreciate that. It is still a major inconvenience for me to now have to bring my car back again for additional repair.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
My driver side window did not work—auto function disabled. We have to bring it back in today for reprogramming. The repair of the fender looks fine.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Would have appreciated more communication.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
This is the third claim I have had SE repair for me. I am very happy with it. The paint looks great. I especially love that you completed it ahead of schedule and detailed the vehicle, inside and out. Excellent service.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
They did a fantastic job and prompt. Thank you so much.
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My car looks awesome!!! Thank you!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
very professional and repair done in quick timely manner. very nice employees. Karla was able to answer and update me on a consistent basis. Very satisfied. Would recommend.
Gabe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great service
Mara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
WONDERFUL SERVICE, AND MY CAR LOOKED FANTASTIC! THANKS FOR THE THOROUGH WASH AND TIRE TREATMENT!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Austin was great to work with.
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
The repair was done well, the time it took to do it was frustrating. Thank you.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
These are greay folks, and do really fine wor! I recommend them highly because of their friendliess and attention to detail. I try not to have wrecks, but when I do, I choose SE Collision! John D
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
I think Cole worked on my RAV4. He was super nice and communicated everything I needed to know really well. He did an outstanding job fixing my bumper! They also cleaned my car inside and out and put on tire shine. It looks beautiful! That was much appreciated! I’m so pleased with SE Collision! Thank you guys so much! :)
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great Shop. I’m glad I chose to take my car here. Great communication by Cole through the whole process. I felt I was taken care of by pros!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very pleased with SE Collision Center. Very professional. Work was done in much less time than I thought it would be. And wonderful customer service. Thanks! Alicia M
Priscilla V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very satisfied everyone in this office was very nice and my car looks great
Nathanael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The work was excellent. The car runs smoother and looks better than I had even expected. Taylor and the staff were efficient and a pleasure to work with. Extremely satisfied!
Samia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You guys turned a bad experience into a good one. Awesome job everyone!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone at SE Collission was courteous friendly and helpful. The estimate was done quickly and the work was done quickly and efficiently. Honestly I am completely satisfied and would recommend SE Collission as doing outstanding work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications