Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The work looks beautiful and I really appreciate you cleaning my vehicle. I wasn’t expecting that and it brought me nothing but happiness. Thank you.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
SE is a top notch repair center....from the front desk to the specalist's ...Well done and thank you....A+++++ steve aldridge....san diego
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/29/2019
I would have liked better communication during the process. I think we could have voided ll the delays if I had known what was happening at each step.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
You were recommended to me by State Farm and as a SF retiree I trust their judgement. I was not disappointed. Your organization did a good job and I am happy with the results. Thanks for all your help including setting me up with a car rental.
Heather U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/15/2019
Karla was the main person I was in contact with. She helped me get a rental car and returned my calls. After i picked up my car i noticed the tire pressure light was on. I took it back and the tires were adjusted. So far, the car seems fine.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Taylor was an excellent Service Advisor that went above and beyond . We will definitely recommend SE COLLISION to others .
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everything about SE Collision Center has been superb....from the polite employees, expert workmanship, to the timeliness of the repair......and I would like to personally thank Taylor Pina for his professionalism......thank you, thank you, thank you!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great customer service!
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Car looks great as expected. But the service professionals were awesome to work with. I wish I has asked their names. Both younger. Woman and a man. Great demeanor and thoughtful service. Much appreciated.
Donald Dean.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Work was excellent and done within the $$ estimate.
Dennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great quality work! Team was able to accommodate to my time restraints and got it done it a timely manner!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
beautiful job on my vehicle and done in a timely manner!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thanks for the job well done.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everyone was very responsive and they did an excellent job.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
About as easy as I could expect. One nit: we received an email saying we would receive updates as the job progressed. Then silence till we received a phone call telling us the car was ready for pickup. We weren't particularly interested in how our simple paint repair was progressing, but someone with a more complex job might be.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Taylor/Karla, and the team made it an awesome experience for me! No stress on my end and fast! You guys rock!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Anytime I contacted SE Collision, I received friendly and prompt customer service.
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The car is beautiful! Thank you so much. I will highly recommend you!
Marilea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The car is perfect!! Many many thanks! I haven't checked out the inside - not that it would help me - but it's working beautifully and the body and paint look to be brand new. I am soooooooooo glad I didn't want to buy a new car! Marilea
Jere M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I wrote a glowing report on yelp Great staff Trustworthy You did just what needed to get done and it came out beautifully Done in record time I’m more than pleased Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications