Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryce H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Very professional. Work was done timely and with high quality.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/4/2019
The follow up and personal co mention are so important and Fix Auto shines in both areas! Bravo!
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
This is the 2nd time I’ve used FixAuto on Olive st in Seattle. I have been delighted each time with the outstanding service and great people working there. Especially Tom and Dana In the office. I am so happy to have a shop that I will take my cars to for a lifetime. It was an absolute pleasure and positive experience and I have high trust and confidence in the team that the work will be high quality and the price very fair. Thank you!
Brenden U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Car was returned clean And I left it a messsss. So shame but I am so thankful. They also handled my rental car which was really sweet of them! I didn’t have to Uber or lug an extra person with me to drop off the rental car. The staff there is sweet. Just the communication and what was ACTUALLY being done before the repairs began would have been nice. And to be notified that generic parts were going to try to be used before OEM. other than that, they are awesome!
Will H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Great experience and wonderful customer service!
Cook.anbrit L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
My car took 43 days to repair, what was a presumably a 3-5 day repair. I regularly received updates that the car would be done in the next 48 hours, only to be told upon calling that a part still hadn’t been shipped. Just about everything went wrong with this repair, from my side.
John C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Always great service and quality.
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thought your text updating status of repairs was incredibly helpfu. Thx
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the service was fast. 110% satisfied and would recommend to anyone looking for car repairs.
Deepak P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
It was very friendly and quick response. Thanks !!
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
This was fantastic service from start to end. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely have my business again.
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car looks great. Thanks so much for the emails during the time my car was being repaired.
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
Overall happy but communication could improve.
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was so kind. I am so thankful for the help in fixing my car
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
When I picked up my vehicle, the front and side cameras were disconnected from the bumper, so I had to take it on a separate trip to Toyota the next day. I so wish I could say "Yes" to this because you all were very kind and helped get me an appointment to get it fixed. However, it was quite inconvenient for it not to be ready when I picked it up. I would have expected it to have been tested before handing me the keys. But if you need a dogsitter, I'm so in :) Much love for Captain
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great communication with me! And you were able to fix an almost totaled car which I really appreciate
Patty O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Rob Schnieder was excellent and extremely accommodating to my requests. I had a great experience. Thank you for your attention to details.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the status of my car and being friendly people to work with!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I had a vacation planned and needed the vechile in service. I was persistent and the staff was always very friendly and transparent with the process. They also stayed open a few minutes late so I could pick up my truck a day early. If anyone asks me where to go, I’m highly recommending Fix Auto. Thank you.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good work, polite, helpful, and respectful. I have been going there for at least 15 years.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications