Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
This was fantastic service from start to end. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely have my business again.
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
Overall happy but communication could improve.
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was so kind. I am so thankful for the help in fixing my car
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
When I picked up my vehicle, the front and side cameras were disconnected from the bumper, so I had to take it on a separate trip to Toyota the next day. I so wish I could say "Yes" to this because you all were very kind and helped get me an appointment to get it fixed. However, it was quite inconvenient for it not to be ready when I picked it up. I would have expected it to have been tested before handing me the keys. But if you need a dogsitter, I'm so in :) Much love for Captain
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great communication with me! And you were able to fix an almost totaled car which I really appreciate
Patty O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Rob Schnieder was excellent and extremely accommodating to my requests. I had a great experience. Thank you for your attention to details.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the status of my car and being friendly people to work with!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
I had a vacation planned and needed the vechile in service. I was persistent and the staff was always very friendly and transparent with the process. They also stayed open a few minutes late so I could pick up my truck a day early. If anyone asks me where to go, I’m highly recommending Fix Auto. Thank you.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good work, polite, helpful, and respectful. I have been going there for at least 15 years.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
So far so good. Appreciate the text updates, etc
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
James was pleasant to work with. Despite the delay in completing the work I am happy
Glenn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Despite the losing my key incident, I felt very taken care of by the staff I came in contact with. I felt confident leaving my car in their hands as everything was explained to me clearly and communication was steady throughout the process. Everyone who helped me was kind and generous.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
great work and communication throughout the week. It was my first job with Fix and would use you in the future (although I hope I don't need to). AD
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was friendly and communicative throughout the process, and I appreciate you staying a couple minutes past close so that I could pick up my vehicle. Thanks all!
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Friendly staff and quick service!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The staff is great and the service is excellent. I was kept informed all the time. It doesn't get better than this!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great work! Very professional and communicative.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Connor did an excellent job of keeping me informed on a very timely basis. I appreciated his personal attention to the auto repair process, Dan S
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
There was an issue with a rodent in your yard chewing thru a wire on my vehicle which required additional repairs at the dealership and delayed the completion of my vehicle. I’m giving Fix Auto a “satisfied” rating because the body work was done well AND your reps followed up on the other issues in a timely manner.
Evan B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Handled every aspect extremely well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications