Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Always very helpful, polite, and updated me on my car. would 100% recommend.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
They were completely professional during the entire experience. I appreciated how they provided constant updates on my car during the process
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great updates/ communication; car delivered on date promised; work quality excellent.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
You guys are awesome! I couldn't be happier with the communication about my car and the service I received.
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job, car looks great!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Chelsea did a great job in keeping me informed along the repair process. The receptionist was also great. My vehicle was ready before the estimated completion date.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Your team took care of my needs and understood that I didn't want to leave my vehicle without being worked on. The parts were ordered the same day was fixed very quickly. Thank you,
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Always very courteous. Always get back a clean car - even my trash was emptied. The fix itself perfect. Finished early even after getting 2 broken parts. Recommend Fix Auto anytime.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Keeping me informed over the whole process
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
4 th time to this repair center and again great service
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very diligent and responsive.
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Good attitude and informative. Thanks
Paris.phillip Appleby,patricia.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Friendly, helpful through difficult time. They were professional and kept us informed throughout the process. Car looks great.
Marjorie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Maria and Chelsea were incredibly kind and accommodating from beginning to end of my service. Thank you for everything and getting my car fixed in a timely manner.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good job thanks !
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Workers are nice and friendly. Job was completed way before the expected date time. Car had a few minor scratches but then was later resolve with the help for George, Alex, and Chelsea
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The car look great. Great job. I am very happy with your work. Thank you.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
The doors weren’t quite aligned correctly. But I can back and the adjusted my doors to satisfaction. Thanks.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great experience from start to finish - thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I never had my car fixed by a more professional company that Fix Auto. They kept up to date with emails almost twice a day! And they were always available to answer my questions. And their customer service is superior. I will recommend them to people I know who would be in need of a car repair company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications