Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
Always very courteous. Always get back a clean car - even my trash was emptied. The fix itself perfect. Finished early even after getting 2 broken parts. Recommend Fix Auto anytime.
Lois P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Good attitude and informative. Thanks
Paris.phillip Appleby,patricia.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Friendly, helpful through difficult time. They were professional and kept us informed throughout the process. Car looks great.
Marjorie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Maria and Chelsea were incredibly kind and accommodating from beginning to end of my service. Thank you for everything and getting my car fixed in a timely manner.
Ralph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Good job thanks !
Ricky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Workers are nice and friendly. Job was completed way before the expected date time. Car had a few minor scratches but then was later resolve with the help for George, Alex, and Chelsea
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The car look great. Great job. I am very happy with your work. Thank you.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
The doors weren’t quite aligned correctly. But I can back and the adjusted my doors to satisfaction. Thanks.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great experience from start to finish - thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I never had my car fixed by a more professional company that Fix Auto. They kept up to date with emails almost twice a day! And they were always available to answer my questions. And their customer service is superior. I will recommend them to people I know who would be in need of a car repair company.
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
The job seems done nicely in time and received the vehicle an clean condition.
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car was completed in a reasonable amount of time and thr repairs that were done were 1st rate. I also appreciated the attention to detail of the repairs and also to cleaning my car after the repairs were done. Will defintely recommend fix auto to my friends and will use fix auto again if I have the need. Superior service from the moment you enter the door until the job is complete.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Staff was very friendly and my truck was fixed and looks great! Thank you!!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
It looks like new and you even gave me a nice carwash!
Danielle Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Done quicker than expected and very pleasantly surprised to get it back shining and spotless!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you for your quality work! Really appreciated. A++
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent service!
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Every interaction I had (phone calls and drop off and pickup) with Maria at the front desk was very pleasant! She was very sweet, patient, and helpful. Alex was also very polite and helpful!! Very good experience overall. For a situation that is not so fun to deal with, they made it that much easier. Thank you!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Excellent service, quicker than I was Expecting. Will be back to repair my foor
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great customer interface and excellent communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications