Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alphonse C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very, very well done. The service was outstanding. Well done to all.
Lorenzo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The best. Positively surprised by the efficiency and work performed.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The staff was very courteous and the workmanship was excellent.
Canaan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
My trunk is not fixed correctly. My exhaust is crooked still.it took them 3 weeks to do this ?
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
We appreciate all the hard work put into repairing my car and it looks as good as new. We also really enjoyed touring the facility and seeing the oven as well! Very cool experience and educational as well!
Jeniffer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They went above and beyond. Great costumer service.. great over all experience.. thumbs up guys, you rock!!!
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The service & compunction of your team was fantastic I can recommend it and I can go back again but not in bad situation
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Update messages were good.
Rhiannon B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
My car was finished so quickly and looked like nothing ever happened. Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of my car and me!!????
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent communication, friendly staff!
Asucena T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Once I got there they made it feel like a very comforting place , and I really appreciated one of your team members to offer to activate the car controller when I get it . Everyone was very friendly ! And they just did an amazing job with my car ! They were very attentive with everything !
Loren M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great customer service. I also really like that the car was delivered by the date it was scheduled to be done by.
Selina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Service was excellent in keeping us updated with the progress of the repairs. Also doing a final check from the supervisor before we took the car.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Best service and thank you
Hailey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Make sure when you text the person, the car is actually ready.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
The shop manager I believe. Mark I think his name was. Was excellent, I expressed an issue with the rental car company that I dealt with and he took it upon himself to personally make sure i was taken care of and satisfied.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Service was excellent and friendly.The actual work was excellent. I was very pleased and would highly recommend you. Again thank you.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My car looks great. Thank you guys for all of your hard work.
Shiloh F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
The professionalism and courtesy the staff provide to me was excellent! My car looked even better than I expected! Overall the entire process exceeded my expectations, from the drop-off, to getting educated about the process my car would undergo, to getting my rental car, and finally picking up my cast. My only criticism would be the amount of time it took, the whole process took approximately ****-week and I was quoted 6 days initially. Again however, my car was returned in stellar condition so I didn't mind wait one extra day.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Nice job, good service and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications