Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Lee was friendly and courteous the whole time. Although the car had needed some touch up initially when it was returned to me, the rework was done expeditiously and effectively to my complete satisfaction.
Eldelisa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
My experience far exceeded my expectation. From the great customer service from Giovonni at the front desk to the very efficient and friendly representative, Lee, who kept me informed every step of the way. I didnt have the pleasure of meeting any of the repair staff, but appreciate their workmanship. They did quality work in a third of the projected completion time. Thank you all for taking such good care of me...and my car!
Efren M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I have no negative things to say about this place and the people. Everyone is always very helpful and professional. I want to thank Robert for keeping me in informed about my vehicle and finished the job quick. Robert was very helpful when asked questions.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They were very fast - the car looks brand new again! They did an EXCELLENT job of keeping me informed on the status of my repair!
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
More than satisfied. Shop worked with my schedule and was very easy to work with.
Andrew U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Everything was great! The staff was super helpful and knowledgeable.
Luis Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Staff was every help and and knowledgeable. My car was repaired a few days ahead of the estimated time which was great, I will definitely be going back if I ever need anymore body work.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent job. Wonderful to have a rental car. Thank you very much
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Yes !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You all are "awasum" & I will pass the word workmanship & how you all kind & friendy
Maritza G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
Kept me in min every step of way.
Dj K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was without my car for 2 weeks. The first week, service was exceptional. I received an update everyday that week, with the last text on Friday saying my car would be ready Monday or Tuesday. By Tuesday afternoon, i still had not heard from anyone so i called and was told my cat was ready. I never received a call or text about that, but was told it was in the notes. I went to get my car and notice an area that was not fixed. They kept my car again. I called again on Thursday, after not hearing from anyone again. Car was not ready still. On Friday, I finally received a call from the original guy that was taking care of me the first week, and found out he was not there that week. This would have been nice to know! I let him know that I was not happy with the lack of communication while he was out. He apologized and said he would do what he needed to make it right. I asked that he just make sure he continued to communicate the status of my vehicle with me. He said he would, and that he would call me at the end of the work day to let me know when my car would be ready. He did call that afternoon and let me know it would be ready on Monday (today). He called me in this morning and let me know my car was ready, and offered to bring it to me at my work. I was relived that I didn't need to stop to get it on my way home. He brought me my car, and i inspected it. It looked great! I thanked him (Lee) for bringing me my car. Lee provided me excellent service, but i would have liked to have still received that service those few days he was out. He was the reason my overall experience was great! Thanks, Lee!! ????
Nobuhito N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
Robert worked on my car and the estimated finish date was set for 3/29/17 but I was able to retrieve my car a week before that date. I was very pleased with the work and customer service as well.
Wesley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Receptionist was really nice, Robert personable and answered my questions
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Feedback during repsirs was exceptional
Lacey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything went smoothly! My car looks great and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Im glad I chose you guys to repair my ride.
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Took a while to get my car back but I was satisfied with the service, updates , and end product.
Tomiko J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Lee was fantastic and kept me updated on my vehicle throughout the process. My car looks great !!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Professional and on time. We were kept current of progress. Matching of paint was right on.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Amazing service and great work! Though I had to leave my car after it was said to be ready (check engine light was on), I felt the honesty and the proficiency Lee had outweighed the inconvenience. Thanks again!
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for making sure that I and my car were 100% taken care of!! Lee was very polite and kept me well updated throughout the entire process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications