Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Repairs were well
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service! Form the speed of the repairs to the condition I received my vehicle in. All employees were very helpful during the process.
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service great customer service
Priscilla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Loved the up to date information on my car will recommend to everyone i know
Elias B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thank you for doing an outstanding job on our truck. Thank you for getting out earlier than expected.
Justa O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/21/2016
The repair was fine what was wrong was that I had to wait an hour to make the appointment and have the representative check the car car, then on the drop off date I had to wait another hour before the representative check the car again. I made my appointment to pick up my car at five so that I wouldn't have to wait because I know they close at 5:30. The receptionist was very friendly and courteous but she is trying to do too many jobs and it's not reasonable to expect her to see that many people coming in in a timely manner. there needs to be more staff upfront to help the customers because waiting an hour is too long in my opinion
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
From the minute I dropped off my car at Caliber, I received texts & updates from that moment on making me feel completely comfortable about my car being repaired with Caliber. EVERY PERSON I delt with was EXTREMELY.efficient,kind, & knowledgeable. I'm 100% satisfied with the repairs & my car was returned clean inside & out...THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SERVICE ..YOUR ALL AWESOME & a 10 in my book!!!!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Lee was very professional and was great to work with. He answered all questions at all times, he went above and beyond during the estimate through complementing the process.
Christanie H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great customer service! The staff walked me through the entire process from start to finish. They even updated me through text messages on the vehicle status. My car was done fast and is looking fantastic!
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Lee was very helpful. Loved the text messages to keep me abreast of the progress
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I think caliber did a great job, they made a stressful situation very easy and seamless. All the employees are courteous and understanding.
Thao L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Updates to the repair were very helpful made tracking the progress much easier.
Tommy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Johl kept us in the loop the entire time, his customer service skills are beyond exceptional. If the need arises again, we will definately be returning customers. Thank you!!!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Wonderful and caring service '
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
There were problems but the problems were fixed. My car was damaged there, but they fixed it. Also they worked hard to get my car to me before I had to go out of town.
Natalie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I have attempted to contact Caliber via the texts about a couple issues in the post-delivery. I have yet to receive a response. Further, I did not want to do the survey until I had received a response from Caliber to give them an opportunity to fix the details that upset me. It appears that I have been ignored. I have not received an explanation as to why 1/2 tank of premium gas was missing, why the protective plastic covering on the driver side floorboard was missing, and why the interior of the vehicle was returned dirtier than when it was turned in for repairs.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was great, thank you so much. Joel provided superior customer service and was available for any questions or concerns during the repair period. Will definitely recommend to friends.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
Left car there. They are working on making it right.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Efficient and caring staff. I couldn't have been more pleased. I especially liked getting updates on my phone.
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very impressed with the work your company did. I would be honored to recommending to my friends and family. Thank you
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They were very professional and kept me informed throughout the entire repair. Thank you.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car looks better than when I bought it!
Kilian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I am very satisfied with your professional way you took care of my repairs. Thanks for your help. I will gladly recommend your service.
Orlando S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
It was a very nice experience everything was done on time and as specified. The end result is spectacular.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Best customer service in town
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you!!
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
They have Great Communication! The work they do is awesome!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
extremely happy with constantly being informed of repair status
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Lee was fantastic.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Fast, Friendly, Awesome Service! We need to stop by and have our gas tank lid adjusted; but over all, we are very satisfied! Thank you everyone!
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excited about the beautiful work done on my jeep. Happy to have it back! Quick repairs done. Courteous staff
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I was very pleased with the work you-all did on my truck the only thing bad was it wasn't on the day u told me it was going to bee done
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Incomplete repair, Late delivery, poor communication.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
My car is as good as new and I was informed every step of the way
Elmer H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Lee was absolutely excellent at keeping me informed with the progress of the repairs on our Jeep. When the Jeep was ready I traveled from out of state to pick it up. He arranged to pick me up on a Sunday to minimize my commute home. He went beyond what I would consider to be "normal" customer service. He is definitely an asset to your company brand. Because of him I will recommend your company to any of my friends if the need arises.
Erasmo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
It took a month to fit a bumper
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service, good work! Thank you
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
My service advisor, Lee, went above and beyond expectations. He made the overall repair and service experience worthwhile!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
The service up front was great. There was new damage to my vehicle and about a quarter of a tank of gas missing. The vehicle was driven 13 miles while at the shop and I'm assuming it was driven hard with the amount of fuel that was used. I'm not sure what goes on in the back but I think they should be held accountable for the way they treat the customers vehicles. I would also like to know where the hell my vehicle was taken to, 13 miles is not a short distance.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very happy! Thank you.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
repair took to long car was damaged will there and need to bring back to
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
Repair work looks fine but the work took too long.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Lee walked me through all repairs. We found two nicks on the striping which were not there originally and he had them fixed immediately. Lee kept me informed about the repairs and coordinated needed increase in work with USAA. Front desk representative was very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you. I will refer you to others. and use you in the event I need further repairs.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
5/12/2016
There is no way to change the fact that my car was brought in for service a week before the parts were in. My car took two weeks for 6-7 hours of work and the parking lot was full when i arrived. There were a few updates, but to really find out what was going on I had to call. The repairs seem correct so far, and should be satisfactory once the rearview mirror is replaced. To bring a car here you have to either have another car or the money to rent one so I can't recommend it for most people.
Zane R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
Two things, you missed repairing two spots from the animal attack and the BIG one is that you completely failed on completing second claim that is already in your database. I did not have such an enjoyable experience that I wanted to experience the whole process over again. Why didn't you do the second claim? USAA gave it a claim number and notified you that it was supposed to be done. Contact me ****-****-xxxx Zane Roberts
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your team turned a horrible start getting my Cooper fixed, with Enterprise Rental, into the best experience I have ever had with customer service. Thank you so much for the care you took with me and my Cooper!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Karen was on point on updating me every step of the way to pickup.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/30/2016
It took 2 weeks to do 10 hours of labor!
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Lee was great to work with! Thank you so much for your great service!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Karen did a great job and brought my car to me when I was in a time crunch.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Thank you seems trite but I do thank the staff. They got me back on track, in spite of my frenetic behavior...
John V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I really appreciated working with Lee Gerstenberger. Great service!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Lee Gerstenberger is a great representative for your business. Very professional.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Lee and staff went out of their way to take care of me.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was impressed that those I dealt with cared about doing everything right, and also that they took the time to provide me with continual updates. The working relationship between Caliber and USAA makes the collision repair process easy and efficient.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Grate job i am very jappy
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Friendly staff, good customer service. If there was anything I wasn't satisfied with,they worked with me to get it fixed. A bit timely to get parts due to my car being a mini cooper, but the shop kept me informed and got everything fixed. Overall, great experience.
Patricia Hippo.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was scheduled as a 4 day repair and my car was there 15 days. Additional prob was found and wrong parts delayed. However after 4 days I was notified they had found other issues. It seems as though that should have been discovered before the day I Thot I would be getting car back. People were helpful and considerate. Patricia Hippo
Carey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
It was even finished 3 days earlier than anticipated
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
very good service
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was all a great experience. From time of original estimate to the great emails that I received as they worked on my vehicle. Awesome, Thanks, Richard L
Maribel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I like how they were able to give me my car back the very same day. That was really great keep up the good work.
James Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
I have only had a day or so to use the car... if I encounter a problem I will be in contact but so far I am satisfied.
Alva A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very professional
Sujairi R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Lee was great!!! Kept me up to date on everything and helped me out when my insurance tried not to pay for my rental. Thank you so much.
Yifei L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Hi. The work is perfect. The manager and the staff are very nice!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
After calling earlier in the day to arrange picking up my car at 3:30pm, I had to wait almost an hour to see a customer rep or my car. This is the 3rd time the car has been worked on for the same problem and it still has the problems--the front windshield has terrible wind noise, the side windows leak water, the roof has more dents than when I dropped it off and the rear window either has a major leak or someone wiped their muddy hands all over the inside of the car when they fixed the tint issue...terrible workmanship, horrible quality control--I will definitely be contacting my insurance company to have their endorsement removed from your facility and will have no issues telling my friends and neighbors not to use this establishment!
Marry Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent service received. I am completely satisfied with the repairs and how quickly the work was completed.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
I was very excited to get my car returned earlier than the estimated completion date Also my second vehicle developed mechanical problems and having the car brought directly to my home was a life saver for me and it enabled me to keep all my appointments yesterday Thank you your staff and customer service efforts are to be commended Mary R
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car was not ready when promised. When I picked up the car their were several things still wrong. Orange peel, missing clips and inside wheel well panel was damaged and not replaced. Also I left specific request about my tire repair. One tire had to be replaced and I wanted them to let me know what kind of tire the insurance was wanting to replace it with because I wanted to purchase new tires for the other 3 and I was never notified. I had to call several times to get updates and check on my vehicle status. I was told my vehicle was going to be ready on Friday February 26 but it was not ready until March 2. Now I have to take my car back again to have them fix what they finish. Also, I had had my vehicle repaired there before from another person that had rear ended me and the paint was not completely dry when I got it back. My husband set a wooden table up against the car and the paint just melted into the table leaving a nasty mark. They refused to fix it. I will never bring my car back to caliber on my own.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
A 3 day 650 door repair turned into 1 month. No excuse for that. Our ins company stopped paying for the rental car during this time. Totally disappointed in the service. The repair appt was made TWO months in advance. My car should have had priority.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thank you Karen Odell for making this a great experience. I will recommend to my friends and family to your establishment.
Melissa Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Lee was polite and informative on what the repair needed to my vehicle. He made me feel comfortable about leaving my car. He even accommodated for my schedual for delivery when the repair was completed. That was a huge help for me. Keep up the great work Lee!
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
The paint is jagged and looks like it is bubbled on the edges where the bumper piece meets the side panel. Also, it took a full two weeks for the car to be released, and with that amount of time in the shop, the job shouldn't look rushed with anything wrong. You can contact my wife at ****-****-xxxx.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/1/2016
Quality control was terrible. I was called in several times to pick up my car but there were things wrong, like missing moldings in the interior, the paint color was wrong on the mirrors, the interior was filthy, several items like door locks and other features did not work and the windshield is still not right and leaks air badly and whistles
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/27/2016
Repair took 2 weeks longer than estimated. Once they started to have problems I couldn't get an answer from anyone. I finally called at 5:45 on the evening that the truck was supposed to be done and was assured by Todd that he would get back to me the next day. Never received a call. Went to the center on the 25th and asked for him and asked what was going on. Was informed that truck was almost done. I picked it up 1/26, it was filthy. Tough to recommend a service that is run like this one. Sorry. I had high hope as we have other paint issues with a vehicle, but won't go through this again. On yhe bright side (???) They picked up a week of the rental car, but then, they caused the delay. Communication is key, and it is lacking there
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
It's hard to tell. I haven't looked over the whole car, but from What I've seen it looks great.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
Notifications were asked for but not given. Overall service was excellent.
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
My car is still gonna get worked on it did not cone out rite the first time it was not painted rite
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/11/2015
Trunk smudge, hood drip, tint damage, overall interior was dirty from headliner ? All items have been adressed and agreed to be resolved at a future date. Staff was remarkably upbeat professional and understanding. Customer sefvice rep Karen was outstanding.
Ara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I am very pleased with the repair work on my Jeep. It looks like a new Jeep. Thank you. In the beginning it would have been helpful to have a projection as to how long the work would take.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Good
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Thanks for all your help
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/16/2015
I has to wait 1 1/2 hours after my appt time. I paid my deductible of 500 and asked that all replacement parts be ordered and a rental car arraigned for when I dropped offy car (12 days later). When I dropped it off the parts weren't ordered and the rental car was not reserved for me. It took 2 1/2 hours to get it straightened out. I got a few text messages with the repair status. 16 days after dropping my car off I called to check on the status. The incredibly rude young lady who answered the phone said ,"ya, it's here". I told her I would be there shortly to pick it up. When I arrived the car was not ready, there were new scratches on the back bumper, and compound in several spots on the car. I was told it would be ready by 530. 530 came and went with no call. The next day I called at 1130 to find out what the status was and was told my car was ready. I do not believe the hood was changed. The scratches on the back bumper where not addressed I will never recommend your shop to anyone. Poor customer service and even worse communication have hurt your business.
Delfino M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thank you for a job well down, other than one small problem which will be resolved next week....
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Just want to give a big thank u to karen! She was very helpful and very professional in helping me get my car back.. thank u karen :-)
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Two days after I brought my car in for repair, there was an unexpected weather disaster causing massive hail damage to cars. I saw the craziness of the city trying to handle the high volume of cars needing attention. With this Caliber Collision was still able to get my car to me on the exact day they promised it. My car looks like brand new and drives perfect again. Thank you for keeping your promise even after such a huge storm.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great staff!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/13/2015
Waited almost 30 minutes to pay my deductible. The vehicle was not cleaned well after the work was done. The paint has fish eye in it.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Karen was very easy to work with. It was such a busy week for Caliber due to all of the hail damage. The repair of my car took just a bit longer than expected but the results were great. Car looks like new.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Thanks for getting the job done so quickly
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
Door is not aligned, door seal is falling off certain areas need to be rebuffed
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Javier did a great job getting me truck when I needed it
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
I loved the updates. I would recommend you to everyone. Great service
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thanks to everyone involved on the fixing of my Chevy Cruze. Nice job guys...
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
The positive: The car looks WONDERFUL (thank you!), BETTER than brand new, and the interior appeared to have been detailed, and for that I am most appreciative. The not-so-positive: It took TEN days, not the five I was quoted, and each day cost both me and my insurance company more in car rental fees; nearly every working day I got another message that there was another issue, from wrong rivets to installation of a defective part to wrong paint color. I do appreciate the attention to detail, but question why such mistakes happened to begin with. When we finally were driving the car home we discovered that the left turn signal was not functioning because no one had plugged in the connection. We plugged it in ourselves rather than make another trip to the shop. As a side note, I think you really should lose the Enterprise office, they are totally inept, do not communicate with each other, and caused much confusion and consternation. That is a separate issue which we are dealing with.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
There is white after spray paint all over my trunk. You can tell someone tried to using rubbing compound to remove the white paint, but made it worse. I am bringing the car back first thing in the morning.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
A very positive experience - if only all could be of such high caliber. From the front desk personnel to the very best Leslie Lancaster - I couldn't be happier. My car was serviced exactly as I requested plus some extra clean-up. Caliber Collision is on our A list and if I have a need for your services I will return to you folks. And I will also tell anyone that has a need, that Caliber Collision is the place to go. Thank you, Bob Cooley
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
My vehicle still looks off the lines are off and the gap is making hood look wrong
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thank you!
Shonique S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Improved coordination with Alstate insurance.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/9/2015
My issue is the my car smells really bad like cigarettes and I don't even smoke and I'm the only driver of my car so i make sure no one is smoking not even near it,so it was some from there.
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
The wait time for dealing with your staff is too long. I hate being made to wait for 45 minutes when you guys said that the car was ready for pick up. Don't call people to pick their vehicle if you are not completely ready to get them in and out.
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/1/2015
Seems like my car was rushed to be finished and the quality shows in the work I have to take it back again, when I live no where near the collision shop it's a very big inconvenience to me I have spent a bunch of money and wasted a lot of my time waiting for my car to be done and now it has to be taken back again, more money out of my pocket and more time I have to spend away from my wife who I barely see on a regular basis anyway.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
You provide EXCELLENT service and we are very happy to report we HIGHLY recommend Caliber Collision. Love that communication was exceptional, staff was excellent and our car is beautiful! Thanks again! The Kings
Juliet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Car looks very nice. Kudos to whomever cleaned inside!. Service was god but slow.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Repairs were done quickly and I was kept informed about the status of my repairs. I customer service I received was above and beyond what I expected.
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very good customer service.
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
All the staff was fabulous and the timing was the fastes then expected.
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Good stuff thanks agsin
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Fast job, looks great..
Liticia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
I was very pleased with you're staff, very helpful & always stayed in contacted with me.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
From the first time I brought my 2010 Honda Accord in to be repaired, Karen O'Dell was just great to work with and explained the whole process and I was quite pleased her and the e-mails to keep me abreast on the status of my vehicle. I have to say, it was a 5 star job on my vehicle as well, as well as Karen too and let's not forget to mention the girls at the front desk too. Again, my sincere "thanks" to all envolved in the repair of my vehicle. Thanks again, Richard R Gordineer
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very happy with the service. Karen was great.
Gordon D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/13/2015
When I checked out, everything seemed perfect, with the exception of a few chips that didn't get painted. But i got some paint and took care of them. Doing so i noticed a section, on one side, down low where the paint is a bit lumpy. More like it dribbled down and then dried. I will bring it back as zoo as I get back to town. I know you all can fix it, then I'll be totally happy. Gordon Denton
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Leslie was professional, friendly and helpful. She made this repair an easy and stress-free experience.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Todd was an excellent person who helped me through the whole process thanks caliber
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Looks Good!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I was very impressed with the service. The repair & paint job on my Soul Kia is outstanding! I will recommend your services to all my friends & family!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
On time and looks good
Hayward B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The gentleman that we worked with was very nice and informative! I loved the contest updates! Overall an amazing experience!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Completed work when promised. Very professional.
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Very prompt, proffesional and friendly service at this location! Would highly recommend this place to anyone!
Stanton R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great job. Very professional .
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The work was well done and the staff was very professional... Thank you????
Amelia G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
everyone was very professional
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent service for everything!
Dove F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Excellent communication with the staff. I really appreciated texts that gave me updates through the whole process!!
Elena C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great service , this is the second vehicle repaired with you guys and in 100% satisfied !!!!
Las Cruces.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/9/2015
Not satisfied with work
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
By far the most professional and patron friendly center yet. The manager there took the time to ensure each client felt like a priority. He set the bar high for going above and beyond!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent service! Very attentive staff! Loved the updates on my car via email text! Will refer everyone and any one I know! My looks beautiful! Thankyou Caliber Collison!
Vincent T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Very satisfied
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Everyone at Caliber was very helpful and professional. They repaired my vehicle in a very timely fashion, and I appreciated how they kept in touch with me throughout the process. The vehicle itself looks amazing; they did an incredible job! I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who may need their vehicle repaired.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Sean was very helpful! My car looks great! Thanks
Phillip G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Karen was wonderful.
Javier M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Greate job karen
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Work was good. Sean was great...finished when promised...completely satisfied
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Tell Shaun that I greatly appreciated the daily updates. He personifies good customer service. If I ever need body work for my vehicle I will bring it to you. Good people are hard to find. Gerald B
Gabriel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
You guys are awesome, this has been my very first time going to a collision center or body shop and it was a very wonderful experience. Karen O'dell was very professional. Did an awesome job on my vehicle and to top it all off guaranteed.
Shelly Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Thank you for making the entire process easy. I appreciated being kept up to date on the progress from the moment I dropped off the car throughout the entire repair process. Thank you Karen for everything!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
1/21/2015
I took my vehicle in for warranty work and did not have it for over a month. Today I noticed the passenger side window switch is broken and will not let the window down. The passenger door panel was removed for the warranty fix so I know it happened during this time. I am at odds to bring it back to the shop because I am worried about what will be broken next. Customer service is great but the workmanship is astonishingly way off. At this point I would not recommend any friends or family trust this shop with their vehicle. Gary A. Tiedeman ****-****-xxxx. I would like to speak with somebody from Caliber Collision not from the Las Cruces store. Thank you.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great experience. Thanks!
Jacinto P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Great job at a great price
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Great job. Thanks for keeping me up to date with text.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Your service is customer friendly, at the moment I left my car at Caliber Collision I felt more secure and also thought that I made the correct decision. Since the first day I started receiving texts about the development of the repairs of my car step-by-step. I am completely satisfied because above all I am confident that if a problem arises, I have life time warranty. Thank you Jose T
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Staff were very professional and pleasant
Kyleen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/10/2015
I loved how easy the insurance claim side of things were.....very very very displeased with the length of time it took
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
I am very satisfied
Lydia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Your company is very trust worthy and every one that I came in contact with was very pleaseant and profesional thank you for your promtness
Jack Key.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
What a great team you have build here in Las cruces thank you
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I loved the fact that y'all kept me informed and on contact throughout the whole process and took such good care of my little jeep! I'm very happy with the job done! (:
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
12/19/2014
Very attentive customer service.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Professional and courteous staff, the repair was completed quickly and the repair itself was well done. You can tell that the folks at Caliber take pride in what they do. Great job! Thanks
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Outstanding service and body work. Sean Holleran is an extremely talented young man who is very knowledgeable about all vehicles. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision for anyone needing body work.
Cami D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great Customer Service!
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Excellent customer service. Agents were attentive and very responsive to any and all concerns. Was informed daily of progress of repairs. Completed work was done on time and results were great. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends and family.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
Great communication during repair process. Karen was great to work with
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
Yur office is very nice, make customers feel confortable. The job was excellent! However, the job took longer than scheduled because of parts delayed. This didnt bother me since I had a rental car.
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/13/2014
Having to bring my car back in for a repair of damage that happened in-shop was not ideal nor convenient. Although I appreciate the rental car that I wa provided with the extra week out of my life proved terribly inconvenient. I wonder if there was any investigation into how my car was damaged in the first place... Are there any measures to hold people accountable for their actions?
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Everyone was very helpful, and Karen did a wonderful job keeping me informed on the progress of my car.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
They were very professional, polite and kept me informed on all the changes.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
They kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle and provided great customer service
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Thank you for the amazing service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/28/2014
Claim was for damage due to the blow out of my left rear tire. When the blowout occurred the low tire light on my dash display came on and stayed on indicating the TPMS needed to be serviced. Because the display indicated the left front tire sensor was not functioning, instead of the left rear which blew out, the adjuster did not address this nor consider this part of the claim. Common sense would tell you the blow out caused the malfunctioning display. After checking with the GMC dealer and my owners manual I found out that once a tire is dismounted, tire sensor locations are screwed up and an instrument is needed to retrain the car to the correct sensor locations. After taking the car to Discount Tire, the used a sensor to determine the bad pressure sensor was on the left rear, the wheel where the tire blew out. They installed a new sensor, retrained the car for correct sensor location, and the low tire pressure light on dash went out. Calibre Collision should have known this and fixed as part of claim, rather than me having to research this and take my time to do this and submit another claim to USAA. Also, a new jack was required. Calibre Collision stowed the new jack in the vehicle compartment, but did not attach the tire blocks to the jack. They just left them loose in the back of the car, probably because the technician couldn't figure out how to attach them to the jack. I had to consult the owners manual, look at the diagram, attach the wheel blocks to the jack and re-stow the jack properly. If I could figure it out so could have the technician if he had just taken the time. Wheel repair was excellent. Repair of inner fender and quarter panel was ok but not perfect. Calibre Collision is a good body shop. Great decor, courteous receptionist, washed my car very nicely, wonderful waiting area, quick service (maybe a little to quick), great communication, but until repairs match the same level as the front of the shop, I cannot rate Calibre Collision anymore than average.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
I like the whole text message communication thing.
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
Everyone was super curtious and helpful. Thanks do much
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Fast service. Kept me updated on cars status.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
I am so happy with the care my car received. It looks great I appreciate the updates so that I knew what was happening
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Great people thanks so much for caring!????
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Staff was very friendly, courteous, helpful, and very professional.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2014
Driver side door rattles very bad when driving. Never did that before & passenger door is fine.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications