Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
The team too great care of my car. Mike was extremely easy to work with and kept me updated each step of the way. I will definitely recommend Coughlin Collision to friends and family!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
I am Happy with the repair on my car with Coughlin! The entire process was easy and completed ahead of the time promised. I appreciate Duane's follow up and communication throughout this process. I will not hesitate to use Coughlin Collision in the future. Thanks!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/31/2020
My car was not fixed completely and sales staff were rude
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
Yes completely satisfied with the work provided by Coughlin. Very professional team.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Excellent customer service and repair work. Car looks great! Fantastic job Coughlin!
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Their communication was top notch! All team members were courteous,the office was spotless, and I was always greeted with a smile.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
Communication was good and quality is excellent. The only blip was a bug in your automated email system that notified me that my car wouldn't be ready for a year.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Took a little longer. Worth the weight. Found more damage after repairs started. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Friendly, professional, car looks good!
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
everything went very smoothly. I felt updated of any changes/delays.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everything was completed with high quality & service
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
The service was excellent and after the repair I didn’t notice ware the dent was.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car looks beautiful! Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. I was updated throughout the process, and that is appreciated.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great Job! Excellent communication and very helpful with information on the repairs to my car!! Duane was very helpful and everyone was very courteous! Repairs were made in a timely manner! Thanks and I will recommend you to anyone that needs a repair job!!
Laura .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Good service, friendly employees. Always kept me updated about the progress of my vehicle.
Nicholas .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I absolutely loved working with Coughlin Collision. Roger provided the best customer service, and he kept me in the loop every step of the way. I was not too sure of the process and he was always available to answer any questions that I had. My car looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier with how my car turned out and with the service that I received. Thank you Coughlin, and specifically, Roger.
Semra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Initially, there were some issues, but Roger resolved them to our complete satisfaction.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything looked amazing. and was done in a very timely manner
Janine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
It took 3 weeks, which is too long.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very good work and the customer service from Tim was excellen

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications