Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2019
Communication was good and quality is excellent. The only blip was a bug in your automated email system that notified me that my car wouldn't be ready for a year.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Took a little longer. Worth the weight. Found more damage after repairs started. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Friendly, professional, car looks good!
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
everything went very smoothly. I felt updated of any changes/delays.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everything was completed with high quality & service
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
The service was excellent and after the repair I didn’t notice ware the dent was.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car looks beautiful! Everyone was friendly, helpful and informative. I was updated throughout the process, and that is appreciated.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great Job! Excellent communication and very helpful with information on the repairs to my car!! Duane was very helpful and everyone was very courteous! Repairs were made in a timely manner! Thanks and I will recommend you to anyone that needs a repair job!!
Laura .
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Good service, friendly employees. Always kept me updated about the progress of my vehicle.
Nicholas .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
I absolutely loved working with Coughlin Collision. Roger provided the best customer service, and he kept me in the loop every step of the way. I was not too sure of the process and he was always available to answer any questions that I had. My car looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier with how my car turned out and with the service that I received. Thank you Coughlin, and specifically, Roger.
Semra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Initially, there were some issues, but Roger resolved them to our complete satisfaction.
Evan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything looked amazing. and was done in a very timely manner
Janine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
It took 3 weeks, which is too long.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very good work and the customer service from Tim was excellen
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Tim was very nice and helpful. He went out of his way to help and make sure things were done.
Georgia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/15/2017
the body work was done very well, however, I had never had an issue with my trunk opening and closing properly before the accident. I addressed my concern with Tim in collision and he shrugged it off saying someone there worked at Honda and said some Hondas open differently and they didnt see any issue. Theres definetly an issue still. My trunk is near the area where the vehicle hit. You have to slam it now to get it shut and it doesnt pop open like it used to..you have to physically lift it up. Had it not cost so much money...and me still owing quite a bit on the car, it wouldn't bother me as much, but Id like it to be completely issue free since is the case. Also my tire sensor pressure light is on my dashboard. This was not on before the accident either. I was told by Tim id have to take it to a honda dealership because they dont fix things like that. Im not sure if that's a big deal or not...but it was not on prior to the accident and the tires have the corrrect amount of air in them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications