Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very professional, friendly, prompt and did great work. Thank you!
Tamra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very pleased with the communication from Hamlin's by phone and by texts. I always knew where my car was in the repair process. Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process and explained things clearly. Thank you!
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The work was beautifully done and was completed almost 2 weeks early! I couldn't be happier.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Too many e-mails
Sammy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. Really like getting text messages to update the status of the repair.
Danny O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
thanks great job guys
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Extremely good service and great customer service
Ivy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you so much for such wonderful customer service.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was great and professional
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great quality work! I liked getting the updates and everyone was very friendly and professional.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was not expecting the detailed cleaning you gave the interior of my car. I hope I do not have to bring my car back in again, but if I do... I'd certainly come back to Hamlin's Auto Body.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was so helpful; they explained everything that they would be doing to my suv and texted frequent updates. And they finished the work 3 days early! Great job all the way around.
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed of the whole process. Definately recommend your services.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I really appreciated the updates on progress. The work was very well done and it was very fast. Thank you so much!
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I appreciate being updated regularly and the quality of work is great!
Loralee H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I've used Hamlins a few times and have been satisfied every time! I will recommend your services! Thank you so much!!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent service. Thank you so much.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I was treated great
Rory C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great folks, but my rear bumper wasn't finished, my drivers side still has a dent and it took three weeks to get this far. Not recommendable.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications