Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 42 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very professional, friendly, prompt and did great work. Thank you!
Tamra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I was very pleased with the communication from Hamlin's by phone and by texts. I always knew where my car was in the repair process. Everyone was friendly and helpful throughout the whole process and explained things clearly. Thank you!
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The work was beautifully done and was completed almost 2 weeks early! I couldn't be happier.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Too many e-mails
Sammy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful. Really like getting text messages to update the status of the repair.
Danny O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
thanks great job guys
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Extremely good service and great customer service
Ivy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you so much for such wonderful customer service.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone was great and professional
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great quality work! I liked getting the updates and everyone was very friendly and professional.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was not expecting the detailed cleaning you gave the interior of my car. I hope I do not have to bring my car back in again, but if I do... I'd certainly come back to Hamlin's Auto Body.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was so helpful; they explained everything that they would be doing to my suv and texted frequent updates. And they finished the work 3 days early! Great job all the way around.
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed of the whole process. Definately recommend your services.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I really appreciated the updates on progress. The work was very well done and it was very fast. Thank you so much!
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I appreciate being updated regularly and the quality of work is great!
Loralee H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I've used Hamlins a few times and have been satisfied every time! I will recommend your services! Thank you so much!!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent service. Thank you so much.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I was treated great
Rory C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great folks, but my rear bumper wasn't finished, my drivers side still has a dent and it took three weeks to get this far. Not recommendable.
Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
We were very impressed with your work and customer service. We will definitely recommend your business to others. Thank you!
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Greatly appreciated the email and phone call updates. Love the convienience of being able to drop my rental car off onsite. Lastly, the car wash! Thank you
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Excellent communication and quality repair work
Dale T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
You have a quality staff and quality service. I especially enjoyed getting the updates and the text messages on the progress of my vehicle. You guys did a great job. I would recommend him once to anyone who needs body repair on their vehicle.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Awesome
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Excellent customer service.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Not only did Hamlin Auto Body do amazing work on my car but also had my car done before schedule and had excellent customer service too!
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I appreciate your promptness and attention to detail. Thanks again, Gilbert Bonse, Lt Col, USAF (Ret)
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Excellent Customer and repairs, My car looked brand new.
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I was impressed with how friendly your staff was and I loved getting text updates
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
looks good.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Pretty smooth experience. I appreciated the updates to let us know how things were progressing. If we ever need work we will be back.
Danny O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I like the way I was kept informed of the progress on my car thank you all very much
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Awesome service, thanks.
Calvin T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Outstanding job!!! I am extremely satisfied with every detail from the moment I first brought my car until the day I picked it up. Customer service was beyond my expectations. Thank you for a job well done
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Very nice service.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Got a tought job done one week ahead of schedule and the car looks amazing! Thanks!
Karyn P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Friendly, professional staff. Work is done in a timely manner at the best quality.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Friendly and pleasant to deal with. Worked hard to ensure my vehicle was ready in a timely manner with complete and satisfactory repairs.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Thanks, John and Rachel (Receptionist?) you were not only professional but warm and caring! You took the stress out and did an awesome job of restoring my car back to new!! Every detail was taken care of from the estimate to the completion. Kudo's to those in the background would did all the work! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/24/2014
More qc needed
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
You guys were great. I'm pretty impressed with how quickly you got everything done and how easy it was. Hopefully I don't need to use you guys again but if so, I won't even think about going elsewhere. You're great, keep up the good work. -James and Tabi Guthrie
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Great customer service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Outstanding people and outstanding workmanship. That is a GREAT combination!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Awesome service. Will recommend Hamlin's to friends
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications