Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Yes..very happy and will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for the great experience. Sincerely, Dana Doine
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
My car looks absolutely amazing!! This was my first time doing this and I couldn't be more happy with the guys at Auffenberg! It is pure magic what y'all did and the body work I needed was probably just a tip of the magic you can perform. Thank you thank you and to the guys in the office as well, the office guys were a ton of help answering questions and dealing with the insurance company. It was all very painless. Thumbs up and five out of five stars Auffenberg body repair shop!!!! Heather Hearen
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good service and worked well to coordinate repairs on same day as mechanic shop repairs so I only had to make one trip back to dealer.
Tauhiid H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
They were horriable when my car was done to them it was still maling noise that was a brand new car they service is horriable and i think they rasist you should have seen the look they gave i pray i never have to see them or use they services again
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
My passenger mirror was not installed in the correct position. I am otherwise satisfied.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service
Virgil O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
So far things seem ok. We had one issue that was fixed immediately so we are happy with Auffenberg.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The KIA Rio looks like new again. Work completed in the time estimated. Thank you.
Loren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Super job
Chrisropher ,.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The staff at the body shop in Belleville Auffenberg Ford are AMAZING. I can not emphasise this enough. They job they did on my truck - outstanding. The help they provided to me - phenomenal. Customer service is out of this world.
Twyla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful. Thank You!
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
Took entirely too long. Had minor damage to my car. Took 12 days just to figure out what they were going to do. Total of 26 days for a minor fender bender. Only got one phone call for the entire process. I personally had to call several times just to find out what was going on. Wasn't impressed with the customer communication or the speed of which my car was fixed. Only positive thing was my car was fixed right and it looks brand new. Wouldn't recommend to anybody to have their vehicle fixed here.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Wonderful customer service from start to finish. We were on vacation while the car was being repaired and yet they still updated me with texts, phone calls and emails. The cashier was very friendly and helpful! Thank you for a great experience at Auffenberg!
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
The body shop at Auffenberg made a mishap I had with my truck look like it didn't even happen. The right front quarter panel and passenger door needed replaced. Looks brand new! :)
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The whole process from drop off to pickup was flawless and the repair work turned out perfect. A quick thanks to Katie, Ken and Mark in the front office. All of them were professional and courteous throughout. Would recommend Auffenberg body shop in a heart beat
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
The door looked like it did when the car was bought. I would suggest that the IT department work in the text alerts that are sent out. They are not accurate. The day AFTER we had already brought the car home I got an update text saying the car was almost ready......
Melinda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Continue the outstanding work and excellent customer service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
All went very smooth and was completed one day early. I am very satisfied with the entire experience.
Yashmeen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My vehicle was done in a timely fashion as promised. I'm also pleased with the level of professionalism.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The repair work was completed sooner than promised and looks great. I appreciate the extra assistance with setting up the car rental and meeting me there after the repair. The entire experience was painless. ...above and beyond the normal expectations....Great Job Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications