Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good service and worked well to coordinate repairs on same day as mechanic shop repairs so I only had to make one trip back to dealer.
Tauhiid H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/2/2016
They were horriable when my car was done to them it was still maling noise that was a brand new car they service is horriable and i think they rasist you should have seen the look they gave i pray i never have to see them or use they services again
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
My passenger mirror was not installed in the correct position. I am otherwise satisfied.
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent service
Virgil O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/16/2016
So far things seem ok. We had one issue that was fixed immediately so we are happy with Auffenberg.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The KIA Rio looks like new again. Work completed in the time estimated. Thank you.
Loren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Super job
Chrisropher ,.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The staff at the body shop in Belleville Auffenberg Ford are AMAZING. I can not emphasise this enough. They job they did on my truck - outstanding. The help they provided to me - phenomenal. Customer service is out of this world.
Twyla R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful. Thank You!
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
Took entirely too long. Had minor damage to my car. Took 12 days just to figure out what they were going to do. Total of 26 days for a minor fender bender. Only got one phone call for the entire process. I personally had to call several times just to find out what was going on. Wasn't impressed with the customer communication or the speed of which my car was fixed. Only positive thing was my car was fixed right and it looks brand new. Wouldn't recommend to anybody to have their vehicle fixed here.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Wonderful customer service from start to finish. We were on vacation while the car was being repaired and yet they still updated me with texts, phone calls and emails. The cashier was very friendly and helpful! Thank you for a great experience at Auffenberg!
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/29/2016
The body shop at Auffenberg made a mishap I had with my truck look like it didn't even happen. The right front quarter panel and passenger door needed replaced. Looks brand new! :)
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The whole process from drop off to pickup was flawless and the repair work turned out perfect. A quick thanks to Katie, Ken and Mark in the front office. All of them were professional and courteous throughout. Would recommend Auffenberg body shop in a heart beat
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/15/2016
The door looked like it did when the car was bought. I would suggest that the IT department work in the text alerts that are sent out. They are not accurate. The day AFTER we had already brought the car home I got an update text saying the car was almost ready......
Melinda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Continue the outstanding work and excellent customer service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
All went very smooth and was completed one day early. I am very satisfied with the entire experience.
Yashmeen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
My vehicle was done in a timely fashion as promised. I'm also pleased with the level of professionalism.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The repair work was completed sooner than promised and looks great. I appreciate the extra assistance with setting up the car rental and meeting me there after the repair. The entire experience was painless. ...above and beyond the normal expectations....Great Job Thank you
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thanks to all of you it turned out great!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very good job thanks so much
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Easy to communicate with and seemless transaction with insurance company.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Excellent job! Quality work.
Walter And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone was so very nice. I received regular updates and it was a very smooth process. Thank You, April Wallen
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I am glad they were able to fix my car and spruce it up for me as well. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Finished on time, work was outstanding! Thank you.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Fast and great service ?
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I am a loyal user of Auffenberg body shop and will refer friends and acquaintances to your business.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Very happy with the staff, and the efficiency with which my repairs were handled.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
My car looked much better coming out than going in!
Halimin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I am very happy with your quality of works and staff professionalism
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The repair was excellent.
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Ken and the entire team treat me like family. They did a great job on fixing my truck, and even cleaned the interior better than it has been cleaned since new. Thank you!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I do appreciate my car you didn't excellent job and I do thank you very much yours truly Joseph B
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Everyone was very helpful! I particularly liked that they handled getting the rental car as well. That made it so easy!
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
From beginning to end, the staff at this location were absolutely amazing! Bryan kept me informed every step of the way. The repairs to my Tahoe were on point and done in less time than originally expected. When I picked up my truck, it was spotless inside and out. I am so pleased with the services I received under a stressful situation. Thank you
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Words fail me to express just how much I appreciate the kindness and professionalism I experienced each person I met at the body shop. It all began with Ken. Mark took me home. A kind person from the detail part came for me whose name I don't have. The person who did the most for me was Katie. Katie went out of her way above and beyond what her job called during each step of the way. When my hearing forbade my being able to correspond with insurance company Katie phoned numerous times to clear the way. I shall always remember Katie's diligence, compassion and proficiency. I am amazed.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Fast friendly courteous service. They made the whole process effortless
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
I was more than happy with my experience!!! They went above and beyond on my vehicle! Thank you!!! Everyone was kind and patient with me as well. :-)
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
Because no one can tell me how my car was originally damaged while left at the dealership & no one ever returns my phone calls.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
my car was fixed ahead of schedule. It looks great. I was completely satisfied. Thanks.
Ricki B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They were great! Kept me informed throughour the whole process. They made everything easy and painless. My car looks great!!!
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/18/2015
They started my car late, because they did not receive my email.
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Outstanding communications. Although I am in Fort Worth, TX, you ensured I remained well informed of the status of the vehicle repair for my son. He is very blessed with the repair and said it looks brand new! Thank you again for everything! :-D
Wade J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Excellent people. Excellent service. Phenomenal repairs. Thank you.
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Great service
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
everything turned out perfectly. the car looks new again. im very pleased. the only thing i noticed is that the name plates were put back in the wrong place, but personally i dont care! its trivial. its not something anyone would ever notice. thank you for your service and i would definitely return here.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The team at Auffenburg were amazing start to finish! From Ryan in the body shop, to Brittany in the service center! The work was done well and timely, and Ryan kept me informed throughout the entire process. I wouldn't hesitate to return, or to refer a friend. My car looks like new, and they even cleaned it for me!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great place.Everyone very professional and pleasant. Definitely recommend to anyone.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Very pleased with the Body Shop. Especially happy that they took the time and effort to clean my car inside and out. Thank you!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/7/2015
The staff was great and friendly. Also the timeliness of the body repairs was impressive. My dissatisfaction is with the glass repair. Please contact me to discuss this. Thank you. Erin Grimme. ****-****-xxxx.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
My car looks great! Thank you for making a stressful event much easier by being so helpful and attentive to your customers and for ensuring to do your best when repairing each vehicle.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
"Five stars" The staff here at Auffenberg Body Shop went out of their way to accomodate our vehicle repair needs. No shortcuts or cheap repair decisions were made in the process to fix our KIA Sorento. We were informed via text messages or phone calls the entire time during the repair and the repair was completed exactly on time as promised. It's positive customer service like this that builds a solid foundation of trust between two parties. I would like to thank all of the Auffenberg Body Shop staff that were involved in the recent repair of our vehicle. Excellent and professional job done!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
the service was completed as promised very professional very informative as a great pleasure doing business with you if I need you in the future I will not hesitate to use you
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
The repair was prompt. I was kept informed. Great job!
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Thank you for nice pin striping!
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
We were very happy with the fast, and friendly service we received there. The car looks great.
Leila B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
My car looks good as new. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repair. Everyone I talked to was friendly.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
I was impressed with paint and overall condition from the accident.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications