Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Courteous customer service and job well done.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
The repairs on my vehicle looks wonderful I’ll just have to wait a few weeks to make sure that the paint is good I was very satisfied with the service.
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
They made everything easy
Kelly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I was very satisfied with your service and have already left a 5 star review on Yelp thank you for a job well done
Langdon.andrew W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The communication was great! The team was very professional and great to work with.
Rand T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
You guys were amazing from start to finish! The lender car was a life saver. I had a couple other scratches on my car that were fixed with along with the original damages. Couldn't have asked for better auto repair services.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Excellent service overall. Very highly recommended.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
looks good
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Good job Sonic Collision! Our whole experience was great. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Car looks great. Thanks for everything!
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I was very impressed and certainly would recommend them. Great follow thru!!
Psf Mechanical.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Good updates on progress. Easy quote, drop off, and pick up. Good overall experience.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for Robin and Cory for their help communicating with the insurance company and enterprise on my benalf
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent quality work and communication of progress!
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Thanks for your great work. My Avalon looks good as new!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
As always the folks at Sonic have been great and the job they completed on my SUV is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help in getting their wheels back on the road
Loren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very friendly staff, excellent job on my car repairs! Done very quickly and beautigully. Thank You Sonic!
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Sonic did a wonderful job! They provided great customer service and an amazing repair job. I appreciated the constant updates, kind staff, and the surprise of a cleaned car interior. Thank you!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Top notch all the way! I wasn't expecting a car wash and inside cleaned up a bit as well! A! Thank you!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The looks good and the team was very friendly. Thanks for a job well done
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
excellent customer service. i loved the updates. nice job. would recomend Sonic. but hopfully wont need your services again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications