Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/28/2019
Everything about my experience was above and beyond a great service provided. Every detail is addressed. Nothing is overlooked, ever.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everyone I talked to was very nice and friendly. My car looks great.'I wish it didn’t take a month to repair. I had to lease a smaller that I hated driving. I appreciated the text update on the progress. Thank you Christine P
Monte M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
So for I’m very satisfied. Will look at the paint job in better light , but when I picked up my truck it looks great! Thank you all.
Janell L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
You guys are the best. Unfortunately I’ve gotten to know yo well over the years since 2007 when I arrived in AK. But that relationship is VERY important to me. No matter how bad the situation has been you have gone over and above with your experience and your customer service. I always refer to you and will not allow an insurance company try to send me elsewhere. I am glad that I am now with a company that endorses you. Thanks for EVERYTHING!!!
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Service was friendly, fast, and looked great.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very friendly, very personable, excellent staff.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I am very happy with the service at Chaz. The repair was well done, the customer service was excellent and the job was done 6 days ahead of schedule. Awesome!!!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Would recommend
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you! We appreciate all you have done in caring for our vehicle. -Deno & Yolanda Julin
Hector F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous. My car was completely keyed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend your company.
Kimberley T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
This was my first experience for someone hitting my car overnight when it was parked. I thought this whole experience was going to be a long headache with insurance claims, the car rental ect. But I was absolutely wrong! the staff at Chaz Limited comepletly took care of everything. They even sent me text & email updates about my car during the repair process. I would definitely recommend my friends, family, co workers, even myself again to go here for all my car care needs. Thank you all again for everything & making this such a easy experience from start to finish!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Looks great Chaz thanks excellent job
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Excellent communication and timeliness
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Jeff Otto is to be commended for the service at Chaz. Friendly and competent help, quick and professional service. All in all a very good experience.
Gisele S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I was extremely happy with the service I received at Chaz-from the estimate to the final repairs. They always stayed in contact with me and were polite,timely and efficient. My repair was even cost me less than the estimate. I will definitely go to Chaz if I ever need a body shop again.
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
The car looks great and the work was completed a day ahead of schedule. The check engine light was on and so was the low tire pressure. They took the car back to ID and fix the deficiencies. They kept me informed throughout the whole process. From the day it was received to parts delivered and assembly.
Bennetta O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I brought my Mercedes SUV to your shop after a fender bender. Jeff was great from beginning to end. He kept me updated almost daily about the repairs. Awesome experience overall! Thank you! -Ms. Orchitt
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Loved it! Everyone was so nice and kept me up to date about the status of my car! Will come back anytime I need anything.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome work. I am very happy. Thanks Chaz!
Matias C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very pleased with the work they have done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications