Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service. Quicker than planned. Thanks Chaz!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Maranda and Jeff have the best customer service you could ask for! They’re so helpful throughout the entire process and you can tell that they really, truly care about your car, your repair experience with them... you! I will be sure to spread the word, keep it up!!
Belisha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
They were professional & polite. My driver's door latch was broken they also fixed it for me. I enjoyed the atmosphere & clean area. I will tell my friends to go to get repairs done with Chaz.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
It is my second time fix my car with you guys, both of my experience with you guys is absolutely incredible. Thank you for your service, everybody was so nice, and mechanics dud great job on my car. Highly satisfied.
Clarence P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle, professional staff. I would like to thank Chaz for all that they do in helping the great people of Alaska
Faafetai Ieremia.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great customer service and a really quick process. The receptionist at the desk was very helpful and I got my car back justthewayi wanted it. THANK YOU AGAIN CHAZ!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They even detailed my car. The repairs looked great and the representatives were professional and friendly. Thank you!
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Love the girl’s at the front desk, all the employees, and the repair job!! The repair looks incredible and my car came back clean and shiny. I’m so impressed.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great work
Tonya L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
Work looks great. Car returned really clean in and out. so appreciated. There is a window seal or strip missing from the windshield and Dave will call about that (outside only). Assuming the window folks will be who we need to talk to about that.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/20/2018
****) No communication (phone call) from the shop( status uodate, etc.) regarding my vehicle throughout the repair. The only phone call I received from Chaz was the day it was ready for pick up. 2) A part held up delivery of the vehicle. At no time did Chaz call me to advise what part needed replacement and the reason why. This was particularly concerning because the damages (and repair estimate) did not include a replacement part. 3) Uoon arrival to pick up my vehicle, I was given a packet that contained a final detail of the vehicle repairs. A young man brought the vehicle around and handed me the keys - that was it! No vehicle damage repair review, vehicle walk around or inspection of the repair area. After entering the vehicle and starting the engine, I noticed the front passenger floor mat was missing. I returned to the front desk where the front desk person retrieved the floor mat. 4) the interior of the vehicle had an overwhelming smell of “shop odor.” It’s been 3 days since I picked up the vehicle and it is improving but the smell is still very noticeable. Is this the norm? This was NOT the experience I was expecting from Chaz. From all appearances the repair work is outstanding! It is very disappointing that the customer service was not. Beautiful repair work - poor customer service; not a winning combination.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
When we arrived to pick up the vehicle at 430pm last Friday, there was only one person at the counter, answering the phone and helping customers. When he completed our paperwork, he also had to leave the counter to bring our car up front. This isn’t really a complaint, it just seemed as though he was spread pretty thin. He was polite and patient the entire time. Maybe someone was sick or had to leave early, but another person would have been helpful. Thanks much for fixing our car in a timely manner, with quality workmanship.
Mikaela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
This is the second time I’ve had Chaz take care of my car repair needs. Once in the valley and recently at the 5th ave location. The time it took, along with the quality of work done, left me satisfied each time. There’s no other shop I would trust or recommend! Well done, and thank you!
Josiah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/2/2018
They didn’t do what they said they would.
Indhira A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you for your great customer service. I will recommend it in the future
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Car looks great...can enter car shows again
Brandilynn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
You guys rock!!! This is the second time I’ve worked with you all, and I’ve never been let down. Thanks for a job well done!
Treshawn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
It was a great experience at the end of dealing with Justin at Chaz.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
Rear fender has gaps and small dent. Tried to give it some time to see if it wouldn’t bother me as much but it does.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Jeff was wonderful. Thank you very much Jeff. Repair looks great. I also very much appreciate the ride to my home. People that live alone have challenges. I will be back in the future. Steven

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications