Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Loved it! Everyone was so nice and kept me up to date about the status of my car! Will come back anytime I need anything.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome work. I am very happy. Thanks Chaz!
Matias C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very pleased with the work they have done
Seg L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Happy with quality of work and timeframe things were completed. Also good communication on what was happening with my vehicle every step of the way.
Georgianna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you for a good experience. I would have preferred to have been contacted before I drove down there to be told they didn’t have the part to repair my car resulting in a several week delay. However, the work was done satisfactorially. You have a lovely front office staff.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Love that the vehicle was cleaned inside and out
Cecil M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
The work done to my truck is great, I am completely satisfied. I only pressed not being completely satisfied to say I would have paid to get some other paint imperfections fixed if I had been aware they were there. The work I asked to be done was great and I am completely satisfied l, again, I’m just sayin I would have spent more money if I realized there were more little paint things to be fixed. Thanks
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Repairs we're quicker than what I was told to expect. Everything looks back to original. Everyone was courteous and the regular updates were much appreciated. Very professional. Your employee at the front desk was extremely helpful, patient and friendly. She needs a raise; Chaz is fortunate to have had her for 8-years. I wish the receptionist where I do physical therapy was this personable.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Consistent great service is what I find at Chaz.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Chaz Limited under promised and over delivered!
Remedios B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
My car was done 2 day before they told me and on top of that they clean the inside of my car and vacuum and wipe down the dash.. they even put a air freshener in I love it
Faith H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Outstanding service. Exceeded my expectations , very professional. Would recommend to anyone.
Lance L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service. Quicker than planned. Thanks Chaz!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Maranda and Jeff have the best customer service you could ask for! They’re so helpful throughout the entire process and you can tell that they really, truly care about your car, your repair experience with them... you! I will be sure to spread the word, keep it up!!
Belisha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
They were professional & polite. My driver's door latch was broken they also fixed it for me. I enjoyed the atmosphere & clean area. I will tell my friends to go to get repairs done with Chaz.
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
It is my second time fix my car with you guys, both of my experience with you guys is absolutely incredible. Thank you for your service, everybody was so nice, and mechanics dud great job on my car. Highly satisfied.
Clarence P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle, professional staff. I would like to thank Chaz for all that they do in helping the great people of Alaska
Faafetai Ieremia.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Great customer service and a really quick process. The receptionist at the desk was very helpful and I got my car back justthewayi wanted it. THANK YOU AGAIN CHAZ!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
They even detailed my car. The repairs looked great and the representatives were professional and friendly. Thank you!
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Love the girl’s at the front desk, all the employees, and the repair job!! The repair looks incredible and my car came back clean and shiny. I’m so impressed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications