Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GORDON M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The experience was very easy and professional. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The work was beautiful and the car sparkled when we picked it up. Thank You
ROSETTA M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I was truly satisfied with the worked done my car.
JACQUELYN K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The team was very helpful. I appreciated the daily updates on my vehicles progress. And to top it off - it was ready to be dropped if 2 days earlier than anticipated and completed about a week ahead of schedule. Thank you Chaz!
JAMES O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Looks better than before the accident and the car came back clean inside and out.
BELINDA E.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
It was nice being updated on the progress of car repairs. The ladies that greet customers were very pleasant and helpful. The adjuster that worked with me was very efficient and explained everything. Overall experience was great! Would recommend to friends.
RONALD R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
From start to finish you are the best in town! I've used you 3 times in 20 years and each time "PERFECT" nothing less. Thanks, Ron
LISA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Not only were the repairs needed done in a timely manner and repaired perfectly, my Tahoe looked amazing after!! I was completely impressed and thrown off that the inside was detailed and cleaned as well!! That was great surprise and appreciate it beyond words!!! Thank you again so much for all the work you did guys did to make my Tahoe like new again!!
ROGER P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Awesome job, quick too.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I would have appreciated more detailed updates on the progress of my vehicle.
MARCIA H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone was extremely nice to me. Whether they worked on my car or not. Thank you. I will recommend my friends and family if they ever need repairs due to an accident. Hugs
DENISE R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
9/15/2019
Excellent job well done! It does not look like my car was ever damaged. Great customer service!
ERLINDA D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Convenient location, good customer service.
EUGENE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Christina at the front desk was very helpful in getting access to get things I needed from my pickup truck. Avery Place and others who worked on my truck gave me info and allowed me to review problems that were beyond the body work & painting. As a result I option a replacement part, the spare tire hoist. With their cooperation they moved my truck outside the shop, there I was able to remove & replace the part. This was at a time the truck bed was separated from the rest of the truck and the only time I would have access. I really appreciate their help and accommodating my additional needs.
LUKUS P.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Very timely repairs. Got me in right away. Great environment. Everyone had smiling faces. 10/10 would recommend.
ERIC W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
8/29/2019
Communications were not the easiest and definitely not accurate or consistent.
TONY S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
As always I am ecstatic with the help and customer service at Chaz. Everyone makes you feel at “home” environment. Thank you again for taking great care of my truck. Tony S
KIL M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
8/10/2019
Finished surface looks good overall, but i had to wipe off the good amount of dusts and light scratches(?) and repaired area doesn’t seem done in detail (maybe I’m picky). Wondering if whole section was painted or partially done.
MIA V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Everyone communicated very well with me & im happy with the results and it took less time than what they initially said.
SHARON K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Thank you so much for, once again, under promising and over delivering on the completion date. My car was ready one day early!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
They done gone and did some good. Not one "what in tarnation" was had

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications