Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Awesome job!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/30/2019
Was updated regularly. Quick repairs. Happy people
REBECCA C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Professional, thoughtful, and quick. Thank you
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great customer service as well.
BRIAN G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/19/2019
100% satisfied with the service I received from Chaz. Every phone call or in person visit was welcoming and positive. Thank you to Kristyna and the front desk for making me feel valued as a customer. Truck repair looks great and I appreciate it. We will continue to take our business to Chaz Limited if and when we need to again in the future.
KEVIN C.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/18/2019
Chaz is so awesome, they finished my car a week ahead of schedule and was there with text updates and super good customer service the whole time. They went above and beyond on the repair and the car turned out looking brand new. I’m so glad I brought my car here and not anywhere else. Christina and Maranda were both so awesome and helpful throughout the process. When I got my car back it even smelled better which was dope, 11/10 service 11/10 work 11/10 shop. Would recommend to anyone
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Outstanding customer service. Thank you!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
Staff was wonderful! They made everything easy as could be and they had my repairs done ahead of schedule! 100% satisfied customer.
MARK C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
From the first contact to the finish, Chaz was on top of the process and kept me informed throughout. They also finished the repair two days earlier than expected. Thank you all for a job well done.
GORDON M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The experience was very easy and professional. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The work was beautiful and the car sparkled when we picked it up. Thank You
ROSETTA M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I was truly satisfied with the worked done my car.
JACQUELYN K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
The team was very helpful. I appreciated the daily updates on my vehicles progress. And to top it off - it was ready to be dropped if 2 days earlier than anticipated and completed about a week ahead of schedule. Thank you Chaz!
JAMES O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Looks better than before the accident and the car came back clean inside and out.
BELINDA E.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
It was nice being updated on the progress of car repairs. The ladies that greet customers were very pleasant and helpful. The adjuster that worked with me was very efficient and explained everything. Overall experience was great! Would recommend to friends.
RONALD R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
From start to finish you are the best in town! I've used you 3 times in 20 years and each time "PERFECT" nothing less. Thanks, Ron
LISA M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Not only were the repairs needed done in a timely manner and repaired perfectly, my Tahoe looked amazing after!! I was completely impressed and thrown off that the inside was detailed and cleaned as well!! That was great surprise and appreciate it beyond words!!! Thank you again so much for all the work you did guys did to make my Tahoe like new again!!
ROGER P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Awesome job, quick too.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I would have appreciated more detailed updates on the progress of my vehicle.
MARCIA H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone was extremely nice to me. Whether they worked on my car or not. Thank you. I will recommend my friends and family if they ever need repairs due to an accident. Hugs
DENISE R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
9/15/2019
Excellent job well done! It does not look like my car was ever damaged. Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications