Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosita G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2021
Excellent and speedy service. I am a returning customer. I recommend this shop to others regularly.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2021
Excellent customer service...special shout-out to Harley and Yolanda...complete communication during the process...just wonderful...
Ramon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2021
Excellent customer service & repairs
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
1/11/2021
Did such great work I was able to sell my car today. 5 stars
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Good job on the repair. The car was done on time and the employees were friendly and professional.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2020
Great service. I can state enough what great service I received from Marvin Sanchez.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
From the moment I walked in, and saw the puppies I knew I was in the right place. You were referred to me by Serramonte Ford. From start to finish it was nothing but professionalism, into detail as what was going to happen, explain to me if things had to change from the original plan, as well as the customer service was by far the best!! I was so upset about my car getting hit but you were team put me at ease. It is now been fixed and I am very happy with the work that was done. Thank you all so very much!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
Happy Saturday. Thank you for fixing my Truck . ???????????????? !!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Your representative Hermes is a great asset for Precision. He makes you feel comfortable on the work being done. I will always recommend Percision to friends and family. Gary R
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Work was impeccable, Hermes was constantly keeping me inform on how the the progress.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Excellent job by Harley. Great repair Work with sensitive service interactions That made experience palatable. Your whole business is a treasure.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Great work... will always keep precision in my mind if ever needed
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Great job with my repair. Many thanks
Mr. C.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
What is there to say? You guys do superb work, as usual! I can't imagine trusting my car to anyone else.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2020
The entire process was excellent. Yolanda and Harley were both extremely organized and communicative. Repair was seamless and fast. 5/5 stars. Will use again the next time I crash into something.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Very professional. My car hasn’t been that clean inside and out since I bought it!!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Everyone was really nice. I feel like it’s kinda hit or miss with a lot of auto places, but I was greeted, helped quickly, I was offered to watch whatever I wanted on TV, and they turned the air conditioner on nice and cold so I really can’t complain. Plus, the dogs were really cute.
Alex L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
Car looked great after and I appreciate the effort in cleaning up the bumper guard behind that was lightly damaged.
Margei S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
I had great customer service from the beginning to the end at picking up my car!! I would recommend Precision all the time! Thank you!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Your entire team and Hermes in particular are great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications