Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERNEST R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Hermes is very friendly and helpful. Ladies up front very helpful. Best place to take a damaged vehicle for body repairs.
KRISTYN P.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
always the best service and work
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent service! Thank you!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Job well done Precision Body Shop & Detail! Thanks Lou Hanhan; you have a great team! I will gladly refer people to you guys because you do awesome work! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you so much!! The car is perfect back to how it was so happy!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Well done
Well L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very very good AAA++++ I love them !
Merling D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
thanks to Hermes for giving me excellent service and for keeping up with all the repairs of my car
Rejkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Hermes is your Vato. He will fix your car up.
Eun K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Service was great.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/1/2017
The car was not detailed as promised.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Work looked great and detail was amazing! Keep up the good job on the bodywork!!!
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Really awesome service. Thank you!
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The whole process was very straight forward and easy to understand. The repairs, costs, and timing were clearly explained - and the result was fantastic. I will highly recommend your services and am grateful that Nationwide steered me in your direction! Cheryl
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They did an amazing job the staff was so wonderful and I can't express how happy we are thank you all very much
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Hermes was terrific. From start to end. Office staff,(Chelsea, I think), just wonderful.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Good
Wendi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great work
Magda R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
10/19/2016
When I picked up my car, there was a loose tail light. They took the car back into the garage and took the section apart to make sure it was fixed and that I was satisfied before leaving the body shop. My car was also spotless when it was returned to me.
Evgeny V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My car was promised to be done by Friday but they finished on thursday- texted me and had me wait short time and final product was better than I expected. Good customer service and job well done and faster than promised. They cleaned my car inside and out which added to my satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications