Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Tamara was great. Very good at details and updates
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Everything was handled in a excellent manner, I am very happy with the service thanks again
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Thanks for good work on our Subaru!
Harish P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thank you all the staff Give me a ride to pick up the car was very personal touch Well done
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Not one body shop anywhere could surpass the expertise and customer service of Collision Pros Anywhere! First class in Every area... no nonsense and get the job done to perfection Great teamwork. Tamara is a real asset to the shop... follow through Excellent. I can not convey the Customer Servive and confidence in advocating for the cusomer to insurance companies. Thank you Collision Pros. This is my second time in the remarkable shop and would Never consider any place else to repair my car and put my mind at ease.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I feel like the team works well together, every team member I've had contact with was professional and helpful. Team members make dealing with less than ideal situations less stressful because I know my vehicle will be fixed correctly and in a relatively quick time frame. Thanks again, Amanda.
Ramey V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Kevin was great. He communicated well and was very friendly. My car looks great, even better than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Chang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Marcos did a excellent job, car looks brand new.
Arron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
A plastic piece bordering windshield partially popped out today on freeway. Can you come to my house to fix?
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
We are highly impressed with your service and quality of work done to our car. Thank you!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I will definitely recommend you guys. The two ladies at the front desk make that place!
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Fast and great service!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car looks great
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very friendly and helping staff. My car looks good as new. Would reccommend to others in need of a car repair.
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I give you guys two thumbs up A ten out of a ten You guys did a wonderful job Thank you for everything
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
10/10. Thanks to Marcos christine and everyone else that participated
Jacob/sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service! Thank you! Sarah
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I appreciate the "extra mile" when you also detailed my car--even getting those darn bugs off!
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer sercice.
Mey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you to Ty and the rest of guys at Collision Pro! I was blown away by the great customer service and professionalism. I was kept up to date with the status and process of my car via text messages and images. I highly recommend Collision Pro to all my family and friends. My car was in good hands and I was extremely satisfed with the service I received. Thank you again for the great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications