Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I feel like the team works well together, every team member I've had contact with was professional and helpful. Team members make dealing with less than ideal situations less stressful because I know my vehicle will be fixed correctly and in a relatively quick time frame. Thanks again, Amanda.
Ramey V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Kevin was great. He communicated well and was very friendly. My car looks great, even better than when I brought it in. Thank you!
Chang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Marcos did a excellent job, car looks brand new.
Arron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
A plastic piece bordering windshield partially popped out today on freeway. Can you come to my house to fix?
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
We are highly impressed with your service and quality of work done to our car. Thank you!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I will definitely recommend you guys. The two ladies at the front desk make that place!
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Fast and great service!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car looks great
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very friendly and helping staff. My car looks good as new. Would reccommend to others in need of a car repair.
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I give you guys two thumbs up A ten out of a ten You guys did a wonderful job Thank you for everything
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
10/10. Thanks to Marcos christine and everyone else that participated
Jacob/sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service! Thank you! Sarah
John C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I appreciate the "extra mile" when you also detailed my car--even getting those darn bugs off!
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer sercice.
Mey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you to Ty and the rest of guys at Collision Pro! I was blown away by the great customer service and professionalism. I was kept up to date with the status and process of my car via text messages and images. I highly recommend Collision Pro to all my family and friends. My car was in good hands and I was extremely satisfed with the service I received. Thank you again for the great experience.
Everett A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great service...very professional and pleasant people!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Really like that you providex a loaner for my daughter while her car was being repaired. She is a nursing student and needs a car to make her clinical hours at various hospitals. She says the repair and finish looks great-better than new! Appreciate the text updates on the job as well.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Well done It's probably better than it was with the new bumper. It looks great.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/28/2016
Suggestion: Make sure the automated communication system and the actual status of the car are in sync. The automated response reported our car would be finished Thursday night (a revision from the first estimate of Wednesday night). I received a call at 4:30 on Wednesday telling me my car was done. Wanting to save money on my share of the rental car cost, I hurried to pick up the car. This was inconvenient since my wife had the rental car and was not easily reached in time for me to pick up our car from Collision Pros. With a 6 pm appointment, it was going to be tight. It seemed worth the rush. But, when I arrived the car was not ready and had to wait. I was late for my 6pm meeting. While the automated communication system seems like a good idea, it needs to be in sync with the actual status of the car. The car was in great shape, but the pick up experience was stressful.
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They were responsive, communicated with me regularly and made everything seamless. My car looks and drives just like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications