Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DUDLEY A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Tell them a job well done from DUDLEY A
BRIAN K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The Body Shop did a fantastic job. My car looks great! Everyone we spoke to was friendly and informative. They kept me updated on the progress of the work being done and completed everything faster than anticipated.
SCOTT C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
This body and paint shop is exceptional there work is beautiful and I've been around this kind of business my whole life.
LORI I.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Great job! We were pleasantly surprised that the repairs were completed well before it was originally promised.
JUDITH O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I found everyone friendly, professional, and reassuring that my car would be just like it was before. I am so happy that I chose Ben Clymer's shop for my car's repairs.
KENNETH L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very satisfied
MANITA R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everything was great as always
DOUGLAS S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
We are very satisfied with Ben Clymers. The customer service was topnotch. And the body work was superior.
RAMONA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
9/8/2019
Inside my car on my roof on the passenger side the top wasn’t cleaned I thought they were going to try to get that stain out for me and clean it on the passenger side .
ROBIN N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Very professional and efficient. Ben Clymers will always be my first choice for repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications