Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Steve was great, the team did a great job and the car came back cleaner than when it went in.
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Very pleased
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2020
The only problem was the parts delivery it’ was the Dealers fault not the Body Shop I am very satisfied with your shop
George E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
As usual, a job well done!!!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2020
I was loathing having to drop my car off to a body shop after my accident. Especially because I was not at fault and I was referred over to Ben Clymer's bu the other parties insurance company. I googled their online reviews, which immediately eased my mind because I couldn't find any bad reviews. From the time I dropped off to the time I picked up, and everything in between, I was at ease and completely satisfied with their customer service and the end result. Ben Clymer's kept me in the loop by providing multiple text messages and phone calls weekly. David Dernoncourt went over and above my expectations to make sure that my car (my first big purchase as an adult) would not be considered a complete total by adjusting parts and labor costs so that it could be repaired and not towed to a junkyard. I will refer Ben Clymer's to everyone I know and I wouldnt hesitate for one second to give them my business in the future!
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
6/6/2020
I have already done this a few times. I don’t understand where my messages are going! The copy of what I sent is in Yucaipa. I am in Yuma, AZ.
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2020
The customer was great and we were kept informed as my car was being repaired. Thank you!
LISA G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/27/2019
They kept me very informed on everything that was going on with my truck while in the body shop it was a great experience and if somebody asked me what body shop they should use I would send them here
CELINA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/22/2019
We are so pleased with the service your shop provides! Everyone is so friendly and professional - we couldn't be happier with the repairs you have done on all our cars.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
great service all around, no issues or delays. job was actually finished before the estimated date which was great. of course this depends on parts and how much damage. 10/10
ELIZABETH K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
This shop is awesome. Very friendly and they go extra miles to help you. They did an excellent job on my car. Thank you guys. ELIZABETH K
JOANNE C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great service .
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Professional service... very friendly... recieved text message updates almost daily on the progress of repair
DUDLEY A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Tell them a job well done from DUDLEY A
BRIAN K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The Body Shop did a fantastic job. My car looks great! Everyone we spoke to was friendly and informative. They kept me updated on the progress of the work being done and completed everything faster than anticipated.
SCOTT C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
This body and paint shop is exceptional there work is beautiful and I've been around this kind of business my whole life.
LORI I.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Great job! We were pleasantly surprised that the repairs were completed well before it was originally promised.
JUDITH O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I found everyone friendly, professional, and reassuring that my car would be just like it was before. I am so happy that I chose Ben Clymer's shop for my car's repairs.
KENNETH L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Very satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications