Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yelena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
It took almost two months to repair the bumper damage. The vehicle was sitting at your shop for a month before you realized that you were unable to fix it without Toyota dealership help. It costs me almost one moth of rental car expenses out of pocket. Plus I sent an email yesterday to Leah about not painting my rear bumper as it was promised to me by the email, I received no reply. I will post a review of your service online for not very professional quality of service.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
They were excellent because they were persistently keeping me notified about the progress of my vehicle.
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Nice to receive a thoroughly clean car!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My wife and I would like to thank you guys, for taking your time repairing our Mitsubishi. Thank you for not rushing we will highly refer you guys again thank you.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks! Cleaning was appreciated
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
For the most part, it was a great experience with Fix Auto. The completion just took a lot longer than the original estimate we were given.
Van P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
the repair got delay and it was delievered as promised.However, I like the status repair email sent every tuesday and thrusday.
Dominick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Faster than I expected! Great job! Got my car inside and outside clean! Very satisfied when picked up.:)
Pranee W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Completely satisfied with the finished product! Thank you
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Staff was great!
Nhuoc C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
I called and asked if I could take my car because I had somewhere to be that weekend and I was told that was fine. Repairs would have taken too long and my car was in drivable condition so I intended to use the car for the weekend then take it back for repairs. However when I went to pick up the car, I was told they had already started working on repairs after I called them. I was unable to drive myself and the people who were supposed to be in my car to my officer retreat because of this. No complaints about the actual repairs or service. I just wish there was better communication and consistency. Coming up with a different plan would not have been a problem if I had known I would have to come up with a different plan.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
We appreciate the good customer service as well as a job well done. Bob and Sheri Humphrey
Addis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
I brought my car to your shop for the damaged body part to get fixed. It took over eight excluding the Holiday. I was told, when I brought it, it might take few days (2 - 4 days). Yesterday, when I come to pick it up, I figured out that the shift gear was changed. I'm not sure why someone got to the interior and change this part. I'm deciding to take it to Toyota Dealer to get it inspected. Since I was upset, I left my car at your shop.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional and nice! Thank you!
Chising H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
The replaced door doesn't seem to align well enough with the body.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I'm very happy with the work done on my car!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
I appreciate the professionalism from the whole team. On my first visit for a quote, your team washed my car. How awesome is that? I also needed help as a third party was paying for the damage. No problem, you handled everything and made it easy. Thank you.
Mara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was super helpful especially because I was on vacation soon after my accident and was still able to get everything settled within a week
Oscar H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great customer service, Rob was generous of explain everything.thanks
Nicolas G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I like the work that was done. From what I can see right now, it is perfect!
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
It took twice as long as they thought. Also u had some dings on my side door and they never asked if it could've fixed
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
The work is flawless, but the experience was even better. The whole experience was very smooth.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
You guys are awesome!
Ned L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional service and work. Thanks!
Karin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They made a very negative situation - my car accident - a little easier. Thank you.
Samantha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
My CRV looks & runs great since getting it back from your shop, thanks for all your hard work!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thanks
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Thank you for the professional work. Another job well done!
Ramon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I'm so happy and very satisfied with the professional work thanks everyone for the wonderful job
Ric S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and completely professional. My car looks brand new and the work was completed faster than I anticipated. Thank you for a job well done! Ric
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great fix good service and goof work. Than you
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My experience with Ms. Crinks and the rest of her coworkers is the best I have had in my life. I am 65 years old so I have had a long experience with auto repair. Thank you for the good service and I will use this company for any auto body needs in the future.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
This is the third reply job Fix has done on my or my wife's vehicles. Service has been exceptional every time...this time the team went the extra mile to detail the car, including really deeply cleaning the interior and buffing out as many scratches and blemishes as possible in the paint. Top notch. Friendly and courteous...just awesome.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Looks like-new
Onn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Auto fix kept me inform of the car repair status and their customer service is always courteous. I'm one satisfied customer.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I appreciated that a live person always answers the phone, that Rob was willing and able to do my estimate so quickly and that the shop was able to do the repairs when convenient for me. Everyone in the office was very helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you! And, the car looks great!
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
High quality and cost effective.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great job everyone! I'm very happy with the results!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Easy to work with this team
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone we dealt with at Fix Auto was helpful and professional and they kept us well informed of the progress from estimate to parts delivery to repair completion. The repair was also completed in less time than we initially expected which was much appreciated.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Finished on time and easy drop off/pick up experience. Kept us updated via text & phone. Thank you!
Liang G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Enjoy the experience here.
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Your customer service was excellent, I felt you went the extra mile to make my 13 year old truck look like it was just rolling off the lot with the wash and wax job you did. Far exceeded my expectations. Thank you, you took the crummy experience of dealing with a break-in and the lack of customer service I was experiencing with my auto insurance and made it wonderful.
Alexandera T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Would definitely recommend Fix Auto of Bellevue
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Excellent service done right. It's really appreciated. My car looks awesome!!! Thank you!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great job updating me via email the status of the repairs! Really appreciated knowing what was going on without having to call. Repairs look great!
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you! Awesome service
George A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Enjoyed how responsive and friendly your team is throughout the whole process of getting my car back to the pre collision state. Thanks!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
You had me at hello
Mythri A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was told I'd get update emails but for two weeks, no one contacted me. I had to call to get updates. Also, they too me they'd fix a minor paint damage on side mirror for an additional price but they only did one aide & not the other
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone, especially the ladies up front, they were extremely friendly, helpful and considerate.
Hanan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent service all the way.
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
I was kept up To date in status. Car looks good. So far no issues. I will drive car a few days to double check. Friendly crew. Thank you.
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
Mostly Fix Auto did a very good job. Quality of paint and other workman ship was quite good based on the amount I've been able to inspect it so far. We picked it up at night. Some comments: 1. Staff was really pleasant and easy to communicate with. Leah 2. Automated email thing was nice but it didn't have accurate information. There seemed to be no clear completion date established. We thought that was Friday 1/15 (we were told this date or sooner at some points) but we weren't able to pick up the car until 1/18, and that was a rush by the end of the day. 3. The fuel filler access door was not working after we picked up the car. This could have been a real hassle for us because we live a long way away. By the time we noticed the issue the fuel was low and we could have been stranded. We brought the car back and it was fixed but this could have been a really tough issue. 4. When we picked up the car we were told there would be a survey and anything less than 10 is a fail. That type of thing bugs me. If you're going to ask for my time to share my experience (to help YOU improve YOUR business), then please don't make an appeal to me to only give 10s. What's the point? I feel this is a management issue of making anything other than a 10 seem like a failure. Seems better to actually make sure the car is ready (correctly) on time than to worry about 9's or 10's. Additionally, I'm taking the survey now and don't see a 10 point scale (yet) anyway.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thanks for doing a fast, high quality and reasonably priced repair to my SUV.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great staff. Love the Tues/Thurs brief updates. Beautiful work.
Maheshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Prompt service. Fully satisfied !!
Johann K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
A job well done. My car looks awesome thanks to you guys
Ernest N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
good job.
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/4/2015
Hi - service has been great. I do need to return though as the replaced side mirror is not responding to controls. Overall, I am very satisfied with the work but cannot honestly say I am truly "completely" satisfied. :)
Adina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone was helpful and my car was repaired quickly. And it was so clean inside when I picked it up :)
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
LOVE your shop. I love the customer service and wish it was a business I could return to just to see the staff-not somewhere I go when my car has been hit. Everyone is so nice and works as a team. I don't trust anyone else with my car and will always bring my car over to Fix Auto even though I live in West Seattle. I thank everyone for their hard work and for turning my car around so fast. I highly recommend them and will refer my friends there if need be.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Staff was really friendly and made this a seemless process. No offense, I hope I don't have to return for any reason, but if I do I'll definitely bring my car here. Thanks again!
Twito J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very professional, very thorough. Hope I never need your services again, but if I do I'll certainly trust you with my repairs!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Everything
Johnie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Easy process. Well organized between usaa and fix it.
Brent D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very professional and courteous staff. Well done.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Excellent customer service! The teceptionist( sorry name I just forgot) Is wonderful! Also Rob, who patiently went over my repair. Nice to be treated "special".
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
This is our 5th time usine Fix. Everything they've done has been flawless, every time.
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great communication....and good work done on car
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
It was fast.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Thanks for a job well done--excellent service!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Great communication!
Shekar Rao.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
I had my car bumper fixed with team here.overall experience was really good
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Perfect like always
Marynell C.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
1 out of 5
7/1/2015
Terrible commutation and poor work and my car is still NOT done. And I'm been charge for the work they said was covered by insurance... Really bad experience . Will not recommend the shop for any type of car service. Also requesting that USSA does not use it any longer.
Roman K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Omg, I've been so happy to get my car back :) It shines now :)))) Thank you so much, guys!
Elise T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
We've always been completely satisfied with the service at Fix
Roberto V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Appreciated that my repair assessment was conducted by the Estimator ahead of my scheduled time - I wasn't asked to wait. Shuttle driver very personable. Receptionist very friendly. Great customer service by all!
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
We appreciated the quick service accomorating staff who helped shuttle me (and 3 kids) to and from the shop. The work looks well done, and it was nice to have our car back clean! Thank you.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
My side view mirror looks and works great! Your shuttle driver was a pleasure to ride with. :) Thanks!
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great team, great experience.
Victor T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/3/2015
Satisfied with service. Testing car and wiill call for issues or complete satisfaction. Thanks
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Your service was friendly, efficient, quick and very professional. Very happy with the result and we will be giving you a grade of A when I report back to USAA. I will be recommending you to all our friends who need auto work! Thanks so much!
Eunyoung C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
The repair was done sooner than expected and the service experience from getting the estimate to checking out was excellent!
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Thanks so much your work was great! Could you recommend the upholstery shop again?
Weujun N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
very nice service and update, thank you so much
Elaina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Staff is friendly, and helpful. I was kept up to date on my repair status and my car looked brand new when they were dOne!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
This was my second collision of the year. The first was repaired at Fix Auto, and I trusted you again with the second. My car is beautiful again, and your entire staff were sympathetic and reassuring.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Your staff was so knowledgeable about how things work with the insurance and were able to answer my questions thoroughly. The staff were so nice too! The rental car experience was also good. The truck looked great when we picked it up. The repair was superb. We also noticed how clean the truck was inside and out. Thank you!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I am really impressed by the quality of the repairs on my Escape. I was surprised that the car was cleaned inside an out. That has never happened in my experience with body repair. Also, thank you to Suzanne for the frequent e-mail updates. The team at Fix Auto is terrific!
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/26/2015
Nothing serious, but I question if you completely repainted the rear bumper and if you removed the black rubber pad at all on the bumper in looking at it. You asked and I give you an answer. I understand the door edge strip in a month. Thanks, Bruce Peters
Duc N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
excellent job
Qiong H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great job
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great experience from start to finish. Thank you!
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great service, friendly staff, quick work/repairs.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The front office staff, especially Suzanne and Brandy, kept me informed and feeling confident throughout the process.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
Fix kept me informed of the repairs, coordinated the rental car and extension of the rental when the repairs took longer then initially expected. My car looks outside and inside. Fantastic job!!
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Thanks for fixing our car and giving it back so clean. It felt like a new car.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
They always communicate what is happening. The car was ready ahead of schedule and done perfectly. We have had other cars fixed here and there are never any problems or questions after the car goes home. Great shop, great service and great staff!!!!!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Outstanding service by everyone. Thank you so much for doing a high quality job!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Good communication :-)
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
This was by far the best experience I have ever had getting a car fixed. Your communication and customer service is wonderful!
Ginette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Although it was a very long wait but everything looks great and it's well worth the time to fix it! You did a great job! Super friendly ladies, Brandy and Suzanne!! Thank you so much!!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
The car looks great. We were very pleased with the quick service and being kept informed during the repair process. Everyone we dealt with was processional and pleasant.
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Great service. Got the car back earlier than expected.
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Tremendous Service! Thank You!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Excellent communication, complete transparancy and delivery as promised. My car came back as new, and dealing with the ladies at the shop was a delight. I should get rearended more often. Go Hawks!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Repair well done, car was washed and ready on time. I would recommend this repair shop without hesitation.
Jitendra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Courteous, professional, responsive. It was our fourth time coming to you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications