Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 100 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
Absolutely horrible service. Dishonest and poor quality.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quality job. Good catch on right grill for two plate state
Mi Jeng.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Friendly staff and quick service was impressive. Loved courtesy riding service as well. Highly recommend!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great Service, very satisfied
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Best service!!! GREAT experience!
Wzimin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service. Well done job!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Nice work. Good communication. Nice office staff. Very satisfied. Thanks!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
A1 service. You were great! Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you.
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Rob was awesome. He came out to me to take a look at my car when I was stuck at the gas station. Couldn't be more happy with the service.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Exceedwd my expectatuons im every way! So happy with the swrvice.
(david) Kyungsuk.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great service, great people :)
Sun K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
There is an issue with the Air Conditioner since the repair. There is a high-pitched whining/scraping sound present whenever it is turned on. I have an appointment to address this issue on Tuesday.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Thanks for always being great!
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everything was easy and simple. Perfect service.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
My wife's 2014 VW Beattle convertible 60's edition was badly damaged in an accident. As usual Fix Auto did an amazing job repairing the car. We were a bit worried that the baby blue color would be difficult to match but the car looks amazing! It also sustained significant suspension damage as well but it drives true so far. We received regular status updates that kept us informed of the progress. In the end there were no surprises. We were well taken care of and everything went as expected. THANK YOU to the entire Fix Auto Bellevue team.
Yae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Every person that I encountered at Fix auto bellevue was friendly, helpful, & professional! Will take my car there every time :)!! Thank you!!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you very much! I'm very happy that Fix Auto was attentive and efficiently provided me and my car with great service.
Sharon V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great people. Surpassed our expectations. Sharon V
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job - so thankful for your service! Impressed with several things... 1) You were so flexible with my start date. I cancelled three times due to snow and you were so kind, understanding. 2) The work was done faster than expected. 3) The quality of the work is amazing! 4) My car is now SO clean! The interior detail was such a treat! 5) You fixed the "check engine" light and my tire pressure warnings. THANK YOU!!! REALLY HAPPY! Will pass along referrals whenever I'm able.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications