Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 484 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelajose T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My overall experience was very pleased. I was able have a great rapport with the lady at the front desk. Great sense of humor!!! Lisa was very thorough as well as professional. The repair was was more than expected. Great job!!!!
Mc Leod.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very impressed with the professionalism of Lisa! Lisa kept me informed about the progress of my repair. I certainly would recommend Service King to anyone needing their car repaired.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job, excellent employees, great customer service.
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Outstanding service from start to finish ... thank you!!
Reynaldovanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Wesley and the entire staff were amazing and efficient. Thank you for making this experience great!
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very nice people to work with. I would come back if ever need be.
Patti D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
great service and great work!!
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Lisa was an amazing service representative to work with!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff I have brought my vehicles to them before and we'll bring my vehicles to them again
Hsuehling L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
Awesome staff, excellent job! Highly recommended!! ????????????????
Eliseth T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very good attention
Omar P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good job
Landis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great customer service great body work on my vehicle all around great work very happy and would refer anyone and everyone to this location.
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The repair job was well done, Wesley was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the process.
Solomon J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Fast service and Dennis was so professional and courteous!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent care. My car looks and drives like new. Our rep Lisa French was so thorough and kept us informed every step of the process. I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone. Thanks
Lilly F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I liked the frequent communication, friendly service and convent rental car pick up and drop off.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Job well done,very professional job. Credit to Dennis.
Teri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They did an amazing job. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Absolutely wonderful experience from beginning to end. My initial consultation was amazing and I'm forgetting the gentleman's name but he was very friendly and thorough and I felt very confident from the start and then Wesley took over the case and exceeded my expectations with timely updates friendliness thank you so much for a good experience
Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Dennis was great with keeping in contact and working with me.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You did a beautiful job. You'd never know there was any damage. Thank you.
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Dennis was very helpful and always kept me updated on the repairs of my truck.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The service was exemplary. My car was ready ahead of.schedule and cleaned inside and out!
Kwang S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Good job so far - like the detailed wash, too
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
This is the second time me and my wife has used Service King and we were not happy the first time. First of all my wife's SUV when were were told that it was done so we went done there and she brings the car out and I can still see the dent that we had fixed. So we had to wait for that to get fixed for a couple more days. Then I took my Dodge there and basically the same thing I was told it was done to come get it. I get down there I am told that it is not ready and the door was hanging low. So finally after 30 mins or so they can me out with my car and and my door was still off and sticking out. So I was told they would fix it. So after about 30 mins they come out with my car. Who is the manager??!!! I don't understand how this happens. From the techs to the managers there is something a miss. Hire me and I would never let this happen to someone. Twice!!!!
Annabelle K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for being so thoughtful with my car and on time. Great customer service. I would recommend to family and friends. Lisa French is exceptional.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Dennis was very professional and thorough.
Jeanie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Dennis was nice and kept me informed. I might need an orange peel look fixed a little bit on my car.
Roberto T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Josh he did a really good job, I called him early morning and i asked him what time i can pick up my car and he said about 4 or 5 pm and i asked him if they can finish it before 3 pm coz i need to work and he said he will do the best he can and he did. He called me around 12:45 and he said my car is gonna be ready by 2:00 pm. I was so happy. Job well done Josh. Thank you so much.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Service was exceptional!
Kosovare R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great service very satisfied and happy with you guys service king did a great job in my car
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Wesley was great.
Jermaine I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great service and they kept us updated...Lisa is great very informative..The work was great.
Rosanna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Dennis Tario and his team provided 5 star service in response to my specific needs. Truly, this time I couldn't figure out how to juggle the timing of getting my car. I appreciate and noticed you made it a priority! Thank you for listening. It was important to me. Also I like how it looks and smells so clean.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
People were very friendly and helpful.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Lisa French did a great job keeping me updated. She was also very sympathetic to my situation. I really appreciate her conscientious
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very nice job. love it and very professional..
Charles Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very quick service! Also very friendly
Chris Or.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very fast and nice
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Dennis was awesome to work with. He was honest and professional and kept in great communication with me throughout the entire process. The car looks like new! Thank you ????
John W.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Josh was excellent. Went above and beyond expectations for great service.
Shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Thanks Josh. Job well done!
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Wesley Hatch was very thorough with the repairs needed and kept me udated on a regular basis on status. He delivered on his promise and the repair was very well done.
Waanie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome place, experienced and professional staff and techs! Very pleased.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thanks Dennis for keeping me posted on progress of repair.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great work on my car, looks as good as new!
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent service and communication while my car was being repaired. I will recommend your company.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Total experience was great. Thank you!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The most important besides the outcome of the repairs is keeping me notified on the status of the repairs which I did get. Thank you for your expertise and keeping in touch during the repairs.
Sarayabel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you very much for the excellent service and great job on my vehicle.
Annairene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
They were excellent. Appointment was on time updates for good. They did a good job.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Dennis did a wonderful job. Everything was right on time or early and the workmanship was top notch. Thank you. Dave Carey
Melodlynn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Absolutely every person I dealt with from the shop was beyond knowledgeable, nice, and professional. Josh, my service advisor, was awesome and even helped me transfer my stuff from the rental into my car when I picked it up. And my car looks like new. Thank you!!! Will recommend 10/10 to everyone!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Never been treated so well. The way you communicate through phone and e mail is second to none. Everyone at your shop was kind, courteous and professional. Recommended to anyone I know or meet!
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very friendly and nice- thanks josh ????
Beatrizarron M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The whole process went very smooth. I appreciated how professional amd kind everyone was.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very nice very professional and very fast. Josh was a pleasure to work with. I will recommend friends to use your company.
Homayun Elias.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great service did a great job on the car and Wesley is Awesome Sauce
Florentina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Grasias por sus serbisios me gusto que hisieron el trabajo r¡pido Grasias
Fukiko K.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very helpful,easy to deal with you and impecable job and service .
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
What I liked about Service King is the friendliness of the people in the office this speedy process of repairing my car and the price was reasonable Service King Rock compared to other companies Service King get 10 star
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent customer service. They kept me updated via text every step of the wat Zach was great. Very patient. He explained everything to me. Receptionist very friendly. Very clean store. I will recommend this Place to my friends.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
My truck came out nicer than it went in
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very customer centered. Thank you
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Wesley was wonderful! He kept me very well updated, and the car was completed when promised.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good job
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I dealt with Lisa French who kept me informed throughout the repair process via text and phone calls on how the job was proceeding. She was very professional and the job was completed one business day ahead of the projected completion date.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your service advisor was great an always keep me informed. Thanks so much. Brian ****.
Haydendinita S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff were very welcoming and professional from the moment you walked through their door. I was kept abreast of the status of my car via text daily and they delivered on their commitment. I would most definitely use thei services again and recommend Service King to family and friends. Thank you very much.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
This is the third time I used Svc King. I was satisfied with the previous visits as well reason I trusted my car to SK this time around. Dennis was very professional and explained the repairs in detail step by step. My car was ready in the promised time. But this time around Ingot text messages and a fallow up phone call from Dennis on the repair progress. The negative thing I feel I should mentioned is that the receptionist when I first went for my estimate was not as aware of the customers around and more ingaged in the computer. She then left the desk for over 15 minutes an several clients that arrived had stand around unattended. But overal SK gets 10 out of 10. Car looks great. Tku - Luis G
Tammy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looked brand new thank u
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Wesley was great. He kept me informed regularly of the progress and finished the no earlier than expected. He even took care of returning my rental car. Great work and customer service!
Arjangjay F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thanks
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good job
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Josh did amazing work and was very nice and had great customer service
William B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
It was a job well done and on time. Thanks to Wesley and the staff.
Corina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Lisa was great !!
Yiqun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/10/2017
After picked up car, found out the work still not done!
Adrienne H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great customer service. Pleasant experience.
Johnpatrick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
My experience was fantastic! From the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked it up was just an terrific. The reasons why are, the staff, specially my assigned adjustor Lisa French was very helpful and knowledgeable on her job. She made it very easy to communicate and relay informations about the entire process of fixing my car. Aside from a very clean area of operations and professional members of the staff, what I liked the most was the quality of job on repairing my car. It took a mere 3 days to diagnose and fix my vehicle and it blew my mind how fast the shop repaired my damaged car. Overall, I really highly recommend them to anyone because of the high quality of service and quick repair on vehicles. I give it a 10 out of 10! Thank you very much Service King for repairing my car!!'
Jacquelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thanks!
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Outstanding service. Dennis was professional and "heard" my concerns. I admit, I had reservations and concerns after reading many negative remarks about Service King. After meeting Dennis and getting my estimate, I decided to give them a chance since he came across as honest and professional. So glad I did! I was, pleasantly surprised, with the job they did on my BMW. Looks brand new! Customer Service and HONESTY are my 2 most important requirements for a company to earn my repeated business. Kudos to Service King and Dennis! You have mine, and my friends, future business. Just never forget to stay HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY! Thank you! 10 Stars for all!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Service King repaired my car in a quick amount of time, and they did a fantastic job. I'm very happy with the result.
Edwardkat R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Loved the service. Felt like a valued customers from beginning to end with lots of updates
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent. Lisa was fantastic!
Katrinka J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Team members were friendly and attentive starting with your call center, receptionist and especially my service advisor, Zachary Molino who took the time to answer all my questions. Job well done Service King ????
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/25/2016
Excellent repair job, and service. Should be a Comprehensive Claim rather than a Collision Claim. The damage appeared to be a key or sharp object scratch rather than collision damage from another vehicle. There was no paint from another vehicle on the damaged spot, and no vehicles were parked near our car when it was damaged. Thanks! Charles M
Marvin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Wesley was absolutely wonderful with his entertaining comments on the day to day updates that was excellent and entertaining. Loved it for that reason. Thanks. Marv Jolly
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everything and everyone were awesome
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Nothing to add
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Lisa was amazing! Thank you for the regular updates and the great communication.
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Service advisor Zach was very good to work with
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
This was a amazing experience. The constant communication was amazing and the quality of work was top notch. Best experience ever thank you so much for the great treatment. My truck look great.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
You did a good job.
Judy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Josh kept me well informed with the status of my vehicle. When it was ready he had it waiting for me and li looked just light it came off the showroom floor. Very happy with the entire process. 5 stars
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Service was great and Lisa was very helpful during the assessment and pickup.
Nathaniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Job well done the repair as well as cleaning the car front to rear. Thank you,
Salina ****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome job service king! My car looks like new.
Paige R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything was perfect. My vehicle looks brand new
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone was very professional and did an excellent job Lisa kept me informed the entire time
Chad Z.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Lisa French was very helpful and was there for me when I had any questions. Extremely satisfied with Service King for this entire repair.
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Repairs were great. Windows that were replaced didn't receive tint, until I came to pick up the vehicle and pointed the issue out. However, I was satisfied when Service Ling kept the car an extra day to tint the glass.
C Paul.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Lisa highly competent and a Doll!
Gabriel P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
You guy's have the best staff very friendly, helpful and professional. Always noticing me through via text message throughout the process. I feel I could give you a score of a 20 instead of a 10 I would but you guys did a great job. I will recommend Service King to family and friends... keep up the good work.
Arturo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
THANKS everyone for your help and support very good job
Jacobedwin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Dennis did an awesome job communicating the progress of the repair. On the quality of the repair, outstanding. Thank you!
Tyeshia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service... Josh made sure my car was taken care of, he kept me informed on what was going on... THANKS AGAIN JOSH!!!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I truly appreciated the regular updates and personal calls on how things were progressing with the repair. Although my initial completion was pushed out by a few days I didn't mind because the shop kept me updated. The repair is flawless also. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service King located on 700 Gibson Road did an excellent job of repairing my car in a timely and professional manner. Thank you!
Rey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My third time using this service king and each time it has been awesome. This time Wesley took extra care to help me get a rental car and kept me posted on the progress.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Wesley the Service Advisor was very nice and communicated with me throughout the process.
Visminda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for taking good care OF My CAR and for the Job Well done.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Lisa French was fantastic!!!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful employees
Graciela T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Exelent nob
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
There was more damage done on the passenger side of my car that was not there when I turned my car into the Service King and they denied anything happened
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The Service King team at Gibson Road, Henderson, NV were amazing. I received daily updates on the status of my vehicle. Lisa French was knowledgeable and informative and personally communicated with me. I would recommend this Service King to everyone needing repairs. Thank you.
Devyncaleb D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Wesley was awesome! Kept me updated every step of the way, was an a great experience.
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Josh was fantastic. Very professional.
Paolo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent communication, craftsmanship, and even handling of rental car. Absolutely smooth experience.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you Wesley for getting us in after somehow our initial appointment was not put in the system. We also appreciate that we were able to our car back before the holiday.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Lisa and staff were very friendly and efficient! The work done on my car looks perfect. Thank you , Debbie Stanton
Montoya L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciate the Extra Work,time done,due to the Extreme amount of bond'o that was used by another shop,that just covered the problem with a Mess,thks for Caring for,an Correcting that Eye sore,U Guys Rock!
Yuko G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Josh Gnadt was the best person to work with. Very very professional.
Rosanna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Josh did an excellent job listening to what was important and ensuring communication with all required. I appreciated having my car back in time to get where I needed to be. I also appreciated CJ and the shuttle service thank you.
Tasey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They did great at the repair and even went above and beyond and vacuumed the inside. I appreciated being kept up to date via texts
Efrain A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very fast and friendly people work there love the text of how my truck is doing
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for everything paint shop team did a great job and josh is a great writer thanks for everything service king
Alexandria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wesley did a fabulous job assisting me with my repair. He was very kind and courteous, and stayed in touch throughout the entire process which I greatly appreciated. Thank you
Asael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The whole team was great. Dennis was great help.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
We really liked the way we were continuously updated about our vehicles repair status.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Was satisfied. Dennis, who service contact did a great job.
Adan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
It's a wonderful experience for my car repair. Thank you Dannis.
Giuseppe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am sure I did not have some scratches on back door of passenger side
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very nice work!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wasn't expecting for you to clean the car inside out I'm appreciative of the service you provided you went up and above all I expected your service was awesome love you guys thats why I chose you customer for life
Wilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wesley was great
Eden D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I would like to thank Service for repairing my car. Josh always giving me an update during the repair .whoever fixed my car they did a very good job.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated the constant updates with your text messaging and I thought that Lisa was exceptional. She provided excellent customer service.
Sidney E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Lisa and all of the other staff we interacted with were very helpful and friendly. They made a bad situation much easier and took very good care of my car.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Love the text messages and the car looks great ! And service !!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They communicated well and made the process as easy as possible. Thx Dennis
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Do I have to hire an attorney now
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very happy with repair very satisfied and was completely hassle-free and the repairs were done on time as promised thank you Josh
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quality control needs to check finish. I have bring the car Back and another rental car. This should have been taken care of instead of rushed. This is a black Cadillac and the blemish is visible. Not acceptable.
Janet U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repair to my car was done in the allotted time and Mr. Zack went above and beyond to make sure my car rental was taken care of. I would recommend Service King to friends and family. Thank you Zack :)
Deowalter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional service from the start. I was always being updated about the status of my vehicle via text message. Wesley was a bug help. My car looks better than what i was expecting it to be.
Illuminada V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
There's an update every now and then. Worth the wait. Work done was excellent.
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Dennis was really helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Would do business with them again.
Patti E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Your company was awesome. All Your employees I met from arriving receptionist, Joshua taking charge of my trucks repair, to the driver that took me to the rental place, they all had great personalities, answered all questions and treated me and other customers that were there at the same time as if we were vip customers. With employees like that, you should be proud of them. I will recommend your company to friends or anyone else. Thank you again. Patti E
Staphanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Lisa was great. I'm very happy with the results and how fast it was.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Professional and quick. They arranged everything for me.
Ruby Janelle.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for the fast service. I was always updated and the job was finished days before the expected time. Great experience
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Been there a few times. Always a great job
Marionbutch C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job and our vehicle was sparkly clean..
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Easy to work with.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Amazing service !
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Well done, very nice customer service and killer shop. Paint work was spot on.
Jomel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Zachary was very helpful and amazing guest service. They kept me updated consistently and overall just did an amazing job. Thank you so much Service King.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The entire service was very smooth and the finished product is phenomenal.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everybody was great. Friendly people and the follow up was terrific. Awesome experience.
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You fixed my car in a very prompt time. I appreciate that. Thank you
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent job,great quality repair,Wesley our service consultant was outstanding,kept us updated all the time ,very professional,i am very satisfied
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Josh was extremely nice and made me very comfortable about Service King taking care of my car. Thank you.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Negative
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very happy, Wesley was very professional and everyone there was great and very friendly. Loved Mel at the front desk.
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I'm very happy with the service that I got. They kept me informed of what was going on with my truck
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Westly was the best
Lilia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Over all great service car and as ready when you guys said it would be. Wesley took good care of our needs.
Sterling L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service from LISA FRENCH.Very friendly and personable.Please give her my feedback.Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Would recommend you service to others !
Abrahim A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service, thank you zack.
Joseph Edgar.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I have a great experience with Service King, my car was ready right on time and the service from the employees was excelent....
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service!
Rio S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am very happy with the service I received. Wesley was very attentive and helpful. He even arranged for one of the employees to drive me home so I didn't have to Uber. I liked getting the text message updates as well. They were very clever! If anything happens to my car in the future (fingers crossed it doesn't!), I'll definitely be contacting Service King. Thanks so much!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Had an amazing experience...they were great with communicating every step of the way through text which is perfect because I hate any social interaction I can't completely control. After repairing the car two weeks before expected and being in constant contact, I have no complaints other than I wish the idiot who hit me had looked before changing lanes. The staff was friendly and prompt...I almost wanted to hang out a few hours, but that's weird. All in all my experience with service King was ****...the good kind. Thanks again, hope I never have to see you again xo
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job and completed early
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service King did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. Wesley Hatch, my service advisor, was extremely helpful through the entire repair process and he maintained great communication with me from start to finish. I was completely pleased with the results and I will choose Service King for all my collision and body work needs. Kudos!!!!!!
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I worked with Wes he was amazing
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The work done was nice and office personnel were great....
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Always good work
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Friendly service!!! 100% satisfied
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had a great experience with Service King. Lisa French took amazing care of me and updated me every step of the way. Thank you!
Mark- Adalaide.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Josh, was great as well as the customer service received by your company. The regular texts on the progress of the repair was great! Thank you and yes we would recommend you to others!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
10/10 everybody there was helpful and the customer service was on point. Lisa was fantastic and kept me up dated every step of the way!
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service king staff was very friendly and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Thanks for a great experience.
Zaheer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Exllent five stars service . will recommend to others
Rocco G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Lisa French, I wanted to send you an email documenting everything that I saw and what is still wrong with my car. ****.The alarm system that is inside the mirror inside w/o auto glare cntrl part number ****-****-xxxxD05 that was replaced by your shop doesn't work. It should be brand new and working perfectly. 2.The check engine light is still on. I will attach an image. 3.The broken bulb light is still on. I will attach an image. 4. My GPS unit is cracked. I will attach an image. 5.There is still a very large scratch in the impact area that was fixed. I will attach an image. 6.I still have a buzzing sound coming from all speakers when my radio is on. 7. The alignment is very off and pulls to the right. I'm bringing the car tomorrow morning to get an alignment and they will inspect the suspension to see if there's any damages due to the accident. 8. When my car is at a complete stop it feels very rough. I don't know if this has something to do with the engine mounts due to impact from the accident. 9. Today me you and your supervisor all agreed that the bumper was not align properly and that the passenger side of the bumper was pushed in more towards the wheel then the driver side. When your supervisor attempted to have it fixed he said he was not able to fix the problem. 10. When my car was checked into your shop it had 310,066 miles when I arrived back to where I am staying which is 14 miles away from your shop in Vegas my mileage was at 311,608. Can you please help me understand why there is ****,542 extra miles on my car? 11. I dont understand why there is yellow plaster passenger side on the repair site. Nowhere else on the car has this on it. I will attach an image.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for the speedy service. Lisa was great.
Angelo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great Service
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Customer Service updates were great and Wesly Hatch was very professional and courteous. Very pleased with overall service.
Wynette Larry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I will say that overall, I am satisfied. I was disappointed that it took longer than expected, but I understand the reasons why. I'm thrilled that at this point my vehicle seems to be running smoothly. Hope this will continue for the long run. My service writter, Wesley, was friendly, courteous and professional the entire time. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was nice that my car was done early. It was also very nicely detailed
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fantastic service. The woman at the front desk, Mel, was very helpful.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
excellent customer service very good job very happy with my product
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used Service King. Also the 2nd time I have had Wesley. LOVE BOTH!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications