Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luannie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Thank you for the quality of work done on my vehicle, and for the top-notch customer service.
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Everyone one I communicated with at this Service King was outstanding.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent work and communication skills
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent service and repair. Very friendly.
Carey K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Yes very satisfied this is the second time you people have worked on our car hose does good job in very timely manner which saved us money on our rental car thanks on a job well done! ?????????
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Joshua was a great help he kept updated on our vehicle and let us know when our vehicle was ready he has excellent customer skills, we are amazed at the time and the quality of the service. Thank you.
Wilma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Great service! Thank you...
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Fast and very responsive Jose Ramos was great
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you, Josh, Caroline, and all others I didn't get to meet! Loved the text message updates, I live out of state!!!
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Beautiful job. Fast. And I love the text updates and contacts. Thank you!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Very promo and curious . The best !
Inoel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great service, professional attention and quality work.
Aaron O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very happy with the results and how simple the whole process was from drop off to pickup. Greatly appreciate all the text updates - never had to wonder the status. From Caroline to Josh - excellent service!’
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
Someone stole change out of my car, the communication process was bad since no one had verified my phone number and they tried to contact my deployed husband instead of me (I had told two different people he was deployed), and the quality of repair **** because my trunk sensor to open the trunk with my foot does not work anymore and the spacing of both sides of the hood where the hood touches the body of the car is uneven.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellence
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent service.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Everything was great! My car was completed ahead of schedule and was nice and clean when I picked it up. Excellent service provided by Josh, Joseph and Caroline. Thank you for a job well done!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/26/2019
The team at service king was great! Only problem is this will be the second time I use service king and the same problem occured where I have to go back and have an issue fixed that was supposed to be fixed. 9/14/18 Had to go back since the front bumper was hanging off. 9/25/19 the back bumper clips aren't in and also the back trunk closes weird and rattles. I dont expect my girlfriend to notice these things when picking up the car, but still screws me over having to figure out a time to take it back and hopefully not needing a rental to resolve the issue. Jose who helped me did an awesome job with taking care of us just maybe the tech wasn't so great since cars are just being fixed quick and pushed out to work on others.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
I would recommend your shop to anyone needing work. The people and very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Katy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Thank you all for your wonderful work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications