Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2018
My car was not returned to me in the same condition. My light in the center console under the Park, drive, and neutral signs is not working now. They told me I have to go to Honda to check if that was caused by the accident and they want to possibly charge me 135$! I don’t understand how the car be returned to me like that with out inspecting that everything works the same as when it came in.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
They did a A+ job. Very satisfied.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Recommended by Allstate and couldn't have been better thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was phenomenal. Great experience having my car fixed after an accident. I would recommend highly!
Javierbryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The best service
Yin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Very good service
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Absolutely One of the best experiences of my life. Everyone was so nice it’s hard to believe people can be that nice. The work was fantastic. I would recommend this company and this location to absolutely everyone that ever asks me
Jacklyn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I hope , I don't have another accident in my life but if I do , I will go back to you shop , Thank you for you good service , RAUL & JACKIE...Have a great day..
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
So awesome. So friendly. So expeditious.
John Leah.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everything went super smooth and I appreciate all the updates on my vehicle throughout the process. Josh was great. Thank you for making this experience easy and painless :)
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
It was a friendly experience. The finished work was superb. It was quickly finished finished. I would use this company again without hesitation. The workers were always smiling and answered all my questions immediately. I will use your company for sure if I need help again!!!! A satisfied customer, Bonnie K
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very professional
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They were really friendly, they helped you for what ever you needed, plus they did awesome work. They cleaned my car inside and out like show quality.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Too many texts
Bernadetteafsheen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Service King is 100% AWESOME!!!! Caroline and Josh were extremely helpful with top notch customer service. They made a difficult situation much easier and would recommend them 2 whoever needs their vehicles fixed. They are truly royalty in the repair industry.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service from beginning to end !!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Don't let a vehicle leave unless you are or would be satisfied with it.Thanks
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everything was handled very professionally and I got my car back sooner than I was supposed to. Also loved the updates by text.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jose, Caroline greatest employees ever. Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications