Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Outstanding service and quality workmanship. On time and a clean truck. Great job.
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
He worked really hard to get my car done when I needed it!
Melody W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Customer service from start to finish excellent!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Josh is a great service advisor. I came back to this location because of his amazing service on my 2015 Dodge Durango back in April of 2016. I couldn't have been any more excited that Josh was taking care of my current claim. He always keeps me in the loop and got me factory OEM parts for my 2016 Durango this time around. I will definately recommend your shop to friends and family. I hope that I don't become a frequent vistor to your shop, but I will bring my car back in the future if I get into another wreck. Thanks again!
Kimmen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Fantastic!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am glad I decided to take my car to Service King. The service was great from the beginning to the end. Service King kept me informed on the process every step of the way. Joshua did a fantastic job repairing my car. My car looks brand new, thanks to Joshua. I will definitely refer Service King to family, and friends.
Lindsay N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
They were fast & efficient
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The staff is awesome, from my initial drop off with Caroline, constant updates from Wesley, they made a bad situation completely bearable. I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone needing a repair.
Scherrie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Looks awesome. You even cleaned it????????????????????????????????????
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thay where grate
Zari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job great customer service! Wes helped me and he was awesome he deserves a raise!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Job well-done and completed ahead of schedule. Wesley kept me informed all the way through the repair regarding work being done to progress toward completion. Thank you Wesley and Service King staff. I appreciated your attention to details. Pat P.
Gregorycarmen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly environment!
Alina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
my special thanks is to**** Tario and all mechanics who work on my car. The car look good, driving is much better. Dennis was always available and he answer my questions with knowledge and patience. He is great customer service representative.
Adrianne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Amazing team , I appreciate you guys keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle . Well done service king !
Ryancharity J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great job!!!!
Christa G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Dennis was amazing to work with!
Jazmin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Working with Josh Gnadt to get my car repaired was a great experience. He was professional and polite, as well as very knowledgeable regarding the products and repairs. Everything was handled very quickly and stress free.
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service was 100% in all levels from the moment I walked in, to the moment I picked up my vehicle. The only thing I didn't like was the cleanliness of the car. I noticed my car had several white marks and it just didn't make Me feel appreciated.
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
You gals rock

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications