Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronalyn N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Completed ahead of schedule with no issues. Great job. Happy
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very good though my completion date was the 8th and ended up the 13th. I understand problems arise but you should check parts dealers prior to setting a date. If the supplier is the problem them change them ! They will come back stronger and more reliable. Mr. Hatch was a very good rep for your company. Thanks
Kaleb D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The service provided was excellent throughout the entirety of my experience. Coordinated all parts of the repair with my insurance quickly and efficiently. The repairs looked great, and I was kept informed every step of the way. Josh was a great ambassador to the company and I want to thank him for his service.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Wesley was great! And the vehicle was clean inside and out when I picked it up...
Alejandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very efficient with the updates and repairs, I really appreciate the experience being so hassle free!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Very pleased with the finished job
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Josh did a fantastic job with my car. He even did something that I did not notice until I was almost home and am truly grateful for.
Belinda M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I would like to say that I am very happy with the service that you provided you took a very bad situation and made it much more pleasant I just wanted to say thank you Belinda M
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Wesley and his team did a magnificent job! At first he stated my car will be done a week and a half and surprised me with the car being done 6 days earlier than predicted!Very attentive and excellent in customer satisfaction!
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I am very pleased with exceptional customer service I received and consistent messages letting me know that status of the repair.
Helena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
The car looks great! Very clean too!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Good job
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
All staff involved were very helpful and professional Will definately recommend this Service King location to other folks
Jackilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I'm very impressed and am spreading the word.
Donnarandall M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very easy to work with.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Josh did a good and amazing job with my car. Staff was nice and got me my car back quick. Thank you
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great and Friendly Service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Dennis at the Service King in Henderson NV was my service rep. He provided excellent service every step of the way.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
The repair waa done fast enough to surprise me, and I can't even see the dammage. I hope I never need body work again, but I will use service king if I do.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I could not ask for better customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications