Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bubba G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/21/2019
I had asked that the front licence plate bracket not be installed. They even put it in the notes. But it was ignored and installed anyway.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Did awesome job can’t even tell it was hit match the paint great for as old the truck is & the lines on the side right on????????
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Josh and his team did a awesome and quick job on our car.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job and very helpful
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was great
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Josh & Caroline were the Best. Nice, Friendly, Helpful.
Gerry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service and completed work two days ahead of schedule.
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
Jose & team was fantastic! Appreciate all of their help. Came in with scratches/ dents from accident, now I can't see anything on my front bumper. Thank you!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very friendly. Kept me well informed of my car status. Extremely pleased would definitely recommend.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/13/2019
I put completely satisfied because i know how important these surveys can be but there was **** problem. When i got my car home and gave it a more thorough viewing i found a large grease stain on my seat. It wasnt deep and i could clean it easily but it should have been taken care of before being released to me.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
I'm satisfied with service but noticed some bubbles in paint or clear coat.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great timely service
Annatom A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for your prompt and professional service. I was pleasantly surprised by the great customer service from Jose Ramos and the quality repairs your company did to my classic car......
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Jose & front office staff great ! Very professional & courteous kept updated at all to Ed
Christinemike G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Front desk lady very kind and helpful.
Ronen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great service. Getting updates on your vehicle every step.thanks
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The truck is perfect thank you for everything very courteous and swift at getting the truck back to me every step you kept me informed I will always recommend your company
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
The tint on my passenger side front door was severely damaged while you had my car. When I brought it to the attention of the guy he blamed it on the sun. 1st off, that tiny is less than a year old, 2nd, there were holes and scratches. 3rd the back passenger window is fine. If it was the sun, it would have been both windows. I will be writing an appropriate review for people to see.
Berthacesar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The staff at service king was very friendly and attentive to my needs. José explained the entire process and did a great job with the vehicle.
Terri F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Diana took excellent care of us! Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications