Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Fantastic job on repairing my car in timely manner. They restore the looks and paint. And the customer service is awesome.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you! My car looks good as new!
Ace R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
You gave us an excellent service and we are very happy about it
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Friendly staff. Clean environment. Frequent updates on status of car towards completion of body works/repairs. Would definitely recommend this facility.
Satina-marie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2018
Nothing but helpful. Took care of my car and she came back looking even better! Thank you again!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Totally happy ! Car detailed inside and out . Will recommend to any that needs this type of service! You guys are great !
James D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Extremely pleased with the professionalism and commitment to excellence provided by Josh and Irv.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
I was very pleased with the courtesy updates and professionalism of the staff, I'm also happy at the fact that my car was done ahead of schedule.
Fidelia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Mui satisfecho con su trabajo son unos profesionales grasias
Dinelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Fast Friendly service
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I can’t thank you enough for your service. The people you have working for Service King are very professional and I felt safe leaving my car in good hands. I would recommend Service King to all my friends.
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The job was terrific! I will recommend your company to all my friends!
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Josh was very polite and great to work with. Very detailed about everything he was doing.i will definitely be back????
Marylourdes C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
very professional, efficient and corteous staff good job!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great service! We were kept informed throughout the process and the finished product was perfect. Thank you Josh and Service King.
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
My side door looks great! And thank you for polishing my front headlight! You did a great job!! I will recommend you on my Next Door App!!
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Nice and fast repair.. Thank you..
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service!
Emmanuel O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
They were very nice and accomodating. The procedures was explained before they started the work. And the follow up calls and messages is very well appreciated. Will recomend this company!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications