Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The outside work looks great! Thank you for cleaning the inside so well!
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I thoroughly enjoyed working with everyone in your office! I would not hesitate to use this office in the future, although I am hoping it won't be necessary! Thank you
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Amazing service! I'll definitely recommend to everyone I know!
Kennedy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Keep up the good work.
Stevewendy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I would like to thank service car advisor**** Tarik for the great daily up-to- dates & professional service he gave me. Also Service King did a great job on my car. Thank you so much, Steve Hart, President , Hart Gaming LLC
Angelique A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I appreciate the professional appearance, promptness, and effort to show that they value their customers.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Although there was extensive work to be done, and everyone wants it to be completed yesterday, I really appreciated your team setting expectations and delivering
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Repairs to my car was very fast service a everyone was very nice I would definitely go back but hopefully I won't have to
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very professional, good communication. I would highly recommend you guys.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Service King did a great job repairing my Toyota. They kept me informed all the way during the repair process. My car's rear looks like new. Thanks for completing the job in only four days. Thanks again.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
The woman at the front was amazing! Very friendly and happy to help. Josh did a great job making sure my car was fixed on time. I am a repeat customer, and would recommend service King to all my friends.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Lisa was great and kept me informed on the progress
Michaelheather G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
We have been to Service King before. This was by far the best experience we have had. Wesley Hatch was wonderful.
Kathryn V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was treated with professionalism and respect. I was kept informed of the progress on the repair of my car. Wesley was extremely kind and very cheerful! He made me feel as though he really cared about doing a good job.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
My whole experience was so easy , the texting updates regarding the repair s to my Honda were great . Enterprise picking me up and easy drop off truly a show of great customer service ! Thank you so much .
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great service and great customer service would recommmend to my family and friends to get repairs there
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very happy. Thank you Sam P
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Helpful associate and work done early and right
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Dennis was excellent. Kept in touch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications