Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was phenomenal. Great experience having my car fixed after an accident. I would recommend highly!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Very professional
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
They were really friendly, they helped you for what ever you needed, plus they did awesome work. They cleaned my car inside and out like show quality.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Too many texts
Bernadetteafsheen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Service King is 100% AWESOME!!!! Caroline and Josh were extremely helpful with top notch customer service. They made a difficult situation much easier and would recommend them 2 whoever needs their vehicles fixed. They are truly royalty in the repair industry.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great service from beginning to end !!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Don't let a vehicle leave unless you are or would be satisfied with it.Thanks
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everything was handled very professionally and I got my car back sooner than I was supposed to. Also loved the updates by text.
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jose, Caroline greatest employees ever. Thank you so much
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They did a fantastic job
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Awesome job. Tks
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I loved that Josh constantly kept me updated on the progress of the repair of my car. Appreciate the diligence to get it done as quickly as possible, with quality workmanship. Thank you.
Jordanlindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Fast turn around service.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great service and staff.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Service, communication, final results were fantastic. Honestly I wasn't expecting anything less
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Jose is very nice and the receptionist too
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Vanessa and the whole team are so friendly and my car looks brand new. Thank you!
Alexis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
they were SO nice and SO great to work with. I definitely would recommend this place to everyone!
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jose was wonderful to work with. Done on time. Did not like that they said Enterprise car rental was on premises when in fact a shuttle picks you up and drives you a mile away, then wait there till you rent a car!
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
A bubble mirror got knocked off my dr side mirror and the back door no longer responds to the button. Neither issue was present before I left my car in your care. I could not contact my advisor because her email cant receive mail and I do not know her extension.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications