Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
JOSH and his crew did a fantastic job on my Scion. The car looks great. He also kept me informed about the repairs and worked with me and my work schedule when it was time to pick up the car. Thanks!
Fe L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Great job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Consistent professional service. You said what you were going to do, kept me informed ,and did what appears to be a first rate job. Excellent friendly staff I would gladly recommend Service King to others. Very happy customer.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I went to the Henderson location and there Vanessa was really helpful, she explained everything more than clear, and the **** the front (unfortunately I forget her nane) was so sweet and professional. The services repair supouse to took 15 days, but they gave me my car in one week , more than happy for that. The service quality excellent, my car looks than before.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They did excellent. It looks brand new. I will recommend their services.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car looks amazing and was returned earlier than anticipated.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Caroline and Josh took charge of me and my car and easily understood my situation about what happened to my car which made me feel better about it. They were also very friendly to me and gave me very good service. Whoever repaired the damage on my car did a good job. After my car was repaired, it’s like nothing happened. I would recommend anyone to have their car repair at Service King.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I thank Josh Gnadt for your expert analysis of my corvette damage and having my car repaired ahead of predicted schedule. The quality of of the repair is excellent. Thank you
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great service!
Vikal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fantastic service and one of the quickest quality fixes I have ever received for my car. These guys are professionals and they take care of the customers. They provide constant updates and are on the **** with everything from insurance to repairs. Highly recomend these guys to anyone whose been in a crash or requires body work done.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They did what they said and so far my car is perfect. They kept in touch with me and texted me on regular basis. I’m beyond thrilled with the service I received.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!!
Olivier D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great customer service and follow up . Very efficient. Will always recommend service King
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I am happy my car was done ahead of time , I am very satisfied , the service is excellent , I thank you all for all the works , job well done????????????
Breana W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Fastest service I’ve ever had!
Dahjanay H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
My car was estimated to take a week to get done but they got it back to me in just acouple days. This is the second time coming to service king for my car repairs and they did a good job both times.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent customer service
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Josh was very helpful and professional. The lady at the front desk was very professional as well. She helped secure the ride to Enterprise and went the extra distance to ensure the insurance company reserved a rental for me. Extremely quick turn around to get my life back to normal and my vehicle looking great and like new again. Great caring customer service.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service. Friendly staff that was quick and efficient. Very pleased with their work!
Kaitlin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Josh and the team were awesome! They took care of me and did a great job fixing my Cruze! I was amazed! Thank you very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications