Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 564 Reviews
4 stars 91 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent updates informing us about the progress.
Belen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
They are the best!
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
Didn't have contact with service representative unless I placed a call asking about my cars progress.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
They kept me informed through out the process which was great . The truck looks great
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
From the time of the call about my vehicle to Wesley Hatch, Service Advisor to Jose from keeping me updated on the work they do on my car.
Lyvier M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very good service
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Josh was great. Car finished earlier than promised very professional and kept me informed the entire way through
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I loveed coming to Service King. When I came in everyone was so polite. When I walked in they greet you It was great Customer Service. They person that helped us out was**** Tario Service Advisor he did a excellent job keeping us updated on my car. He did a great great job. Even when I got my car he told us everything they did to my car. I will tell all my friends to bring ther cat to Service King.
Ronda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Dennis did a great job, I frequently receive text messages with updates on my vehicle status of my vehicle was actually ready a day prior to anticipated delivery date. The car looks beautiful and they were incredibly helpful both at drop off and pick up
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was a very good experience in a bad time. Wesley was great in keeping us informed about the progress of the car. We had one small issue when we came to pick up the car and he arranged to have the minor work done the same day and we picked it up the next day. What can I say the car looks very nice thank you
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
No. It is I that should thank you for doing such a great job on my car. You also did a great of keeping posted on the progress of my car. I wish all my dealings were as pleasurable as dealing with Service King.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job, not only the body work that I bought it in for Was good. Overall experience very professional. My car was cleaned inside as well. Would highly recommend your service. Thankyou Josh. Regards Kathy B
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Completely satisfied, not only with the work done on my car, but also with the attention given to me by the friendly and courteous staff at service king.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great job
Alexandriatammy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
wesley did a great job assisting me with my car repairs!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
All Service King employees were helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and consummate Professionals. I would recommend this Service King location for all with post collision, painting and touch up needs.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
You guys were professional, fast, helpful, and went out of your way to make me feel better about my experience.
Jasonapril W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Wesley was fantastic.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Representative went above and beyond my expectations. The entire experience was a very good one. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications