Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 394 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacobedwin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Dennis did an awesome job communicating the progress of the repair. On the quality of the repair, outstanding. Thank you!
Tyeshia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service... Josh made sure my car was taken care of, he kept me informed on what was going on... THANKS AGAIN JOSH!!!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I truly appreciated the regular updates and personal calls on how things were progressing with the repair. Although my initial completion was pushed out by a few days I didn't mind because the shop kept me updated. The repair is flawless also. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service King located on 700 Gibson Road did an excellent job of repairing my car in a timely and professional manner. Thank you!
Rey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My third time using this service king and each time it has been awesome. This time Wesley took extra care to help me get a rental car and kept me posted on the progress.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Wesley the Service Advisor was very nice and communicated with me throughout the process.
Visminda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for taking good care OF My CAR and for the Job Well done.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Lisa French was fantastic!!!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional, courteous and helpful employees
Graciela T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Exelent nob
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
There was more damage done on the passenger side of my car that was not there when I turned my car into the Service King and they denied anything happened
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The Service King team at Gibson Road, Henderson, NV were amazing. I received daily updates on the status of my vehicle. Lisa French was knowledgeable and informative and personally communicated with me. I would recommend this Service King to everyone needing repairs. Thank you.
Devyncaleb D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Wesley was awesome! Kept me updated every step of the way, was an a great experience.
Letitia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Josh was fantastic. Very professional.
Paolo S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent communication, craftsmanship, and even handling of rental car. Absolutely smooth experience.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you Wesley for getting us in after somehow our initial appointment was not put in the system. We also appreciate that we were able to our car back before the holiday.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Lisa and staff were very friendly and efficient! The work done on my car looks perfect. Thank you , Debbie Stanton
Montoya L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
11/18/2016
Appreciate the Extra Work,time done,due to the Extreme amount of bond'o that was used by another shop,that just covered the problem with a Mess,thks for Caring for,an Correcting that Eye sore,U Guys Rock!
Yuko G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Josh Gnadt was the best person to work with. Very very professional.
Rosanna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Josh did an excellent job listening to what was important and ensuring communication with all required. I appreciated having my car back in time to get where I needed to be. I also appreciated CJ and the shuttle service thank you.
Tasey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
They did great at the repair and even went above and beyond and vacuumed the inside. I appreciated being kept up to date via texts
Efrain A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very fast and friendly people work there love the text of how my truck is doing
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for everything paint shop team did a great job and josh is a great writer thanks for everything service king
Alexandria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Wesley did a fabulous job assisting me with my repair. He was very kind and courteous, and stayed in touch throughout the entire process which I greatly appreciated. Thank you
Asael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The whole team was great. Dennis was great help.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
We really liked the way we were continuously updated about our vehicles repair status.
Fred K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Was satisfied. Dennis, who service contact did a great job.
Adan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
It's a wonderful experience for my car repair. Thank you Dannis.
Giuseppe S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am sure I did not have some scratches on back door of passenger side
Earl J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very nice work!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wasn't expecting for you to clean the car inside out I'm appreciative of the service you provided you went up and above all I expected your service was awesome love you guys thats why I chose you customer for life
Wilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Wesley was great
Eden D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I would like to thank Service for repairing my car. Josh always giving me an update during the repair .whoever fixed my car they did a very good job.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated the constant updates with your text messaging and I thought that Lisa was exceptional. She provided excellent customer service.
Sidney E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Lisa and all of the other staff we interacted with were very helpful and friendly. They made a bad situation much easier and took very good care of my car.
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Love the text messages and the car looks great ! And service !!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
They communicated well and made the process as easy as possible. Thx Dennis
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Do I have to hire an attorney now
Stuart D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very happy with repair very satisfied and was completely hassle-free and the repairs were done on time as promised thank you Josh
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Quality control needs to check finish. I have bring the car Back and another rental car. This should have been taken care of instead of rushed. This is a black Cadillac and the blemish is visible. Not acceptable.
Janet U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The repair to my car was done in the allotted time and Mr. Zack went above and beyond to make sure my car rental was taken care of. I would recommend Service King to friends and family. Thank you Zack :)
Deowalter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional service from the start. I was always being updated about the status of my vehicle via text message. Wesley was a bug help. My car looks better than what i was expecting it to be.
Illuminada V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
There's an update every now and then. Worth the wait. Work done was excellent.
Colin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Dennis was really helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Would do business with them again.
Patti E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Your company was awesome. All Your employees I met from arriving receptionist, Joshua taking charge of my trucks repair, to the driver that took me to the rental place, they all had great personalities, answered all questions and treated me and other customers that were there at the same time as if we were vip customers. With employees like that, you should be proud of them. I will recommend your company to friends or anyone else. Thank you again. Patti E
Staphanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Lisa was great. I'm very happy with the results and how fast it was.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Professional and quick. They arranged everything for me.
Ruby Janelle.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for the fast service. I was always updated and the job was finished days before the expected time. Great experience
Lynne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Been there a few times. Always a great job
Marionbutch C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job and our vehicle was sparkly clean..
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Easy to work with.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Amazing service !
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Well done, very nice customer service and killer shop. Paint work was spot on.
Jomel P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Zachary was very helpful and amazing guest service. They kept me updated consistently and overall just did an amazing job. Thank you so much Service King.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The entire service was very smooth and the finished product is phenomenal.
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everybody was great. Friendly people and the follow up was terrific. Awesome experience.
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
You fixed my car in a very prompt time. I appreciate that. Thank you
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent job,great quality repair,Wesley our service consultant was outstanding,kept us updated all the time ,very professional,i am very satisfied
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Josh was extremely nice and made me very comfortable about Service King taking care of my car. Thank you.
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Negative
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very happy, Wesley was very professional and everyone there was great and very friendly. Loved Mel at the front desk.
Howard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I'm very happy with the service that I got. They kept me informed of what was going on with my truck
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Westly was the best
Lilia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Over all great service car and as ready when you guys said it would be. Wesley took good care of our needs.
Sterling L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent service from LISA FRENCH.Very friendly and personable.Please give her my feedback.Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Would recommend you service to others !
Abrahim A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Excellent service, thank you zack.
Joseph Edgar.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I have a great experience with Service King, my car was ready right on time and the service from the employees was excelent....
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service!
Rio S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I am very happy with the service I received. Wesley was very attentive and helpful. He even arranged for one of the employees to drive me home so I didn't have to Uber. I liked getting the text message updates as well. They were very clever! If anything happens to my car in the future (fingers crossed it doesn't!), I'll definitely be contacting Service King. Thanks so much!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Had an amazing experience...they were great with communicating every step of the way through text which is perfect because I hate any social interaction I can't completely control. After repairing the car two weeks before expected and being in constant contact, I have no complaints other than I wish the idiot who hit me had looked before changing lanes. The staff was friendly and prompt...I almost wanted to hang out a few hours, but that's weird. All in all my experience with service King was ****...the good kind. Thanks again, hope I never have to see you again xo
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job and completed early
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Service King did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. Wesley Hatch, my service advisor, was extremely helpful through the entire repair process and he maintained great communication with me from start to finish. I was completely pleased with the results and I will choose Service King for all my collision and body work needs. Kudos!!!!!!
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I worked with Wes he was amazing
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The work done was nice and office personnel were great....
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Always good work
Christa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Friendly service!!! 100% satisfied
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had a great experience with Service King. Lisa French took amazing care of me and updated me every step of the way. Thank you!
Mark- Adalaide.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Josh, was great as well as the customer service received by your company. The regular texts on the progress of the repair was great! Thank you and yes we would recommend you to others!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
10/10 everybody there was helpful and the customer service was on point. Lisa was fantastic and kept me up dated every step of the way!
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service king staff was very friendly and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. Thanks for a great experience.
Zaheer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Exllent five stars service . will recommend to others
Rocco G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Lisa French, I wanted to send you an email documenting everything that I saw and what is still wrong with my car. 1.The alarm system that is inside the mirror inside w/o auto glare cntrl part number ****-****-xxxxD05 that was replaced by your shop doesn't work. It should be brand new and working perfectly. 2.The check engine light is still on. I will attach an image. 3.The broken bulb light is still on. I will attach an image. 4. My GPS unit is cracked. I will attach an image. 5.There is still a very large scratch in the impact area that was fixed. I will attach an image. 6.I still have a buzzing sound coming from all speakers when my radio is on. 7. The alignment is very off and pulls to the right. I'm bringing the car tomorrow morning to get an alignment and they will inspect the suspension to see if there's any damages due to the accident. 8. When my car is at a complete stop it feels very rough. I don't know if this has something to do with the engine mounts due to impact from the accident. 9. Today me you and your supervisor all agreed that the bumper was not align properly and that the passenger side of the bumper was pushed in more towards the wheel then the driver side. When your supervisor attempted to have it fixed he said he was not able to fix the problem. 10. When my car was checked into your shop it had 310,066 miles when I arrived back to where I am staying which is 14 miles away from your shop in Vegas my mileage was at 311,608. Can you please help me understand why there is 1,542 extra miles on my car? 11. I dont understand why there is yellow plaster passenger side on the repair site. Nowhere else on the car has this on it. I will attach an image.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for the speedy service. Lisa was great.
Angelo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great Service
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Customer Service updates were great and Wesly Hatch was very professional and courteous. Very pleased with overall service.
Wynette Larry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I will say that overall, I am satisfied. I was disappointed that it took longer than expected, but I understand the reasons why. I'm thrilled that at this point my vehicle seems to be running smoothly. Hope this will continue for the long run. My service writter, Wesley, was friendly, courteous and professional the entire time. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was nice that my car was done early. It was also very nicely detailed
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fantastic service. The woman at the front desk, Mel, was very helpful.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
excellent customer service very good job very happy with my product
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used Service King. Also the 2nd time I have had Wesley. LOVE BOTH!!!
Edna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Wesley was awesome. Kept me updated with the repairs of my car
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
There are not enough words to express my satisfaction about your service and customer relations!!! Thank goodness Alstate recommends your shop!!! AND your representatives are friendly and attentive. I love your text messages updating how the repairs are going AND JOSH, from the second I spoke to him, and then the pleasure of meeting him,,,, was a wonderful experience! He is an asset to your company. I will recommend your company to everyone! sincerely Michelle A
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Zack kept me alerted to progress during the entire repair time. Car looks great, clean,and repair is flawless. Job well done...kudos for zack.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Lisa was great!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Lisa French went above and beyond to get my vehicle taken care of, and provided me with regular updates throughout the process. She was pleasant and professional, and made the experience go as smoothly as possible.
Karin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Mel at the front desk is fantastic and Zachary was awesome. Thanks for taking care of me and my car.
Javier E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
work was good.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great service.
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Lisa was amazing! My car was repaired perfectly and my car was super clean when I got it back.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
A+
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Excellent customer service. Had my car ready before promised.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Wesley provided exceptional service by keeping me informed throughout the repairs.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
They fixed the problems I am having but left the top of my car very dirty. Grease stains all over the inside of my car.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Friendly staff and great text updates on the status of my car.
Valorie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The service here was top notch. My car was ready on schedule. The entire staff was positive, polite, and professional.
Antwon D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/12/2016
There is some issyes in the area that was repaired,and some scrape marks on lower quarter panel on the same area.I'm takeing it back tomorrow to be looked at
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Zach was very helpful and kept me informed of the progress. I will recommend Service King to everyone!
Jared G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Everything went great. The staff was friendly and the text alerts were funny and helpful. Thanks again for all your hard work!
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Josh was very accommodating and Service King kept me updated everyday on the status of my car. I was also able to pick up my car, drop off my rental car at the same time and Josh said they would take care of turning in my rental for me. Smooth sailing thru the entire process!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Lisa made sure that I was kept up to date on repairs and she is a perfectionist like I am. She spotted issues before I was going to pick up the van. I will recommend Service King to all my friends.
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Zach did a great job informing me of the status of my car and was able to help me with another issue as well. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family. Very satisfied and and absolutely pleased with Zach!!!!
Cassie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Simply put, Stewart is an ****. He and he alone, is the reason I will always tell people to avoid this business.
Renae R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Wesley Hatch was awesome to work with. Extremely professional.
April-anne P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Communicated very well and kept me updated daily. Very simple yet effective procedures and process.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Lisa French was great.
Lila E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Job well done and excellent customer service!
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
First Lisa French did an excellent job as the service rep. She kept me abreast of the status repairs being done on my vehicle and answer all the questions that I had. She is very professional. The repairs were completed when promised and were outstanding
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Well done. Great customer service.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Zachary was a great service advisor. He kept me informed about the status of my car and answered all of my questions. The repair came out wonderfully.
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service, excellent results.
Ki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You are very honest and had done perfect repairing my CAR. I am very satisfied. Thank You from bottom of my Heart. From Ki Lee.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was very happy with every aspect of the service and personnel, and updates, with one exception. I brought the car in Monday. Apparently some computer glitch didn't save my claim number so the estimate didn't get done until Wednesday in the late afternoon, so repairs started Thursday, maybe. I can't help but think that if that computer glitch didn't delay things, my car might have been completed within the week, which would have saved four, maybe five days of car rental.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great service excellent follow-up Zac was amazing I appreciate all you did car looks great thank you will definitely recommend
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very caribg and seems to gonthw extra mile to make the customer very happy! Excellent service!!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Scratched door glass and did horrible job on paint. Called insurance company already
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Zach communicated the progress from start to finish and car looks great! This is second time I've used this location and was recommended to go there by Justin Findlay!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Zack and the front desk jady(sorry didn't get her name) were very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Rosio R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Yes glad I have my car back. Looks very good thank you
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Professional and honest. They work hard to please every customer. Always making sure the job is done to the highest standards.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Liza friend has done a good job. She extend her time accommodating us..she gave great customer service and great experienced..keep up
Malana T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service from start to finish!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I had a fantastic experience with Service King! The staff was very accommodating and friendly.. Wesley was my service provider and was always very kind and hospitable when we were in contact.. I was also impressed with the text updates I received daily on the progress of my repair.. I would go back to Service King in the future and will recommend them to all of my friends..
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The service was outstanding!!!! Stu kept me in the loop the whole entire time and even went out of his way to help me find a visor. Also the guy I picked the car up today from was very nice as well. Very helpful. I would recommend you to everyone. Truly outstanding. My car was even Before the completion date they initially gave me!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Stuart is a great guy to work with. He's the reason I came back a second time. Amazing customer service!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Looks good and thank you for the updates
Alejandra E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am really surprise about the customer service I got in this place is amazing no other places are like that anymore they always kept my self inform about what was going on my car and the quality of the repair is better than the dealers.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great service and great work on car. Completely satisfied.
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everything was awesome and completely surpassed my expectations! Thanks.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
Job had to be redone, should not have passed inspection with paint bubbles. Even the 2nd job had bubbles. After we gotta home there is white splatter on the left side of the car that I need to clean off
Nadyne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Wesley was my service agent and he did a fine job in keeping me updated as to When my car would be completed and ready for pick up. He was very professional and detailed. My repair makes my car look like its new again. Thank you.
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Josh was very prompt and kept me informed along the way and met our scheduled deadline. Thank you. So far so good. The car seems great.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I loved the updates
Natalie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service was fantastic and I liked being updated through text message.
Dominque C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great Service. I really appreciated the text updates. Lisa was a great service representative. Thank you
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Stu was an amazing advisor. He seemed to care about our car and our situation. He kept us informed and in the loop with our progress. We appreciate everything.
Kathi W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
As usual, they were awesome, especially Wesley Hatch.
Lucky K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
My car looks like new. Great job!
Gailmatthew P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Your staff was very friendly and helpful and genuine. Your reception area was very clean and comfortable. My SRX looked great when i picked it up thank you
Maximo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
It's the best service Bodyshop, I been in so far friendly customer service thanks for Josh Gnadt my service advisor. He Keep me posted day by day what's going on with the car and when they where done they even clean inside my car I mean vacuum it for me. They took care of my rental car I left it there and They return it for me. I definitely recommend service king to all and to anybody works for your car and look for Josh Gnadt. They put lifetime warranty on their works. @700 N. Gibson Rd. L.V.N.V.
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great customer service, Zach kept me informed every step of the way with text msgs and person to person phone calls. Didn't expect my van to be washed and tires shined up when my wife picked it up. Awesome job!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast and professional. The process went smoothly
Stacie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Customer service by Mel and Zach was a 10!!!
Ignacio R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Will Highly Recommend
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Josh was on top of things from the beginning I didn't have to worry about anything. The shop was clesn and every one was friendly. Given the opportunity I would use this shop again. Thnaks again Josh for everything
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You fulfilled my expectations and needs.
Nardeep G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They did a great job. Car looks great.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
OutstAnding lines of communication and professionalism from beginning to end. -Robert Dow
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
They did an excellent job and it was done in the time promised. Great place and great staff. One of the best place in Las vegas.
Decameron G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service and I was surprised on how soon my vehicle was ready. My service writer was awesome in keeping me in the loop on what was going on.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Clean, organized, efficient place of business. Communication amazing. It was a wow!!
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Everything was handled professionally and with courtesy. I loved the convenience of text message updates, phone updates from Stuart, and that I could check my rental in directly from Service King. Well done!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Lisa French is awesome! Her attention to detail is perfect! Definitely an asset to Service King. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the duration of the repair.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Your company is very professional, Provides great service, I would recoment your Company any time. Thank you again!!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Nice job matching paint. Looks like nothing happened. Thank you.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great body work looks like new the updates on the progress was much appreciated.I wpuld highly recommend service king to friends and family
Hans P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks for doing a super job!!
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I appreciated how hard everyone worked to get my car done as quick as possible.
Steveniesha O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Wesley was excellent. He was very nice, informative about the repairs being done to my vehicle, and did great communicating through the entire process. Not to mention my car looks great!
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Zach was great!
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everythink is ok , thank
Chong W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
We are verified satisfied with the job. Everything was as they promise
Monique A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Easy process. Good repair, great communication. Love the text system!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Fast, friendly.and professional service
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Extremely happy with everything from the service to all of the employees. Wesley, our service rep was so helpful and very gracious. I really appreciated everything and would highly recommend Service King to everyone!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Zach was awesome. Everything explained step by step. And it was seamless
Ahmet A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Stuart went above and beyond to make my experience a bery pleasant one. I will most definitely recommend you guysbto ky friends. Thank you for uour conmitment to excellence; much appreciated. Levent
Marry V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Lisa french was terrific keeping me informed.
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Awesome place! Highly professional, efficient and customer service is outstanding. Lisa kept in contact with me through the whole process and they finished ahead of schedule.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very good experience. Would recommend
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Josh was so great and the speed and courtesy was much appreciated
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Everyone was very kind, and attentive. The work on my car was flawless to say the least and was worth the price. I appreciate the great work and professionalism that was shown during my experience with you all. Many Thanks.
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Service was great and very timely, Zackary and the service team kept me informed daily of the progress of my car's service very professional.Highly recommend Service King to all my friends and co-worker's, thank's fo a great job with my car.
Cindychristina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Wesley at Service King on Gibson in Henderson was extremely nice and kept in contact with me to let me know what part of the repair my car was in and what was going on! And the guys that did the repair did an amazing job! Looks brand new!thank you so much for taking care of my car!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The service was amazing and Stuart made me feel at ease with all of the work.He stayed in touch with me and the car looks amazing.A very memorable experience....Thank You
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Happy with my end results. Thank you to an awesome staff!! I appreciate it your hard work
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Friendly, professional, kept me informed every step of the way. Would use again if repairs to vehicle are needed again.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great Service!
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Stuart did a great job. Very professional, first class service.
Roland P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job! Super nice employees! Good follow up while car being repaired.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
They did a great job and took good cat of my car. Even washed and detailed it!!!
Cristal E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The staff was helpful and I liked being updated on the status with my vehicle .
Alinsha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great service
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
josh did such an excellent job of keeping me updated about my vehicle. he answered all of the questions i had and made me feel comfortable about leaving my vehicle in someone else's hands! fantastic work, super impressed!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Top notch. You have an elaborate and fine tuned operation going. As a buissnes owner myself I can see and recognize the strength in your operation. Also body work is immaculate. Well done. Loved the ongoing updates and communication via text message. Salute
Blake M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Josh did an amazing job on my car and had great customer service skills! He called and gave me updates through the process. In person he always had a smile on his face. Gosh forbid I ever had to get my car fixed again, I will ask if Josh is available. Mel at the front desk has the perfect personality for her job. Sometimes it is hard to deal with customers and she handles it well. She took a few extra steps then was required just to help me out. I will definitely recommend Service King! I am a very satisfied customer!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications