Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
I was impress that they just not fix my car but gave me a clean detailed car that I was as not expecting, great job and always keeping me update
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent work... Thank you for taking care of my problem that someone else created... You guys really did a great job cleaning up the mess and I already heard about your great reputation as far as providing excellent services to other clients with original issues... If I have another accident Rivertown will be the first ones that I will call

Rivertown Toyota Collision Center Replied:

Thank You Karen for allowing us to serve you with your collision needs. We want you 100% satisfied so if there is anything else I can do for you please do not hesitate to call me @ 706-780-4506
Berlinda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
I really like how Mr Jason kept me updated on my car process thru tex messages that was alsome.. and the lady at the front desk was really friendly. My experience was great I will be recommending Rivertown... Thank you am riding again and they finished ahead of time ...
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Rivertown Toyota is awesome! I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else! Thanks for everything you do for us!!
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was very impressed with Jason Mills professionalism and customer service from beginning to end, you guys are very fortunate to have someone like him on your team. Also, everyone else was great. Thanks for such a pleasant experience.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Your team was extremely professional and courteous. The whole experience was easy and enjoyable. Thanks for doing a fantastic job!
Nikita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
In the past I’ve had two vehicles repaired at this facility, one being the one that was recently repaired. The previous representative who handled claims for USAA wasn’t the greatest. When my car needed repairs this time when I had my accident Rivertown actually wasn’t my first choice because of my previous experience with my Camaro being fixed there in Nov 2016. This time I wasn’t satisfied with the first facility’s rushed look and estimate of my car. So when I contacted USAA to let them know and they suggested I could go to Rivertown again just to see the comparison. GOD KNOWS IM HAPPY I DID. Jason who now represents for USAA was AWESOME, AMAZING, REASSURING, ACCOMMODATING, and answered every question and concern I had with confidence. He assured he would keep me updated during the entire time my car was in the care of Rivertown and at anytime there was a question or concern he was a phone call away. He kept his word, and even before I left to get my rental called USAA himself while in his office and discussed with them why I was concerned with the first estimate and how rushed it was (which literally took the other facility 10 minutes) and wouldn’t be able to start work on my car for approximately a week or week and a half. He assured me and USAA Rivertown would be able to start on my car and complete it roughly in the same amount the other facility stated. When I came to pick up my car he did a walk around with me and explained everything that was done and not done, and also my precious black Camaro was sparkling clean inside and out. JASON IS THE BEST!!! GIVE THIS WONDERFUL MAN A RAISE! He truly did go above and beyond to represent Rivertown, his job, but also a person of great character! Rivertown you’ve gained a customer back with no questions!
Johnetta A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great experience. I was kept in the loop from beginning to end. Very professional staff. Job well done!
Aisha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Professional as always. You guess are the Best!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone and everything is First class!!! Highly recommended!!! And highly satisfied!!
Marcus S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Easy, professional and accommodating
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Everyone was so helpful and kept us up to date thru the whole process. The work was great too.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great service will use again for sure.
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Jason was the person who handled my claim there and he was super awesome and made me feel super comfortable throughout the whole process. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Archie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I was pleased with everything
Jarris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The service was great from beginning to the end. Everyone was helpful thanks so much for a job well done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
My adjuster Bryan and Miss Francine did a fantastic job coordinating and keeping me informed of the vehicle repair progress. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very happy with the service. Thank you Jason. I couldn't have asked for more. Very attentive. Great customer service.
Antonio W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
The vehicle looked like it was new
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Jason thank you very much for assisting me with my truck and my daughters car I greatly appreciate your service and all the folks that work under and around you I still need to set up a date to get my side molding put back on my Ford 150 thank you very much Michael Linsky

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications