Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diaorong Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
Not satisfied
Selena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Adam was the up most best associate I’ve ever dealt with , he was so concerned and helpful
Emmett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I love the service and they did such a great job on fixing my car I am very satisfied.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kept me well informed and finished on schedule was plus as well
Tamara E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I called about a little issue that I found and they were supposed to call me back but I still didn't recieved any call
Chelsey J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They were a great team. They always kept me updated. Always eager to help please me and answer all my questions. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! Jason was absolutely wonderful and was so kind, patient, and ready to help me throughout the whole process.
Kendall P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The assistance we received from Jason and Francine was SUPERB!!! The car looked great and was returned ahead of the estimated date! We will 100% recommend Rivertown to our friends.
Dempson A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service
Clyde G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great communication, the car looks great. Thanks
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
Rivertown went above and beyond to get my wife's car fixed completely. Took the time to inspect themselves and found additional damage that was missed in the original inspection. Great work and sent constant updates.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
very nice service, thank you
Davondria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great service
Jon I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Highly enjoyed the text updates. And good customer service.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They were very thorough and Jason was very helpful.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
Dropped vehicle off Sunday night and repair completed Wednesday evening as promised and picked up Thursday lunch
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Outstanding service and great communication. I highly recommend.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Jason and Francine were awesome and they're customer service was tremendous.
Ardes S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Right from the start, they made me feel as though everything was going to be perfect. The procedure actually "made sense" to me and everyone gave me the impression that they knew what they were doing. These things gave way to an atmosphere of professionalism, which is something that is very important to me. There was a small communication hiccup between them and the insurance company but that was easily cleared up with a single phone call. I am overall satisfied with my service.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Superb support with my vehicle repairs, flat and transparent communication throughout the process
Aydel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
This was a very painless process, from the front desk to everyone involved. Very hassle free and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications