Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent customer service, the people made sure I was satisfied with my car. They made sure I was able to drive because I had been driving for 5 hours to pick up my car. I really did appreciate their concern. Hopefully I won't need their service again but if I do, I'll most definitely will use you. Thank you.
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great job with no issues whatsoever
Kali D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
I was pleasantly surprised by the ease of my car repair. I’ve had my car fixed before, and it’s taken weeks to get fixed. Rivertown took exactly a week. Awesome speed, and awesome service! Will definitely recommend to others.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/17/2019
I don’t have my car and the messages say I have picked it uo
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
I appreciate the speed and quality of the work! I also appreciate how personable everyone I dealt with was. It is never a good situation when someone needs you guys but the way you handle it is great. Cannot thank you enough for what you do!!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Job well done. Good customer service. Outstanding Communication. Very satisfied with every aspect of the experience.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Jason was amazing to work with. I felt like I was the only customer. Being in an accident is always a bad situation but he made the rest of the situation awesome. The body shop did a jam up job on the repairs. Thank you Rivertown collision.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Completely satisfied!
Stewart S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great job on repairs. You kept me updated every step of the way. Thank you so much.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I was very pleased with the final result thanks, Robert SLocum
Charlotte R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Job well done, wonderful customer service Thank you so much
Demetris J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
They did an excellent job on my car while keeping me updated along the way. I am very happy with Rivertown and I will recommend them to everyone. Great job.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/1/2019
It is painted the wrong color. The repair work was great. But the color doesn’t match up with the rest of my car. I’m going to call tomorrow and talk with Adam again. Thanks for asking though. I’m sure Adam will get it done like it’s supposed to be. I just don’t have another truck to drive while it’s getting painted again. If you want to call me my cell number is ****-****-xxxx. Thanks Bob
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
The repairs were completed well ahead of schedule. My truck came back looking like it was coming off the lot for the first time. It was cleaned inside and out and I couldn't have been happier with the service and team that kept me updated along the way.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
I couldn’t tell that my car was even repaired. Could have did better
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The staff was so helpful, professional and above all kind, which meant so much when I was having an otherwise bad day.
Bethany D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The staff answered all of my questions patiently & Adam is a role model for customer service!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Satisfied with repair.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I always receive great service, they are very detailed and I’m satisfied with their work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications