Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Did an excellent job repairing my truck
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great group of folks to work with
Kristi E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Adam was great!
Vidal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Jason and the young lady at the counter were great. No complaints excellent service.
Issac S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
Everyone was very helpful and kind.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
RiverTown did a good job on my truck I would recommend them to my friend and family.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you to Jason and Francine it for helping me with getting my car fixed… They were diligent and were in excellent communication with me throughout this process and made it easy for me as I have never had a situation like this before
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Jason kept me informed the entire time, Alexis was always great answering the phones, and it was just some of the best service I could have hoped for!
Jarvis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
5 out of 5 stars!!!
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Keep up the good work
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Awesome job with the repairs. You all kept up up to date via text through the entire process. Staff was extremely friendly.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
The reflecter light on the left side was shorter or cut incorrectly so it was smaller than the size required. The cap to circle in the bumper was not flushed for proper fitting either. The paint trim along the bumper was chipped. I have to go back to have the job redone.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks for all your hard work
Diaorong Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
Not satisfied
Selena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Adam was the up most best associate I’ve ever dealt with , he was so concerned and helpful
Emmett M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I love the service and they did such a great job on fixing my car I am very satisfied.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kept me well informed and finished on schedule was plus as well
Tamara E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
I called about a little issue that I found and they were supposed to call me back but I still didn't recieved any call
Chelsey J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
They were a great team. They always kept me updated. Always eager to help please me and answer all my questions. BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER! Jason was absolutely wonderful and was so kind, patient, and ready to help me throughout the whole process.
Kendall P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
The assistance we received from Jason and Francine was SUPERB!!! The car looked great and was returned ahead of the estimated date! We will 100% recommend Rivertown to our friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications