Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
Contents in my car were shifted around including my center console and my glove box. I’m still in the process of inventorying the vehicle, but currently a box of business cards and a jar of coins are still unaccounted for. In addition, a sentimental gift (clay drinking vessel) was broken and just shoved in a random bag. I don’t understand why anything inside the car was moved, specifically things that were not just loose. I will be reaching out directly for resolution, but not pleased at the moment. Oh yea, the repair. At first glance, paint work looks good, the replaced mirror feels flimsy and vibrates/shakes when I drive and both the mirror and mirror housing feel loose, cheap and fragile. To my knowledge, this part is being reordered and will be replaced, but I didn’t notice my personal belongings were damaged and missing until after the office was closed. Thank you
Patsy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am very pleased. My car looks great and John & Nita were very friendly & helpful. Thank you all so much!!!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
I had work done on a claim through Satate Farm, while bringing my car in I asked for additional work to be estimated. I asked to check the core support and for to check for undercarriage damage. I was given an estimate and told that there was only exterior body damage, which I approved for repair. I asked twice while during the repair if they found the undercarriage damage and the advisor said no. When I came to pick up the car they told me thewas damage under the car and claimed they told me. I am sure they did it because I would have gotten it fixed. He told me the core support was torn and panels covering it were too. He said if I wanted to leave the car they could do the repairs, but at that time I had already turned in my rental car and had a meeting to get to. The car was filthy on the outside and they told me because it had rained the previous night. Finally, I revived 2 status texts while the car was being repaired, one said the car would be ready in 4 weeks, I had to call to find it was incorrect, the other said the car was ready while I was out of town, I was concerned because I was told I needed to pick it up within a day or pay storage so I called and it was not ready. I am very disappointed in my experience and I need to get more work done which will duplicate costs and take time.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was so ind and helpfu.my car looks fantastic thank you
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was great how they’d kept you inform and they took care of my car and did an awesome ???? job. Thanks Abra for a job well done and will bring my car back if I need body work again. Thank you John (the rep) for taking care of everything. You made sure everything with smoothly
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
John was excellent in communicating the progress of my car!
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Staff very friendly. helpful and professional. if I ever need repairs you guys will be my choice.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the phone calls to keep me updated on the process. They made getting and returning the rental car very easy as well.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone I dealt with was friendly, polite, and thorough. The car looks as good as new. I’m completely pleased.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great service!
Shankar B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Kept us informed and very good service
Paige C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Done well and fast
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everything was great! Staff including Mike are awesome
Vithada T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They worked on my car great and fast updating information about my car all the time ,thank you
Andre N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
N/A
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you
Lane S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Amazing customer service. The work done on my Mazda was exceptional and in some places looked better than when I bought the car. Johnathan kept me in the loop with regular updates and the vehicle was ready quicker than anticipated. Johnathan is an amazing customer representative. I would recommend this body shop to everyone. Thank you all!!!
Yazmin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
This is the best body shop I have ever been too. Extremely efficient, polite and clean...not to mention the amazing customer service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks to Mike and his team! Communication was great, job quality #****, and very prompt. Thank you!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional, and the car looks great; but it took a long time to start the job and then to finish it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications