Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marla Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated being kept up to date, the rental arrangements made for me, and especially the quality of the work done. Thank you for the personal care.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great customer service
Arnold Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Courteous and competent
Pierre L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everyone there is very nice my car looked really nice it was raining the day I picked it up but there was one spot on the passenger side front door towards the bottom that was missed it was scratched from the rocks hitting it other than that I would recommend to my family and Friends
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was very friendly and the process was easy. The paint looks great and they dealt with the insurance so I didn’t have to!
Nichole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
ok
Callie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent experience from beginning to end!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent job. And the staff is always friendly & professional
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Super fast, and clean work! Mike in the office was greatly helpful, and made it a smooth process from start to finish.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
They aren’t done. They did not get the new bumper in and the driver side step bar was wrong. The fog lights don’t work because they did not leave the light housing on the truck and they did not change the lamps in them there may be a fuse blown
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
We’ve returned the car for more work.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
The frequent updates are nice. It’s nice to be kept in the loop during repairs. Mike was excellent in his frequent communications.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
They did a great job. Sue was fantastic, kept me informed and was very helpful for the entire time.
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great job I love my car now
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
I have worked with Abra on 3 separate occasions at 2 locations and have always had outstanding service. Thank you for everything
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone at Abra was so kind and helpful. Plus my car looks better than it did when I first bought it. And it’s a 2018!!! I am grateful for everyone at Abra that fixed and helped me with my car. I would recommend this specific location to anyone.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
Contents in my car were shifted around including my center console and my glove box. I’m still in the process of inventorying the vehicle, but currently a box of business cards and a jar of coins are still unaccounted for. In addition, a sentimental gift (clay drinking vessel) was broken and just shoved in a random bag. I don’t understand why anything inside the car was moved, specifically things that were not just loose. I will be reaching out directly for resolution, but not pleased at the moment. Oh yea, the repair. At first glance, paint work looks good, the replaced mirror feels flimsy and vibrates/shakes when I drive and both the mirror and mirror housing feel loose, cheap and fragile. To my knowledge, this part is being reordered and will be replaced, but I didn’t notice my personal belongings were damaged and missing until after the office was closed. Thank you
Patsy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am very pleased. My car looks great and John & Nita were very friendly & helpful. Thank you all so much!!!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
I had work done on a claim through Satate Farm, while bringing my car in I asked for additional work to be estimated. I asked to check the core support and for to check for undercarriage damage. I was given an estimate and told that there was only exterior body damage, which I approved for repair. I asked twice while during the repair if they found the undercarriage damage and the advisor said no. When I came to pick up the car they told me thewas damage under the car and claimed they told me. I am sure they did it because I would have gotten it fixed. He told me the core support was torn and panels covering it were too. He said if I wanted to leave the car they could do the repairs, but at that time I had already turned in my rental car and had a meeting to get to. The car was filthy on the outside and they told me because it had rained the previous night. Finally, I revived 2 status texts while the car was being repaired, one said the car would be ready in 4 weeks, I had to call to find it was incorrect, the other said the car was ready while I was out of town, I was concerned because I was told I needed to pick it up within a day or pay storage so I called and it was not ready. I am very disappointed in my experience and I need to get more work done which will duplicate costs and take time.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everyone was so ind and helpfu.my car looks fantastic thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications