Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vithada T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They worked on my car great and fast updating information about my car all the time ,thank you
Andre N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
N/A
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Thank you
Lane S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Amazing customer service. The work done on my Mazda was exceptional and in some places looked better than when I bought the car. Johnathan kept me in the loop with regular updates and the vehicle was ready quicker than anticipated. Johnathan is an amazing customer representative. I would recommend this body shop to everyone. Thank you all!!!
Yazmin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
This is the best body shop I have ever been too. Extremely efficient, polite and clean...not to mention the amazing customer service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks to Mike and his team! Communication was great, job quality #****, and very prompt. Thank you!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional, and the car looks great; but it took a long time to start the job and then to finish it.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Frequent calls and voicemails of car progress
Nikki T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Sue is awesome.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job, would highly recommend ABRA as a customer. Will be using ABRA for future work.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I appreciate the text updates, both these and the personal calls kept me informed and assured me that the work was being done
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
A+ Service! Very pleased with the work and level of customer service! Thank you!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Johb and Sue are just AWESOME! John took the time to call me everyday to let me know how my repair was coming along. Your company is very lucky to have him and the wonderful Nita!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent! Not as fast as we thought it would be but we've had a tremendous hailstorm, so I understand
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great experience!!
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Mike and the crew at Abra Auto and Glass were just amazing I am really very satisfied thank you
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I really appreciated the text and phone message updated while my car was in the shop
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good job! Thanks.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/29/2017
We were told the car would be ready sooner, we were lucky enough enough to have an extra car. Otherwise, we are quite pleased.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I truly appreciated that Mike at ABRA Auto Body always text and called to give me an updated status of my car repairs. Mike gets a 10 in my book.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications