Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2019
They did a great job.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2019
From the front desk lady to signing off on my car I will always ask for Abra if needed.
Val B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2019
Although the overall repair took a week longer than estimated, we were really pleased with ABRA’s communication, attention to detail, professionalism, and the end result. They did a great job and we’ll definitely be back!
Trent B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/26/2019
Original estimate to insurance company swap not thorough and many items needing repair were not included. Supplemental estimate had to be done. Then this was never submitted by Abra to the insurance company. I had to call multiple times to keep the process moving forward.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Great customer service; Delaney & Mike were great to work with & kept me up to date re status of my car. Highly recommend
Sonjia P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Good job
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Amazing work! So quick and helpful!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/26/2019
As part of the accident damage, my license plate was dented. After the repair was complete, the license plate was also pounded-out to be flat - I really appreciated the attention to the details here. Thank you.
Diamond W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Car was finished in less than 2 weeks. Fast service. I would definitely recommend. Great work!
Arlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
I am very happy with work done. Staff is very professional and pleasant to work with. Thank you for the great service.
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I was always kept up to speed with the process of my vehicle. Everyone was very nice and professional. Thank you
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Rich was very professional and knowledgeable and absolutely wonderful to work with. He and Delaney are both great communicators and made the not-ideal situation of dealing with a car wreck as comfortable and easy as possible.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/13/2019
My battery was drained during repairs. When I picked my car up I was told it had to jump started and I said that’s never been a problem before. I drove it for 30 minutes before stopping and mu car would not start. I immediately called and was told that it was dead when I dropped it off - it absolutely was not - and that no one would help me. I ended up buying a new battery so I could continue to drive my car and I am incredibly disappointed that Abra is saying that you had nothing to do with it.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great customer service and support. Really liked the daily text updates
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
Car was in your shop from ****/23/19 until 2/18/19, just under 4 weeks. Annoying to keep hearing from staff how "busy" they are. To me, being busy is a good for business, not something to complain about. Also, was told over the phone to bring my car in on ****/21/19, when I called to confirm appointment, there was no record of my appointment.
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Rich was horrible to deal with from the beginning. I haven’t seen my car but after my experience with him I struggle in trusting that it was handled correctly. We’ve had a wonderful experience in the past which is why we decided to drive out of our way to use ABRA. I was impressed with the manager and her handling of things. Rich needs some training on communicating with people.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Rich at ABRA did a fantastic job. He stayed in constant communication and answered all my questions.
Grant G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Speedy job and great communications. Thank you.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Abra made the repair process easy. I liked that I was kept informed of my car's progress as it was being repaired. I will recommend Abra to all my friends and family.
Marla Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I appreciated being kept up to date, the rental arrangements made for me, and especially the quality of the work done. Thank you for the personal care.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications