Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent! Not as fast as we thought it would be but we've had a tremendous hailstorm, so I understand
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great experience!!
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Mike and the crew at Abra Auto and Glass were just amazing I am really very satisfied thank you
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I really appreciated the text and phone message updated while my car was in the shop
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good job! Thanks.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/29/2017
We were told the car would be ready sooner, we were lucky enough enough to have an extra car. Otherwise, we are quite pleased.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I truly appreciated that Mike at ABRA Auto Body always text and called to give me an updated status of my car repairs. Mike gets a 10 in my book.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
After making the appointment 3 weeks prior to the date, when I arrived they did not show record of my appointment. I had all call history. They did take my car but it would have gone a lot smoother had they had me on the appointment book. That is my only complaint.
Antionette G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
We appreciate all the hard work from the team at abra
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Mike did a great job!
Rondora R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
They did good work. The receptionist was very polite and helpful as well as Mike. But I didn't appreciate that they ripped off part of my paint on my passenger side mirror. Which was the total opposite side of what my car came in to get fixed. I won't be recommending them nor coming back for future work.
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good job.
Bridgette A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done respectful employees keep up the good work
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great communication!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Thank you for making the repair quick and effortless!!!
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
was impressed at how quick my car was fixed. Looked brand nee
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Just got it today, so haven't done an eagle eye inspection of the work yet, by the process and follow up has been great as usual.
Carvis P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Convenient and fast.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Tara was amazing, she kept me updated she explained everything if there was something that she couldn't answer she made sure she found an answer for me quickly period I would recommend Avril and Tara to anybody I know
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was awesome. Outstanding service that went above and beyond what I expected, thanks a lot ABRA!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications