Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Sue was phenomenal with her knowledge and helpfulness. My estimator kept me in the loop. Everyone was very professional!!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My car looks amazing! Thank you!
Yan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Did wonderful job! Thanks!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
I appreciate how clean they left my car!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mike was so helpful and everything happened true to the initial explained timeline!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service from beginning to end! Thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The customer service was excellent. I expected to call Enterprise to pick me up, but the person at ABRA did it for me. I was updated on a regular basis with texts and phone calls. When I picked up my car, the work done was incredible, and the person there explained everything I needed to know. Everyone was very professional and courteous! I was truly impressed!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Lovely people! Nice experience
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
My car is still being worked on by your company. Too soon for this question.
Jonathon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I appreciated all of the updates regarding the status of my car so I always knew what was going on. Service was above and beyond.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me well informed throughout the process. Thanks!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Loved the texts and calls!
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Super job on the repair and being kept up to date on the process was amazing Thank you
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very happy and the car was the best
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
In addition to the necessary repairs to the rear end of my vehicle, I asked ABRA to address an issue with my windows that was under warranty from another ABRA location. They SORT OF solved the problem, but another issue developed. It's entirety possible that the new issue is a matter of wear and tear and it coincidentally developed while in ABRA's care. However I find this to be a PRETTY BIG coincidence.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
We had an issue with how long the job took and the breakdown in communication. The general manager took care of of and we were pleased with that.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Cisco was great. He kept me informed throughout the repair process. Quick and easy, thank you!
Dirk A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service. Repair looks outstanding.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks so much for the work, car looks great!
Thelma J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The staff was friendly, professional, and accommodating!
Maureen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent customer service. Great experience from start to finish. Really liked the text updates.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on my car! I love how well you fixed it!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great job !!!
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/4/2016
The vehicle was fantastic. My concern was about the invoicing. I was quoted 4200 and some dollars but then the invoice was changed to match the insurance check amount. I thought that was kind of illegal in the state of Colorado once an invoice was cut
Melani H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Extremely professional and freindly service. The employees at the Stapleton location went above and beyond my expectations: keeping me updated about the progress of the repair and even offering to remedy a problem that was not part of the estimate but a simple fix! Thank you especially to Brandi, Bruce, and Mike with whom I worked with directly at the Stapleton Abra. I commend your company for hiring people who provide hugh calibar customer service. Please let them know that I truely appreciate their kindness.
Garth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job by the whole team and staff at abra body and glass. Very impressed with customer service and attention to detail. Thanks for taking care of my vehicle like it was your own.
Emma C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Your Stapleton/ Northfield team did an amazing job. Your receptionist was fantastic. The crew vacuumed my car including where the car seats usually go, wow! Shout out to Cisco who called with updates frequently. Am more than happy with outcome & will come back when needed & will happily recommend. Excellent work. Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
You know what happened. I do appreciate the offer of a rental car however. We will eventually get this right.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Wow! Amazing customer service. This ABRA location is the best.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service and great work!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The service was very courteous, very professional Thank you, Brandy Lewis, for making it easy.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Highly recommend this service! Can't say enough about the wonderful experience
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Customer service was slow and told me on three occassions that my car was ready for pick up. On those three occasions the work was not done or my car did not pass final inspection. The manager Sue did nothing to help. In fact she went as far as to tell me I was lying about her employees telling me my car was ready for pick up. When i finally did pick up my car i found a scratch, with paint coming off, that had not been there before I had dropped my car off for a collision that happened on the otherside of my car. An accident that was in fact not my fault. I would appreciate speaking with someone about all of this. ****-****-xxxx.
Tristan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great service at this location. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Especially Susan and Brandy, both the best.
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Mike was very helpful and went above and beyond so I could get my car repaired quickly. He was very courteous and professional and I would recommend others to this Abra location.
Tina Marie.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Although I had to wait almost a month to get my car in for repairs, I am very satisfied with the Quality
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
Overall a good experience but a definite lack of attention to detail.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
The body Tech Joe did an amazing job on the work and the paint job came out great. Sue, Brandy and Cisco were also all great!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Abra rocks! Cisco and Sue worked there butts off to get the supplemental insurance from legacy insurance, who are related to the devil, and I can't thank them enough!!! They also buffed the undamaged headlight back to new so it wouldn't totally clash with the new one! Thanks guys!!!!
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
There was a lack of communication from the ins and shop.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job! Truck looks great and I appreciate you keeping me updated along the way!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service
Erin And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Superb customer service! Very friendly and knowledgable. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Remember to send a text or email reminder the day before car needs to come to the shop.
Jenee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great customer service, excellent work, the car looked like it just came off the dealership floor. Would recommend to everyone.
Michele A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great Team totally kept me up to date on the status of the repair work. I will recommend ABRA to all my friends
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Service was excellent, I was kept in the loop on what was happening with my car and it was ready when promised. Great experience.
Tom Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Francisco Atencio Keep me informed on the progress of my truck while I was on vacation. He was very accommodating as it was had for me to answer his calls or text right away. He was very kind and understanding. Everyone at Abra was very nice. I would recommend this shop to all my friends
Alison D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
While I initially had some issues with the repairs and additional damage my vehicle incurred while at Abra, the staff remedied the damage quickly and delivered my car directly to me.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very happy with the service. Friendly people and good customer service.
Roy/mike K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I know when I take my vehicle to Abra for repair,the job will be done correctly.I am very pleased with the work that was done on my Mustang. Thank you very much. I will always bring my vehicles to you when work needs done.
Raychel Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome customer service from Cisco and the lady at the front desk. My car was repaired quickly and looked just like new when I got it back.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Nice team to work with
Alejandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Cisco was awesome at notating all the damages on my vehicle. Abra was awesome with keeping me informed. Rental return was so easy. Abra made this a very painless process. I highly recommended Abra to a few friends.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!! Thank you!! Elizabeth M
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great job. Mike wenr out of his way to ffind the part
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
On time and great communication
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Amazing team at the location I had so my repairs. 5 stars, will recommend.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great work and experience. Staff were all very helpful and professional.
Tracey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Have used them too many times! Been completely satisfied every time. Always do a great job and they customer service is top notch! Thanks
Gordon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great bunch of people.They made the process easy
Andrea &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Friendly and efficient. Thank you for your professionalism and incredible work.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Love your service personnel. This was the 3rd time I have used you. Been happy every time
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Out of all my years of dealing with car repair shops ABRA has been by far the best. Satisfaction is 100% and more. Thanks ABRA
David T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Brandy did a great job helping me out with a difficult situation. She went above and beyond what I would expect from an employee. Thanks for a good job.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone went above and beyond and the repair looks great! Thanks!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent work, completed on time and great communication along the way
Kelley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
Was very disappointed by the lack of transparency for what was going to be and not going to be repaired. The manager was unapologetic and unreceptive to my complaints and concerns. She never once apologized for losing my first estimate and proceeding without driver consent on the new estimate's delegation of care. Lastly, My car still smells like toxic fumes and it has lead to my apprehension to drive the vehicle. 15mins and a horrible headache does not seem safe to me.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
ABRA did an excellent job repairing my vehicle in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the Stapleton location to anyone needing repair work.
Hiaria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. They got my car in quickly and fixed it.
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Nate and the whole staff were great, I would highly recommend Abra
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Fantastic job! Quick, professional, great work.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Great service- got my car in and out very quickly! Very helpful with the rental car as well.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I appreciated the regular calls keeping me updated on my vehicle's process
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
U kept contact with me by text which was great. My car looks great and u did more than inthought u would. U called enterprise for me so i could get a rental and upon completion i left the rental with u guyz and u got it returned. I appeeciate it all
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/26/2016
Had to come see Frank about a dusting or filmed it was all over the windshield and the rest of the car. Still worried the film is on the rest of the car and don't have time to deal with it before leaving town for a period of time. Frank was a great help it made me think it can be corrected with the right detailing with a soap bar. Nathan was also incredible to work with got me in early and finish the job early to my surprise. Really like Brandy at the front desk as well she was informative and helpful. Will have to check back after my trip on how to address the film spray on the car. Frank encouraged me to come back which is great. Thanks for everything. Job at hand was done well though. Eric T
Erik &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I loved how well I was kept up to date with the repairs. Really great friendly service. I'd definitely recommend you guys!! Job well done.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mike was awesome and did a great job keeping me informed
Frederick Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Truck look like new awesome work definitely will recommend to family and friends
Calvin G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent and attentive service!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Your customer service is awesome! Nathan kept me informed during the entire repair process. Susan was helpful & efficient. One of my associates is thinking about bringing her car to your company based on my comments about your service. Her insurance company had recommend you but she was hesitant- not knowing anything about your company.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Friendly and efficient
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The service I received from Abra was exceptional. I was greeted immediately by friendly staff who wanted to help me. The updates by text and the phone calls from Cisco were much appreciated. My car looks great. Thank you for the inside detailing as well. That was a nice surprise. Thank you for fixing my car!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Thank you, especially to Cisco! My car looks great, was done quickly, and is sparkly clean!
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Nathan was great to work with. He always kept me informed. All repairs were done ahead of schedule. Well done!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Everything went smoothly and I am very satisfied.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great customer service and repair.
Amrit R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I'm completely satisfied with ur servicing it's best and qualitative also hope you guys give same service in coming future thanks
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great communication and very friendly staff.
Paloma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
I appreciated the communication everyone had with me, an unusual experience because normally I would be the one calling in asking for an update. Thanks much!!
Guilian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The rep who handled my repairs, always communicated with me. I knew what was going on every step of the way.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They all did a great job
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great customer service. Thank you for everything!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Thank you so much for going above and beyond!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Honestly was awesome! Excellent customer service. Thank you!!
Gregg J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Brandy was great
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Job well done thanks
Craig &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Bruce was great. He kept us completely informed on the progress of my vehicle. Everything went very smoothly as well.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Ya done good! Kept me informed. Most importantly, gave me the time flexibility between when I brought my car in for an estimate for USAA and when I was able to bring the truck in for the needed repairs... Nearly four months. Thanks very much! Terry McCann
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Abra and Jason were amazing. The updates and customer service were absolutely on point. I am a team trainer in the customer service for whole foods, if I could train my team member your style of customer service I'd be set!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
I had expected the drop off procedure to be quicker. I had to wait quire a while for the rental car company to arrive. Having said that, Abra staff was polite and helpful. I an satisfied with the work done
Dacia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
The best experience ever
Fernando P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thanks for the great job. Everything was done fast but well, and that equals a happy customer. Thank you
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Exemplary service! Thorough communication throughout entire prices.
Rina R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The car looks nice; I was kept well informed about the progress and everyone did their best to make things easy for me.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks to Nathan and the whole team.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
I have to return for a whistling nose coming from the driver side window and my driver side mirror is shaking. The service and updates from Ray were awesome and the vehicle looks amazing!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
I had an excellent experience. I was thrilled that they went above and beyond by removing some tree sap that I had on my hood. That stuff is very difficult to remove so thank you!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
They really worked with me and trying to fit in my schedule. When I need it done on time, they really worked hard to help me get my car back. Also, Bruce was excellent at explaining everything and following up on me about my car. He was awesome. I will definitely be coming back if I need to. Thank you again for you're hard work.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Great communication. Prompt service. Cisco was great; answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. In addition to my body work, I asked ABRA to install a broken wiper. You guys did it for free!! So nice. Cisco snapped on the blade, too.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Was amazed how fast they got me in. Did great work!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Nice job on the repairs and keeping us informed.
Jose Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Cisco was always calling and keeping me up to date on the repairs
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Great job
Brandon &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The car looks great and Bruce was informative and pleasant to work with !
Martez &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very good service and will recommend to others.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Th car was very clean inside and out. Everyone was nice who worked there.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great updates all throughout the process, they went above and beyond by checking the lights on the dashboard to see if they were associated with the accident. The car was very clean when it was returned and the side that the damage was on looked perfect. My advisor was very professional and available to answer all of my questions.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Great work!
Erick V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Thank you for a great job done on my truck! Everyone was a pleasure to work with. A tip of the hat to Ray for taking the time to communicate and keep me posted on the progress throughout. I'm very happy with how everything turned out. If i need auto body work in the future, I will definitely use Abra in Northfield Stapleton.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Everyone was great
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Thank you
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I very happy with the service in up day me by phone txt.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Awesome job!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Professional and well done workmanship!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Excellent service and very quick
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Quck, easy and quality work. Nice job!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Repairs look great. Nathan was very helpful. Appreciate the repairs getting done so quickly.
Felix L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Only thing I can say is thanks for a job well done. The service was great.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Cisco was very easy to work with - professional and thorough in his approach to customer service. I will definitely recommend your location to other people.
Angelina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I was very impressed with the continuous up to date on the progression of the job. I was please with the prontness of the job. The customer service is superb. Big A for Abra auto body and glass.
Tobias N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Good job overall. The text messaging system is annoying. Lots of messages without real information. The important details were commynicated over the phone. Nevertheless, the job was well done on time, so I am a satisfied customer.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Gary was amazing and so was the service. I'll recommend Abra in the future and be back myself.
Altaira W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great job! Thank you, Gary and team!!
Aldo C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Everything was perfect
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great follow up from Nathan daily. Excellent customer service.
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2015
They were all nice and didn't take too long to get it done.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great job!
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Everyone was wonderful! The best customer service experience I've had in a very long time. So courteous and professional. Even though you were booked solid for weeks, when you heard my circumstances you got me in right away. The text and phone call updates on my car's progress were very helpful
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Excellent service all around. Mr. Garrison was very helpful and knowledgable .
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Everyone at Abra was so professional and seemed to really WANT to do the best by me as a customer. The technician fixed some additional damage free of charge which made me feel completely valued. I will be coming back to Abra if I ever have a need again.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
????
Kaysey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Fantastic!
Agnee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Keep continue good works
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/22/2015
no I found a small dent and some places that were taped off that were not cleaned up I'll need to bring it back next week
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
You were great! Loved the communication and the updates (calls and texts)! Thank you!
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Service was excellent! E mails and phone calls kept me up to date and was much appreciated. Thank you!!!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2014
I think you did a great job. You kept me informed of the progress. I have not had a chance to fully inspect my car due to the weather. But what I could see it looked great
Mirna P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/16/2014
Before I asked if you check my wheels and I guess you guys didn't , my wheels blew up this is not nice
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2014
Very impressed with the service. Also conveniently located and loved the partnership with enterprise pickup and drop off. On suggestion is to have texts relay a bit more detail estimated time etc. Thank you!!
Rafael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
my wait time was worth it my car was as new and the service was just great i would definitely choose Abra again
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
I was kept up to date on repairs and my questions were answered.
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Excellent customer service!
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/9/2014
The repairs took a little longer than expected but they were finished nicely!
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Jackie was a shining example of the kind of customer service 90% of the service industry WISHES they could (or think they DO) provide. The car was done sooner than I expected, and the repairs are exemplary! By far, this is the finest experience I've ever had in the auto-body industry. Thank you!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
ABRA always provides world glass service to me and my family! Sue ****and her team did a great job by keeping me informed throughout the process and went above and beyond dealing with a challenging tow company. great repairs and service. Highly recommended auto and glass facility!
Nada H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Excellent service and very conscientious personnel. Thank you
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2014
Jacki is the greatest!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Staff was knowledgeable, courteous and keep me informed on the repairs. General Manager Sue ****provided exceptional customer service when I dropped my vehicle off and during the repair process.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Great job was nice you cleaned up our car thank you
Tires B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
I was happy wit the sevrice!!! Sue was nice.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Very professional job.thank you
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Grate job everyone was very courtious and proffesional thank you jacki for your good communication repair people good job RICH AND RUTH
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Fabulous! Really. Thank you so much.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
They did an excellent job! My car looks perfect! Everyone I encountered was absolutely wonderful. Dan is the best! He went out of his way and went the extra mile to help me. I pray I don't need body work on my car again, but if I do I will come there again because of Dan!
Kenny &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
I forgot to mention that I worked with Jacki Joyce at your Northfield location in Denver, CO and she was amazing! She was a "10" in every category that you may have. She made our experience as painless as possible. Thank you, Kenny Perkins(satisfied customer)!!
Casey E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Very thorough. Thank you.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/26/2014
The communication about status and finish time was challenging. The text system does not work very well.
Theodore C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
I'm glad my insurance uses a great body Shop I always have a good experience there
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
1 out of 5
5/31/2014
Car looks good where repaired and painted but one of the replacement parts-the grille-has some wavy edges in the finish that makes it look used or maybe not expertly reconditioned. Car was covered in rainwater upon receipt and I will more properly assess in dry conditions.
Alton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2014
So far so good, good service
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Service was excellent. Faster than they said it would be, my car looked perfect and spotless when I picked it up. Thank you for being one of the solid companies out there. I would definitely come back. But hopefully I won't need to! :-)
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Jackie was Great as always
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Great auto work as always...100% satisfied.
Carlson T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Outstanding service!!!
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Thank you for doing the excellent job on my Town & Country. I well never take any of my cars anywhere but ABRA.Great Job... Thank You so much for the professional job you did on my Van...
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
I will definitely use abra again, although I hope I don't have to
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
We were surprisingly pleased with both the service and the kindness which you showed.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/31/2014
I asked that they locate a squeek noise that started with the accident. As soon as I drove away from Abra, I could still hear it, but they told me the could not?
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Outstanding repair work and updates during transition
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2013
Every Abra visit is excellent! I feel I drive away with a new car every time. I think each time work is done its outstanding. Thank you ! Sandy Hubenka
De`joire C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
The repairs done to my Altima look amazing! Thank you for a job well done! I will recommend anyone who needs repairs to you!
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Lane and his whole staff where awesome! The attention to detail, amazing. Considerate and kept me well informed. On a scale of 1-10 I give them a 15 :)
Jordan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
The only thing that aggrivated me was the time it took to get all the necessary parts for a tailgate. I believe it was too long of a wait
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2013
Vicente treated my car as if it were his own. The communication regarding updates had me feeling secure about my car and I never had to worry or track someone down. The car was clean, the enterprise rental was easy. Everything was convenient and I felt well taken care of! Thank you Abra!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
I will reccomend to everyone I know to go to abra for body repair needs for sure !!!! Great job guys !!!!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2013
Very professional & courteous service. When my car wasnt ready as promised )1 day late due to machine issue) they were quick to offer discount for inconvenience. Also, repair ended up less than estimate. Would def. recommend.
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2013
Good job
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2013
I enjoyed the service. They were really fast. I would recommend this company to anyone who has body damage.
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2013
Vicente took excellent care of me. He was always polite and efficient and did his best to work with the insurance company despite the many problems they caused.
Will B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/3/2013
I thought the whole bumper was painted, if it was they missed spots on the opposite of where the damage originally was!!!
Jo Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Thank you for returning my dodge in better condition than when we dropped it off. Thanks for the car wash and vacuum job. That was not expected at all.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2013
Very happy thanks again will recommend to people.
Hailee W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2013
Best experience I have ever had repairing my car. Vicente, Lane and Matt were fabulous. I will definitely use this Abra again. Thank you or the pleasant experience!
Sharon &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
my car just say so little in seems to be on balance didn't have that before I don't know what they say they dated alignment but is still shaky little bit
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2013
They were very friendly & the regular updates on vehicle status were appreciated. I would definitely bring my car back in future.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2013
As much as I hated to be their these guys were great they did an awesome job
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
You all truly exceeded my expectations!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
My car looks like new. Will continue to recommend your services
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications