Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks to Mike and his team! Communication was great, job quality #****, and very prompt. Thank you!
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional, and the car looks great; but it took a long time to start the job and then to finish it.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Frequent calls and voicemails of car progress
Nikki T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Sue is awesome.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job, would highly recommend ABRA as a customer. Will be using ABRA for future work.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I appreciate the text updates, both these and the personal calls kept me informed and assured me that the work was being done
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
A+ Service! Very pleased with the work and level of customer service! Thank you!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Johb and Sue are just AWESOME! John took the time to call me everyday to let me know how my repair was coming along. Your company is very lucky to have him and the wonderful Nita!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent! Not as fast as we thought it would be but we've had a tremendous hailstorm, so I understand
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great experience!!
Joel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Mike and the crew at Abra Auto and Glass were just amazing I am really very satisfied thank you
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I really appreciated the text and phone message updated while my car was in the shop
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good job! Thanks.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/29/2017
We were told the car would be ready sooner, we were lucky enough enough to have an extra car. Otherwise, we are quite pleased.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
I truly appreciated that Mike at ABRA Auto Body always text and called to give me an updated status of my car repairs. Mike gets a 10 in my book.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
After making the appointment 3 weeks prior to the date, when I arrived they did not show record of my appointment. I had all call history. They did take my car but it would have gone a lot smoother had they had me on the appointment book. That is my only complaint.
Antionette G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
We appreciate all the hard work from the team at abra
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Mike did a great job!
Rondora R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
They did good work. The receptionist was very polite and helpful as well as Mike. But I didn't appreciate that they ripped off part of my paint on my passenger side mirror. Which was the total opposite side of what my car came in to get fixed. I won't be recommending them nor coming back for future work.
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications