Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The repair took lass time than anticipated. Everyone I interacted with at Abra were very professional and friendly. I will recommend this auto shop to my friends.
Juliana M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/6/2018
Just lincense plate holder is not fixed completely and some chips on silver part are still there, otherwise everything else looks great!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Mark was AMAZING! He made the process seamless!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/25/2018
2nd time working with Abra in Sandy, several years apart. Satisfaction both times.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My car looks and runs great. Thank you.
Cyndi Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Abra was great to work with. Super flexible and kept me informed. Kelsie was also great to work with and keep me updated on the repairs and any delays. My car looks awesome. Thanks, cyndi
Nichole K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I have no complaints at all This is my first time that I dealt with Geico insurance and also with the Abra Auto Body Repair , And my Husband and I felt very comfortable and Joe made us feel very taken care of , I had Joe who was the most amazing and most helpful man and I just want to say that he kept us updated everyday about the car and let know if we had any questions he answered them and always responded back to our texts . I just would like to say that JOE IS ONE ?? ONE OF THE BEST Canix we have dealt with and I couldn’t be more pleased and satisfied with the outcome of my Honda I will say that he did an amazing job and I will recommend JOE and the whole staff at Abra Auto Body repair to family and friends Please let joe know how amazing and happy we both are Honestly Very Happy with My repairs and would like to Thank you ???? and MOSTLY JOE MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY AND GOT MY HONDA FIXED QUICKER THEN WE THOUGHT JOE SHOULD RECOMMEND AND ONE OF THE BEST MACHANICS Thanks you to the whole staff Nichole K
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great job team Abra
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Don’t rush it and get it done right. Quite pleased with the paint work and smooth repair work.
Alexis O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
It was a super easy experience! All of the staff at Abra we’re super friendly. I would recommend everyone to bring their vehicles here. The color came out 100% perfect
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Joe and his team were amazing
Crystle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a great job on the vehicle it was done on time when they said it would be I am completely happy and satisfied thank you for the great job
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Makayla, Angie and Brayden were all amazing, I have never felt like my business was the most important. From the min I walked in, the professional ism was amazing. I will be referring and bringing any future business to Abra. Thank you!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Service was great and car was finished before it was promised to be finished. Repair looks great!
Le E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Angie was great to work with. All staff I dealt with were very professional. My car was done in 2 days when I was expecting it to be a week! I was very happy to hear that news! Thank you!
James Christian.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was super impressed with the service I received at every level of my experience.
Julia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Abra did more than was expected. My car came back clean inside and outside (when they were fixing the bumper). They went above and beyond. 100% will go back.
Anika P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Mark Montoya was amazing to work with. He was extremely professional, informative and helpful through the entire process. I am an Abra costumer for life.
Van C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
They were amazing! I felt like they were giving me 5 Star Service. I needed a Truck for my rental for work, but when they (Enterprise and the insurance company) told me I could only get a Van, the lady at front desk called and got a truck for me. She really took care of me. I’ve dealt with a few accident repairs, and Abra took my side over the insurance company. They were really looking out for me. When I needed a rush on getting the vehicle done by a certain time in the finish date, they put a rush on getting it done. Very happy, and great experience.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car and getting him back to me so fast, I really don’t know what I would have done without you all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications