Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Quick, professional, kept me well informed.
Ashlie O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Fantastic service and communication start to finish!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The car looks great, and was finished in great time.. Some of the best customer service, which really helps make the experience better. Mark kept me updated through the entire process, which was awesome and so helpful.
Dane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was really super nice they took very good care of me I would recommend my friends to go there
George K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything looks great, thank you for a fantastic job.
Randon D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Communication was excellent. Service and repair was excellent. My only concern was that I was charge $50 more than the estimate because the molding was damaged at removal and a replacement needed to be purchased. Not sure I should have born that cost as I was told the old molding would be used.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great work
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
I can honestly say I’ve never seen better customer service. I deal with a lot of contractors and a lot of vendors in my business. I would recommend Arbra and Joe to anybody I meet. Thanks again Joe for going the extra mile.
Cary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent customer service. Car repairs were very well done. Friendly staff
Barney C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am so happy to repair my car completely on schedule. My car look great I love it. Alba Auto repair teams work so great jobs. Thank you .
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Every one of the staff was incredible. Joe kicks some serious ****, you should give him a raise!
German J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent job. Joe is amazing! Thank you Abra!
Jeanine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you guys SO much! You guys have been amazing with this entire experience.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
From the very beginning and talking with Geico insurance and then being handed off to Joseph I knew I was in good hands at Abra. Your people went wayah bald expectation and I am pleased that I used my wisdom in choosing your auto shop! Thank you very very much!
Chuck R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome,Experience. You all did an amazing job. I will recommend you to others. Thank You, for all of your hard work.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Truck was very clean when it was returned to me. Turn around on repair was extremely fast. Very satisfied
Kristien M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you so much for bringing my car to me!
Alessandro G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Well you guys did a good job in my car and you also gave me the trust of seen my car fix
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Abra does an amazing job, they are fast and keep everything moving without me needing to checking up on my vehicle. Repairs were done perfectly and they even detailed my messy van.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications