Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Angie was great, kept me up to date and worked with me to make the desired repairs to my truck. I had it back in a little over a week and it looks great!
Edward Owen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I really appreciated getting all the text updates and everything. I always felt like I was in the loop and my car looks amazing so thank you!!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
6/13/2018
I’m confident that the repair, restored the damage to original state including the bracing that is not visible. One suggestion. A thin layer of what seemed like dust covered the vehicle. However it seems to be adhered to the surface and has a rough feel to the otherwise glassy finish. It also stuck to the glass in places. With some buffing and waxing I should be able to work it back to the glassy finish that I’m used to.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You went above and beyond! I was extremely impressed! My car looked wonderful! I will be recommending you to friends and family.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
everyone treated us like we were the only one in the shop. Very attentive, helpful and kind. The estimated time was 15 days, and it was completed in 10, job well down!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Yes I am so happy it turned out perfect thank you so much . I really appreciate I really appreciated the calls to let me know what’s going on and even I was upset about how long I thought it would take.they really calmed me down and helped me feel good about what was going on
Jose Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Amazing experience, would recommend every time. 10/10.
Enrigue C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Angie did amazing in keeping me in touch with everything abra is my first choice for any work i need done on my vehicles!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Quick and painless. These folks are the real deal. Kudos! I would definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thanks again!!
Stacy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car was rear-ended by someone insured by Geico. I was very impressed with how smooth the process was with bringing my car in, the explanation of what would happen and what was covered, getting a rental, etc. I didn’t have to do anything except drive to Abra. Pickup was quick, easy, car was in better shape then when I dropped it off inside and out (bumper, car wash, vacuumed, windows even cleaned)! Abra and Geico went above what I expected! Great experience, very happy!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Service couldn’t have been better. Rate 10
Wyatt H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
It didn’t take long to repair, everything was handled very smoothly, great customer service. I would definitely return.
Ana Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
They took their time to answer my question and they repair it faster then what I thought. Thank you so much.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
On time and kept me aware of what was going on and very good results thank you
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You guys were great to work with! Thank you!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Abra was very professional and did great work.
Deborah Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
I liked how I was kept informed everyday how the progress was going. It was a nice and stress less process
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Always impressed with your service. Great communication through out the repair and the job was flawlessly done. Very impressed on pick up how detailed you washed and cleaned the vehicle as well.
Lamarr H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very courteous and did a great job they kept me informed during the whole repair
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The car looks great and it was done quickly. Staff was also very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications