Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Quick and painless. These folks are the real deal. Kudos! I would definitely recommend Abra to friends and family. Thanks again!!
Stacy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
My car was rear-ended by someone insured by Geico. I was very impressed with how smooth the process was with bringing my car in, the explanation of what would happen and what was covered, getting a rental, etc. I didn’t have to do anything except drive to Abra. Pickup was quick, easy, car was in better shape then when I dropped it off inside and out (bumper, car wash, vacuumed, windows even cleaned)! Abra and Geico went above what I expected! Great experience, very happy!
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Service couldn’t have been better. Rate 10
Wyatt H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
It didn’t take long to repair, everything was handled very smoothly, great customer service. I would definitely return.
Ana Patricia.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
They took their time to answer my question and they repair it faster then what I thought. Thank you so much.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
On time and kept me aware of what was going on and very good results thank you
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You guys were great to work with! Thank you!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Abra was very professional and did great work.
Deborah Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
I liked how I was kept informed everyday how the progress was going. It was a nice and stress less process
Shelly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Always impressed with your service. Great communication through out the repair and the job was flawlessly done. Very impressed on pick up how detailed you washed and cleaned the vehicle as well.
Lamarr H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Very courteous and did a great job they kept me informed during the whole repair
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
The car looks great and it was done quickly. Staff was also very friendly.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
From the initial scheduled meeting during a snowstorm, staff was polite and treated our truck as top priority... including effective updates throughout the process, we were treated respectfully and appreciated being included in the scheduling and repair updates!!
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Angela Novotny was amazing!!! You don’t get customer service like that anymore. It was nice to talk to somebody live on my car at every step and know what’s going on. I would definitely recommend you.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Mark was fantastic to work with, he went above and beyond to make my experience a great one. Adrianne at the front desk was very efficient and informative. I will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Erin Elaine.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I loved how the entire team took care of me from start to finish! I felt I had the “red-carpet” treatment! The texts every other day about the progress we’re very much appreciated! And my baby is back home looking brand new! Thank you!
Barbara Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent work done quickly to get my car back with as little inconvenience as possible
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Well done!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
I appreciated the quick help in your lobby area both while dropping off the car and especially when pickin it up. The texts were the perfect way for me to receive no nonsense updates on the car Thank you
Venugopal V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
It's looks great and I am with the work done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications