Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chelby W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Wow! Wasn’t expecting the detailed car inside. You can tell they really take pride in their work. Super impressed and will be back again! Thank you!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I am 100% satisfied with the way that I was treated and the work that was performed. I have zero advice for you to improve your business except keep doing what you are doing! Job well done! Thanks again, Mr ****
James H..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone at ABRA was very helpful. I had a pleasant experience there.
Ramon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
So far so good with our car looks great. Have had my truck worked on from this Abra before happy with both. Thanks again Ramon
Sam D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job. Quick and efficient!
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great serviice all around
Drew M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Angie did a great job keeping me updated on the progress of the work being done and was professional and friendly. The staff were always helpful and the auto texts were very helpful.
Benjiman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Angie was extremely attentive and helpful.
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
It looks good
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I am satisfied with costumer service you guys have I did not wait much to be help for the concern on my car. Thanks
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
You are the best. Period. Will be back.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I spoke with both of the customer service managers at both the West Valley City, UT and Sandy, location. They were both extremely helpful and very nice. If I ever need any work done in the future I'll just Abra no doubt. And will be recommended you to friends and family.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The staff was very helpful and professional to work with
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great place everyone was very nice.
Iraima H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The people are very friendly the attention is excellent and effective is a very nice envyroment.
Helen F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
There was things that weren't fixed when we got the car after 2 months.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You did a good job!
Sydney G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Went above my expectations for repair
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was really pleased with how fast the service was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications