Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 796 Reviews
4 stars 145 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great service
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Came in to make an appointment and the representative Jacob Nicholas he basically just made the appointment and set it up for today and completed it today so I'm totally elated about the service there's no problem at all with that fast service in my book I think it's excellent thank you
Trina W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was so overly pleased with the exceptional craftsmanship. I felt like you took care of my car like it was your own, that is is if you love your car And to top it off with the detailing you guys are simply the best And to top that off with a special deliver of my car to my home. Can't say enough good about you guys you're simply the best. XO
Maryjane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The work was done to my satisfaction & Lynn made sure I was satisfied before leaving. Thank you!!
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Angie is fantastic to work with. Thank you!
Puranjay D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very professional service. Keep up the good sth.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
For the second time, great job
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Really appreciated the professionalism and helpfulness of Jacob. He went out of his way to ensure I was satisfied (even when MetLife did all in its power to make the situation more difficult than it needed to be). I appreciated the frequent updates and the willingness to make sure repairs were done in a timely manner.
Shalanee C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
You guys were awesome! This was the first time my wife was in an car accident. You all were professional and quick. Lynn was amazing at keeping me informed with the status of my car. The mechanics did a amazing job and attention to detail. You would never known that my car was in a wreck. The lady working upfront I think her name was deb was so awesome with her customer service and getting me in and out when I came to pick up my car. Thank you all for making this the best experience anyone could have in this situation!
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
They did a great job but communication broke down at the end and the car was not ready when promised.
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Wonderful service and very fast repair. I was treated so well by everyone I came into contact with. Thank you.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
It's a good service and always communication to me Thank you guys for taking me in my car
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Straightforward and honest I'll definitely return
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed through out the repair process, both with phone calls and texts. Also, thank you for explaining in detail, what you guys did.. it's tough going through the repair process after an accident, and the updates and information helped ease the anxiety and stress. My truck, looks good as new. I'm very happy with what crew did...thank you...
Kristopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Angie was very friendly and guided me through the repair process of my vehicle every step of the way. I will definitely coming back after such great service.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thanks for cleaning the inside and outside of my car!
Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Love the way you keep me informed. Customer service was awesome! Thank You
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I had a wonderful experience and would recommend them to my friends and family. The staff was warm and welcoming. They got my repair done ahead of schedule and even cleaned my car inside and out for me. Thank you for an amazing experience
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My car looks great! Jacob was great to work with.
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
They did a wonderful job with our car, kept us informed throughout the entire process, and returned it detailed and in excellent condition!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications