Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 751 Reviews
4 stars 135 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Angie (ABRA representitive) suggested a remedy for my older car that hadn't occurred to me. Her approach - to repair obvious needs, and polish the rest of the car - was within my budget and provided an excellent result. Thanks Angie! J. M. Usher
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very happy with the quality of the work. I will refer others to you.
Jazan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great
Ist Towing.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great and fast repair
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service was EXCELLENT!! Kept me posted and up to date on my car throughout the process. Everything looks great!!!
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very committed to informing me that they wanted me to have a good experience, however the execution wasn't the best. I called several times with no answer during business hours and had a problem with the lack of communication when trying to get my car back.
Nathaneal S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Dawn and Jacob helped me out up front, I was very skeptical coming in at first but my skepticism was completely resolved after walking in. They both handled my concerns like experts and are people I can trust. My car looked DOPE after the repairs. Love this shop and will come back for more, thank you!!!!!
Cheri L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was awesome!
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fast repair, friendly service, proactive in updating us on the repair progress.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Jacob took wonderful care of my truck.geico failed. Jacob did wonderful AGAIN.Thats why I come back. You have a great shop.Thank you Rick
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They were awesome! Angie kept me informed about the whole process. Front staff was kind and helpful. Great customer service!!
Maren E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
It took over a week to complete after we had made an appointment a month in advance.
Kania G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everyone was very respectful and kind.
Corrine H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The work done on my car was great. I really like the communication and updates about my car
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service I received. Every step of the process was smooth and easy. I would and will refer family and friends to this location and company! Thank you for a great job!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Best work and best employees ever
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
My experience at Abra was amazing. They went far and above what was asked. So friendly and kept me informed. I'd recommend them to anyone who could benefit from their services.
Nina G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Loved the one stop service and especially the texts and phone call updates
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Wonderful service, great people , got my car back looking brand new .. thank you ABRA
Lillian W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
My IKA looks great and i appreciate the staff that helped me through it all. Having anxiety they maid my exspience remarkable. I would recomend anyone to you all my friends on facebook to concider you when they need work done.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everybody was very friendly and professional. I had a great experience
Sonja M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Always great work
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Very helpful, curtious staff willing to do anything to make the experience of getting a repair after an accident more efficient. My truck was finished a lot faster that I anticipated which was great.
Danica L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great customer service and quality work. No hassle
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Service was great and fast. We received update every day. Awesome work and awesome team
Ray E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
AND the quality of the repair is better than I expected!!! Thanks
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Angie is fantastic. She worked well to accommodate my difficult schedule.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They were very friendly, very efficient, and every they said they would do they did. The car was so clean and shiny when we picked it up. THANK YOU ABRA!!!
Jacob F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Angie and team was very kind, they kept me updated throughout the entire process. It was a fast and flawless process. They even washed my car inside and outside. Thank you Abra & Geico! I truly picked the best insurance and auto body shop in Utah! :)
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Customer service was excellent.
Murni M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The work done on the car was superb. Not to mention the staff were very courteous and efficient.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Angie and Sterling REALLY went above and beyond to take care of me and my car. Really appreciate the hard work they do, it shows. Thanks!
Monique V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Sandy Team was great! Thank you so much for all your services.
Marianne P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Jacob was great and went above and beyond even after my car was repaired. I had a dead battery on my remote and he went out and purchased one for me and put it in. Good service! Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Communications need to be more careful.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you so much. My car looked great and you even cleaned my dirty, dirty car. Thank yu so much for great customer service. The text were very helpful. I will definitely refer to A bra. Thank you again. Joyce P
Sceri I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thanks to Angie and everyone there!! You all kept me in the loop at all times, were all so friendly. I'll send everyone I know your way!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
You guys did a great job. Thank you????
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Angie and Co did great thanks. great follow up
Bethany /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
It wasn't repaired completely now we have to take time out of work to bring it back in. We were told that it would be inspected and that they wouldn't let us know it was ready till it was perfect. Well it wasn't perfect. Was told it would be ready on a Friday and then told it was Saturday and then ended up being Monday at 5:00. Don't appreciate the run around.
Tiffiane C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Jacob was fantastic to work with. He stayed in regular communication with me throughout the entire process to let me know how my car was doing so there were no questions. His service was stellar in every way, and very much appreciated. I will definitely do business with ABRA again if/when it is ever needed.
Linda I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Quick, efficient and kept us informed. Thank you.
Nicole Jean.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/11/2017
I have had to come back twice to get something fixed since the initial repair for things that were oversights made during the initial repair. This has not been a convenient experience.
Heidi N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My car looks great! Thanks so much
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Good job
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Completely professional and attentive care-- I greatly appreciate the wonderful service!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Awesome. Above and beyond what was expected. Very satisfied. 10 plus.
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Updates were great and responded quickly to any questions we had. Thanks
Erin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
They did good and got job done good
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Angie was great to work with very easy process!
Brooke N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you! You guys went above and beyond
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you for all you have done
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Car looks like new and nice and clean inside and out.
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
Text messages are cheesy.
Terry Lee.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was good but when you wash and wax the vehicles do the top of the vehicle wasn't cleaned but other than that good body work on the truck!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Randy went above and beyond to assist me with quickly repairing some minor bumper damage on my new car. The staff was extremely friendly and professional.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Angie was fantastic!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
My car went in looking old but came back looking like new
Max D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I will use ABRA always.
Brady A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very smooth process and great customer service
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Car looks great, done in good time, very convenient.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent communication regarding the status and updates with my car
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great communication
Sebasthian V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Fast service and staff kept me informed of the progress of my car the entire time.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Heart communication. Got it done fast!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I felt like they went above and beyond and are trustworthy.
Lara P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
Well you threw my license plate away, so now I have to go to the DMV, buy a new license plate and tags. Not to mention screws and a plate holder thing for my license plate. So on top of all the money I had to pay you to fix it, I have to buy all that. Which I have to try to figure out how to do while trying to work my graveyard shift job. And try not to get pulled over for not having a license plate. Meanwhile you guys are just like "oh well".
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repair was completed so fast and looks amazing! Thano you so much
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Abra is a high class company! They kept me informed daily of how my car repair was coming along and they went above and beyond my expectations!! My car looked brand new when I picked it up and they even cleaned my car on the inside! I highly recommend abra to all my friends and family!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Angie took the extra step in updating me along the way. I really appreciate that
Dara /.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I got my back bumper re-painted and Jacob Nicholas was the one that helped me! He's an awesome worker! Got my car back within 2 days! :) Abra is awesome!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
Excellent care by Jacob. Car is as good as new
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The team did amazing and was very helpful and kept me updated. They went the extra mile.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Timely and great service, excellent repairs, exceptional customer service.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I am very happy with the communication that I received from Abra. I was always made aware of the process of the repairs.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Fabulous team service. Thank you
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good job
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I liked that they kept me updated on the progress of my truck. All the staff were friendly and very helpful explaining the process. Thanks so much and will recommend to family and friends.
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Communication was excellent. They returned my calls and addressed my concerns. Vehicle was delivered ahead of promised delivery time during a very busy holiday season. It looks amazing.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great to work with. Jacob kept me informed on progress and set backs. Would recommend ABRA to everyone.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I am amazed at the speed and quality of work that was provided. My truck needed 1600 in repairs and it was done in 26 hours. Jacob did an outstanding job with all of the details. Thank you!
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Repair work was great! You guys were very nice and easy to work with. Thank you for the regular updates. You guys made sure the job was done to my satisfaction by even buffing out a spot that we found after. Thanks for a great experience!
Lakshmi M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very professional and friendly service!
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
service was good
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great to work with. I would use them again.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you for the fast and hassle free repair over the holiday! Car looks perfect!Dave Hubbell
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great job I just need to come back to get the overspray off the windows
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Angie's was great. Really good communication and a great experience.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Angie Novotny directed a team of professionals who did an excellent job completing all repairs on time while keeping us informed all along the way. Our experience with Abra exceeded our expectations. FYI, I have already recommended Abra to a personal friend in need of auto body repairs. David & Terri Milton
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks for the quality workmanship and professional consumer services!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
I noticed that there were some scratches on my steering wheel in the left side that were not there before. It feels like something was scrapped up against it. It was smooth when I dropped it off. We bought the car brand new on 11/28/16 so we have only had the car 4 weeks. I would like someone to look at it. Thank you, Angie Dawson
Troy Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
When I received my car I didn't have enough time to look it over completely. The next day when I did I noticed that the back bumper that was replaced didn't fit correctly. The bumpers paint is also not a match. It is way to light and noticeable. Also the trunk lid on the inside was not painted and still has a big chip of paint out of it that wasn't fixed. Also when I have tried to call the Sandy Utah location that fixed it they don't answer their phone and it sends me to the national phone bank. So yeah I am extremely disappointed in ABRA.
Dandan Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Super
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job. My car looks brand new. I really liked the communication throughout the whole process. I also appreciated that you got it done early so I could get my car back before Christmas. Thanks again for a job well done.
Matthew /.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
They went above and beyond and making sure I was satisfied and that I was communicated with all throughout the process.
Mahendra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Grate job as well as its so quickly response
Mckenna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm happy with how fast my car was fixed! I appreciate it:) my car looks and feels brand new. Thank you!
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Service was great
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
It took longer than we thought it would.
Pavan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent service
Terry Lee.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Shout out to the crew and everyone thank you so much and happy holidays
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thanks for your professionalism and high level of organization. I wa impressed with your team work, communication, customer service, quickness, and results. If I ever get rear-ended again, I hope the other driver's insurance sends me to Abra! :)
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Angie rocks!! Your entire team is friendly and kind! The workmanship is exceptional! And you completed everything super quickly! Rental car was easy and convieniant! You guys are all around Awesome!!! :-)
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Loved the fact that I wad updated by text. I knew what the status of repair was the entire time they had it
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You took good care of me and kept me informed.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
My car was left a total dusty mess inside and the door still doesn't close right.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Angela was awesome the paint dept killed it . Customer for life
Maxwell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
You guys finished a lot sooner than I thought. Great job. Only wish there was a financing payment option. P
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
No complaints. Very smooth experience.
Kiani R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
When I took in my tiny Kia Rio to be fixed, I was expecting to get some sort of rental car similar to my vehicle, which isn't that great. I walked into a 2017 Chevy impala for my rental and was so grateful to get to even drive that for a week!! It was amazing. When I got my Kia back, I really wasn't excited to pick it up, but Abra made my Kia look better than it did when I brought it in and I couldn't be more grateful/ overall happy with my experience! An extra thank you to Abra, Geico, & Enterprise for your customer service.
Kendall P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great and professional communication. Thanks Jacob!
Myriam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fast friendly and professional.
Dzenita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service
Maxine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I felt all the staff took very good care of me and my car. My car has been a very large expense to me and I appreciated the respect I received from your staff of my property. Thank you!
Ernest U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This was the smoothest most enjoyable repair service that I've experienced in my lifetime thank you. And a top it off my vehicle came back cleaner than when I took it in that's a plus thank you very much.
Jodi N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly & accomodating
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service and updates throughout the entire process.
Bret R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It appears really nice and I'm assuming it will continue to appear great down the road. I was told five days on the service and it wasn't clear on if that was five business days or regular days. It took 6 business days in the end. Also, I was told I would get updates on Mon, wed, fri, and didn't get any update on Friday. I texted on Monday and believe that text prompted an update on Monday. I appreciated the respect I received and was treated very kindly. The car looks as good as new.
Kirsten C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were prompt and efficient. They definitely took good care of us
Dason W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Friendly and helpful staff, thank you. I originally was going to go to my usual body shop, but after working with you I changed my mind and went with you.
Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Loved the updates and desire to provide great service.
Karma A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Abra was an awesome! My car was ready when they said it would be. I was kept up to date on the progress. Jacob kept me in the loop the whole time. Thank you!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job. Fast & on time. Excellent customer service.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They were so nice, very reasonable, and my car was out in a day!
Elva B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Angie was awesome to work with!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fantastic job! My vehicle was completed in a timely manner and look very professional. I am very impressed and will refer my friends.
Charan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/18/2016
Looks great. I don't think that the bar behind the grill should be white, but it's neat
Gurpreet K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They did good job
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Angie was great
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
Was very pleased with the work that was done. When I came to get my car the battery was dead, which made me a little upset. I have had no prior problems with my battery.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Delays more delays and them they try to act like it isn't thier problem that they trust these sub contractor's wouldn't recommend them to anyone
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I've got to admit, at first I was quite skeptical , due to the fact that ( of course I haven't had many accidents that have required repair) was worried that substandard parts would be used and poor quality work. I was wrong. Every aspect quality all the way. Really fast service as Well. Angie also relieved any worry that I had about the type of work I was receiving. GREAT JOB! Kept me informed every step of the way.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jacob is very helpful and knowledgable.
Sholeh J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything went smoothly and my rep., Jacob was very helpful and kind. I received update about my car almost everyday and he called me more than a few times to make sure I'm aware of the progress. Thanks Abra
Jacci O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated about my car each day. I loved your customer service. It's the best!!!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciated the professionalism and the friendliness and especially the help. Great job!
Denice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Kurt Smithson did an excellent job taking care of us!! We will recommend that our friends and family use Abra for their car repair needs!!
Sead J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Angie is awesome, I feel like she went above and beyond and really cared.
Tera T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My car was done very quickly, the people were great to work with.
Cornelis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Your service is amazing. Thank you!
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They were completely professional and the service was very convenient! Thanks
Raimondas I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very bad job
Nephi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I took our van in to get repaired and had my two little girls with me. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. I told my husband when I picked him up from work in the rental van that "I felt like a princess." The staff truly is amazing! Thank you for the great service you all provided us! Keep up the great work!
E Frank.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car looks great. Communication was excellent.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service! Quickly and professionally addressed additional damage to my vehicle after the repair was done.
Khanh T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
servixe to customer service, everything was great. Took excellent care of the me and my car. Would definitely return if I need any auto services done!
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
There's a huge paint line which makes the rear bumper look worse than with the 3 paint chips I took it in with to be taken care of.
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Bery friendly staff, thanks!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They response very quickly to my request.All stuff are very friendly and
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
My contact guy was Jason (I think, I can't remember) he was so very kind and patient with me even though I was rude and impatient with him. Please let him know how much I appreciate him. Thank you Suzanne
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exceptional timely service.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
thank you for not only doing a super job on the repair. we also want to thank you for being willing to work past your closing hours..it was only 10 minutes but it was really appreciated at your kindness...thank you...
Shahzad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys are awesome. You even cleaned the inside. Thanks guys.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job, friendly, fast service. Love the text I got every day. I read them to my coworkers and we all knew my car was in great care. Thank you
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The Abra representative, Jacob, was very professional. He explained each part of the process in detail to me. I didn't have to ask any questions, because he had already given me the answers. I picked up my car this morning. The work appears to be perfect.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Angie was great. Everyone at Abra was helpful, non-judgmental and pleasant. I liked the calls and text messages keeping me up to date on my car. Great, easy service!
Telayna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Absolutely perfect service and awesome work, my car looks like nothing happened and I love that. Thank you so much!
Stan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Did a fantastic job and it was fast . The car looks fantastic
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job guys, from beginning to end!
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Every thing on the car looked very good like new in fact and you kept me informed on what you were doing
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The entire process was excellent in every way .
Neena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very happy with my service they were very professional and the repairs looked great. The repairs were done in a timely manner and they kept me updated along the way!
Cristian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Was a pleasure working with them during this trying time
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for taking care of us. We feel like you value our business. We'll use you for all our auto body needs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jared and Jacob: I picked up my truck this afternoon and just wanted to drop you a note to tell you how much I appreciated the top-notch customer service and the efficient way you handled my claim. My truck is actually better than perfect and my as wife will tell you that is important to me! I didn't get to see any of the guys in the shop doing the work but having done a little painting and restoration work on some project vehicles of my own, I really appreciate quality work when I see it. Please make sure they have my personal thanks. I hope you take this the right way when I say that I hope to never have to use your services again - but if I do, I know the combination of ABRA and GEICO is a winner! Greatly appreciated and thanks again, Mike
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Yes everyone at Abra was great to deal with and Mark did a fantastic job keeping me informed and updated on my car. Thank you
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I loved the text everyday to give me updates, it made me feel like the guys working on my keep really care. The work seem great. Thx for making me feel comfortable with the work being done
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything was amzing! The service, the body work, the communication ect. Abra is the best body shop in utah
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service! I will come back!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mark, who was in charge of my service went above and beyond to keep me updated on the status of my car and made sure before returning it to me that it was spotless, they even wiped all the water spots away from the rain shower that happened that same day. I've never had his kind of treatment from a shop. Quality of work looks good. Very impressed.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything from dropping off the vehicle, getting the rental, and dealing with the insurance group all in the same office was great. The service rep/manager that assisted me from abra was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process
Sacia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We had such amazing amazing experience, thank you!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent communication and clear expectations
Chelzca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Mark who took care of my car and the lady at the front desk were very helpful and accomodating. They've been giving me follow ups, what's going on to my car and what they've been working on which was really great that I didn't have to worry about my car. I would highly recommend this place.
Jen J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Amazing customer service!!! You guys did a fantastic job thank you sooo much :)
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys were excellent. Thank you for the fast service
Chandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone I delt with was fantastic. My mechanic was stellar and it was a very smooth and easy process.
Samantha Lee.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Text as well as calls to keep us updated on progress. Not like others who you need to call and you're lucky if you speak to anyone.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
They did not pain all the bumper and is different color!
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Angie was very nice and the repair was good, a little bit higher the price but was a good job.thank you.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Nice work.... Great communication!????
Worthy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Just need to recheck the car before it goes out to customer because it was not recheck we had a day's delay in the picking up a car because the work was not complete but I always bring my car to you guys I would give you a be where in the past you've always gotten an a
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very friendly, great service
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Abra and jacob did a great job
Silvurn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
The employees were great. When I picked up the vehicle there was a new paint scratch just above the bumper driver side that I noticed. I don't believe was there prior to giving the vehicle yo you. I wash it frequently and never noticed it. Jake saw me look at it and run my hand over it and said nothing. I can only suspect it was done in your shop. Other than that I'm very satisfied. I hope I do get a response from you regarding this.
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Mark was super awesome, Ian did a great job & whoever else worked on my car! I appreciate all of the hard work!
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you guys for the exelent service. Special thanks for Mark!!!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job. Knowledgeable and great to deal with. If I ever need any work in the future Abra will get it. Thank-you
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
It was difficult to receive return phone calls on status
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car looked amazing, better than before the accident. My A\C works perfectly and the service was top notch! Thanks for helping me put my life back together after an accident.
Tiffany Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jacob did a great job and maintained good communication throughout the process.
Valene P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was professional and our car looked new again.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They did a wonderful job with my Infiniti g35, were able to provide with prompt service and it was nice to receive a text message to see how things were coming along. The whole team did great and thank you Sterling tanner for the recommendation!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications