Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Explanation about repairs, timeframes, and the courtesy that was offered each time I came to face to face with Lynn or another representative or affiliate of Abra, was an experience to behold. If every business would model their customer service after yours, everyone would be walking around with smiles and feeling great about themselves and life. Keep up the extraordinary and forgotten people/customer service. Thank you. You all were GREAT. PS: It takes a lot to impress me and I have been told I don't give enough compliments. This one is sincere.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Best auto body shop I've been to. It's great the enterprise is connected and i like how they keep in touch with the text messages about what's going on. Excellent service thank you.
Hao Manh.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The manager and team kept me up to date on the repairs of my car. This was my first accident ever and it's kind of scary. But the sandy Abra team gave me a Te most wonder experience. The repairs were done well. I am pleased to have had my car serviced by them!
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone at the shop was wonderful! I will recommend Abra Auto Body in the future.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everything was great except for the front receptionist. I was a few minutes late for an early morning appointment, and I understand that it may not have been possible to be attended to. Rather than even checking to see if I could be accommodated, Claudia, feeling the power of her position, belligerently insisted that I need to reschedule. I had already had to schedule my appointment two weeks in advance, and drive clear across the valley. Once I got past Claudia, the experience was stellar.
Christina Andrea.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
My car looks perfect and everyone was really professional and helpful.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good work. Thank you
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great work. Very professional business. I like your work, people, and operation. I have had work done before and I always recommend you.keep up the great work! Thank you!
Christyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service
Michel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you for completing the repairs on our Outback quickly and competently. Abra was a friendly shop to deal with.
Chad &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Angie kept me well informed of the progress. Because the repairs were not completed on the timeline quoted, Angie covered the cost of the rental car. Dawn stayed late to allow me to pick up my car after hours. I am very satisfied with the service and the staff. I would recommend this location!
Kaelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was continually kept in the loop concerning the status and progress of car repairs. Very satisfied and pleased with the work performed and customer service received.
Sherwood S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for a good job. Looks great a perfect 10 !
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They are very friendly and efficient. Their customer service is superb!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fast, friendly service. Bart kept me updated well on the status of my car. I would use these guys again.
Danielle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very pleased with the work and my technician. Thank you, Danielle
Shawn Michael.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
My repair was completed 8 days early, looks great, and they even shined my tires and wheels. I am totally blown away.
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything was done quickly and professionally. I will probably come back next time I need help. Thank you.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
All very well done.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications