Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Love having my car fixed at abra have had nothing better to say then every one that ask me where to go get body damage done I will tell them a bra auto body on 90th is the best
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Angie was great and kept us uplated on everything. Will highly recommend you to friends :-)
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
You did great. Satisfied
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
We were very pleased with the ease of obtaining the repairs and the repair itself. Everything went very well.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Owesome job,professionals,courtesy,friendly
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
I was very happy with my experience with both ABRA and Geico. They exceeded my expectations with speed and quality. If I ever have another "crappy day" with my truck, I'm bringing it here.
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
This is the second horrible experience I have had with this Abra location. My car was "fixed" yet my trunk still didn't work. I will never visit an Abra again. Getting our car back into the shop and getting a rental ended up taking 3/4 of my work day.
Lewis T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job by Lynn and dawn fitting me in
Emilee M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
Nothing to complain sbout
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The gentle man that helped is was so nice and friendly. He made sure we were well taken care of. The car was done way before the scheduled completion date.
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everything was quick and efficient. All employees I met/dealt with were friendly and accommodating.
Kamille W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kept me informed and were very professional. Nice people to work with 10/10 would recommend.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service, great staff, my car was fixed beautifully and the inside was cleaned and looks amazing! Thank you!
Vicky G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Thanks for everything
Jake F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Lynn was outstanding! Kept me updated everyday on my car and it’s status.
Keli Lyn/brain.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job. No complaints.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very good service?
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Picked up car had a bolt in the tire. Asking for a review at this time is to soon will give a review at a later date.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
I was satisfied with everything, but when I got my truck back one of the weather strips on my drivers side window was, and still is, obviously dislodged.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I've been to a lot of body shops and the people at this ABRA location are hands down the best I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I don't know what you pay them...but it should be more!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications