Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 664 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kiani R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
When I took in my tiny Kia Rio to be fixed, I was expecting to get some sort of rental car similar to my vehicle, which isn't that great. I walked into a 2017 Chevy impala for my rental and was so grateful to get to even drive that for a week!! It was amazing. When I got my Kia back, I really wasn't excited to pick it up, but Abra made my Kia look better than it did when I brought it in and I couldn't be more grateful/ overall happy with my experience! An extra thank you to Abra, Geico, & Enterprise for your customer service.
Kendall P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great and professional communication. Thanks Jacob!
Myriam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fast friendly and professional.
Dzenita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service
Maxine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I felt all the staff took very good care of me and my car. My car has been a very large expense to me and I appreciated the respect I received from your staff of my property. Thank you!
Ernest U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This was the smoothest most enjoyable repair service that I've experienced in my lifetime thank you. And a top it off my vehicle came back cleaner than when I took it in that's a plus thank you very much.
Jodi N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly & accomodating
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service and updates throughout the entire process.
Bret R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
It appears really nice and I'm assuming it will continue to appear great down the road. I was told five days on the service and it wasn't clear on if that was five business days or regular days. It took 6 business days in the end. Also, I was told I would get updates on Mon, wed, fri, and didn't get any update on Friday. I texted on Monday and believe that text prompted an update on Monday. I appreciated the respect I received and was treated very kindly. The car looks as good as new.
Kirsten C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They were prompt and efficient. They definitely took good care of us
Dason W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Friendly and helpful staff, thank you. I originally was going to go to my usual body shop, but after working with you I changed my mind and went with you.
Lyle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Loved the updates and desire to provide great service.
Karma A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Abra was an awesome! My car was ready when they said it would be. I was kept up to date on the progress. Jacob kept me in the loop the whole time. Thank you!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job. Fast & on time. Excellent customer service.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
They were so nice, very reasonable, and my car was out in a day!
Elva B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Angie was awesome to work with!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fantastic job! My vehicle was completed in a timely manner and look very professional. I am very impressed and will refer my friends.
Charan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very friendly and courteous staff.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/18/2016
Looks great. I don't think that the bar behind the grill should be white, but it's neat
Gurpreet K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
They did good job
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Angie was great
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/16/2016
Was very pleased with the work that was done. When I came to get my car the battery was dead, which made me a little upset. I have had no prior problems with my battery.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
Delays more delays and them they try to act like it isn't thier problem that they trust these sub contractor's wouldn't recommend them to anyone
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I've got to admit, at first I was quite skeptical , due to the fact that ( of course I haven't had many accidents that have required repair) was worried that substandard parts would be used and poor quality work. I was wrong. Every aspect quality all the way. Really fast service as Well. Angie also relieved any worry that I had about the type of work I was receiving. GREAT JOB! Kept me informed every step of the way.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jacob is very helpful and knowledgable.
Sholeh J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything went smoothly and my rep., Jacob was very helpful and kind. I received update about my car almost everyday and he called me more than a few times to make sure I'm aware of the progress. Thanks Abra
Jacci O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated about my car each day. I loved your customer service. It's the best!!!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I appreciated the professionalism and the friendliness and especially the help. Great job!
Denice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Kurt Smithson did an excellent job taking care of us!! We will recommend that our friends and family use Abra for their car repair needs!!
Sead J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you!
Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Angie is awesome, I feel like she went above and beyond and really cared.
Tera T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My car was done very quickly, the people were great to work with.
Cornelis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Your service is amazing. Thank you!
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
They were completely professional and the service was very convenient! Thanks
Raimondas I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/6/2016
Very bad job
Nephi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I took our van in to get repaired and had my two little girls with me. The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. I told my husband when I picked him up from work in the rental van that "I felt like a princess." The staff truly is amazing! Thank you for the great service you all provided us! Keep up the great work!
E Frank.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Car looks great. Communication was excellent.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service! Quickly and professionally addressed additional damage to my vehicle after the repair was done.
Khanh T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
servixe to customer service, everything was great. Took excellent care of the me and my car. Would definitely return if I need any auto services done!
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
There's a huge paint line which makes the rear bumper look worse than with the 3 paint chips I took it in with to be taken care of.
Krista L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Bery friendly staff, thanks!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They response very quickly to my request.All stuff are very friendly and
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
My contact guy was Jason (I think, I can't remember) he was so very kind and patient with me even though I was rude and impatient with him. Please let him know how much I appreciate him. Thank you Suzanne
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Exceptional timely service.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
thank you for not only doing a super job on the repair. we also want to thank you for being willing to work past your closing hours..it was only 10 minutes but it was really appreciated at your kindness...thank you...
Shahzad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys are awesome. You even cleaned the inside. Thanks guys.
Jacqueline J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great job, friendly, fast service. Love the text I got every day. I read them to my coworkers and we all knew my car was in great care. Thank you
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
The Abra representative, Jacob, was very professional. He explained each part of the process in detail to me. I didn't have to ask any questions, because he had already given me the answers. I picked up my car this morning. The work appears to be perfect.
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Angie was great. Everyone at Abra was helpful, non-judgmental and pleasant. I liked the calls and text messages keeping me up to date on my car. Great, easy service!
Telayna C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Absolutely perfect service and awesome work, my car looks like nothing happened and I love that. Thank you so much!
Stan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Did a fantastic job and it was fast . The car looks fantastic
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Awesome job guys, from beginning to end!
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Every thing on the car looked very good like new in fact and you kept me informed on what you were doing
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The entire process was excellent in every way .
Neena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very happy with my service they were very professional and the repairs looked great. The repairs were done in a timely manner and they kept me updated along the way!
Cristian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thank you
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Was a pleasure working with them during this trying time
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for taking care of us. We feel like you value our business. We'll use you for all our auto body needs.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jared and Jacob: I picked up my truck this afternoon and just wanted to drop you a note to tell you how much I appreciated the top-notch customer service and the efficient way you handled my claim. My truck is actually better than perfect and my as wife will tell you that is important to me! I didn't get to see any of the guys in the shop doing the work but having done a little painting and restoration work on some project vehicles of my own, I really appreciate quality work when I see it. Please make sure they have my personal thanks. I hope you take this the right way when I say that I hope to never have to use your services again - but if I do, I know the combination of ABRA and GEICO is a winner! Greatly appreciated and thanks again, Mike
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Yes everyone at Abra was great to deal with and Mark did a fantastic job keeping me informed and updated on my car. Thank you
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I loved the text everyday to give me updates, it made me feel like the guys working on my keep really care. The work seem great. Thx for making me feel comfortable with the work being done
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything was amzing! The service, the body work, the communication ect. Abra is the best body shop in utah
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great customer service! I will come back!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Mark, who was in charge of my service went above and beyond to keep me updated on the status of my car and made sure before returning it to me that it was spotless, they even wiped all the water spots away from the rain shower that happened that same day. I've never had his kind of treatment from a shop. Quality of work looks good. Very impressed.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything from dropping off the vehicle, getting the rental, and dealing with the insurance group all in the same office was great. The service rep/manager that assisted me from abra was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process
Sacia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We had such amazing amazing experience, thank you!
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent communication and clear expectations
Chelzca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Mark who took care of my car and the lady at the front desk were very helpful and accomodating. They've been giving me follow ups, what's going on to my car and what they've been working on which was really great that I didn't have to worry about my car. I would highly recommend this place.
Jen J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Amazing customer service!!! You guys did a fantastic job thank you sooo much :)
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys were excellent. Thank you for the fast service
Chandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone I delt with was fantastic. My mechanic was stellar and it was a very smooth and easy process.
Samantha Lee.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Text as well as calls to keep us updated on progress. Not like others who you need to call and you're lucky if you speak to anyone.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
They did not pain all the bumper and is different color!
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Angie was very nice and the repair was good, a little bit higher the price but was a good job.thank you.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Nice work.... Great communication!????
Worthy E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Just need to recheck the car before it goes out to customer because it was not recheck we had a day's delay in the picking up a car because the work was not complete but I always bring my car to you guys I would give you a be where in the past you've always gotten an a
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very friendly, great service
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Abra and jacob did a great job
Silvurn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
The employees were great. When I picked up the vehicle there was a new paint scratch just above the bumper driver side that I noticed. I don't believe was there prior to giving the vehicle yo you. I wash it frequently and never noticed it. Jake saw me look at it and run my hand over it and said nothing. I can only suspect it was done in your shop. Other than that I'm very satisfied. I hope I do get a response from you regarding this.
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Mark was super awesome, Ian did a great job & whoever else worked on my car! I appreciate all of the hard work!
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you guys for the exelent service. Special thanks for Mark!!!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job. Knowledgeable and great to deal with. If I ever need any work in the future Abra will get it. Thank-you
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
It was difficult to receive return phone calls on status
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car looked amazing, better than before the accident. My A\C works perfectly and the service was top notch! Thanks for helping me put my life back together after an accident.
Tiffany Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jacob did a great job and maintained good communication throughout the process.
Valene P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was professional and our car looked new again.
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They did a wonderful job with my Infiniti g35, were able to provide with prompt service and it was nice to receive a text message to see how things were coming along. The whole team did great and thank you Sterling tanner for the recommendation!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
So far so good. The bodywork looks great. Customer Service was outstanding.
Tristan E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Jacob kept me updated every day on the status of my car, they handled it professionally and made sure everything was taken care of. When I picked up my car the final product was top notch, the guys were all professional and polite, and they explained all the aftercare I needed to know about. Fantastic work all around.
Laura U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Best customer svc I've ever had at an auto place. Angie was amazing! Thank you. Laura U
Veon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent work and constant communication.
Crystal Ann.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The team did an fantastic job with my BMW. Thank you for everything.
Renato S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I had a great experience with Abra. They were very nice, efficient and helped me to arrange my schedule with their schedules and I am very thankful to them!
Colby G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good communication and quick work. Easy to get through the whole process.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I felt you cared for not only my car but me as well. I am thrilled with the results. My car looks brand new!
Mckinzie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was amazed with how my car turned out and in such a short period of time! Thank you everyone who helped get my car back to normal! :)
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everybody was very polite and I was well informed on every step of the process. The best experience I had at any body shop.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Mark, Randy and Judy took great care of me and my car!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It looks perfect!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone that I interacted with at the Sandy location was so wonderful and accommodating! Fast service and great work... Will definitely recommend to any friends and family that might ever need auto body services!
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Communication was great.
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job by the whole staff!
Celeste K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks for the great customer service!
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Incredible experience. Super fast and very friendly service. They went above and beyond, I had some minor issues with the grille on my car and they zip tied it for me to keep things secure and in place. They also included some additional paint to cover some chipped paint on my bumper. I received so many updates and communications so I knew just where we were in the process and that was very helpful for me. Hands down the best experience I have ever had with any car service. Jacob was super awesome, great at his job. Whatever he is being paid, he should be getting paid more.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I picked up my car today on August 18, 2016 i had to take it to get repaired since i got hit from behind in my car and to be honest i was very impressed with the job that Abra has done to my car if i could id give them a grade of higher than a 10 if possible it was very detailed work and if i ever need any work again to any of my vehicles ill probably be back again thank you so very much for everything.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service and an easy process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys went above and beyond. Job well done!
Alicia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
This was one of the best experiences I have had with the repair of my car. I really appreciate how customer service oriented Angela and her team was. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you for making a inconvenient problem a pleasant experience.
Haley B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Team was great!
Mayur T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/13/2016
Angie Novotny was my GEICO point of contact in ABRA. She did a good job keeping me updated by calling every alternate day about updates on car repairs. I am not satisfied since when I got my car back a brown strip on car door was not there. Angie confirmed that person who worked on my car forgot to put that on. Secondly, the rear door which was repaired was not getting locked. Again, the person forgot to connect a plug. These are minor things but going back to Abra two times after car was delivered was little frustrating since I believe before delivering they should check all that. Small things contribute to dissatisfaction even if you do good job. I would rate ABRA as 5/10 for such a case since I know there is Daves Bodyshop or LW bodyshop in Salt Lake City who do much better in such cases with perfection. Thank you.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys are great!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was professional, they got my car done quickly. Jacob was on the ****. Great experience
Samantha Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It was awesome. Everything was finished on time and Jacob kept me updated through the whole process!! I hope I don't get in any more accidents and have to come back, but if I have continued bad luck, at least i know now who to trust with my car!! Thanks so much!!!
Kaj P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was so easy and so fast. Thank you!!
Consuelo N..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Overall service was great and liked the way I was updated on every step of the process. Thank you very much!
Ranae N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You guys did a phenomenal job on my car your customer service was amazing and I couldn't be happier thank you
Carly E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Angie was awesome! she kept me informed of the progress and made sure Enterprise picked me up. I would definitely recommend ABRA
Jasmyne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Angie was amazing. She was in constant contact with me every step of the way. I came in frustrated from the previous shop my car was at and Angie help alive my worries and frustration!
Susana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for making my experience as painless as possible. I was so upset with the whole theft experience, all I wanted was to go back to my daily life and forget this even happened. Your office staff and Mark were very helpful and personable. Thank you, guys! Susana P
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was especially pleased with how Jacob kept me informed on the repairs as they progressed.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Top notch- A plus- Angie was a joy to work with. Thank You
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks for texting me updates.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everything was great from the time I checked in to the finished job. Fantastic Angela kept me informed every day as to the progress. I couldn't be happier with the work your crew did. A big thanks to all the crew for an excellent job. Bruce
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for the new bummer looks great.
Bryn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everyone was nice and enjoyable. It was very painless to get my truck fixed. It was also great to have a geico agent there and a rental car situated. I am extremely happy with the whole experience. And the best part about it is you can't even tell my truck was damaged!! Thank you for everything!
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My experience was outstanding, from my first interaction with the front desk to the completed delivery. Every person along the way was very professional and anticipated my needs. I appreciated the regular updates and the final outcome of my repair.
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
Repait being reworked as spray job was badly done. We'll see how well the do it second time around...
Kendall C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Angie was amazing during the whole process! She called every day and provided updates regarding the car repairs and such. The process ran very smooth, and I was very impressed with the service we received.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
The car seat was very dirty when I picked it up. They are taking care of the matter, but it has been a hassle.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
First attempt at fixing unsatisfied with the work. Second time the work was well done... Very nice and helpful agents. I would use ABBA again..satisfied customer...
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The repairs look great and were completed within 2 weeks of the accident!! Excellent job and excellent customer service!!!
Leanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fast. detailed. friendly. made me feel like they really cared. angie went out of her way to make sure i was satisfied!!
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent communications! Text and over rhe phone
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
You guys did a great job . Angie was amazing
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The car looks great! Everybody was very nice and polite. I really appreciated that you drove my car to my house, Since I didn't have a way to pick it up. That was impressive!
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
10/10
Rafael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks you did a great job
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I expressed verbally to the staff my satisfaction, as I just couldn't be left unsaid. All started with the quick immediate and friendly phone service provided by Debbie when scheduling the appointment. Upon arriving Robyn assisted me with checking in and Mark was the specialist who clearly explained all the initial insurance details as well as kept me thoroughly informed while my car experienced it's adventure :)
Amber /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I like the on time job & a good job you do very happy ????I give this job a ten
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Jacob was amazing!!
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job all the way around, from both the work done on my car to the treatment I received. Thanks!
Abdou N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Marc was professional and courteous!
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You all are awesome thank you
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Loved the daily communication that kept me updated on my vehicle.
Sandy/ Craig.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
I was very happy with the service. I was very happy with the finished product and the fact that they made suggestions that I was actually interested in hearing. The completion work was beautiful. Thank you, Sandy Fahrni
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Angie has been wonderful to work with--very professional & invested in making sure that we're completely satisfied!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Great job!!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
The car turned out beautiful. Very fast. Problem with the remote door lock not working on the repaired door, however.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Angie Novotny was very informative. She kept me up to date even though it took more than two months to fix. I believe as of "day 1" my truck seems fine. But she went beyond the call of duty to help me and assure Abra would back what they charged. Jeff W
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Your team exceeded my expectations. And you earned my business i have a fleet of 18 trucks. Your team is very professional and I'm impressed how quickly everything was taken care of.
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
10
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
The rear bumper that was replaced in this repair was originally the same silver color as the rest of the car. The replacement bumper is now a rough black color that changes the look of the car. Also, there is a strange squeak that now comes from the back end of the car every time we turn. It reminds my wife of a sound a dog would make. In fact she wondered if she was running over a neighbor's dog when she backed out of the garage yesterday. The car had never made that type of sound prior to the repair. Also, the bumper doesn't fit quite flush on the passenger side. Overall, while the repair was pretty quick, I've seen much better work at other shops;
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was expecting to get the whole car wash, only the back was clean.
Kimber M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I'm pretty confident my car has new scratches on the front doors that weren't there previously. My radio presets were gone. The tire pressure alert was on, and I had to take it in to be checked, which showed that they were all significantly off. In addition there was a white substance left all over the inside of my trunk.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
The process was great, the people were amazing! Thank you so much!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Best service ever!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great customer service and quick service! Great experience.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
My Tucson was repaired perfectly. Thank you!!
Brandi O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fast, friendly and a flawless paint job. Absolutely satisfied with the service and work.
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Amazing! Great customer service. Will be back!
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was impressed by the updates on the progress on my car. I did not have to wonder if I was forgotten, but on the other hand, it was not so many updates that it was annoying. My car looks fantastic. This was my first time using Abra. I would definitely use this shop again. I just hope I don't have to. No offense intended.
Cody M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great Job!
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Abra puts an high importance on keeping the client informed concerning the progress being made thanks for keeping me informed. Angie did a great job. My Acura looks and runs like nothing happened. Thanks
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I was very pleased with my service and will recommend you to all my friends
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Customer service was great they keep me posted on the car all the time had a good experience would recommend and the Jeep turned out good
Armando L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Unfortunately for me, this was the 3rd time I needed the services of ABRA Auto Body and Glass. HOWEVER, Each time I have been completely satisfied with the work done. I have only positive comments to pass on. I recommend ABRA to anybody that is unfortunate to need auto repair!!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
The service was excellent. I couldn't be happier.
Dean N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I haven't driven the car yet but from what I saw I didn't see any faults with the car. It took a while and there were issues with the polish being done incorrectly numerous times, but I'm happy they kept it until it was finished properly.
Abdulla K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
It was good work on my front bumper and now it's looks very clean and like brand new.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very good to work with angela was very good at keeping me informed would recommend Abra to other people thanks for a job well done
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent craftsmanship. I'm handicaped And depend on my van. (Power chair With lift) so the work was done very Quickly. Thank you ABRA and all your Friendly and helpful employees!
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was great! I'm 100% satisfied. Quick and easy!
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very satisfied, accommodating service, went far beyond my expectations to meet my needs and concerns
Avian B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great experience.
Qi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I would like to highlight the excellent service provided by Angie Novotny and Debbie Courtney. Angie is efficient and "in-charge", and Debbie is friendly when helping me out. I really appreciated their help!
Parker K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Go golfing
Kirsi M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They had great customer service and everyone there was very professional and kind. There service is fantastic!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone I dealt with was awesome. Couldn't have been more helpful
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Jacob was great to work with.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Awsome service and in a timely fashion and kept me informed
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The text updates were great! Timeframe great too.
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jacob Nicholas was phenomenal through this whole experience. He kept me very well informed on the status of my car. He went the extra mile to give me the car in time before I left out of town! Job well done! I will be a lifelong customer!! Thank you, Austin H
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good job
Jacob N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Abras customer service is top notch.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The team was very professional, nice & accomodating!!
Sidney W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very professional and, at the same time, caring!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Thanks.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fast service and very good customer service
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
MARK was great to work with. Professional and kept me updated daily on the status is my vehicle.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Angie took amazing care of me and my car. Abra is my go to from now on.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You guys did a great job!
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent service and attention to detail. I appreciate the great service!
Liwen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service!
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks car looks great
Ross O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jacob was excellent
Marge T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Our service was excellent every step Of the way.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Jacob and Jeff were great to work with. Wonderful to work with. Pete Ellison
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications