Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
So pleased with Abra as always! Detra was amazing! Thanks for keeping me up to date every step of the way! I appreciate all of your care and attention to all of the little details!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
You guys kept me updated throughout the day and days which was amazing. And i had some of the best customer service experience. Thank you!!!
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Had a great experience and thanks again im very satisfied
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Every employee was Excellent, courteous and friendly. Process was clearly explained with every step combined with text updates about my car.
Ladarius M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
I was impressed with the daily text messages on the status of my vehicle.
Jermayne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They informed me of were me vehicle was
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Sharon and Deidra were amazing calling me with updates and so helpful through the entire process, the paint job by Randall is awesome and install was seamless. My car was even washed and inside was cleaned! Kudos to the entire Abra team. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Exceeded Expectations
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Awesome staff and great service! Loved that they called me each step of the way and kept me updated on where my car was in the process. My car was done ahead of schedule too!
Melvin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Was kept informed daily if the status of my car. The staff is the best, they are very professional and they did a great job on my repairs. Will highly recommend to my frends.
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Good job, car is like new. Thanks.
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great job as far as I can see.
Randi C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
It was all smooth. Thanks!!
Lorie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very good job
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great team in Olive Branch
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great customer service and beyond awesome communication.
Celesia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
This company did a great job with the communication level and the satisfaction of my vehicle. Thank you
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job with communicating with me throughout the process, and my Kia is beautiful again! Thank you!
Teena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Car looks great! Thanks!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great communication throughout the process, and the work looked great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications