Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great people to work with. I would recommend them anytime
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I'm very pleased and Jessica was helpful thanks
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
A job well done. Very happy with my car and with the workers.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jessica was so very polite and helpful and even stayed late on a Saturday to help make sure I got my car back before the store closed on Sunday! Great experience!
Cartrell /.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The professional knowledgeable job that Jessica gave my wife and I.
Heeyeon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Customer service was great Thank you for best service
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Jessica did a great job
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Wendie was cordial, warm and knowledgeable. She kept me informed on the process, step by step. My vehicle was repaired quickly and I was extremely satisfied with the result.
Jay V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Jessica and team did a great job. Repairs done on time, truck was cleaned up. PDR on a couple of door dings was awesome.
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Keep up the good work.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They kept me updated about The status of the repairs being done
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Repair was done in a timely manner and the repair itself was done to perfection. Great job to everyone involved!
William .
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Wendi and the crew were very helpful in getting my repairs done with as little hassle as possible. The updates were very helpful in planning and managing my time. Great job on my car and very fast service.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Repairs were performed in a very timely manner. Jessica communicated and kept me up to date on the repairs. The Olive Branch office staff was very friendly and supportive through this process. Thanks for getting my car back in shape.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Jessica kept us updated throughout the repair process. A caring individual. Repairs look good and a clean car delivered. No hidden surprises. Everything was explained upfront. Thanks
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I like how I was posted up on the updates of my vehicle...mrs Wendy did an ececellwnt job on keeping ne posted and the extra things that abra did for me was greatfully appreciated and liked how professional and curdious everyone was
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
ABRA in Olive Branch, MS was professional throughout the duration of this repair. I was always aware of the progress of the repair. The quality of the work was exceptional. The entire vehicle looked as if it had been professionally detailed. I could not be more pleased with the service or the work. Well done!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Unless I have to return for a "redo" on this repair under the guarantee, I will probably never darken the doors of A bra again
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good Job!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Wendy was wonderful need more people in customer service like her

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications