Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everything was Handed with profession, in I like that they text you on the update with your vehicle.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Job well done
Krista W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Thanks for doing a great job on my car. Will continue to come back.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
Looks good and didn't take long.
Stacey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thanks.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Your staff completed the job in a very timely manner. Thanks .
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Abra did a great job on my repair. They were very professional. Would use them in the future or would recommend them to a friend.
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was really nice & I didn’t have to wait long
Dontarion W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great communication and excellent timing in the work done
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience and Jessica was extremely helpful
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you. It’s beautiful.
Kathine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The service provided by Abra was very customer service oriented. I got my car bac. It looked 10 times better than it ever did. I would definitely recommend
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Went above and beyond what was expected.paint match was perfect. Wilk recommend to others. THANKS for the Camaro bumper repair.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Jessica did a great job handling my repair! She kept me updated, and resolved every potential challenge as it came up. This was the best experience I have had with a vehicle repair.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great service updates everyday. Thanks for taking care of my car.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great people to work with. I would recommend them anytime
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
great. job!
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I'm very pleased and Jessica was helpful thanks
Angela V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
A job well done. Very happy with my car and with the workers.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jessica was so very polite and helpful and even stayed late on a Saturday to help make sure I got my car back before the store closed on Sunday! Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications