Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I picked up my car on Saturday 7/21/18 and my car was stuck behind some other cars. There was a gentleman working (He was African American and I did not get his name) who was super helpful and got my car out and even washed it off for me because it had gotten all dusty. He deff went above and beyond and I greatly appreciated it!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My experience was a perfect 10 will always use them for repairs.
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
It took longer than expected
Kijuana G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Follow up was not timely.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The work looks great
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Car looks great!
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great people. Kept me informed on what was going on with my car. Great service.
Haley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Jessica was amazing. So helpful.
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great and timely service...
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
None
Luther J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Totally satisfied with the repairs and customer service.
Viridiana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Jessica was amazing and super informative with any questions that I had. Thank you!
Roseann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Wendie was awesome!! She kept me updated about the progress of my car. My car was beautiful when I saw it!! All the technicians did a great job. Also, the receptionist was very very nice and friendly. I will definitely recommend anyone to take their vehicles to Abra for repair. Thank you so much again my care is BEAUTIFUL!!
Sharonda D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
I have used Abra before and received the same great service with my vehicle. I’m completely satisfied and if I should need them again , I won’t hesitate.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
I'm very satisfied with my service. It was within a timely manner and the workers was friendly and on point. I was informed every day about the status of my repair. Thanks Abbra
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
We are pleased with the results of the repair. I think that it was done in a timely manner. Thanks again
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
I have already spoken to someone at Abra. When I picked up my car on Friday I noticed before I left that the rear park sensor was still not working. They have made arrangements to get the car back in there but I was disappointed that I wasn’t ready to be finished. Everyone was very nice my entire visit. Thank you
William J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Keep up the good work
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
The repair wa ok but took 5 weeks
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Kept me informed, very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications