Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Wendy was great! She always kept me up to date on the status of my car. She also was quick to respond if I had any questions. Great service from someone who cares about the customer. Thank you so much Wendy!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Good job and great customer service
Bettie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wendi was very friendly and did a great job.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/15/2019
It took absolutely too many days for the repair to be completed. I was on time for my appointment. I was quoted a 3 day estimation time for repairs. It too 2 weeks for the repairs to be completed.
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent Job very professional and fast. Jessica is very nice Ashe Nice.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Jessica kept me updated all along the process and the work was very professional. I am very pleased with the entire experience and will recommend Abra to my friends and family. Hank You Peggy B
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
It took longer than expected but we are pleased
Latonya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/9/2019
Train your employees on customer service it was horrible from beginning to end. I waited an hour for my appointment at the beginning and thirty minutes to pick up my vehicle after being told it was ready and that I had no deductible. When I arrived I was again asked about a deductible and accused of having a check from the insurance company. After all that was verified and Wendy decided to get off the phone only then was I given a statement of my work and my keys to get out of there. My repairs took entirely to long and only started moving along after my first complaint.
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Absolutely love Jessica! She kept me informed about my car and how long it was going to take. All the workers were nice and very helpful. Thank you so very much!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Good service even when it took longer than expected
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thanks
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
The staff was great with handling my truck, explanation of process, and updates. It took a little longer than estimated, but it is an estimated time. What do you expect from a top company in the market. Thanks Abra!
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Just one word “Awesome “
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/3/2019
I recieved my car back on yesterday, however upon receiving my car back and driving it that following evening my driiver’s side headlight failed to operate. When I brought my car in for the repair my headlight was working and did not have condensation within the lens. I will be returning to the Abra Body shop on Monday, to have them replace it so that I can return to driving safely once again.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The team was great. Jessica kept me up to date on my vehicles progress. If I had a question it was handled in a swift manner.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/30/2019
The car looks beautiful! However it took 4 weeks and communication and any sense of urgency from Abra was not good. The car sat **** week in the parking lot at one Abra location until I called and then it was sent to another location across the state line to be repaired and sat there for several days before anything was started. I have always been a fan of Abra but this time ruined it for me because of the customer service.
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
There wasn't any issue with the repair and I was kept well informed
Tarah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everyone was very kind and responsive. Great experience. I love The text updates throughout the process!
Geneva L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Y’all were very professional & very kind & very informative. Thank you for fixing my vehicle. I would recommend y’all to anyone. Once again thank you very much Sincerely Amy Rider Geneva L
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great workmanship. Great staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications