Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was impressed that the job was completed ahead of schedule and it looks like I just bought It all over again in its original form!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Was impressed with their courtesy if fission C and helpfulness and repairing my vehicle. I also liked the continuous updates on their progress. Would recommend your services to everybody.
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone I came into contact with at Abra was kind, professional, and knowledgeable about what they were talking about. Everything I needed to know was fully explained to me, and the repairs were done in a shorter amount of time than I expected! The color is perfect and I love how shiny they made my Juke! The texting system y’all employ is the BEST THING EVER. I wish everyone who ever needed to let me know anything would just text me. The texts were informative, succinct, and kept me in the loop without the pressure of me having to be near my phone during the work day
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The work done to my vehicle was quality and the customer service I received was outstanding!
Bobby M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Courteous and timely on where they stand to complete.
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Professional job. Efficienct service.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Every thing we great my car looks Beautiful Wendi was so helpful and kind and letting me know what's going on as they work on the car Sharon was also kind.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I appreciate the prompt service and timely updates from the adjusters and the front office. I also appreciate the work being completed before it was promised.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everything was awesome from intake to pick up, I’m blown away by the type of service that I received. 5 stars all the way.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Repairs on my truck look great. Staff was professional. I’m very happy with the work Abra has done.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thanks for the ride to Enterprise! And thank you for getting that little bit of glue off my car. And thanks for keeping my car clean while you had it!
Nathaniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/13/2018
Awful customer service in the building. Really poor communication about progress and repairs. Part of the repairs needed were missed and left off quote to the insurance company so it was not repaired.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I really appreciate the calls and texts messages received for updates on the progress of my car. And any questions I had were satisfactory answered.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent customer service!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
They did a good job and kept me updated with the work. Deidra did a great job with text messages and calls. I didn’t know of a body shop to use and my Stepson recommended this shop. Great job Abra.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Extremely professional and continually kept me informed on fhe progress of the repairs. Very satisfied with the repairs and speed in which the repairs were accomplished.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Service and repairs were completed quickly and customer service was great. Even delivered my vehicle to my residence while I was busy with birth of my baby girl.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Called every day with update. Very nice and accommodating to our needs. Very pleased with results. I would recommend to ask my friends. Thank you Abbra.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very thoughtful and like family. I feel like I have new friends.
Bernave R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
I am very satisfied with all the work, and keep it upgrade every day About my truck 2016 Tacoma, thank you so much for you quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications