Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 408 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good customer service and kept me informed throughout the the repair process.
Shelli J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated along the way. Great service and staff!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Amazing and fast work
Carlo D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Deitra is an awesome asset to Abra. She kept me consistently informed. Her daily text messages greatly reduced my anxiety level.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you for doing an excellent job on our car & in a very timely manner.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You all do good work that is two you all have done and did good work
Hazel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done Thanks
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
good job.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Y'all stand behind your work.make sure the job done will.that what I call.someone you can depan.on.job well done.keep up the good work
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very efficient in their work. Communication was awesome!!!! Will recommend in the future for sure!!!!
Eva V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for all of your help! I appreciate all of the hard work you all put into my vehicle.
Candace S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My truck got done a day early and I was so excited and when I got there to pick it up it looked great! They did an awesome job!!!
Randi C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
I had my first car accident (fender bender) at 40 years old at 9am the other day. Deitra at ABRA in olive branch, ms, had me reviewed and set up for repairs by 1030am. My first experience with a scary situation went smoothly and Abra has me spoiled. Thanks for making it smooth
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I would like to thank the team for the up date on my car every day.I was very happy that you were taking good care of my car.I love the work you do at ABRA.I tell everyone that need work done on there car to use ABRA.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciated the good job you d uhh d in a timely manner. Also thank you so much for the daily updates. It meant so much.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Yes we are glad the work turned out great. Thank you for your prompt service.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Appreciated the daily texts
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The folks at Albra are awesome. I have a very challenging schedule at work and Abra was very flexible and accommodating. They did the job right and kept me informed throughout the repair process. Thank you so much.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/29/2017
I answered yes because i was completely satisfied but there is one small detail that iam having to do which i thought wouldve been done and yes i did speak with mike about my lights and backup camera that was on my damaged bumper that WASNT HOOKED BACK UP SO NOW I HAVE TO TRY TO CHASE WIRES DOWN TO RE INSTALL ON MY NEW BUMPER I GUESS I WAS ASSUMING I WOULDVE GOTTEN MY TRUCK BACK WITH EVERYTHING ATTACHED TO IT LIKE IT WAS WHEN I BROUGHT IT IN
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Work was done in a professional and timely manner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications