Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
They went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend them highly. The repair work was excellent.
Cyndi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great communication
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Really appreciate the timely follow ups
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great
Susie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
They gave great serivice .will use it again.will tell a friend, Great Job on my car
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very professional, courteous and friendly. I'd certainly refer a friend or family member to ABRA.
Ruby Diane.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everybody was extremely helpful and friendly, I really appreciated the service. And car looks great thanks
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Fast and easy
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Absolutely amazing experience throughout the entire process. From calling to schedule an appt for an estimate, to being updated during the entire repair process, to the quick and easy pick up visit. Thank you so much to Deitra and Sharon. Y'all have excellent, genuine customer service skills and I can't say enough great things about it all. I will definitely be back in the future should a problem arise with my car. Thanks again to Abra!
Fernanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Very good customer service, appreciate the daily updates, and the repair job was done perfectly.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Deitra kept me inform of the process from beginning to end . Her customer service was exceptional. Haven't seen that in a while. I have always heard good things about Abra and it is all true. GOOD JOB!!!! The work done on my car is perfect.
Latasha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you
Emma V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Perfect
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They were fantastic fast n efficient very nice people
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent customer service. Clients gets attention, from start, through the whole repair process, until job is completely finished
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very pleased with the service of all employees I talked with. Repairs look great. This is my second time with Abbra, very pleased.
Rod C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Outstanding customer service from Sharon in reception to estimates and service work. I was COMOLETELY satisfied and will definitely use Abra next time I need glass or body work. Thank you!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Customer Service --- Great !!! Fantastic Experience !!!
Tamara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job and I really appreciate contacting me to keep me updated. Job well done thanks a lot.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thanks for your updates on truck. love the new look

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications