Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My vehicle was finished before the due date, and I am very pleased with job they did
Arnita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I was very impressed with the daily communication on the updated information concerning my vehicle repairs. The repairs were completed in a timely manner.The work done on my car look great! The only issue I had was an old part left on the back seat as wwell as metal pieces on the inside of the car.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Twice you have worked on my vehicle and twice I have been very satisfied.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Wonderful experience through whole process. Keeping us informed of progress all the way through.
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
All good now.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Deitra was great and kept me informed throughout the whole repair. The repair was fairly quick and I'm satisfied overall.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great communication on progress of car repairs - through both texts and personal phone calls! From my perspective, it appeared that Abra was very efficient in making the repairs.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Yes great job...!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
The car was not ready in the times. The specified as nine days and we had to leave the car with you guys that he will deliver to the house we will be gone for 10 days and therefore the car was not ready for us on Wednesday as promised
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great work on my vehicle. I'll tell all my friends about the great work that y'll do
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great communication and customer service!
W W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thanks for a good job
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great work! Great service!
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
It was very pleasure service and was encourage with the outstanding service it was a rewarding experience and thankful for the updates with all that was done thanks a lot
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone treated me and my car like we were family
Lamonte M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Love that the Abra team kept me informed on my repairs every step of the way. I am definitely going to recommend Abra to my family and friends!!
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
The detail job was amazing.
Jimmie N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great Job Thanks
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications