Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Detria was very thorough with providing information each morning my vehicle was in Abra’s care.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
The lady at the front desk was very professional. The young lady Dedra was very friendly, professional and thorough as well she made sure she covered everything making sure that she notated every single spot that had damage done to my vehicle. Didn’t have to wait long at all I was at abra a total of 15 minutes total.I will recommend Abra to anybody who needs any kind of work done. They did an amazing job????
Migale J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great Job, customer service was Excellent!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2018
Not right the first time since I turned my car on
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I have been treated greatly. Will tell others to go there too
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone was very nice. I really like being kept informed daily about my car. Dietra was wonderful.
Leigh Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Like the way they called me and texted to keep me updated on my car.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everything went smoothly and I was kept informed of progress on a regular basis.
Susana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Every one was helpful and willing to help with my questions. The work on my car was satisfactory and they were fast. I would come back again and recommend this body shop
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very nice job but too timely
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Everyone is ver professional and kind
Lorrie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
Beautifuly done. Great people and a very helpful receptionist. Will spread the good service and craftsmanship anytime the conversation leads to auto body repair. Thank you
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2018
Very thoughtful and complete package
Sharron W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Not only were they concern about making sure my car was fixed to my sanctification but J was so concerned about me. I really appreciate that
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
My car looks great. The service was supeeior.
Toi B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Drew kept me informed. Car looks brand new! Great, great service from start to finish!
Doretta J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thanks for doing an awesome job and for doing it in a timely manner.
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Abra Autobody is a group of professionals that take pride in their work. I enjoyed the daily communication and superb work that was done on my car.
Candace T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I wish my car would of been done the day they told my ins it would be done. I have to turn in my rental 3 days before I got my car back.
Darin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great job... And very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications