Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 390 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kirbey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
I never received a phone call on what exactly was going to have to be done to fix the car. It's okay because it wasn't that much, but had it been more it would have been nice to know. It seems as if the bumper still isn't completely flush with the fender. But everything else was great
Annette T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I had a great experience. Deidra kept me up to date several times a day. Vehicle looks great too
Mitra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Satisfied with repairs and customer services
James N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
You all did a wonderful job on the demage that the car had.excellent job to your repair team.
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/13/2017
I've already spoken with Michael. My dashboard lights show That the driver & passenger & rear doors are open. Those Lights will not turn off.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Did a great job thanks
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Aaron Kunkle was awesome to work with in addition to the lady at the front desk.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service with updates daily on repairs.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Keep up the professional job!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I appreciate everyone who kept me informed daily of the progress on my car. Thanks to Denise and Aaron and others for being professional and courteous every day, even though I had a lot of questions. Also, thanks to the people who fixed my car and who cleaned it out and washed it. It looks brand new again!
Madeline Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thank you Abra! Have had to put my trust in you two different times and you've come through for me once again! Very statisfied with the repairs on my Honda. Great job!
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Kept me abreast on the status of my vehicle.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Denise & Sharon made my experience smooth & painless. Should I ever require similar services again, I will definitely return to them. I will also be recommending them due to their efficiency, professionalism, & great customer service.
Ruthie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Denise was awesome. Besides her professionalism, she was so dedicated and went above what a consumer would anticipate or expect. Many thanks!
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Kept me updated everyday Mike was great
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
To Ms Denise and whole team. Thank you so much for taking great care of my car and me.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I would recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to my family and friends. They have a great team and I was well informed on the status of my car whether by email or phone call. Keep up the good work . Thanks for everything.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very professional job and staff was great!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Was kept informed throughout the process.
Candise Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Miss Denise did a fabulous job keeping me updated on the repairs.
Faye L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very pleased with the quality of work done on my car. Also, the staff is curtious and keeps you informed daily on progress being made.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Repairs done in short amount of time.
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Customer service was outstanding!! Great job. Truck looks good Looks good as new! Kept me updated every step Of the way!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you so much! Great experience!
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/29/2017
If your interested you can call me at ****-****-xxxx
Marlon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
This was my first experience with them and I will highly recommend Anyone to them they keep you posted on what's going on
Choummaly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I like the daily status updates
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Job completed just as promised. Appreciate the service
Joy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Denise was outstanding,she has great customer service. She kept me updated each day my car was there.I had a good experience!!!!
Maysallee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
We were extremely satified with our experience. We were called daily and given a progress report letting us know what was going on.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Give more detail on the progress of the vehicle through the process. Better information on estimated completion should also be included.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
They definitely kept you up to date on the process of repairs. Everyone there was very nice and great work.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Always does excellent job whether it's glass repair or body work. I am very satisfied with how they take care of the repairs. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Kept me informed and up to date..will recommend to others
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Absolutely great experience. Which is really saying something when we are talking about a body shop. I was kept informed daily (via text which is great) about what was happening with my vehicle. It was ready when they told me it would be ready. It was clean, which it wasn't when I brought it to them. I was completely satisfied with ABRA. This is the second vehicle I've had repaired in the last 3 years and the second time I've used this shop. I will definitely go there next time I need a repair. Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very satisfied. Thanks again.
Kevin Rebecca.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The customer service and final product was excellent, couldn't have asked for a better experience!!
Mark Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
good updates friendly staff
Lou F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
First time ever using your company and I could not be happier with the service I received. I will recommend Abra to anyone who needs car repair from an accident. I kept informed through the entire process and I really appreciate that. Hope I never need you guys again but if I am in an accident again I will surely be back.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
The staff was so courtious and polite. They did an excellent job on my vehicle.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
Was several things not right. Will come by Monday.
Teniquia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They cleaned the inside of my car. Great job.
Phillip U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very profesional and great customer service!!
Franceta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Updates were very efficient.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great job!
Jarvis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Team was very friendly and helpful . Great team!!!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
FROM DAY ONE EVERYONE WAS NICE. I GOT NOTIFICATION EACH DAY REGARDING MY CAR.. WAS TOTALLY SATIFIED WITH THE WORK THAT WAS DONE ON MY CAR.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job guys!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job. Car spotless on return. A little sketchy on the scheduling of the repair.
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Love getting updates daily to know that my truck was making progress.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
The glass on the drivers door seems not right ... When I shut the door the glass rattles
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
Contact Kirk W
Harvey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Awesome job and my car looks better than it did before it got damaged. Totally satisfied!!
Corretta J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
The time we were told that the vehicle would be ready was a lie. Cuatomer aervice was rude. We went weeks without a vehicle. Trip that we planned was canceled becauae the vehicle was not ready. I will never use this service again. Will definitely go straight to the dealer ship if there is ever a need again.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent service from everyone on the staff, especially John Mayo and Sharon.
Chetankuma Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/30/2017
None
Angelic G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a great experience. I was kept in the loop of every step with great customer service. I felt as if I was their only customer. I will definitely be doing more business with them and recommending friends.
Latrice L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Satisfied as always. Kudos to Abra!!
Sherry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was concerned it was going to take a week to do the repairs, however, I was kept informed every step of the way. When I went to pick up my car I was completely shocked. They had not only fixed the cracked sunroof but washed and detailed my car. It looked awesome! Thank you so much for a job well done.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Friendly and professional staff. Kept me inform daily on progress.
Dentye T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
The only thing I was not satisfied with was the fact that it took 3 inspections before everything was repaired back to original. The staff was great about it though.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Was kept inform on progress of repairs. Great team work
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Love the fact I received daily phone calls and text messages about the progress of the work being done.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent job
Finnie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Denise was incredible!!! Her professionalism and attention to detail are clearly at the root of Anra's sterling reputation. If our business interests ever allow us to locate in Memphis you should know that we will do whatever we can to lure her away from you. If comments like these lead to some recognition for her then I am glad for you if it does not - then maybe we have a chance... Fantastic experience considering the nature of the experience...
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I would like to thank Mike for his great work on my car!!! He did an awesome job and it was quick!
Herbert J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Yes
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Michael Atkins was extremely helpful through the whole process! I would recommend everyone to get their vehicle fixed at this location. All questions and concerns I had were answered as soon as I asked him. He was on top of his game and I wouldn't of wanted my truck to go anywhere else or deal with anyone else. If I ever need body work done again on a vehicle I will definitely come back and deal with Michael again
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Abra was great, had a up to date report daily . Car looks great thanks Abra
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Car repaired in record time and it looks like a new car in the area damaged. Car was clean inside when I picked it up. A good experience all around!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
The staff was very professional. I felt as though Abra was as concerned about my truck as I was. The tech went the extra mile, he noticed something that probably did not happen during the accident, however, he spot welded the part on my back fender well that had come loose, and he took care of it. For that I am grateful, and I will definitely tell my friends that Abra will take care of you. Thank you so much to the Abre team on Craft Road in Olive Branch Mississippi.
Shayla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Michael was awesome!
Sid B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
John b done in about 24 hours.Amazing!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I was completely satisfied you guys did an excellent job
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I am very satisfied. My car looks great! All the staff were courteous and professional. It was a job well done.
Jaime Phillip.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Keeping us up to date on all processes and great customer care
John \.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was concerned about how long everything was taking and wish that in the emails something was said about that. I know that to ask John to email me was one more thing he had to do but a little info would have been helpful. But I am very pleased with the results!!! Thank you
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The car looks great & the work was excellent! Thanks!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Professionally done to my complete satisfaction.
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The truck looks like new I know we had some bumps in the way But thanks
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
It was great and got my car back in only a few days!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service and communications!!!
Corey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Customer service was wonderful. I love going to Abra when I need body work done.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very helpful and mrs.donna is AWESOME... Thank yall
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service and my car looks like new!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was good
Bocar B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I must admit I'm not very easy to please; but when I tell that there r ppl who r great at what they do....AMAZING JOB!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good job
Leonor R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was a great experience over all. They took the time to go over the steps and protocols and to answer my questions. Thank you, guys!!!!!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very nice in the front office.
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Denise was absolutely wonderful. I never had to question the status of my car. Thank you
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks great job
Tanesha P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Nice staff Great communication
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Perfect service! I loved it!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
None thanks
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Abra did a good job on my car.nice people,good service.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Denise was great! Kept me completely updated with the whole process! Made me feel very comfortable! Thanks to the whole Abra Team!
W C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great great great
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repairs were completed as expected and much faster than expected. Color match was perfect.
Chris And.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy with my car everything was awesome Denise too!!
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was initially unhappy with something concerning my vehicle but they fixed it immediately. They were very concerned with making sure I was satisfied with the repair. Even stayed late to fix it. I appreciated it!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Abbra staff was very professional Sharon and Denise were always polite and very calming. Car repair can be stressful and this was a perfect 10 experience. I'm so glad I chose Abbra in Olive Branch
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The entire process was wonderful! An accident is a hassle but ABRA Olive Branch made it painless
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The daily updates were so helpful! It really made me feel that a thorough job was being done on my suv.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You all are very professional and returned my vehicle promptly, thanks for a job very well done.
Camesha R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Abra did body work and messed up everything else! Denise refused to even provide alternatives and was very NASTY given me back a car full of issues that didn't even exist when then at was originally brought to Abra! I will NEVER use them again! AWFUL SERVICE
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I give everybody at the Olive Branch location a big A+!!! They gave realistic expectations on time and delivered earlier than we thought it would be. I work for a local State Farm agent and refer all of my customers to Abra for auto repair after having now 2 excellent experiences with the OB location!
Gladys D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was pleased with the way the car looks after having been repaired. It looks good as new. I'm happy with the customer service as well.
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for a professional job well done. I am very satisfied with Abra from the moment I arrived.Everyone was very friendly and patient, even waiting for me after running late. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was advised and kept updated of the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Abra
Mariah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good customer service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service overall. Quick, friendly environment and staff, kept me updated on process, more importantly great work on my vehicle.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Matt and Paul are **** AMAZING!! Not only are they good at their job they are friendly too. Daniel is right along with them. These 3 guys are great. I really liked getting the daily updates. I WILL NOT TAKE MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE EXCEPT ABRA! They garuntee their work and are good at what they do. Everyone was curious and friendly towards me and I witnessed them even calling people by name. That's always very important to me. GREAT JOB GUYS. I will be sending all my friends their way!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
Always make sure you tell your customers the right answer .. I was suppose to pick my car up on Saturday ( I had call the guy n everything ) n when I got there he was gone n I had no car the whole weekend n has to take take off to put my car up on Monday ...
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
The repair was done beautifully! It was also done very quickly. Your staff is a team, of which you don't see very often anymore. I won't hesitate to have future work done here.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
No thank you. Please don't contact.
Gilangela W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the updates on how my vehicle was coming along. Also the personal phone calls as well.
Latrice L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent job as always
Malinda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service! Enjoyed the daily updates and friendly service!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Quick service
Oreta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was told that the purple finger prints on the clear coat would disappear. They have not done so. In fact they are now a dark grey.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
This was my first experience with Abra Auto, I had heard good recommendations about them before. The service was great, updates, Mrs Denise was so cordial and professional, the repair looked as though it never was damaged. I would highly recommend Abra Auto to anyone in need. Thank you for the great service!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job... Very satisfied !
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great work!!
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
The repair was excellent, but you guys broke my headlight bulb on the driver side, and I didn't know Til that night
Deidre R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Denise was great and very informative each time she called with a status.
Guy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/8/2016
Perfect color match!
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job!!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
A1 service from check in to pick up. Denise was awesome and the car looked great When I picked it up.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Perfect
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were great! I referred another customer to them.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a horrible job repairing my vehicle, Both the paint and bodywork were very poor. They still have my car
Johnnie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is a small issue with the window on the driver's side door does not operate automatically anymore.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Denise kept in touch with me everyday to keep me advises of the status of the repairs to our vehicle. She was great!!!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I love the fact that you keep your customers updated daily as the progress of a car repair I think that is so awesome your employees there Denise especially are all wonderful and great observant Lowe's about customer relations and that's something you do not find in any company nowadays I'm old school and I will definitely recommend customers to have body work done or Windows done at your shops
Felicia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great experience I will return if need be great great staff
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Daniel was AWESOME!! He always gave me an update on my car no matter what time I texted!! Without a doubt the best worker you guys have!!!
Karesa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job and total satisfaction. I will highly recommend them to my friends.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service. Daniel was great!
Bennie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Wonderful experience
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Quick service, great front desk, and great work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2016
There is bubbling in one area, the customer service representative says it will lay down over time. I hope that is the case. The car had one small dent that it did not have when I dropped it off. It had some scuff marks that did buff out.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service was excellent and quicker than expected.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Denise gave me daily updates regarding my car. Abra Body Shop has very professional customer service. The staff answered all questions that I had and alleviated my anxiety on what to expect. On a scale of ****-10, I would give Denise and the entire staff of Abra Body a 10+. Excellent service overall! Job well done!!
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a great job!
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Denise was great. Thank you!!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone at its location care that I was satisfied with there work. The car was returned very clean and fix perfect. I am very happy
Kenya J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Keeo up the good work. The messages that keep you informed on the repairs is a plus. Front desk staff are very courteous and friendly.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I like that I was call about repair day by day think. Denise
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Denise is very professional and I trust her. I would recommend her services and your company to anyone needing body work. My car lots beautiful again
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great work
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
They were very pleasant to work with and helpful in any questions i had
Beverley C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The daily calls and texts informing me of the status of my repair was super. I knew what stage of repair my car was in at all times. I always say communication is the key and Abra Olive Branch does it best!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
The gaps between panels do not match the drivers side of the vehicle
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
We were so impressed with your employees at Abra...in Olive Branch, MS. on Frontage Rd. Denise went out of her way to keep us updated on the repairs being done on our SUV after our accident. Great place to take your car and we'll highly recommend it. Thank you, **** Dickson
Crispin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
took longer than expected
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This is the most professional and organized repair shop around. Super customer service. Second to none.
Ollie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very please with repairs on my car.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Sam was excellent. He called every day. He was more worried about me being satisfied than I was. He made sure everything was done when he said it would be. I have never had a service tech as nice as he was. He was just a wonderful person to do business with. There should be more people in the world like him.
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Denise was amazing. I do appreciate the care and concern shown by Abra staff, everyone I had contact was so very friendly.
Alese J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Awesome customer service and as always great job on repairs.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Job well done
Tito H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job, THANKS!!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service. I would definitely trust this organization with all of my auto body repair needs.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
No muss, no fuss. Excellent work, and to work with. Thank ypu!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a wonderful job, and really showed they cared
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Mrs Denise was great at keeping me informed on my repairs. I would definitely use you again
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Denise was phenomenal! She took care of my every concern!!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything was excellent, including the salesperson Sam who made sure my car was done right in a timely matter.
Johnnie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Glad we used them for our needs
Aleshia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Once again Sam and his team came through for me. I would definitely recommend Abra just because of the extraordinary customer service he shows when treating your experience with Abra as priority. I also love the way he keeps you informed with day to day repairs of your vehicle. Thanks Sam. You're a Blessing to me.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
Wind whistling in car door and airbag and traction control flashing continuously. Had to leave at the body shop so they could further work on it
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service and fantastic repairs!!!
Leigh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Sam and the receptionist-I think her name is Susan are wonderful employees.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The vehicle looks great and the people communicated every step of the way.
Aleshia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
THANK GOD FOR SAM HE IS THE BEST THING THAT'S HAPPENED TO ABRA.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Many thanks to you for making my car look young again.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service
Carlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very nice and job will done
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome job
William And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
It took 4 weeks (3/2/16-4/****/16) to complete. And now my headlight is scratched (the one not affected in the crash).
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Loved getting daily reports on what was going on. My husband travels for work and they transported me to and from to receive my vehicle. Many thanks.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
What a great team ! We will always use Abbra for our body work! Thanks so much
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
You ****
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was notified on the progress of my car from the time it was dropped off via text and phone. I have always had a good experience with Abra autobody.
Stevie Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
The installed part is warped, and not installed correctly. You can see the defects from a distance.
Chanlander W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Team did an excellent job on all repairs. Paint job is perfect.Customer service was awesome!!! Sam did a wonderful job of keeping me informed. He thoroughly explained each process.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Loved the way I received update calls.
Leon F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Job was not satisfactory, time was to long
Art B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
This was the best auto repair experience I have ever had. I will gladly share this with all my friends and family. Thank You ABRA
Alvin Eva.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I am very satisfied with Abra & really appreciate the fact that Denise at your Olive branch location called me everyday to give me an update . Denise is so very nice & is very much an asset to your establishment ! Thank u very much & I would absolutely use Abra in the future & recommend you !
Kenyatte N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank to the team for the great wk an a special thanks to MS DENIS...
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I give u a10
Takasha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
10
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
We were told our repair would take one week. It took two. We asked that I was kept up to date and the updates went to my husband instead. When I indicated that I didn't have a way to get to the shop to pick up the car I was told I would get a call regarding someone picking me up. Never got the call. On a good note, everyone we spoke with was very pleasant
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Sam was awesome!!! Very nice and knowledgable. Would trust him with my truck again.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications