Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 329 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Professionally done to my complete satisfaction.
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The truck looks like new I know we had some bumps in the way But thanks
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
It was great and got my car back in only a few days!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service and communications!!!
Corey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Customer service was wonderful. I love going to Abra when I need body work done.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very helpful and mrs.donna is AWESOME... Thank yall
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great customer service and my car looks like new!
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything was good
Bocar B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I must admit I'm not very easy to please; but when I tell that there r ppl who r great at what they do....AMAZING JOB!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Good job
Leonor R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
It was a great experience over all. They took the time to go over the steps and protocols and to answer my questions. Thank you, guys!!!!!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was very nice in the front office.
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Denise was absolutely wonderful. I never had to question the status of my car. Thank you
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks great job
Tanesha P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Nice staff Great communication
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Perfect service! I loved it!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
None thanks
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Abra did a good job on my car.nice people,good service.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Denise was great! Kept me completely updated with the whole process! Made me feel very comfortable! Thanks to the whole Abra Team!
W C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great great great
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repairs were completed as expected and much faster than expected. Color match was perfect.
Chris And.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy with my car everything was awesome Denise too!!
Sherri B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was initially unhappy with something concerning my vehicle but they fixed it immediately. They were very concerned with making sure I was satisfied with the repair. Even stayed late to fix it. I appreciated it!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Abbra staff was very professional Sharon and Denise were always polite and very calming. Car repair can be stressful and this was a perfect 10 experience. I'm so glad I chose Abbra in Olive Branch
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The entire process was wonderful! An accident is a hassle but ABRA Olive Branch made it painless
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The daily updates were so helpful! It really made me feel that a thorough job was being done on my suv.
Eddie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You all are very professional and returned my vehicle promptly, thanks for a job very well done.
Camesha R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
Abra did body work and messed up everything else! Denise refused to even provide alternatives and was very NASTY given me back a car full of issues that didn't even exist when then at was originally brought to Abra! I will NEVER use them again! AWFUL SERVICE
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I give everybody at the Olive Branch location a big A+!!! They gave realistic expectations on time and delivered earlier than we thought it would be. I work for a local State Farm agent and refer all of my customers to Abra for auto repair after having now 2 excellent experiences with the OB location!
Gladys D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was pleased with the way the car looks after having been repaired. It looks good as new. I'm happy with the customer service as well.
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks for a professional job well done. I am very satisfied with Abra from the moment I arrived.Everyone was very friendly and patient, even waiting for me after running late. Everything was done in a timely manner. I was advised and kept updated of the status of my vehicle throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Abra
Mariah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Good customer service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service overall. Quick, friendly environment and staff, kept me updated on process, more importantly great work on my vehicle.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Matt and Paul are **** AMAZING!! Not only are they good at their job they are friendly too. Daniel is right along with them. These 3 guys are great. I really liked getting the daily updates. I WILL NOT TAKE MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE EXCEPT ABRA! They garuntee their work and are good at what they do. Everyone was curious and friendly towards me and I witnessed them even calling people by name. That's always very important to me. GREAT JOB GUYS. I will be sending all my friends their way!
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
Always make sure you tell your customers the right answer .. I was suppose to pick my car up on Saturday ( I had call the guy n everything ) n when I got there he was gone n I had no car the whole weekend n has to take take off to put my car up on Monday ...
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
The repair was done beautifully! It was also done very quickly. Your staff is a team, of which you don't see very often anymore. I won't hesitate to have future work done here.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
No thank you. Please don't contact.
Gilangela W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the updates on how my vehicle was coming along. Also the personal phone calls as well.
Latrice L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent job as always
Malinda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service! Enjoyed the daily updates and friendly service!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Quick service
Oreta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was told that the purple finger prints on the clear coat would disappear. They have not done so. In fact they are now a dark grey.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
This was my first experience with Abra Auto, I had heard good recommendations about them before. The service was great, updates, Mrs Denise was so cordial and professional, the repair looked as though it never was damaged. I would highly recommend Abra Auto to anyone in need. Thank you for the great service!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great job... Very satisfied !
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great work!!
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/9/2016
The repair was excellent, but you guys broke my headlight bulb on the driver side, and I didn't know Til that night
Deidre R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Denise was great and very informative each time she called with a status.
Guy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/8/2016
Perfect color match!
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great job!!
Neil D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
A1 service from check in to pick up. Denise was awesome and the car looked great When I picked it up.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Perfect
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were great! I referred another customer to them.
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a horrible job repairing my vehicle, Both the paint and bodywork were very poor. They still have my car
Johnnie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
There is a small issue with the window on the driver's side door does not operate automatically anymore.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Denise kept in touch with me everyday to keep me advises of the status of the repairs to our vehicle. She was great!!!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I love the fact that you keep your customers updated daily as the progress of a car repair I think that is so awesome your employees there Denise especially are all wonderful and great observant Lowe's about customer relations and that's something you do not find in any company nowadays I'm old school and I will definitely recommend customers to have body work done or Windows done at your shops
Felicia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great experience I will return if need be great great staff
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Daniel was AWESOME!! He always gave me an update on my car no matter what time I texted!! Without a doubt the best worker you guys have!!!
Karesa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great job and total satisfaction. I will highly recommend them to my friends.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service. Daniel was great!
Bennie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Wonderful experience
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Quick service, great front desk, and great work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/20/2016
There is bubbling in one area, the customer service representative says it will lay down over time. I hope that is the case. The car had one small dent that it did not have when I dropped it off. It had some scuff marks that did buff out.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Service was excellent and quicker than expected.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Denise gave me daily updates regarding my car. Abra Body Shop has very professional customer service. The staff answered all questions that I had and alleviated my anxiety on what to expect. On a scale of 1-10, I would give Denise and the entire staff of Abra Body a 10+. Excellent service overall! Job well done!!
Sheri P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a great job!
Roxanne S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Denise was great. Thank you!!!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone at its location care that I was satisfied with there work. The car was returned very clean and fix perfect. I am very happy
Kenya J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Keeo up the good work. The messages that keep you informed on the repairs is a plus. Front desk staff are very courteous and friendly.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
I like that I was call about repair day by day think. Denise
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Denise is very professional and I trust her. I would recommend her services and your company to anyone needing body work. My car lots beautiful again
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great work
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
They were very pleasant to work with and helpful in any questions i had
Beverley C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The daily calls and texts informing me of the status of my repair was super. I knew what stage of repair my car was in at all times. I always say communication is the key and Abra Olive Branch does it best!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
The gaps between panels do not match the drivers side of the vehicle
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
We were so impressed with your employees at Abra...in Olive Branch, MS. on Frontage Rd. Denise went out of her way to keep us updated on the repairs being done on our SUV after our accident. Great place to take your car and we'll highly recommend it. Thank you, **** Dickson
Crispin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thank you!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
took longer than expected
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This is the most professional and organized repair shop around. Super customer service. Second to none.
Ollie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was very please with repairs on my car.
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Sam was excellent. He called every day. He was more worried about me being satisfied than I was. He made sure everything was done when he said it would be. I have never had a service tech as nice as he was. He was just a wonderful person to do business with. There should be more people in the world like him.
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Denise was amazing. I do appreciate the care and concern shown by Abra staff, everyone I had contact was so very friendly.
Alese J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Awesome customer service and as always great job on repairs.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Job well done
Tito H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job, THANKS!!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service. I would definitely trust this organization with all of my auto body repair needs.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
No muss, no fuss. Excellent work, and to work with. Thank ypu!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They did a wonderful job, and really showed they cared
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Mrs Denise was great at keeping me informed on my repairs. I would definitely use you again
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Denise was phenomenal! She took care of my every concern!!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything was excellent, including the salesperson Sam who made sure my car was done right in a timely matter.
Johnnie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Glad we used them for our needs
Aleshia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Once again Sam and his team came through for me. I would definitely recommend Abra just because of the extraordinary customer service he shows when treating your experience with Abra as priority. I also love the way he keeps you informed with day to day repairs of your vehicle. Thanks Sam. You're a Blessing to me.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
Wind whistling in car door and airbag and traction control flashing continuously. Had to leave at the body shop so they could further work on it
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service and fantastic repairs!!!
Leigh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Sam and the receptionist-I think her name is Susan are wonderful employees.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The vehicle looks great and the people communicated every step of the way.
Aleshia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
THANK GOD FOR SAM HE IS THE BEST THING THAT'S HAPPENED TO ABRA.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Many thanks to you for making my car look young again.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service
Carlene H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very nice and job will done
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome job
William And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
It took 4 weeks (3/2/16-4/1/16) to complete. And now my headlight is scratched (the one not affected in the crash).
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Loved getting daily reports on what was going on. My husband travels for work and they transported me to and from to receive my vehicle. Many thanks.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
What a great team ! We will always use Abbra for our body work! Thanks so much
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
You ****
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was notified on the progress of my car from the time it was dropped off via text and phone. I have always had a good experience with Abra autobody.
Stevie Y.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
The installed part is warped, and not installed correctly. You can see the defects from a distance.
Chanlander W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Team did an excellent job on all repairs. Paint job is perfect.Customer service was awesome!!! Sam did a wonderful job of keeping me informed. He thoroughly explained each process.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Loved the way I received update calls.
Leon F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Job was not satisfactory, time was to long
Art B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
This was the best auto repair experience I have ever had. I will gladly share this with all my friends and family. Thank You ABRA
Alvin Eva.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I am very satisfied with Abra & really appreciate the fact that Denise at your Olive branch location called me everyday to give me an update . Denise is so very nice & is very much an asset to your establishment ! Thank u very much & I would absolutely use Abra in the future & recommend you !
Kenyatte N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank to the team for the great wk an a special thanks to MS DENIS...
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I give u a10
Takasha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
10
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
We were told our repair would take one week. It took two. We asked that I was kept up to date and the updates went to my husband instead. When I indicated that I didn't have a way to get to the shop to pick up the car I was told I would get a call regarding someone picking me up. Never got the call. On a good note, everyone we spoke with was very pleasant
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Sam was awesome!!! Very nice and knowledgable. Would trust him with my truck again.
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Amazed especially at the attention given us with daily updates. Never had such a level of consumer care. Well done!!
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Doing good job but not as 100%, I would say like 65 % good job . Some are missing rubber to get off on left side both door so I will clean rubber off myself. The bumper and light head look good, good job. They didn't explain me about car so that why I was look my car by myself. Thanks.
Malcolm W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
They were the worst repair shop I have been to. I will never go back to them or recommend them.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good service and follow up
Tasha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Sam at Abra was absolutely wonderful.
Clem P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Good job...
Ronnie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent service. Friendly and informative staff.
Leon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Sam is the bomb! Best appraiser ever. Customer oriented also. Don't lose that guy!
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
They were kind enough to fit me into their very busy schedule to do a quick but necessary repair job on a damaged door lock mechanism. They did not need to use all the parts ordered, so I was not charged for those. I was extremely appreciative of all they did
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was given an estimate of my vehicle being done in four days. They had it for more then four days. I turned it in December 17th and I didn't receive it until Jan the thirteenth
Tyra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
The auto & glass work turn out very well but, the stereo that was put in was "not" wired properly. I had to wait 4 weeks to get my truck back now, I have to wait another week for a appointment to get the stereo rewired. Things that was wrong; 1)the controls on the steering wheel was not wired up for the radio,as promise. 2)the mic for the Bluetooth is not working. 3)the DVD player not working. 4)subwoofer were not working. 5)"Last thing" the airbag light indicator on the dash is on!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone was more than helpful.
Patsy F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Time is very important to your customers and you were on time in my case and I will recommend your place of business to others thank you very much MsFlores
Sammie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Abra staff very friendly and efficient..good experience for out first time..will use again if needed
Leon K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Just great work. Sam is an awesome guy in not only his work but his way with customers
Julie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/21/2015
Did not complete repairs timely, did not do thorough job (still not complete), did not return calls as promised, returned car to me with screw in tire which I discovered after seeing tire low pressure light in car when I drove off from Abra which wasn't lit when I dropped car off. All around poor service.
Kendra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The team was really nice and I love that I got updates every step along the way. I will continue to choose them first when it comes to taking care of my vehicles!!! Thank you for an outstanding job!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great customer service. Great attitude and explanation of process. Will do business again. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
He already knows the issue and maybe we can get it resolved next week. Thankyou.
Hattie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I appreciate your service. A job well done.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job and for going above and beyond in repairing my wife's traverse. She is so happy with the way it looks.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/22/2015
Repair work was excellent, no complaints at all. Only minor complaint was bad streaks on Windows after cleaning. 8.5/10
Randy .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
11/20/2015
Truck looks great!! Looks like never wrecked. Everybody was totally nice and the text messages kept me informed which I liked. It took a couple of more days that originally thought and that's my only complaint. That said tho I'd rather it take a little more time and be right so really almost completely satisfied!! Thanks Abra
Mauricio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great experience working with Abra. My Camaro looks brand new. Will refer anyone to you all. Job well done.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
11/8/2015
They promised daily updates on my car repair but failed to do it. They also said I could pick up my car on Monday but it was not ready until the next Friday. The work looks ok.
Rochelle D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Car looks great, Jason very helpful and kept me informed every step of the way.
Lakeisha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The company did a great job on both of my vehicles.They kept me informed every step of the way with pictures and text updates. I really appreciate the information.
Ashlee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Wonderful experience
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everything was great.
Latasha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Thanks Jason for taking care of me and getting my Camry looking newer than before! I love the quality work from Abra!!!!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Abra was very helpful and got my car fixed and back to me in one day. I will only use Abra olive branch from now on.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thanks for repairing my van! It looks n and new! Y'all did a fantastic job! Thanks for being so polite and keeping me updated throughout the whole process! Y'all are super awesome!
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Couldn't ask for better customer service! I was well informed on a daily basis as to the repairs to my vehicle and when I could expect to get my car back. Abra rocks!!!!!
Melvie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Jason was Great!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My Cadillac XLR was repaired better than expected. Jason keep me posted on repair progress
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Was kept well informed though the whole process truck looks good as new. Staff wonderful great job everyone
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Fast, friendly service.
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everyone was very welcoming, efficient, and professional!
Glenn F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
The staff at ABRA in Olive Branch, Ms., went above and beyond to provide the best customer service, in which, they accomplished. They explained everything in great detail, they delivered my vehicle as promised, and I had constant updates regarding my vehicle via text. I give them a 100 in my grade book!
Charita B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Jason was awesome he kept me updated about my truck
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
We were very happy with the quality of the repair. Sharon and Chad were very informative and professional.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
9/27/2015
I was lied to buy the rep who gave me the estimate and the quality of work is horribly unacceptable. The rep originally told me the bumper had to be completely stripped of all paint then heated to repair the damage to the plastic and then completely repainted. I told the rep I wanted a new number because I knew the heating of it would not get it back to the original look. The bumper was not replaces after I specifically said "I WANTED A NEW BUMPER" The repair to the plastic looks like crap! They only spot painted the bumper and then clear coated the entire bumper to make it appear that the whole thing was repainted in which is obviously full of dirt and they just painted over the dirt. Unacceptable!!! The paint doesn't match and there is a scratch going from the passenger side bumper onto my fender which wasn't there previously. The fog lights are not aligned properly and there is a clear coat drip dried on the passenger side of the bumper. It looks like the work of a rookie auto body repair shop or of one that just doesn't take pride in their work. Obviously the inspector didn't inspect the vehicle before releasing it either. Every person involved in this repair from the beginning rep giving the estimate all the way to the final inspection should be ashamed of themselves for the lies and poor quality and unacceptable craftsmanship and total disregard for quality of this job. Im very upset and very disappointed and NOT SATISFIED with the work done to my car.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Friendly and professional staff.
Santana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great customer service and communication from Jason and excellent job done on my car.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Good job
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
You have courteous and kind people to work with. Great people doing great work.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
I am very satisfied with my vehicle.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Chad is a great asset to ABRA. He kept us extremely informed. The work done was excellent!!
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I want to say thanks to everyone who worked on my car it really turned out great I really was impress with the whole team ABRA AuTo stands alone hands-down number one in my book If I ever had to use your business again you will be the first I will call This was the first time I ever had a body shop to call or text me every day let me know the progress of my car for that I say thank you
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very quick, beautiful work
Chandra S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
ABRA communicated with me daily and provided prompt and courteous service. I would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to friends and relatives. Chad and Sharon were very professional. Nekia Slater
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Chad F
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
The shop was nice and clean and everyone was friendly and eger to help me. Also repairs were done right the first time.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great work and continuos status updates.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thanks for getting everything done in a timely manner great job
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Jason was great to work with and office staff very nice. Great quality of work
Allen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Service was excellent. . My truck looked better than when I purchased it. Thank you!
Vonda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
such awesome people. They were very nice and very considerate.. Their quality of work was fantastic.... sharon is very very nice
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Chad was awesome at Abra Olive Branch
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Yes. Very satisfied 100 %
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was informed every step of the way. Very nice people. Thank you.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I appreciate the effort that went into getting my vehicle in good repair and keeping me informed.
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for the wonderful customer service!
Tiffeny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent Service from start to finish!
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Jason was very detailed, answered every question, and kept me informed.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Very nice and helpful employees!!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Great Customer Service. Chad went above and beyond the service I expected!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/1/2015
The work was done quickly and professionallu. There is a disturbing amount of smoke coming from the exhaust; may be the new muffler??
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I love the communication and updates.
Shelby K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I love how everyone at ABRA kept me updated on the progress of my car. Thy went above & beyond to make sure I had a great experience!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Thank you Jerry Frisbie!!!!
Janie C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Over and beyond service
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent service and work
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
This is the second time I have used ABRA and both times I have been very happy with the job they have done.
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
As always, I had a wonderful experience at Abra. The quality of work and customer service has once again exceeded expectations.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very professional
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent customer service
Mabern W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was very impressed with your entire staff, and was pleased with the service provide. I would like to thank you all for everything!!
Lawonda K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Jason is truly a great asset to Abra's team!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications