Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Car looks good
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional work, professional coustomer service
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Job well done
Reterio B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
Donna & Mark was great.. They have tried to make it a great experience but between there workers and BMW workers. It has been the worst experience ever, I was Suppose to get my car back on 9/6/18 I didn’t get my car back until 9/28/18. Instead of Mark trying to get it resolved after the fact. I had to drop my car back off again on 10/03/18 for the sealtbelt restraint light and the camera that reflects speed hand is not working. At this point in a very dissatisfied customer.
Bettie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Friendly people, quality service in a timely manner
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Outstanding work this is my third time they have done repairs on my vehicles.
Buddy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The Manager and staff at Abra, Horn Lake are outstanding!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everything was done great
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I was kept in formed each day of the progress of my vehicle's repairs. Your team is very friendly and professional.
Leneshia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
The Horn Lake Abra team was always welcoming... After the estimate, when I returned to order the part a few days later, it as as if they knew exactly who I was and what I needed. They made the process very easy and they were very accommodating
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The repairs were flawless & perfect. I couldn’t believe how great the results looked. Thank you Abra.
Sailaja N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They are nice
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
The bumper looks great but you put an old part on the lower bumper. The black lower part of the bumper is old and white looking when it should be black and fresh looking. Thanks, Terry,
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Love the work performed on my vehicle!!! I’m very thrilled to see it’s like nothing ever happened!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Communication was excellent customer service was exceptional. The technician did leave some type of glue residue however I’m very satisfied. Thx
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am a FULLY SATISFIED customer!!! I was informed throughout the whole process of my vehicle. The staff are professional & showed so much enthusiastic in there job. I give this auto body shop 5 stars!!! Thank you guys????????????
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I love the regular updates and fast service.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
They kept In touch with me and advised me what was happening in the repair of my car plus I was able to talk to personal about when to bring my car in to get my car repaired
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications