Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alfreda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Ms. Ford was extra helpful with keeping me informed every step of the way with my car.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Everything went smooth and the repair was done quick If I ever need repair work done again Abra will get my business.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
I liked the daily updates provided to me via text. The staff was friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions. My only slight improvement suggestion would be to provide an estimated date/time of completion as part of the daily updates.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
My car looks great! I am very happy with the work that was done.
Shandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
My car looks really good and i am happy with the the results
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very good job
Tunika A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
The work done to my vehicle was unsatisfactory. I was called twice to advise that my vehicle was ready to be picked up and both times I found issues. The second time that I refused to take it, the staff was incredibly rude and mad that I wasn’t satisfied. They drive your vehicle with no respect to it.
Khalid R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
I was impressed with Corbin,be kept me informed form start to finish. Great job and thanks my SUV look new.
Felix S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great service
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I really appreciated the way they text me everyday to let me know about my van, that was really nice of my agent that was helping me. Thank you.
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Quality work with customer service
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Shonda, my ABRA Rep was very helpful and kept me informed the entire time on the status of my vehicle, which I greatly appreciated. Excellent communication. I also appreciated the car being cleaned, that was awesome. Keep up the good work, I would recommend ABRA to a friend based on my experience.
Jimmy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I was very impressed and it was very good service. The vehicle was repaired better than my expectation. Customer service was great as well!
Paulette R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everything was so well organized and the questions were quickly answered. I had no complaints about any aspects of my work. I thought you would have problems with the paint color but I see none. Also the personnel I came in contact with were very pleasing. Thanks for a job well done!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/5/2019
Even though they ran into some problems and they were snowed under still got my car back within 4 days
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent update system and great work!
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
They did a good job on my hood!
Tonja H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very friendly, I was informed every day of what was happening and mrs donna and Mrs carrie are very professional, I would come back if there was any need of repairs on any of my vehicles and will recommend to friends and family
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was notified daily what was going on with my car and when it would be ready
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Service was fast and great!! Customer service was awesome! Ms. Shonda Ford was great and kept me updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications