Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great Job.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
They ladies in the front office were professional, courteous and eager to help in any way. I also spoke with the manager and told him I did not have car rental on my insurance policy and it was my only vehicle; he then went with me to look at the damage on my Tundra. Upon looking it over the manager told me they could get all the parts and when I came back for my appointment, which was scheduled for 10:00am on 7-19-18, they could have my Tundra ready in a about two hours. Thereby saving me the expense of paying for a rental car, and that is exactly what they did for me. I was very pleased with everyone’s professionalism, how they were eager to help my in any way they could and with the quality of they work. I will definitely use them for any of my auto body needs in the future. Respectfully, Stanley Stanford
Serenta M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Shonda and the Abra team were awesome. I appreciated the daily updates regarding my vehicle repair.
Elizabeth Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
The work was done quickly and beautifully. I am very satisfied with their service.
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Completely satisfied, the customer service was great., Mrs. Shonda Ford was very helpful ! From getting the rental car situation under control to keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle being repaired and ready for pick up. This was the Best experience I’ve had with getting a vehicle repaired! Thanks for the Great service????
Elvis Presley.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Everyone was very friendly and nice from being to end. Brian went out the way to keep me updated on each step.
Vera R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great job!!
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
If the entire vehicle had been washed and detailed
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The service was exemplary and the work was a perfect match to the rest of the paint. I will always choose Horn Lake ABRA.
Polly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
F.C.P. Fast , courteous , professional
Justina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Shonda was very professional and i appreciates how she kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Sylvester M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
When was call on Friday evening. I went to the bank to get funds to pay for services the place was close. We should get call and told to pick our truck up Saturday because you going to close in a few minutes. Your work was great but commutation to customer about closing was poor. The text on the progress of your work to my truck was a 10 love that.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Abra did a very good job.
Tiana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
They did a great job
Bobby L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/17/2018
That guarantee color match is about 3 shades off
Monika G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Donna was so sweet, helpful and patient. They team who serviced my car did an EXCELLENT job. My car looks good as new! I am more than pleased! I trust ABRA completely! I would recommend them to anyone and would trust them with Penelope (my car) with anything!
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Keep up the good work
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Awesome awesome awesome customer services and the everyday updates I loved
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
I am satisfied overall with the services received.
Dierdre C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everything was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications