Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very good job in a timely manner.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Loved the daily text messages from Donna who kept me informed of the repair process each week day. Very thoughtful and professional! Much appreciated!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Job well done
Jocelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Very good customer service!! I will recommend them to others.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2018
Keep using texting to up date customer..
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
None
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Just picked up last night but so far everything has been great,,shondra keep me updated on everything thru the whole while my vehicle was in the body shop ,,great experience once again with Abra.
Shaunne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
the customer service was great
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
The customer service provided by Abra was exceptional and nothing less than legendary! From the time I dropped my car off until I picked it up, Shonda, customer service manager, provided me with daily updates via text messages and live phone calls. On the day of pick-up, I ran into an issue of having transportation from the car rental facility to Abra. Not only did an Abra representative call Hertz on my behalf, but they also arranged for the General Manager to pick me up in his personal vehicle. This is by far the best example of legendary customer service afforded to me by any auto body shop. As a result of the customer service and the finished product, I will, not only choose this location for future services for my vehicle, but I will highly recommend it to other patrons! Job well done and keep up the extraordinary work! Antonio D. Ryan
Erick R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
Ovreally I was satisfied with the work and appreciate the job well done.... the only thing I did was my headlight.... you can tell one was either cleaned or put in new and the other one wasn't
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Shonda did a wonderful job communicating with me. She knew I was driving 100 miles out. I feel like if there was any confusion she probably would have reimburse me with gas and a hotel,I think she is more than qualified to make sure it was 100% customer satisfaction.
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Everything was done to my satisfaction
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything great
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very efficient and super courteous. My car looks great! Thank you.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The repairs look great. Completed in a timely manner. Ms Ford was great to work with. She kept me informed daily regarding the progress of the repairs.
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Every thing was perfect and I was most definitely recommend abra to everyone
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Nice service excellent job to the car loved the daily updates and communication
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was glad I was let know about every step up until it was ready
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The customer service was GREAT! And the service was amazing! To not only have the damages fixed but have them done quickly & correctly was beyond a blessing to me!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
My car looks great. I did leave my spare keys with you though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications