Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Great job!
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Fantastic work, great communication and friendly staff.
Robert Holly.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Looks good I feel my car was repaired in a reasonable amount of time so I never heard back from you guys about the scratches on my window
Eddie Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
They Did An Awesome Job. Definitely Will Continue Using Their Services In The Future.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Donna kept me informed of progress of repairs by text during process
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Shonda was great at walking me through the experience. It was easy working with her especially since my nerves were up. Thanks Shonda for your assistance.

Abra Auto Body Repair of America - Goodman Road Replied:

We are so happy you enjoyed your experience Barbara!
Brittney W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Love all the work they’ve done. It looks like a brand new car.
David R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you all @ Abra Auto Body Repair of America for doing such a beautiful and great job on my BMW, I truly love??your work, and I would recommend you to anybody that need a perfect car repair????
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
Brand new bumper was scratched and they did not install the fog lights, also the old bumper was thrown in the bed of the truck and the bed rails were scratched, and the tool box was also scratched, called to tell them about it, and the manager was out and I have not heard back from them
****S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
communication was extremely great, as well as the entire process!
Jerri H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Courteous, fast,totally improved the look of my car. Thanks will use in future repairs . Thanks
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Good
Cherie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I was very satisfied
Neely R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
You did a great job on my truck. Thank you
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Donna was great! She texted me everyday and updated me on my cars progress. I really appreciated that!
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Car looks good
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I appreciated the text status updates.
Fred V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional work, professional coustomer service
James .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
10/11/2018
Took longer than promised, paint didn’t match so it had to be repainted which took even longer!
Gwendolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications