Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Service writer that was assigned to me was very nice always kept me informed excellent service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Good service, had my car fixed the next day. Perfect job
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Good job Shonda. You kept me in the loop very well.
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very professional and prompt with updates.
Nehemiah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Friendly and professional.
Candis D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
Your staff went the extra mile in repairing my car. I was excited to see that even my license plate was repaired!!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
You all did a great job bringing my Tahoe back to life! Shonda made the process smooth and easy after a stressful event. Thank you for taking care of me!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
They did a great job and Shonda was exceptionally nice.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They kept me informed every single day more than once. My car is cleaner now than when I brought it to them. The repairs that were done look perfect! My car looks bran new like it was never damaged! Thank you ABRA!’
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
I am completely satisfied with the repairs on my door and panel,it looks as if it was never damaged.
Forrest W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
I felt professionally cared for from first phone call, to first meeting, to estimate, for being kept up to date, to picking up my car a full day before it had promised. Kudos to a professional crew from start to finish. Forrest W
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
The service I received from ABRA was EXCEPTIONALLY OUT-FREAKING-STANDING as we often say in the Military! The agent Mrs. Shonda who was handling my repairs she made me feel as if I was her only customer, by keeping me informed of all and if any changes to my vehicle repairs. She shown me more respect not only as a customer but as a Veteran than I've received since being back home after 911. Being Treated with such respect by this agent meant a great deal to me being a Female Disabled Veteran due to we are often not given nor shown the same Respect as our Male Veterans.... FOR THAT I AM TRULY GRATEFUL TO ABRA for having such a Professional, Caring, and Kind Agent working on your team.. Respectfully Yours, Marie Jackson US NAVY/US ARMY/DAV
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you for your help.
Wall C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I received outstanding service from Sharonda Ford She is excellent with customers.
Earnest A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great job no complaints
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Awesome service. Very recommended.
Starshema M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
My vehicle was repaired in a timely fashion. No inconvenience and no worries because I was updated every step of the way and my vehicle looks the same as the day I purchased it from Nissan. Thank you To your team for you excellent customer service. Job well done????.
Brenna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Shonda is amazing to work with and always made sure to keep me informed and I never wondered what the progress was on my vehicle. Thank you so much
Alexa Roberson.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Very satisfied with how my car looks after the repairs!
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2017
I'm pleased with the body work. The second claim did not get completed (glass replacement) but they gave me the option to leave car or do it on my own. I will arrange replacement on my own.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications