Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 642 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Everybody was very nice and accommodating
Jerry .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very satisfied with the experience and the quality of work.Service was outstanding
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My jeep looks good and repair was timely
Vendrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I am very pleased with my car
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I want to thank the Abra team for staying on. Top of our vehicle repair. Awesome job. Also thank you to Shondra for being a great representative. Thank you so much for staying on top of things. Also we will refer you to friends and family.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Simply beautiful work. Thank you all for your help..
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Repairs were completed quickly and the representative let me know daily of the progress being made.
Rachelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The team at Abra was very professional, Donna kept me updated throughout the entire process, via text as well as phone calls. Thank you to Neil for the awesome body work and paint job! Thank you all, again.
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
A very ???? good job
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Kept me informed and were quick
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The staff was great and very welcoming as usual.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Donna kept me well informed throughout the process, and everything was smooth - checking in and out. The car looks great. Thank you.
Coby M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Zack and Felicia and the rest of the office staff were very polite, friendly, knowledgable and helpful in advising me of the issues with my leaks and glass replacement. They did a great job and were very professional.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
could not have asked for better customer service and my car looks amazing!! I will recommend Abra to everyone!!
Jimmie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Pleased
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
It was quick and fast
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Customer service was amazing. Staff was friendly and made sure I knew exactly what was going on with my vehicle.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Outstanding job. The vehicle looked as if nothing ever happened to it. Job well done ????
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Shounda was great, and so was all of the other staff.
Myra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent Customer Service experience!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The Attendant Shonda, was excellent in communicating and informing me of the progress of my repairs. I am more than pleased with the service, workmanship and atmosphere of this Abra branch. I rate them with a "10" Bishop William S. Wright Pastor- Liberty Church (****-****-xxxx cell
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
C
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
From our first contact - on to Shonda personally contacting us often - this was probably the best experience we've ever had w/ a service company. We'll recommend your company to our friends in need
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great help great work
Marques D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The customer service was fantastic at this location, I would highly recommend others using this service in the future.
Logan P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They did such a great job and the staff was so kind and went out of there way to accomendate me! Thank you so much!
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Couldn't even tell I had hit a brick wall! :) Thank y'all so much!
Jan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
My car looks wonderful I'm very satisfied with the work and the service I got I loved the updates on what was being done almost always on a daily basis that's wonderful customer service. Shonda does a greatjob.Such a good personality she's very upbeat a lovely lady and the young lady at the front desk is very nice too those are the only two employees I had any contact with but I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing any kind of auto body work I hope I never need it again but I will definitely come back if I do! You have a very satisfied customer and in a day where customer service doesn't seem to be of much importance that means a lot. Thank you again. Jan E
Shauna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very quick. Good work as far as I can tell. Great customer service.
Pat F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Friendly service. Fast repairs.Oh did I you friendly service ????????????????????????
Georgianna W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Shonda is great!! She kept us informed on the status of our car. Very good experience. GGW
Ronny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great crew????????????????
Rickey H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I am very satisfied with my vehicle. Donna kept me well informed throughout the process.Shonda helped me when I picked up my vehicle she was great as well.
Stormy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
They are delightful to talk to and work with. They kept me updated the whole way through the repairs. I felt like they knew what to do and finally was no stress. Professional. Honestly they were the only up side to whole ordeal. Thank you so much for you kindness and understanding. I was made to feel like my car was their only priority! 5 states. I'll never go anywhere else every again. Happy happy happy.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
My car looks great & all employees were helpful
Bailey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
So fast! Great work I'll always use this place from now on! So awesome & im soo telling people to go here now for anything
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very nice staff! Very fast service! Great experience overall.
Cwo Malcolm.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
The insulation to the left door behind the wheel well was just dangling held by the plastic clip. A few dabs of liquid nails or some sprayed 3m liquid glue to hold it in place to close off the airflow and fit the insulation is what it needed. Maybe thats how gm did it with one clip, but this insulation needrd more as i see it.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was very happy with the staff. They kept me informed regularly. The work performed looks really good and the speed in which it was handled was exceptional. Thanks Joe W
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/5/2017
Need to return for incomplete job in trunk area, otherwise looks good.
Rocky T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Being kept up to date on daily progress was great to know. Other places take your car and you have to call on a daily basis to be caught up on the status of your car .
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Awesome and timeless.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great work
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
ABRA went out of the way to make sure I was satisfied with the work and customer service I received.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent communication, customer service and attention to detail. I highly recommend!
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Awesome customer service!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very classy lady and excellent service
Peggy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Anyone that needs car repair I will refer them to you in a heartbeat you guys are number in my book. Thank you
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Shonda did a good job keeping me informed.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I have never experienced such excellent service. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was professional and they kept updated on your Automobile so I give this business 3 thumbs up thanks again Troy L
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
My car is beautiful. The customer interaction and communication on the status of my card progress was fantastic.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great communication via text message and telephone on update while the vehicle was being repaired. Very courteous and professional. Paid attention to detail and overall great work!
Jermeka C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Yes I was very satisfied with my experience at ABRA the staff was very friendly & helpful. I was in and out during drop off and pick up in a matter of minutes. My experience was amazing and I would recommend ABRA to anyone.
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/14/2017
Shonda and all the front dean were very nice and helpful, easy to work with. The bkdy worm looks great. Just disappointed my car needs cleaned again on the inside. A lot of dust from repairs and all my preset music channels have been deleted. Slightly annoying but the body work was good and the people were great
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Quick and a job well done.
William And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you to everyone that helped me with my car. The ladies at Abra kept me updated every day and were so sweet and helped me with any questions I had. Thank you Abra Team!!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Friendly and courteous. Job well done.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great job!!!
Paulette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I think everyone did a great Job repairing my car I will recommend ABRA to other people. Thanks to all of you.
Topaz W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Ms.ford did a great job with helping me understand what was going on and the vehicle looks great.
Camper City.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
ABRA is the best shop in town. Thanks for all your help :) you're the best.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very great work,and worked well with insurance Co
Lesiah T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very nice and I brought my car in Tuesday and I had it back yesterday with it looking great. I want to thank you all for the good work and service. When I need a paint job or anything I know where to come. Thanks again.
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Donna did a great job in keeping me informed on the vehicle progress..
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Shonda Ford provided me with fantastic customer service and kept me up to date throughout the entire repair process. She has exquisite communication skills.
Lang H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. We appreciate everything that was done.
Maurice T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Ms. Shonda Ford is a consummate professional. Meticulous, knowledgeable, customer always a priority attitude. She provided prompt yet detailed service which was superior to any representative I have ever met. Explained the process in detail. Provided viable options that would be effective to me and kept me informed from start to finish. Based on her service I clearly see she is an invaluable asset to Abra. Having served as a supervisor I would strongly recommend her for positions of greater responsibility due to overall performance that I experienced. Sincerely Maurice T
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
The manager Mark was absolutely one of the nicest managers I have met in a long time,I work for Southern Thunder Harley Davidson and would love to seal him from you! But he did such a good job! I may need him again!! :) and Donna was absolutely a dream I was amazed at how well she kept me updated and all the information on every move yall made on truck.I rate your Establishment a 10 and will recommend everybody at Harley to come see Mark & Donna at Abra Body Thank you so much for the job Well done... Sincerely Kathy Raby
Sherrhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
I was updated by text message & by phone of the status of my repairs. An issue occurred after repairs was finished. They contacted me & the claims adjuster of new found issue. The repairs was approved. I picked up my SUV & I couldn't tell my ride had been in an accident!! My ride was cleaned & shiny!I am a happy, satisfied customer!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everything .. including the first call I was made to feel that my patronage was important. I was given daily updates every morning. My car even smelled new again when I picked it up also I was pleasantly surprised that it was finished earlier than I was lead to understand!! Awesome services!!
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Wonderful experience.wonderful staff kept me informed every step of the way.my car looks incredible.I had the most pleasent w perience.Donna was the best.Thank you ! I will tell everyone I know to use Abra !
Sierra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Car completed in a timely manner. Thanks!
Tyquan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Ms. Shonda was very professional and very nice of giving the best services and well as giving me the best answers to all of my questions that I ask on the conditions of my vehicle. ABRA auto body & glass did a excellect job on my truck. If this was a school test Ms. Shonda and ABRA auto body gets a A Thank you ABRA and Ms. Shonda on a job well done. Yours truly Tyquan Rainey. Thank you.
Karin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Excellent work!!
Jed M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
The work was excellent and timely. I was kept in the loop the whole time. The only problem I have is someone left a half full soda can in the bed of my truck.
Joni D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Your kindness and customer satisfaction
Fayzeo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I really enjoy how the staff at Abra calls or send text messages updating you on your car, the staff is very nice, easy to talk to this is the 3rd time Abra did work on my car and I will continue to do business with them.they really treat you like family
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
I just wanna thank you for a job well done! The truck looks great!!!
Rosalind H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Shonda! Was great!! She keep me posted on every step that Abra was making. She was very professional and helpful....She decreased my anxiety and made my comfort level a 100 percent I am totally satisfied. Shonda worked very diligently to get me back in my ride....
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everything was to satisfaction and all the staff were great!!
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Mark and his staff provided me with excellent service and were very curteous. I got updates daily.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Customer Service was great
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Mrs Donna kept me updated on my truck! Also when I went to pick it up they had cleaned the outside and inside of my truck! Thank you!
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They did great! Gave me updates in my car daily
Tatika C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You all did a great job
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
As always, Abra did a great job on my repairs. The communication is excellent and appreciated. I do have a few items to address next week. I'm sure they will.
Callie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I like that I were informed on what were going on day to day basis
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
Price is doyble what I expected. Unreasonable cost.
Tyerra D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
I loved the daily updates about my car & keeping Me informed throughout the process.
Terri Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very nice staff. Really like getting the text updates on progress of work
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I really enjoyed getting the text each day. Iam a body collision mechanic and the work was great. Very pleased.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Very fast repair service and paint job great!! Employees provided excellent customer service and were very friendly. Would refer my friends to ABRA.
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Staff was amazing our representative Shonda kept us up to date with everything car looks amazing and drives like brand new...
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Cannot tell there was any damage previously. Looks like new. The repairs were done much quicker than expected as well. Thank you!
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car looks brand new and Shonda is great to keep me updated.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Second time in a year that Abra repaired both my vehicles and I'm very satisfied. I like how they keep me informed of the process along the way. Great customer service.
Sylvester P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Service seem to be very good so far,
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Donna kept me informed every step of the repair. Every question was answered immediately.
Vicki Or.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/21/2016
I have been impressed with the communication Re:my vehicle while in your care. My only complaint is that my left front fender was not replaced in the week you had it. And when it was pulled around ready to go, my husband realized it was not repaired and he had to wait while part was picked up at jeep dealership. Poor job on making sure all repairs were finished before giving back to customer. Vicki Clardy-Myers
Lamar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Car looked great after repairs were made. Abra has excellent communication skills in keeping in touch with the customer. Job well done
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Washer fluid light stays on
Brenton L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Good work!! Thank you.
Rakyle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
NA
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks. You all have gone above and beyond.
Ursala R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The entire experience was awesome from day one. Everyone was very friendly and always had a smile. Shomda was very professional and kept me informed every day of the progress of my repairs. She was a gem! I would definitely recommend ABRA to my friends. Thank you for making a difficult situation easy for me. I appreciate your professionalism!
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was very courteous and orofessional. I really like the way they kept me me informed on the progress of my repairs.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service and great results.
Alelia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
The color and scratches don't even look like there was any collision. Great color match.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Satisfied with the job done. Thanks.
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent Job and customer service
Brock R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work very fast ! Professional!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great great service
Lakisha K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
They provided outstanding customer service.
Tarasha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My car was put back together beautifully. I was updated daily until my vehicle was ready to go home. The customer service & the body work was greatly done and appreciated. I would definitely recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to family & friends.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Well done.
Loranda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service was absolutely awesome! No complaints at all! They even cleaned my car which I had been dreading doing all week! Thanks to everyone at Abra especially Donna for all the great customer service! I appreciate it dearly!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
With my boyfriends Neighbor backing into my car, and fixing their bumper the same day, this past month has been a nightmare. The rental company was also a nightmare. But Abra has been so amazing and I'm so glad my insurance told me to use them. Beverly was so great at updating me everyday and being sincere about what I was going through. I will never choose another place to take my cat for body repairs. You guys even cleaned it! Seriously can't thank you guys enough for being the light in this horrid situation! My car looks amazing! Thank you thank you thank you!!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Beverly was awesome, helped me out a lot. That woman was able to get my car evaluated and work completed in record time as far as im concerned.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did not put my fog lights back in there but it wasn't their fault they didn't know and the paint is messed up a little bit
Sildestro K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I got am so glad to that I went to your shop, the work was well done and the staff was great!
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Absolutely thank you
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Abra did an awesome job on my vehicle. When I picked it up after the work was completed it looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Jeremy Christopher did a perfect job on matching and applying the paint. The whole staff was helpful and kept me posted daily on the progress.
Lawanna M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I loved the prompt and professional service I received. Donna gave excellent service. She informed me of every step. I will highly recommend Abra to my friends and family. Thank you so much for GREAT service!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great staff!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You all did very well
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was completely satisfied
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the services that was provided
Dalton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Abra completed my repair sooner than I had expected! The representative was very kind and helpful. She kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. My vehicle was cleaner than it was when I dropped it off, truthfully! The repair looks great. I will definitely recommend Abra to others. Great work!
Marty C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job fast service
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was wonderful and they went above and beyond from start to finish making sure I was taken care of my even the rental car place. They didn't have to take the extra steps or be so nice to me but I surely do appreciate all their hard work. Thank you to everyone there!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice job, done in a timely fashion. Thanks.
Reba C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
This was the best work we have seen i can't tell where the vehicle was backed into perfect work
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Keep up the good work
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I believe it was an excellent customer satisfaction
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Communication through texts and phone calls was reassuring.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Abra does very good repair work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Top notch work
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Shonda was great and so your the receptionist, do not recall her name.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job!!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and very professional.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience tje staff was very helpful and answered any questions I had plus I was,updated every day on the progress of my vehicle if once maybe twice a day made me feel very good about my choice to where I needed to take my car. I will recommend Abra to anyone and everyone. Thank you again for for everything I am very satisfied.
Archie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fit wasn't as good as before. While color match was ok, it wasn't as good as it could have been. Would have been better had they blended paint with the rest of the car.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Ms Chanda was excellent in keeping me informed each day my car was being repaired. She was professional in doing her job and ensuring any questions I had she was ready available. Her expertise was renow and exceptional great job well done. Mr. Felix Griggs
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very happy this is the second time I have use ya and would tell everyone to go to ya
Keshuan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I received great customer service from Shronda Ford. I was informed throughout the repair process. My vehicle looks great after the repairs.
Luisa E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Beverly was very helpful and informative every step of the way.The repairs only took few days+ very satisfied.She made me feel very comfortable and excited with my process. Thank you.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I only had the pleasure of meeting Beverly who did a great job answering any questions I had as well as making sure I had a rental car on the day I dropped my truck off. Customer service was great and I'm greatly satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle. My Titan looks like a brand new vehicle and I could not ask for anything better. The individuals that did the repairs all the way to the detailing did a funominal job. This experience was my first and hopefully last. I hope it will be my only one but should anything happen in the future I'll continue doing business with ABRA. Thank you so much!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They were extremely nice.. very good customer service,..
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job !
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Donna was great. Loved the daily text messages. And my car looks beautiful!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everything was great!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated everyday on my repairs and I appreciate y'all fixing my car in a timely matter
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Kept me informed and updated every day Would recommend to others
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was really pleased with the work done by abra and ms Shondra Ford was a big help and kept me completely updated throughout the entire process with calls and messages. Great Work.
Patrice G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The work was done in a timely manner, and it looks like new! Lisa at Abra Auto Body on Hwy. 51, N. (Horn Lake) was very helpful. She kept us updated every day.
Adam Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Job well done. I think there may have been issues getting parts. That factor was not , in the shop I used , their control.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated how I was kept informed every step of the way. Donna was amazing and professional. Thank you for getting our car back to us so quickly!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I am totally pleased with my car. From the start I received a personal and very professional touch. Ms Sonda was always updating me daily which was very nice. I asked the man that did the work , Mr Millington and he is exceptional and his work is awesome. I think my car looks brand new. He should be told how good of work he does ! And you should not let him ever get away because it seems as if he takes a lot of pride in his work. Everyone I dealt with was always professional and pleasant to deal with. I will recommend ABRA. Thank you
Fadilou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
In cleaning up my truck they lost my cup holder I got my truck back without the cup holder when I called and tell Beverly about she said she doesn't know what I am talking about and wanted me to drive down there so the can see what is it i did she went to the back came back without it and starting to have doubt that they lost it finally she offer to talk to her manager about it I said ok let me know what's up I gave them a$2000 + business as a returning customer they cost me $16.95 the price of the part I just order on eBay not nice at all Never heard anything from them until this feedback request ..
Dorian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job well done
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everything was fine and the customer service was as well!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Beverly and Abra were great. Beverly went above and beyond
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Did an excellent job. Everyone was kindoing and very professional. If I ever need more body work done I will definitely be coming back. I am recommending everyone I know to get their body and glass work done with you guys. Thank you so much for the amazing work and service.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Abra always does an excellent job in a timely manner. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Good job!
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Shonta was a excellent customer service peeson
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Faster this expected.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Was very satisfied with your team and Horn Lake they did an awesome job and Beverly Ryes was awesome about giving me updates on the status of my repairs this is the third car that I have had repaired at the Abra Auto Body Shop in Horn Lake and I have been completely satisfied each time the only regret I have is that I started out at the Abra body shop in Olive Branch and had to have my car transferred to Horn Lake. In the future Abra Auto Body Shop in Horn Lake is the only one I will be using you guys are awesome thanks.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your team came through for me. I asked if I could get my car back by that Friday or Saturday because I was involved with a very big project, the Jimmy Carter Work Project, the next week. Not only did you get it done but it was 2 days early and a perfect job was done. Thank you and your team very much. I will defiantly pass this on to everyone I know about your team.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
No problems so far.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was nice, friendly and professional .
Ginger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It took longer than expected, however it looks great and I appreciated the text updates.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car look good and I wanna thank yal for doing an great job on it
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
None
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Love doing business with your company. Beverly was wonderful and very understanding and helpful.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I was very satisfied with the work ABRA AUto Body&Glass has done on my car I know every thing that was going on with my car it was a good experience thank you ABRA for everything
Beulah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Donna and her team are awesome!!! My car was ready the next day. Guess it was not as big a job as I thought. I enjoyed you all. Keep up the good work. Enjoy the rest of the summer. TTYL
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Abra did a wonderful job on our van.Thank you Beverly! You kept us well informed during the repair. The staff was very friendly. Thank you Abra for a job well done. On a scale of one to ten. We give you a 10 excellent!!!!!????
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Looked fantastic! Thanks for vacuuming the interior!
Camry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks for following the continuous updates on my car.
Trenton D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Beverly was completely helpful and cleaned my car and showed me everything that was completed. Very trustworthy and notified me every chance she got. Please keep her around!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They were very professional and very nice! I will use them again and recommend them to others.
Barzette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The representative that handleday my claim was knowledgeable, polite and kept me informed evey step of the way. I will recommend Abra to other people.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Best paint around. Fast courteous and professional. Finally a auto body shop of dependable quality.
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service and customer care
Nakita J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Well put together team! My experience was great and I am pleased with the quality of work that was done on my vehicle. It drives like new again.Thanks ABRA
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was so friendly! Keep up the great work! I definitely will be referring others to you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Keep doing what you're doing especially daily notifications of updates of vehicle repairs exceptional
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very happy with the service and personnel. Would reccommed Abra to anyone. Thank you
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thanks for great job that you completed on my car Also I love the great communication that your employee Donna supplied each day Keep it up
Clara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They kept me very satisfied they notify me about everything I was very please with the service
Fayzeo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I have really enjoyed the text message they left daily of the update of my car while it was being repaired, everyone was very friendly,I have enjoyed the experience of with abra
Apprecia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Mark wentabove & beyond with his supreme customer service skills. He's easy & very pleasant to talk with. I do not have any complaints.
Jarvis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They did an excellent job on my truck. Very nice, fast, and just great all around. They kept me informed on everything.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was to drop off my vehicle on June the 28 as i called the enterprise to comfrom my rental the people at enterprise had no idea what I was talking about do to ABRA had not faxed over the insurance claim to either party that was problem #****... Problem 2 was my vehicle was scheduled to be done 07/06/16 witch was not. An on 7/8/16 was told that my vehicle was ready for pick up an when I went to get my vehicle it was not ready as they said do to my tail-light not working... Question is how could my vehicle pass the inspection if my light was not working?? An the guy that did my tail-lights said oh it has a different waireing on so if he saw that before he installed it why did he even put it in?? So as of now I'm still without my vehicle
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications