Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shantel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everything was done well. But Auto Trim did not put my stripes on exactly how they were originally done. That is not the same color red and the words are not slanted.
Reschalle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Ms. Chonda provided excellent customer service when communicating with me regarding my car. Thank you for a great experience!
Elke M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful.would definitely recommend you to anyone needing your service. Thank you for making it a pleasant experience.
Randal B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service.
Chelsea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You Guys Where Fast and Very Helpful . You also kept me informed on my vehicle and I really do appreciate you service
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thanks to the whole staff for a smooth transition in having my car service
Penny Richard.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great customer service and great communication with their customers
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They were very friendly, kept me updated on a daily basis what was going in with my car. I would recommend them.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I'm very pleased and satisfied with the great work u giys did with my baby.lm happy and I really enjoyed the up grade text everyday. U are highly recommend in my overall outcome. Thanks Abra family.
Bianca J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and answered all of my questions. They were also great with communicating with me the status of my car repair. I would highly recommend to anyone needing car repairs.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very kind people at the front desk are.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed about the car and the work was excellent
Kimbra T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I appreciated the daily updates keeping me informed on the progress of my repairs. Shonda was friendly and offered quality service.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
We enjoyed the up dates on the Van. Thanks Shonda! ABRA,thanks for a job well done! GREAT WORK??
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I appreciated the updates and quick work.
Marconious T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was extremely satisfied with Abra, and Felicia or someone else made sure that they called or texted me daily with an update on my vehicle. Thanks for all of the hard work you all are greatly appreciated!!!!!!????????
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I'm please at the fact that you guys took my truck and you got right on the job. You also kept me abreast of everything that was going on with the truck on a daily basis. I appreciated that and I appreciate the fact that you got it back to me so quickly. However I am concerned about the front left tire, I'm hoping that when I get an alignment I will not have any problems with the front left tire because it was hit in the accident. Thank you.
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I really liked and appreciated the daily updates. Everyone I talked to was courteous and helpful during the process. Thanks Donna for keeping me informed. The text messages worked well for me.
Idessie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I really appreciated you all patience for waiting for my insurance to approve the over all repair of my truck. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications