Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 560 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was very courteous and orofessional. I really like the way they kept me me informed on the progress of my repairs.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service and great results.
Alelia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
The color and scratches don't even look like there was any collision. Great color match.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service.
Jeffery H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Satisfied with the job done. Thanks.
Floyd D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent Job and customer service
Brock R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work very fast ! Professional!
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great great service
Lakisha K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
They provided outstanding customer service.
Tarasha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My car was put back together beautifully. I was updated daily until my vehicle was ready to go home. The customer service & the body work was greatly done and appreciated. I would definitely recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to family & friends.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Well done.
Loranda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service was absolutely awesome! No complaints at all! They even cleaned my car which I had been dreading doing all week! Thanks to everyone at Abra especially Donna for all the great customer service! I appreciate it dearly!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
With my boyfriends Neighbor backing into my car, and fixing their bumper the same day, this past month has been a nightmare. The rental company was also a nightmare. But Abra has been so amazing and I'm so glad my insurance told me to use them. Beverly was so great at updating me everyday and being sincere about what I was going through. I will never choose another place to take my cat for body repairs. You guys even cleaned it! Seriously can't thank you guys enough for being the light in this horrid situation! My car looks amazing! Thank you thank you thank you!!
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Beverly was awesome, helped me out a lot. That woman was able to get my car evaluated and work completed in record time as far as im concerned.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/1/2016
They did not put my fog lights back in there but it wasn't their fault they didn't know and the paint is messed up a little bit
Sildestro K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I got am so glad to that I went to your shop, the work was well done and the staff was great!
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Absolutely thank you
Danielle P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Abra did an awesome job on my vehicle. When I picked it up after the work was completed it looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor. Jeremy Christopher did a perfect job on matching and applying the paint. The whole staff was helpful and kept me posted daily on the progress.
Lawanna M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I loved the prompt and professional service I received. Donna gave excellent service. She informed me of every step. I will highly recommend Abra to my friends and family. Thank you so much for GREAT service!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great staff!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You all did very well
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was completely satisfied
Audrey W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very satisfied with the services that was provided
Dalton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Abra completed my repair sooner than I had expected! The representative was very kind and helpful. She kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. My vehicle was cleaner than it was when I dropped it off, truthfully! The repair looks great. I will definitely recommend Abra to others. Great work!
Marty C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Good job fast service
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was wonderful and they went above and beyond from start to finish making sure I was taken care of my even the rental car place. They didn't have to take the extra steps or be so nice to me but I surely do appreciate all their hard work. Thank you to everyone there!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice job, done in a timely fashion. Thanks.
Reba C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
This was the best work we have seen i can't tell where the vehicle was backed into perfect work
Cherie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Keep up the good work
Justin J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I believe it was an excellent customer satisfaction
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Communication through texts and phone calls was reassuring.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Abra does very good repair work. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Top notch work
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Shonda was great and so your the receptionist, do not recall her name.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job!!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and very professional.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very satisfied with my experience tje staff was very helpful and answered any questions I had plus I was,updated every day on the progress of my vehicle if once maybe twice a day made me feel very good about my choice to where I needed to take my car. I will recommend Abra to anyone and everyone. Thank you again for for everything I am very satisfied.
Archie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/20/2016
Fit wasn't as good as before. While color match was ok, it wasn't as good as it could have been. Would have been better had they blended paint with the rest of the car.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Ms Chanda was excellent in keeping me informed each day my car was being repaired. She was professional in doing her job and ensuring any questions I had she was ready available. Her expertise was renow and exceptional great job well done. Mr. Felix Griggs
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was very happy this is the second time I have use ya and would tell everyone to go to ya
Keshuan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I received great customer service from Shronda Ford. I was informed throughout the repair process. My vehicle looks great after the repairs.
Luisa E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Beverly was very helpful and informative every step of the way.The repairs only took few days+ very satisfied.She made me feel very comfortable and excited with my process. Thank you.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I only had the pleasure of meeting Beverly who did a great job answering any questions I had as well as making sure I had a rental car on the day I dropped my truck off. Customer service was great and I'm greatly satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle. My Titan looks like a brand new vehicle and I could not ask for anything better. The individuals that did the repairs all the way to the detailing did a funominal job. This experience was my first and hopefully last. I hope it will be my only one but should anything happen in the future I'll continue doing business with ABRA. Thank you so much!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
They were extremely nice.. very good customer service,..
Glen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job !
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Donna was great. Loved the daily text messages. And my car looks beautiful!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everything was great!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated everyday on my repairs and I appreciate y'all fixing my car in a timely matter
William Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Kept me informed and updated every day Would recommend to others
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I was really pleased with the work done by abra and ms Shondra Ford was a big help and kept me completely updated throughout the entire process with calls and messages. Great Work.
Patrice G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The work was done in a timely manner, and it looks like new! Lisa at Abra Auto Body on Hwy. 51, N. (Horn Lake) was very helpful. She kept us updated every day.
Adam Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Job well done. I think there may have been issues getting parts. That factor was not , in the shop I used , their control.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I really appreciated how I was kept informed every step of the way. Donna was amazing and professional. Thank you for getting our car back to us so quickly!
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
I am totally pleased with my car. From the start I received a personal and very professional touch. Ms Sonda was always updating me daily which was very nice. I asked the man that did the work , Mr Millington and he is exceptional and his work is awesome. I think my car looks brand new. He should be told how good of work he does ! And you should not let him ever get away because it seems as if he takes a lot of pride in his work. Everyone I dealt with was always professional and pleasant to deal with. I will recommend ABRA. Thank you
Fadilou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
In cleaning up my truck they lost my cup holder I got my truck back without the cup holder when I called and tell Beverly about she said she doesn't know what I am talking about and wanted me to drive down there so the can see what is it i did she went to the back came back without it and starting to have doubt that they lost it finally she offer to talk to her manager about it I said ok let me know what's up I gave them a$2000 + business as a returning customer they cost me $16.95 the price of the part I just order on eBay not nice at all Never heard anything from them until this feedback request ..
Dorian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Job well done
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everything was fine and the customer service was as well!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Beverly and Abra were great. Beverly went above and beyond
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Did an excellent job. Everyone was kindoing and very professional. If I ever need more body work done I will definitely be coming back. I am recommending everyone I know to get their body and glass work done with you guys. Thank you so much for the amazing work and service.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Abra always does an excellent job in a timely manner. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Good job!
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Shonta was a excellent customer service peeson
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Faster this expected.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Was very satisfied with your team and Horn Lake they did an awesome job and Beverly Ryes was awesome about giving me updates on the status of my repairs this is the third car that I have had repaired at the Abra Auto Body Shop in Horn Lake and I have been completely satisfied each time the only regret I have is that I started out at the Abra body shop in Olive Branch and had to have my car transferred to Horn Lake. In the future Abra Auto Body Shop in Horn Lake is the only one I will be using you guys are awesome thanks.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Your team came through for me. I asked if I could get my car back by that Friday or Saturday because I was involved with a very big project, the Jimmy Carter Work Project, the next week. Not only did you get it done but it was 2 days early and a perfect job was done. Thank you and your team very much. I will defiantly pass this on to everyone I know about your team.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
No problems so far.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everyone was nice, friendly and professional .
Ginger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
It took longer than expected, however it looks great and I appreciated the text updates.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car look good and I wanna thank yal for doing an great job on it
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
None
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Love doing business with your company. Beverly was wonderful and very understanding and helpful.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
I was very satisfied with the work ABRA AUto Body&Glass has done on my car I know every thing that was going on with my car it was a good experience thank you ABRA for everything
Beulah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Donna and her team are awesome!!! My car was ready the next day. Guess it was not as big a job as I thought. I enjoyed you all. Keep up the good work. Enjoy the rest of the summer. TTYL
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Abra did a wonderful job on our van.Thank you Beverly! You kept us well informed during the repair. The staff was very friendly. Thank you Abra for a job well done. On a scale of one to ten. We give you a 10 excellent!!!!!????
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Looked fantastic! Thanks for vacuuming the interior!
Camry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thanks for following the continuous updates on my car.
Trenton D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Beverly was completely helpful and cleaned my car and showed me everything that was completed. Very trustworthy and notified me every chance she got. Please keep her around!!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They were very professional and very nice! I will use them again and recommend them to others.
Barzette M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The representative that handleday my claim was knowledgeable, polite and kept me informed evey step of the way. I will recommend Abra to other people.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Best paint around. Fast courteous and professional. Finally a auto body shop of dependable quality.
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service and customer care
Nakita J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Well put together team! My experience was great and I am pleased with the quality of work that was done on my vehicle. It drives like new again.Thanks ABRA
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone was so friendly! Keep up the great work! I definitely will be referring others to you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Keep doing what you're doing especially daily notifications of updates of vehicle repairs exceptional
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very happy with the service and personnel. Would reccommed Abra to anyone. Thank you
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Thanks for great job that you completed on my car Also I love the great communication that your employee Donna supplied each day Keep it up
Clara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They kept me very satisfied they notify me about everything I was very please with the service
Fayzeo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I have really enjoyed the text message they left daily of the update of my car while it was being repaired, everyone was very friendly,I have enjoyed the experience of with abra
Apprecia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Mark wentabove & beyond with his supreme customer service skills. He's easy & very pleasant to talk with. I do not have any complaints.
Jarvis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They did an excellent job on my truck. Very nice, fast, and just great all around. They kept me informed on everything.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was to drop off my vehicle on June the 28 as i called the enterprise to comfrom my rental the people at enterprise had no idea what I was talking about do to ABRA had not faxed over the insurance claim to either party that was problem #1... Problem 2 was my vehicle was scheduled to be done 07/06/16 witch was not. An on 7/8/16 was told that my vehicle was ready for pick up an when I went to get my vehicle it was not ready as they said do to my tail-light not working... Question is how could my vehicle pass the inspection if my light was not working?? An the guy that did my tail-lights said oh it has a different waireing on so if he saw that before he installed it why did he even put it in?? So as of now I'm still without my vehicle
Maxine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
fast
Delois M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
If you are good and you all are it speaks for it self Have a bless day everyone at Abra.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!! Our Abra specialist (Shonda Ford) was wonderful and kept us updated on everything at all times. The work completed was immaculate and timely with the utmost professionalism. Thanks again!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Low quality used part was used on my car. Abra agent said I need to tell my insurance company that I was dissatisfied. The headlight lens was used, scared with lots of marks scratches and not clear. All three other lenses are crystal clear and in excellent shape. I am very disappointed
Jeris N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Beverly Reyes was great she walk me though every step of the way.. She is great!!!!!!
Versie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Good job
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Donna was amazing! She kept me up to date and was very sweet. I couldn't even tell that there was any damage done to my car after I got it back. Very happy with my experience!
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Shonda Ford was awesome; A1 @ her job w/going above & beyond!!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Customer service is the best I have experienced anywhere. I was kept informed about my vehicle on a daily basis....very impressed with ABRA.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome service and daily txt updates!! :-)
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The car was fixed very well and in a timely manner.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good job????
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Beverly was amazing. great customer service.
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I will refer anyone to abra they always does a wonderful job. I love how they keep you inform about your car
Alicia Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great Job! Thanks for your prompt service of getting me in and taken care of! Also I want to thank Beverly for keeping posted on your every move! Job well done Alicia Y
Denus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
My experience with you have been wonderful the manage made my experience with you rewarding,she is a wonderful manager. She checked on me daily and made sure that I was completely aware of all things and I truly appreciate that my car look wonderful again thank you
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
No complaints
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job
Pertrice L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I really liked that I was informed about my car without asking. They kept in touch during the process and they were friendly.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Beverly was very nice and was on top of things.
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Shonda Ford is a wonderful varetaker. She kept me informed the whole step of the way. Such a lovely kind and knowledgeable person. Thank you!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Donna kept me abreast of progress made by phone or text message. I was greeted when I entered the store on day one. Everyone was friendly and smiled. GREAT Customer service, friendly and professional. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Aiesha F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
They were all awesome and inviting. It almost felt like home anytime I walked through the door. The staff were very helpful especially Ms. Donna. She kept me informed on all aspects of my vehicle, even when I had a question she was there to provide me with the best and most helpful response. They deserve more than a well done!!!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Had a great experience with Giidman Rd location. All very nice and made an unfortunate incident much easier to deal with. Thank you.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Donna was the best at customer service. Daily I received a txt message about my car's status and she would call me when any progress was made. I've never experienced that level of customer service before and it made me feel very appreciated as a customer. I would give her an 11 out of 10.
Philisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I was 100%satisfied with the work Abra performed on my car. They did a great job. I would definitely let them work on my car again. Thanks for a great job.,
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Outstanding job. Very polite and considerate.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
You guys did a great job. I like the atmosphere and you are all courteous. And my car look brand new. It was done in a timely manner. Keep up the good work if I ever need you again I will be back.
Shontia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I noticed when l was driving across the bridge to GI home that my hood still moves as if it is going to fly up. They have excellent customer service and Kerri kept me up to date on everything. She has a warm professional personality
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I teally liked the fact that I received frequent text from Beverly anout my cars prigress.
Ryan And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Went very smooth. Thanks Beverly Reyes for a stress free process.
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Kept me updated on the progress of my car repair via text.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I couldn't be happier!! Mark, Beverly and the entire team at Abra are simply wonderful!! My car was extremely damaged and it looks brand new after their work. Beverly was so kind with every phone call, and coming from someone who works in customer service, that means everything!! I will always recommend Abra to folks in need. They get an A+ from me!!! Thanks y'all!! ????
Lashay S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Great people and great personalities!! Will be referring others to this location... Thanks again!
Kedzie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The staff was very couteous and eager to assist,as well as answer any questions. They are a refreshing crew in the customer service field.
Apprecia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
We informed Beverly upon drop off that at the speed of 35mph there is a gust of wind heard coming from the front passenger Window/door after this collision!!!! Jeep was picked up at closing so this was not addressed upon delivery but you can STILL hear the wind in route on the way home. I am reviewing the documents & I do NOT see notation of Beverly,my daughter, Trinity, & I convo. This is a Holiday weekend but I will be calling on Tues.
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The service was exceptional. My rep was the Best I have ever worked with. She kept me informed . Most of all the work on the car Was try perfect. I will use you a time I have a need.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Looks good as new. Thanks for a great job.
Lynda P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Donna did a great job of keeping me informed on the progress of my car repair. Please give her a special thanks.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great service and communication Shonda gave me daily updates and my truck looks great!!
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
She was great.... kept me updated on my car
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Shonda was amazing & the young gentleman that worked on my car
Mamie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I aways recommend you I hope you don't change your performance thanks
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very quick repair and super nice folks!!
Martee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Donna was amazing as was the entire team. My car is new and I was worried. I am pleased to say that my expectations were surpassed!! I will recommend them to everyone!!! Well done!!!
Brittany L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Service was fast and great.
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
My car looked like a new car when it was done. I would recommend Abra to anyone!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very nice and helpful people! Loved working with them
Ol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
At this time I have no comments Thanks you
Margarett H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Vehicle looks better now than before the accident.
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
None
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job well done
Hal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/1/2016
Customer service was exceptionally great. Kept me advised regularly and answered all my questions thouroughly. Im waiting on all my repairs to be finished before commeating on the labor.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service and quality repair
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Mark was very nice when he brought me my car. My parents are old and he took the time to be cordial and respectful to them and even their blue healer:) Donna was very understanding and thoughtful. She kept me abreast of the timing of my car repair.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Shonda was a big help. She did a great job and kept me informed during the process. I would recommend Arba for body repair work to anyone.
Glen J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Keep up there good work.
Lavia R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They were very courteous. They kept me informed every step of the way. I am very satisfied with their service.
Amy Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I loved the constant updates. My van was fixed very quickly and it looked great! I would recommend ABBA to anyone looking for repair work.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Ms. Sparks took very good care of me and she kept me informed throughout the process. I truly appreciate excellent customer service and Ms. Sparks did over and beyond!!
Wassim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Shonda Ford was honestly the best person at any shop I've had to dame all with. I was impressed with how knowledgable she was and explained to me very clearly the extent of the damage when I was concerned about. Her daily updates were on point and she was super fast to find me a windshield when I asked to add it to the work. Very impressed with Abra.
Markerdria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I'm really satisfied with the service you all gave me . The staff is wonderful and I'm happy with the end results of my car . I will be recommending you all
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
We are extremely pleased with the top notch service we experienced! Would highly recommend this Abra location
Yi Jin.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Kind and fast.
Alexian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
My agent Shondra Ford made sure i knew everything that was happening with my car. Sometimes a couple of times pwr day. Everyone from her to the desk ladies were very helpful. I will definitely refer anyone to Shondra.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/3/2016
Vehicle was not properly repaired
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great so far but have not picked up car yet
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Abra did an amazing job on my car, the staff was friendly and let me know step by step what was going on with my car. I was very impressed!!!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good job!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great folks..professional,plesant,keep you informed,the work was great..looks like new.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Shonda was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Big thanks to Donna staying late for me to pick up truck.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Donna was wonderful! She contacted me everyday for update.
Candace A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
Seat belt buckle mechanism still not corrected.
Dwayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great Job!
Jami S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I love the communication I received. Donna was a big help.
June H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I enjoyed the daily updates.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I think you guys did an excellent job. I really appreciate the text messages that you guys sent out to give me updates every day. Great job guys!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/18/2016
I had to have my windshield repaired and I would like to have had some comparison repair quotes because I could have had ABRA repair my windshield along with the dent that was repaired. Other than that the repair was great! Thanks
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I really enjoyed Beverly's texts every day updating me about the progress of my car. It was a relief knowing I would not have to call and track down this information at some point in my busy schedule. The staff was very friendly and helpful every single time I talked to them. As a customer, I felt very appreciated and cared for throughout the whole process. ABRA went above and beyond in the work they did and their customer service. I would recommend them every time!
Nigel V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The best customer service ever! The daily updates were awesome. I will recommend to everyone I know!
Lashannon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Bev kept me very informed about what was going on with my car. I really appreciated that. Once i picked my car up, it had been washed and vacuumed. You guys went above and beyond my satisfaction. Great Job!
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The staff at Abra was amazing :) My car looks brand new and handles Just the same.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Abra did a wonderful job on repairing my truck. LaShunda Ford provided me with courteous and detailed updates regarding the status of my vehicle everyday up until it was ready for pick up. She was attentive and professional. With all that combined, I can truly say I am satisfied customer.
Darnell H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great job! Shonda kept me informed on everything about my car. She was great.
Tanisha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very well pleased.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff were very professional and kept me informed of my car repairs. Keep up the good work. Thank You
Odell L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Good gob on fixing my car. Thanks for taking care of the problem with the side molding when we brought it back. I feel better that my baby is looking like its regular self. That dent was atrocious.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Donna was amazing.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great work and excellent customer service.
Allyson Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Donna and the entire Abra team were magnificent! I will be sure to tell my friends and family about the awesome service! Thank you for everything!
Sondra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They did a great job
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Completely satisfied either service and repair. Would recommend you highly to my friends
Tiqua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
They did an excellent job on fixing my car and it took 2 days good job
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
So far I have discovered nothing that would lead me to believe my vehicle is not perfect! Thank you.
Adeanna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
It took longer than I thought it would take to fix my vehicle, but I am glad that the crew took the time to make sure that everything was done right. My car rides just like new. Thank you.
Mathew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everything looks brand new you were very detailed in fixing any scratch or other damage for which I'm grateful. Great job everyone.
Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Abra does EXCELLENT work and they keep you informed.I would recommend them HIGHLY to anyone needing car repair. They are able to repair any make or model of a car as well. Thanks Abra you are at the TOP of my list.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great servie and great work.
Bryon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner. My car looks great and like new. I had no problem getting in touch with donna or anyone else about my car. You guys are awesome! ????????
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I liked the scheduling and updates via texts
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great people!
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
I have done business with u all n the past and I have always had a good experience thanks for doing a wonderful job
La`joyce C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
ABRA's staff know the meaning of professionalism and customer satisfaction. They kept me informed on the complete process of my vehicle repairs, and were always courteous. Thank you. Job well done!
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I had the best service from Donna. She kept me updated on all my repairs. My truck looked like brand new!! I will definitely recommend Abra!!
Rose {sid}.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The updates were a great addition to great service.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
I brought my car in and it had scratches on it and Beverly is not a good adjuster and I'm sending my pictures of my car to my insurance company and will not use you again and going to spread the word.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications