Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Malcolm D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
I received very good service and the staff was very nice. Shonda did a great job of keeping me informed on my status. I intend to do future business with ABRA and have my driver headlight replaced.
Charlie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Shondra is a pleasure to work with. She kept me informed and answered all of my questions.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks for fixing my car.
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
This was my first auto body repair experience, the service was great and the finished product was immaculate! ABRA WILL DEFINITELY BE MY 1ST CHOICE AND RECOMMENDATION TO OTHERS! GOD BLESS AND THANKS!
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
So very glad to see my car back to normal. It looked brand new.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
The entire staff at Abra was extremely nice and attentive. Brian helped me a great deal, he had a wonder attitude, he answered all of my questions, and he sent me daily text messages with status updates for my suv. When I arrived he met me outside and he had my car warmed up waiting for me. I would recommend abra to anyone who needs autobody repair work.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great Customer Service from Shonda and the whole team. Thanks!
Sondra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I've always brought my cars to Abra for repair, and trust them completely! Thank you!
Latanya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I really appreciated the daily updates that my rep Brain sent. My first times having such a great experience when receiving repairs.
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/3/2018
It seems that everybody did a good job and they addressed issue the only thing that I found that was very minor was the adjustment of the headlights the driver side was out of alignment which I can adjust myself but the overall part was a great job the employees and the customer service was very good adjusting a headlight is hard to do if it's not preset because the beam can be up or down but not a big deal I'm very happy and satisfied everything looks great thank you Amber
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
We appreciate the updates on the repairs. I picked up my vehicle in the dark last night, so we were not able to see repairs clearly, but car drove just like new. Thanks for the great customer service.
Rocky And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They made it so excellent & a perfect transition to leave my car for repairs. The staff was so kind & courteous. I wouldn't leave my car with any place other than Abra. They kept me informed daily of the progress of my car. They do excellent work. Abra is the BEST.
Rikki O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/27/2017
Mark was really rude. My truck wasn't ready. I hope for better results next time.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
They did do a good job but the process was a little bit to long for me
Trea C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
My car looks beautiful. I am happy to have it back and I appreciated the updates on the progress. Thank you all so very much
Kendra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Car looked amazing and everyone was so nice. I loved how they kept me updated on a daily basis as well. I was very pleased with the whole experience at Abra! Thanks again!
Eddie Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
They Did An Awesome Job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Job well done, thanks for taking great care of my Volt!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job thanks
Clinton W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications