Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 664 Reviews
4 stars 104 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damond S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car was in beautiful condition when I picked it up. From what I can tell the damage was done correctly. Need to wait a while before I can make a real determination about the repair. I will say that my whole process was smooth as can be thanks to Shonda excellent service. Shonda really makes me appreciate great service.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
I appreciate the daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Great job on the work
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Everything was great with my repair. I was continually informed and the entire process was easy.
Diann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The main thing was how fast I got my car back, fixed & cleaned up Inside & out. I will tell everyone about Abra, you all put a big smile on my face.
Aerica A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass did an excellent job on my vehicle. They update me everyday about what was going on with my car. I am very pleased with their services. I would to thanks each and everyone for good services. Thanks again.
James U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks like it never happened.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great communication! Great work! Great customer service! Donna was awesome!
Alford M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
They exceeded my expectations.
Shira H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
My air conditioner works worse than before I brought it to ABRA. I am suffering in this summer heat and barely feel any cold air coming out.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
ABRA not right Poor job
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Abra always does an amazing job. They provide quality work, often well ahead of schedule, so my vehicle is returned to me as promptly as possible. Each time I have had my vehicle repaired, the work is well done and the car looks like it was never damaged at all. I highly recommend Abra to my friends because I trust them to provide quality work and they always do.
Marion J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Wonderful Team!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
I haven't driven the car a distance yet to know how it will respond on road trip. I'm not satisfied how I was talked to and being inconvenienced. No one seem to be concerned of my appointments or deadlines. My pain and suffering and stress leavel was high. As for the vehicle it looks nice.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks so very much guys!!!
Delsey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Job well done I am very satisfied yes I will recommend this to others
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Appreciate being kept up to date everyday!
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car has overspray on it from some other vehicles being painted at the shop. There is a dark color paint overspray on my truck and there are several rough spots all over the car. I will be contacting the servicing office first thing in the morning. The repair itself looks great where the damage occurred. I also understand there was a time issue and I'm sure we will have this issue resolved in a satisfactory manner. Everything else has been great.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I really enjoyed working with Felisha . I was told by my company to get two estimate . I chose Abra over Desoto collision because Felisha was very informative and helpful . Great job
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and very friendly.
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications