Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
All good... Very deficient , friendly and knowlegeable team..
Darla H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thanks
Kellee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Excellent service from onset through completion. Workmanship outstanding
Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Bruce was great to deal with! Office staff was very professional & friendly. Everything went like clockwork. From Enterprise having a vehicle to repairs being handled in a timely, professional manner! Thx so much! Great work!
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
From start to finish, your employees were outstanding! Very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend my experience with you. Thank you for your fine work.
Constance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/5/2018
Overall things went very well. Bruce was great! I did have to waste almost a whole morning when I dropped my car off because enterprise wasn't notified that I was ready to be put into a car and then they didn't have the type of vehicle I requested. It seems like Enterprise had not been notified that I was going to be picking up a vehicle at the Abra location, or least thru weren't notified of the type of vehicle. I ended up having to sign up for the wrong vehicle and then drive it to the enterprise location that had the right type of vehicle. The whole process took about 3 hours, which I hadn't planned on. I know that it is a busy time for the shops but the communication could have been better. Also, I had asked that my babe be used on the texts and paperwork but somehow my wife's band has been showing up in all the texts and psierwork still. Not a huge deal but a little annoying. My truck looks good and I appreciate getting in earlier than I was originally going to come in, as well as the texts letting me know the progress of the repairs. So overall, things went pretty well. I hope the feedback is appreciated. It is meant to help. Thank you! Patrick Wall
Jessi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
You all were ahead of schedule and lovely to work with. Thank you.
Deborah &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
They did a great job and their PR was awesome.
Patti P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Everything was great! I was really inoressed with the quick rental car process.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
The new sides and paint look fantastic. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
The team at Abra are very responsive, and are great at communicating often and with detail. My car was returned to me so quickly and was even cleaner than when I gave it to them. They truly made a bad situation into a good experience.
Dalton J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Thanks to Mike, Mike, and the ABRA team. I could tell from our first interaction that ABRA is excellently professional and timely. I felt up to date about the whole process and was blown away by the quality of the work. ABRA even detailed my car! I wasn't expecting that and it made me giddy to drive up and see my car looking showroom new. Thanks so much for the work you did for me and if I need any auto body work done in the future, ABRA will be my first call.
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Christine was amazing! She did a great job start to finish of keeping me in the loop about my car and helping it get done before my trip’ very impressed with the customer experience
Thien B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2018
I emailed Chrisy my comments and the lack of detail that was performed on my vehicle. Very unfortunate that I will not be recommending your company to anyone I know.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I appreciated the number of texts in addition to the phone calls providing status updates along the way. I also appreciate the level of service as I had a few minor dings that were address as customer courtesy at no charge. I am very pleased with the experience from start to finish.
Virgil A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
I will be satisfied as soon as my passenger's side mirror is taken care of.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
Issue with headlight; there apears to be overspray on the headlights which gives a cloudy look, this was not there when car was dropped off. We discussed this issue but instead of leaving the car I opted to try to buff it out myself; this did not work so I need to get the car back in for touch ups.
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
I am EXTREMELY dissatisfied, unhappy, and angered with the quality of the repairs done - even after politely, professionally, and descriptively explaining the issues and my concerns and bringing it in for a second time. It is in no way fixed to the way it was before the accident, or even remotely close. It was a minor accident with very minimal damage and should have been no issue to fully repair. Now, I will be getting estimates from several different body shops in the area to see what the cost is to repair my vechile the correct way and fix the issues that ABRA cannot seem to be able to do, or even really care about. If the average cost from all the estimates I get to repair my vechile correctly and to the way it was before the accident is significant, I will be getting my lawyer involved.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I cannot add anything as your team was accommodating and really friendly and knowledgeable. Thankyou to Mike who worked on my car and was so nice when I picked it up - really like him. Everyone was courteous.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great customer service and constant contact.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications