Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 616 Reviews
4 stars 115 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 33 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone at Abra was super helpful and friendly. The staff working on my car were great. They kept me informed on the progress of the car everyday. The crew did am AMAZING JOB!! I would definitely recommend Abra to all my friends and family. Everyone at Abra takes great pride in what they do here at this wonderful company. Thank you to each and everyone one of you. You made this experience easy and painless.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The people at Abra were very professional and accommodating. Vehicle looks great!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Awesome place
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We were well pleased with the repairs to our car. It looks great and everything works as intended. your associates were all courteous and helpful. The only issue was with the two insurance companies in volved with paying for the repairs, but this was all worked out satisfactorily. Thank you for your efforts to make sure our vehicle was repaired to our satisfaction. Sam & Colleem Mazzucca
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great customer service,plenty of updates regarding progress of repairs. Excellent work done.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/27/2017
All 10's!
Valerie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Thank you for always updating me about what's going on with my car. Abe's has a great team.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great job and excellent customer service. Thank you very much.
Annie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Customer service was amazing and rare to find nowadays! Valerie was amazing!
Arlene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great customer service ever!!
Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service and repairs
Karly T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The repair was done much faster than promised and Bruce communicated with me throughout the entire process. He was amicable while being to the point.
Noelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything was wonderful! Abra never disappoints. They have done a lot of work on mine and my husbands vehicles. Thanks for a quick repair and friendly customer service!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The repairs and paint are excellent and I am a bit hard to please when it comes to body repair. My CRV had previous damage on the spare tire cover that was not due to the collision, but to my surprise you fixed the entire cover. I was almost speechless when I saw what you had done. Thank you
Lance R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/17/2017
Car looks great. TPMS light still on. Answer I received around it must be coincidental is unacceptable. As I have used ABRA before I am disappointed.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Efficient,thoughtful, kind. I will definitely recommend you to friends!..oh, and great repair job and I'm loving my clean car!
Ramona E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Excellent service!
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thank you for the great service. The process was easy and fast.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Well done job. Good communication throughout the process. Quality of works seems good so far.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good work
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
I picked up the car and that afternoon had to call because there were a couple issues that needed addressed. My car was towed back and the issues were fixed the next day, very nice. The employees were all helpful and courteous. Time will tell with the paint job but I have no reason to think it will not last.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
Part of the damage was the hood was bent at a crush point. I got the car back with the hood bent. The head lights never where adjusted. I can't see at night. The left front frame horn is still damaged. Money was stolen out of the car. I will never go back to Abra. I will turn away as meany people from Abra as I can.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
:)
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Fast and easy.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great customer service!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
everyone was so nice,and very freindly.
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I was very happy with how the car looks when it got done. Surprised that the car was vacuumed, seeing that just made my day even better. It is such a nice thing for them to have done.
Raymond V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
ABRA'S customer service program is an excellent experience for me. They text me about every 3 days or so.They gave me updates until my car repairs were completed.Everyone that I talked to were very professional and courteous.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
We have used Abra multiple times because my wife drives by Braile and have been positive in all of your work and staff. PS this one was mine ????????????????????
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Perfect experience
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Communication was a bit odd--I requested contact by e-mail, which I received, but most of the e-mails said that you'd follow up with a phone call, but then the follow-up was another e-mail. That is, the form of communication was as requested, but you might need to tweak the form e-mails so that I'm not half-expecting a phone call anyway. Otherwise, everyone was very helpful. I do have one minor concern about my repairs--a latch that was holding the lever to open my car hood seems to have been broken or not repaired. Otherwise, everything seems fine thus far.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
The left tail light, which is the one that had to be replaced, was not function checked. The brake light does not work and we have to bring it back in. I just feel this should have been checked before we picked it up.
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very good experience if I needed anything from you again I would certainly trust you to get it done in a professional manner thank you very much
Morgan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2017
My drivers side mirror doesn't seem to fully responding . And the door lock took a few trys to lock
Julane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Your staff is the bomb!! Everyone is so pleasant and helpful!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
AAAAAAAA
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Repair looks great and very friendly staff!
Teresia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Worked through my insurance. They were fast, friendly and helpful. My Toyota looks great.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The repairs were complete quickly and with great care. Everyone involved was extremely helpful.
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great work and wonderful communication.Thanks
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone went out of their way to make the experience as painless as possible keeping you informed up to the minute . Would not trust my repairs with anyone else. Great workmanship. ..
Hollie N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent job as always!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great and fast service
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Car looks great! Really happy to have it back. The Geico/Enterprise/Abra set-up was really efficient and made it super convenient to have everything in one place and time. Thanks for your great work!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Incredibly professional!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My car looks new thank you
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Staff is so friendly caring and professional. The whole experience couldn't have gone smoother.
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good workmanship for the time it took to fix.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Done quickly and at the estimate. Very satisfied.
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Repair was done quickly. Personeel was very helpful.
Derrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
They did a great job and I loved the fact that they kept me informed with every step
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
The repair work came out beautifully. I am so happy my vehicle could be fixed. There were a few minor frustrations along the way. The first I believe had to do with the insurance company, Horace Mann. I was left in the dark as to whether the vehicle was considered to be "totaled". I felt quite a lot of anxiety. I had to make multiple calls to them to get an answer. Simple communication would of helped. Secondly I received a call from Abra about the repair and a decision had to be made about the bumper pad. I said I would call back with a decision and did right away. Jarod called days later after the holiday about this matter. The message was not relayed. There was some confusion about the options available. Jarod saved the day and we worked through it. In the end thanks to him the best decision was made resulting in an aesthetically better looking final repair. I'm glad he was involved. It could of been disappointing. The only other matter that surprised me was how long it took for the estimate and repair work to be completed. I found out this is not unique to the business and all body shops have about the same turn around time. The end result is that yes I am very happy with the repair. The gentlemen including Jarod were extremely helpful, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. That did help with the frustration and anxiety I felt. Thanks guys. I can enjoy driving my special vehicle with pride again. I like the pretty pearl paint. Kudos to the painters. Susan A
Harish C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Work was completed on time and it was a smooth process
Corina D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was great. Appreciate everything
Bailey C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very fast, friendly service. I had a great experience.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Quick professional and high quality
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
The team did their best to finish my vehicle ahead of schedule.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very communicative. Everyone was great from start to finish. Would highly recommend.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/31/2016
The drivers side area that was being repaired does not look great. The paint is not completely smooth along the rims where the front bumper and front fender meet and they do not align very well.
Reggie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service and kept me informed on my cars progress.
Rick T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job! Very satisfied!
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I very much appreciated being kept informed and how friendly the staff was.
Davis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Extremely fast and efficient. Thank you
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Service was great. And so quick.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I was extremely pleased with the finished work. Thank you.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Superb service, communication, and body work. Will happily endorse any time. Thanks! -Mark F
David P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Glad you found the bullet in the hood... I thought the vandalism was just little kids.. good to know they're armed.
Sherrie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very satisfied
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was very polite, professional, and to the point.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everything went better then expected. Work was done early. Couldn't be happier!
Antoine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/20/2016
None
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Polite, professional service delivery, both "up front" and behind the scene.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Had a problem with clear-coat that was damaged outside of the reason i was there, but Jarrod was very accommodating and got it taken care of quickly! Thanks!
Florangel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
All your staff are awesome
Jennie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you all team worked on my car that was stolen it meant a lot to me and my family thanks Boney family
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were fast and got the job done before the scheduled deadline
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I thought they did a great job and the work was completed three days early. I am so glad to have my Prius back!
No N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very good service! Thanks
Julieanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fast, friendly and convenient!! Can't thank you enough for giving me a happy ending to my fender bender!!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job!
Zachariah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I had a great experience and the first time i have recieved my vehicle back from a repair shop in better condition than when i dropped it off. The work completed was also done very well and makes my car look great.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You made the repair process as painless as possible. Thank you.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was so efficient. I was very pleased with the whole process, from start to finish. This fix was paid for by the other people's insurance, but I would definitely come again with my own money!
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
One day turn around and perfect job...what else can I say? Thanks Abra Westminster!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Car looks great. Wonderful communication.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
At this point in time. It was dark when I picked up the car.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everyone was very helpful and I was happy to get my car back so quickly. Good job.
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
They were very friendly kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle and they did a fantastic job.
Jair M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and very fast
Ira B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service. Regular, informative communication. Final product was excellent
Vilma M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Abra kept me apprised of the progress of the repair at all times by both texts & in person phone calls. Everyone was polite & helpful at all times. Processes & results were carefully explained in simple language. The resulting repair was beautifully executed.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The proactive updates throughout the process via text and calls were great. The one stop shop for geico, auto repair and rental was very convenient and seamless.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great customer service,friendly people,attentve never felt out of loop. Car looks wonderful. You folks were so super to deal with. Thank You
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
All good. Appreciated the scheduling and polite professionalism.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The girls upfront are very nice. Beautiful smiles!
Shirlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
It appears that a good job was done on my car. I so much appreciate the caring that was extended toward me. The process was very clean and smooth thank you so much
Sal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very impressed with Dave. He was always available and seemed on top of the repair of my car.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was kept up to date on the repairs, my questions answered, the Toyota looks better than it did. Everyone was pleasant & helpful. Job Well Done!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Professional and did quality work
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Done quickly, done right. As good as new!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The car looks great, but Tara, my customer service contact, was absolutely amazing. She updated me every step of the way and made the whole process a pleasure.
Wendy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
will recommend friends to you if needed.
Murray T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Kept very informed
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
looks great thank you
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I loved that I got frequent updates. It could have been a bit faster, but it wasn't too bad. Chrissy was very friendly and helpful.
Dietra U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you!
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
Clean, quality, prompt workmanship. My only comment is that a rear quarter panel was replaced/repainted and the door in front of the quarter panel was not (no damage on it). So I understand that it was necessary to "blend" some of the new paint forward and onto the door to help transition the two together. My car is light metallic gray and there are some tiny halo's on the door when I look at it at an angle (light and dark puffs, like clouds). This is perfectly fine for me, but be aware that other, more picky customers will point it out.
Mikayla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
When I got rear ended I dreaded all of the insurance and repairs more than the accident itself. ABRA made the entire process simple! I was very satisfied with the customer service and how they handled everything. Thank you!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You guys are all awesome as usual !
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I felt like a person, not just a number. Also, Tina was a great help figuring out some of my hurdles with things that weren't even technically a part of my Abra experience......thank you.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Abra / Westminster has always been outstanding.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
For starters, when I originally called, I had asked if it would be possible to bring my car in ahead of time and have someone look it over with the hopes that we could get the parts ordered and have them already in when my car came in. I made it incredibly clear that I was going to have to pay for a rental car out of pocket, but I was told that it wasn't an option, and of course, it took over a week to get my roof in from Subaru. Additionally, I received an email that my car was estimated to be done on November 4th, and I received a call that it was being washed on the 4th as well. All that was needed was for a GM to look it over, which didn't happen until Monday the 7th. Clearly the fact that I was paying out of pocket for a rental car was not important, and I am left to foot the bill while my car just sat. On top of everything else, there are three large cracks in the plastic where the Subaru logo is on the front grill. Not only did my car take a million times longer to complete than expected, but the work was done half assed. I would like ABRA to reimburse me the 162.42 that I had to pay for the rental car from November 4th - November 8th, as the car needed some additional going over after completion. I should not have had to pay for you to go back and touch up some of your work that should have been done correctly the first time. Clearly, the customer is not your top priority, and the work you provided on my vehicle showed it.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Looks great
Dutch S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
What happened in my situation was not the fault of Abra Auto Body. Abra Auto Body did everything possible, this was a parts supplier issue. My truck was repaired and I was happy to get it back
Maurice A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good service. My concerns regarding my car repairs were addressed and taken care immediately.
Cecillia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They are awesome going the extra mile.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The side emblem was not installed. Still waiting to have it done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Best experience ever with a repair shop - and on top of that my car was washed and cleaned on the inside - really was nice to have someone go above and beyond - thank you so much - will definitely recommend ABRA
Jovaughn A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Abra did an amazing job fixing my car after a hit and run accident. You would never know the car had been damaged at all after the excellent work they did. Dave kept me up to date with my vehicle's progress multiple times a week, so I never had to worry about what was going on. Thanks Abra! You made a very stressful time so much easier.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I'm very satisfied with my experience
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very easy process with estimate, repair and loaner car all in one place.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
ABRA made it very convenient to get the damage to my car fixed. I am very happy with the service and the repair. Thank you!
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I recommend Abra coz I'm really satisfied with the service and trust them as well. I brought my car for the third time to be fixed and I'm happy with the result. Everything is clean and polished. I will rate it 9/10.
Caleb O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were completely on top of everything and I was informed throughout the entire process.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jared was great to work with on my repair.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was completely professional and the repair is excellent. Can't even tell where it was needed
Sasha Marie.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Perfect customer service! Would definitely return but pray that I don't lol! Definitely recommend to anyone in need they are the ones to help and explain everything! Thanks again ????
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I loved the daily text messages.... my car looks great.... I was a little disappointed by the delivery it was sort of a ...."well, here you go" thanks!!! But, overall... fantastic experience.... thank you very much...
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very disappointed that it took 1 1/2 to complete. My truck looks great and I appreciate the excellent workmanship you did. I felt like I was always bugging you guys because I would never get a call back when you said you were going to call.
Beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Staff were responsive, polite and professional. I was in and out with drop off and pick up in a very timely manner which was important to my work schedule.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for all the up date on the truck...And for the great JOB!!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My Jeep turned out beautiful after all the hail damages were fixed. Tara did an amazing job keeping me informed and I really appreciate the efforts that were made to help with the rental vehicle. I would definitely recommend and use them again!!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Good experience and service. Thanks for the regular updates too.
Courtney O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was blown away by the professionalism of your entire staff. The repairs were completed in one day and you even cleaned the inside and outside of my car. I hope to never have to have repairs again but if I do, I'm only coming to Abra!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service!
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my Subaru! You guys did an outstanding job, and it looks brand new. I really appreciate all the painstaking effort you put into it. I will definitely be doing business with you guys again should anything ever happen again. God forbid.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great follow up by Cisco.
Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Please let your team know that they did a great job i will let friends and family that you are a great company thanks again for fixing my car
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Incredible experience.
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I'm glad they were able to fix it. Good job
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks brand spankin new! Paul White went above and beyond! Thank you for everything!!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Easy to get an appointment with the GEICO rep right on sight. The work is perfect. Everyone was super friendly.
Shana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was really great. Thank you for all you did for me.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fantastic job, looks like new. Thank you.
Josh Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everybody involved was amazing and very helpful. Thank you very much
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I appreciated that you stayed in touch during the repair. The attentiveness of the staff was also appreciated.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you everyone who worked on my Toyota tundra. Everyone was fantastic from the service desk on back to the professionals performing the work. Can't say enough good things thank you very much you guys rock
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Good work done, I certainly liked the text updates, my car was up front and waiting when I arrived to pick it up. The office staff was NICE and generally I Have no complaints. Good work people.
Doris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone worked hard to get what I wanted done.
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
You guys were great, however Enterprise who has an office in your building and who you guys tend to use the most frequently is terrible, we didn't have a car all weekend because of their incompetence.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Fast and very nice ladies at the front desk.
Estelle N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was a good experience my car was ready in less than one week
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All was smooth and repairs look great. Fantastic communication every step of the way. Thank you
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great work. Truck looks great. Nice people!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
It looked great, I am hoping the post op work will last, as my vehicle has not been in an accident before and I am protective of it care.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Just did an awesome job my car thank u all god bless
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
We weren't notified of the work beginning until it was already disassembled, and never received an estimate until I called in for it. Upon return of our car, we got home, opened the back and all of our flat tire parts were strewed all over the back of the car not put away (they weren't out when we left it there)...the jack and all the parts including the door to the jack area were left laying all over the back of the car along with a car mat. A mess.
Kent &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The best experience possible. I am so glad I chose to get the work done with Abra. I will be telling others about the experience.
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Quality control seemed none existent. Took three attempts at picking up my vehicle before it was done right. Would never go back nor recommend anyone.
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job! The gnarly dent and scratches from the flying concrete from over the construction barrier is gone and repaired so well the reflection of light off the car where the repair was made is indistinguishable from the original. Wow! Jim T
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Awesome job. Thanks Ken!
Carolyn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Tara is an absolutely incredible asset to your company! I loved you before after a previous accident but she really raised the bar for me this time! Her Customer Service skills are exemplary! A true gem in this busy workaday world! Kudos for having such a sincere and caring gal on your team! Wish there were more of her in this world! Thank you! You guys did an amazing job! Tell the guys who actually did the work that they not only rocked it outta the park but in an amazingly short time frame than originally projected!????????????????????????????????????Carolyn I
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
My family and I have brought all of our cars to you guys and we all really appreciate the work you guys do for us. We are a lifelong customers because of the work and friendlyness we receive every time we go in. Thanks again
Morgan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was told the repair could take up to two weeks, but they got it done fairly quickly and everyone was very nice.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My car looks great and I appreciated being kept up to date on progress. Everyone I dealt with was professional and nice.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Appreciate keeping us up to date by text.
Courtnee F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was finished ahead of schedule, I couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you!
Bailey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone I encountered was great!
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Tara was fantastic. She is outgoing and answered all questions for us. After we left she kept us informed of progress. She is very professional. Abra is fortunate to have her as an employee.
Therese J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I received superior service, from start to finish! From the greeting at reception and until I picked up my truck, every experience was positive. I appreciate the friendly updates regarding the progress of the repair, both via texts and calls from workers. The repair job was fantastic, and best of all, my truck was cleaner when I picked it up than it was when I left it for service!! The thurough wash and vacuum was such a pleasant surprise and more appreciated than I can express. Thanks for such a good job and a positive experience-I'll recommend Abra for sure, and if needed, I'll be back!
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Restored to as good as before. Thanks.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They kept me updated throughout the process and we're happy with the experience.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I appreciate the effort at excellent customer service. It was obvious that you care! My only suggestion might be to ask each customer how in depth of a service explanation they want. For example I would have greatly preferred a quick drop off, "this is what the time line looks like" and a quick pick up. Long conversations about the process were a bit tedious at times
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent communication. Work preformed very well Andy very professional. High quality Ann definitely recommend.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jared and Dave were very helpful and professional.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
New chip on drivers door, marks on headliner, some kind of over spray on inside. Will return it next week. Did point these things out to Chrissy. George
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Superior service always informed of status extremely courteous staff and on time extremely satisfied.
Molly D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I am and was 120% completely satisfied with the amazing service all the way around I received from EVERYONE at Abra. This is our go to place whenever we have an issue with a vehicle and have never had a problem. I had extensive extensive damage and a very large job to be completed and Dave, the general manager, personally went out of his way to make sure that not only did the job get completed in an accelerant fashion BUT also to keep me informed the entire step of the way which was about five weeks in total. I cannot begin to express how completely amazing Dave was to me and my family. I will never forget his professionalism and dedication to customer service and will continue to refer everyone I know to Abra Auto in Westminster. Dave made a truly traumatic situation so much more bearable . Thank you Dave and everyone who worked so hard on my vehicle and to the customer service people as well!!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
paul white is the very best tina in the office was prompt and frendly aabra is the best Dan B
Georgiana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The job was really well done. Thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very responsive and careful!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Staff have always been welcoming and friendly. The ladies at the front are very helpful and approachable. Work is solid. Really appreciate everyone's efforts to complete a huge project before my insurances rental coverage expired. Case manager kept in contact, and general manager always took time to go over the status of the repair. Excellent job once again. I hope it's a long time before I have to return but when I need to ABRA is my first choice.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
What they did was great, but the way they submitted my claim enabled the insurance company to deny some of the work I felt should have been done. Now my car has old and new pain side by side and it's very obvious. I've already paid $1000 deductible but ABRA told me if I wanted the other touch up done it would probably cost me another $700. I can't afford that on my retirement. Wished they would have worked with me more on it so the insurance company would have paid for that little extra touch up. I have made monthly premium payments to them for years and this is the first time I've submitted a claim to the insurance company.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It took awhile, but happy with the results.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They all were very professional and courtesy and fast loved the experience!
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
No complaints. Pretty fast service, which was a plus.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The entire process was 'seamless', from checking in (sent my Insurance Companie's estimate via e-mail), initial inspection was a breeze - gentleman was interested in ensuring we understood process, updates were excellent, and being informed when it done, with enough time to pick it up. Excellent job.
Jeralyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great follow up throughout my repairs, and staff was friendly and courteous. The work was done very well and timely! Thank YOU!
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Gave you props on Twitter very smooth experience
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Every thing from the front desk, communication throughout the time my car was being fixed, to the check out, was fantastic! I would would recommend this place to anyone needing repairs. Thank you!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Body work , reception , exterior cleaning, billing great! Interior cleaning not at all.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
It looks fantastic! Great paint work!
Ed T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great follow up
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and anxious to please. Special thanks to Chrissie for keeping me updated through the process. My car looks great! Thanks!
Kalvin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kept us informed all the way through. Looked like new when done. Would recommend. Took extra care to make things perfect. Liked the walk around when picking up the car.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Service was excellent and the work was great!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Amazing service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications