Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 556 Reviews
4 stars 104 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julieanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Fast, friendly and convenient!! Can't thank you enough for giving me a happy ending to my fender bender!!
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job!
Zachariah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I had a great experience and the first time i have recieved my vehicle back from a repair shop in better condition than when i dropped it off. The work completed was also done very well and makes my car look great.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
You made the repair process as painless as possible. Thank you.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was so efficient. I was very pleased with the whole process, from start to finish. This fix was paid for by the other people's insurance, but I would definitely come again with my own money!
Carl F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
One day turn around and perfect job...what else can I say? Thanks Abra Westminster!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2016
Car looks great. Wonderful communication.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
At this point in time. It was dark when I picked up the car.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everyone was very helpful and I was happy to get my car back so quickly. Good job.
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
They were very friendly kept me informed with the progress of my vehicle and they did a fantastic job.
Jair M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and very fast
Ira B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service. Regular, informative communication. Final product was excellent
Vilma M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Abra kept me apprised of the progress of the repair at all times by both texts & in person phone calls. Everyone was polite & helpful at all times. Processes & results were carefully explained in simple language. The resulting repair was beautifully executed.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The proactive updates throughout the process via text and calls were great. The one stop shop for geico, auto repair and rental was very convenient and seamless.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great customer service,friendly people,attentve never felt out of loop. Car looks wonderful. You folks were so super to deal with. Thank You
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
All good. Appreciated the scheduling and polite professionalism.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The girls upfront are very nice. Beautiful smiles!
Shirlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
It appears that a good job was done on my car. I so much appreciate the caring that was extended toward me. The process was very clean and smooth thank you so much
Sal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very impressed with Dave. He was always available and seemed on top of the repair of my car.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was kept up to date on the repairs, my questions answered, the Toyota looks better than it did. Everyone was pleasant & helpful. Job Well Done!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Professional and did quality work
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Done quickly, done right. As good as new!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
The car looks great, but Tara, my customer service contact, was absolutely amazing. She updated me every step of the way and made the whole process a pleasure.
Wendy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
will recommend friends to you if needed.
Murray T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Kept very informed
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
looks great thank you
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I loved that I got frequent updates. It could have been a bit faster, but it wasn't too bad. Chrissy was very friendly and helpful.
Dietra U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you!
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
Clean, quality, prompt workmanship. My only comment is that a rear quarter panel was replaced/repainted and the door in front of the quarter panel was not (no damage on it). So I understand that it was necessary to "blend" some of the new paint forward and onto the door to help transition the two together. My car is light metallic gray and there are some tiny halo's on the door when I look at it at an angle (light and dark puffs, like clouds). This is perfectly fine for me, but be aware that other, more picky customers will point it out.
Mikayla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
When I got rear ended I dreaded all of the insurance and repairs more than the accident itself. ABRA made the entire process simple! I was very satisfied with the customer service and how they handled everything. Thank you!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You guys are all awesome as usual !
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I felt like a person, not just a number. Also, Tina was a great help figuring out some of my hurdles with things that weren't even technically a part of my Abra experience......thank you.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Abra / Westminster has always been outstanding.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
For starters, when I originally called, I had asked if it would be possible to bring my car in ahead of time and have someone look it over with the hopes that we could get the parts ordered and have them already in when my car came in. I made it incredibly clear that I was going to have to pay for a rental car out of pocket, but I was told that it wasn't an option, and of course, it took over a week to get my roof in from Subaru. Additionally, I received an email that my car was estimated to be done on November 4th, and I received a call that it was being washed on the 4th as well. All that was needed was for a GM to look it over, which didn't happen until Monday the 7th. Clearly the fact that I was paying out of pocket for a rental car was not important, and I am left to foot the bill while my car just sat. On top of everything else, there are three large cracks in the plastic where the Subaru logo is on the front grill. Not only did my car take a million times longer to complete than expected, but the work was done half assed. I would like ABRA to reimburse me the 162.42 that I had to pay for the rental car from November 4th - November 8th, as the car needed some additional going over after completion. I should not have had to pay for you to go back and touch up some of your work that should have been done correctly the first time. Clearly, the customer is not your top priority, and the work you provided on my vehicle showed it.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Looks great
Dutch S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
What happened in my situation was not the fault of Abra Auto Body. Abra Auto Body did everything possible, this was a parts supplier issue. My truck was repaired and I was happy to get it back
Maurice A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good service. My concerns regarding my car repairs were addressed and taken care immediately.
Cecillia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
They are awesome going the extra mile.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The side emblem was not installed. Still waiting to have it done.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Best experience ever with a repair shop - and on top of that my car was washed and cleaned on the inside - really was nice to have someone go above and beyond - thank you so much - will definitely recommend ABRA
Jovaughn A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Abra did an amazing job fixing my car after a hit and run accident. You would never know the car had been damaged at all after the excellent work they did. Dave kept me up to date with my vehicle's progress multiple times a week, so I never had to worry about what was going on. Thanks Abra! You made a very stressful time so much easier.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I'm very satisfied with my experience
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very easy process with estimate, repair and loaner car all in one place.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
ABRA made it very convenient to get the damage to my car fixed. I am very happy with the service and the repair. Thank you!
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I recommend Abra coz I'm really satisfied with the service and trust them as well. I brought my car for the third time to be fixed and I'm happy with the result. Everything is clean and polished. I will rate it 9/10.
Caleb O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were completely on top of everything and I was informed throughout the entire process.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jared was great to work with on my repair.
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was completely professional and the repair is excellent. Can't even tell where it was needed
Sasha Marie.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Perfect customer service! Would definitely return but pray that I don't lol! Definitely recommend to anyone in need they are the ones to help and explain everything! Thanks again ????
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I loved the daily text messages.... my car looks great.... I was a little disappointed by the delivery it was sort of a ...."well, here you go" thanks!!! But, overall... fantastic experience.... thank you very much...
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very disappointed that it took 1 1/2 to complete. My truck looks great and I appreciate the excellent workmanship you did. I felt like I was always bugging you guys because I would never get a call back when you said you were going to call.
Beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Staff were responsive, polite and professional. I was in and out with drop off and pick up in a very timely manner which was important to my work schedule.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for all the up date on the truck...And for the great JOB!!
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My Jeep turned out beautiful after all the hail damages were fixed. Tara did an amazing job keeping me informed and I really appreciate the efforts that were made to help with the rental vehicle. I would definitely recommend and use them again!!!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Good experience and service. Thanks for the regular updates too.
Courtney O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was blown away by the professionalism of your entire staff. The repairs were completed in one day and you even cleaned the inside and outside of my car. I hope to never have to have repairs again but if I do, I'm only coming to Abra!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service!
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my Subaru! You guys did an outstanding job, and it looks brand new. I really appreciate all the painstaking effort you put into it. I will definitely be doing business with you guys again should anything ever happen again. God forbid.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great follow up by Cisco.
Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Please let your team know that they did a great job i will let friends and family that you are a great company thanks again for fixing my car
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Incredible experience.
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I'm glad they were able to fix it. Good job
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looks brand spankin new! Paul White went above and beyond! Thank you for everything!!
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Easy to get an appointment with the GEICO rep right on sight. The work is perfect. Everyone was super friendly.
Shana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone was really great. Thank you for all you did for me.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Fantastic job, looks like new. Thank you.
Josh Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everybody involved was amazing and very helpful. Thank you very much
Byron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I appreciated that you stayed in touch during the repair. The attentiveness of the staff was also appreciated.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you everyone who worked on my Toyota tundra. Everyone was fantastic from the service desk on back to the professionals performing the work. Can't say enough good things thank you very much you guys rock
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Good work done, I certainly liked the text updates, my car was up front and waiting when I arrived to pick it up. The office staff was NICE and generally I Have no complaints. Good work people.
Doris P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone worked hard to get what I wanted done.
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/4/2016
You guys were great, however Enterprise who has an office in your building and who you guys tend to use the most frequently is terrible, we didn't have a car all weekend because of their incompetence.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Fast and very nice ladies at the front desk.
Estelle N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
It was a good experience my car was ready in less than one week
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All was smooth and repairs look great. Fantastic communication every step of the way. Thank you
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great work. Truck looks great. Nice people!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
It looked great, I am hoping the post op work will last, as my vehicle has not been in an accident before and I am protective of it care.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Just did an awesome job my car thank u all god bless
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
We weren't notified of the work beginning until it was already disassembled, and never received an estimate until I called in for it. Upon return of our car, we got home, opened the back and all of our flat tire parts were strewed all over the back of the car not put away (they weren't out when we left it there)...the jack and all the parts including the door to the jack area were left laying all over the back of the car along with a car mat. A mess.
Kent &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The best experience possible. I am so glad I chose to get the work done with Abra. I will be telling others about the experience.
Cesar P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/22/2016
Quality control seemed none existent. Took three attempts at picking up my vehicle before it was done right. Would never go back nor recommend anyone.
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job! The gnarly dent and scratches from the flying concrete from over the construction barrier is gone and repaired so well the reflection of light off the car where the repair was made is indistinguishable from the original. Wow! Jim T
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Awesome job. Thanks Ken!
Carolyn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Tara is an absolutely incredible asset to your company! I loved you before after a previous accident but she really raised the bar for me this time! Her Customer Service skills are exemplary! A true gem in this busy workaday world! Kudos for having such a sincere and caring gal on your team! Wish there were more of her in this world! Thank you! You guys did an amazing job! Tell the guys who actually did the work that they not only rocked it outta the park but in an amazingly short time frame than originally projected!????????????????????????????????????Carolyn I
Enrique R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
My family and I have brought all of our cars to you guys and we all really appreciate the work you guys do for us. We are a lifelong customers because of the work and friendlyness we receive every time we go in. Thanks again
Morgan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was told the repair could take up to two weeks, but they got it done fairly quickly and everyone was very nice.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
My car looks great and I appreciated being kept up to date on progress. Everyone I dealt with was professional and nice.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Appreciate keeping us up to date by text.
Courtnee F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was finished ahead of schedule, I couldn't have asked for better service! Thank you!
Bailey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone I encountered was great!
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Tara was fantastic. She is outgoing and answered all questions for us. After we left she kept us informed of progress. She is very professional. Abra is fortunate to have her as an employee.
Therese J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I received superior service, from start to finish! From the greeting at reception and until I picked up my truck, every experience was positive. I appreciate the friendly updates regarding the progress of the repair, both via texts and calls from workers. The repair job was fantastic, and best of all, my truck was cleaner when I picked it up than it was when I left it for service!! The thurough wash and vacuum was such a pleasant surprise and more appreciated than I can express. Thanks for such a good job and a positive experience-I'll recommend Abra for sure, and if needed, I'll be back!
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Restored to as good as before. Thanks.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They kept me updated throughout the process and we're happy with the experience.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I appreciate the effort at excellent customer service. It was obvious that you care! My only suggestion might be to ask each customer how in depth of a service explanation they want. For example I would have greatly preferred a quick drop off, "this is what the time line looks like" and a quick pick up. Long conversations about the process were a bit tedious at times
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent communication. Work preformed very well Andy very professional. High quality Ann definitely recommend.
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Jared and Dave were very helpful and professional.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
New chip on drivers door, marks on headliner, some kind of over spray on inside. Will return it next week. Did point these things out to Chrissy. George
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Superior service always informed of status extremely courteous staff and on time extremely satisfied.
Molly D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I am and was 120% completely satisfied with the amazing service all the way around I received from EVERYONE at Abra. This is our go to place whenever we have an issue with a vehicle and have never had a problem. I had extensive extensive damage and a very large job to be completed and Dave, the general manager, personally went out of his way to make sure that not only did the job get completed in an accelerant fashion BUT also to keep me informed the entire step of the way which was about five weeks in total. I cannot begin to express how completely amazing Dave was to me and my family. I will never forget his professionalism and dedication to customer service and will continue to refer everyone I know to Abra Auto in Westminster. Dave made a truly traumatic situation so much more bearable . Thank you Dave and everyone who worked so hard on my vehicle and to the customer service people as well!!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
paul white is the very best tina in the office was prompt and frendly aabra is the best Dan B
Georgiana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The job was really well done. Thank you
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very responsive and careful!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Staff have always been welcoming and friendly. The ladies at the front are very helpful and approachable. Work is solid. Really appreciate everyone's efforts to complete a huge project before my insurances rental coverage expired. Case manager kept in contact, and general manager always took time to go over the status of the repair. Excellent job once again. I hope it's a long time before I have to return but when I need to ABRA is my first choice.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
What they did was great, but the way they submitted my claim enabled the insurance company to deny some of the work I felt should have been done. Now my car has old and new pain side by side and it's very obvious. I've already paid $1000 deductible but ABRA told me if I wanted the other touch up done it would probably cost me another $700. I can't afford that on my retirement. Wished they would have worked with me more on it so the insurance company would have paid for that little extra touch up. I have made monthly premium payments to them for years and this is the first time I've submitted a claim to the insurance company.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It took awhile, but happy with the results.
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
They all were very professional and courtesy and fast loved the experience!
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
No complaints. Pretty fast service, which was a plus.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The entire process was 'seamless', from checking in (sent my Insurance Companie's estimate via e-mail), initial inspection was a breeze - gentleman was interested in ensuring we understood process, updates were excellent, and being informed when it done, with enough time to pick it up. Excellent job.
Jeralyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Great follow up throughout my repairs, and staff was friendly and courteous. The work was done very well and timely! Thank YOU!
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Gave you props on Twitter very smooth experience
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Every thing from the front desk, communication throughout the time my car was being fixed, to the check out, was fantastic! I would would recommend this place to anyone needing repairs. Thank you!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Body work , reception , exterior cleaning, billing great! Interior cleaning not at all.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
It looks fantastic! Great paint work!
Ed T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great follow up
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and anxious to please. Special thanks to Chrissie for keeping me updated through the process. My car looks great! Thanks!
Kalvin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kept us informed all the way through. Looked like new when done. Would recommend. Took extra care to make things perfect. Liked the walk around when picking up the car.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Service was excellent and the work was great!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Amazing service!
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Friendly,relaxed but efficient staff,upfront on everything. Very accurate estimate on cost and time to repair
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Things went as planned and vehicle looks good
Summer T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Super fast and amazing customer service. Everyone was very pleasant to work with and so nice and polite
Lee N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great experience, great service, no complaints.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
I have used ABRA several times and have always been completely satisfied.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent job! Would recommend to everyone.
Ari M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great reliable work. Very satisfied.
Amel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you for everything ABRA team. It was a great experience working with you. Your team did a great job on my car!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The whole team was great! The process was smooth! Will definitely recommend to friends, family and colleagues!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very prompt and smooth process.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Nice, clean results. Thank you!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you so much!
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
They treat my car kite it was one of my kids! Paul White was first class all the way and explained everything during the process! They exceeded all my expectations!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really appreciated the phone calls twice a week letting me know the progress of the work. This also let me ask questions as the work progressed.
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job and great service
Luann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job by Chrissy Huddle from beginning to end.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Well done... Sean (Shawn) was great!
Zita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I really liked the staff at ABRA they were friendly, funny and professional. They also repaired our car very quickly. Thank you Sherri Brancio
Fran L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
It was excellent service in every way. I told one friend this is how things should operate. Thank you.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
We appreciated the text updates, your phone staff was very curious & having the Enterprise rental was super easy. Lifetime warranty gives us piece of mind as well. Thanks!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great people to deal with. Excellent care and quick efficient service. Thank you so much. I am definitely a loyal customer????
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Every team member was very helpful and committed to make sure I understood the process each step of the way. Crissie updated me as my GMC progressed through the repair process and the next phase that was around the corner. My truck looks great and came back much cleaner than when I brought it in LOL!! Thank you again for the quality and timely repair. Sherry B
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
There is an employee of ABRA that was knowledgable and kind. He made my lack of experience in a business such as this very comfortable and he explained everything that I needed to know in a level that I could understand. His name is Tyler. He is an asset to your company and I firmly believe he will go far in any profession that he chooses to pursue. Thank you for a job well done. Richard H
Tammie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I was very pleased with the results and the customer service was excellent.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I appreciated the texts keeping me updated on the progress and the friendliness of everyone I talked to at the shop.
Gonzalo F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was great from drop off to pick up and I appreciated the updates I got during the repair time.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Outstanding customer service. Mr. White was very helpful. Thank you
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The car looks great and was finished very quickly.
Georgine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Couldn't have asked for better service from everyone I came in contact with at Abra.Iwas treated with respect which made the experience so much easier to go through. Thank you for having the most professional people working for you.????
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
All went very well. Great communication and great work.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done. Felt like they communicated well. This is my second bumper repair w you. Thanks for doing a good job again.
Taran N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I give them a 10
Terence J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Abra was prompt from the moment I called them to when I picked ip my car 3 days later. I spent little to no time waiting and the staff was polite and concise. No complaints at all, and I would absolutely consult them again if I needed work done on my car. Thanks!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Awesome job of keeping us to date on status of repairs both by phone and email.
Jean O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
This company is awesome. They got me in the same day, did an amazing job in view of how hard it was to locate parts, I had a great rental car, and got to hold a puppy when I picked up my car. The puppy was my favorite memory of course, but seriously this place did great work, were very resourceful in finding my parts, and finished quickly. Can't say enough good things about these folks!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Incredible customer service! Will definitely recommend. Thankyou all. The work done on my truck is awesome.
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
We feel Abra was very professional in the way things were handled, and we appreciated the updates while are car was being repaired.We would highly recommend you to others. Thank you!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fantastic employees and service - it was a very easy process all-around. The only area in which I would recommend a change would be to address the long upfront time in getting it repaired (5+ weeks). If you are continually dealing with that big of a backlog, then I would think you either need to increase support, or offer incentives to people for waiting that long.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Dave and everyone at the shop were great went well beyond in doing a great job on my car was kept in the loop during repairs kudos to everyone at ABRA
Lydia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very friendly staff, they called or text regularly with update on my car. The work done to my car came out good I pointed out one thing I noticed needed to be fixed and they are taking care of that for me. Thank you!
Dominic H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
A good job on my vehicle was done. How ever, 60+ miles were put on my car and my stereo speakers are blown. Oh how I wish I knew who worked on my vehicle..
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I'm impressed how smoothly the processed ran ... From beginning to end! Communication was impressive. Even though the work isn't totally completed I'm confident I'll be 100% satisfied.
Griffin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great job on the repairs and awesome communication
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was very nice and Ade the experience very easy. I appriciate that .
Eugenia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service provided was courteous, knowledgable personnel, excellent communication via email, text and in person. Compliments to all who handled fulfillment of my claim. Thank you!
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent body work and paint job!
Kersti K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome! Thank you for giving me a ride!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I appreciated all the updates from Dave and absolutely love the work that was done on my car. It looks like new. When I first came to pick up my car, I noticed a couple of small gouges on the bumper. Kristy(?) had no problem with keeping it to make sure I was completely satisfied. They only needed one day to switch it out. Thank you for the great work!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very impressed with the quality of service, thanks
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
done 2 days early, car was washed and vacuumed. cool.beans. extra care = extra work.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
You guys r great! The staff u have employed are polite, friendly and very accommodating to the needs of the customer. Thank you for the quick turnaround I appreciate it!
Hilary G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
It was all very organized and went off without a hitch. The car looks great & it was easy to work with you all. Thank you!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Fantastic customer service. Definitely will recommend!
Courtney V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
I appreciated the constant communication. Quality work in a timely manner.
Krissy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer service! I truly felt like they cared about me!
Ron U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You guys are the best
Sherri Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great communication and customer service. I would definitely recommend your services.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciated the updates and other communication from the shop.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Looks better than it did before the accident!!
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Every person I worked with while I had my car repaired here was awesome! Very good communication, personable, and went over and above to make this an easy experience. Thank you so much Abra team! Lauren M
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I would tell a friend about how good ABRA is on car body work.
Dina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very pleased with the job that was done
Alycia V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
6/10/2016
I am so very great full to the "whole" team at ABRA Auto Body & Glass from the ladies who sit up front to the estimators, mechanics, shop managers, foremen, even the glass repairers, to the people who sit behind phones,desks and computers. THANK YOU ALL Marvelous team effort and making a customer feel like she was your ONLY customer! I've never been more satisfied with a company in its entirety as I am with ABRA Auto Body & Glass.
Gerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was impressed by the prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable staff at Abra. They made every effort to make sure my car repair was as quick and painless as possible. I appreciate that! It's refreshing to know that some repair shops really do care about their customers! Thanks for a great experience!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
We were very satisfied with the work done on our car, and turn around time was excellent !
Jerome &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I'm always pleased with the work ABRA performs on my car. I bring my car here with confidence. Thanks ABRA!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Dave kept me informed pf progress every few days and picked up my trick last night and so far everything looks great. All the staff was friendly, informative and seemed to enjoy working at Abra.
Kari O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It went well and they fixed my car very quickly.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Jerod was amazing! I will be back!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Front desk service was great.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
This was a great experience. It was so quick and painless for me! In and out in a week when they said it might be longer due to it being a Mitsubishi. They kept me updated on my repairs and the staff were so helpful! I will definitely be going back if I need work done again! Thank you!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very easy and great service. Friendly staff who were knowledgable and helpful. Especially front desk/reception.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Our repair was done well and in a timely manner. I sincerely appreciated the honestly regarding the hail damage that our Tahoe received while sitting on your lot. It's nice to know ABRA will take care of repairing those damages. It's great to work with an honest company that treats their customers as they would want to be treated.
Courtney V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Fantastic service
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/23/2016
Customer service was pretty poor but the shop was great. Had to wait 5 weeks for an appointment because I was told Abra would call me but that did not happen. I called and was told I misunderstood and I would be lucky to get in for a couple months. You did better than that, I guess I was lucky. Shop called me every couple days and kept me completely informed.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Super professional. Everyone knew about my repair. Efficient, organized. Very friendly staff and great, consistent updates. Very impressed.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
My car looks great after body work
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional and completed quicker than anticipated! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications