Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
We are highly satisfied with ABRA's customer service. The quality of service was exceptional. Paul White went out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of and kept us informed about the progress of the repairs. The truck absolutely turned out great! We would recommend him and ABRA to anyone. Thanks for fixing our truck! We will definitively return if we need any other services. Greg and Diane Dunlap
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Always happy with work done by this location awesome store would recommend to anyone!
Kaytee O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good job
Reannon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/17/2017
My car took longer than expected, they said 5 days and it took almost 9.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I loved getting email updates about the progress of the work being done on my car.
Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The best shop I’ve ever brought my vehicle to by far! I would recommend them to anyone
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The entire experience was fantastic. Awesome job.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great customer service! Less than 2days and my Jeep looks beautiful!
Morris C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
The time & repair of the work was fine as far as we know at this point. However the inside of the car was filthy dirty with foot prints all over floor & gone dust all over dash & in dash vents. It was clean inside & out when I brought it in.????
Antonella H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
They were wonderful!! I was shocked at how Simple they made this experience!! I would refer them anyone That asked!! Exceptional service and wonderful to deal with!!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My experience at Abra was very pleasant. The staff was very helpful and talked me through my car repair claim. The email notifications were super helpful and didn't interfere with my time at work.
Ronda P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They were done with my car in a week-I was delighted they were able to get it done in that amount of time as I had no car rental insurance. It looks amazing and everyone connected with Abra was very friendly and answered any and all questions I had.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
This is a smooth operation, linking repair, rental and insurance estimators in one convenient place. The people involved were professional and super friendly, and it was (all in all) fairly painless. That said, I don't know if the costs are competitive, as it was mostly billed to insurance, but the service seemed to be faultless.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you so much for all your hard work on my car. Excellent customer service.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everything was done quickly and the work looks great!
Petra W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great experience
Cindi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Had a door ding, went in for an estimate and left within an hour with my car repaired, Thank you Abra ????
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great team of people, very informative and very helpful. The car collision repairs look fantastic. I am happy with the work. This is my 2nd time using Abra for collision repair and I would recommend them to everyone.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/26/2017
In a Joking manner, I hope I never have to call you again, Meaning"I hope I never have another collision" Wayne B
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
Make sure the car is done before giving it back...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications