Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 687 Reviews
4 stars 133 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 40 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Wonderful job. Pair matched perfectly!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Aside from the fact the car looks excellent, I appreciate being informed by text and phone call on the progress of my vehicle.
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Friendly staff. Kept me well updated on the progress of my car. Very knowledgeable and explained everything in easy terms for me. My car looks great and couldn't be happy!
Lanette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Completed faster than I expected and the repair is nicely done.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The professionalism and courtesy shown by all that I came in contact with was deeply appreciated.
Lydia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Your a first class act. Everyone made us feel that our car was "special" and it was in caring hands. Thanks agsin. I will consider ABRA for any future needs.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
No comments
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
They went above and beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of.
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
Nice ppl front office and technician. Was able to even wait fir my car to be serviced
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I chose Abra because I have had my car worked on here in the past and have been very satisfied with the results. You haven't let me down. The car doesn't look like anything had ever happened to it. Thank you all so much.
Pan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
You did a great job and I love it
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone was friendly and our mirror was repaired in a tomely fashion.
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank yoi
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everyone was so nice and thorough. My car looks great. I would definitely recommend Abra. I really appreciated how they kept me informed every step.
Arnel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing service and professionalism all the way through the A attention from the Front desk through my delivery. I especially wa Want yo acknowledge Tina at the front desk and Bruce who kept me appraised as to the Status of the repair to my car. I will always recommend Your company!!!!!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Like the text messages and phone updates. Staff is very friendly
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
This was an email I sent to the person who was doing my repairs and I still haven't received a response... No one walked out to look at the car with me this morning but I quickly noticed that there was a lot of stuff that should have been fixed that didn't seem to be. There are still scratches on the inside dashboard of the car. See picture attached as an example. You also mentioned when I dropped off the car that it was going to be detailed because there was still glass pieces that I find. I found another one this morning. As for the out of pocket repair that I paid for, it seems that it wasn't painted or at least all the painting I paid for wasn't done. See picture attached. Lastly, was the whole in the tired fixed as there is still very low air in the tire? Please let me know how these things can be fixed from here ASAP.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
The hail damage appears to have been repaired well. Unfortunately it was raining when I picked up our black VW Eos. After the rain stopped once I got home I washed the car to get a better look at it. It was then that I discovered new damage to the trunk lid below the trunk latch. There are new small gouges in the surface. It appears that there was an attempt to buff out the gouges, but the area surrounding the gouges is now cloudy instead of shiny. I contacted Valerie at the office and asked that she note the damage in our repair file. I also sent a text message with a photo to Jared so he would be aware of the issue. I'm confident the damage will be corrected in the future.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Customer Service is bar none! I will always recommend Abra Auto Body. Dealt with Abra in 2008 had a fantastic experience and because of the fantastic customer service, great repairs, communication and Trustworthiness is the reason I came back. Still a number one shop that I will recommend!
Ceresa E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Initially I was extremely impressed with the customer service from all aspects of Abra and Geico. Toward the end and after delays, there were too many people communicating and, although I'm still impressed, I can't say extremely.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications