Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marian C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
It was a very good experience, everything was Done well and I was treated excellent!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone I came into contact with was so nice and helpful, the Geico rep, collision guy, the women at the front desk, the car rental agent and the guy that took me to my car. The process was super easy and hassle free, which is what a customer needs and wants when taking their vehicle in for repairs. This is especially important when someone is having to take extra time out of their schedule due their car being hit by someone else, which was what happened to me. I appreciate all of the repair updates throughout the entire process. I will and have already recommended your facility to others. Thank you!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Front desk lady very cool, professional! Both men that I met were extreme pros! Good job ABRA!!
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very good staff--helpful and courteous and friendly Kept me well informed about progress and seemed genuinely concerned about my car and my satisfaction with the work performed. Thank you very much.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone is very friendly
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Beautiful service all around thank you
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone very professional and proficient.
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone over at ABRA is awesome!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I appreciated all of the personal attention I received from Mr. White and the front office staff. I never felt as if I was asking a dumb question and I felt that Mr. White valued my vehicle as much as I did. Everything that was discussed, was done and done well and done on time. Thank you!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good job. Will see how the bumper reacts over the next few weeks. Looks good!!!
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Body work looks great
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Tina and Valerie in the office are extremely helpful. Always there to answer my questions.
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything was good
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
They did great work but it took a lot longer than expected and kept finding parts that needed to be replaced when they went for an alignment 2-3 different times which extended the date of being finished. The only problem I had with that is that I figured they would take a little extra time and make sure all the parts are good before ordering new ones but other than taking a lot longer than I had expected, they were great!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job with pointless dent repair and molding on my car after a recent hail storm. I take great pride in the vehicle and you definitely helped getting back to looking great. Thanks again!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Would like approximate turn around time when vehicle is left off. That would be the only thing. Our vehicle was completed exactly one week from when we left it and they did a beautiful job on it. Thanks.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Magic
Anatoli A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Thank you! :-)
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent costumer service/ keeping me apprised of tge status of my repair throughout the process
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
My car was only there a couple days and y'all made it drivable back down south thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications