Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Happy with results
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everything was great. Ron White with the ****, OK department was awesome.
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Satisfied and no issues that I’m aware of...appreciate the great customer service!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
11/8/2019
Surprised at the wrong parts ordered in the beginning which delayed the repair by a week. If you look at the records I’ve had this same vehicle in for the same repairs before. Why didn’t they look at those previous records for reference?
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I love that I was kept updated by text
Hennry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2019
Service was great. Ron and Andy did great job. One compliant I have was my van was very dirty. There were repair dust on the cabin and the cargo. I was really surprised that it was taken care off. I had to take a blower and blow some of the dust and clean the repaired mess in the van cargo area.
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
U guys are great and will use u if needed again.
Guy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Returned to have touch door lock reconnected. Very pleased with repair of fender and door. Work was completed ahead of projected time.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They kept me updated during the repairs. highly recommend.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Great service!
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
They kept in contact through the whole process.
Shelley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great service excellent work and very satisfied.
Adrian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Very nice and helpful customer service!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Overall great experience!
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Service king employees were very kind and kept me up to date with the repairs being made to my car. The work was satisfactory as well.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
Great job and don’t before the promised daye
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
No comments
Kenna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
My car was repaired according to estimate. In one day! Great job too!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Truck is great
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/23/2019
I have had the services of Service King in ****, OK. do work on my vehicle. Both times were satisfactory. THANK YOU for asking. Mike ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications