Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Mostly Satisfied Great Crew @ The **** Store .Just need Roger back with Ron White about alignment of bumper.
Karol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very smooth and professional!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Super fast and looks good
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job. I am really pleased with the service and how my car turned out. Thank you.
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
My son did notice and show me where a plug/ screw was missing on the passenger front panel near the door..
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
You guys are doing great
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great experience!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks for your speedy service.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the work done on my pickup, thank you very much!
Lynn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I used Service King repaired twice. Overall, I'm very happy with their professional services
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Repairs were finished ahead of stated timeframe. Was kept updated on a regular basis. Very satisfied with the experience.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Service was great!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
We have never interacted with any business that is efficient as you. Daily updates and our car was back to us 8 days earlier than expected. You guys are awesome!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job great time very pleased
Cecile M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was expecally impressed with Matthew, he was helpful, informative, treated his Client the way he would want to be treated, very respectful If i ever had to go through this nightmare again i would use Service King again and ask for Matt.
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Sending e-mails to keep me informed was great! My car looks really good! Great job!
Angella N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thank you!
Cotrina M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very professional
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
FROM THE MINUTE I CAME IN THE DOOR STRESSED OUT FROM OTHER ESTIMATES I HAD JUST HAD DONE I WAS GREETED BY AN OUTSTANDING RECEPTIONIST. SHE WAS WARM, PROFESSIONAL,KNOWLEDGEABLE AND KIND. SHE ASKED WHAT I NEEDED I TOLD HER AN ESTIMATE FOR MY DAUGHTERS CAR. SHE CONTACTED MATTHEW BARTON FOR ME HE GREETED ME AND SAID LETS GO LOOK AT IT. HE ACTUALLY LAID ON THE 90 PLUS DEGREE OKLAHOMA HEATED PARKING LOT TO LOOK UNDER THE CAR TO ENSURE HE WAS ACURATELY ESTIMATING THE DAMAGE. HE ADVISED ME WHAT HE SAW WRONG BUT TOLD ME THEY WOULD KNOW FOR SURE AFTER THE BUMPER WAS REMOVED. I TOLD HIM I HAD BEEN TREATED BADLY AT THE OTHER SHOPS I WENT TO AND WAS FRUSTRATED. HE LISTENED TO MY COMPLAINING AND POLITELY AND KINDLY CALMED ME DOWN AND SWORE IF I USED HIS SERVICE HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF MY DAUGHTERS CAR PROFESSIONALLY TO A HIGH QUALITY STANDARD. I HAD TOLD HIM MY DAUGHTER WAS AN AMAZING YOUNG WOMAN WHO IS KIND TO EVERYONE FOLLOWS THE RULES OF LIFE KEEPS HER WORD AND THAT SHE GETS TREATED HORRIBLY ALL THE TIME AND I WAS TIRED OF HER NOT BEING REPECTED BY BUSINESSES. HE TOLD ME THAT WOULD NOT HAPPEN THERE BECAUSE THEY WOULD LOVE TO HAVE HER BUSINESS. HE SAT ME DOWN IN THE OFFICE TOLD ME HE WOULD HANDEL THE CONTACT WITH AAA INSURANCE TO GIVE THEM HIS ESTIMATE AND HE WOULD HANDLE IT FROM THAT MOMENT FORWARD. To my shock and amazement he kept his word and did what he said. I CAN HONESTLY SAY HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND IN MY OPINION THE EXPERIENCE WAS ACTUALLY. EASY. THAT NEVER HAPPENS I TRULY DID NOT WORRY AGAIN ABOUT THE CAR OR MY DAUGHTER BEING TREATED WITH DIGNITY AND RESPECT. THE CRAZY THING IS I FIRMLY BELIEVE THAT MATTHEW BARTON AND THE STAFF THERE TREAT ALL THEIR CUSTOMERS THE VERY SAME WAY LIKE THEY ARE GLAD TO HAVE THEM THERE AND TO HAVE THEIR BUSINESS. BY FAR THE MOST PROFESSIONAL SERVICE I HAVE HAD IN YEARS. THE REPAIR WORK WAS FANTASTIC IT LOOKED BETTER THAN IT DID. THEY DID WONDERFUL WORK THEY ARE OBVIOUSLY PROFESSIONAL REPAIR TECHS. MY DAUGHTER WAS SO HAPPY AND EXCITED WHEN SHE DROPPED THE CAR OFF TO BE FIXED BECAUSE MR BARTON WAS SO RESPECTFUL TO HER AND KIND. WHEN SHE SAW HOW GREAT THE REPAIR WAS SHE SAID I WILL GO TO THEM FOR ANY OTHER WORK I NEED TO DO. I WONDER IF THEY DO PAINTING CARS. I ACTUALLY TOLD THE RECEPTIONIST I WANTED TO WORK THERE BECAUSE OF THE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH THEM. SHE TOLD ME TO GO ONLINE AND APPLY. SINCERELY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS A LONG LOST WAY OF DOING BUSINESS AND IT IS THE REASON MOST CUSTOMERS COMPLAIN. REMEMBER I CAME IN COMPLAINING AND I LEFT CALM AND IMPRESSED BECAUSE THIS CUSTOMER HAD customer service. AS I DESERVED AND AS ALL CUSTOMERS DESERVE. AWESOME EXPERIENCE. I WILL TELL EVERYONE WHO WILL LISTEN BEST JOB EVER. SINCERELY CHRISTINE "MICHELLE" FIPPS ****-****-xxxx
Nancycharles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great communication throughout process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications