Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nihla O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Service KIng did an amazing job with my vehicle. They kept me updated throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. I’m an very pleased. And they even did an amazing job with the detail work my car came back to me brand new inside and out. 5 stars from me. Thank you Service KIng.
Suruchi T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service Very pleased!
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you! It looks great, and popping the mirror back out makes it much less embarrassing! I will definitely be back. Thank you, thank you Kelly
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/5/2019
My turn signals flash at a faster rate than before.
Caroline P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/30/2018
Excellent service !! Could not be happier
Thanh-van T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Service King did a great job on the repair for my car. They still delivered in a timely process, even though it was around Christmas. Mark Jones was very helpful and kept me updated through the process.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Service King was great, Thry kept me informed as to the status of my repair.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Initially was told that the repair will be done in about a couple of days, then because of the nature of the damage it took about 2 more days + 2 days for weekend. I was informed several times via text of the repair progress and of the final day of completion. Ron was friendly and professional, helped me not only with the repair but also with the rental( organizing pickup and drop off and also helped with the rental paperwork that allowed Enterprise to finish and close my rental agreement). Picked up my vehicle yesterday evening-it was kinda dark so cannot tell exactly the quality of the work but it seems to be ok. All together a pleasant experience, will recommend to others.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Upon checking in- the person at the desk was very helpful. Ron came out and went over everything in great detail prior to the repair and kept us updated on how things were going. He was also very thorough when I came to get the car and answered any questions. I would definitely recommend.
Pauline P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Stacy was great. He kept me in the loop of what was going on at all times.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very professional and congenial
Chadkristi D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
Car is leaking and horn was not fixed. And headlight was not lined up correctly. Had to take car back
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They are profestional on customers , i like the ways they treated me while i m there. Keep me informed all the ways thru .
Vu N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very nice customer service, great jobs, im very happy with my repairs.
Jayne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I have unfortunately I had to use their services twice in less than 6 months. But, the service that I received from their pleasant staff made it much easier to handle. If the need arises again, Service King will be my choice.
Harrold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am completely satisified with the entire process. I received my vehicle days earlier than anticipated, nicer looking than the day I bought it. Absolutely overwhelmed with the smooth, seamless, and thorough process.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The entire team at ServiceKing performed with outstanding professionalism, completing the repairs to my truck a full day ahead of schedule, so many thanks to all of the hard working personnel involved with my experience. Certainly any future repairs to my personal vehicles will be performed by this stellar team of ServiceKing. Thank you all.
Tim Stacy.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Ron was great! He let us informed. Also, the girl who answered the phone was also very helpful and polite.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
N/A
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent follow up on the status of the repair. The customer attention was second to known; however specially, from Ron White. He is an awesome representative of your company. Raúl

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications