Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everyone was super friendly and informative. Smooth process in a stressful situation in a stressful situation.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Truck looks brand new and was ready a week early. Thank you!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Michael was excellent
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great customer service and friendly caring environment.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The people who work for Service King made me feel good about letting them take care of my pickup
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Work was excellent and extremely fast. I am the daughter of a body shop owner and I couldn't find any flaws in the work. Things were completed in a more than satisfactory time frame, and Stacy was excellent with communicating with me about the repairs. I will definetly recommend service king or use them in the future!
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Looks really nice. Thank u
Samco E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional organization. Clean facilities, great communication via text and phone daily, from appointment scheduling to actual service work. I would highly recommend them.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I was greatly pleased to have my car repaired as fast as it was. Thank you very much.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Curtis and Stacy went over and above to see that my truck was completed on time and the person answering the phone ( I believe her name is Chelsea) is very courtious and helpful. Thanks for helping a bad situation better. TG
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Job well done, service Rep Stacy friendly, very satisfied with Service king. Thanks Service King team.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Wonderful fast service and I love that I was updated everyday on the progress!!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The service was great
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Ron was great and on point
Vu N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Michael and company were awesome. Fast and did great work. Nice people all around.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very courteous and keeps you inform of the status of your vehicle. Quick and very good work. I would definitely use them again.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Great staff!
Keri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone is so helpful and nice. They never acted put out when I asked my million questions, only eager to answer them. They care & professionalism is found and felt throughout the entire company. I appreciate all you did for me.
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Michael and Jessie were great. They walked me through the process and kept me informed every step of the way. They finished the repairs ahead of schedule. ????
Russ E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Truck looks great. All personnel were wonderful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications