Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latricia W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/18/2019
This was not my first time using Service King. I found them yo be prompt and professional. Being in an accident is frustrating alone. To have someone take care of a product that effects your livelihood is very important that ypu trust them. Service King have come through each time with A1 service. Thank you Service King.????????????
Armando A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
You guys are the best hands down
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Great service and my car looks great.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Thank you very much for the remarkable workmanship on my Sonic,,,if anyone needs work on their car, I will recommend Service King. Thank you! Theresa C
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Grest job!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2019
Ron was awesome! We received excellent customer service
Anjeanette T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great job!
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
So far everything looks good. Speedy service too
Harriet L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
I think y'all did a very good job I really like the job y'all did on my car and I got my car back fast thank you very much Stacy was very nice
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Car looks great and was completed on time!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
I'm pleased with the quality of work and the Customer Service responsiveness. My only concern was the timing for vehicle Pick-Up was delayed and this caused undue stress which Service King Management addressed. Thanks for a Job Well Done. Lou Martensen
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/7/2019
10 out of10
Davidnina L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Everything seems to be looking and working fine. Fast and friendly service!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Best car body shop experience I’ve ever had. Friendly fast service.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/1/2019
I was satisfied with the repair work however my rims had been painted and were in excellent shape when I dropped it off. When I picked it up the paint on the rims were chipping off. I was told that there was nothing they could do because it had personally done the work myself .
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great service and earlier than promised!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great communication. They kept me updated on what was going on with the repair work. They were extremely friendly every time I had interaction with their staffing. It was overall a great, and stress-free experience. I would recommend them to anyone needing repair work.
Nga P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very good services!!!!!
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I like the fact that Ron made sure that he stayed in contact with me every day. Thanks guys for a beautiful job! Glad to have my car back.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
I have a two inch scratch on the trunk. I was unable to buff it out last night at home. There may be more scratches but I haven’t had an opportunity to examine the car thoroughly yet. This may sound petty but the car was in near perfect condition prior to the accident and I went to great lengths to keep it that way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications