Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 310 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Good communication and excellent work. Looks like nothing happened. Communication was good.
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Looks great and the frequent updates via text were appreciated.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Charles kept me informed and updated. I'd recommend Service King to anyone
Kaitlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Michael was very helpful! This was my first time dealing with this process and I felt at ease with him.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great updates and communication, good work on the car!
Enrique M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great customer service! They keped us updated everyday, and the repairs where fast.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Completely professional from the lady that I first talked to on the phone until I picked up my car. Excellent service!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
As always, excellent service
William D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
My service rep was a lying, swindling, non communicating **** that ensured that I will never use this company again...
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
Inspect your work twice when you think it is done then have someone else inspect it. The grill is not in straight.
Ruchi C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
We were glad that we decided to use your service. People were very nice and friendly. Michael Coffey was very helpful and we got what we wanted. Thanks again for your help. We will definitely recommend Service Kind to our family and friends, should they need one.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
So far, so good! Vehicle looks great!
Daniella M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent job! Thanks for the great service! It was completed before the expected date.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Well done!!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great customer service. Kept me updated every step of the way
Jane Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Chuck was very thorough in ensuring all my concerns were addressed. Excellent customer service and repair. I would not hesitate In recommending Service King to anyone needing auto repair.
Tommy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
All good
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
This was my third repair st SK and all were absolutely satisfactory
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
They finished repairs and I was able to pick up my vehicle 3 days ahead of the projected date. Also, they washed and detailed the entire truck.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
chuck was great he always kept me informed on what was going on, and they did great work the color match was perfect
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications