Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Everything went very smoothly, was kept informed the whole time.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Wonderful experience with Service King made an unpleasant situation (car wreck) more tolerable. Very pleased with service, very pleased with repairs, and very pleased with friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend Service King!
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great job.
Laurel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Customer service was great. Great job on my car! Have already recommended Michael Coffey and Service King to another potential customer.
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Michael did a great job with my car and I was very pleased.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
My car was finished a week earlier then expected.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I really appreciated the text updates on my car.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Ron White and team were great to work with and updated me at all times. The work was even completed a day early. I would definitely recommend Service King, **** location.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
I am happy with the service and repairs (so far). However, my rear tire now has a nail/washer in it and I heard it the second I left the facility. I thought maybe it was the road and then thought it was the repairs. I noticed it in my rear tire and I think it was picked up there in the shop or on the test drive after
Isaac R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Was done much sooner than estimated. No issues so far.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Oh my gosh! Best experience ever. I have never had a vehicle repaired. Service King made the repair appear so seamless. My repair was completed a day earlier than I expected. Chelsea was a master keeping me updated and answering all my questions. Should I need any more repairs done, I will definitely be a returning customer. I will refer Service King to anyone I meet or know in need of vehicle repair. Thank You Service King!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thanks for all your hard work & for keeping me informed through out the repair.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Service king did an excellent job serving me and fixing my car, was suppose to be done on the 28th and they finished on the 22nd , very fast
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Friendly and efficient
Phyllis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car looked great, Service King did an excellent job fixing my Toyota and making it look almost new again. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs body work done.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I would use the service again. Ron was great.
Florence D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great group at the **** location. All considerate and polite people. They completed the work ahead of schedule.
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very timely and good personnel.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job! I love the repairs done on my car. Super professional staff. Michael made sure the job was done to perfection!!!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
You guys did good keeping me up to date

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications