Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vu N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very nice customer service, great jobs, im very happy with my repairs.
Harrold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I am completely satisified with the entire process. I received my vehicle days earlier than anticipated, nicer looking than the day I bought it. Absolutely overwhelmed with the smooth, seamless, and thorough process.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The entire team at ServiceKing performed with outstanding professionalism, completing the repairs to my truck a full day ahead of schedule, so many thanks to all of the hard working personnel involved with my experience. Certainly any future repairs to my personal vehicles will be performed by this stellar team of ServiceKing. Thank you all.
Tim Stacy.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Ron was great! He let us informed. Also, the girl who answered the phone was also very helpful and polite.
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
N/A
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent follow up on the status of the repair. The customer attention was second to known; however specially, from Ron White. He is an awesome representative of your company. Raúl
James T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very good job and I had my car back with in two days ang it had a wax job
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Stacy and everyone at the **** location were super nice and helpful from the minute I walked in the door. Stacy kept my updated while my truck was being repaired, and I’m extremely happy to have my truck repaired so quickly and it looking brand new again. I will definitely recommend the **** location and especially Stacy to anyone in need of vehicle repair. Hopefully me and my family won’t need to have anymore of our vehicles repaired but if we do, Service King will be our first choice. Thank you!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Done everything he said he would. Finished on time. No delays. Kept in contact with us. Very satisfied with the work done.
Valaurie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
One spot was not repaired on my car, we showed the guy and he said he would get back to us. They left what looked like scratches in the clear coat they didn't polish out. Now there is a mark on my hood, that was not even there when I brought it in. I said something to the guy about all of this as did my husband and have heard nothing from the guy that was helping us. I have taken my previous vehicle problems here before and always had excellent service, this is not even satisfactory.
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Finished before expected date and kept me updated as the process was going.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Prompt and courteous. Completed faster than estimated but still quality work. Love it.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very professional. Ron White is an excellent service Rep. The truck looks great.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
Service King did a great job despite delays in parts. Well done!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great service and great job on the car!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am happy have choose service king repair my car they really did a excelente job thanks if I have to choose to repair my car again I will chooose repair king again thanks very much for for you excellent job????
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Keep up the good work
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service and quick with repair - finished two days before they said it would. Would highly recommend Michael and staff for repairs.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was only sent generic text messages, never once a phone call.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications