Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laci T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
curtis gile is the bomb.com
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
I had a great experence. Everybody was kindkind to me and took good care of me.
Danny E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very professional so far so good
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Ron White did an excellent job and the office manager/secretary made the process painless with her great attitude and efficient efforts.
Mathew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They were very good at keeping me updated on my vehicle.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent work in a very timely manner
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very nice paint work and done quickly
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The **** did an awesome job.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great place wonderful service. I would highly recommend
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Very happy with the experience. The staff was very friendly and informative. They worked fast and got my repair done well before the estimated time.
Bethany A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
We were pleased with our service! They walked us through the process and kept us informed of the status of our repair daily.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everything seems to be great! The repairs are fantastic. The only thing we have noticed was a scratch in the window tint in the passenger front side glass. We know it happened in the accident because we had just put the tint in. You wouldn't have known that when you were doing repairs. We will address it with USAA when we get back to San Antonio. Thank You very much!!!!!
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Everyone was very nice and comforting. They fixed my vehicle in a well timely manner and did a great job.
Andres C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2018
I was honestly shocked as to how fast it took to finish the quote I got was for almost 10 days and it was finish in two. Great service awesome timing couldn’t ask for more.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Quick and professional! I did have a squealing sound aftr I got it bsxkbut was able to have it fixed by a friend who is a mechanic. He said the heat shield was pushed back where it should be. Thank you for the quick repair!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They were on time and updated me the whole way. Everything came out perfect.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everyone was super friendly and informative. Smooth process in a stressful situation in a stressful situation.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Truck looks brand new and was ready a week early. Thank you!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Michael was excellent
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great customer service and friendly caring environment.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications