Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 288 Reviews
4 stars 51 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
amazing customer service.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Every one there was very professional and they kept me updated about my car.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great customer service and I appreciated the text updates on status.
Raechel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
They did a absolutely amazing job!
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
You were very eficiant and we were very satisfied on the time I took do my vehicle to be repair. It was done within the days you said it would be. Thank you. We are definitely going to recomend you to other people.
Holly K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
All the Service King representatives I have talked to (Michael, Lance, Chelsea and Greg) have all been very helpful, patient and responsive to my questions and requests. I've had a very good overall experience with Service King under all the crazy circumstances!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Outstanding!
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
They were very kind and courteous. Got it done quickly.
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very satisfied
Tasha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
I was kept up todate with texts about parts and time frames. I was happy to get it back early even.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was so professional and very nice! I would recommend anyone to Service King.... Thank you very much!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
No problem Sofar.
My L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
You guy have done a great job and I really appreciate the way you treated me either on the phone or in shop. Thank you very much.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was treated with utmost courtesy. A truly positive experience.
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
Get more help on Saturday
Cassandra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The front desk receptionist was really nice, helpful, and answered questions even about the rental car from enterprise. My repair was on time, and I was kept updated throughout. I didn't feel uninformed or left wondering. Everyone was very polite, helpful, and accommodating.
Jeremiah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Good updates
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Ron White & his team are top notch. My Ford F-150 has been to his shop for repairs twice. Excellent job both times. Thanks guys Steve Irvin
Letisha B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything went very smoothly. Staff was friendly and helpful!
Ellie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Had a great experience - would recommend Service King to everyone
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Brought my truck to the right place. Liked getting text updates on a consistent basis
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Chuck kept me informed and so far everything looks great
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Looks like new
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent service and workmanship. Thank you for everything.
Skyler W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great!
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great customer service in the office; very good turn around time
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Beautiful job ... looks like new ...!!!
Lindajustin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
We appreciate the time and effort of the service advisor Ron White. Ron made sure all of are needs were addressed and expectations met. Thank You
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lance was great to work with! I loved the text updates The cost was exactly as they estimated! They called Enterprise to pick me up. I am a local Allstate agent and I would highly recommend this location. Thank you.
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Excellent job, the technician on duty Saturday the 18th was very professional and did a super job getting us on our way
Tomasita T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I really appreciate the fact that the collision repair center kept me updated on my vehicle repair. There were some minor issues with the bumper and they had to start over but that had nothing to do with Service King, it was an issue with the bumper. They got my vehicle repaired as soon as possible and we are very happy with it.
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Well done Experience.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The repair was finished quickly and looks like new. I'm very happy with the quality of the repair work and the customer service. I will definitely recommend this shop to anyone needing auto repair.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Such an amazing process!! The updates throughout the process were appreciated! I have never had such amazing customer service and the quality of work is phenomenal! I would recommend Service King to anyone!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
We had chosen to have our insurance repairs to our vehicle done at a different shop. We communicated with the other shop about these repairs. Once the estimate was done we were instructed by the insurance company to take the vehicle to the repair shop. When my wife took the vehicle in the person in charge asked why she was there. She explained that the insurance company had told her to bring the vehicle there. My wife was told, rather rudely, that they weren't ready for us and to come back at a date that was almost 2 weeks away. It had taken a month and a half for us to get to this point, so we're exactly inclined to wait even longer. My wife called the insurance company and requested a different repair shop. Enter Service King. They agreed to take us on with virtually no notice. My wife drove to Service King and was met by Chuck, who was very understanding and kind to her. He helped her arrange to have our rental car brought over from the other shop. They explained everything to her and assured her they would get going on our repairs as soon as possible. We received constant updates on the status of our repairs throughout the process. As I received these updates I was amazed. Service King was fast! Before we knew it, I received a phone call from Chuck telling me that it would done within a few hours. I was shocked! They completed our repairs 3 days BEFORE the date that the other shop was wanting us to bring our vehicle back in. We could not be happier with the service we received. Our vehicle looked great when it was done! We will be using Service King from now on and will be recommending them to anyone in need of body repair to their vehicle.
Dexter Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The service king I went to was fantastic the agent I dealt with was awesome !!! Great job guys !!
Dianna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Loved they did fixed it so quickly.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome job, my Nissan looks new again. Very friendly staff. Thanks for a job well done.
Cheryle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I couldn't be more pleased with the way the car was fixed. I will definitely recommend Service King in the future
Emily N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
They went above and beyond my expectations. They kept me updated and told me step by step what was going to happen as well as brought me my car and took back my rental since I couldn't get off work.
Connie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Chuck kept me informed and went above and beyond to make sure everything was fixed on my car. Thank you
Sarinah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for taking great care of my car while it was there. The repair job was awesomely done. I will always refer you to anyone. Thank you
Ladawna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Ron is very friendly and professional; pleasure to work with!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am very pleased with my experience! Chuck was so great and my car was finished a lot faster than I expected. They did an excellent job on the repairs.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Service King kept me updated and finished 6 days ahead of the original estimated finish date! Very polite and professional staff as well.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Totally professional great service great people I recommend service king to all my friends
Chrystal R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and professional. I was kept up to date on each step of the process and the repairs were made in the timeframe promised. The end product looks great and I am very pleased with the entire experience. I would definetely recommend Service King to my friends and family. Thank you for taking care of me and my car!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Always kept in contact. Very professional, friendly and fast
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
From the moment I dropped my vehicle off, I felt incredibly well taken care of by Matt and the others at Service King. When I arrived to check the vehicle in,I had my two small children with me and Matt offered to let me stay in the waiting room rather than assist in the walk around with him. He came back and discussed what he'd found, verified that I agreed, and then quickly explained the process to me. I didn't feel like a burden even though I had my children in tow. Also, being kept up to date on the repairs gave me peace of mind that I wasn't being forgotten about. Matt was always kind and courteous when we had questions and Liza was helpful anytime we called with a question. Even when we showed up just a few minutes before closing (and they were about to put our car up for the night), I didn't feel like I was inconveniencing anyone. The car looks fantastic and Matt and his team went above and beyond to make us 100% happy when seeing our car again for the first time.The follow up after we brought our vehicle home was unexpected, and the guarantee on the repairs gives us total peace of mind. Thank you Service King, Matt, and the team! We couldn't have asked for a better experience after a very unexpected accident.
Mildred M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Chuck kept me informed. He was nice and polite.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Could not asked for better service. Highly pleased with repairs. Very professional staff. Loved the constant message updates. Would recommend to everyone.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Chuck took good care of me and my Honda while keeping me informed
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Chuck was excellent throughout the whole process. He kept me up to date about everything always and I knew that my car was in great hands from start to finish.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Electronic communication kept me in the loop such that I never wondered what was going on! I loved it!
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Everything went well my jeep looks as if nothing ever happened
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Speedy, polite & they kept me posted. Very pleased
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great job!
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
all repairs were done quickly and to my satisfaction. thank you
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My car looked like it was brand new
Faustino F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/15/2016
I feel like there could have been better communication between my insurance or the insurance that is covering my damages and Service King representative without me having to fix problems between them
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
They were always polite and informative. Exceptional work on my Audi.
Marlon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Matt gets 10's across the board!! He is the nicest man and his customer service is excellent! He treated my husband & I with such respect! He cared about our car and was very detailed in everything he did. The guys who repaired the car did a great job and when we picked it up they had washed the car inside & out! Our car was in on a Monday and we picked it up on Friday which was sooner than we thought. Thank you Service King!
Gaye S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Matt took very good care of me and my car. He kept me informed very well with status of my my repair. My car looks great. They even vacuumed the inside. I would recommend Service King to all of my friends. Thanks
Sheri L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Honesty and candor was the best part about my experience.
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
My car looked great. I so happy that Service King cleaned my vehicle on the inside and outside. Your company informed me of the progress of my vehicle and your staff was very kind and helpful.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Friendly, personable, staff. Excellent communication, alll Very much appreciated. And, oh--great repair job too!
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thanks Ron and service king for fixing my car so fast!
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Chuck was extremely helpful, definitely went out the extra mile to keep me updated of the progress, explaining to me the process in detail and go over the repairs done. I was overall pleased with the staff and with the regular updates I received from the company, not to mention the repairs were done in a timely manner and turned out pretty great.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Super Service
Ethan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service. Polite, communicative. Early time to completion. Better than North side sk.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff were continuously kind and courteous and always kept me informed on my vehicle progress.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very friendly, and very punctual. I couldn't Ask for a better body shop!
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
As always, excellent service and super job!
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Your team went above and beyond my expectations by not only replacing the AC compressor but after hearing I couldn't pick up my car by the end of the day, your service team pulled my vehicle inside, washed it and even wiped down the dashboard and inside of the car. It was such a nice surprise! I truly appreciate the texts keeping me aware of what is going on with my vehicle. I want to acknowledge Ron for always coming out to speak with me, taking my phone calls, answering my endless questions, and just being an outstanding example of "customer service".
Terrisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was thoroughly impressed with my whole experience at Service King. I appreciated the frequent text updates & enjoyed the humorous ones! I would definitely use SK again and will recommend it to others. Oh, and my car looks perfect!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good service much appreciated on the updates
Sherri A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The repairs made to my car were excellent and I couldn't find a place on it that would ever indicate that it had ever been damaged. My vehicle was very clean outside and in probably better than when I dropped it off. The entire staff were very polite, kind and helpful and I so appreciated the daily updates via text message. I must say too that even though I was not paying for the repairs that were done, I felt the charges were very conservative and well worth every cent. I would most definitely recommend you all to anyone that I know should they need their vehicles repaired. Thanks again to your entire staff! Respectfully, Sherri L. Amstutz
Brittney J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Someone was always in contact with me about the status of my car. Ron White in **** Oklahoma was absolutely fantastic and he was great to work with
Geoffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
You did a great job. And the fact you finished the work early was a nice surprise. Thanks.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Matt was awesome customer service was awesome and friendly and helpful every day my car in the shop he would let me know what was going on I use this body shop before in 2015 due to a rearend impact on the same car and they did a awesome job then to thank you for service and helping me. Matt was the best
Imelda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ron thank you so much for always updating us on the progress of our truck. What a great experience! Hopefully there won't be a next time, but if there is I definitely will be taking to Service King. So thank you so much for everything. The Lara Family.
Ladawna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Brooke D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I enjoyed the daily text updates and Ron White was really great to work with. I am satisfied completely
Elissa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Super nice people and very accommodating. I wad very pleased.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Matt was extremely kind, helpful, and professional. I will recommend Service King in **** to friends and family.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service. Great work
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were very fast and super friendly. I liked that they always updated me.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Yes
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great service, friendly staff and excellent communication throughout the repair process!
Cleo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
My car look like new I was so proud of the work and the A -**** service I received from service king Ron you'll are the best
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Ron kept me informed with the status of my vehicle. Work was completed ahead of schedule.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car was damaged when I tried to pick up. Had to refuse until repairs are complete.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You did a fantastic job..thank you so much..
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Repairs completed ahead of schedule.
Christpoher K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job guys
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your team did a great job ,and keep me up on the project thanks!
Esther R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everyone was so friendly, helpful, and knew how to work together as a team. My car looked beautiful when I got it back. Thanks!
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Perfect!! Thank you!!!
Steven I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great experience and super friendly staff! Did a great job with my car and made it look brand new!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Appreciate all the updates
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great job
Melody D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very quick. Friendly place and good customer service.
Wendell C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was very pleased to be able to pick up my car beside the holiday. The repair looked great!! My only concern was that the dust from the repair would not come out of the interior. But it seems to be wiping away with no problems.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The estimated time was 9 days and you guys finished in 7! I am very pleased, thank you
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Ron White was extremely knowledgable and professional. Absolutely would recommend the **** Service King to anyone and would use them again.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
Overall it was great but there is an area that needs attention. Dustin advised it will be taken care of - he did an excellent job overall.
Mikki D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service
Zenaida S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Everything was perfect, they were really nice as well.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
All the people I dealt with at Service King were polite and helpful with my repair situation. My car looks great and I'm more than pleased.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great customer service, friendly helpful staff and fast efficient service. Thank you
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
I always appreciate the staff at Service King ****. Chuck has been very helpful for both of my visits.
Hughble B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
All work completed quickly. Workmanship is of the highest quality. I am very satisfied with all aspects of my Jeeps repairs.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
An improvement on your customer service wouldnt hurt, not the people, the time it takes to talk to a representative, other than that, everything is great
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Overall a good experience. A few minor issues of which they took care of once it was brought to there attention. It was completed in a timely manner.
Katharine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They were very helpful
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They did a great job and had my car out a day early smelling like new
Alexander O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
It was fixed within the time frame, and I was updated to the progress along the way. They even cleaned the car! I could not ask for better service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great job and got my vehicle done right on time. Very nice
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service and car looks great
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great job. Kept me informed and updated.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Best experience ever from start to finish
Najih X.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Fast & Great service
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very good at keeping me informed on my car through the process.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It looks great guys. You did a awesome job on my truck
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent workmanship and received car earlier than promised
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The personal attention i received the texts were very helpful
Silvia R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job! Thank you
Garrison C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They all communicated well and kept me informed. Thank you.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great experience with service King! The vehicle looks great and I'm definitely satisfied.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Ron White did a great job from estimate to finished repairs. The whole Service King crew were professional, efficient, and great to work with!
Colby Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Job very well done!
Sicila T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Quick and easy. Everyone is nice too
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Thank you'll for the job you'll done , I will be going back.
Shantil Gisylle.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Ron was super cool and helpful. I appreciate his professionalism and his helpfulness.
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent experience. Matt was great
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was very satisfied with all the service I received.
Charmaine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Was very good
Rebekaa T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very professional and trouble free experience. Will most definitely recommend to friends and family.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for everything!!!
Harvey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very good
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Chuck was patient and informative while explaining the process with us. Eric B. did a great job on the body work and keeping things moving to keep things within the time frame. Paint job is perfect. Overall good experience. Hope we won't have to go back for any more repairs but if we do, Service King **** will be the place.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I loved it. Y'all did such an amazing job. I'm happy to have my car back in like new condition. Thank you guys and God bless
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Ron White was an exceptionally polite, pleasant and efficient representative for your company. I would be glad to recommend your **** business from my recent experience. Thank you.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Completed repairs ahead of schedule. Cleaned my car inside and out before returning Very professional and curtious throughout the process
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Ron White is one of the most trustworthy people that I've met in business for many years. He is knowledgeable, forthright and very hones The others on your staff that I dealt with are also a positive reflection of your Company I've had two vehicles repaired there and am having another repaired right now O recommend your Company and employees to everyone I know
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
Quarter panel wasn't sturdy--staff fixed it. Left the car with half a tank of gas--had less than ****/2 gal when I drove it out????
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They did great work and chuck was very helpful during the whole process.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great body work and paint. What else can I say. It's like accident never happened.
Sherri I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I thought the communication was amazing I never had to wonder what was going on with my car or when it was going to be done. The quality of the work was excellent and the people were so nice. The texting was pretty funny too!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Impressed with the quality of the results. Pleased with the timelines of the repairs.
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Communicated very well and did quality work.
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I had heard bad things about Service King but after dealing with you and seeing great job that you did on car I'm very pleased. So I will be going on web site and let them know we are very happy with Service King. Thank you so much.
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everything was completed in a timely manner!
Chase R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Chuck took great care of me and got my vehicle taken care of extremely fast!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was well pleased with the service and everyone was helpful and courteous.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent social media updates daily and sometimes twice daily
Perry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/17/2016
As long as your repair holds up I am happy
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Ron was great!
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Matt was great. He kept me updated the whole time. He was very courteous and professional
Schuyler C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Ron was amazing in keeping me updated about my car while I was in class. He was very polite and very educated in how he explained the work that was done and comforting if anything were to happen with the repairs to let him know. I didn't get to meet the mechanics who worked on my car, but they did an outstanding job! With work that gets don't ahead of schedule and the peak of quality, I would hope you treat them they way they deserve to be treated and pay them for what they deserve. A Thank You!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone at Service King was extremely helpful and courteous. From the first phone call until I picked up my vehicle, I was well aware of the progress in the repairs. Thank you all so very much! You turned a horrible thing into a not so bad experience.
Shavonne L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
From the minute I spoke to Service King repair shop. I was treat with nothing but great service. They took the time to explain everything regarding my vehicle and the time frame. When I left I knew my car was in good hands. They kept me constantly updated on my car repairs and the service was fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great communication throughout the process. Completed on time. Car was completely clean. Inside and out. Thank you for the attention to detail
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
None at this time.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great job and everything went exactly as we were told.
Neva C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My agent suggested we use Service King and I'm so glad she did. I knew where my car was at in the repair process thanks to the texts and phone calls. My car looks awesome and they had it ready 2 days early! I'll use them again if there's a need. I highly recommend them.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Friendly and more than satisfied with our experience! WILL definitely go back for all future car repairs!
Ginny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I had a great experience and your service team was amazing, especially Ron. My car wasn't only fixed but also cleaned out and smelled wonderful. Great job!
Pacer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
These guys are awesome!
Nadine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I really appreciated all of the text messages on the progress of the repairs. I've never had as much attention to my "problem", and it was very nice to be able to tell what was going on with the repairs. Everyone at ServiceKing was very helpful and made me feel special.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Service King was great!
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Grest job
Tanja T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent customer service and my car looked awesome.. The guys did a great job and it only took less than a week and I had my car back. Would definitely recommend.. Thanks service king!!!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Matthew was a great help the entire way! I appreciate everything he did to make my car repair as easy as it could be! Thank you, Matthew! Great job! Will tell others about my wonderful experience doing business with you! Thank you, again! Respectfully, Terri B
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
The fender just isn't on there right. Ron said they'd fix it for free, but a tech wasn't available... Now I'm going to have to take off work to take it back over there. Nice guy, ahead of schedule - but if they don't fix it right, what does any of the other stuff matter?
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great service. Fast repair. Thanks for cleaning my car. It looks great now.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ron White went above and beyond for me! My truck was repaired and cleaned, inside and out. Thank you for asking.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job service and they completed it in a timely manner
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Awesome people awesome job!
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The staff did great
Shanterica F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I received regular updates via text and calls. All issues were resolved promptly.
Mauricio S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Amazing..
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
All expectations were met, and all procedures were thoroughly explained. The car was repaired ahead of schedule. The staff was very accommodating to our needs, and continuously kept us informed
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Your team is very professional and kind. They did a great job on our son's truck and worked really fast. We will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends. Thank you! Deanna Williams
Kendall B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am very pleased with my recent Service King appointment. The service I received was impeccable. I was impressed how they kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. I was equally satisfied apon arrival to pick up my vehicle , it looked brand-new again. I will recommend Service King to all my friends . thank you. Kendal Barton.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Was very pleased with service
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/14/2016
The service was great! Could not have been better!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I loved how Cliff kept me up to date on everything. And I loved the automated texts I would get informing me of wverything. I just got my SUV back yesterday and so far all looks good and seems to be doing good. Thank you!!!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Service King in ****, Ok is very professional and I got updates on everything that was happening.
Rosalie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I now have a place to bring my car for any future repairs. Thank you
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Blaine did an awesome job.
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The office was run very professionally and I'm completely satisfied with the results. Thanks
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They took care of everything. I wasn't incomvienced at all, and I was dreading It. Have to say it was not a bad experience at all . And the car looks great.
Berry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent staff
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
It was a great experience, your service was excellent and very fast.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Truck looks great looks as good as new very pleased with the service and the quickness and which it was completed
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
As promised I rec'd texts with updates to the process. In addition my rep Dustin called several times. My car looked great when I picked it up. Pleased with Service King over all.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications