Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lorna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Im satisfied with a job well done. Thank you. Would definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Excellent workmanship!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Highly recommended great place clean first class Body shop nice nice people
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent job and completed faster than I expected.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
My whole experience from the time of my accident to having car repaired was excellent. Being notified about the repair of my car via email was very helpful. Thank you Commerce! L&W did an excellent job and I would give them a 10. They even cleaned my car and it looked brand new when I picked it up. I would highly recommend L&W.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/29/2018
L&W was fantastic to work with. They set up my car rental, had my car ready when promised and completely detailed the interior of the car prior to picking up my car. I would go to them again if ever needed.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Amazing customer service and my car came out in show room condition. The team went above and beyond. I was taken back when I picked up my car how perfect it looked both inside and out. I will be recommending your service to all I know. Thanks again.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Will use L&W every time I need repair and I’ll recommend it to my friends
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car came back cleaner than when I left it. It looks almost brand new
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything - start to finish - was seemless. The work was excellent...you would never know there had been even a dent! I will recommend L & W to anyone needing body work on their car.
Jenny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great service and also provide prompt status update regarding the repairs
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Loved that my car was detailed! A very pleasant surprise! The body looks great... like nothing ever happened. Definitely would refer others to your shop!
William O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
car looks great. thanks!
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My wife and I have used L&W 3 times now, with complete satisfaction. Thank you !
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Efficient drop off with rental car waiting for me
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
No problems at all. I like that I was kept informed of the progress so that I could plan appropriately.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/18/2017
the car in general was repaired excellent beautifull detailing. however there was a slight tear in the drivers side wheelwel that wasn't there before the accident.im going out of town back by 12/26 call me at ****-****-xxxx and can bring car back for inspection then
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service. Friendly staff. Updates regularly through email. I was even able to pick-up and drop-off a rental car right there. Thank you.
Wislande G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I'm very very happy about us you did a good job thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications