Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romona H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I am satisfied how my car looks amd ride. Chris and Dawn are very warm helpful. There customer service was excellent. Very satisfied woth the service at Action Nissan. Thank You
Dera W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I am very, very pleased with the overall service that I received: ****) my contact person Chris was professional and courteous; 2) my repair was completed in timely fashion; and 3) the repair was expertly done; my car looks brand new!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
See the email I've already sent to Chris Bryant. Thank you.
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everyone that I spoke with was very friendly and Chris done a great job getting my car ready for me to pick up because I really wanted my car back that day. Kudos to Chris! My car looks great...and Chris is still working with the adjuster to get my alignment even though I have my car. Great appreciation to all at Action Nissan.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/21/2015
On the fourth day that my vechicle was at Nissan for a minor repair, I called to check the status and was told it would be ready by the end of the day or tomorrow, but they would call me. No one had called the following day at **** pm, so we called back and were told it was ready. No one had called to let us know the vechicle was ready.
Bety B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Everyone did an awesome job!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thanks for everything
Angel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/14/2015
My communication with my rep was lax. He didn't return phone calls at times. My vehicle was at your shop for 2 weeks for a repair that should have taken 5 days according to my insurance. A supplement claim still needs to be filed with my insurance. Also, I had asked for another minor repair to be made and my rep completely forgot about it. When I picked up my vehicle, he said he would look into it and call me back - never did. That's typical though. Overall, the repair seems fine. Customer service was terrible.
Johnna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Thank you for the great service
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/4/2015
Poor communication and initial repair. Was told it would take 2-3 days to fix, but it took over 10 days. Had to repeatedly call for updates, because no one took the initiative to call me. When my car was ready, saw the car and immediately noticed that the side panel had been loosely attached to the car. Took another day to fix that. Shoddy work and shoddy service means I will never again use this dealership.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
James was very helpful!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
I was completely blown away by the attention to detail and the true care that your auto body department provided for me. I had only had the car for about 3 months and somehow it was hit by either another car or a possible shopping cart in a parking lot. The girls made me feel completely at ease and walked me through the whole process. Rental car pickup was quick and simple. They even arrived early to accommodate my schedule. They kept me updated at all times and my final bill was more than fair for the amazing outcome of how my car looked in the end. They even took my car down to service as it was time for the initial servicing. From sales to finance to service and auto body, you people have got it covered and simply cannot be beat. Although I hope to never have to visit auto body department again, I trust that if I did, it would once again be a grade A experience and excellent outcome. I will never ever visit any other car dealer again. I am a customer for life. Please pass this to management as well to the ladies in auto body. It's not everyday that people in the service industry get the praise they deserve, and these ladies (and the mechanics who fixed the car) certainly deserve that pRAISE! ????
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/18/2014
It took four weeks for a repair. I have talked with Manny about this already. I'm not sure what really happened but as soon as I spoke with Manny, it went from "we might have it done for you by the time you leave for vacation" to done (literally) the next day. The repairs are fine but I am very disappointed in the customer service and will not be bringing my car there for future service.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Repairs were done in a timely manner and the car was delivered spotless and clean. Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications