Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan/hildecarla F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I learned to expect great service from your shop. And As I expected, your shop delivered great service. Thanks!
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You guys did an excellent job on my Jeep & ahead of schedule . It looks great and is incredibly clean & shiny. I heard your shop did excellent work & I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for auto body work.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you for making my car look better than before the accident. Work was done very quickly too!
Marlowe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Called around a few shops, the response we can't "look" at your for 3 weeks. Called Absolute bring it down. They did a great job thanks
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service and work as always!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Terrific work highly recommend !!!!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I have been to Absolute Auto Body 2 times in the past. There was no question on where I was going to take my car to be repaired this time. Even though my insurance tried to direct me to a shop in their network. Absolute Auto Body took care of everything with my insurance company and went above and beyond all my expectations. I do and will continue to recommend Absolute Auto Body!
Richae T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Totally painless experience. So glad Farmers recommended Absolute.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very happy! Great customer service. Loved the text updates. Job well done. Thank you
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Absolute auto body does great work and the staff is very friendly and professional. If you need body work done on your car or truck these guys do exceptional work. Thanks guys for doing a great job on my ram.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job & customer service!
Anthony/sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Another great job!
Borith/theavy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was so helpful - they walked thru the whole process from beginning to end - The other person insurance was trying to steer me another shop, but I am glad i did my homework! I am a customer for life and will refer your place of business to everyone!!!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great people and they made the experience very smooth.
Nenita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very satisfied
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They were very helpful & kept us informed of the work to be done. Beautiful work in the car-we'd recommend them.
Lorna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
From beginning to end I was kept informed on the progress and my car looks good as new. The price of repairs was absolutely reasonable.
Jill D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Car looked perfect! It was even washed and vacuumed!!!
Gilles/mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Fantastic service. Great communication and feedback from team. Exceeded expectations.
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great job
Robert/pamela V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Quality work by quality people.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I've had a few cars repaired at Troys shop and sent friends there also! I've spent 32 years in the Auto Body business myself, Troys shop is the Best shop I've seen hands down, from his front office to the quality of repairs by his techs, thanks again for her another job well done!! Joe
Eduardo/josefina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I am happy with the repair of my car and the courtesy of your people.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
The work I've had done on both occasions was great, appreciate that you cleaned my car too!! The staff is always very nice & easy to work with, makes all the difference in the world. Than you to all, Karen R
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Glenda was great straightforward and honest, not the norm these days Thanks
****/carol D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I really like the email updates. Car looks like new again. Thanks
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very helpful and easy to deal with
John/sheridan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Very accommodating and professional.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
You 're doing a great jobs with a lot of experience! Thank you all at absolute.from charles
Gilles/mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Service was excellent. Staff is friendly and courteous and informative. Work was great! Good communication throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
your shop is very professional and friendly
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Fantastic workmanship
Elycia H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
I was very impressed with how quickly and smoothly this was. I did not have to worry about alternate transportation..rental car met me there! The biggest hassle was the insurance. I am extremely happy with the people and service.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
I'm very satisfied with Absolute Auto body and their team! They were very efficient and did a beautiful job on my Mercedes and also I love the updates via text service!
Jesus Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Good good and serius service.this is my favorite auto body.thanks glenda.you are so nice.
Keth/roger L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Great job!
Irina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Awesome job, thanks!!!!!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great job
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Your employee's are Awesome and I am so happy about seeing my car back to normal. Thank you so much!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2014
Great job, awesome staff!! Very quick in repairing my car.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
I liked the way you returned the car so clean
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/20/2014
Great job and easy to work with!
Wojtek/sara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
I thought the job was well done. I especially like the shiny new paint that makes me want to paint the whole car. I also like the how well the detail to the interior was done. Not many shops clean the inside after the outside work is done.
Rico I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
Glenda really help me because this is my first time, so I didn't quite understand how this works. My car looks great. It looks as if it never was damaged. My fender/lip doesn't scrape my tire anymore. Thank you Absolute Auto Body!!!
Darrin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Troy and Absolute are the best!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/6/2014
I simply do not understand how you could possibly not complete such a simple job in 2 days I received numerous text messages from you telling me the completion date was pushed back 3 times This is completely unacceptable I have a business to conduct and due to your incompetence my work van was unavailable to my employees for an entire week Even after I dropped it off the morning of the Friday before There is absolutely NO excuse for such a delay! I am NOT a happy customer
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
Very satisfied! Attentive staff, great customer service and job well done.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Great job! I am a repeat customer.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
When we dropped off the car on 10/4, we were told that it would be the 22nd before it was even gonna get started on. It was a very plea sent surprise to get a call today, 10/11 saying that our car was all done and we could come pick it up. We are very happy with the quality of work, as well as the speedy service. Thank you to Joe, and all of the Absolute Autobody crew! You guys are awesome, and we will be sure to recommend you to anyone needing body work. We will also be coming back for any further repair needs we may have. Respectfully, Rob & Karen Bolling
John P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
Absolutely Awesome! You should rename your shop Awesome AutoBody!
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Looks like it never happened. The damage that is.
Karrie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
You guys were great! Thank you for getting my car done ahead of schedule. It feels really good to be back in my own car. It looks beautiful. Thank you again guys!!! Karrie W
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Have (sadly) had the need to call on your services quite a few times. I've always been satisfied and thank you for your great work.
Dolores O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Very nice work!!! Looked better than I expected. Thank you
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Great services, and my car looks good.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2013
As everyone knows, body repairs can be expensive. Absolte did a fantastic job. My vehicle looks better than it did and handles way smoother. There staff was very informative, friendly and sincere. They did a super job of cleaning it as well so when picked up it looked like a brand new vehicle inside and out. I will use them for if the need arises for all my vehicles and will definetly recomend them to anyone I know. Thank you for a job well done.
Chantha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
The workmanship,timlinessabd service exceeded our expectations. Thank you do very much!
Quinn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/3/2012
Troy is superb when it comes to customer service and goon the extra mile for his customers. Rich is a great guy who is definitely a no bs guy, which we really appreciated. All in all my car was done in a week, much faster than we anticipated and they made sure my car got started on immediately. Couldn't ask for more. We will definitely use Absolute Autobody in the future should we need it! Cheers guys! -Quinn S
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2012
Thanks for the great and fast service.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2012
Absolutely appreciate the great work done, the communication and the expedited service. Truly unbelievable! Thank you so much!
Marci B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2012
Did a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen