Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Liked that I was keep in what was going on with the work done to my vehicle on a couple day basis via text. Great customer service when came in to drop vehicle off with estimate.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service and great people... Cass excellent... Will recommend and will use you again for all my repair needs
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great repair and quality work
Thad S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/29/2015
Initial repair work on back quarter panel was not good quality work. It was done messily and looked as if the person who did the work just did not care to take the time to make it look nice. The paint job was nicely done though. It was made right, though, after I pointed it out. Also, the communication is not very good. No one called me to keep me updated. I just received text updates, which I was told were just automated anyway. Not very personal customer service. When I came to pick up my car after all repair work was done, no one even bothered to do a walk around with me to make sure I was satisfied or that everything was done properly. Another example of poor customer service. You do not feel as if your business is appreciated.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I appreciated them standing by an repair job.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Brittany worked with my schedule and got the job done on time!
Jeremiah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Did a great job and was on time
Bryce S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
Had PDR done for multiple door dings. Cas did a great job handling the insurance claim and the work was flawless. A
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Cas was great to work with. Love Sullivans
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2015
Love Sullivan's
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
People are friendly and extremely helpful. Very satisfied with the results and will go back should the need arise.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Very professional, thanks.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/14/2015
Cass was very professional & gave me status report Advising when my vehicle would be ready. Thank you!!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Did amazing job. Made it easy, did all the paperwork with my insurance company. Kept me updates on progress, work done in timely manner, cleaned my car, everything was easy.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
Great communication on the status and working with insurance company. Thank you Cas
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/18/2014
Great job on my car! I have a difficult paint to match and Sullivan's did a fantastic job. Can't tell where the new ends and the old begins. Detailed the inside and out as well.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
We received considerate and competent assistance from Sullivan's staff and will not hesitate to use Sullivan's in the future or recommend Sullivan's to others.
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
Everything was completed in a timely way. Thank you.
Rj C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
quality craftsmanship done at a reasonable price and in a timely manner.I will definitely use yall again.I highly recommend yall to anyone needing a body shop.Thanks guys!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Great job! Couldn't have asked them to do anything more, they went above and beyond to get the job done and do it right! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications