Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was kept well informed of the progress on my repair. Justin was very professional and helpful.
Rosalie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank You
Jenna Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Yes! All the staff members were great! I have no complaints. This was the first time my car got hit so I was unsure what to do- I would have liked an explanation of the process.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Kylee is absolutely awesome!! Her customer service is the main reason we chose Abra. She is upbeat, transparent in her conversations and fully explained what we needed to know. We appreciate her help and are grateful she was our primary contact. Also, the receptionist (with the fabulous hair) is amazing as well! So positive, helpful and wonderful to talk to. In closing, our car looks like new again and for that we are thankful. Kudos to the specialists that fixed it!! Thank You All!!!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
They were awesome in keeping me informed. I felt they were concerned about my feelings and needs of being without my car. I am grateful they placed my car on a hoist and discovered the exhaust system was also damaged since my car is only 8 months old with 10000 miles. Thank you so much for the professional services you provided. Julie J
Jan F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everyone sooo helpful/understanding. Special thx to Kylee
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Explains things well Courteous
Emmett B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Attentive,crew showed care!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Casey was great to work with. Great customer service!
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent customer service. Thank you Kylie for referring me to ABRA.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
My car looks new again. Thanks for cleaning it. And thanks for keeping me informed with humorous text updates.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
You did a great job love the work you did will be back
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thank you
Jerald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
They kept me up to date each day on the progress of the repairs.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Justin did a great job through entire process
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Kalllie when above and beyond. She keep me informed during the hole process, and at the last minute ran my truck over and had a back up sender replaced. Great job to kallie and all your staff. Don Jennings
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Looks great
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone was very friendly. I was kept informed every day.
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
My car looks amazing thank you for cleaning it out!
Patrick Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
It was really nice to be able to talk to Casey along the way...most every time I called he was available to answer my question! And if I had to leave a message, he got right back to me!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications