Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/9/2018
Dagon is great! Only issue was the guy that washed the car left the windows spotted and the driver’s seat way back & too low.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
You all did a wonderful job. Thank you
Angie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you so much!!! Gus was an awesome rep???? I would definitely recommend your company to everyone I know.
Vebronica J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Dragon is Awesomely Wonderful kept me informed and was very helpful
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The service was incredible! My SUV looks new. My car was completed four days early. Gus was awesome - keeping me updated on the progress and answering all my questions. Your reputation is the reason I drove further to have Service King do the work. I will only recommend Service King in the future. Thanks for a great job!
Nadya H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
It was absolutely the best service I could have asked for I was completely worry free I was updated daily on the status of my vehicle they did an amazing job friendly people great customer service I can't find one thing bad to say about the whole situation they made the whole experience awesome for me especially during a bad time after the wreck I would recommend service king to any and everyone if ever in need of paint or body work thank you all service king in mesquite I give two thumbs up keep up the great work David then you also
Jason Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
When reviewing my car I was handed paperwork that was not mine. When the car was brought back to the front I was handed the keys and told about the warranty. I feel that there should have been a walkaround of the vehicle but there was not. I had no idea what was done to my car which I feel should have been explained by service king. Yes I could read the paperwork but not everyone would understand what paintwork and parts etc are translated to the actual repairs on the car. Was my whole bumper repainted? Was it only the problem area? The tech that took my car initially was not there when I went to pickup my car so I can not but any blame on him but I feel that anyone should be able to pick up my paperwork and be able to walk me through what the repair was.
Latrisca F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
You guys a excellent job!
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great service start to finish. Thanks Gus
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great work!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
For 23.00 my car should have been clean when i picked it up. Advisor stated they washed it two days before i picked it up so of course it rained and my car was filthy. Advisor was informed of the day I'd be there to pickit up so car should have been washed again prior to my arrival. Other than that i would have been completely satisfied
Jones G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Service was speedy and excellent
Renita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Dagon was very helpful & kept me up-to-date on the repair s.
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Although my insurance company is cheap with the worst bumper they could get for my Lexus, it was not your fault. Safeco will have to replace my bumper with the original factory version. However your customer service was excellent . Mr Dragon Owens is great!
Adelaida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I’m very happy because every thing was fast
Howard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was impressed with your keeping me posted along the way, the quality of work was very good
Boehmmary Boehmwilliam.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Fast work and good communication
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
You guys are awesome I'm smiling again
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
They were very good at keeping us informed and updated on the progress of our car! Thanks so much!
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Eric made our repair painless. We took the car in on Tuesday morning and picked it up on Friday morning. Eric kept us informed every step of the way. The car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications