Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 335 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repair on my truckwhere done quickly and I was able to get back on the road. I'm very satisfied with the work :)
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Alex was great the shop has done great work
Ngai N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Appreciate the updates. That was very nice. Overall customer service was on point. Very satisfied customer.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Alex Perez and the tech/repair guys did an amazing job with my Mazda! Fast turnaround and great service!
Leovino C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
They do excellent job, chase is good and very friendly to talk too.
Byron W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good job!!!
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
I appreciate Service King work but something is going on with my front end when I turn. My car doesn't feel right. When I Drive and turn.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Service was excellent. Kudos to Eric.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Alex done a hell of a job
Ciana L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everytime I need some work done on my car Service along is there to help! Providing the best customer service and beautiful work on repairs. Highly recommended.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was satisfied with my service until I picked up my car and by the time I got to enterprise to drop off my rental my tire was flat(the one that was repaired) I aired it up thinking maybe it wasn't aired all the way and the tire was flat again by the time I got home. I called service king to let them know of my situation and spoke to Chase Krause and he told me maybe I hit a nail when arriving to my apartament. I told him no because it got flat twice before I even got home. He just kept telling me to take it to a tire shop there was nothing he could do and that it wasn't his problem and hung up on me. As a customer, and also being told I have 100% warranty as long as I own the car I feel like I wasn't givin the option to even bring the car back to have it checked it out. After this situation I spoke to the manager mark and he told me he already knew the story and that he believed his colleague.. i ended up paying 50 to get my tired fixed for something that I shouldn't not be responsible for at all especially that my car was fixed by "professionals" I am not pleased with the service I really hope someone will reach out to me regarding this situation Jessica D
Georgia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great
Brant W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Chase is a very professional and knowledgeable service advisor. Thanks for the excellent service
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Service was great at service king. Everyone was nice and helped me in everything they could. I would choose this location again.
Jaspal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Keep up the good work. I am pleased with Your work. Thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Alex was very helpful!
Hortondonna Hortonaustin.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Service king in mesquite did a great job on my car and Eric Murray was awesome with his customer service. Great job team!
Heather Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Gus was very professional and a joy to work with!!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Chase did a great job , however after I returned home found some issues I have emailed him about
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Technician Gus was very courteous and informative. Overall service was efficient, prompt, and professional. Very satisfied with the repair on my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications