Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repairs to my car have been completed within the timeframe promised and the workmanship is that of perfection. What more could one hope for.
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent job
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
The experience was awesome! The staff was nice and welcoming and understanding and they took amazing care of my car!thank you service king!
Lonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Prompt and timely!! Also was flexible with the drop off Thanks
Cozetta V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very professional
Chitrakris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
None
Gretchen J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/31/2018
Yes excellent service. Very satisfied
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you all for the great work on the car and a speedy turn around. I would highly recommend you to to people I know. I rate ya'll a 10+.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
My car was washed with a pressure washer which shipped all the paint on the hood of my car and around other various places
Sanjuanita L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Gus was very up front and professional.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Friendly and very prompt attention
Julio V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
this is a very professional place
Bump W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Service was top-notch and thorough. Liked that they kept me appraised throughout the process
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Gus always does a good job with everything!!
Corwin L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
It was excellent service Eric was very curtious. He explain everything to me he left me with no questions to ask i was very satisfied
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great job my car looks brand new
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job
Verda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent condition
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I haven't had an accident in a long time so I'm not sure when the text alerts went into affect, but I appreciated the text updates on the status of my my vehicle and Tamena was amazing to work with. Thanks and I would definitely be back!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications