Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 250 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Artis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nice friendly and did a good job
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was very pleased with our experience with Service King.
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Service was great! Staff was really friendly!
Alisha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rings around advisors hanging.down. not glued. Both sunvisors. White Mark on floor board in driver side. New driver sear cover not attached properly vwirkers has my Sirius radio in Latino channel. Should not be listening to my radio. Left dust on trunk property they took oyt while working on vehicle. Heard worker telling. Person he could not get white Mark off fliirbiard a person would not discuss problem with me when I asked if I heard correctly what the repair person said pretended I heard wrong I think it could have been rectified by painting that part of the floorboard the color of the floorboard original color which is black it looks like the airbag on the passenger side left the tent looking as if it has a gash in it but it may not be a gas it may just be that touchdown in the air bag of plastic properly when they replace the airbag and I really don't take kindly to them having a listen to my radio which is really where my battery out of my Sirius Radio subscription that I paid for and left it on Latino station which I don't listen to and I don't think they should do that I think they should listen to the radio in the repair shop soI don't like that I think you should not treat people's property that way
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job ????????????????????
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
First accident I've had, it was all very easy and done ahead of schedule! Very happy!
Pete D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You people were fantastic! !! Thanks for everything...
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful, plus my car was finished sooner than I expected. Eric Murray was a 10 plus on customer satisfaction. The work on my vehicle looks very good as nothing ever happen. Thanks for everything service king.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank You for the great professionals that represent your Service King location in Mesquite TX. Dagen kept me up to date with progress daily so I always felt connected. His attitude made my situation so much easier to deal with. Dagen is definately a people person. Thanks again for such great service. Rick C
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Dagon was so helpful and nice! I would trust my car with him always! Great service!!
Clarence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very efficient and polite
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Alex was great. Went past what was required to assist me with the entire experience.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was a pleasure working with you guys to get my car repaired. I was always informed and updated during the entire process. I felt like a valued customer. Thanks again.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very informed and prompt and awesome service!!!
Demitra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Larry the technician kept me updated about my cars progresses via text. He was even more pleasant once I met him in person. He took the time to further explain all the work he provided to my car. My car looks as good as it did before the work.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My service rep, Alex, was amazing and kept me up to date and took great care of us.
Carlton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Mr Dagon was awesome
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Larry, my rep, was good and very professional. He stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process with updates and ETA's. Good guy.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Larry has taken care of me and my car twice and he is always professional and willing to make my experience pleasant. Always trust leaving my car with Serive King, in good hands!
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They did a great job.
Bailey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It was easy
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Alex was perfect and answered all my questions and made sure my car looked just as perfect as when I dropped it off. I really appreciated the updates while I was having my car fixed.
Tiry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Dagon was very helpful
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was an awesome experience and I loved the updates on how the repairs were going. Good job!!
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I would just like to say thanks so much for getting my car back to me in a timely manner and for being so nice and helpful!!
Arvill L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Alex was great, answered all my concerns and kept me updated.
Carson E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The front service desk female representative was very friendly and helpful any time I called or came to the shop. Dagon was very friendly, professional, and helpful throughout the process and did a great job.
Daleamanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mark Taylor and Alex were incredibly helpful. They kept me informed then entire way through. I will highly recommend this shop. Very friendly staff and they did a great job on the vehicle.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Some of the best service I've ever seen mr. Owens kept me informed on everything on the car that was going on and with the insurance company I was thoroughly satisfied with everything he did I have had not had that experience with a service company on Automotive Service Company before and I really appreciated it the insurance company however really give me a hard difficult time but mr. Owens assured me that everything would be taken care of I'm really thankful to have mr. Owens as a service advisor and he's one of the best service advisors I've ever seen
Fay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every aspect of my encounter with Service King was great. The daily text messages advising service bring done to my vehicle, being able to go online and see what was being done and percent of completion was on point. Time of completion was as scheduled. My Tahoe has a 3 stage paint process and it was matched perfectly. I will use them again if need be and I will highly recommend Service King to everyone. I'm one happy customer!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ya went way out of your way to keep me infirm in the job
Demicah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Not too much to say. Alex was a consummate professional as alway and my vehicle came out looking better than new.
Wade D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great communication throughout the repair. Much appreciated.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Best car repair experience in my life.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I want to thank each and everyone that works so hard to get me back my car as soon as they did and especially Dragon because he made sure everything was done right before he delivered my car thank you very much Service King Collision Center
Shanna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Dagon was terrific to work with
Karry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very impressive with the outcome. The guy took care of my car excellent service. Communication excellent. I'll come again thanks for service king.
Kanary Anna.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Larry was my service provider. He was very informative and professional. I knew exactly what to expect and when to expect it. He made this experience a very easy one. Highly recommend this location and Larry. Thank you service king!
Moneyjose Lopezbency.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Eric was friendly, helpful, and timely. The repairs appear flawless. My thanks to all members of the team.
Penny D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
It took longer than expected. Also when vehicle was picked up, the headlight and blinker wasn't working. Had to return it. Please don't call. Nothing is going to change from a phone call
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Dangon was awesome great costumer service
Rocky M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very profetionalpersonl
Napoleon Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The experience was great. Thanks for the service you provide
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
My service advisor (Dagan) at the Mesquite East location was awesome. Kept me absolutely in the loop, made sure I got my vehicle as soon as possible. Seamless transaction.
Nelda T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Was treated with respect and when I called received a call back in a timely manner.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
good costumer service but not so good labor they to do a better job.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very impressed with the text updates! Also the service advisor Eric Murray was nice to work with
Joni K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was very happy with the service I received. I felt like Alex went above and beyond to take care of my car and provide great customer service. He even helped me with a problem I had with my rental car and with an unrelated car issue.
Rocio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service! Eric was amazing and a very friendly!
Elsie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service was great and the messages with status of my car and the phone calls was awesome.. All the employees were very pleasant to talk with..
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work, great attitudes, great employees, & an all over great experience.
Caitlynn F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Alex was very kind, and made sure his team did a very nice and through job. Was very pleased with the work and how nice and clean it was returned.
Ethan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Service kind did great and Alex was delightful to deal with.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
U all did not do a front end alignment on the vehicle because its pulling to the right.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Larry was so helpful!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service was fast and staff were very nice.
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My service advisor Eric at the Mesquite office was very kind and great. I am very satified
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Appreciated text updates and completing repairs ahead of schedule.
Maximino L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Vehicle alignment was not done at all liked Mr. Larry Kramer told me in my face. It said it was done perfect and now is worst. And was not in the Invoice. The car was dirty and almost empty. All places that I have taken my cars before, they will cleaned and don't fiilbup hour car as a courtesy. I contacted Mr.Larry right away but the phone kept hanging up. I will not do business with this place again. I will not recommend it to anyone. Oam taking my brand new car back on Monday so be could do the alignment liked he promised. After that don't want see then ever again. Max Laboy Dallas, Texas ****-****-xxxx.
Keisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
They were awesome. Their energy did not match the time. It was About 9 am and they were Ampt and ready for everyone that walked through that door!!
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Erick was great! No complaints at all!
Sierra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
You guys are awesome!!! I felt like I was there through the whole process,y'all did not fail to inform me what was going on with my vehicle and Dagon was so kind and nice I love how you guys are with your customer service I will definitely be going back there for sure!!!! Love love loved it!!
Cratina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Job well done
Earnestine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The updates provided kept me in the know at all times the status of the repairs. The professional behavior of staff was displaced by all staff from beginning to end. When I pick up the car this morning it was explain from top to bottom the repairs on the car.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellence!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job getting it done in a timely manner
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service
Pamela Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
You were able to match my cars green color perfectly! It looked good as new, even better!
Joy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Service advisor was very nice and kept me updated on the progress of my car
Mariacecil L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
2 thumbs up... Very satisfied... ????
Macie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent work. Couldn't have had a better experience. High fives all around!
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Service King did an excellent job and kept me informed along The way. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto body repairs
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
From the initial contact of setting up an appointment to dropping my vehicle off to picking it up. Everyone I came in contact with was professional, pleasant an very helpful. When I picked up my car, wow...they did a beautiful job. I am very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you Service King!
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The repress give that handled my claim kept me informed about the entire process from the start to finish and was very clear about what was taking place.
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Eric was the gentleman who helped us throughout the process and he was superb! Eric was the gentleman who helped us throughout the process and he was superb! We appreciate it his efficiency and continual updating! Also, he was very courteous at all times! Every contact we had with Service King employees was pleasurable and we will certainly do business again with Service King in the future!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Alex was completely up front about everything. Very professional from start to finish! Service King and Alex exceeded my expectations almost every step of the way!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Alex provided excellent customer service!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The repair looks great! My wife is very pleased. I had issues in the past with a different Service King location, so I was skeptical about using this company again. But this location was very helpful and courteous to me and my family which means a lot to me. I want to thank everyone involved in the repair and restore my faith in Service King. Excellent Job Everyone!!!
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service King did an excellent job on our truck repair. I especially liked the daily updates on the progress of the repair and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Grewalsurjit Aman.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good job
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I have never had such great customer service! Eric was outstanding! If I ever need anything else, I will definitely go see Eric.
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Hi, I just wanted to let you know that Eric Murray did an outstanding job taking care of us. His customer service is exceptional. I will for sure recommend Service King of Mesquite for collision repair. Thanks Jodi K
Deyonka S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Alex was great and kept me informed about my vehicle.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Alex did a outstanding job Thou the hold process will be glad to refer others to your Hwy 80 location.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I appreciated being kept in the loop throughout the entire process with the automatic texts, as well as calls from the service manager. I am very pleased with the quality of work as well.
Strobeldeborah Strobeltimothy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Eric was great!
Ethan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Looks brand new
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Eric was very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my repairs, car looks great and they even detailed it for me, very satisfied and would recommend them for any paint and body work.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Larry took exceptionally good care of our needs. We appreciated the regular texts to let us know how things were going!!
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Degon Owen was outstanding wo work with. He kept us uprised of all involved and was professional in his approach
Blancalorena Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Larry Krammer, was very thorough and kept me updated through out the entire process!And the work done on my vehicle was quality work done quickly! Thank you!
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for doing a good job
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Well done ! Thanks
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Alex was awesome!!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Larry communicated every step of our repair.communication is the most important thing from a customer's point of view.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Eric was my service person. He gave me excellent service. He was kind, personable, attentive, efficient, and answered all my questions knowledgeably. He made me feel like I was the only one in the world at the moment. I would use him again. I WILL recommend Service King on Hwy. 80 in Mesquite, TX to others, and I would recommend the service of Eric. Thanks so much, Eric! Also, the lady who serviced the reception desk (I regret I do not know her name) was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. I did not know what to do about getting a rent car because the insurance person was not answering any of my calls or emails. The receptionist got right on the phone and was able to get a rent car for me by contacting the insurance agent. Everything was settled in a very few minutes. I really really really appreciated that, especially since I had not ask her to do it for me but rather to help me know what I could do. Thank you so much! I'm sorry I do not know your name. The car body repair looks great! Thank you. Also, I was not expecting to have a brand new looking car, inside and out, upon completion. Even my husband was impressed with how the ol' 2002 Honda looked. Ha. Thanks, SK body shop folks!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Customer service (Eric) was outstanding. The truck looks great. Thank you.
Fa Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
We appreciate the great and friendly service from the first call to the last! The was my Dad's car. He just passed away 6 months before this accident. It's just a car but means more to me right now. It looks better than it did before the accident! Thank you!
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Alex kept me informed of progress. The vehicle was dusty when he brought it out, but took the time to wash it before we took delivery.
Valenciafidelina Valenciaernesto.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Eric led me through the entire process without any complaints from me. Great job by everyone
Wasin T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Proffesional
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
You did what you said you would do when you said you would do it. How refreshing.
Jade C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Service King was great because I was able to get my car fixed immediately. When I got my consultation done, Eric walked me through everything and there were no questions or confusion about what was going on with my vehicle. I also requested that my car was fixed by a certain day due to scheduling conflicts, and Service King ensured that the repairs were done by said date. The employees at SK was flexible, understanding, and very friendly. I'm very pleased with the service that was offered to me.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Awesome service
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle, you guys rock....Excellent job well done !!!!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Eric is so professional,he made sure that I was pleased with the service and I most definitely were,any questions I had he made sure he was there for me with the answer,GREAT customer service !!!!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I have used your company before,returning Customer.
Hubert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and very professional
Kaitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Alex, who helped me, was amazing! He went totally out of his way togo above and beyond to do any thing he could to help me!
Elesia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent excellent excellent. Every step of the way. Loved getting the text messages. Car was ready early too!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Evan in the Mesquite, TX location that handled my vehicle claims was fantastic. He updated me on progress and procedures and was very helpful, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I was not looking forward to getting my hail damage repaired, but your employees in both the Plano & Mesquite locations made it painless and easy. Kudos to you guys. 5-star customer service.
Ngai N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Service King was on top of it by calling and notifying me of all details of what was going on with my car and I appreciate the updates. The customer service was awesome.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Alex went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied with the repair. Thanks!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Customer service was excellent!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I have not had a better experience with a service organization. Alex was outstanding
Sammy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
On time. Great service. Thank you
Henrietta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Totally satisfied with service!.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Alex was very easy to communicate with and made me feel safe leaving my car with service King. Very attentive and made sure my car was in perfect shape when I got it back!
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
3 out of 5
4/16/2016
Alex was exceptional! He wiped the dirt left by quality control off so it would look nice.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Good job
Micah L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Larry was so awesome! Very professional and always kept me up to date with the progress! I felt 100% confident in Larry and this Service King and the Manager was very kind and caring! Thank you Larry at Service King in Mesquite TX for taking care of my sweet baby!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I had an awesome experience. Larry was very professional and did a great job.
Roan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Alex provided excellent service. Alex also drove me to Enterprise Rent a car after they failed to pick me up.
Joey E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Alex is very helpful & courteous!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Expeditious & courteous.
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Alex was awesome service technician. Best ervice i have ever had with repair a vehicle. Get that man a taise!
Deaina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Service Representative Evan Utterback was courteous, friendly and kept us informed every step of the way on the repair of our Honda Fit. Outstanding body work.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Eric is awesome.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
All of the employees were very personable. Erik was very helpful and eager to please. He went the extra mile working with my insurance company.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The entire process went very well. Customer service was outstanding and my car looks brand new. The detailing done before I picked it up is a very nice touch. Thanks to Eric and the rest of his team.
Jerimy U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job truck looks great quick fast and easy painless as possible
Herminta .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I am extremely satisfied on the job that was done on my vehicle! I was very informed day by day on what they working on. Had a great communication with Larry. I will definitely return if I need any auto repair,also refer friends and family. Thanks again!
Darril D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Courteous, timely, quick
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Service was great in the amount of time promised. Car looks great very pleased.
Le Hong.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Alex is my service advisor. He is wonderful and awesome. He responded and satisfied all of my requests. I would rate Alex a solid 10. Thanks again! Tuan & LeHong Nguyen
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
We are 100 percent satisfied ,great service and great customer service,great guy Alex Perez
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great service and my truck was fixed percent !!!!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I REALLY APPRECIATED THE FREQUENT UPDATES AND VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE.
Lolettha I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were very professional, and very helpful I will all was choose them.
Leonard A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very happy with the way Alex Perez handled the entire process. This Service King office is a pleasure to work with.
Denny G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Larry Kramer was an awesome rep to work with from Service King. I constantly knew where my truck was in the process and his client service was the best I have ever had when having to have damage repaired on my vehicles. Thank you Service King for taking care of my issue. Denny G
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Larry and the shop provided stellar service. It's funny, I dropped off our dry cleaning at 1pm Tuesday. The cleaners said the earliest I could pick it up would be after 5pm today. Larry said it could be about 3 days. Larry delivered a finished product in 22 hours. He beat the dry cleaners by 5 hours. Kuddos.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Amazing job I love it Eric the worker who was helping me will my car was being fix, was amazing his extremely good he needs a raise Thank you service king for doing a amazing job
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very happy
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service paraprofessional unfriendly
Victor .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Muy muy contenta y volviera si tibieza que espero no y tambin lo recomendara mucho a mi familia y conocidos por su trabajo tan profeca nalga y por su amabilidad especialmente con la persona que nos atendi Alejandro Perez estamos muy agradecidos GARACIAS!!!
Jakendreck H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They did a great job of updating and moving my repair through very quickly. Completed a week ahead of estimate which was awesome. Very courtesy as well.
Sheeminiqua T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car look great.
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great job!!
Nim Susie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Larry let me know everything that was going on with my truck..I was alway able to get in touch with him about my truck. In the future if I have any needs with my truck I'll come back to y'all... The whole team was very helpful to me and my needs. Thank you!!
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
As with my former experiences with Service King, which this team went above &.beyond to ensure my satisfaction.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/11/2016
More connection with the renters cat company
Kristy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Larry Kramer mesquite TX location AWESOME PERSON,WORKER,NEEDS A RAISE,HE WAS EXCELLENT, HE NEEDS TO BE REWARDED HE WORKED WITH ME AND HAS PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE SATISFACTION. THANK YOU LARRY K MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND WORK PLACE YOU ARE AWESOME. HAVE A GREAT DAY
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Fantastic work!! I brought my car in on Monday evening and it was ready by Friday morning! Amazing! I received call updates through out the week from Larry keeping me updated as well as text messages! From this experience I can definitely say I will only be using service King in the future! Great job Service King!
Veronica O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
N/a
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Will recommend you to all.
Kyla B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Larry was great and stayed true to his calls and his word.
Jimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Alex and other Service King staff where very courteous and kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. I am very satisfied with the repairs.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I just want to thank everyone who was involved with repairing my vehicle. The level of experience, professionalism, and dedication I witnessed was amazing. Everyone from the manager down to the repair rep Alex worked extremely hard to restore my vehicle back to perfect condition and for that, I am so very appreciative. Thanks again Service King in East Mesquite.
Cesilia L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
My pick up date was moved twice and both times I got a late notice. I was called at 4 on Friday after I had already requested time off at work. Then I get a call after six that it will not be ready on Tuesday like I was told. When I pick up my car there are still issues where work was done incorrectly on bumper and under the car. The service adviser was curt and short,borderline rude. When I finally meet him he says"finally got car ready after delays in part our fault and part yours." He blamed me for the delay. I couldn't believe he said that. The manager had to explain the paperwork and survey after he went to take a call. I told the manager I was not satisfied. Larry comes back and apologize after I explain to him why I was not satisfied and he ask that I not take the survey if I am not going to pass them because it reflects bad on all of them. Again dismissing that fact my car was late and not fixed correctly and I still had to wait at the shop for them to do correctly and i get blamed for delays and finally told to disregard bad work and service so they don't get failing grade. Also I had to tell him 3 times that my deductible was incorrect, that I only had to pay 100. The second time I corrected him he said he thought I was going to call my insurance to fix the problem even when I clearly explained to him that he needed to call because the issue was on his end. The third time I corrected him he still hadn't called to ask the insurance. I am glad I took my brother to help me check my car so I at least had one person who cared my car was fixed correctly. I will never use this service king again.
Charla P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
Alex was awesome. He worked with my odd schedule, he helped me to overcome a few obstacles pertaining to my car repair. He made the experience as painless & un-inturrupting as is possibly could have been.He is certainlly management material and an asset to your company
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Alex was very professional and courteous.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Larry handled everything well and kept me informed of the progress. Totally pleased with everything
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Real prompt service
Arvill L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent service! Above and beyond. Alex even took me to get a rental car when the Enterprise folks were delayed.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Larry handled everything with professionalism. 10 thumbs up.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great and friendly service. All questions were answered. Very cooperative with my needs.
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I was very pleased with the way Larry helped me through the process and I think I will keep doing business with service King in the future ...thanks for doing a great job and meeting up with my expectations ...I'm very happy ....great job!!!!
Cecil S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Mv service manager" Eric" was extremely helpful and professional. You guys had better be careful, or your customers will believe that you care. Seriously, it was like having fresh air. I've been a CEO and Chairman for a lot of years and your doing it right. Eric ;a special thanks. CES, Jr
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Larry was very helpful
Nilda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
My van looks amazing and the staff was just as amazing ! Thank you !
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great job on communication to the customer and repairs
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
My car was delivered before expected promise date. I appreciate the hard work and dedication given to the repair of my vehicle.
Colter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Alex and Silvia were great! I especially liked the text message updates on the status.
Dalila A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent service.
Annie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Your Service King staff were very professional and polite. They address my every concern and question. They informed me on the status and process of every phase on my vehicle. I want to thank each and every person that serviced my vehicle. I feel like I have a new car. Thanks again and God bless.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Larry did a good job communicating. I would advise that the expected finish date be more realistic or not given at all.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Friendly people, quick results!
Celia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Eric Murray did an excellent job of processing my vehicle and keeping me informed of progress. I would come back.
Dwane C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Good service,professional,I was informedalmost ever day my car was at service king. Alvin was the reason he made me feel well informed and that's why I will recommend service king to everyone I know.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
It took longer than expected. But I would prefer getting it done right. Looks like a new truck. Thanks guys.
Jonni W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Larry went above and beyond with handling my case i felt like a person not just another broken car.thank you
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Erick Murray, kept me abreast of my vehicle the whole time, & I never had to call to ask any questions. The job was done in a timely manner & was very nice. They even returned it washed & detailed. Thanks to all that made my experience with Service King a nice one. I'd recommend to all.
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
They did a great job on my car and thanks for cleaning it
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Very happy of the outcome of the repairs. Car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Very satisfied customer. Will do business here again! Thank you very much!
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
Stickers were left on new parts. Fog light bulb was hanging in fog light bezel. Little drop of fluid on a lower shield.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Alex was a great and caring Service Advisor.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Outstanding service. Thank you.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent results (the car looks beautiful and runs perfectly), great at updating me throughout the process; they take pride in all they do. Although the car accident was a rather traumatic experience, it was a great comfort to know that my car was being taken care of while at Service King. My sincere thanks goes out to my service guy, Larry -- thank you for everything!
Nery S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Nice and friendly people
Sharla H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Out experience was top notch! I hope to never see service king again but if and when that unexpected happens, this place will be the top of the list!
Courtnie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great and quick service!
Shaffin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Your team at Service King on Hwy 80 in Mesquite was phenomenal! I greatly appreciate everything that Evan done for me throughout the process he definitely went above and beyond his job yo get me taken care of. Thanks a lot Service King!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Keeping customers more updated on progress of reapirs. Contacting customer is there is an issue with insurance.
Josephlynn T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Larry kept me informed on the status of my car. Work looks great
Deloris K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
We thank you for your very good service and timely manner
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
From the time I first contacted Setice King, everyone was wonderful. Even though schiediling is done from a call center, the transfer was smooth, and I never had to repeat my personal information. Sylvia at the front desk was very warm and pleasant. She greeted me by name each visit. Alex Perez was a most excellent service rep. He explained all the repairs thoroughly, and provided updates on a regular basis. I never felt out of the loop or had to question anything. Alex was professional with heart. I did not interact with any of the repair team, but their work was wonderful. I'm very pleased with how the repairs were completed. Thank you for a very pleasant and easy experience! Laura C
Eugene U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Mr Eric Murray was highly professional. He was very energetic and very warm . He was very honest and knew exactly What to do. He kept me posted every step of the process. they did a wonderful job restoring my 2005 4Runner. They were also on time. My car looks brand new. I Will give Eric 12 out of 10 . Very very happy
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/13/2015
Took too long. 16 days. Original estimate was 3 days. Estimated days were not changed until day 14.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications