Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Regular updates were very helpful
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I appreciated the text updates. Usually customers are in the dark as until the repair is completed.
Dedrick W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everything was great!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/11/2018
it took a month, even with calling. Everyone was nice and did their best but a month is too long
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Gus was very helpful and kept me up to date, my car was ready a day before the due date! Service was awesome and my car looks great!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Gus was great from the beginning To the end
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I am very happy with the repairs made and would use Service King again! However, I wish that they would have cleaned up the drivers side door entryway so that body filler residue wasn't left showing.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
They fixed my car & got it back to me quickly. Great service. Gus took great care of us even getting the rental car problem resolved when Hertz was saying they were closed.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
Happy with the speedy repair, it was a minor dent, and treated as so. No price gouging, Help was even better than my Insurance Provider. (Guess really work with me)
Meshanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everything was done on time. I liked the constant communication regarding the repairs and estimated time of completion
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Took less time than I thought it was going to. Gus Jimenez kept me up to date every step of the way.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Service was very efficient. I like the communication outlets that were available. A very kind, helpful and polite environment
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thank you for the service you provided. The car looks great. The service provider Eric was very professional and very polite.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Gus has the upmost professional demeanor. He took care of everything very smoothly. He needs a raise!
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Gus handled everything. He is knowledgeable, intuitive and courteous. I appreciated the email status uodates I received. This is the 2nd experience I've had with Service King and each time my experience has been great !
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you for the best experience through the through a bad situation
Gloria N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Good communication skills on repairs of your car. I like the text update. Gus and his crew did a great job!
Ravindra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I appreciated the frequent status updates via text messages, as well as the personal calls at the beginning and at the end of the service.
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Congrats. Good job. I like to thank Gus Jimenez and His crew for everything.
Lora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The service Man was very kind and made me feel he had my best interest in his heart.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications