Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 321 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Gus was very professional and a joy to work with!!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Chase did a great job , however after I returned home found some issues I have emailed him about
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Technician Gus was very courteous and informative. Overall service was efficient, prompt, and professional. Very satisfied with the repair on my car.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Alex did a great job telling me upfront the process and was able to answer my questions expertly. Everything he told me helped me grasp how it worked with insurance an rental car. There were no surprises.
Samiyah G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I have problems khase was very nice as well as the other staff
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The staff were very cordial and knowledgeable. At no point during the process did I have to call for an update. Gus proactively sent updates daily. This is by far the best experience I have had with any repair/body shop. Great Job.....Becka, Gus, and the entire staff.
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Alex was very perfessional and thoughtful.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/7/2017
Same damage in my car.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very professional
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Mr. Perez was outstanding in his concern for my vehicle , his professionalism, and his dedication to making sure the vehicle is perfect. Mr. Perez deserves high marks for his customer service acumen and I hope you will hold him in high regard and promote him as necessary to continue the success of your company. This is the kind of person you need for your company.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
My service advisor Chase was very professional and nice. He kept me informed on my vehicle and went above and beyond. He made tmw Service King experience exceptional.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Eric and his team at the Mesquite location did a wonderful job. I could not be more pleased with the work from Service King.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone did a great job at repairing my car. Gus was very professional and helpful. He kept me informed throughout the entire process
Sidney S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Alex Perez was our adjuster and was very professional in his interaction with me. We received prompt service, consistent communication keeping us abreast of the status of the repairs and expected timeline when our vehicle would be ready to be picked up. A very good experience for this unplanned event and interruption. Our vehicle really was in the shop for a minimal timeframe Overall, our experience with Service King was very good. Thank you much. Sid Skornia
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My experience with the company was fantastic. Chase went above and beyond to making me feel great. I felt he really wanted to help me.
Demitra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Gus kept me informed and ensured a great job was done on my car!!
Peggy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Service king staff was excellent they keep me informed on the status of my vehicle during the process. Chase went over the call of duty to make sure that I was in good faith with my rental company. I'm very pleased with the work that was done.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Kept me well informed on the condition of my vehicle and it was repaired in a timely manner, a job well done
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The estimated date of completion was pretty much spot on. Gus, was a great associate to work with.
Sunny J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Good job
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
They were great. Fast, courteous, efficient, polite and did an excellent job in all areas. I would recommend the Mesquite Service King without reservation. And my car looks great!
Latresa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
I was VERY SATISFIED with my Service. Gus provided excellent customer service. I was notified daily about the progress on my car & I appreciate that. I am very happy in how things went. I would recommend others to your place of business!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Chase was a very nice man and was always there if I had a question or concern . He called me regularly to keep me updated . I appreciate great customer service :)
Marc H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Alex was. Very helpful and needs a raise
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Eric was superb and went the extra mile to make sure all concerns were handled. We appreciate this kind of service as we go through this hard time. Thanks
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The young woman at your reception desk represents Service King very professionally and pleasantly. I very much appreciated receiving text updates on your progress with my car. Every service company should utilize that process. Keeping the customer informed is critical to customer satisfaction. The work on my car looks great. My satisfaction level is a 10 !
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The service was great. Gus kept me updated on the progress everyday and made sure to answer all my questions. I was extremely satisfied with the result, would definitely recommend!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Erick did a great job. I am very pleased.
Lydia W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The team was very helpful and professional. Well done!!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great work Eric. On time and satisfied with work
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks
Josefina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Perfect customer service they helped right away
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Eric Murray and the rest of the team were great to work with. Very helpful and I love the rental car assistance.
Lorilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I enjoyed getting updates on the repair status of my car. Everyone I came in contact with was awesome - the receptionist was extremely helpful and Gus was as well.
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Eric was great in working with me.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Great service!! 5 stars. Thanks Mr Lawrence
David F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Car looked really good on delivery.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job at keeping me updated on the repairs everything was done in a professional manner, very satisfied with the job that was done to my car!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Was very pleased with service I received from SK
Edwardwendy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great Service by all employees. Larry let us know how everything was going with our Jeep at all times. Great work was done on our Jeep. We will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Alex was very sweet and kind. Alex took great care of me. Service King treats customers with kindness and compassion. Thank you very much for taking care of my car and me. I am very satisfied with my car repair. Job well done! Karen M
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciate the dillgence, and the above and beyond service. It's rare to feel so well taken care of. Thank you!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Alex and his team did an awesome job.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
They all did a great job. Wonderful Customer service
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Alex was the best! Personable and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Customer service was great. The updates were helpful.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Alex was very helpful during the whole process. Excellent customer service and updated information on my car repairs.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
None. The whole process from start to finish was great!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Outstanding
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Alex was friendly and nice. Explained the repair process to me in detail. Plus my car was ready before the expected date.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Eric was awesome and took care of everything and gave his all
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Larry was great.The rest of the team was helpful and courteous.
Karisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Eric,was very professional and the staff had a great attitude! The body work at this service king matched the one off I 30 service king rocks because of representatives like Eric!
Christi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Gus's was very helpful. He kept updated everyday and my truck was even finshed earlier than he told me. Very helpful and pleased,
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was very pleased with the service that you guys provided for me. I want to give thanks to all of you, but specially, I want to thank Mr. Alejandro Prez for all his hard work and dedication towards his customers. Alejandro was very courteous and kept me informed of every status on my vehicle; therefore, I will not hesitate on recommend you guys to people that I know. Thank you, and keep up the good work!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Thanks for your help to get done quickly,
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very friendly staff. Great job at keeping me updated..
Kendra T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciate the personal quality customer service I received from Service King and my Service Advisor Alex Perez. My repair experience with Service King is the best by far! Thanks for putting me back in my car in 3 days....Many Thanks!!!!
Mai C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Your service King coordinator Alex Perez down to all the body work technician was excellent. We are very happy with the repairs on our truck. Thank you Service King for a job well done. It was well worth the wait.
Raul E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The car looks great!! They did an awesome job. Larry kept me informed at all times. Very pleased!
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
The price difference in parts was not communicated to me during the repair. The price for the actual part was significantly less than the estimated cost and the the body shop used the overage amount of the check for additional labor hours. It stated 4hrs to replace a manual mirror when the estimate was ****.3hrs of labor. Slight difference I understand but in this case, this was not done with integrity.
Carltonamber B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Larry was great.
Pamelahenery W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I am happy with the service that I received from Service King.
Nila M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Eric was completly skilled at making sure I was at ease and satisfied. He called every other day to keep me abreast and was fast and helpful.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Alex is the BEST!! He was there for us when we needed him most!
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
Made sure they got everything wrong the first time.
Sonia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They were very accommodating and friendly and also good in keeping in contact with us on the progress of the car.
Heriberto M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thank you so much! Alex & the team did an amazing job!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was impressed by the time it took to repair my car. Eric kept me informed, Outstanding job. Well done.
Williard G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Eric was great and kept us informed throughout the repair process. Our vehicle was actually repaired sooner than anticipated.
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The service was excellent. I appreciate the professionalism as well as the constant communication with me about the status of my vehicle. I will absolutely recommend this location and especially Alex to anyone. Thanks so much for the great service!
Sherell J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Gust did an awesome job! He provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to ensure I was completely informed through the entire process. Thank you!
Tunney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Job well done !
Business D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Service was great repair was great everything was top notch thank you very much
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very smooth in and out. Lots of progress updates. Alex handled every thing very well.
Felicia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very prompt. Always gave me an update on the estimated completion date. Alex was great, awesome customer service
Caitlin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I had a great experience, and Lawrence was wonderful. Thank you
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I am really satisfied with my service. Larry was really professional and my car was fixed before the day I was told. Every one was kind and answered any question I had.
Roxan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Awesome job. Thank you for the experience.
Alwin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My service advisor Alex Perez was extremely professional and he kept me updated through out the work progress . He made sure everything was done right and explained everything to me . I'm one satisfied Coustomer and will do business with you again .
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service king treated me and my car very well. Car was done as promised, car looks like new
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Larry gets 5 stars. Front desk girl gets 5 stars. People who care and take the time to listen.
Artis H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Nice friendly and did a good job
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was very pleased with our experience with Service King.
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Service was great! Staff was really friendly!
Alisha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
Rings around advisors hanging.down. not glued. Both sunvisors. White Mark on floor board in driver side. New driver sear cover not attached properly vwirkers has my Sirius radio in Latino channel. Should not be listening to my radio. Left dust on trunk property they took oyt while working on vehicle. Heard worker telling. Person he could not get white Mark off fliirbiard a person would not discuss problem with me when I asked if I heard correctly what the repair person said pretended I heard wrong I think it could have been rectified by painting that part of the floorboard the color of the floorboard original color which is black it looks like the airbag on the passenger side left the tent looking as if it has a gash in it but it may not be a gas it may just be that touchdown in the air bag of plastic properly when they replace the airbag and I really don't take kindly to them having a listen to my radio which is really where my battery out of my Sirius Radio subscription that I paid for and left it on Latino station which I don't listen to and I don't think they should do that I think they should listen to the radio in the repair shop soI don't like that I think you should not treat people's property that way
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job ????????????????????
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
First accident I've had, it was all very easy and done ahead of schedule! Very happy!
Pete D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
You people were fantastic! !! Thanks for everything...
Alma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful, plus my car was finished sooner than I expected. Eric Murray was a 10 plus on customer satisfaction. The work on my vehicle looks very good as nothing ever happen. Thanks for everything service king.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank You for the great professionals that represent your Service King location in Mesquite TX. Dagen kept me up to date with progress daily so I always felt connected. His attitude made my situation so much easier to deal with. Dagen is definately a people person. Thanks again for such great service. Rick C
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Dagon was so helpful and nice! I would trust my car with him always! Great service!!
Clarence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very efficient and polite
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Alex was great. Went past what was required to assist me with the entire experience.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
It was a pleasure working with you guys to get my car repaired. I was always informed and updated during the entire process. I felt like a valued customer. Thanks again.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very informed and prompt and awesome service!!!
Demitra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Larry the technician kept me updated about my cars progresses via text. He was even more pleasant once I met him in person. He took the time to further explain all the work he provided to my car. My car looks as good as it did before the work.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
My service rep, Alex, was amazing and kept me up to date and took great care of us.
Carlton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Mr Dagon was awesome
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Larry, my rep, was good and very professional. He stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process with updates and ETA's. Good guy.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Larry has taken care of me and my car twice and he is always professional and willing to make my experience pleasant. Always trust leaving my car with Serive King, in good hands!
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They did a great job.
Bailey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It was easy
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Alex was perfect and answered all my questions and made sure my car looked just as perfect as when I dropped it off. I really appreciated the updates while I was having my car fixed.
Tiry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Dagon was very helpful
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was an awesome experience and I loved the updates on how the repairs were going. Good job!!
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I would just like to say thanks so much for getting my car back to me in a timely manner and for being so nice and helpful!!
Arvill L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Alex was great, answered all my concerns and kept me updated.
Carson E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The front service desk female representative was very friendly and helpful any time I called or came to the shop. Dagon was very friendly, professional, and helpful throughout the process and did a great job.
Daleamanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Mark Taylor and Alex were incredibly helpful. They kept me informed then entire way through. I will highly recommend this shop. Very friendly staff and they did a great job on the vehicle.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Some of the best service I've ever seen mr. Owens kept me informed on everything on the car that was going on and with the insurance company I was thoroughly satisfied with everything he did I have had not had that experience with a service company on Automotive Service Company before and I really appreciated it the insurance company however really give me a hard difficult time but mr. Owens assured me that everything would be taken care of I'm really thankful to have mr. Owens as a service advisor and he's one of the best service advisors I've ever seen
Fay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Every aspect of my encounter with Service King was great. The daily text messages advising service bring done to my vehicle, being able to go online and see what was being done and percent of completion was on point. Time of completion was as scheduled. My Tahoe has a 3 stage paint process and it was matched perfectly. I will use them again if need be and I will highly recommend Service King to everyone. I'm one happy customer!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ya went way out of your way to keep me infirm in the job
Demicah L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Not too much to say. Alex was a consummate professional as alway and my vehicle came out looking better than new.
Wade D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great communication throughout the repair. Much appreciated.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Best car repair experience in my life.
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I want to thank each and everyone that works so hard to get me back my car as soon as they did and especially Dragon because he made sure everything was done right before he delivered my car thank you very much Service King Collision Center
Shanna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Dagon was terrific to work with
Karry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very impressive with the outcome. The guy took care of my car excellent service. Communication excellent. I'll come again thanks for service king.
Kanary Anna.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Larry was my service provider. He was very informative and professional. I knew exactly what to expect and when to expect it. He made this experience a very easy one. Highly recommend this location and Larry. Thank you service king!
Moneyjose Lopezbency.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Eric was friendly, helpful, and timely. The repairs appear flawless. My thanks to all members of the team.
Penny D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
It took longer than expected. Also when vehicle was picked up, the headlight and blinker wasn't working. Had to return it. Please don't call. Nothing is going to change from a phone call
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Dangon was awesome great costumer service
Rocky M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very profetionalpersonl
Napoleon Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The experience was great. Thanks for the service you provide
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
My service advisor (Dagan) at the Mesquite East location was awesome. Kept me absolutely in the loop, made sure I got my vehicle as soon as possible. Seamless transaction.
Nelda T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Was treated with respect and when I called received a call back in a timely manner.
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/10/2016
good costumer service but not so good labor they to do a better job.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very impressed with the text updates! Also the service advisor Eric Murray was nice to work with
Joni K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was very happy with the service I received. I felt like Alex went above and beyond to take care of my car and provide great customer service. He even helped me with a problem I had with my rental car and with an unrelated car issue.
Rocio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service! Eric was amazing and a very friendly!
Elsie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Service was great and the messages with status of my car and the phone calls was awesome.. All the employees were very pleasant to talk with..
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great work, great attitudes, great employees, & an all over great experience.
Caitlynn F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Alex was very kind, and made sure his team did a very nice and through job. Was very pleased with the work and how nice and clean it was returned.
Ethan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Service kind did great and Alex was delightful to deal with.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
U all did not do a front end alignment on the vehicle because its pulling to the right.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Larry was so helpful!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service was fast and staff were very nice.
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
My service advisor Eric at the Mesquite office was very kind and great. I am very satified
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Appreciated text updates and completing repairs ahead of schedule.
Maximino L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Vehicle alignment was not done at all liked Mr. Larry Kramer told me in my face. It said it was done perfect and now is worst. And was not in the Invoice. The car was dirty and almost empty. All places that I have taken my cars before, they will cleaned and don't fiilbup hour car as a courtesy. I contacted Mr.Larry right away but the phone kept hanging up. I will not do business with this place again. I will not recommend it to anyone. Oam taking my brand new car back on Monday so be could do the alignment liked he promised. After that don't want see then ever again. Max Laboy Dallas, Texas ****-****-xxxx.
Keisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
They were awesome. Their energy did not match the time. It was About 9 am and they were Ampt and ready for everyone that walked through that door!!
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Erick was great! No complaints at all!
Sierra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
You guys are awesome!!! I felt like I was there through the whole process,y'all did not fail to inform me what was going on with my vehicle and Dagon was so kind and nice I love how you guys are with your customer service I will definitely be going back there for sure!!!! Love love loved it!!
Cratina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Job well done
Earnestine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The updates provided kept me in the know at all times the status of the repairs. The professional behavior of staff was displaced by all staff from beginning to end. When I pick up the car this morning it was explain from top to bottom the repairs on the car.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellence!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great job getting it done in a timely manner
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service
Pamela Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
You were able to match my cars green color perfectly! It looked good as new, even better!
Joy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Service advisor was very nice and kept me updated on the progress of my car
Mariacecil L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
2 thumbs up... Very satisfied... ????
Macie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent work. Couldn't have had a better experience. High fives all around!
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Service King did an excellent job and kept me informed along The way. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto body repairs
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
From the initial contact of setting up an appointment to dropping my vehicle off to picking it up. Everyone I came in contact with was professional, pleasant an very helpful. When I picked up my car, wow...they did a beautiful job. I am very pleased with the entire experience. Thank you Service King!
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The repress give that handled my claim kept me informed about the entire process from the start to finish and was very clear about what was taking place.
Jo H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Eric was the gentleman who helped us throughout the process and he was superb! Eric was the gentleman who helped us throughout the process and he was superb! We appreciate it his efficiency and continual updating! Also, he was very courteous at all times! Every contact we had with Service King employees was pleasurable and we will certainly do business again with Service King in the future!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Alex was completely up front about everything. Very professional from start to finish! Service King and Alex exceeded my expectations almost every step of the way!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Alex provided excellent customer service!
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The repair looks great! My wife is very pleased. I had issues in the past with a different Service King location, so I was skeptical about using this company again. But this location was very helpful and courteous to me and my family which means a lot to me. I want to thank everyone involved in the repair and restore my faith in Service King. Excellent Job Everyone!!!
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Service King did an excellent job on our truck repair. I especially liked the daily updates on the progress of the repair and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Grewalsurjit Aman.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good job
Kenny M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I have never had such great customer service! Eric was outstanding! If I ever need anything else, I will definitely go see Eric.
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Hi, I just wanted to let you know that Eric Murray did an outstanding job taking care of us. His customer service is exceptional. I will for sure recommend Service King of Mesquite for collision repair. Thanks Jodi K
Deyonka S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Alex was great and kept me informed about my vehicle.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Alex did a outstanding job Thou the hold process will be glad to refer others to your Hwy 80 location.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I appreciated being kept in the loop throughout the entire process with the automatic texts, as well as calls from the service manager. I am very pleased with the quality of work as well.
Strobeldeborah Strobeltimothy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Eric was great!
Ethan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Looks brand new
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Eric was very professional and kept me up to date on the status of my repairs, car looks great and they even detailed it for me, very satisfied and would recommend them for any paint and body work.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Larry took exceptionally good care of our needs. We appreciated the regular texts to let us know how things were going!!
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Degon Owen was outstanding wo work with. He kept us uprised of all involved and was professional in his approach
Blancalorena Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Larry Krammer, was very thorough and kept me updated through out the entire process!And the work done on my vehicle was quality work done quickly! Thank you!
Perry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for doing a good job
James And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Well done ! Thanks
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Alex was awesome!!
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Larry communicated every step of our repair.communication is the most important thing from a customer's point of view.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Eric was my service person. He gave me excellent service. He was kind, personable, attentive, efficient, and answered all my questions knowledgeably. He made me feel like I was the only one in the world at the moment. I would use him again. I WILL recommend Service King on Hwy. 80 in Mesquite, TX to others, and I would recommend the service of Eric. Thanks so much, Eric! Also, the lady who serviced the reception desk (I regret I do not know her name) was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. I did not know what to do about getting a rent car because the insurance person was not answering any of my calls or emails. The receptionist got right on the phone and was able to get a rent car for me by contacting the insurance agent. Everything was settled in a very few minutes. I really really really appreciated that, especially since I had not ask her to do it for me but rather to help me know what I could do. Thank you so much! I'm sorry I do not know your name. The car body repair looks great! Thank you. Also, I was not expecting to have a brand new looking car, inside and out, upon completion. Even my husband was impressed with how the ol' 2002 Honda looked. Ha. Thanks, SK body shop folks!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Customer service (Eric) was outstanding. The truck looks great. Thank you.
Fa Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
We appreciate the great and friendly service from the first call to the last! The was my Dad's car. He just passed away 6 months before this accident. It's just a car but means more to me right now. It looks better than it did before the accident! Thank you!
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Alex kept me informed of progress. The vehicle was dusty when he brought it out, but took the time to wash it before we took delivery.
Valenciafidelina Valenciaernesto.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Eric led me through the entire process without any complaints from me. Great job by everyone
Wasin T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Proffesional
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
You did what you said you would do when you said you would do it. How refreshing.
Jade C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Service King was great because I was able to get my car fixed immediately. When I got my consultation done, Eric walked me through everything and there were no questions or confusion about what was going on with my vehicle. I also requested that my car was fixed by a certain day due to scheduling conflicts, and Service King ensured that the repairs were done by said date. The employees at SK was flexible, understanding, and very friendly. I'm very pleased with the service that was offered to me.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Awesome service
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle, you guys rock....Excellent job well done !!!!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Eric is so professional,he made sure that I was pleased with the service and I most definitely were,any questions I had he made sure he was there for me with the answer,GREAT customer service !!!!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I have used your company before,returning Customer.
Hubert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and very professional
Kaitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Alex, who helped me, was amazing! He went totally out of his way togo above and beyond to do any thing he could to help me!
Elesia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent excellent excellent. Every step of the way. Loved getting the text messages. Car was ready early too!
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Evan in the Mesquite, TX location that handled my vehicle claims was fantastic. He updated me on progress and procedures and was very helpful, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I was not looking forward to getting my hail damage repaired, but your employees in both the Plano & Mesquite locations made it painless and easy. Kudos to you guys. 5-star customer service.
Ngai N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Service King was on top of it by calling and notifying me of all details of what was going on with my car and I appreciate the updates. The customer service was awesome.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Alex went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied with the repair. Thanks!
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Customer service was excellent!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I have not had a better experience with a service organization. Alex was outstanding
Sammy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
On time. Great service. Thank you
Henrietta V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Totally satisfied with service!.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications