Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
Gus kept me apprise of everything and everytime something was being done to my truck. Thank you
Aurora B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Gus was an excellent service advisor
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Cesar was great
Kennethdebbie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Gus was great !! He kept me up to date on progress. Courtesy, the best . Thank you again . Crew did a fantastic job .
Isidoro L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
good service
Clarence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/15/2018
It was a small piece chip that they had to repair but it was ready the next day
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great customer service! Very professional and reliable
Amandakevin T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Gus was great and my truck was finished 3 days early and looked great. Thank you for a good experience
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated with the job. I will gladly recommend to others. Thanks again Karen C
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Our vehicle was transferred to another location for repair then brought back to the local location. This was fine and understandable. The problem that we have is that noone contacted us to let us know the vehicle was ready for pick up. The store closed at noon so we are now not able to pick up our Jeep until Monday, when we were working and our kids are in school. We also have to keep our rental car until Monday as well. What had been a great experience is now ending with disappointment.
Cristina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great customer service.
Ricky .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Gus was the best ! He made sure I was updated every step on getting my car repaired. Thank you very much !
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Excellent customer service! My car was completed ahead of schedule.Gena at Service King was so helpful and so positive! My car looks great! What a blessing!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
They were helpful and awesome
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Excellent customer service by Gus
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very quick and knowledgeable employees. Gena was prompt and very friendly.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The Service King I use and have used used to be Master Autobody that I would use bc Michael & Rick were perfectionists and demanded that their work be held to a high standard. I was a bit upset when Service King bought out Master Autobody in Mesquite bc I thought oh great, their service won’t match up to what MA did..I did learn that Rick was still the head guy in charge. Two yrs ago I had a bad accident and had it sent to Service King. Dagon was my advisor, and assured me that it was in great hands and I would be pleased. I sure was when I got my car back!! So, when I had my accident recently, I took it back and just got it back yesterday, and was very very happy and pleased.. Gina, my advisor this time, was wonderful and helpful! Thank you, Stephanie L
Joni H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Gina was so sweet and helpful through the long process of getting my car fixed. She was so diligent in working with the insurance company and keeping me informed. Thanks for the great service!
Era M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I am very pleased with the way my truck looks . Gina took very good care of me and was very thorough with the information she gave me in the service I got was impeccable
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The service and updates were great and I would send any and all of my friends to Service King

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications