Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I have been coming here for years, I always receives excellent service. Gus was very Professional and kept me informed throughout the repair.
Mason R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Eric was awesome! Everyone did such a stellar job in repairing my car and working with my insurance. Thank you all so much!
Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I've always used Service King for body repair and sofar have been satisfied.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
It was great
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Gus and Yasmin were great.
Cherle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Gus was my rep and he was great. Kept me informed and the outcome was out standing.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Muy buena calidad de trabajo estuvo antes del tiempo estimado muchas gracias
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Eric was very informative and helpful. I like the service I was given.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Got my car done in the said time- Chase was very professional and helpful
Corina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Car done sooner than I thought, Great job.
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Eric Murphy was incredible !!! He was kind, quick to take care of my car and friendly !!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great repair company
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very good service. My car looks great, and was finished two days before the estimated finish date.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
They got the work done sooner than expected because they knew I needed to travel for my job I really needed that and appreciated it very much
Teala F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
First, we chose Service King for repairs because our son recently worked with Gus to have substantial hail damage repaired. And, he was very pleased with the service. Gus did a great job of explaining the process and keeping us aware of the repair process. We were surprised with how quickly the repair was made and very pleased with the final result. Gus is the best!!
Clara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Keeping me up to date on a daily basis was wonderful. Gus stayed in touch daily which is something I have never experienced. I will recommend Service King to any of my friends needing repairs.
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/20/2017
Bumper is not setting like it should be it is leaning down in the back side.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
They made my car look so beautiful. I. Extremely happy with my service. All staff is great! I will come again. Thank you all.
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Really great service!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent service, fast, efficient, and repairs are impeccable!! Have used this location for years and quality is always top notch!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications