Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Very quick and knowledgeable employees. Gena was prompt and very friendly.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
The Service King I use and have used used to be Master Autobody that I would use bc Michael & Rick were perfectionists and demanded that their work be held to a high standard. I was a bit upset when Service King bought out Master Autobody in Mesquite bc I thought oh great, their service won’t match up to what MA did..I did learn that Rick was still the head guy in charge. Two yrs ago I had a bad accident and had it sent to Service King. Dagon was my advisor, and assured me that it was in great hands and I would be pleased. I sure was when I got my car back!! So, when I had my accident recently, I took it back and just got it back yesterday, and was very very happy and pleased.. Gina, my advisor this time, was wonderful and helpful! Thank you, Stephanie L
Joni H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Gina was so sweet and helpful through the long process of getting my car fixed. She was so diligent in working with the insurance company and keeping me informed. Thanks for the great service!
Era M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I am very pleased with the way my truck looks . Gina took very good care of me and was very thorough with the information she gave me in the service I got was impeccable
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The service and updates were great and I would send any and all of my friends to Service King
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/9/2018
They didnt paint the front bumper of vehicle. They left it black and it was supposed to be Gray
Bertram J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thanks
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/5/2018
It took 3 weeks to get suspension work done,final estimate $2,700. It shouldn't take 3 weeks, unless you are rebuilding the whole car. The car was ready on the Friday right before Labor day, 8/31, so I couldn't pick it up that weekend. I had to wait until 9/4. That is 27 days on a rental. My insurance covers up to 24 days, so I need to discuss how that is going to be handled.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
They took great care of me the entire time, keeping me informed on my repair, and making sure that I was satisfied.
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
It didn’t look like back bumper was attached properly an y’all took for ever an I never use y’all again
Antron J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Just need ti speak to yall about my tire going out all of a sudden,And my doors wont lock anymore
Valarie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car looked fantastic. I was extremely happy y'all gave Pheonix a wash. The only thing I was not completely happy with was that the focus se flex fuel we're missing from the back but that was minor compared to how awesome my car looks
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Wouldn't go anywhere else for service! Gus and Gina make the experience a positive one. Thank you both for taking such good care of me and my Buick.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Awesome communication and fantastic service. I hope to never use Service King, but I do know I’ll take my car there if needed.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thanksa
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Awesome service
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Gus needs to talk a little slower. Was hard to understand him
Mukesh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thank you for your service..
Deanna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great people
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Amazing job/updates...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications