Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
It was very difficult to contact this Service King location I tried calling after I received a text message that my car was ready and could not get anyone to answer the phone. When I went to pick up my car this morning the trim was not complete even though I've been told that the car was finished yesterday so I was a little disappointed in that they were able to get it put back together in about 15 minutes and get me back on the road
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Told them 3 possibly 4 times to make sure the vehicle was aligned properly after the job was completed and it wasn't done. Gus told me he drove vehicle and it was OK. Friday evening we drove the vehicle on a nice even straight freeway and my husband had to keep the steering wheel turned to the left to go straight. The Chevrolet emblem was not straight in the steering wheel at all. We called Gus and now I have to take vehicle back on Monday to get this taken care of. This is the second time we have experienced this with this location.
Pearl R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
These guys were very professional not one time didn't tex me informing me about my car excellence service I will recommend your service to anyone
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Alex has taken care of me a few times! Top notch and on top of things... promote him up!
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Ok ????
Sonja S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Gus was really awesome ... he provided me information everyday on the status of my car... until completion!!! I was very pleased with the service I received.. everyone there in the office were very professional and had a willingness to offer assistance
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Service King staff is the best, they kept me updated on my car process and the overall customer service is tops
Josue M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Good job
Venice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Service advisor "Gus", made our time a very pleasant one. He kept and us informed at all times with the repair work. On a scale of 1 to 10. I would give him a "10".
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Repair was done by estimated date with text correspondence of updates.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Gus was awesome!! From the time I came in and got my car looked at to the time I pick it up great customer service. He reassured it would be taken care of and answered all my question. He even went an extra mile to get my toll tag while it was a 100 degrees in my car. Great service, great team and awesome facility. If I need more repairs in the future I will defiantly bring my car here!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The car looks great and Alex Perez was a truly hard-working and caring individual who represented your company very well. We appreciated his dedication and his service.
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Service King repaired my car to the fullest extent in a very timely manner. They were also very friendly and helpful.
Deneen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The service I received, from the beginning to the end was EXCELLENT! Gus my service guy kept me informed every step of the way. He rendered EXCELLENT customer service. The whole experience was Superb. Thanks for everything!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Done well and timely. Chase was professional and a great communicator.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great service from Alex. Truck is perfect thanks
Angeles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Gus was great I really like his personality. Also I was please to have update on the progress of my car Thanks Angeles
Carla E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Service King is very professional and sent me text messages regarding the status of my car repairs. I am very pleased with the repairs. My car looks brand new. The receptionist and staff at SK is very nice.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Fantastic paintless dent removal job!
Shareka H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
God job keeping me updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications