Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Everyone was very helpful and I always get 100 0/0 service.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
The guys were pleasant and the work they did looked great! But, the communication on the status of the repair, was a bit lax. I took off work early 3 days in a row to come and get my truck by 4 pm, only to get there to find out that it wasn’t done. In addition to this, while working on my truck they did more damage to it while putting it back together. Now, they did notify and show me where the damage was and fixed it at no cost to me, but the fact that it was done was disappointing. The day I picked up my vehicle, it was raining so I couldn’t get a good look at the truck until I got it home and was able to get it I’m the garage and wipe it down, only to find out there was another long scratch on the bed that wasn’t there before the repairs were made. I plan to talk to them Monday about it. As I said, the guys were very pleasant to work with. And the repairs they did do, looked great! But It seems they need to be a little more cautious with others vehicles as not to do more damage as the repairs are being made. Scott T
Scotty P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. My truck looks great!!!
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Arron V. Was very polite and helpful and he kept me informed of what was going on.with my vehicle throught the process.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Work was completed on schedule and with high quality. Jason was very easy to work with.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Good experience
Sylvester P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/27/2017
Repairs were great. However check engine light wasn't reset.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Nice professional and kept on top of everything that was going on
Chizuka H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
Will be calling soon. The inside of the car was not put back together properly. Seatbelts not working, plastic not aligned. Pretty upset.
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
I appreciate the care you have to my car and myself. I was scared that it may not look or drive the same, but it does. The staff I spoke to were helpful and caring. That was really nice in a very stressful situation. Please continue with the great customer service and a job well done. Thank you!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Process was easy and amazing. Thank you to Chris Lee and Aaron Lenhardt in collision. Great communication and went above and beyond what I ecpected
Melodie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service. The body work was very good.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great job and fast delivery
Alvene P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fast service and perfect repair.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/2/2017
The work looked good, but the work caused a short in battery and my car is now left dead in the parking lot. I picked it up after everyone had left so it is stuck there all night and I had to get a ride.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very courteous and professional. Worked in a timely manner.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
There was evidence that the mechanics working on the repairs left the trunk area dirty with grease from their hands. We are very upset about this. Collision Advisor assigned to the vehicle was never present when we dropped off the vehicle or when we picked it up. So we did not receive a detail review of the repairs. Vehicle took longer to repair than was told. We are upset that the vehicle sat out in the weather elements during that time without being worked on.
Gypsy Feathers.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone did a great job with the repairs and making me feel that all would be right. Thanks so much.
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks to u all job well done
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/8/2017
Shipping for one of the parts took longer than expected and I went 5 days without a vehicle to drive. My rental had to be returned on a Monday and I didnt get my car until Friday. Nobody offered to provide me with a loaner vehicle. Other than that, the damage was non existent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications