Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Ken was top knotch. He had everything organized including all paperwork, rental etc and told me exactly what I needed to do. I was notified of the progress and the completion. I would highly recommend you. Thanks!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional, friendly and fast services. 100% satisfied
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Just keep working with the customer the way Ken did with me and I will come back everytime. The only problem that I had was with enterprise not giving me an suv to use. But very satisfied with this experience.
Russall S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
N/A
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice work and great customer service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ken is very professional. He went out of his way to help me work around my schedule. Quick repair. Great job.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Professional service - updates on progress much appreciated - trustworthy manager - great experience!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job!!! Had a little problem but it's being taken care of very professional
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service all the way around. Courteous and professional staff. I would highly recommend laneys to anyone. Thanks
Len B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Ken was extremely professional and went the extra mile to repair my truck right. He also communicated with me constantly untilccomplete.
Calton M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
The service at Laneys was excellent the personnel provided me a stress free transactions....and the quality workmanship was excellent I will diffently recommend Laneys to my friends.
Rosalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fast great and friendly service! The team always goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Ken was very nice and service was quick.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Wonderful job on my car. Great communications.
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Happy with service, finished on time and loved being updated via text throughout the process
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone I spoke with was very professional and the quality of the work was exceptional!
Shelba W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Good job! Love the text updates
Rebekah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Excellent work. Thank you! Would definitely recommend your business to friends.
Verlen K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I was very pleased with the work on my vehicle. They were very friendly and I will recommend my family/friends.
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Loved the finished product great job very friendly
Sylvester B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Services was great. Always keep me up to date on repairs.
Luke R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
It was fast and looks better than new
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I was very pleased with the entire process, Ken made it easy and answered all my questuons.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
They will have my repeat business and o will recommend them to my friends. They even went beyond good service. Ken did s great job. Thanks.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Everything was done in a very timely manner. My car looks great.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Your staff is professional and curtious
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
This is the second time and I was completely satisfied with the work and services.
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
Would recommend this shop to anyone. Ken and his guys do great work and will go above and beyond with communication and ensure the customers have a great experience. The body work and paint blended very well and was top notch! I had an issue with my headlamps after repair but after talking with Ken we worked out a time that was good for me and Ken personally saw to the repair in very timely manner. Nothing but good things to say about this repair shop! Great to see outstanding customer service still exists! Thank you Laney's Collision Express.
Russall S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Car looks and drives great.
Proctor J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Very nice
Proctor J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Very nice
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
I would recommend them to family and friends.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
I would recommend Laney's to my friends and family. They were very helpful and friendly.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2014
Love the immediate responses.
Wesley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
They did a really great job of repairing and painting my car. I was very pleased and will recommend other people to use them.
Cary D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Professional, timely, and courteous!
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
I was very impressed with the prompt way my case was handled. The finished product was excellent quality!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Ken was very professional and answered all my questions.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications