Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Ken was top knotch. He had everything organized including all paperwork, rental etc and told me exactly what I needed to do. I was notified of the progress and the completion. I would highly recommend you. Thanks!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very professional, friendly and fast services. 100% satisfied
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Just keep working with the customer the way Ken did with me and I will come back everytime. The only problem that I had was with enterprise not giving me an suv to use. But very satisfied with this experience.
Russall S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
N/A
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Nice work and great customer service
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Ken is very professional. He went out of his way to help me work around my schedule. Quick repair. Great job.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Professional service - updates on progress much appreciated - trustworthy manager - great experience!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job!!! Had a little problem but it's being taken care of very professional
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service all the way around. Courteous and professional staff. I would highly recommend laneys to anyone. Thanks
Len B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Ken was extremely professional and went the extra mile to repair my truck right. He also communicated with me constantly untilccomplete.
Calton M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
The service at Laneys was excellent the personnel provided me a stress free transactions....and the quality workmanship was excellent I will diffently recommend Laneys to my friends.
Rosalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Fast great and friendly service! The team always goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Ken was very nice and service was quick.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Wonderful job on my car. Great communications.
Kendra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Happy with service, finished on time and loved being updated via text throughout the process
George R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone I spoke with was very professional and the quality of the work was exceptional!
Shelba W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Good job! Love the text updates
Rebekah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Excellent work. Thank you! Would definitely recommend your business to friends.
Verlen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I was very pleased with the work on my vehicle. They were very friendly and I will recommend my family/friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications