Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
My service writer was helpful and the ladies at the front desk were least.
Clarence A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Excellent service. Staff very courteous and professional. Repairs were completed in a very timely manner. Should I have any future repair needs, I will surely use Gunn Collision. Thanks for a job well done.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The service was amazing and communication was beyond exceptional.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Y'all were amazing and patient when I was not completely with after my wreck. The repairs that have been done to my truck are outstanding. Customer service yall answered all of my questions and more. Thank you!!
Renee I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
The staff was extremely professional and helpful. They explain every detail of the process between them and USAA. They even pointed some things I didn’t see the was damage to the car. No steps skipped. Thank you for a job well done.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
They even cleaned the inside of my car, and it was done 4 days early!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everything was fantastic from the day I left my truck to the update s to the day picked it up. Everybody was very nice Work looks great. I truely am very satisfied. I recommend this place to everybody Thanks again.
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thanks to Alma and everyone for making an inconvenience a really smooth process. Gunn is a great business to work with.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Excellent service
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Yes mr. John did a awesome job with my car , my car look brand new Thank you very much
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
John was very professional and i am very satisfies with the repair.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Alma - you and the Gunn team truly exceeded my expectations. Thank you for being so supportive, keeping me updated thru the process and of course made my truck look new again! Thanks again!!
Falknor.valerie Falknor,todd.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Alma communicated very well. Work completed in a timely manner and appears to be well done
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
John conduct excellent service and communication. Very satisfied
Hope Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Love the update texts
Maverick Construction.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Fast repair with great results
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everyone was very helpful
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great people, beautiful job on repairing my car. I am very pleased with the service.
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Alma was AWESOME and everyone there was so helpful.
Jerald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
If I have another collision I will use Gun????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications