Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neila W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I have used Arnolds in the past too. The only place I will go. The quality of work is excellent and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I feel like Arnold's is a place I can trust to be honest and not pushy just to make money. Thank you for a job well done!!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
It appears to be a good job. The weather is too nasty to give it a good look over. People were friendly and helpful and honest. We would use your services again if needed. Thank you.
Kaitlin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
There was a bit of unprofessional banter going on between employees in the foyer.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Wife’s comment this morning: “I love Arnold, they cleaned my car”
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Awesome work performed on my truck truck and office staff took great care.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Highly recommended
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Rod was very friendly and kept me informed during the entire process. I am very happy with my end result. All of the employees are personable and nice.
Kimberley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My experience with Arnold’s was extremely pleasant from start to finish. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I have been coming to Arnold’s since I’ve been driving, which is many years, and I have never been disappointed. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know.
Tammi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent customer service. Quality job on painting my door and fender. Will come here again. Tammi C
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You guys are in my preferred for auto repair shop.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The car looks great! Thanks again! You are the only place I’ve gone to for body work and I’m always happy with the results!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great communication through the whole process. Very friendly and loved the dogs. Very professional and job well done
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
The repairs you did were well done. And the interior of my car looks like brand new.
Jen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
My car was hit by someone else and you guys fixed it to look like nothing ever happened. Should my car have any problems in the future or if by some off chance I’m hit again, I will definitely come to you guys first. Thank you!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Best experience I've ever had with an autobody shop!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
We are so impressed with your work! Thank you!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I really like your text messaging service. I appreciated all the updates and it kept me from having to make phone calls to get any of those updates. I also like the fact that when the mistake was recognized you guys rectified it without question.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great communication
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I would recommend Arnolds to anyone in need of collision repair. You did a great job and I appreciated the daily updates on the status of my car. Thank you!! *****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications