Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Rod was very friendly and kept me informed during the entire process. I am very happy with my end result. All of the employees are personable and nice.
Kimberley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My experience with Arnold’s was extremely pleasant from start to finish. Staff was courteous and knowledgeable. I have been coming to Arnold’s since I’ve been driving, which is many years, and I have never been disappointed. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know.
Tammi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Excellent customer service. Quality job on painting my door and fender. Will come here again. Tammi C
Gilbert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
You guys are in my preferred for auto repair shop.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The car looks great! Thanks again! You are the only place I’ve gone to for body work and I’m always happy with the results!
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great communication through the whole process. Very friendly and loved the dogs. Very professional and job well done
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
The repairs you did were well done. And the interior of my car looks like brand new.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Great job. Thank you.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Best experience I've ever had with an autobody shop!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
We are so impressed with your work! Thank you!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
I really like your text messaging service. I appreciated all the updates and it kept me from having to make phone calls to get any of those updates. I also like the fact that when the mistake was recognized you guys rectified it without question.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great communication
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I would recommend Arnolds to anyone in need of collision repair. You did a great job and I appreciated the daily updates on the status of my car. Thank you!! *****
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great work! Great customer service!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thanks for the excellent job repairing my Enclave. Looks brand new! What a relief!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Timely repair and the results were very satisfactory. I appreciate the paint. I had forgotten that you provided that. Bob always appreciated that, too! Thank you!
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
An easy process from scheduling a quote, organizing with insurance, and organizing with the rental company. Lastly, the quality of work was imoeccable.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I have always respected the service that I have received over the years! Awesome people and really great work!!
Jeanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
You do good work, my car looks great. And, your shop is so friendly and welcoming. I hope I don't need more body work, but I would definitely come back if I did. Thanks.
Jeraldine I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Best, most convenient,courteous, and easy service I've ever had. The car looks brand new. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications