Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very friendly, got the job done in a timely manner. Plus wash, and wax it.Very professional!
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent customer service. Could've been more pleased with the workmanship and the professionalism of the staff.
Katina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
David was awesome he keep me up to date on my repairs
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
A job well done by Service King. I can’t tell if my vehicle was damaged after the repairs. I’m a business owner and am very busy on a daily basis. Service King kept me informed on a regular basis. This allowed me to run my business without having to check on the progress of the repairs. Brett had done an outstanding job keeping me informed and job completion. Highly recommend. Thank you, Brett.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great customer service every step of the way. Brett was very friendly and helpful. Terrific experience.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good communication and done in a timely matter.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Smooth and easy. Good communication between insurer and repair facility.
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Brett was amazing! He took care of my needs and kept me updated about the process! He took the time to listen to my concerns and come up with a solution! I will definitely be back!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service keeps you informed on your vehicle 10/10 would recommend
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professinal,great job
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Brett made the whole experience easy. He explained what was going to happen and kept me up to date on everything
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Looks good and handled well on way back to Rockford, Illinois today
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Awesome place to do business. Dashawn kept me updated and in the loop during the entire repair. I really appreciated how professional and kind he was. Great guy!!!
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I can not say enough about the excellent service I received. I will recommend Service King to any of my friends that need car repair. Dashawn Riggs went above and beyond to call and keep me updated on my vehicle as well as taking me to pick up my rental to returning it for me so I didn’t have to worry about a thing once I picked my vehicle up. Having to deal with an accident is bad enough and I am so glad I chose Service King who definitely made the repair process easier. THANK YOU!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
omg...i am very well pleased with your service. That's not all you had my vehicle back very quickly...your employees were outstanding including i believe it was the store manager craig...not to mention also desaughn..they kept me inform every step of the way...he can guarantee i will recommend service king to everyone..thank you craig and desaughn for having my truck ready as quickly as possible knowing i had my dad passing away in corpus Christi Texas..knowing that was my only transportation there..once again thank you
Ivonne P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
We have used service King before. Both cars look great.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Truck looks perfect. Couldn’t be happier and can’t tell there was ever any damage. Thanks so much!
Chong W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Excellent service and professional care dealership and services
Jocelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The service & daily updates were great.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications