Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 211 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Service was done with excellence
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The service rep Dashawn was very polite and courteous and they had my vehicle back in three days. GREAT JOB! To the employees at the Wilma Rudolph location in Clarksville tn
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Actually looks better than new. thanks
David F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Dashawn and Craig are tops,they kept us informed daily;professional, tops at what they do and how they interact with customers. We rate them at"The Highest Level You Can Rate Them On Your Scale." We're Satisfied Totally About Everything At Service King And With The Assigned Personnel There. If "10" is the highest mark; We Rate Them "10" in all areas. Tell Them To Keep Up The Good Work, It's Indeed Appreciated. Again, Thanks To All. The BMW Looks Good And Was Taken Care Of; We Have No Complaints, etc. Do pass onto the team our inputs/thoughts. Thanks!!!!!!! Mr. Monday
Anastasia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Dashawn did a wonderful job keeping me informed. My car was finished a couple days before expected. Job well dpne!
Foster M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Vehicle looks great. In future, SAAB parts can be located in Memphis at the dealership there. Again thanks for a professional job.
Trina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Looks like they did a good job and got it back to me earlier than expected.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Staff seemed friendly, competent and professional. I was asked several times by different employees who were passing near the main counter/lobby area "have you been helped?". Damages were reviewed and necessary repairs were explained by the adjuster, and again on the day of drop-off. Arranged for a pick-up ride from my residence to the Service King office. Summarized the preventative paint maintenance for 0-30 and 0-90 day period.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Your team was fabulous. My truck was repaired on the same day it was turned in to you. Dashawn kept me up to date and was very courteous. I will defiantly recommend Service King to anyone who needs repairs.
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It sucked being in a my first collision ever but USAA , Service King and Enterprise made it so easy to get my vehicle fixed I was shocked and very happy. They took the stress out of the whole situation!
Zakary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you for getting our vehicle fixed and back to use in a timely manner! Everyone was so kind and did what they could to help us. You're all wonderful! God bless!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
It was great service from beginning to end. Thanks so much!!!
Meredith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The folks on Wilma Rudolph went out of their way to help us in a time crunch. They did did more faster than I expected and I deeply appreciate it.
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Our service rep was excellent. I appreciated him contacting me each day with a progress report
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
the work that was done to my car was excellent. they dis a great job with my paint and body work.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Done earlier than expected.....staff very friendly
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I was very impressed with the service I received. Thank you for always keeping me informed on a daily basis.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications