Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Deshawn was great! Great service.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
It was fast easy professional They gave me constant updates which was excellent and they were ahead of schedule would highly recommend again. 10/10
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great work and a great staff I will sure give kootos to the insurance company sending us there
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I was updated every day on was was done to my car, Best experience ever
William V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Car got done ahead of schedule and was texted every day about progress. Price was a little more than expected but that was due to additional unforseen parts being needed and was understandable. Good job and car looks good!
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
I noticed my side mirror on drivers was pooped out. I just put it back together. Overall, great service
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job thanks
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job. Fast and friendly
Trey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
People were nice and informative. The work was done nicely as well. However, my vehicle was broken into less then 24 hours at your location because nobody thought to lock the car. I noticed the fenced aren't wired either. So this careless action cause mine and several other vehicles to have our items vandalized and stolen. However because we signed the firm it's not on you. Well I could live with that but nothing was done to protect the vehicle under your protection.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I want to thank you guys for giving me everyday up to date status. It was my first accident in 11 years of driving and it was an easy going experience. Thank you
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The Wilma Rudolph Service King in Clarksville TN never fails to impress. I've taken a couple vehicles to them for various repairs and they gave me back excellent work and excellent service. I'm very satisfied and will continue to take vehicles to them in the future if the need arises. Thanks so much
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I would love to say that your team is awesome and I appreciate the work that they did on my vehicle it looks beautiful!!!!!
Esther I.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and the work was done prior to what they thought it would be and I'm very satisfied with the service
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very professional and good costumer service!
Ross L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Amazing job! Glad to have my car back!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I am very pleased with the repair of my Nissan altima. The job was done in a timely manner. I was updated on the process. Service King lives up to its name. Thank you so much for your professionalism.
Sue-anne S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was rear-ended which shifted the undercarriage of my vehicle causing a radiator leak. The insurance representative instructed the Service King representative to obtain an estimate of the radiator. That was never completed in fact I was dismissed when I told the representative from Service King that I would not be paying out of pocket to have the front end of my car replaced
Crystal N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Service was done with excellence
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The service rep Dashawn was very polite and courteous and they had my vehicle back in three days. GREAT JOB! To the employees at the Wilma Rudolph location in Clarksville tn

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications