Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great up to date status on our vehicle.. love that! Great customer service.. Great looking repair!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great customer service and great work.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the work done to my car.
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Minus the mishap with cell phone and home number the customer service was great.
Laurel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Done way before expected!
Tammy Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Excellent!!! Thank you for doing a great job you guys Match the color prefect ????
Lester And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We were very pleased with the professional services that were rendered by Service King from their office staff to their repairmen. Thank you all for your great services and special Thanks to Deshaun for keeping me informed on the repairs that were being rendered on my vehicle. Thanks, Lester Hudson
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Will highly recommend the Service King that we used.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Overall superb service!!!
Shante W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks for all the updates and keeping me informed On my vehicle.The vehicle drives well. I would highly recommend your service to all my colleagues. JOB WELL DONE!!
Marwood C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I would recommend Service King to anyone needing repair service. They did a great job on my car and kept me informed about the progress they were making on the repair.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I was always kept informed of the progress being made on the repairs. I think that is very important. Thanks.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent customer service. I will definitely utilize this facility again, should the situation call for it.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Thanks for the wonderful professional job! You guys rock!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Phenomenal customer service from Deshawn and the staff, top quality work and an amazing turn around time!
Mao P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Service King kept me up-to-date everyday they had my car and finished my car 10 days earlier than quoted! Excellent service and people!!
Dolatbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everything looks good. Thank you very much for repairing the vehicle. You guys did a excellent job repairing it.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent professional service!!!!
Doyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Lookedperfect and was completed quickly.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent service! Very informative and had my vehicle completed before the time given. Extremely pleased!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications