Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Dasean was sooooo helpful and courteous! And I appreciated the daily texts keeping me updated on the status. Thank you guys so much! Awesome job and terrific customer service!
Selena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They kept me updated on my car which turned out excellent. They were courteous and professional. I can't say enough nice things. Thank you
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
The gentleman I dealt with at the repair shop was very helpful and informative. He was able to help me sort out a discrepancy in the amount of money I owed for my repair with my insurance company.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
It was fast repair but I can already tell its quality. My baby looks as good as new!
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciate the texts of how the repairs were and an idea of when my car would be reasy.
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
It was amazing would highly recommend to others. Staff was very informing and helpful to me and my work secdual . Thank you service king employees for the hard work you put into my truck !
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Service tech was great, loved the text updates as work progressed and my 5 year old said they made the car as shiny as our new (stainless) dishwasher! Great job and happy we went through them. Thanks again!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/25/2018
Its not done yet. Ask again when you are actually finished with my car.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I would like to thank Dashawn Riggs. He kept me updated daily on progress. If a problem arose he didn't hesitate to call me and let me know what was happening. I will definitely recommend Service King to everyone I know.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very well done Dashawn.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very professional, friendly and helpful staff that made the total experience go smooth. I will highly recommend this location to anybody in need of getting a damaged vehicle repaired.
Jeremiah B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
3/5/2018
Wheels were machined instead of replaced, while the craftsmanship that went into the machinework and painting looks great, the wheels aren’t the same color and the machining process altered them to the point that the wheel stands out as the oddball. Painted panels not fully installed. Broken plastic clips left behind panels after install. Two dents in the area of the damage were missed - it happens, but I’d like them repaired. Found contaminates in clear coat.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
We really needed our car back by a certain time and the team worked with us and got us back in our car by the time we needed it. We can’t tell you how much we appreciated that! They were extremely friendly and kept us updated each step of the way. It’s the only repair shop we will recommend!
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Your people produced excellent service very courteous very informative any company would be very proud to have employees like that thank you very much
Kenyada G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I enjoyed the updates to keep me informed on the status of repairs. I worked with Desean and he was amazing very courteous and provided excellent customer service. I will recommend you to other people. Thank you for a job well done!!!!!!!
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/22/2018
Because of rain Have not thoroughly inspected my Vehicle plan to do so as soon as it clears up.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Everything was done professionally and with ease. I didn’t have to worry about a thing.
Jaclynn S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
your customer service is great.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Timely updates and a nice repair job. Good work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications