Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Truck looks great
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everyone that I was contact there treated me with so much kindness. I and my son felt safe there.
Clifford A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great looking repairs
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Great customer service and done in a timely fashion
Allan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Great service
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Good service
Fredericka L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
I am so grateful to Allstate, Enterprise and Service King for the service and rapid response to my accident with the deer and the damage to my car. You are an awesome team and I can't thank you all enough for your services. I am so happy with the repairs that was applied to my car. Even though your car care was awesome to my "girl", I pray I never have to worry about another accident with a Deer or anyone again!!! Thank you all soooo much!!!!??????????????????????????????????????? Beautiful and Awesome Caring Team, I am Blessed! Fredericka
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2019
Always great dealing with both of your locations here. The staff is friendly and keeps me informed of every aspect of my repair. Even when it takes longer due to the strike at GM. Thank you!
Siegfried H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Excellent customer service and frequent updates on the progress. Our car looked better than new, great job!
Mariadonna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Awesome repair shop!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
Was told my car was gonna take 26 days but they got it down in 8! Very happy with the finished result and very glad the people were able to take of me and my car and answer any questions I had.
Ava A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/17/2019
I was very disappointed with my repairs to my vehicle. I was hopeful to have good quality work done to my vehicle and it was not what was expected. I made a compliant and spoke to the general manager in regards to my disappointment with my vehicle as I felt the insurance that was paying for the repairs should provide good quality preferred new parts as vehicle is only 2 years old. The workers were nice but the repairs were dissatisfying. I still have been waiting for someone to follow back up with me in regards to my vehicle on them redoing the part. I hate to give a negative rating but it was so disappointing to get bad quality work on my vehicle. My expectations were set so high and got disappointed by results of the repairs.
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Service King made a difficult situation better, the stress of an accident is enough without the fallout that comes with it... I feel blessed to have Serviceking to smooth out this process...????????????
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Thank you for the excellent service and communication provided
Rico G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Very courteous and professional. Kept me informed
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Very impressed thanks for cleaning it on the in and outside
John O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
They were quicker than anticipated
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Great customer service!
Kamika P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
I love the customer service and constant updates. Thank you.
Cassandra N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Service King was such an easy,friendly,great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications