Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Yes, it was excellent service!
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The service rep was excellent to deal with
Daylyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Dave was very helpful, and kept me informed and went beyond my expectations
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent experience! Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My husband and I would thank Service King for the outstanding professional work that was done on my automobile. Dave and the staff were very professional in every way. We were kept up to date on the ongoing process of the repairs. We would recommend friends and family if service is ever needed. Again, thank you!
Linda U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I had a great experience with you. Would use you again and recommend you to anyone needing your services. Thank you for making this experience less stressful for me
Jody K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The service was above and beyond and my car looks like it did the day i bought it
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Customer service, and the representative(s) were very courteous, and professional. We were kept informed on ongoing repairs and completion in n a very timely manner...
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very friendly, got the job done in a timely manner. Plus wash, and wax it.Very professional!
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent customer service. Could've been more pleased with the workmanship and the professionalism of the staff.
Katina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
David was awesome he keep me up to date on my repairs
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
A job well done by Service King. I can’t tell if my vehicle was damaged after the repairs. I’m a business owner and am very busy on a daily basis. Service King kept me informed on a regular basis. This allowed me to run my business without having to check on the progress of the repairs. Brett had done an outstanding job keeping me informed and job completion. Highly recommend. Thank you, Brett.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great customer service every step of the way. Brett was very friendly and helpful. Terrific experience.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Good communication and done in a timely matter.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Smooth and easy. Good communication between insurer and repair facility.
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Brett was amazing! He took care of my needs and kept me updated about the process! He took the time to listen to my concerns and come up with a solution! I will definitely be back!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service keeps you informed on your vehicle 10/10 would recommend
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professinal,great job
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Brett made the whole experience easy. He explained what was going to happen and kept me up to date on everything
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Looks good and handled well on way back to Rockford, Illinois today

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications