Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Truck looks perfect. Couldn’t be happier and can’t tell there was ever any damage. Thanks so much!
Jocelyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The service & daily updates were great.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great customer service !
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very nice and the fact that we were kept up to date every step of the way was amazing! Every person I talked to was more than willing to answer my questions and the repair came out very nice!
Rogerdawn G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
I love the daily updates. Jeep came back looking perfect and absolutely spotless. Customer service is 5 stars. Jeep was finished on time.
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent work in a timely fashion car done early!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone at Service King was AMAZING! From the time we walked in, there was nothing but smiles and great customer service. Representative that greated us was very knowledgeable about the service that would be done to my vehicle and made me feel at ease that they knew what they were doing. Very profesional. Loved the text messages informing me where my car was in the repair process and when their text system was down in one of the days, the representative called me directly to let me know how everything was moving along and when to expect a text/call for pick up. Upon picking up my vehicle, the process was quick. They drove the car into the parking lot and handed me the keys and went over the warranty information and I was driving out within 3-4 min. The repair job looked great as if nothing had ever happened to it. If I ever (knock on wood) would need car repair, I wouldn’t hesitate to take it back. Brilliant work from the crew at Service King.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The text message updates were amazing! The customer service was great. They even finished my car way ahead of schedule. Overall wonderful experience!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff took care of everything, including having the rent a car company pick us up at Service King.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Work was professional and quick.
Kaji V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent customer service, got the vehicle **** day sooner than expected. Very professional and attention to details, highly recommend this company.
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service was super fast. The sections that were painted are perfect and i cant tell any difference.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Job completed head of schedule and was informed of the progress as repairs where made
Kashonna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Excellent service an fast repair....????
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very impressed by how much better my car drives now, and was surprised to see it shining like the day I bought it when I picked it up.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thanks again for dealing with my drama of my Chrysler Pacifica and myself. I really appreciate you staying after hours 2 days in a row to deal with the problems. So glad everything got fixed before my family’s trip.
Cathrine E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Service king employees provided fast, friendly service, and did an awesome job on my car. They kept me updated every step of the way, which I appreciated. They are my go to for repair work and are highly recommended...Thanks Service King
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very accommodating and super nice staff! They also got my repairs done quicker than anticipated. Thanks!
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great job with updates!
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Dasean was sooooo helpful and courteous! And I appreciated the daily texts keeping me updated on the status. Thank you guys so much! Awesome job and terrific customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications