Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Timely updates and a nice repair job. Good work!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
My car looks like it did before the deer hit it. Thank you so much
Miranda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very please with the car and the repairs. Really does look better than when I bought it. Thank you guys very much.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very friendly and the work they did was just awesome.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Car looks great! Ken was awesome to work with!
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Service King has the BEST customer service! Every employee I came in contact with was very polite and patient with me. I loved getting a text everyday letting me know the progress of my car. I will definitely be coming back and telling all my family and friends how AWESOME you guys are! If I could mention one employee, it would be DeShawn! He was SO handsome and helpful!
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
You guys were AWESOME and your integrity is to be bragged sbout.we will recommend you to everyone.. Thank you so much
Mariann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The person that helped me, was very very helpful. I completely forgot how to spell his name, but he was most deffently 100% helpful.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Great customer service. Car looks great
Brooke G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
We couldn’t be more pleased with service king. Our van looks and runs great. It was easy to get updates along the way. And they worked hard to save our van from getting totaled by the insurance company. We are very satisfied and would call service king again.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Pleasure to do business with, easy quick and very professional
Titus C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very happy ???? customer. Service King was great. Great communication, fast and quality repair. Highly recommend.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great service and great communication with everyday got a updated thankful for taking care of my family
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
We were kept informed on the progress of our vehicles repairs and this was nice. We got our car back in a timely manner. Their workmanship was excellent. Everything was handled very professionally. Great job! Thanks!
Ramona .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
All I can say is job very well done. You did more than I expected.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Thank you for a job well done. It’s good to see people take pride in what they do and deliver quality work in a timely manner. Good job!
Flinton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Deshaun kept me updated and helped me with any questions I had. He was great and the body work is amazing!!!
Esther I.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Everyone was so helpful unpleasant to deal with
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great up to date status on our vehicle.. love that! Great customer service.. Great looking repair!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great customer service and great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications