Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 164 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great communication and timely service! Love the text updates! Excellent customer service!
Michaela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Good service
Jochelle V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Happy it got done before 29, October. Staff always answered nicely when I asked about when my car will be done getting fixed.
Tanysha M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job.
Devan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Kept me updated every step of the way. Wonderful service, and went above and beyond to have my truck ready as fast as possible and looking new!
Teri Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My truck looks great, your guys did an awesome job. Thanks!!!!
Brandi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The customer service was fantastic and I would recommend service king to anyone.
Keidra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Employees at the local office were knowledgeable and great. Employees at call center were not knowledgeable and caused me a lot of stress.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
did a very fast and we'll done job.
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Wonderful
Mariah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very professional. GREAT customer service! Car work was great.
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very fast and good repair
Johnnie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Job well done
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
The service I got from Eddie & his staff located in Clarksville, Tn was flat out excellent! It just doesn't get any better than that ......
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
An absolute great experience. I was very satisfied with the status updates while my vehicle was in service. I was even more pleased that my vehicle was ready 12 days sooner than expected. Excellent customer service!
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Exemplary service from start to finish! Great craftsmanship!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I am extremely pleased with how nice the car looks. I think you did an excellent job of the repair and matching the paint. I was also pleased about how clean and nice the whole car looked. You all did a great job on my car. Thank you for your good work. Beth M
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great job. Will return again if necessary.
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
From start to finish, everyone was very friendly. The unfortunate situation of having to have you car repaired can be very unpleasant, but the staff made it so easy. Thank you so much for all you do. I would definitely recommend you.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job professional service.
Marion C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Good job happy with the service...
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
This is my second experience with Service King and I couldn't be more impressed! Thank you to everyone!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent service and we were treated as friends.
Maurice V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
First rate service. Thanks again, Maurice V
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Extremely proficient on keeping me in the loop. I did receive multiple texts and phone calls and I felt like I was never out of the loop. In the repair industry, I feel that is paramount. The vehicle looked cleaner inside and out. I was impressed with the quality of the repair minus a small clip that they have assured me would be fixed. I would definitely use them again.
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
They are very much provisioned.good job.
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
They are the best repair shop I've ever worked with. Very fast and kept u informed on what was happening the whole time.
Mckenzie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Dwayne was the gentleman that helped me through this process and he went above and behind to make sure I was happy with my car. I appreciate him and his work.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Thanks, car looks great
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Overall outstanding job well done. In every way.
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
I have parts missing from under my hood and my high beam bulbs were not replaced with my original bulbs. I paid a lot of money for my specific bulbs. Upon arrival my high beam light were still working. And the technician drilled holes for a license plate bracket when i didnt want it on the grill. It was a $700.00 part
Renna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Eddie was great and I appreciated the texts! Thanks for getting my car done earlier than anticipated!
Melody P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Eddy was the bomb.., took great care of me from start to finish
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Yes I would definitely recommend you all to someone you kept me up-to-date on my car and I really appreciate that I am so happy for the good work you all have done on my car you are number 1
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
All repairs were well done and I was unable to see any defects.
Cheret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
N/A
Cleotha L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The man that helped me was awesome, friendly, and accommodating.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Ed was great, kept me informed all along the process.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Lois was awesome.
Timmy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great informative customer service
Jamin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service
Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
I was very pleased with the work they did on my Nissan. I would recommend them to my friends.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The service was great and I especially like/appreciate the convenience of text message updates! We got the vehicle back AHEAD of schedule allowing us to make plans as a family much more convenient and reduced fees for the rental car were using while ours was at Service King.
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/16/2016
Completely satisfied with the work but it took over a month with problems with part shipments.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Good job
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very honest and professional!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I appreciated the time Kenneth took calling me and giving me updates on my vehicle.Kenneth was very professional and friendly.
Quinn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely great and courteous !
Daphne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was nice, friendly and professional. Service King explained everything and my vehicle was ready in three days. Thank you.
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I love the job they done on my car,they went above and beyond.They did a wonderful job.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I love that yall matched the paint perfectly and yall didn't just wait around. Yall got it done even 3 days early
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
VERY very happy with there work.most of all the way they let you know where they at on your vehicle.
Dewanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a great job on my car and were very helpful and informative throughout the entire process!
Duane E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was exceptionally satisfied with the update of where my car was in the phases of maintenance operation
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I like all the text updates as it was reassuring without having to call and ask the status.
George H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Outstanding service
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My first accident and thanks to Service King everything went very smooth. They did an excellent job and I can't even tell it was ever wrecked. I will recommend them to my friends. Awesome job!
Benjamin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Your whole staff was extremely friendly that I communicated with and my truck was repair in a timely and professional manner
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Friendly and professional staff. Excellent repair work.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thank you for taking care of my car so well!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Awesome job matching the paint, work was very clean and precise. Friendly and fast i was very impressed.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I've had two cars repaired at service king. I'm very pleased with the service.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was great
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The van looks great thanks so much.
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was totally satisfied with everything except the length of time it took to complete the repair . In my opinion it should have only took one week tops to repair the vehicle. They should not have taken my vehicle in the shop until everything was worked out with Nationwide for that caused a whole week of delays in making the repair.
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Timely kept me informed throughout. Courteous, a very smooth professional operation.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good customer service, quick service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service in all areas
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
Much confusion on the status of my car, had my wrong name and hone number, I hate getting a call center when I dial a local number
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Very reliable. Smooth and headache free service made me worry free. Prompt
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I'm very happy with repairs but have had car for less than a day. I found the staff very helpful. It would have been nice to have an estimate of time for repair early in the process.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The repairs looked very good along with the drive of the car. Thanks for making this experience go easy. This is a place I would want to use when other car issues that may come up
Jackey R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The team was very courteous, friendly and professional. They answered any questions that I had before the process began and what to expect throughout the process. All repairs were done in a timely manner and very well done. Thank you Dwyane and team for a job well done! Miss R.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Kim was the best!!! Very friendly
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Dwayne did an outstanding job taking care of all my needs and ensuring the repairs of my vehicle exceeded my expectations. I look forward to doing future work with his company and will recommend his services to all my friends
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent Customer Service!
Nikia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone there was very friendly and professional. I was comfortable asking questions and very satisfied with the answers I received. They kept me well informed on the status of my repairs.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Duane and Kylie were both welcoming and comforting. They made the whole experience easy and also Me well informed as to what was going on with my truck and each stage that it went through and the repair process. Overall it was a great experience and I will recommend service king to all of my friends
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everything went well and they called and updated me whenever something occurred with my car. I called with questions and they answered fast and didn't try and give me a run around. I would definitely bring my car back here again.
Hugo M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Repairs were completed as expected on the time expected
Tracey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I used the Wilma Rudolph location near Sherwin Williams to fix my Honda pilot and although I've always heard of them, I've never used them before. They did an outstanding job with awesome customer service.they kept me informed thru the whole repair process and I really appreciated that. My job was fixed in a very timely manner so that I was stuck in a rental longer than I needed to be. Definitely recommending them to my friends and I will be using them for my future repair needs. Sincerely Tracey R
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service King made me a priority and kept me updated on where our truck was at in their process. Such a relief!
Shon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and courteous.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was impressed that you completed the repair in a timely manner & did an excellent job doing so
Malinda J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
They were very good to me they made me so happy they surprize me with my car 2 days later thank u God
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very pleased job well done
Dewey D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent job. We were constantly updated on our repair and would recommend Service King to anyone. Job well done .
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Outstanding in all phases of the project. Thanks!
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Wrong parts on tie down and two bad tired.
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent job, I give them a 10.
Darall L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Best service I've encountered in the maintenance arena
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
The team was great: very helpful and accommodating, even helping me entertain my kids while we were there. I really appreciated that. I am, however, not happy that storage fees are charged for cars getting actively worked on (i.e. not sitting waiting for insurance, etc.). But this is an issue with your corporate policy and not your employees. I will definitely consider it if I ever need body work done again.
Fredrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Kenneth Irions was absolutely great very helpful throughout the whole process!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Thank you for all the updates to keep me informed. I was especially grateful to Dwayne Irions for making this experience a good one. He called me personally with updates. Thank you.
Natasha K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The staff was very helpful throughout the process.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Kind, considerate professionals who fixed my baby like new so much sooner than anticipated! I was kept updated all along the way. They treated me as though they understood that my car is so important to me.
Cristopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
The car looks great. Only problem I have is the excess wax build up in the corners all over the car.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I appreciate the work put into our vehicle! It looked beautifully done and earlier than expected! And I was completely surprised to have the inside cleaned spotless. That was the cherry on top! You guys are awesome!!
Clarence K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Job well done .
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very nice people. I was kept informed daily of the progress to the repairs of my vehicle. Excellent repair! My vehicle looked the same as it did before a rogue tire smashed the front end up.
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Eccellent work. You guys are committed totaling care of all customer needs.
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
At first I wasn't sure about going to Service king, but after this experience I'll use them again. Dwayne was very personal and it felt like my mechanic shop I used back home.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was amazing and they helped me with everything I needed. 10/10 would use again.
Vivian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
In addition to the text messages, Dwayne took the time to call me to let me know why my car wasn't ready. I appreciated this during the busy holiday season so I could know when to return the rental car.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Outstanding work.
Bradley V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Truly went the extra mile to keep me informed.
Anton S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Loved the customer service and the work that was done. A.
Rebekah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I did a very good job they kept me up-to-date
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Very friendly and accommodating
Heath G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Keith was amazing. He is top notch in customer service. I appreciate all of his help and especially his winning attitude. I also got my car back 3 days early!
Randle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Just keep up the good work that you do
Ondia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Dewayne was awesome through the whole process! Thanks again.
Casey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great communication!
Dennis I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/24/2015
Bubbles and marks left in paint blend. Fender does not match up to door pillar exactly. Went back to tell service king they said I could drop it off and they would try to fix it then said I had to go back through insurance company for a rental.
Tanayarajili D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Quick service
Felecia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great company to do business with
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Dwayne was so good at keeping me updated every step of the way. He made what normally would be a hassle of an experience practically painless. The whole staff at Service King in Clarksville was so friendly and welcoming. If the need ever arises again, I know where I'll be taking my vehicle. Thank you again for the impeccable customer service!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
The area was completely dark. No one went over the repairs with me. I didn't get to check if the job was done correctly until I got home. The repair was also a week late.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great service!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
A
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Keith did a great job keeping me up to date and when I had questions he made sure I understood everything. Great customer service, he went the extra mile
David E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service and really appreciated the constant updates.
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The best I could have hoped for. Thank you.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Everyone. Was. So. Nice. N. Kind. The service. Was. Great. Job. Well. Done. Thank. U. Agaim
Callie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
The employee's in the lobby were such good listeners and used their best manners to make my experience after my car with 92 miles was rear ended. Your adjuster, also mine, was professional in all categories! Hope I never have to use Service King again, but highly recommend them for any repairs on their cars needed!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Keith and his team were wonderful and provided updates daily. I appreciate that. Thanks
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Jessica is a asset to customer service this our third Contact with service king I appreciate a great finished product that hasn't changed also Keith kept us in the loop the the very end thanks Service King for a job well done.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The truck looks far better than my expectations. Kieth did an outstanding job. Thank u very much.
Jeryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Courteous, very professional service!
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Keith did an excellent job keeping me informed about my vehicle repair
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The staff was incredibly professional. Very polite and very informative. 10/10
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
I am well pleased with the work that was done. My car looks brand new again. I appreciate the quality and professionalism.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Dwayne was Awesome!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very good experience. Dwayne kept me updated on the progress of the repairs most every day. I would definitely recommend Service King to others.
Jermain M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Keith is very professional and highly recommended
Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I liked that they kept me updated about what was happening with the repair of my car.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2015
The entire staff was awesome even when my bank's services went down on he day I was going to pick it up the first time.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
None at this time
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
The service we received from Keith and the entire Service King staff was absolutely terrific. Car repairs following an accident can be so stressful. This experience was without any stress at all. Your folks and your customer care system are without equal. Thank you Keith, Tanya, Jessica and thank you Service King.
Tiffanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Dwayne was very professional,he always kept me Informed on what was going on with my vehicle. I will Definitely recommend people to go see Dwayne at service king.. Thanks again for taking care of my truck.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer service from start to finish! Frequent text updates from Keith kept us informed and worry free during this stressful time. Huge thanks for your customer service.
Marvin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I appreciate the professionalism and periodic updates.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Outstanding service and communication
Angel N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent work. Professional. On time .
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great customer service, fast repair, quality work.
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The continuous communication
Lonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Just say thanks to al that assisted in the repair. I appreciate all of your very Hard work.
Levi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Perfect service quick return and job well done.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Outstanding service
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Outstanding services. A repeat customer
Cory T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
dwayne was very helpful..explained every detail about the process, he is an amazing employee!! very satisfied!
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
My experience was great. My technician kept me informed at all times, and any and all questions were answered promptly and kindly. I would highly recommend them!!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
8/21/2015
I do not like your text update program. I understand part of it is computer generated and it is not accurate. My vehicle was not done on ti m e despite the text updates.
Cecilia N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great customer service!
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Everything was excellent.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
The alignment is weird so the wheel is crooked and the bumper is loose. :(
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Job well done!!!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!
Carine S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Polite and caring service, and a job very well done. Couldn't be any happier.
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Very friendly staff and kept me informed about the work on my vehicle.
Sabine G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Your team did a great job , glad to have my car back it looks like new ! Would recommend you any time to anybody that needs you service ! Thank you very much !
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/24/2015
Nothing to add...they done an awesome job however my tail lights blinker isn't working now!
Ashley I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Every employee at Service King was helpful and answered all of my questions. They made the stressful experience of needed a car repaired simple and stress free. I would recommend it to anyone.
Sonny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
I have felt with SK before and have always been happy with the repairs and the people there are always very professional but also very friendly. I would recommend SK to everyone.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I am very happy with my repairs! Everyone at service King was very friendly and they kept me well informed throughout the process.
Ashely J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
I really loved that I was kept up to date on my repairs via text message. The work was done well and fast!
Trissa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Very professional and very considerate during the entire repair process. I felt like I mattered! I was very impressed with the progress updates and helped me keep in touch with how my car was being cared for. I will recommend this place to my friends!!!
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent customer service!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/9/2015
The spots on the mirror weren't painted everything else was fine
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great staff and nice service. However, our driver's seat, light tan leather, was filthy at pick up, they came out and happily wiped it but it is still dirty. Please use chair covers. Thanks!
Javonna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Getting my car back very clean on the inside was a nice surprise. I didn't know you all cleaned the inside too. Everyone was super nice. Thanks I will be back to get my fender fixed.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Thank you very much for a job well done. I would recommend you any one I know. Thank again
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Great service and fantastic workmanship on the car! Thank you!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
I am 100% satified with my car repair. I appreciated the daily commutations . My car looks great.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The front desk ladies were very helpful and kept me informed as to the status of my repairs!
Alba A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Good job????
Roland H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Great people to work with
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
You guys kept me informed from start to finish and I appreciate that.
Mahamad R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Nothing to be added. You did an awesome job. Thank you
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/6/2015
Dirty fingerprints were left on the visor and visable streaks on parts of the door.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I got my car back an entire day ahead of schedule. Couldn't ask for better service. You guys are awesone.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/2/2015
I am happy with your service there is just one problem they didn't put the bracket on the front of the car that holds the sign in front of my car!
April D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The service was phenomenal. They kept me updated day to day on how the repairs where coming along which I found pretty awesome and finished the repairs very quickly. I dropped my car off on a Tuesday and the repairs where finished by that Friday.... Amazing! I couldn't even tell it had ever been in an accident. I will make sure to refer Service King to all my friends.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thanks for doing a great job.
Mallory K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you for being a company I can trust. Knowing nothing about the company and taking that risk was worth it. Again thank you and I will recommend everyone to service king. -Mallory K
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great work
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Was kept well informed of how the car was being repaired and when it would be done
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Friendliest staff!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Best customer service I have ever experienced. Dwayne was very courteous and professional and updated me daily. I would recommend this service king to anyone and would return myself for any future repairs needed!
Angel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The service was awesome but most importantly the customer care was Outstanding. Thank you very much.
Lissette S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/1/2015
My bumper is not connected all the way you can see the liner from the frame coming apart on the right side of my vehicle. The rep Amy told me they overseen the small tail light and that they will be calling me back to fix it. I understand I asked if my car could be ready today but I also did not expect an incomplete job.
Twilla G.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very professional , and I was updated daily about the progress
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Good updates from a friendly staff..repairs appear to be quality and good color match. Repairs were done ahead of schedule after explaining I would be out of town when scheduled repairs were supposed to be completed!
Christi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
They did a fantasy job from customer service to the repairs. I'm a repeat client and would recommend this location to friends and family.
Ravine S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
They were very helpful and kept me informed the entire time about the status of my car. I always knew if it was going to be a bit longer because of parts. Also, they made sure that I was happy with the end product. I also love that the work has a warranty.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Truck looks great. Thanks again.
Stefen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very good! They updated me every step of the way!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/17/2015
You did an awesome ???? job thanks.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/14/2015
The only thing was that water was in the back where the top goes down. Was the top down outside? Also some screws were not attached. O/w fine.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Yes I am satisfied. The staff was awesome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications