Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Very quick service and was hassle free
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Great Job
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Dave was great to deal with him he paid attention to what I was saying I had made a phone call to ask him a question he called me back I can’t praise Dave enough for the job that he has done to help me because of him we will be back if we need service king again
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
All went well thank you
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
An excellent job was done and I got my vehicle back earlier than I expected!! Thanks !!
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Quick service. Very friendly staff. Great repair work on my car.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Love the text updates! Repair was completed quicker than anticipated.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
You're the best always the work that you do its great and on time
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Dave kept me informed all the time my vehicle was being worked on. Thanks to Dave I never had to worry or call to hear the status or the work being done
Betsy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Service King was great! They were super quick with repairing my car and stayed in contact with me the entire process.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thanks, Bret went above and beyond to take care of my truck..
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
Yeah they didn't finish when they said they would and they stolen my CD case I think the manager Dave was a smart **** I think when he finally finished my car he thought I owed he something he already doubled the original estimate, the worked turn out fine just took longer than Dave said and the took my CD case
Clark J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great service, kept in contact with updates and received car back before estimated time. Work looks great can't tell it was ever damaged. Thanks for professional service.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great service
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
I really appreciated the frequent updates, friendly service, and quality workmanship while my vehicle was being repaired. Thank you for your support and timely service.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/31/2018
Brett was great to work with, took the time to answer questions and remind me of things needed that I did not think of. He is a valuable employee with the people skills and system knowledge most don't have. Repairs we done in a timely manner and from my limited inspection looks like new. Great to get updates of the progress. I really appreciated the ability to leave my rental car at service kind when I picked up my truck. I would use service king again if needed and will recommend to friends. Thank you
Sonya S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Thank you! My car looks good and the timing was gr8t on the repair. No complaints!! I would recommend Service King to other people for car repairs!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the service and experience I had with this company. I would recommend you to others.
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/15/2018
The paint job doesn't match the rest of the car so you can tell its been in an accident. Should have kept my car until service king was able to make it look like nothing happened. Customer service was good
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great customer service! I felt as if Service cared about me and my plans. They did an awesome job accommodating me and my vacation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications